ما الذي ينتج قوة المجال المغناطيسي: طرق وحقائق مختلفة


في هذه المقالة ، سنناقش ما ينتج قوة المجال المغناطيسي والعوامل المختلفة المسؤولة عن تكوينه.

ما ينتج قوة المجال المغناطيسي هو أن التدفق المغناطيسي يمر عبر وحدة طول الموصل ويزيد مع زيادة كثافة التدفق لكل وحدة طول.

المجال المغناطيسي وشدته

دعونا الآن نرى طرقًا مختلفة وبعض حقائق المجال المغناطيسي.

بادئ ذي بدء ، هل تعلمون جميعًا كيف تم اكتشاف المغناطيس؟

اعتاد راعي يدعى ماجناس الذي عاش في اليونان أن يحمل معه عصا للسيطرة على قطيع الأغنام والماعز التي تحتها حديد عالق بالصخرة. كانت الصخور مغناطيسًا طبيعيًا ، وغنيًا بالحديد (محتوى الحديد) يسمى المغنتيت. ومن هنا تم اكتشاف المغناطيس في اليونان والآن يسمى هذا المكان Magnesia ، وهو اسم يعتمد على اكتشاف المغناطيس.

كما قوة المجال المغناطيسي من الأرض أكبر في القطب الشمالي والقطب الجنوبي ، والمغناطيس يصطف دائمًا في اتجاه الشمال والجنوب ، وبالتالي يستخدم لتحديد الاتجاه من خلال المشاريع البحرية. على وجه الخصوص ، يتم استخدام مقاييس الميل لقياس زاوية ارتفاع الصخور من قبل معظم الجيولوجيين.

ما ينتج قوة المجال المغناطيسي

شدة المجال المغناطيسي هي قوة اللازمة لتوليد كثافة تدفق في مادة لكل وحدة طول المادة ويتم تمثيلها على النحو التالي:

H = (B / μ) -M

حيث B هي كثافة التدفق المغناطيسي ،
M هو مغنطة و
م هي النفاذية المغناطيسية.

تعتمد القوة المغناطيسية على مجموع خطوط المجال المغناطيسي المنتشرة عبر إجمالي مساحة المقطع العرضي للمادة. تُعرف خطوط المجال المغناطيسي هذه باسم التدفق المغناطيسي ، وترتبط كثافة التدفق المغناطيسي ارتباطًا مباشرًا بقوة المجال. تعتمد كثافة التدفق المغناطيسي بشكل أساسي على عدد لفات الإلكترون أو العزم ثنائي القطب في المادة.

في الذرة ، توجد الإلكترونات مقترنة بإلكترونات ذات دوران معاكس ، وعادة ما توجد في حالة عناصر الغازات النبيلة التي لها غلاف تكافؤ خارجي كامل ويتم إقران جميع الإلكترونات مع بعضها البعض ؛ مثال على هذه العناصر هي الهيليوم ، والنيون ، والأرجون ، والكريبتون ، والزينون ، والرادون.

التكوين الإلكترونية؛
الصور: عبدالمجيد .1983

تتزاوج الذرات التي تحتوي على إلكترونات غير مقترنة مع إلكترونات من الذرة الأخرى لتكمل غلافها الخارجي وتصبح عنصرًا مستقرًا. تلك الذرات مع تنتج الإلكترونات غير المزاوجة مجالًا مغناطيسيًا. يدور الإلكترون غير المزاوج حول نوى الذرة وتؤثر حركة الإلكترونات الحرة على نشأة المجال المغناطيسي. مع زيادة عدد الإلكترونات الحرة المتاحة ، سوف تتصاعد أيضًا التأثيرات المغناطيسية التي تظهر في المادة.

عندما يمر التيار عبر أي موصل ، فإن حركة الإلكترونات تحدث القوة الكهرومغناطيسية. لنفترض أنك تأخذ تيارًا يحمل سلكًا وتضع إبرة مغناطيسية بالقرب منه ، ثم ستحدد انحراف الإبرة المغناطيسية. وذلك لأن الإلكترونات المتحركة في الموصل الحامل للتيار تنتج مجالًا مغناطيسيًا في الاتجاه الذي يعاكس حركة الإلكترونات.

ما ينتج قوة المجال المغناطيسي
انحراف الإبرة المغناطيسية يتأثر بالمجال المغناطيسي واتجاه المجال الناتج ؛ اعتمادات الصورة: ممتاز

وفقًا لقاعدة الإبهام الأيمن ، إذا كانت حركة التيار من اتجاه الجنوب إلى الشمال ، فسيكون المجال المغناطيسي في اتجاه عقارب الساعة وسيتم اختبار القوة المغناطيسية في الاتجاه الغربي. إذا حركنا الإبرة المغناطيسية بعيدًا عن السلك الحامل للتيار ، فسيتم تقليل التأثير نفسه مع زيادة المسافة بين السلك والإبرة المغناطيسية. ومن ثم يمكننا أن نلاحظ أن تتناقص شدة المجال المغناطيسي مع المسافة.

قوة المجال المغناطيسي يعتمد أيضًا على اللحظة المغناطيسية الجوهرية للجسيم. العزم المغناطيسي هو الكمية التي تحدد عزم الدوران الذي تتعرض له ثنائيات الأقطاب في وجود المجال المغناطيسي الخارجي.

في حالة عدم وجود مجال مغناطيسي ، يتم توجيه اللحظات المغناطيسية بشكل عشوائي ولا يتم إنتاج صافي مغنطة ؛ عندما يتم تطبيق المجال المغناطيسي ، فإن هذه اللحظات الذرية توجه نفسها في اتجاه المجال المطبق مما ينتج عنه صافي مغنطة موازية للحقل المطبق. بالتالي، تعتمد المغنطة على كثافة العزم المغناطيسي في المادة ، وحركة الإلكترونات في الذرات ، ودوران الإلكترون أو النواة ، وتُعرّف بأنها لحظة مغناطيسية لكل وحدة حجم من مادة صلبة.

تعتمد قوة المجال المغناطيسي أيضًا على تُعرف اللحظة المغناطيسية التي تم إعدادها لكل وحدة حجم للمادة في وجود مجال خارجي بالحساسية المغناطيسية.

بناءً على هذه الخاصية ، يتم تصنيف المواد إلى مواد مغناطيسية أو مغناطيسية أو مغناطيسية حديدية. من المعروف أن المواد المغناطيسية لها حساسية مغناطيسية عالية لأنها تظهر خصائص مغناطيسية عالية وتحتفظ بخصائصها المغناطيسية حتى في حالة عدم وجود مجال مغناطيسي خارجي. الحديد والنيكل والكوبالت هي بعض المواد المغناطيسية.

تتعرض الإلكترونات المتحركة في المجال المغناطيسي للقوة العمودية على سرعتها ويتم تمثيل القوة المغناطيسية B على النحو التالي:

F = qvB

حيث q هي تهمة
v هي سرعة الشحنة
ب هو مجال مغناطيسي

تسمى خاصية المادة لصد التدفق المغناطيسي من خلالها النفاذية المغناطيسية. يقال إن المادة ذات نفاذية عالية إذا كان أقصى تدفق مغناطيسي يمر عبرها.

قراءة المزيد عن القوة الميدانية

وحدة SI لقوة المجال المغناطيسي

يتم قياس كثافة التدفق المغناطيسي كتدفق لكل وحدة مساحة أي ويبر / م2 وهو ما يساوي تسلا واحد. أو يمكننا القول ، أنه يقاس من حيث القوة المطلوبة للحث على التدفق المغناطيسي في وحدة طولها بالمتر لكل وحدة أمبير وتعطى كـ N / Am

تُعطى وحدة الحساسية المغناطيسية في النظام الدولي للوحدات على أنها نيوتن لكل أمبير مربع N / A2 ويتم تمثيل المغنطة على أنها أمبير لكل متر A / m. باستبدال هذا في مكافئ (1) ، نحصل على:

(N / Am) * (أ2/ N) = (A / M)

بناءً على ذلك ، نحصل على وحدة SI لشدة المجال المغناطيسي مثل Amperes لكل متر. في وحدة CGS ، هو Oersted ، الذي سمي على اسم العالم الدنماركي هانز كريستيان أورستد الذي وجد العلاقة بين الكهرباء والمغناطيسية لأول مرة.

يتم قياس شدة المجال المغناطيسي باستخدام مقياس المغناطيسية. مقياس المغنطيسية التعريفي ، مقياس المغنطيسية الملف الدوار ، مقياس المغناطيسية Hall Effect ، مقياس المغناطيسية NMR ، مقياس المغناطيسية Fluxgate هي بعض الأمثلة على مقاييس المغناطيسية.

Hall Effect هي طريقة تستخدم لتحديد كثافة رقم الموجة الحاملة وأنواعها. عندما يتم تطبيق المجال المغناطيسي بشكل عمودي على الموصل ، يتم ضبط الجهد في الموصل الذي يكون عموديًا على المجال المغناطيسي وكذلك التيار.

Gouy Balance هي طريقة تقليدية تستخدم لمعرفة القابلية المغناطيسية للمادة التي تعتمد على فكرة الجاذبية.

أسئلة شائعةs

كيف تحسب شدة المجال المغناطيسي في الملف اللولبي الذي يبلغ طوله 5 أمتار ويحتوي على 2000 حلقة تحمل تيارًا قدره 2000 أمبير؟

أولاً ، اكتشف عدد الحلقات لكل وحدة طول من السلك

عدد الحلقات لكل وحدة طول

= عدد الحلقات / طول السلك

= 2000 / 500

= 4cm-1

هل تعتمد شدة المجال المغناطيسي على حجم الموصل؟

نعم ، وفقًا لقانون Biot - يعتمد المجال المغناطيسي لقانون Savart على طول وحدة الموصل. كلما زاد حجم الموصل ، ستكون القيمة التكاملية للطول المتناهي الصغر أكبر ، وبالتالي ستكون شدة المجال المغناطيسي أعلى.

إذا كان التيار المتدفق في دائرتين مختلفتين هو 1A و 12A ، ففي أي دائرة ستكون القوة المغناطيسية أعلى من الأخرى؟

ستكون القوة المغناطيسية أعلى بالنسبة لدائرة تحمل التيار 12A.

ما هي المواد المغناطيسية فائقة التوصيل؟

يتم استخدام مغناطيس فائق التوصيل لإنشاء مجال مغناطيسي مكثف.

المواد المغناطيسية فائقة التوصيل عبارة عن مغناطيس كهربائي يتكون من ملف من سلك فائق التوصيل يتم تصنيعه في درجات حرارة منخفضة. في حالة الموصلية الفائقة ، لا توجد مقاومة للسلك ويوصل تيارًا كهربائيًا أعلى بكثير.

أكشيتا ماباري

مرحبًا ، أنا أكشيتا ماباري. لقد حصلت على ماجستير. في الفيزياء. لقد عملت في مشاريع مثل النمذجة العددية للرياح والأمواج أثناء الإعصار ، وفيزياء اللعب وآلات التشويق الآلية في مدينة الملاهي على أساس الميكانيكا الكلاسيكية. لقد تابعت دورة تدريبية حول Arduino وأنجزت بعض المشاريع الصغيرة على Arduino UNO. أحب دائمًا استكشاف مناطق جديدة في مجال العلوم. أنا شخصياً أعتقد أن التعلم يكون أكثر حماساً عندما يتعلم بالإبداع. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، أحب القراءة ، والسفر ، والعزف على الجيتار ، وتحديد الصخور والطبقات ، والتصوير ، ولعب الشطرنج. اتصل بي على LinkedIn - LinkedIn.com/in/akshita-mapari-b38a68122

آخر المقالات

What Produces the Strength of a Magnetic Field: Different Methods and Facts


In this article, we are going to discuss what produces the strength of a magnetic field and the different factors responsible for its formation.

What produces the strength of the magnetic field is the magnetic flux passes through a unit length of the conductor and increases as the flux density per unit length increases.

Magnetic Field and It’s Intensity

Let us now see different methods and some facts of a magnetic field.

First of all, do you all know how the magnet was discovered?

A shepherd called Magnas who lived in Greece used to carry a stick along with him to control the herd of sheep and goats which had an iron underneath which stuck to the rock. The rock was a natural magnet, rich in iron (Fe content) called Magnetite. Hence the discovery of the magnet took place in Greece and now that place is called Magnesia, a name based on the discovery of magnet.

As the magnetic field strength of the Earth is greatest at the North pole and the South pole, the magnet is always aligned in the North-South direction and hence is used to locate the direction by sea ventures. Especially, clinometers are used to measure the angle of elevation of the rocks by most geologists.

What produces the strength of a Magnetic Field

Magnetic field strength is a force needed to generate a flux density in a material per unit length of the material and represented as:

H=(B/μ)-M

Where B is a magnetic flux density,
M is magnetization and
m is magnetic permeability.

[latex]H= \frac{B}{\mu}-M \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ …………Eq.(1)[/latex]
Where B is a magnetic flux density,
M is magnetization and
m is magnetic permeability.

Magnetic strength depends on the total magnetic field lines which are pervasive through the total cross-sectional area of the material. These magnetic field lines are known as magnetic flux, and the density of the magnetic flux is directly correlated to the strength of the field. The magnetic flux density primarily depends upon the number of electron spins or the dipole moment in the material.

In an atom, electrons are found paired with electrons with opposite spin and it is usually found in the case of noble gases elements which have complete outmost valence shell and all electrons are paired with each other; an example of such elements are Helium, Neon, Argon, Krypton, Xenon, Radon.

Electronic configuration;
Image Credits: allencany1983

Atoms that have unpaired electrons pair with electrons from the other atom to complete their outer shell and become a stable element. Those atoms with unpaired electrons yield a magnetic field. The unpaired electron revolves around the nuclei of the atom and the motion of the free electrons influences the origination of the magnetic field. As the number of available free electrons increases, the magnetic effects seen in the material will also escalate.

When current is passed through any conductor, the motion of electrons takes place that induces electromagnetic force. Suppose, you take a wire-carrying current, and place a magnetic needle near it, then you will identify the deflection of the magnetic needle. This is because the moving electrons in the current-carrying conductor produce a magnetic field in the direction that opposes the motion of the electrons.

What produces the strength of a magnetic field
Deflection of the magnetic needle influenced by the magnetic field and the direction of the field produced; image credits: topperlearning

As per the right-hand thumb rule, if the motion of current is from south to north direction then the magnetic field will be clockwise and the magnetic force will be experienced in the west direction. If we move the magnetic needle away from the current-carrying wire, the same effect will get diminished as the distance between the wire and the magnetic needle increase. Hence we can note that the magnetic field strength decreases along with the distance.

Magnetic field strength also depends upon the intrinsic magnetic moment of the particle. The magnetic moment is a quantity that determines the torque experienced by the dipoles in the presence of the external magnetic field.

In absence of a magnetic field, magnetic moments are oriented randomly and no net magnetization is produced; when the magnetic field is applied these atomic moments orient themselves in the direction of the applied field which results in the net magnetization parallel to the applied field. Hence, magnetization depends upon the density of the magnetic moment in the material, motion of electrons in the atoms, and the spin of the electron or the nuclei and defines as a magnetic moment per unit volume of a solid.

The strength of the magnetic field also depends upon the magnetic moment set up per unit volume of the material in the presence of an external field is known as magnetic susceptibility.

Based on this property, materials are classified into diamagnetic, paramagnetic, or ferromagnetic. It is known that ferromagnetic material has high magnetic susceptibility because it shows high magnetic properties and retains its magnetic properties even in the absence of an external magnetic field. Iron, nickel, cobalt are some of the ferromagnetic materials.

Moving electrons in the magnetic field experience the force which is perpendicular to its own velocity and magnetic force B is represented as:

F=qvB

Where q is a charge
v is the velocity of the charge
B is a magnetic field

[latex]F=qvB \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ ……….Eq.(2)[/latex]
Where q is a charge
v is the velocity of the charge
B is a magnetic field

The property of the material to repel the magnetic flux through it is called magnetic permeability. The material is said to have high permeability if the maximum magnetic flux passes through it.

Read more on Field Force

SI Unit of Magnetic Field Strength

Magnetic flux density is measured as a flux per unit area that is Weber/ m2 which is equal to one Tesla. Or we can say, it is measured in terms of the force required to induce magnetic flux in a unit length in meter per unit Ampere and given as N/A.m.

SI unit of magnetic susceptibility is given as Newton per ampere square N/A2 and that of magnetization is represented as Ampere per meter A/m. Substituting this in eq.(1), we get:

(N/A.m)*(A2/N)=(A/M)

[latex]\frac{N}{A.m}\times \frac{A^{2}}{N}=\frac{A}{m}[/latex]

Based on this, we get the SI unit of magnetic field strength as Amperes per meter. In the CGS unit, it is Oersted, named after the Danish scientist Hans Christian Oersted who first found the relation between electricity and magnetism.

The intensity of the magnetic field is measured using a magnetometer. Induction magnetometer, rotating coil magnetometer, Hall Effect magnetometer, NMR magnetometer, fluxgate magnetometer are some examples of magnetometers.

Hall Effect is a method used to determine the number density of the carrier and the types of carrier. When the magnetic field is applied perpendicular to the conductor, voltage is set up in the conductor that is perpendicular to the magnetic field as well as the current.

Gouy Balance is a traditional method used to find out the magnetic susceptibility of the material that is based on the idea of gravity.

Frequently Asked Questions

How to calculate magnetic field strength in the solenoid that is 5 m long and has 2000 loops, carrying a current of 2000A?

First, find out the number of loops per unit length of the wire

Number of loops per unit length

=Number of loops/Length of wire

=2000/500

=4cm-1

[latex]No.\ of\ loops\ per\ unit\ length \\ \\= \frac{No.\ of\ loops}{Length\ of\ the\ wire} \\ \\ =\frac{2000}{500}=4cm^{-1}[/latex]

[latex]Magnetic\ field\ strength\ inside\ the\ solenoid\ B\\ =\mu NI\\=4\Pi \times 10^{-7} T\frac{m}{A}\times 2000\times 400\\=1.01\ Tesla[/latex]

Does the magnetic field strength depend on the size of the conductor?

Yes, as per the Biot – Savart’s Law [latex]B=I\int dl[/latex] magnetic field depends upon the unit length of the conductor. The bigger the size of the conductor, the integral value of the infinitesimal length will be greater, and hence the magnetic field intensity will be higher.

If the current flowing in two different circuits is 1A and 12A, then in which circuit magnetic strength will be higher than the other?

The magnetic strength will be higher for a circuit carrying current 12A.

What is Superconducting magnetic material?

A superconducting magnet is used to create an intense magnetic field.

Superconducting magnetic material is an electromagnet made up of a coil of a superconducting wire manufactured at low temperatures. At its superconducting state, the wire has no resistance and conducts a much higher electric current.

AKSHITA MAPARI

Hi, I’m Akshita Mapari. I have done M.Sc. in Physics. I have worked on projects like Numerical modeling of winds and waves during cyclone, Physics of toys and mechanized thrill machines in amusement park based on Classical Mechanics. I have pursued a course on Arduino and have accomplished some mini projects on Arduino UNO. I always like to explore new zones in the field of science. I personally believe that learning is more enthusiastic when learnt with creativity. Apart from this, I like to read, travel, strumming on guitar, identifying rocks and strata, photography and playing chess. Connect me on LinkedIn - linkedin.com/in/akshita-mapari-b38a68122

Recent Posts