5 أنواع من الطاقة الحركية: حقائق مفصلة


هناك خمسة أنواع إجمالية من الطاقة الحركية كما هو مذكور أدناه:

الطاقة الحركية:

على مستوى واسع ، الطاقــة هي نوعية الأشياء التي يمكن نقلها إلى أشياء أخرى أو تحويلها إلى أشكال مختلفة ، ولكن لا يمكن إنشاؤها أو إتلافها. في الكائنات ، هي صفة يمكن أن تنتقل من عنصر إلى آخر أو تتحول إلى أشكال متعددة في مواقف مختلفة.

تُعرَّف الطاقة الحركية بأنها الطاقة المرتبطة بالعناصر المتحركة أو المتحركة. على سبيل المثال ، أثناء تحليق الطائرة ، تتحرك الطائرة في الهواء بمعدل مرتفع ، مما يؤدي إلى إحداث تغيير في محيطها. تعمل المحركات النفاثة عن طريق تحويل الطاقة الكامنة في الوقود إلى طاقة حركية على شكل حركة ودفع.

إن فهمنا لـ KE وكيف نطبقه في العلم راسخ. اجعلها أكثر ارتباطًا الآن من خلال التحدث عن الأنواع الخمسة المتميزة من KE وكيف نستخدمها في حياتنا اليومية ، لتوضيح وجهة نظرنا.

اقرأ المزيد عن استخدامات الطاقة الحركية.

أنواع الطاقة الحركية

الطاقة الميكانيكية:

إنه شكل من أشكال الطاقة التي يمكن رؤيتها بأعيننا والتي تُعرف باسم الطاقة الميكانيكية. كلما زادت السرعة التي ينتقل بها عنصر ما وزادت الكتلة التي يمتلكها ، زادت الطاقة الميكانيكية التي يمتلكها وزادت قدرة الشيء على أداء العمل. ومن الأمثلة الجيدة على ذلك عندما تضرب كرة البولينج دبوسًا في لعبة البولينج. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن لطاحونة الهواء أن تجمع طاقة الرياح، ويمكن أن يولد السد الكهرمائي الطاقة من مصدر مياه متحرك ، وهو أكثر أهمية.

الصور: الصورة عن طريق فيفيان مونكوندويت تبدأ من Pixabay 

طاقة كهربائية:

الطاقة الكهربائية هي كمية الطاقة التي تمتلكها الإلكترونات أثناء سفرها. تشكل مجموعة صغيرة من الجسيمات تعرف بالذرات جميع العناصر الموجودة في الكون. تتكون الذرات من مكونات صغيرة جدًا مثل الإلكترونات والبروتونات والنيوترونات ، والتي تتحد لتشكل جزيءًا.

في الذرة ، تتحرك الإلكترونات الموجودة حول نواة الذرة في جميع الأوقات. تكتسب الإلكترونات الذرية الطاقة وتصبح حرة عندما يتم توصيل جهد أو مجال كهربائي خارجيًا إلى نواة الذرة. الطاقة الكهربائية أو الكهرباء هي المصطلح الذي نستخدمه لوصف الطاقة التي يحملها الإلكترون الحر. يتم تشغيل مصباح المكتب أو الهاتف الخلوي المتصل بالحائط بواسطة حركة هذه الإلكترونات في حياتنا اليومية.

أنواع الطاقة الحركية
طاقة كهربائية

الصور: الصورة عن طريق سوزان سيبريانو تبدأ من Pixabay 

الطاقة المشعة (أو الطاقة الضوئية):

الطاقة المشعة هي المصطلح المستخدم لوصف الطاقة المتضمنة في الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي أو الضوء. يشار إلى الطاقة المشعة أيضًا باسم الطاقة الكهرومغناطيسية في بعض الدوائر. هذه الطاقة لديها القدرة على التحرك عبر الفضاء أو عبر وسيط. كما نعلم جميعًا ، تُعرَّف الطاقة الحركية بأنها طاقة الحركة. تتحرك الطاقة المشعة باستمرار أثناء انتقالها عبر الفضاء أو عبر وسيط. وقد أدى ذلك إلى الإشارة إليها على أنها نوع من الطاقة الحركية. تنبعث الطاقة المشعة من كل شيء له حالة حرارية.

يمكن استخدام عدد من أنواع الإشعاع المختلفة لتمثيلها طاقة مشعة ، بما في ذلك أشعة جاما والأشعة السينية ، ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، الضوء المرئي (البنفسجي ، النيلي ، الأزرق ، الأخضر ، الأصفر ، البرتقالي ، والأحمر) ، الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، الموجات الدقيقة ، وموجات الراديو. تستخدم الطاقة المشعة أيضًا لوصف الطاقة التي ترسلها الشمس إلى الفضاء للوصول إلى الكوكب. إذا تم توجيه الطاقة في مسار مستقيم ، فإنها تتحرك بسرعة عالية للغاية (3 × 108 آنسة).

اعتمادًا على الطول الموجي للطاقة المشعة أو الطاقة الضوئية ، قد تكون مرئية للعين البشرية أو غير مرئية للعين المجردة. ال جول وحدة طاقة هل وحدة si من الطاقة المشعة ، تمامًا كما هو الحال مع جميع أشكال الطاقة الأخرى في الكون. حرارة الشمس هي مثال واضح على الطاقة المشعة. المصابيح الكهربائية ، ومحمصة الخبز في مطبخك ، والأشعة السينية هي أمثلة أخرى.

اقرأ المزيد عن أمثلة للطاقة الضوئية

أنواع الطاقة الحركية
طاقة مشعة أو الطاقة الخفيفة

اعتمادات الصورة: كورت سالزمان ، الطاقة الضوئيةCC BY 3.0

اقرأ المزيد عن ماهية الطاقة الحركية للضوء.

طاقة حرارية:

التدفئة والتبريد كلاهما أمثلة على الطاقة الحرارية، والتي قد يراها الناس على شكل حرارة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الطاقة الحرارية لها علاقة بكمية نشاط الذرة والجزيء في عنصر معين. كلما زادت السرعة التي يسافرون بها ، زاد احتمال اصطدامهم ببعضهم البعض. في الجسم المادي ، تشير الطاقة الحرارية إلى الطاقة الداخلية الناتجة عن حركة وتصادم الذرات والجزيئات. يمكن قياس درجة الحرارة أو الطاقة الحرارية لمادة ما درجة مئوية. يشار إلى الطاقة الحرارية بالفعل باسم الطاقة الحرارية في بعض الدوائر.

الذرات والجزيئات هي التي تعمل بمثابة اللبنات الأساسية لجميع الأشياء في الكون. خلال هذا النظام ، تتحرك جميع الذرات والجزيئات باستمرار. لا يمكننا أن نلاحظ حركة هذه الطاقة بأعيننا لأنها غير مرئية لهم. عندما يتلامس مع بشرتنا ، يمكننا أن نشعر به. على سبيل المثال ، عند الوقوف في الخارج تحت أشعة الشمس ، لا يمكنك رؤية الحرارة. لكن يمكنك دائمًا الشعور بالحرارة.

يتم إنشاء الطاقة الحرارية عندما تتصادم الذرات والجزيئات مع بعضها البعض لأنها تتحرك بشكل أسرع مما تستطيع. تحدد الطاقة الحركية للذرات والجزيئات في تكوين المادة الطاقة الحرارية للشيء. سوف تتحرك الذرات الموجودة في المواد الأكثر سخونة أو تهتز بسرعة أكبر ، مما ينتج عنه قدر أكبر من الطاقة الحركية. نتيجة لذلك ، سوف يولدون المزيد من الطاقة الحرارية.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الطاقة الحركية للذرات في المواد الباردة أصغر بكثير. نتيجة لذلك ، سوف ينتجون حرارة أقل بكثير. يتم قياس الطاقة الحرارية ، مثل جميع أنواع الطاقة الأخرى ، بـ جول وكذلك وحدات القياس الأخرى مثل درجة مئوية. تشمل أمثلة الطاقة الحرارية الحرارة المتولدة عن الفرن والطاقة اللازمة لتشغيل محرك سيارتك. مثال آخر يتضمن كلمة "حراري" في اسمها: الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية هو مورد متجدد نستخدمه لتوليد الكهرباء للاستخدام في منازلنا وشركاتنا.

أنواع الطاقة الحركية
مثال على الطاقة الحرارية للشمس والأرض (حرارة جوفية)

الصور: أبتيفاطاقة شمسيةCC BY-SA 3.0

الطاقة السليمة:

يؤدي اهتزاز أحد العناصر إلى توليد طاقة صوتية ، وهي نوع من الطاقة. من خلال نقل الطاقة بين الجسيمات ، قد تنتقل هذه الطاقة عبر أي مادة ويمكن أن تكتشفها الأذن البشرية عندما تقترب بدرجة كافية من الأذنين. إذا كان لديك جسم يهتز في بيئتك ، فإن الطاقة من الجسم تنتقل إلى الجسيمات المحيطة المجاورة ، مما يتيح لها الاهتزاز أيضًا. بعد ذلك ، تصطدم الجسيمات بمجموعة أخرى من الجسيمات ، وتستمر الدورة. تنتقل الطاقة الصوتية من جسيم إلى آخر بنفس الطريقة.

لا يسمح الفراغ بنقل الطاقة الصوتية لأنه لا يحتوي على أي جسيمات يمكن أن تكون بمثابة ناقلات للطاقة الصوتية. لا يمكن نقله إلا من خلال نوع ما وسط مثل الماء أو الهواء أو صلب. ينتج الصوت عن طريق الاهتزازات ، والتي يمكن أن تنتج عن أي شيء من أعلى طبلة إلى أصغر نحلة طنانة. أجهزة الإنذار ، وأبواق السيارات ، والعواصف الرعدية ، والمحادثة مع الآخرين ، وقرع الطبول ، والمفرقعات ، وغيرها من أشكال الطاقة الصوتية أمثلة من هذا النوع من الطاقة.

أنواع الطاقة الحركية
نظام الصوت كمثال على الطاقة الصوتية

الصور: "ميكروفون ستوديو بمكثف مع صوت اس"(CC BY 2.0) بواسطة wuestenigel

لذا ، فهذه كلها خمسة أنواع مهمة من الطاقة الحركية


الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا (FAQ)

س: عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطاقة الحركية ، ما هو تعريفها؟

الجواب: في الأساس ، هناك نوعان من الطاقة. واحدة من هذه هي الطاقة الحركية (KE).

إنه مقدار الجهد اللازم لتسريع جسم ذي كتلة معينة من السكون إلى سرعة معينة.

س: ما هي صيغة الطاقة الحركية أو كيف نمثل الطاقة الحركية؟

الجواب: تظهر معادلة الطاقة الحركية على النحو التالي:

أين،

KE = الطاقة الحركية

م = كتلة الجسم

v = سرعة الجسم

س: عندما يتحرك جسم كتلته 100 كجم بسرعة 20 م / ث. ثم ماذا ستكون طاقتها الحركية؟

الجواب: نحن نعلم أن معادلة الطاقة الحركية معطاة كـ

KE = mv2

معطى ، م = 100 كجم ، ع = 20 م / ث

بوضع هذه القيم في معادلة الطاقة الحركية أعلاه ، نحصل عليها

KE = ½ (100 كجم) × (20 م / ث)

KE = 1000 J أو 1 KJ

لذلك ، فإن الطاقة الحركية لجسم متحرك هي 1000 J أو 1 KJ.

س: صف كيف تختلف الطاقة الحركية في الطبيعة عن الطاقة الكامنة.

الجواب: تشير الطاقة الكامنة إلى الطاقة التي يمتلكها الجسم لمجرد مكان وجوده بالنسبة للأشياء الأخرى. تشير الطاقة الحركية إلى الطاقة التي يحتفظ بها الجسم نتيجة لحركته.

س: عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطاقة الحركية ، ما هي خصائصها؟

الجواب: يتم إنشاء الطاقة الحركية عندما يتحرك الجسم. يسمح لنا بتغيير السرعة. فيما يلي بعض خصائص الطاقة الحركية:

  • عندما تتغير سرعة الجسم ، قد ترتفع أو تنخفض الطاقة الحركية اعتمادًا على هذا التغيير.
  • يكون أكثر وضوحا في العناصر الثقيلة.
  • لديها القدرة على التحول إلى أشكال مختلفة من الطاقة.
  • أي عنصر متحرك سيختبر هذه الظاهرة بغض النظر عن اتجاه حركته.
  • وحدات القياس الخاصة به هي الجول (J).

س: ما هي الأمثلة المختلفة للطاقة الحركية؟

الجواب: فيما يلي الأمثلة المختلفة للطاقة الحركية:

  • سيارة متحركة
  • ركوب الدراجة وكذلك الدراجة
  • طائرة في السماء
  • السفينة الدوارة
  • التزلج
  • تجديف
  • الآلات الصناعية
  • عربة بولوك
  • رمي الكرة في الهواء
  • طواحين الهواء

برجكتا غارات

أنا برجكتا غارات. لقد أكملت التخرج بعد التخرج في الفيزياء في عام 2020. أعمل حاليًا كخبير في مادة الفيزياء من أجل Lambdageeks. أحاول أن أشرح موضوع الفيزياء الذي يسهل فهمه بطريقة بسيطة.

آخر المقالات

5 Types Of Kinetic Energy:Detailed Facts

There are total five types of kinetic energy as listed below:

Kinetic energy:

On a broad level, Energy is a quality of objects that may be transferred to other objects or transformed into different forms, but it cannot be created or destroyed. In objects, it is a quality that may be transmitted from one item to another or turned into multiple forms in different situations.

Kinetic energy is defined as the energy that is associated with items that are in motion or moving. For example, while an aeroplane is in flight, the aeroplane is moving through the air at a high rate, exerting force on its surroundings and causing change to occur. The jet engines work by transforming potential energy in the fuel to kinetic energy in the form of movement and thrust.

Our understanding of KE and how we apply it in science is well-established. Make it more relatable now by talking about the five distinct types of KE and how we utilise them in our everyday lives, to illustrate our point.

Read more on uses of kinetic energy.

Types of kinetic energy

Mechanical energy:

It is the form of energy that can be seen with our eyes that is known as mechanical energy. The greater the speed at which an item travels and the bigger the mass it possesses, the greater the mechanical energy it possesses and the greater the ability of the thing to perform work. A good illustration is when a bowling ball hits a pin in a game of bowling. A windmill, on the other hand, can collect wind energy, and a hydroelectric dam can create power from a moving water source, which is more significant.

Image Credits: Image by VIVIANE MONCONDUIT from Pixabay 

Electrical energy:

Electrical energy is the amount of energy that electrons have when they are travelling. A small group of particles known as atoms make up all of the items in the universe. Atoms are composed of very small components such as electrons, protons, and neutrons, which combine to form a molecule.

In an atom, the electrons that are present travel around the nucleus of the atom at all times. Atomic electrons gain energy and become free when a voltage or electric field is delivered externally to the atom’s nucleus. Electrical energy or electricity is the term we use to describe the energy carried by a free electron. A desk light or a cell phone that is connected into the wall are both powered by the movement of these electrons in our daily lives.

types of kinetic energy
Electrical Energy

Image Credits: Image by Susan Cipriano from Pixabay 

Radiant energy (or Light energy):

Radiant energy is the term used to describe the energy involved in electromagnetic radiation or light. Radiant energy is also referred to as electromagnetic energy in some circles. This energy has the ability to move through space or via a medium. As we all know, kinetic energy is defined as the energy of motion. Radiant energy is constantly in motion as it travels across space or via a medium. This has resulted in it being referred to as a kind of kinetic energy. Radiant energy is emitted by everything that has a thermal state.

A number of various types of radiation can be used to represent radiant energy, including gamma rays, X-rays, ultraviolet light, visible light (violet, indigo, blue, green, yellow, orange, and red), infrared radiation, microwaves, and radio waves. Radiant energy is also used to describe the energy that the sun sends out into space to reach the planet. If the energy is directed in a straight path, it moves at an extremely high speed (3 × 108 m/s).

Depending on the wavelength of the radiant energy or light energy, it may be visible to the human eye or invisible to the naked eye. The joule is the SI unit of radiant energy, just as it is for all other forms of energy in the universe. The sun’s heat is a clear example of radiant energy. Lightbulbs, a toaster in your kitchen, and X-rays are more examples.

Read more on examples of light energy

types of kinetic energy
Radiant Energy or Light Energy

Image Credits: Kurt Salzmann, Light EnergyCC BY 3.0

Read more on what is kinetic energy of light.

Thermal energy:

Heating and cooling are both examples of thermal energy, which may be perceived by people in the form of heat. Thermal energy, on the other hand, has everything to do with the amount of atom and molecule activity in a given item. The faster the speed at which they are travelling, the greater the probability that they will collide with one another. In a physical object, thermal energy refers to the internal energy produced by the motion and collision of atoms and molecules. The temperature or a thermal energy of a substance can be measured in degrees Celsius. Thermal energy is indeed referred to as heat energy in some circles.

It is the atoms and molecules that serve as the fundamental building blocks of all stuff in the cosmos. Throughout this system, all of the atoms and molecules are constantly moving. We can’t observe the movement of this energy with our eyes since it is invisible to them. When it comes into contact with our skin, we can feel it. For example, when standing outside in the sun, you cannot see the heat. But you can always feel the heat.

Thermal energy is created when atoms and molecules clash with one another as they move faster than they can go. The kinetic energy of the atoms and molecules in a substance’s composition determines the thermal energy of the thing. The atoms in hotter substances will travel or vibrate more quickly, resulting in a greater amount of kinetic energy. As a result, they will generate more thermal energy.

The kinetic energy of the atoms in colder substances, on the other hand, is significantly smaller. As a consequence, they will produce far less heat. Thermal energy, like all other types of energy, is measured in Joules as well as other units of measurement like Celsius. Examples of thermal energy include the heat generated by your oven and the energy required to power your car’s engine. Another example includes the word “thermal” in its name: geothermal energy is a renewable resource that we use to create electricity for usage in our homes and businesses.

types of kinetic energy
An example of thermal energy of the sun and the earth (Geothermal)

Image Credits: AptevaSolar energyCC BY-SA 3.0

Sound energy:

Vibration of an item generates sound energy, which is a sort of energy. By transferring energy between particles, this energy may travel across any material and can be detected by the human ear when it gets close enough to the ears. If you have a vibrating object in your environment, the energy from the object is transmitted to the nearby surrounding particles, enabling them to vibrate as well. Following that, the particles smash with another set of particles, and the cycle continues. Sound energy is transferred from one particle to another in the same way.

Vacuum does not permit the transmission of sound energy since it does not contain any particles that may serve as carriers of sound energy. It can only be transported through some kind of medium such as water, air, or solid. Sound is produced by vibrations, which may be produced by anything from the loudest drum to the smallest buzzing bee. Alarms, car horns, thunder storms, conversing with others, drumming, crackers, and other forms of sound energy are examples of this type of energy.

types of kinetic energy
Sound system as an example of sound energy

Image Credits: Condenser Studio Microphone with Audio S” (CC BY 2.0) by wuestenigel

So, these all are the important five types of kinetic energy


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Q. When it comes to kinetic energy, what is the definition?

Ans: Basically, there are two types of energy. One of these is kinetic energy (KE).

It’s the amount of effort necessary to accelerate a body of a given mass from rest to a certain velocity.

Q. What is the formula for kinetic energy or how do we represent the kinetic energy?

Ans: The equation of kinetic energy is shown as below:

Where,

KE = Kinetic energy

m= mass of the body

v= velocity of the body

Q. When an object with mass of 100 kg is moving with the velocity of 20 m/s. Then what will be its kinetic energy?

Ans: We know that the equation of kinetic energy is given as

KE = ½ mv2

Given, m = 100 kg and v = 20 m/s

Putting these values in above equation of kinetic energy, we get

KE= ½ (100 kg) × (20 m/s)

KE = 1000 J or 1 KJ

Therefore, the kinetic energy of an moving object is 1000 J or 1 KJ.

Q. Describe how the kinetic energy differs in nature from the potential energy.

Ans: Potential energy refers to the energy that a body has just because of where it is in relation to other objects. Kinetic energy refers to the energy held by a body as a result of its movement.

Q. When it comes to Kinetic Energy, what are its characteristics?

Ans: Kinetic energy is created when a body moves. It permits us to shift speed. Here are some more kinetic energy characteristics:

  • When the object’s velocity changes, kinetic energy may rise or fall depending on that change.
  • It is more prominent in heavier items.
  • It has the ability to convert into different forms of energy.
  • Any moving item will experience this phenomenon regardless of its direction of movement.
  • Its units of measurement are joules (J).

Q. What are the different examples of kinetic energy?

Ans: Following are the different examples of the kinetic energy:

  • Moving car
  • Riding a cycle as well as bike
  • An airplane in the sky
  • Roller coaster
  • Skateboarding
  • Rowing
  • Industrial machines
  • Bullock cart
  • Ball thrown in the air
  • Windmills

Scroll to Top