عندما يكون التوازن توازنًا ثابتًا: 9 حقائق


تستند هذه المقالة إلى حقائق تتعلق عندما يكون التوازن هو توازن ثابت ، ولماذا يكون النظام في حالة التوازن توازن ثابت وكيف.

عندما تظل جميع مكونات النظام في الباقي وتكون القوة الكلية المؤثرة على كل جسيم من هذا النظام صفرًا ، فيمكن القول إن النظام في حالة توازن ثابت. يتم تحقيق التوازن الثابت من خلال النظام عندما يكون في حالة راحة أو يتحرك في زي موحد اقتراح.

في حالة التوازن الثابت ، يتم استخدام جميع القوى التي تعمل على جسم معين لتحقيق التوازن مع بعضها البعض. هذا هو سبب عدم تحرك الجسم وتماسكه.

إذا أخذنا مثالًا على الجسر المعلق ، فسنكون قادرين على رؤية أن جميع القوى التي تعمل على الجسر في الاتجاه الصاعد متوازنة بالقوى التي تعمل في الاتجاه الهابط.

متى يكون النظام في حالة توازن ثابت؟

هذا لوصف عندما يكون التوازن هو توازن ثابت. يمكن القول إن الجسم في حالة توازن ثابت إذا كان يواصل حركته الترجمية المنتظمة أو الحركة الدورانية المنتظمة أو في حالة سكون. إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار الإطار المرجعي لجسم ما ، فيمكن القول أنه إذا كان الجسم لا يتحرك ولا يدور ، فإن الجسم في حالة توازن ثابت في هذا الإطار المرجعي المحدد.

بخلاف ذلك ، هناك شرطان ضروريان للحصول على توازن ثابت للجسم. هم انهم:

  • إذا كان مجموع كل القوى الخارجية التي تؤثر على الجسم تساوي صفرًا ، فهذا يعني أن هذا الجسم في حالة توازن ثابت.
  • إذا كان الشرط المتمثل في الحفاظ على عزم الدوران الخارجي الصافي لهذا الجسم هو zeronis ، يُقال أن الجسم في حالة توازن ثابت.
عندما يكون التوازن هو توازن ثابت
توازن ثابت من ويكيبيديا

لماذا النظام في حالة توازن ثابت؟

هناك عدد من الأسباب عندما يكون التوازن هو توازن ثابت. لذا فإن السبب الأول هو أن الجسد يبقى في حالة راحة. هذا يعني أنه إذا كانت هناك قوة تعمل على ذلك الجسم لإبقائه في حالة حركة ، فسيتم تطبيق قوة أخرى لإيقاف حركته. هذا هو السبب في أنها في حالة راحة.

إذا كانت التسارع الخطي أو الزاوي كلاهما صفرًا في حالة الجسم ، فمن الواضح أن الجسم يتحرك في حركة خطية منتظمة أو حركة دائرية منتظمة على التوالي. بخلاف هذا يمكن أن يكون في حالة راحة. هذا يعني أن الجسم في حالة ثبات.

كيف يكون النظام في توازن ثابت؟

من الأمثلة الشائعة جدًا لوصف كيف يكون النظام في حالة توازن ثابت عندما يظل الجسم في حالة راحة على سطح أفقي. في الواقع ، يتم استيفاء الشرط الرئيسي للتوازن الثابت هنا والذي يخبرنا أنه إذا كانت قوتان متساويتان تعملان على نفس الجسم وفي اتجاه معاكس ، فإن الجسم في حالة توازن ثابت.

هناك قوتان تعملان على هذا الجسم. تحاول القوة الأولى تحريك هذا الجسم بينما القوة الثانية هي قوة الاحتكاك التي تعمل بين السطح الأفقي وهذا الجسم في الاتجاه المعاكس لمقاومة حركته.

يمكن أيضًا اعتبار Athelete في حالة راحة كمثال على التوازن الثابت. صلابته هي نتيجة قوتين تعملان على الأثيليت. هناك قوتان تؤثران على جسد ذلك الرياضي. القوة الأولى هي قوة الجاذبية غير الملامسة والثانية هي قوة رد الفعل التي تعمل في الاتجاه المعاكس لقوة الجاذبية.

تعمل قوة الجاذبية التي تمثل وزن ذلك الرياضي في الاتجاه الهبوطي بينما تكون قوة رد الفعل المطبقة من الأرض التي يقف عليها الرياضي في الاتجاه التصاعدي. هاتان القوتان متساويتان ومتعاكستان. ومن ثم فإن الرياضي في راحة. ∑F = 0 حيث ∑F هو مجموع هاتين القوتين.

كيف تعرف ما إذا كان التوازن في حالة توازن ثابت؟

هناك عدد من الشروط التي يجب أن يستوفيها الجسم ، بحيث يمكن وصفه بأنه جسم في حالة توازن ثابت. إذا تم الحفاظ على كل هذه الشروط من قبل الجسم ، فيمكن القول أنه في حالة توازن ثابت. الشروط هي:

  • يجب أن يكون مجموع كل القوى المؤثرة على الجسم صفرًا. ∑F = 0
  • يجب أن يكون مجموع كل عزم الدوران الخارجي الذي يؤثر على الجسم صفرًا. ∑τ = 0 حيث ∑τ هو مجموع عزم الدوران الخارجي الذي يؤثر على الجسم.
  • يجب أن يكون الزخم الخطي للجسم صفرًا.
  • يجب أن يكون التسارع الخطي والعجلة الزاوية صفرًا.

يتم استيفاء هذه الشروط من خلال جميع الهياكل الأكبر مثل المباني والجسور وما إلى ذلك ، ومن ثم فهي أمثلة على نظام في توازن ثابت.

متى يكون الجسم الصلب في حالة توازن ثابت؟

عندما يظل الجسم الصلب في حالة توازن ثابت فإنه يصبح غير قابل للتشوه في الطبيعة. القوى التي تعمل على هذا الجسم ليست متزامنة في طبيعتها. الشرط الأكثر أهمية الذي يجب استيفاؤه هو أن مجموع كل القوى يجب أن يكون صفرًا وأن يكون مجموع عزم القوى أيضًا صفرًا.

ماذا يعني وجود شيء ما في حالة توازن ثابت؟

هناك عدد من الأشياء التي يمكن استنتاجها من نظام في حالة توازن ثابت. هم انهم:

  • مجموع كل القوى المؤثرة على النظام هو صفر في كل اتجاه. ∑ F.x= 0 ، ∑Fy= 0 ، ∑Fz= 0 (في حالة النظام ثلاثي الأبعاد)
  • مجموع عزم الدوران الخارجي الذي يؤثر على الجسم هو صفر في كل اتجاه. ∑τx= 0 ، ∑τy= 0 ، ∑τz=0
  • الزخم الخطي للنظام هو صفر.
  • التسارع الخطي والزاوي للنظام يساوي صفرًا.

وصف السيناريو عندما يكون النظام في حالة توازن ثابت

يمكننا أخذ مثال توازن عزم الدوران. هناك نقطة ارتكاز تدعم الحزمة الأفقية ضمن توازن عزم الدوران. على جانبي نقطة الارتكاز يجب ربط الجماهير. إذا ظلت الحزمة الأفقية جامدة أو لا تدور ، فسيظل النظام في حالة توازن. إذا بقيت الحزمة عند المستوى ، فسيكون النظام متوازنًا.

في الختام

تستند هذه المقالة بالكامل إلى حقائق مختلفة تتعلق بالتوازن الثابت مثل عندما يكون النظام في حالة توازن ثابت ، ولماذا يمكن القول أن النظام في حالة توازن ثابت ، وكيف يتم الحصول على التوازن الثابت بواسطة نظام ، وأمثلة على التوازن الثابت وما إلى ذلك.

عنكيتا بيسواس

مرحباً ... أنا أنكيتا بيسواس. لقد حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في الفيزياء بمرتبة الشرف وماجستير في الإلكترونيات. أعمل حاليًا مدرسًا للفيزياء في مدرسة ثانوية عليا. أنا متحمس جدًا لمجال فيزياء الطاقة العالية. أحب أن أكتب مفاهيم فيزيائية معقدة بكلمات مفهومة وبسيطة. دعنا نتواصل عبر LinkedIn:

آخر المقالات

When An Equilibrium Is A Static Equilibrium: 9 Facts


This article is based on facts regarding when an equilibrium is a static equilibrium,why a system in equilibrium is static equilibrium and how.

When all the components of a system remain at the rest and the net force acting on each particle of that system is zero then the system can be said to be in static equilibrium. Static equilibrium is attained by a system when it is at rest or moving in an uniform motion.

In case of static equilibrium all the forces that are acting on a particular body are used to balance each other. This is the reason why the body does not move and is kept rigid.

If we take an example of a suspended bridge then we will be able to see that all the forces that are acting on the bridge in the upward direction are balanced by the forces that are acting in the downward direction.

When is a system in static equilibrium?

This is to describe when an equilibrium is a static equilibrium. A body can be said to be at static equilibrium if it is continuing its uniform translational or uniform rotational motion or it is at rest. If we consider the frame of reference of a body then it can be said that if the body neither moves nor rotates then the body is in static equilibrium in that particular frame of reference.

Other than that there are two conditions that are necessary to obtain static equilibrium of a body. They are:

  • If the sum of all the external forces that are acting on a body is zero then that body is in static equilibrium.
  • If the condition that the net external torque of that body is zeronis maintained then the body is said to be in static equilibrium.
when an equilibrium is a static equilibrium
Static equilibrium from wikipedia

Why is a system in static equilibrium?

There are a number of reasons when an equilibrium is a static equilibrium. So the first reason is if a body is kept at rest. It means that if a force is acting on that body to keep it in motion then another force is applied to stop its motion. That is why it is at rest.

If the linear or angular accelerations both are zero in case of a body then it is clear that the body is moving in uniform linear motion or uniform circular motion respectively. Other than this it can be at rest. It means the body is in a stationary state.

How is a system in static equilibrium?

A very common example to describe how a system is in static equilibrium is when a body is kept at rest on a horizontal surface. Actually the main condition of static equilibrium is satisfied here which tells that if two two equal forces are acting on the same body and in an opposite direction then the body is in static equilibrium.

There are two forces that are acting on that body. The first force tries to bring that body into motion whereas the second force is the frictional force acting between the horizontal surface and that body in the opposite direction to resist its motion.

An athelete who is at rest can also be taken as an example of static equilibrium. His rigidity is the result of two forces that are acting on the athelete. So there are two forces that are acting on the body of that athlete. The first force is the non contact gravitational force and the second one is the reaction force which acts in the opposite direction of the gravitational force.

The gravitational force that is the weight of that athlete is acting in the downward direction whereas the reaction force applied by the ground on which the athlete is standing is in the upward direction. These two forces are equal and opposite. Hence the athlete is at rest. ∑F=0 where  ∑F is the sum of these two forces.

How to know if an equilibrium is in static equilibrium?

There are a number of conditions that should be satisfied by a body,so that it can be termed as a body in static equilibrium. If all these conditions are maintained by a body then it can be said that it is in static equilibrium. The conditions are:

  • The sum of all the forces that are acting on the body should be zero. ∑F=0
  • The sum of all the external torques that are acting on the body should be zero.  ∑τ=0 where ∑τ is the sum of external torques that are acting on the body.
  • The linear momentum of the body should be zero.
  • The linear acceleration and angular acceleration should be zero.

These conditions are satisfied by all the larger structures that are buildings,bridges etc. hence they are the examples of a system in static equilibrium.

When a rigid body is in static equilibrium?

When a rigid body remains in static equilibrium it becomes non deformable in nature. The forces that act on that body are not concurrent in nature. The most important condition that has to be satisfied is that the sum of all the forces must be zero and the the sum of moment of forces should also be zero.

What does it mean if something is in static equilibrium?

There are a number of things that can be concluded from a system which is in static equilibrium. They are:

  • The sum of all forces that are acting on the system is zero in every direction.  ∑Fx=0, ∑Fy=0, ∑Fz=0 (in case of a three dimensional system)
  • The sum of external torques that are acting on the body is zero in every direction. ∑τx=0 ,∑τy=0 ,∑τz=0
  • Linear momentum of the system is zero.
  • Linear and angular acceleration of the system is zero.

Describe a scenario when a system is in static equilibrium

We can take the example of a torque balance. There is a fulcrum which gives support to the horizontal beam within a torque balance. At the two sides of fulcrum masses are to be attached. If the horizontal beam remains rigid or it does not rotate then the system remains in equilibrium. If the beam remains at the level then the system is balanced.

Conclusion

This article is entirely based on different facts related to static equilibrium like when a system is in static equilibrium,why a system can be said to be in static equilibrium,how static equilibrium is obtained by a system,examples of static equilibrium etc.

Ankita Biswas

I am Ankita. I have done my B.Sc in physics honours and my M.Sc in Electronics. Currently I am working as physics teacher in a Higher Secondary School. I am very enthusiastic about high energy physics field. I love to write complicated physics concepts in understandable and simple words.

Recent Posts