هيكل SNF3 lewis: الرسومات والتهجين والشكل والرسوم والزوج والحقائق التفصيلية


في هذه المقالة سوف نتعرف على هيكل SNF3 lewis والحقائق حول هذا الموضوع.

SNF3 ، ثيازيل تريفلوريد هو مركب كيميائي من النيتروجين والكبريت والطحين. إنه مركب مستقر عديم اللون بهندسة رباعية السطوح. إنه مقدمة مهمة لمركب نيتروجين الكبريت.

كيفية رسم SNF3 هيكل لويس؟

يتم رسم بنية لويس للجزيء لفهم هندسة الجزيء أو هيكله. لرسم بنية لويس للجزيء ، يتم أخذ الإلكترونات الموجودة في الغلاف الخارجي أو إلكترونات التكافؤ في الاعتبار. جميع الإلكترونات الأخرى محمية بشكل جيد. الإلكترونات الموجودة في  هيكل لويس يتم تمثيلها بشكل أساسي كنقاط تسمى رموز لويس. تسمى الهياكل المرسومة باستخدام هذه الرموز هياكل لويس النقطية.

ل رسم هيكل لويس من أي جزيء علينا معرفة قواعد معينة. هم انهم

  1. في البداية يجب على المرء حساب جميع إلكترونات التكافؤ لجميع الذرات الموجودة في الجزيء.
  2. في الخطوة التالية ، نحتاج إلى التحقق من عدد الذرات المختلفة الموجودة في الجزيء ، فعند وجود أكثر من ذرة واحدة في الجزيء ، يجب أخذ أقل ذرة كهربية كذرة مركزية ويتم رسم جميع الذرات المتبقية حولها الذرة المركزية.
  3. في هذه الخطوة ، ارسم روابط مفردة من الذرة المركزية إلى جميع الذرات المحيطة.
  4. أكمل الثماني مع الإلكترونات المتبقية للذرات الخارجية.
  5. في الخطوة الأخيرة ، أكمل ثماني بتات الذرة المركزية بالإلكترونات المتبقية أو عمل روابط باي بأخذ الإلكترونات من الذرات الأخرى.

على أساس هذه القواعد دعونا ارسم هيكل لويس من SNF3 أو Thiazyl trifluoride.

  • العدد الإجمالي لإلكترونات التكافؤ في SNF3 is

                     6 + 5 + (7 * 3) = 32

                     لذلك يوجد 32 إلكترونًا تكافؤًا في SNF3 مركب.

  • هنا في ثيازيل ثلاثي فلوريد يوجد نيتروجين وثلاث ذرات فلور وكبريت واحد. من بين هذه الذرات الكبريت هو أقل ذرة كهربية بحيث يمكن اعتبارها الذرة المركزية للجزيء. بالنظر إلى الكبريت باعتباره الذرة المركزية ، يتم سحب جميع الذرات المتبقية حول الكبريت.

                                              F

                                      N S F

                                              F

في الخطوة الثالثة ، يتم سحب الروابط المفردة من الكبريت إلى ثلاثة فلور وذرة نيتروجين واحدة. هنا تتشكل سندات pi بين النيتروجين والكبريت.

إذن العدد الإجمالي للإلكترونات المشاركة في تكوين رابطة SNF3 هي 12. إذن إلكترونات تكافؤ التوازن الموجودة هنا هي 20.

هيكل snf3 لويس
هيكل SNF3

يتم ترتيب الإلكترونات العشرين المتبقية حول الذرة بطريقة تكمل ثماني بتاتها.

SNF3 شكل هيكل لويس

يمكن معرفة شكل جزيء فلوريد الثيازيل من خلال ذلك هيكل لويس. تعتمد هندسة الجزيء بشكل أساسي على عدد روابط سيجما المصنوعة والأزواج الوحيدة من الإلكترونات الموجودة حول الذرة المركزية للجزيء. هنا توجد ذرة الكبريت المركزية 6 روابط فيها 4 روابط هي سيجما و 2 روابط هي روابط بي.

نظرًا لعدم وجود زوج وحيد يُرى حول الذرة المركزية ، فإننا نعتبر فقط روابط سيجما الأربعة. بسبب وجود 4 سندات سيجما SNF3 جزيء له شكل رباعي السطوح. تم العثور على طول الرابطة SF و SN 155.2 م و 141.6 م على التوالي. زاوية رابطة FSF هي 940.

شكل SNF3

SNF3 رسوم هيكل لويس الرسمية

 يمكن بسهولة معرفة الشحنة الرسمية لكل ذرة في أي جزيء من خلال معادلة بسيطة.

الشحنة الرسمية للذرة = عدد إلكترونات التكافؤ - عدد النقاط أو الإلكترونات - عدد الروابط المتكونة.

دعونا نحسب الشحنة الرسمية لكل ذرة في SNF3

الشحنة الرسمية للكبريت = 6 -0-6

                                              = 0

الشحنة الرسمية للنيتروجين = 5 - 2 - 3

                                                 = 0

الشحنة الرسمية للفلور = 7-6 -1

                                               = 0

لذلك تم العثور على الرسوم الرسمية للكبريت والفلور والنيتروجين لتكون 0 في SNF3.

SNF3 هيكل لويس زوج وحيد

يمكن تحديد زوج وحيد من الإلكترون الموجود في أي ذرة في الجزيء من خلال معادلة بسيطة.

زوج وحيد من الإلكترون في أي ذرة = (إلكترونات التكافؤ - عدد الإلكترونات المشتركة بين الذرة) / 2                                                                                                          

عدد الأزواج الوحيدة في الكبريت = (6-6) / 2

                                                          = 0

عدد أزواج الإلكترونات في النيتروجين = (5 -3) / 2

                                                                   = 1

عدد الأزواج الوحيدة الموجودة في الفلور = (7 -1) / 2

                                                                         = 3

نظرًا لوجود 3 ذرات فلور ، فإن العدد الإجمالي للأزواج المنفردة هو 9.

إذن العدد الإجمالي للأزواج المنفردة الموجودة في SNF3 الجزيء 10.

SNF3 تهجين

SNF3 جزيء له س3 تهجين. هنا الذرة المركزية هي الكبريت.

التكوين الإلكتروني للكبريت في

الحالة الأساسية هي     16S 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p4
 

حالة متحمس 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s1 3p3 4s1 3d1

هنا تتداخل المدارات 3s و 3 p 2 من الكبريت مع مدارات 2p من الفلور وواحد من XNUMXp مداري من النيتروجين لتشكيل sp3 تهجين. تتداخل الإلكترونات المتبقية 2 في مدارات 4s و 3 d من الكبريت بشكل جانبي مع مدارات 2p من النيتروجين لتكوين رابطة pi. لذا SNF3 يحتوي الجزيء على هندسة رباعية السطوح بزاوية رابطة 1090.

وفقًا لنظرية VSEPR (تنافر زوج الإلكترون لقذيفة التكافؤ) ، يتم ترتيب الإلكترونات حول الذرة المركزية للجزيء بطريقة تقلل التنافر بين أزواج الإلكترونات. يمكن أيضًا فهم هندسة الجزيء وزاوية الرابطة وطول الرابطة من عدد أزواج الروابط والأزواج الوحيدة الموجودة حول الذرة المركزية للجزيء.

ليس لرابطة pi أي دور في تحديد هندسة الجزيء. في SNF3 جزيء الذرة المركزية هو كبريت بدون زوج وحيد و 4 أزواج روابط تشير إلى أن الجزيء يخضع ل sp3 تهجين.

SNF3 صدى هيكل لويس

الرنين هو طريقة تمثيل الإلكترونات حول أي ذرة بأكثر من طريقة في هيكلها لويس. بسبب هذه الظاهرة يمكن أن يكون لجزيء واحد أكثر من هيكل لويس. مثل تسمى الهياكل باسم هجينة الرنين. نظرًا لأن عدد هجينة الرنين يزيد ، فإن الجزيء سيكون مستقرًا إلى هذا الحد.

 الرنين فقط من قبل مزدوج المستعبدين أو المركبات غير المشبعة. لأن الرنين هو في الواقع إلغاء تحديد موقع الإلكترونات. نظرًا لأن روابط سيجما أقوى ولن تخضع أبدًا للرنين. لكن سندات pi يمكن أن تفعل ذلك. يوجد هنا رابطان pi موجودان بين النيتروجين والكبريت يمكن أن يعطيا صدى مختلفًا الهياكل أو الهجينة الرنين.

هيكل الرنين لـ SNF3

SNF3 حكم لويس هيكل الثماني

تنص القاعدة الثماني على أنه عندما يشكل عنصر رابطة كيميائية بطريقة تجعل عدد إلكترونات التكافؤ الموجودة في غلافه الخارجي 8. هنا في SNF3 كما تخضع كل ذرة لقاعدة الثمانيات. تحتوي كل غلاف تكافؤ ذرة الفلور الثلاثة والنيتروجين والكبريت على 3 إلكترونات بالضبط. لذا فإن جزيء SNF3 يلتزم بصرامة بقاعدة الثمانيات.

SNF3 قطبي أو غير قطبي

SNF3 الجزيء قطبي بطبيعته ، والذرات الموجودة في SNF3 الجزيء هو الكبريت والنيتروجين والفلور. هناك 3 روابط SF ورابطة SN واحدة. الفلور أكثر كهرسلبية مقارنة بالنيتروجين. لذا فإن قطبية رابطة SF ستكون أكبر من قطبية رابطة SF.

أيضا ، يرجى النقر لمعرفة المزيد هيكل XeOF4 لويس, هيكل SeO3 لويس و هيكل SF4 لويس.

ابارنا ديف

مرحبًا ... أنا Aparna Dev ، طالبة دراسات عليا في الكيمياء ولديها فهم جيد لمفاهيم الكيمياء. أنا أعمل في Kerala Minerals and Metals Limited Kollam ولدي خبرة في تطوير المحفزات الكهربائية كجزء من أطروحة الدراسات العليا. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/in/aparna-dev-76a8751b9

آخر المقالات

SNF3 lewis structure: Drawings, Hybridization, Shape, Charges, Pair And Detailed Facts


In this article we will get to know about SNF3 lewis structure and the facts around this topic.

SNF3, thiazyl triflouride is a chemical compound of nitrogen, sulphur, and flourine. It is a stable, colorless compound with tetrahedral geometry. It is a important precursor of sulphur nitrogen compound.

How to draw SNF3 lewis structure?

Lewis structure of a molecule is drawn to understand the geometry or the structure of a molecule. To draw the  lewis structure of a molecule, the electrons present in the outermost shell or the valence electrons are considered. All other electrons are well protected. The electrons  in  lewis structure is mainly represented as dots called lewis symbols. The structures drawn by using this symbols are called lewis dot structures.

For drawing the lewis structure of any molecule we have to know certain rules. They are

  1. At first one should count all the valence electrons of all the atoms present in the molecule.
  2. In the next step we need to check the number of different atoms present in the molecule.When there is more than one atoms are present in a molecule, the least electronegative atom should be taken as the central atom and all the remaining atoms are drawn around the central atom.
  3. In this step draw a  single bonds from the central atom to all the surrounding atoms.
  4. Complete the octet with the remaining electrons for the outer atoms.
  5. In the final step complete the octet of the central atom with remaining electrons or making pi bonds by taking the electrons from the other  atoms.

Based on this rules lets draw the lewis structure of SNF3 or Thiazyl trifluoride.

  • The total number of valence electrons in SNF3 is

                     6 + 5 + (7 * 3) = 32

                     So 32 valence electrons are present in SNF3 molecule.

  • Here in thiazyl  trifluoride   one  nitrogen, three fluorine atoms and one sulphur is present. Among these atoms sulphur is the least electronegative atom so that can be taken as the  central atom of the molecule. Considering sulphur as the central atom all the remaining atoms are drawn around sulphur.

                                              F

                                      N     S       F

                                              F

In the third step single bonds are drawn from sulphur to three fluorine and one nitrogen atom present. Here two pi bonds are formed between nitrogen and sulphur.

So the total number of electrons involved in bond formation of SNF3 is 12. So the balance valence electrons present here is 20.

snf3 lewis structure
structure of SNF3

The remaining 20 electrons are arranged around the atom in such a way that they complete their octet.

SNF3 lewis structure shape

The shape of the thiazyl fluoride  molecule can be found out from its lewis structure. The geometry of the molecule mainly depends upon the number of sigma bonds made and the lone pairs of electrons present around the central atom of a molecule. Here there are the central atom sulphur forms 6 bonds in which 4 bonds are sigma and the 2 bonds are pi bonds.

Since there is no lone pair seen around the central atom  we consider only the four sigma bonds. Due to presence of 4 sigma bonds SNF3 molecule has a tetrahedral shape. The bond length of S-F and S-N is found to be 155.2 pm and 141.6 pm respectively. The bond angle of F-S-F  is 940.

Shape of SNF3

SNF3 lewis structure formal charges

 The formal charge of each atom in any molecule can be easily found out through a simple equation.

Formal charge of an atom = No. of valence electrons – No. of dots or electrons – No.of  bonds  formed.

Lets calculate the formal charge of  each and every atom in SNF3

Formal charge of sulphur = 6 -0 – 6

                                              = 0

Formal charge of nitrogen = 5 – 2 – 3

                                                 = 0

Formal charge of fluorine = 7 – 6 -1

                                               = 0

So the formal charges of sulphur, fluorine and nitrogen is found to be 0 in SNF3.

SNF3 lewis structure Lone pair

Lone pair of electron present in any atom in a molecule can be determined through a simple equation.

Lone pair of electron in any atom =  (valence electrons – No. of electrons shared by the atom) / 2                                                                                                          

Number of lone pairs in sulphur = (6 -6) / 2

                                                          = 0

Number of electron pairs in nitrogen = (5 -3) / 2

                                                                   = 1

Number of lone pairs present in fluorine = (7 -1) / 2

                                                                         = 3

Since there are 3 fluorine atoms present then the total number of lone pairs are 9.

So the total number of lone pairs present in the  SNF3 molecule is 10.

SNF3 hybridisation

SNF3 molecule has sp3 hybridisation. Here the central atom is Sulphur.

The electronic configuration of sulphur in

ground state is     16S    1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p4
 

Excited state                1s2 2s2 2p6 3s1 3p3 4s1 3d1

Here the one 3s and three 3p orbitals of sulphur overlapps with the  2p orbitals of fluorine and  one of the 2p orbital of nitrogen to form sp3 hybridisation. The remaining 2 electrons in 4s and 3d orbitals of  sulphur overlapps laterally  with the 2p orbitals of nitrogen to form pi bond. So SNF3 molecule has tetrahedral geometry with bond angle 1090.

According to VSEPR ( Valence shell electron pair repulsion) theory, electrons are arranged around the central atom of a molecule in such a way  to minimise the repulsion between the electron pairs. The geometry of a molecule, bond angle, bond length can also be understood  from the number of bond pairs and lone pairs present around the central atom of a molecule.

The pi bond doesn’t have any role in the determination of geometry of a molecule. In SNF3 molecule the central atom is sulphur with no lone pair and 4 bond pairs indicates that the molecule undergo sp3 hybridisation.

SNF3 lewis structure resonance

Resonance is the way of representation of electrons around any atom  in  more than one way in its lewis structure. Due to this phenomena one molecule can have more than one lewis structure. Such structures are named as resonance hybrids. As the number of resonance hybrids increases the molecule will be that much stable.

 Resonance only given by double bonded or unsaturated compounds. Because resonance is actually the delocalisation of electrons. Since sigma bonds are more strong and will never undergo resonance. But  pi bonds can do so. Here there are two pi bonds present between the nitrogen and sulphur can give the different resonating structures or resonance hybrids.

Resonance structure of SNF3

SNF3 lewis structure octet rule

Octet rule states that when an element forms chemical bond in such a way that the number of valence electrons present in its outer most shell should be 8. Here in SNF3 also each of the atom obeys the octet rule. All the 3 fluorine, 1 nitrogen and sulphur atom’s valance shell contains exact 8 electrons. So the molecule SNF3 strictly obeys the octet rule.

SNF3 is Polar or Non polar

SNF3 molecule is polar in nature.The atoms present in SNF3 molecule is sulphur, nitrogen, and fluorine. There is 3 S-F bonds and one  S-N bond. Fluorine is more electronegative compared to nitrogen. So the polarity of S-F bond will be greater than polarity of S-F bond.

Also, please click to know about XeOF4 Lewis Structure, SeO3 Lewis Structure and SF4 Lewis Structure.

Recent Posts