ما الذي يؤثر على مقاومة الهواء وكيف؟ سبع حقائق يجب أن تعرفها!


مقاومة الهواء أ قوة الاحتكاك مسؤول عن إبطاء سرعة الجسم. دعونا نناقش العوامل المختلفة المسؤولة عن اضطراب مقاومة الهواء.

فيما يلي قائمة بالعوامل التي تؤثر على مقاومة الهواء لجسم يطفو في وسط الهواء: -

  • سرعة الجسم - تزداد مقاومة الهواء مع السرعة.
  • كتلة الجسم - مقاومة الهواء أكبر للكتل الثقيلة
  • مساحة الجسم - يمكن أن يقاوم المزيد من حجم الهواء حركة الجسم
  • تدفق الهواء الاتجاه - يزيد أو ينقص سرعة السحب
  • كثافة متوسطة - تزداد مقاومة الهواء مع زيادة الكثافة.

معادلة مقاومة الهواء التي تعبر عن ذلك هي F = 1/2 DρAv2؛ هنا ، D هو معامل السحب، ρ هي الكثافة ، و هي المساحة ، و v السرعة. سنناقش أيضًا مقاومة الهواء الثابتة ، وما إذا كانت مقاومة الهواء تعتمد على الكتلة وتزداد مع التسارع والضغط ، وما هي العوامل التي تؤثر على مقاومة الهواء أكثر من غيرها.

هل مقاومة الهواء ثابتة؟

مقاومة الهواء هي القوة المقاومة التي يسببها الهواء. دعونا نناقش ما إذا كانت مقاومة الهواء ثابتة أو متغيرة مع الأشياء بالتفصيل.

مقاومة الهواء ليست ثابتة وتختلف بناءً على عوامل مختلفة. تتناسب قوة مقاومة الهواء مع الجسم سرعة في عمود الهواء. السرعة تعتمد على كثافة الجسم. تتمتع الكتلة الأعلى بمقاومة أعلى للهواء ، بينما تتمتع الكتلة الأخف بمقاومة منخفضة للهواء. ومن ثم ، فإنه يختلف مع الأشياء.

متى تكون مقاومة الهواء ثابتة؟

تختلف مقاومة الهواء باختلاف الظروف والعوامل ، بينما يمكن أن تكون ثابتة فقط. دعونا نضيء عندما تكون مقاومة الهواء ثابتة.

مقاومة الهواء ثابتة عند الهواء قوة مقاومة على الكائن يبقى كما هو. تتناسب مقاومة الهواء مع ناتج مربع السرعة والمساحة والكثافة المتوسطة ؛ إذا كانت سرعة الجسم متوازنة بناءً على أبعاده ، فإن مقاومة الهواء للأجسام المختلفة تكون ثابتة.

ما هو أكثر شيء يؤثر على مقاومة الهواء؟

هناك عدة عوامل تؤثر على مقاومة الهواء وسرعة الجسم في أي عمود هوائي. دعونا نرى ما الذي يؤثر على مقاومة الهواء إلى حد كبير.

تتأثر مقاومة الهواء في الغالب بكثافة الهواء ودرجة الحرارة والضغط. كلما زادت كثافة الهواء بسبب الهباء الجوي في الهواء ، يقلل من سرعة الأجسام. ال ضغط جوي مسؤولة أيضًا عن إبطاء السرعة. في درجات الحرارة العالية ، تزداد سرعة الهواء ، مما يقلل السرعة أو يزيدها.

هل تعتمد مقاومة الهواء على الكتلة؟

مقاومة الهواء هي قوة طفو تجعل الجسم يطفو في الهواء. دعونا نناقش ما إذا كانت مقاومة الهواء تعتمد على الكتلة أم لا.

مقاومة الهواء لا تعتمد بشكل مباشر على الكتلة. يتم التحكم في سرعة الجسم أثناء التحرك نحو الأرض من خلال إجمالي الطاقة المحولة من الطاقة الكامنة إلى الطاقة الحركية. ال الطاقة الكامنة المخزنة بواسطة الكتلة الثقيلة أكثر. وبالتالي ، فإن الكتلة الأكثر كثافة لها سرعة عالية ، وكذلك مقاومة الهواء التي تشعر بها.

الصورة الائتمان: ريش by حريهدي (CC BY-SA 3.0)

هل مقاومة الهواء تزداد مع التسارع؟

تزداد مقاومة الهواء مع زيادة السرعة. دعونا نناقش بإيجاز ما إذا كانت مقاومة الهواء تعتمد أيضًا على تسارع الجسم أم لا.

تزداد مقاومة الهواء مع التسارع لأن التغير في السرعة يكون حادًا. رغم ذلك تسارع الجاذبية لأن كل جسم في السقوط الحر ثابت في غياب أي قوى خارجية إضافية ، فإنه يختلف باختلاف مقاومة الهواء التي تعتمد على سرعة الجسم وكثافة الوسط.

هل مقاومة الهواء تزداد مع الضغط؟

يحدث تدفق الهواء بسبب اختلاف الضغط في المنطقة وفرق درجة الحرارة. دعونا نناقش ما إذا كانت مقاومة الهواء تزداد مع الضغط أم لا.

تزداد مقاومة الهواء بـ الضغط لأن مقاومة الهواء هي قوة تمارس على الجسم المتسارع عبر الهواء وتتناسب طرديًا مع الضغط لكل وحدة مساحة. يؤدي الضغط العالي في وسط الهواء إلى خفض سرعة الجسم. في هذا المخطط ، تطفو الكتلة الأخف في الهواء.

في الختام

يمكننا أن نستنتج من هذه المقالة أن مقاومة الهواء تتأثر بسرعة الجسم ، والضغط ، ودرجة الحرارة ، وكثافة الهواء ، والكتلة ، والتسارع ، ومساحة الجسم وأبعاده المتسارع عبر الهواء. تختلف مقاومة الهواء باختلاف الأجسام ولكن يمكن أن تكون ثابتة في سيناريو معين.

أكشيتا ماباري

مرحبًا ، أنا أكشيتا ماباري. لقد حصلت على ماجستير. في الفيزياء. لقد عملت في مشاريع مثل النمذجة العددية للرياح والأمواج أثناء الإعصار ، وفيزياء اللعب وآلات التشويق الآلية في مدينة الملاهي على أساس الميكانيكا الكلاسيكية. لقد تابعت دورة تدريبية حول Arduino وأنجزت بعض المشاريع الصغيرة على Arduino UNO. أحب دائمًا استكشاف مناطق جديدة في مجال العلوم. أنا شخصياً أعتقد أن التعلم يكون أكثر حماساً عندما يتعلم بالإبداع. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، أحب القراءة ، والسفر ، والعزف على الجيتار ، وتحديد الصخور والطبقات ، والتصوير ، ولعب الشطرنج. اتصل بي على LinkedIn - LinkedIn.com/in/akshita-mapari-b38a68122

آخر المقالات

What Affects Air Resistance & How? 7 Facts You Need To Know!

Air resistance is a frictional force responsible for slowing the object’s velocity. Let us discuss the different factors responsible for perturbing air resistance.

Here is a list of factors affecting the air resistance of an object floating in the air medium:-

  • Object’s speed – air resistance increases with speed.
  • Object’s mass – air resistance is greater for heavier masses
  • Area of an object – more air volume can resist the object’s motion
  • Airflow direction – increases or decreases the drag velocity
  • Medium density – air resistance increases with density.

The formula for the air resistance expressing the same is F = 1/2 DρAv2; here, D is the drag coefficient, ρ is the density, A is the area, and v is the velocity. We shall further discuss constant air resistance, whether air resistance depends on the mass and increases with acceleration and pressure, and what factors affect the air resistance the most.

Is Air Resistance Constant?

Air resistance is the resistive force caused by the air. Let us discuss whether the air resistance is constant or variable with objects in detail.

Air resistance is not constant and varies based on different factors. The air resistance force is proportional to the object’s speed in the air column. The speed relies upon the object’s density. The higher mass has higher air resistance, and the lighter mass has low air resistance. Hence, it varies with the objects.

When is Air resistance constant?

The air resistance varies with different conditions and factors, while it can merely be constant. Let us illuminate when air resistance is constant.

The air resistance is constant when the air resistive force on the object remains the same. Air resistance is proportional to the product of the square of a velocity, the area, and the medium density; if the object’s velocity is balanced based on its dimension, then the air resistance for different objects is constant.

What affect air resistance the most?

Several factors affect the air resistance and the object’s velocity in any air column. Let us see what affects air resistance to a greater extent.

Air resistance is mostly affected by air density, temperature, and pressure. The higher the air density, due to the aerosol in the air, lowers the objects’ speed. The air pressure is also responsible for slowing down the speed. At high temperatures, the air velocity increases, reducing or increasing the speed.

Does air resistance depend on mass?

Air resistance is a buoyant force that makes the object float in the air. Let us discuss whether the air resistance depends upon mass or not.

The air resistance does not directly depend on the mass. The object’s velocity while moving toward the ground is governed by the total energy converted from potential to kinetic energy. The potential energy stored by the heavy mass is more. Thus, a denser mass has high speed, and so is the air resistance felt on them.

Image Credit: Feather by Hariadhi (CC BY-SA 3.0)

Does air resistance increase with acceleration?

The air resistance increases with the escalating velocity. Let us briefly discuss whether the air resistance also depends upon the acceleration of an object or not.

The air resistance increases with acceleration as the change in velocity is drastic. Though the gravitational acceleration for every object in the free fall is constant in the absence of any additional external forces, it varies with the air resistance that relies upon the object’s speed and density of the medium.

Does air resistance increase with pressure?

The airflow is caused due to the pressure difference in the area and the temperature difference. Let us discuss whether the air resistance increases with pressure or not.

The air resistance increases with pressure because the air resistance is a force exerted on the object accelerating through the air and is directly proportional to the pressure per unit area. The higher pressure in the air medium lowers the object’s speed. In this outline, the lighter mass floats in the air.

Conclusion

We can conclude from this article that air resistance is affected by the object’s velocity, pressure, temperature, air density, mass, acceleration, and the area and dimensions of the object accelerating through the air. The air resistance varies for different objects but can be constant in a certain scenario.

Scroll to Top