الشروط

شروط استخدام Lambda Geeks

سارٍ اعتبارًا من: 31 مايو 2021

شروط الاستخدام هذه ("شروط الاستخدام") بينك (إذا كنت دون سن الرشد القانوني ، فإن كلمة "أنت" تشمل والديك أو الأوصياء القانونيين) و lambdageeks.com. ("lambdageeks" أو "نحن" أو "لنا" أو "خاصتنا") فيما يتعلق بموقع lambdageeks (الموضح أدناه) ("الموقع"). يرجى قراءتها بعناية. باستخدام أو الوصول إلى الموقع أو عن طريق توفير المعلومات من خلال الموقع ، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت ووافقت على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم خدمة معينة على الموقع أو يتم الوصول إليها عبر الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الخضوع لأية قواعد أو إرشادات تنطبق على هذه الخدمات ، وسيتم دمج هذه القواعد أو الإرشادات بالرجوع إليها ضمن شروط الاستخدام هذه. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه ، أو إذا كنت لا تفي بأي متطلبات أهلية وضعتها lambdageeks لاستخدام الموقع والوصول إليه ، فلا يجوز لك الوصول إلى الموقع أو استخدامه بأي طريقة أخرى.

ما لم تكن تزور موقع ويب lambdageeks الذي يسمح على وجه التحديد بخلاف ذلك ، (13) لا يُسمح للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا بزيارة الموقع أو استخدامه بطريقة أخرى ، و (18) تقر بأن عمرك XNUMX عامًا أو أكبر ، وإذا الذين تقل أعمارهم عن XNUMX عامًا ، يستخدمون الموقع تحت إشراف أحد الوالدين أو الوصي القانوني.

أنت توافق على شروط وأحكام سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ lambdageeks ("⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩") مرتبط بموجبه بالإشارة ، والذي يوضح بالتفصيل الطرق التي نستخدم بها المعلومات الشخصية التي تخصك أو تتعلق بك.

تحديد "الموقع"

يشمل "الموقع" العديد من مواقع lambdageeks في نطاقات فرعية / لغات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، كل المحتوى والمواد والمعلومات والسياسات والتعديلات والتحديثات والتحسينات والمراجعات والميزات الجديدة و / أو خصائص الويب الجديدة لهذه الصفحات ، إلى جانب كل الموقع الخدمات المقدمة من خلال هذه المواقع وصفحات الويب.

تعديل شروط الاستخدام هذه

أنت مسؤول عن مراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه بانتظام. يحق لـ lambdageeks ، ولكن ليس الالتزام ، تصحيح أي أخطاء أو سهو في أي جزء من الموقع وشروط الاستخدام هذه. تحتفظ lambdageeks بالحق ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، في تغيير أو تعديل أو إضافة أو إزالة أو إنهاء أي جزء من الموقع أو شروط الاستخدام هذه ، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، في أي وقت ، دون إشعار مسبق. تسري جميع التغييرات التي تطرأ على شروط الاستخدام هذه فور نشرها على الموقع. استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد أي تغييرات على شروط الاستخدام هذه يعني أنك تقبل هذه التغييرات.

استخدام الموقع

القيود المفروضة على الاستخدام

أنت توافق على استخدام الموقع فقط كما هو منصوص عليه هنا. ألن تفعل:

  • أن تنقل إلى الموقع أي محتوى ، أو تتصرف بأي شكل من الأشكال ، يمكن أن تفسر على أنها تشهيرية ، أو تشهيرية ، أو فاحشة ، أو متعصبة ، أو بغيضة ، أو مسيئة عنصريًا ، أو مبتذلة ، أو مضايقة ، أو تحريضية ، أو إباحية ، أو عنيفة ، أو دنيئة ، أو مهددة ، أو غير دقيقة ، أو خادعة ، أو غير قانوني ، أو يمكن أن يشكل أو يشجع على سلوك يعتبر جريمة جنائية ، أو يؤدي إلى مسؤولية مدنية ، أو ينتهك أي قانون.
  • إرسال أي بريد إلكتروني تجاري مجمع ، أو إرسال أي بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فيه ، أو إجراء أو إعادة توجيه أي استطلاعات أو مسابقات أو مخططات هرمية أو رسائل متسلسلة إلى أي طرف. تزوير أو حذف أي إسناد للمؤلف أو إخطارات حقوق النشر أو الإخطارات القانونية أو غيرها من الإشعارات المناسبة أو تسميات الملكية أو تسميات منشأ أو مصدر المواد التي يتم الوصول إليها من خلال الموقع.
  • جمع أو جمع معلومات عن الآخرين ، بما في ذلك عناوين البريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الهواتف.
  • استخدم الموقع بأي طريقة يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالموقع أو تعطله أو تثقل كاهل أو تضر بالموقع أو تتداخل مع استخدام أي طرف آخر واستمتاعه بالموقع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر تحميل الملفات التي تحتوي على فيروسات أو ملفات فاسدة.
  • الحصول على أو محاولة الحصول على أي مواد أو معلومات من خلال أي وسيلة لم يتم توفيرها أو توفيرها عن قصد من خلال الموقع.
  • تنتهك أي قوانين أو لوائح معمول بها ، بما في ذلك أي قوانين أو لوائح خاصة بالملكية الفكرية ، أو تنتهك شروط الاستخدام هذه أو أي إرشادات خاصة بالموقع.
  • الوصول أو محاولة الوصول إلى أي حساب مستخدم آخر ، أو تحريف أو محاولة تحريف هويتك أثناء استخدام الموقع ، بما في ذلك التحريف بصفتك وكيلًا أو ممثلًا لـ lambdageeks ، أو تحريف يوضح أو يشير إلى تأييدنا لك أو لمنتجك أو نشاطك.
  • استخدم الموقع بأي طريقة يمكن أن تشكل خطرًا على سلامة الشخص أو صحته ، أو تخلق خطرًا على السلامة العامة أو الصحة ، أو تعرض الأمن القومي للخطر ، أو تتداخل مع تحقيق من قبل سلطات إنفاذ القانون.

الإفصاح عن المعلومات

الإفصاح بموجب القانون

يحتفظ موقع lambdageeks بالحق في جميع الأوقات في الكشف عن أي معلومات حسب الضرورة لتلبية أي قانون أو لائحة أو إجراء قانوني أو طلب حكومي معمول به ، بما في ذلك معلومات التعريف الشخصية ، أو تحرير أو رفض السماح أو إزالة أي معلومات أو مواد ، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، وفقًا لتقدير lambdageeks الوحيد.

تقديم معلومات شخصية صحيحة

أثناء استخدام الموقع ، سيُطلب منك إدخال معلومات معينة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر معلومات التعريف الشخصية (يشار إليها إجمالاً بـ "المعلومات"). أنت تقر وتتعهد بأنك ستزود Lambdageeks بمعلومات كاملة وصحيحة وصحيحة ، وأن تقوم بتحديث هذه المعلومات على الموقع على الفور حسب الضرورة المعقولة ووفقًا لما يقتضيه الموقع.

المواد

رخصة في المواد

ما لم تصبح عضوًا في مجتمع كتاب lambdageeks ، لا تدعي lambdageeks ملكية أي بيانات أو معلومات (شخصية أو غير ذلك) أو تعليقات أو اقتراحات أو تعليقات أو مواد أخرى تدخلها من خلال الموقع (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "المواد") . ومع ذلك ، من خلال نقل أي مواد أو تحميلها أو إدخالها أو توفيرها أو إرسالها ، فإنك تمنح Lambdagee والشركات التابعة لها والمرخص لهم من الباطن ترخيصًا غير حصري وخاليًا من حقوق الملكية وخاليًا من التعويض ودائمًا وعالميًا وغير قابل للإلغاء وقابل للترخيص الكامل من الباطن لاستخدام هذه المواد لأي غرض وفقًا لتقدير lambdageeks ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر دمج هذه المواد في الموقع ، والتأكيد على أن هذه المواد غير سرية وغير مملوكة. أنت تتنازل بموجب هذا عن جميع الحقوق لأي دعوى ضد Lambdageeks عن أي انتهاكات مزعومة أو فعلية لأي حقوق ملكية ، وحقوق الخصوصية والدعاية ، والحقوق المعنوية ، وحقوق الإسناد فيما يتعلق بهذه المواد.

إقرارات وضمانات المستخدم

باستخدام أو الوصول إلى الموقع أو تحميل المواد الخاصة بك أو إدخالها أو توفيرها أو إرسالها ، فإنك (1) تقر وتضمن أنك تمتلك أو تتحكم بطريقة أخرى في جميع الحقوق الخاصة بالمواد الخاصة بك اللازمة لمنح التراخيص الممنوحة في هذا القسم (المواد) ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، جميع الحقوق اللازمة لك لإدخال المواد أو إرسالها ، ولديك كل الحق والسلطة والسلطة للدخول في شروط الاستخدام هذه والأداء الكامل بموجب هذه الاتفاقية ، (2) تقر وتضمن أن استخدامك للموقع و / أو محتوى الموقع و / أو المواد لا ولن ينتهك أو ينتهك أي حق لطرف ثالث ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي حق من حقوق الملكية الفكرية لطرف ثالث ، أو حق الدعاية أو الخصوصية ، أو حق الأسرار التجارية أو السرية ، أو الحق التعاقدي ، أو تنتهك أي اتفاقية أخرى تلتزم بها أو أي قانون أو قاعدة أو لائحة ، (3) تقر وتضمن أنك ستمتثل لجميع القوانين والعقود و / أو الاتفاقيات المعمول بها ، على نفقتك الخاصة وعلى مسؤوليتك الخاصة ity ، فيما يتعلق باستخدامك أو وصولك إلى الموقع ، و (4) توافق على أن lambdageeks لن يكونوا مسؤولين تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث لقبول أو عدم قبول المواد الخاصة بك أو عن حذف أو عدم حذف المواد الخاصة بك ، كليًا أو في جزء.

مسؤوليتك عن حقوق مراقبة المواد و Lambdageeks

ستكون مسؤولاً عن المواد الخاصة بك والعواقب المترتبة على نقل هذه المواد. lambdageeks ليست ملزمة بمراقبتك أو استخدام أي مستخدم آخر للموقع. يحتفظ موقع lambdageeks بالحق في مراجعة ومراقبة استخدامك للموقع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، استخدامك لأي معرف مستخدم و / أو كلمة مرور في الوصول إلى الموقع وأي مواد تم إدخالها أو مراجعتها على الموقع ، وإزالة أي مواد بمفردها حرية التصرف. يحتفظ موقع lambdageeks بالحق في تقييد أو إنهاء وصولك إلى الموقع ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، وصولك إلى أي من أو كل الخدمات المقدمة بموجبه أو قدرتك على استخدام معرف مستخدم الموقع و / أو كلمة المرور ، في أي وقت دون إشعار إذا نعتقد أنك انتهكت شروط الاستخدام هذه أو من المحتمل أن تنتهك شروط الاستخدام هذه. العلاج الوحيد لك ضد lambdageeks في حالة نشوء نزاع بسبب شروط الاستخدام هذه أو الموقع أو استخدامك له ، هو إنهاء شروط الاستخدام هذه عن طريق التوقف عن استخدامك للموقع. قد يقوم موقع lambdageeks أيضًا بتغيير أو تعليق أو إيقاف أي جانب من جوانب الموقع في أي وقت ، بما في ذلك توفر أي ميزة بالموقع أو قاعدة بيانات أو محتوى.

إخلاء المسؤولية

لا اعتماد أو نصيحة طبية

قد يحتوي الموقع على معلومات عامة تتعلق بالحالات الطبية وعلاج مثل هذه الحالات. لا يُقصد من هذه المعلومات أن تكون بديلاً عن المشورة الطبية. لا ينبغي استخدام الموقع بدلاً من الزيارة أو الاستشارة ، أو للحصول على مشورة طبيبك أو غيره من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية. أنت تقر بأن Lambdageeks لا تشارك في تقديم خدمات أو مشورة قانونية أو طبية أو استشارية أو مهنية أخرى. نحن نشجعك على طلب المشورة المهنية المناسبة من طبيبك أو غيره من متخصصي الرعاية الصحية على الفور لأي موقف أو مشكلة قد تواجهها.

حجز المحتوى

أي محتوى مسيء أو ينشر الكراهية أو عنصري أو يضر بأي شكل من الأشكال بآراء أي شخص لا يتم الترفيه عنه. نحافظ على المحتوى الخاص بنا خاضعًا للإشراف للحفاظ على نزاهة الأفراد. نحتفظ بجميع الحقوق لرفض مثل هذا المحتوى في نفس اللحظة التي نصادفنا فيها أو نتلقى أي تقرير.

قد يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على معلومات عامة ووعي حول أمان التطبيقات في التكنولوجيا المخصصة لأغراض تعليمية بحتة. لا يتحمل Lambdageeks أي نوع من المسؤولية عن إساءة استخدام المعرفة أو إساءة تفسيرها.

الروابط الخارجية أو المراجع

قد يحتوي الموقع على روابط أو مراجع لمواقع أطراف أخرى ، والتي يتم توفيرها للتسهيل عليك أنت فقط. يرجى العلم أننا لا نستطيع أن نتحمل ولا نتحمل المسؤولية عن الخصوصية أو الممارسات الأخرى لأي من هذه المواقع الخارجية (التي لا تشكل المواقع جزءًا من الموقع) ، ويتنصل موقع lambdageeks صراحةً من أي وجميع المسؤوليات المتعلقة بهذه المواقع والمواقع المتعلقة بها. لا تصادق شركة lambdageeks ، وليست مسؤولة أو مسؤولة ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، عن أي ضرر أو خسارة ناتجة أو يُزعم أنها ناجمة عن أو فيما يتعلق بأي محتوى أو إعلان أو منتجات أو معلومات أخرى موجودة أو متاحة من هذه المواقع المرتبطة أو أي الارتباط الموجود في موقع مرتبط. نحن نشجع مستخدمينا على النظر في ذلك إذا قرروا زيارة هذه المواقع الخارجية وقراءة سياسات الخصوصية وشروط الاستخدام المعمول بها لكل من هذه المواقع.

إخلاء المسئولية عن الإقرارات والضمانات

أنت توافق على أن استخدامك لموقع lambdageeks على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. الجهود التي يبذلها lambdageeks لتعديل الموقع لا تعتبر تنازلا عن هذه القيود. يتم توفير موقع lambdageeks ، بما في ذلك جميع المحتويات أو المعلومات أو الخدمات المقدمة من خلال الموقع ، "كما هي" كوسيلة راحة لجميع المستخدمين دون تمثيل أو ضمان من أي نوع لك أو لأي طرف ثالث ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي صريح أو الضمانات الضمنية (1) الخاصة بالتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين ، (2) المحتوى أو الدقة المعلوماتية ، (3) عدم الانتهاك ، (4) التمتع الهادئ ، (5) الملكية ، (6) أن سيعمل الموقع بطريقة خالية من الأخطاء ، وفي الوقت المناسب ، وآمن ، أو غير منقطع ، ويكون حديثًا ومحدثًا ويصف بدقة منتجات وخدمات lambdageeks ، أو خالٍ من الفيروسات أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى ، (7) أن أي عيوب أو أخطاء في سيتم تصحيح الموقع ، أو (8) أن الموقع متوافق مع أي أجهزة أو منصة برمجية معينة.

تنويه المسؤولية

لا يجوز بأي حال من الأحوال Lambdageeks ومسؤوليها ومديريها ووكلائها وموظفيها ومرخصيها وممثليها ووحدات التشغيل الداخلية والشركات التابعة والشركات التابعة والمرخصين من الباطن والجهات الراعية والخلفاء والمتنازل لهم والمقاولين المستقلين والأطراف ذات الصلة (مجتمعين ، مع lambdageeks ، "lambdageeks" الكيانات ") مسؤولة تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث عن أي خسارة في الأرباح ، أو خسارة في الاستخدام ، أو فقدان البيانات ، أو انقطاع الأعمال ، أو أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو خاصة أو تبعية تنشأ عن أو مرتبطة بأي شكل من الأشكال استخدام موقع lambdageeks أو مع التأخير أو عدم القدرة على استخدامه ، أو لأي خرق للأمن المرتبط بنقل المعلومات الحساسة عبر موقع lambdageeks ، أو لأي معلومات أو منتجات أو خدمات يتم الوصول إليها من خلال الموقع ، أو غير ذلك الناشئة عن استخدام نفس الشيء ، سواء كان ذلك على أساس العقد ، أو المسؤولية التقصيرية ، أو المسؤولية الصارمة ، أو اللوائح ، أو سابقة القانون العام أو غير ذلك ، حتى إذا تم إخطار lambdageeks من الممكن قابلية الضرر وحتى لو كانت هذه الأضرار ناتجة عن إهمال أو إهمال جسيم. نظرًا لأن بعض الولايات / الولايات القضائية لا تسمح باستثناء أو تحديد المسؤولية عن الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية ، فقد لا ينطبق عليك القيد أعلاه. في مثل هذه الدول ، يجب أن تكون مسؤولية Lambdageeks محدودة إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون. تظهر إخلاء المسؤولية الإضافية داخل نص الموقع ويتم تضمينها هنا بالإشارة إليها. إلى الحد الذي يضع فيه أي إخلاء مسؤولية قيودًا أكبر على استخدامك للموقع أو المواد الواردة فيه ، يتم تطبيق مثل هذه القيود الأكبر.

التعويض

سوف تقوم بتعويض كيانات lambdageeks والدفاع عنها (أو تسويتها) وإبعاد الضرر عنها من جميع المطالبات أو الإجراءات أو الإجراءات أو الخسائر أو التسويات أو الأحكام أو الالتزامات أو الدعاوى أو الأضرار أو المنازعات أو الطلبات ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي إجراءات أو تحقيق أو مطالبة من قبل منظمة ذاتية التنظيم ، أو وكالة أو عمولة أوراق مالية تابعة للولاية أو فيدرالية ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة وجميع التكاليف والرسوم والنفقات الأخرى (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "المطالبات") ضد أي من كيانات lambdageeks إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون والناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق (1) بسلوكك أو توفير المواد أو استخدام الموقع ، أو مثل هذه الإجراءات من قبل أي طرف ثالث من خلالك ، (2) انتهاكك لحقوق شخص آخر أو طرف آخر ، (3) أي مواد مقدمة أو توفرها أنت ، و (4) أي خرق أو انتهاك من جانبك لالتزاماتك بموجب شروط الاستخدام هذه ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي خرق لإقراراتك وضماناتك الواردة هنا. فيما يتعلق بأي مطالبات قد تؤدي إلى التزامات التعويض الخاصة بك على النحو المبين أعلاه ، يكون لكيانات lambdageeks الحق الحصري ، وفقًا لاختيارهم ، للدفاع عن الدعوى أو الإجراء أو الإجراء و / أو حل وسطها و / أو تسوية هذه الدعوى ، ويجب أن تكون كذلك ملزم بتحديد أي دعوى أو إجراء أو إجراء يتم الدفاع عنه أو أي حل وسط أو تسوية يتم تنفيذها على هذا النحو. إن سبل الانتصاف المنصوص عليها في هذا القسم ليست حصرية ولا تحد من أي سبل انتصاف أخرى قد تكون متاحة لكيانات lambdageeks وفقًا لهذا القسم.

متفرقات

لا مشروع مشترك

أنت توافق على عدم وجود مشروع مشترك أو شراكة أو توظيف أو علاقة وكالة بينك وبين lambdageeks نتيجة لشروط الاستخدام هذه أو استخدامك للموقع.

أي تنازل

لن يتم تفسير فشل lambdageeks في إنفاذ أي شرط من شروط الاستخدام هذه على أنه تنازل أو تقييد لحق lambdageeks في فرض الامتثال الصارم وإجباره لاحقًا على هذا الحكم أو أي حكم آخر من شروط الاستخدام هذه.

مهمة

لا يجوز لك أي تنازل أو تفويض أو نقل آخر لشروط الاستخدام هذه (بموجب القانون أو غير ذلك) دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية مسبقة من lambdageeks ، على أن يتم تقديمها وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص. يجوز لشركة lambdageeks التنازل عن حقوقها والتزاماتها بموجب هذه الاتفاقية إلى أي طرف آخر.

تسقط بالتقادم

يجب أن يبدأ أي سبب دعوى قد يكون لديك فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع في غضون عام واحد بعد ظهور المطالبة أو سبب الدعوى ؛ بعد ذلك ، سيتم رفض أي مطالبة من هذا القبيل إلى الأبد ، بغض النظر عن أي تشريع مخالف.

اتفاق ملزم

في حالة اعتبار أي بند من شروط الاستخدام هذه غير قابل للتنفيذ ، سيتم تفسير الحكم المذكور ليعكس القصد الأصلي للأطراف وفقًا للقانون المعمول به ، وستظل بقية شروط الاستخدام هذه سارية المفعول و تأثير.

إشعارات

يجب أن تكون الإشعارات إلى lambdageeks بموجب شروط الاستخدام هذه كافية فقط إذا كانت مكتوبة ومرسلة عبر التسليم الشخصي ، أو يتم تسليمها عن طريق خدمة البريد السريع التجارية الرئيسية ، أو بالبريد أو بالبريد أو الرسوم المدفوعة مسبقًا ، عن طريق البريد المعتمد أو المسجل ، طلب إيصال الإرجاع ، إلى lambdageeks ، مع سريان هذه الإشعارات اعتبارًا من تاريخ الاستلام المؤكد الفعلي من قبل lambdageeks. تعتبر الإشعارات المرسلة إليك سارية المفعول إذا تم إرسالها إلى البريد الإلكتروني أو الفاكس أو عنوان البريد أو معلومات الاتصال الأخرى التي قدمتها ، وتعتبر سارية بمجرد تأكيد استلامها قبل ذلك أو بعد يوم واحد من إرسالها.

اتفاق كامل

ما لم تصبح عضوًا في مجتمع كاتب lambdageeks ، فإن شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية هذه تحتوي على الاتفاقية الكاملة بينك وبين lambdageeks فيما يتعلق بالموقع. يحل محل جميع الاتصالات والمقترحات السابقة أو المعاصرة ، سواء كانت إلكترونية أو شفهية أو مكتوبة ، بين المستخدم و lambdageeks فيما يتعلق بالموقع. محجوزة أي حقوق لا الممنوحة صراحة فيه. يُسمح بالنسخة المطبوعة من شروط الاستخدام هذه وأي إشعار يتم تقديمه في شكل إلكتروني في الإجراءات القضائية أو الإدارية بناءً على شروط الاستخدام هذه أو المتعلقة بها بنفس القدر والخضوع لنفس الشروط مثل المستندات والسجلات التجارية الأخرى في الأصل ولدت وصيانتها في شكل مطبوع. إنها رغبة صريحة للأطراف في صياغة شروط الاستخدام هذه وجميع الوثائق ذات الصلة باللغة الإنجليزية. العناوين والتعليقات التوضيحية الأخرى في شروط الاستخدام هذه هي للراحة والمرجعية فقط ولا يجوز استخدامها في تفسير أو تفسير أو إنفاذ أي من أحكام شروط الاستخدام هذه. تظل شروط وأحكام شروط الاستخدام هذه التي تحيل المسؤوليات إلى الأطراف الممتدة إلى ما بعد شروط الاستخدام هذه سارية بعد إنهاء شروط الاستخدام هذه.
لامدا المهوسون
براتيدواني ، المبنى رقم 07-0510 ،
المدينة الجديدة ، راجارات ،
كولكاتا ، ولاية البنغال الغربية ،
الهند ، Pin - 700135
91-8106864654

يجب توجيه الاستفسارات المتعلقة بهذه السياسة إلى - legal@lambdageeks.com

LambdaGeeks Terms of Use

Terms of Use

Effective as of: May 31, 2021

These terms of use (“terms of use”) are between you (if you are under the legal age of majority, “you” includes your parents or legal guardians) and lambdageeks.com. (“lambdageeks”, “we”, “us” or “our”) with regard to the lambdageeks website (defined below) (the “site”). Please read them carefully. By using or accessing the site or by providing information through the site, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to be bound by these terms of use. In addition, if you are using a particular service on the site or accessed via the site, you agree to be subject to any rules or guidelines applicable to such services, and such rules or guidelines will be incorporated by reference within these terms of use. If you do not agree to these terms of use, or you do not meet any eligibility requirements established by lambdageeks for use of and access to the site, you may not access or otherwise use the site.

Unless you are visiting lambdageeks website that specifically allows otherwise, (i) children under the age of 13 are not allowed to visit or otherwise use the site, and (ii) you acknowledge that you are 13 years of age or older, and, if under the age of 18, are using the site under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian.

you agree to the terms and conditions of the lambdageeks’s privacy policy (“privacy policy”) hereby linked by reference, which details the ways in which we use personal information that belongs to or is related to you.

 

“SITE” DEFINED

The “Site” encompasses various lambdageeks sites in different subdomains/languages , including without limitation all content, materials, information, policies, modifications, updates, enhancements, revisions, new features, and or new web properties of such pages, along with all Site services provided through such websites and web pages.

 

MODIFICATION OF THESE TERMS OF USE

You are responsible for regularly reviewing these Terms of Use. lambdageeks has the right, but not the obligation, to correct any errors or omissions in any portion of the Site and these Terms of Use. lambdageeks reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, add, remove or terminate any portion of the Site or these Terms of Use, in whole or in part, at any time, without prior notice. All changes to these Terms of Use are effective immediately upon being posted to the Site. Your continued use of the Site following any changes to these Terms of Use will mean you accept these changes.

 

SITE USE

Restrictions on Use

You agree to use the Site only as provided herein. You will not:

  • Transmit to the Site any content, or conduct yourself in any manner, that could be construed as defamatory, libelous, obscene, bigoted, hateful, racially offensive, vulgar, harassing, inflammatory, pornographic, violent, profane, threatening, inaccurate, deceptive or unlawful, or that could constitute or encourage conduct that would be considered a criminal offense, give rise to civil liability, or otherwise violate any law.
  • Send any bulk commercial email, send any unsolicited email, or conduct or forward to any party any surveys, contests, pyramid schemes or chain letters. Falsify or delete any author attributions, copyright notices or legal or other proper notices or proprietary designations or labels of the origin or source of materials accessed through the Site.
  • Harvest or otherwise collect information about others, including e-mail addresses and phone numbers.
  • Use the Site in any manner which could damage, disable, overburden, or impair the Site or interfere with any other party’s use and enjoyment of the Site, including without limitation uploading files that contain viruses or corrupt files.
  • Obtain or attempt to obtain any materials or information through any means not intentionally made available or provided for through the Site.
  • Violate any applicable laws or regulations, including any intellectual property laws or regulations, or violate these Terms of Use or any Site guidelines.
  • Access or attempt to access any other user’s account, or misrepresent or attempt to misrepresent your identity while using the Site, including misrepresentation as an lambdageeks agent or representative, or misrepresentation stating or implying our endorsement of you or your product or activity.
  • Use the Site in any manner that could create a risk to a person’s safety or health, creates a risk to public safety or health, compromises national security, or interferes with an investigation by law enforcement.

 

INFORMATION DISCLOSURE

Disclosure Under Law

lambdageeks reserves the right at all times to disclose any information as necessary to satisfy any applicable law, regulation, legal process or governmental request, including personally identifiable information, or to edit, refuse to allow or to remove any information or materials, in whole or in part, in lambdageeks’s sole discretion.

Providing Correct Personal Information

In the course of using the Site, you will be required to enter certain information, including without limitation personally identifiable information (collectively, “Information”). You represent and warrant that you will provide lambdageeks with full, true and correct Information, and to update such Information on the Site promptly as reasonably necessary and as required by the Site.

 

MATERIALS

License in Materials

Unless you become a member of the lambdageeks’s writer community, lambdageeks does not claim ownership of any data, information (both personal or otherwise), comments, suggestions, feedback, or other materials that you enter through the Site (collectively, “Materials”). However, by transmitting, uploading, inputting, providing or submitting any Materials, you are granting lambdageeks and its affiliated companies and sublicensees a non-exclusive, royalty-free, compensation-free, perpetual, worldwide, irrevocable and fully sublicenseable license to use such Materials for any purpose at lambdageeks’s discretion, including without limitation incorporating such Materials into the site, and confirming that such Materials are non-confidential and non-proprietary. You hereby waive all rights to any claim against lambdageeks for any alleged or actual infringements of any proprietary rights, rights of privacy and publicity, moral rights, and rights of attribution in connection with such Materials.

User Representations and Warranties

By using or accessing the Site or uploading, inputting, providing or submitting your Materials, you (1) represent and warrant that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to your Materials necessary to grant the licenses granted in this Section (Materials), including, without limitation, all the rights necessary for you to input or submit the Materials, and have all right, power and authority to enter into these Terms of Use and full perform hereunder, (2) represent and warrant that your use of the Site, Site content and/or Materials does not and will not violate or infringe any third party right, including but not limited to any third party intellectual property right, right of publicity or privacy, right of trade secret or confidentiality, or contractual right, or violate any other agreement to which you are bound or any law, rule or regulation, (3) represent and warrant that you will comply with all applicable laws, contracts and/or agreements, at your sole expense and liability, in connection with your use of or access to the Site, and (4) agree that lambdageeks shall not be liable to you or any third party for accepting or not accepting your Materials or for deleting or not deleting your Materials, in whole or in part.

Your Responsibility for Materials and lambdageeks’s Monitoring Rights

You will be responsible for your own Materials and the consequences of transmitting those Materials. lambdageeks has no obligation to monitor you or any other user’s use of the Site. lambdageeks reserves the right to review and monitor your use of the Site, including without limitation your use of any user ID and/or password in accessing the Site and any Materials entered into or revised on the Site, and to remove any Materials in its sole discretion. lambdageeks reserves the right to restrict or terminate your access to the Site, including, without limitation, your access to any or all of the services provided thereunder or your ability to use any Site user ID and/or password, at any time without notice if we believe you have violated these Terms of Use or are likely to violate these Terms of Use. Your sole remedy against lambdageeks in the event of a dispute arising out of these Terms of Use, the Site or your use thereof, is to terminate these Terms of Use by ceasing your use of the Site. lambdageeks may also change, suspend, or discontinue any aspect of the Site at any time, including the availability of any Site feature, database, or content.

 

DISCLAIMERS

No Reliance or Medical Advice

The Site may contain general information relating to medical conditions and the treatment of such conditions. Such information is not intended as a substitute for medical advice. The Site should not be used in place of a visit or consultation, or of otherwise securing the advice of your physician or other health care provider. You acknowledge that lambdageeks is not engaged in rendering legal, medical, counseling, or other professional services or advice. We encourage you to seek appropriate professional advice from your physician or other health care professional promptly for any situation or problem that you may have.

Content Reservation

Any content which are abusive, spread hatred, are racial, or in any way hurting anyone’s opinions will never be entertained. We keep our content moderated to maintain the integrity of individuals. We reserve all rights to reject such content at the very moment we come across or get any report.

The site may also contain general information and awareness about application security in Technology that is purely for educational purpose. Lambdageeks does not hold any kind of liability for misusing or misinterpreting the knowledge.

In case of such content that does not follow Content Policy , Please report to us legal@lambdageeks.com

External Links or References

The Site may contain links or references to other parties’ sites, which links are provided as a convenience to you only. Please be aware that we cannot be and are not responsible for the privacy or other practices of any such outside sites (which sites are not part of the Site), and lambdageeks expressly disclaims any and all liability related to such sites and sites relating thereto. lambdageeks does not endorse, and is not responsible or liable for, directly or indirectly, any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with any content, advertising, products or other information on or available from such linked sites or any link contained in a linked site. We encourage our users to consider this if they decide to visit such outside sites and to read the applicable privacy policies and terms of use of each such sites.

Disclaimer of Representations and Warranties

You agree that your use of the lambdageeks site is at your own risk. Efforts by lambdageeks to modify the site shall not be deemed a waiver of these limitations. The lambdageeks site, including all content, information or services provided through the site, is provided “as is,” as a convenience to all users without representation or warranty of any kind to you or any third party, including, without limitation, any express or implied warranties (1) of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, (2) of informational content or accuracy, (3) of non-infringement, (4) of quiet enjoyment, (5) of title, (6) that the site will operate in an error free, timely, secure, or uninterrupted manner, is current and up to date and accurately describes lambdageeks’s products and services, or is free of viruses or other harmful components, (7) that any defects or errors in the site will be corrected, or (8) that the site is compatible with any particular hardware or software platform.

Disclaimer of Liability

In no event shall lambdageeks and its officers, directors, agents, employees, licensors, representatives, internal operating units, affiliates, subsidiaries, sublicensees, sponsors, successors and assigns, independent contractors, and related parties (collectively, with lambdageeks, the “lambdageeks entities”) be liable to you or any third party for any loss of profits, loss of use, loss of data, interruption of business, or any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of or in any way connected with the use of the lambdageeks site or with the delay or inability to use same, or for any breach of security associated with the transmission of sensitive information through the lambdageeks site, or for any information, products, and services accessed through the site, or otherwise arising out of the use of same, whether based on contract, tort, strict liability, regulation, common law precedent or otherwise, even if lambdageeks has been advised of the possibility of damages and even if such damages result from lambdageeks’s negligence or gross negligence. Because some states/jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, the above limitation may not apply to you. In such states, lambdageeks’s liability shall be limited to the fullest extent permitted by law. Additional disclaimers appear within the body of the site and are incorporated herein by reference. To the extent any such disclaimers place greater restrictions on your use of the site or the material contained therein, such greater restrictions shall apply.

 

INDEMNIFICATION

You will indemnify, defend (or settle) and hold harmless the lambdageeks Entities from all claims, actions, proceedings, losses, settlements, judgments, liabilities, suits, damages, disputes or demands, including without limitation any proceeding, investigation or claim by a self-regulatory organization, state or federal securities agency or commission, and including reasonable attorneys fees and all other costs, fees, and expenses (collectively, “Claims”) against any of the lambdageeks Entities to the fullest extent permitted by law arising out of or in connection with (1) your conduct, provision of Materials or use of the Site, or such actions by any third party through you, (2) your violation of the rights of another person or party, (3) any Materials provided or made available by you, and (4) any breach or violation by you of your obligations under these Terms of Use, including without limitation any breach of your representations and warranties herein. In connection with any Claims that may give rise to your indemnification obligations as set forth above, the lambdageeks Entities shall have the exclusive right, at their option, to defend, compromise and/or settle the suit, action or proceeding, and you shall be bound by the determination of any suit, action or proceeding so defended or any compromise or settlement so effected. The remedies provided in this Section are not exclusive of and do not limit any other remedies that may be available to the lambdageeks Entities pursuant to this Section.

 

MISCELLANEOUS

No Joint Venture

You agree that no joint venture, partnership, employment or agency relationship exists between you and lambdageeks as a result of these Terms of Use or your use of the Site.

No Waiver

The failure of lambdageeks to enforce any provision of these Terms of Use will not be construed as a waiver or limitation of lambdageeks’s right to subsequently enforce and compel strict compliance with that provision or any other provision of these Terms of Use.

Assignment

No assignment, delegation or other conveyance of these Terms of Use may be made by you (by operation of law or otherwise) without the prior written consent of lambdageeks, to be given in its sole discretion. lambdageeks may assign its rights and obligations hereunder to any other party.

Statute of Limitations

Any cause of action you may have with respect to your use of the Site must be commenced within one year after the claim or cause of action arises; thereafter, any such claim will be forever barred, without regard to any contrary legislation.

Agreement Binding

In the event that any provision of these Terms of Use is deemed to be unenforceable, said provision will be interpreted to reflect the original intent of the parties in accordance with applicable law, and the remainder of these Terms of Use will continue in full force and effect.

Notices

Notices to lambdageeks under these Terms of Use shall be sufficient only if in writing and transmitted via personal delivery, delivered by a major commercial rapid delivery courier service, or mailed, postage or charges prepaid, by certified or registered mail, return receipt requested, to lambdageeks, with such notices being effective as of the date of actual, confirmed receipt by lambdageeks. Notices to you are deemed effective if sent to the email, fax, mail address or other contact information provided by you, and are deemed effective upon the earlier of being confirmed received or one day after having been sent.

Entire Agreement

Unless you become a member of lambdageeks’s writer community, these Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy contain the entire agreement between you and lambdageeks with respect to the Site. It supersedes all prior or contemporaneous communications and proposals, whether electronic, oral or written, between the user and lambdageeks with respect to the Site. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved. A printed version of these Terms of Use and of any notice given in electronic form shall be admissible in judicial or administrative proceedings based upon or relating to these Terms of Use to the same extent and subject to the same conditions as other business documents and records originally generated and maintained in printed form. It is the express wish of the parties that these Terms of Use and all related documents be drawn up in English. The headings and other captions in these Terms of Use are for convenience and reference only and shall not be used in interpreting, construing or enforcing any of the provisions of these Terms of Use. Those terms and conditions of these Terms of Use that assign liabilities to the parties extending beyond the term of these Terms of Use shall survive termination of these Terms of Use.

Lambda Geeks is located at:
Lambda Geeks
Pratidhwani, Premises No-07-0510,
New Town, Rajarhat,
Kolkata , West Bengal,
India, Pin - 700135
+91-8106864654

Inquiries regarding this policy should be directed to - legal@lambdageeks.com