السيلينيوم لأتمتة مثالية: تكامل Perfecto Selenium


يعد الاختبار الآن أهم جزء في دورة حياة تطوير البرامج لضمان جودة المنتج. أيضًا ، بدون الاختبار ، لا يمكننا ضمان تلبية جميع المتطلبات. مع استخدام تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة ، تزداد فرص اختبار الأجهزة المحمولة بشكل متناسب. هناك العديد من أدوات اختبار الأجهزة المحمولة ، والمختبرات متوفرة في السوق ، مثل Perfecto و SeeTest وما إلى ذلك. 

دروس Perfecto - جدول المحتويات

دروس Perfecto 1 # قم بتثبيت إعداد السيلينيوم لأتمتة الويب

برنامج Perfecto التعليمي 2 # تكامل Perfecto Selenium لأتمتة الأجهزة المحمولة

دروس Perfecto 3 # استيراد مشروع نموذجي لأتمتة Perfecto

تم كتابة هذا السيلنيوم لبرنامج Perfecto التعليمي بواسطة Lambda Geeks لتوفير ملف نظرة عامة كاملة وشاملة على تثبيت Selenium Perfecto باستخدام إطار عمل WebDriver (Java) والتشفير الأساسي لأتمتة الويب.

أتمتة Perfecto: تكامل Perfecto Selenium

نظرة عامة على دروس Perfecto:

إن أداة Perfecto Automation عبارة عن SaaS أي برنامج قائم على الويب بالكامل كمنصة خدمة توفر للمعامل المتنقلة إمكانات التشغيل الآلي للجوال. يسمح لمصممي تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ومحترفي ضمان الجودة بالعمل مع الخدمات يمكن استخدام Perfecto من قبل مطوري تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول أو مختبري ضمان الجودة لأنه يسمح بالخدمات مثل إدارة التطبيقات والمراقبة وخدمات الاختبار وما إلى ذلك.

الأجهزة المتوفرة في معمل الهاتف المحمول Perfecto يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل العديد من المستخدمين بغض النظر عن المواقع الجغرافية لأغراض التطوير أو الاختبار أو المراقبة.

يسمح برنامج Perfecto بأنشطة أتمتة الاختبار من خلال واجهة قائمة على الويب مصممة لأغراض الأتمتة. تتيح هذه الواجهة تصميم حالات اختبار بسيطة دون تنفيذ المنطق المعقد. بالنسبة لحالات الاختبار المنطقي المعقدة ، يمكننا دمج أداة Perfecto مع أداة السيلينيوم.

الأوامر ، أي الكلمات الرئيسية لأداء الإجراءات المختلفة لأتمتة اختبار الهاتف المحمول ، متوفرة في سحابة Perfecto كأدوات. يسمح Perfecto لمطور الاختبار فقط بإنشاء حالات اختبار ، وإضافة الكلمات الرئيسية مع تعريف الخصائص المختلفة في واجهة المستخدم لأنها تتبع نهج البرمجة النصية القائمة على الكلمات الرئيسية. تتوافق أداة Perfecto كأداة اختبار مع التعرف على النص والصورة.

سحابة Perfecto Mobile متوافقة مع أدوات الطرف الثالث مثل Selenium و UFT و TOSCAوهكذا ، من خلال التكامل مع هذه الأدوات ، سيكون من السهل جدًا تحديد الكائنات (باستخدام أداة البحث عن الكائنات / آلية المسح لأدوات الطرف الثالث) وتطوير حالات الاختبار المعقدة. من خلال هذا دروس Perfecto، سوف نتعلم عن التكامل المثالي للسيلينيوم.

المتطلبات الأساسية لأتمتة Perfecto مع السيلينيوم:

سنناقش هنا عملية تنفيذ البرامج النصية لـ Selenium باستخدام Java باستخدام Eclipse IDE ؛ نحن نعتبر أن القراء 

  • هل التدريب العملي على السيلينيوم
  • لديك نصوص موجودة للعمل

هناك بعض الإعدادات الإلزامية التي يجب إكمالها قبل البدء ، تأكد من تثبيت ما يلي:

أدوات تطوير جافا - مطلوب لإنشاء بيئة جافا المطلوبة لتكامل Perfecto Selenium.

سيلينيوم WebDriver - مطلوب لتمكين السيلينيوم. انقر هنا لتنزيل ملفات الجرة المقابلة.

سائق كروم - يجب تنزيل برنامج Crome Driver المقابل من هناحسب إصدار الكروم المثبت في الجهاز المحمول.

IDE - مطلوب IDE لتطوير حالات الاختبار. IDEs المتاحة هي Eclipse أو IntelliJ IDEA وما إلى ذلك. للعمل مع Eclipse ، وهو مطلوب أيضًا ملحقات IDE و TestNG و Maven الشائعة.

السيلينيوم لأتمتة Perfecto

السيلينيوم هو أداة أتمتة اختبار مجانية (مفتوحة المصدر) تستخدم بشكل أساسي لاختبار التشغيل الآلي لتطبيق الويب. ولكن بمساعدة أدوات اختبار الأجهزة المحمولة التابعة لجهات خارجية ، لديها القدرة على اختبار تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة أيضًا. يدعم السيلينيوم لغات البرمجة مثل Java و C # و Python وما إلى ذلك أطر السيلينيوم متوفرة في السوق ،

· السيلينيوم IDE

· السيلينيوم RC

· سيلينيوم WebDriver

في هذا بالذات السيلينيوم في البرنامج التعليمي Perfecto ، سنعمل مع إطار عمل Selenium WebDriver بلغة جافا. أيضًا ، سنستخدم Eclipse IDE لإدارة السيلينيوم لمشروع Perfecto.

الخطوة 1 # تنزيل السيلينيوم وتثبيته: 

  1. تثبيت Java: ملف سيلينيوم WebDriver يعمل في بيئة جافا. لذا ، فإن الخطوة الأولى هي تثبيت JDK المناسب من الإنترنت. يمكننا تنزيل JDK من هنا. بعد التثبيت ، يجب إعادة تشغيل النظام.
  2. تثبيت Eclipse IDE: هذا IDE مطلوب لإنشاء مساحة عمل وتطوير حالات الاختبار بمساعدة السيلينيوم. لتنزيل Eclipse IDE ، الرجاء النقر فوق هنا. يجب تنزيله بناءً على إصدار نظام التشغيل. مطلوب كتابة وتجميع وتشغيل برنامج السيلينيوم.
  3. تنزيل برنامج تشغيل Selenium Java Client: يمكن تنزيل Java Client لـ Selenium WebDriver من هنا.
السيلينيوم لبرنامج Perfecto - تنزيل السيلينيوم
السيلينيوم لأتمتة Perfecto - قم بتنزيل السيلينيوم

الخطوة 2 # تكوين Eclipse IDE باستخدام السيلينيوم: 

  1. قم بتشغيل eclipse.exe من مجلد Eclipse لفتح IDE.
  2. حدد مساحة العمل لـ Selenium IDE لتبدأ بها وانقر فوق OK.
السيلينيوم لـ Perfecto - مساحة عمل Eclipse
السيلينيوم لأتمتة الكمال - مساحة عمل الكسوف
  1. الآن قم بإنشاء مشروع Java من قائمة التنقل "ملف-> جديد-> مشروع" ثم حدد خيار "مشروع جافا". نحتاج إلى تقديم المعلومات المتعلقة بالمشروع بعد النقر على زر "التالي". التفاصيل المطلوبة هي -
    • اسم المشروع - يشير إلى اسم المشروع. سيتم إنشاء مجلد مشروع في مساحة العمل بناءً على الاسم.
    • استخدام الموقع الافتراضي - إما أنه يمكننا قبول الموقع الافتراضي في مساحة العمل أو حفظ المشروع في مكان مختلف.
    • حدد JRE للتنفيذ - في حالة توفر عدة JREs ، نحتاج إلى تحديد الإصدار الصحيح.
    • تخطيط المشروع - يمكننا تحديد تخطيط المشروع (بنية المجلد) بناءً على هذا الخيار.

انقر فوق الزر "إنهاء" لإنشاء مشروع جديد باسم "androidProject".  

السيلينيوم لـ Perfecto - إنشاء مشروع جديد في Eclipse
السيلينيوم لـ Perfecto Automation - إنشاء مشروع جديد في Eclipse

4. الآن نحن بحاجة إلى إنشاء حزمة جديدة كحزمة android وفئة جديدة كفئة android داخل الحزمة المنشأة حديثًا. يمكن إنشاء الحزم عن طريق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على المجلد الجذر للمشروع الذي تم إنشاؤه حديثًا.

5. الآن نحن بحاجة إلى إحالة ملفات جرة السيلينيوم الخارجية داخل المشروع. يمكن القيام بذلك باتباع التنقل - "انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مجلد المشروع -> خصائص -> Java Build Root -> Libraries -> انقر فوق Add External JARs -> حدد ملفات جرة السيلينيوم". نحتاج هنا إلى تحديد جميع ملفات jar المتوفرة في مجلد “selenium-xxxxx” ومجلدات “selenium-xxxxx \ libs”.

بمجرد تحديد جميع ملفات jar الخارجية ، نحتاج إلى النقر فوق الزر "تطبيق" ثم "موافق" لإغلاق النافذة.

السيلينيوم لـ Perfecto - أضف برطمانات خارجية للسيلينيوم
السيلينيوم لأتمتة Perfecto - أضف برطمانات خارجية للسيلينيوم

6. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت إصدار ChromeDriver المتوافق من شبكة. هذا مطلوب من اختبار الويب للجوال باستخدام Perfecto.

الخطوة 3 # تكوين testNG في السيلينيوم: 

  1. قم بتثبيت testNG من سوق eclipse (Help-> Eclipse Marketplace-> بحث testNG وتثبيت).
السيلينيوم لـ Perfecto - تثبيت TestNG
السيلينيوم لـ Perfecto - تثبيت TestNG
  1. أضف المكتبة الخارجية لـ TestNG. يمكن القيام بذلك باتباع التنقل - "انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مجلد المشروع -> خصائص -> Java Build Root -> Libraries -> انقر فوق إضافة مكتبة -> حدد خيار TestNG وتابع بعد ذلك لإضافة هذه المكتبة".

الخطوة 4 # إنشاء فئة TestNG: 

يعد إنشاء فئة TestNG عملية بسيطة للغاية وسهلة التنفيذ. نحتاج إلى اتباع الخطوات التالية لإنشاء فئة TestNG - 

  1. تحويل مشروع Java إلى TestNG Project - انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مجلد src الموجود أسفل جذر المشروع وانقر على الخيار "تحويل إلى TestNG" من قائمة التنقل "TestNG-> Convert to TestNG". بعد حذف خيار "التحويل إلى TestNG" ، ستظهر نافذة جديدة حيث نحتاج إلى الضغط على زر "إنهاء" لإكمال التحويل.
السيلينيوم لشركة Perfecto - TestNG Project
السيلينيوم لشركة Perfecto - TestNG Project
  1. إنشاء فئة TestNG - انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مجلد src الموجود أسفل جذر المشروع وانقر على الخيار Create TestNG Class من قائمة التنقل "TestNG-> Create TestNG Class". سوف تظهر نافذة جديدة. هنا ، نحتاج إلى تقديم تفاصيل أساسية مثل Source Folder و PackageName واسم الفصل والتعليقات التوضيحية وفقًا للرسم التخطيطي أدناه لإنشاء فئة TestNG. الآن ، انقر فوق الزر "إنهاء" لإنشاء الفصل.
السيلينيوم لـ Perfecto - أضف فئة TestNG
السيلينيوم لـ Perfecto - أضف فئة TestNG

الخطوة 5 # حالة اختبار السيلينيوم الأولى باستخدام TestNG: 

سيناريو الاختبار: سنكتب حالة اختبار أساسية لفتح google في جلسة chrome. لأتمتة هذا السيناريو ، نحتاج إلى نسخ نموذج البرنامج أدناه إلى androidTestNGClass.java ملف. 

حزمة androidPackage ؛ استيراد org.testng.annotations.Test؛ import org.testng.annotations.BeforeMethod؛ استيراد org.openqa.selenium.WebDriver ؛ استيراد org.openqa.selenium.chrome.ChromeDriver ؛ استيراد org.testng.Assert ؛ import org.testng.annotations.AfterMethod؛ androidTestNGClass من الفئة العامة {WebDriver driverChrome؛ Test public void f () {// اضبط محرك Chrome والموقع حيث نخزن chromedriver.exe System.setProperty ("webdriver.chrome.driver"، "C: \\ Drivers \\ chromedriver.exe")؛ // Uppdare driverChrome مع برنامج تشغيل كروم Chrome = new ChromeDriver () ؛ سلسلة url = "https://www.google.com" ؛ driverChrome.get (url) ؛ // التقاط العنوان String dueTitle = "Google" ؛ String realTitle = driverChrome.getTitle () ؛ // تحقق من العنوان Assert.assertEquals (العنوان الفعلي ، العنوان المتوقع) ؛ }BeforeMethod public void beforeMethod () {System.out.println ("بدء جلسة المتصفح")؛ }AfterMethod public void afterMethod () {System.out.println ("إغلاق جلسة المتصفح")؛ driverChrome.quit () ، }}

يمكننا تنفيذ حالة الاختبار أعلاه من خلال النقر فوق الخيار - "انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق مشروع-> تشغيل باسم -> TestNG Test". أثناء التنفيذ ، سيفتح موقع google في متصفح Chrome ، وسيتحقق الاختبار من عنوان صفحة الويب. في نهاية التنفيذ ، يكون سجل التنفيذ متاحًا في قسم Eclipse Console.

الخطوة 6 # تثبيت Maven في Eclipse IDE: 

تثبيت البرنامج المساعد Maven من الكسوف السوق(تعليمات-> Eclipse Marketplace-> ابحث في موصل m2e عن المكون الإضافي التبعية المخضرم وتثبيته). البرنامج المساعد Maven مطلوب أثناء إنشاء مشروع السيلينيوم باستخدام Maven Build Tool.

السيلينيوم لـ Perfecto - قم بتثبيت MAVEN
السيلينيوم لـ Perfecto - قم بتثبيت MAVEN

الخلاصة:

حتى الآن ، قمنا بتغطية الجزء الأول المفصلتركيب فلتر of السيلينيوم لأتمتة الويب المثالية من خلال إطار عمل Webdriver (جافا) والترميز الأساسي لأتمتة الويب. في الموضوع التالي ، سأكتب عن Perfecto Selenium Integration for Mobile Automation.

ك موندال

مرحبًا ، أنا ك. موندال ، أنا مرتبط بمنظمة رائدة. لدي أكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة العملية في مجالات مثل تطوير التطبيقات واختبار الأتمتة ومستشار تكنولوجيا المعلومات. أنا مهتم جدًا بتعلم تقنيات مختلفة. أنا هنا لتحقيق طموحي والمساهمة حاليًا كمؤلف ومطور موقع ويب في LambdaGeeks. تواصل مع LinkedIn- https://www.linkedin.com/in/kumaresh-mondal/

آخر المقالات

Selenium for Perfecto Automation – An Excellent Perfecto Selenium Integration Tutorial Part 1

Perfecto Selenium Integration Tutorial

Testing is now the most important part of the software development life cycle to ensure the quality of the product. Also, without testing, we can’t ensure the fulfilment of all the requirements. With the usage of mobile apps, the mobile testing opportunities are getting increased proportionally. There are several mobile testing tools, and labs are available in the market, such as Perfecto, SeeTest etc. 

Perfecto Tutorial – Table of Content

Perfecto Tutorial 1# Install Selenium Setup for Web Automation

Perfecto Tutorial 2# Perfecto Selenium Integration for Mobile Automation

Perfecto Tutorial 3# Import Sample Project for Perfecto Automation

This Selenium for Perfecto Tutorial by Lambda Geeks is written to provide a complete and exhaustive overview of Installation of Selenium Perfecto using WebDriver (Java) framework and basic coding for web automation.

Perfecto Automation: Perfecto Selenium Integration

Overview of Perfecto Tutorial:

The Perfecto Automation tool is an entirely web-based SaaS i.e. Software as a Service platform which provides mobile labs with mobile automation capabilities. that allows mobile application designers and QA professionals both work with services The Perfecto can be used by mobile application developers or the QA testers as it allows the services such as manage apps, monitoring, testing services, etc. The devices available in Perfecto mobile lab, can be accessible by multiple users irrespective of geographical locations for development, testing or monitoring purposes.

The perfecto allows the test automation activities through a web based interface which is designed for automation purposes. This interface enables to design simple test cases with out implementing the complex logics. For complex logical test cases, we can integrate the perfecto with Selenium tool. The commands i.e. the keywords to perform the different actions for mobile test automation, are available in the Perfecto cloud as widgets. Perfecto only allows the test developer to create test cases, add the keywords with definition of different properties in the user interface as it follows keyword-based scripting approach. The Perfecto as a testing tool is compatible with text and image recognition.

The Perfecto Mobile cloud is compatible with third party tools like Selenium, UFT, TOSCA, etc. So, by integration with those tools, it will be very easy to identify objects (using the object Finder/scan mechanism of the third party tools) and develop the complex test cases. Through out this Perfecto Tutorial, we are going to learn on perfecto selenium integration.

Prerequisites for Perfecto Automation with Selenium:

Here we will discuss the process to execute the Selenium scripts with Java using Eclipse IDE; We consider that the readers 

  • Are hands-on Selenium
  • Have existing scripts for work

There is some mandatory setup need to complete before you get started, make sure you have installed the following:

Java Development Kit – It is required to create the java environment which is required for Perfecto Selenium Integration.

Selenium WebDriver – It’s required to enable the selenium. Click here to download the corresponding jar files.

Chrome Driver – The corresponding Crome Driver has to be downloaded from here, as per the version of chrome installed in mobile device.

IDE – An IDE is required to develop the test cases. The available IDEs are Eclipse or IntelliJ IDEA etc. To work with Eclipse, which a popular IDE, TestNG and Maven plugins are also required.

Selenium for Perfecto Automation

Selenium is free(Open source) test automation tool which is primarily used for automation testing of the web application. But, with the help of third party mobile testing tools, it has the capability to test mobile apps as well. Selenium is supporting programming languages such as Java, C#, Python, etc. Different selenium frameworks available in the market are,

· Selenium IDE

· Selenium RC

· Selenium WebDriver

In this particular selenium for the perfecto tutorial, we will work with Selenium WebDriver framework with Java language. Also, we are going to use Eclipse IDE for managing the selenium for the Perfecto project.

Step1# Download and install Selenium: 

  1. Install Java: The Selenium WebDriver runs in the Java environment. So, the first step is to install the appropriate JDK from the internet. We can download the JDK from here. After the installation, the system restart is required.
  2. Install Eclipse IDE: This IDE is required to create workspace and develop the test cases with the help of Selenium. To download the Eclipse IDE, please click here. It should be downloaded based on the operating system’s version. It’s required to write, compile and run the selenium program.
  3. Download Selenium Java Client Driver: Java Client for Selenium WebDriver can be downloaded from here.
Selenium for Perfecto - Download Selenium
Selenium for Perfecto Automation – Download Selenium

Step2# Configure Eclipse IDE with Selenium: 

  1. Launch the eclipse.exe from the Eclipse folder to open the IDE.
  2. Select the workspace for the Selenium IDE to start with and click OK.
Selenium for Perfecto - Eclipse Workspace
Selenium for Perfecto Automation – Eclipse Workspace
  1. Now create a Java project from the menu navigation ”File->New->Project” and then select “Java Project” option. We need provide the project related information after clicking on “Next” button. The required details are –
    • Project Name  – It refers the name of the project. An project folder will be created in the workspace based on the name.
    • Use default location – Either we can accept the default location in workspace or save the project in different place.
    • Select an execution JRE – If multiple JREs are available, we need to select the correct version.
    • Project Layout – We can define the project layout (folder structure) based on this option.

Click on Finish button to create a new project as name “androidProject”.  

Selenium for Perfecto - Create New Project in Eclipse
Selenium for Perfecto Automation – Create New Project in Eclipse

4. Now we need to create a new package as an android package and a new class as an android class within the newly created package. The packages can be created by right-clicking on the root folder for the newly created project.

5. Now we need to refer the external selenium Jar files within the project. It can be done by following the navigation – “Right-Click on Project Folder -> Properties -> Java Build Root -> Libraries -> Click on Add External JARs -> Select the selenium Jar Files”. Here we need to select all the jar files available in the “selenium-xxxxx” folder and “selenium-xxxxx\libs” folders.

Once all the external jar files are selected, we need to click on the Apply button and then OK to close the window.

Selenium for Perfecto - Add External JARs for Selenium
Selenium for Perfecto Automation – Add External JARs for Selenium

6. Download and install compatible ChromeDriver version from the web. This is required from mobile web testing using Perfecto.

Step3# Configure testNG in Selenium: 

  1. Install testNG from eclipse marketplace(Help->Eclipse Marketplace->search testNG and install).
Selenium for Perfecto - Install TestNG
Selenium for Perfecto – Install TestNG
  1. Add the External library for TestNG. It can be done by following the navigation – “Right-Click on Project Folder -> Properties -> Java Build Root -> Libraries -> Click on Add Library -> Select TestNG option and proceed next to add this library”.

Step4# Create TestNG Class: 

Creat TestNG class is a very simple, easy process to perform. We need to follow the below steps to create TestNG class – 

  1. Convert Java project as TestNG Project – Right-click on the src folder under the project root and click on option Convert to TestNG from the navigation “TestNG->Convert to TestNG”. After deletion of “Convert to TestNG” option, a new window will be appeared where we need to lick on “Finish” button to complete the conversion.
Selenium for Perfecto - TestNG Project
Selenium for Perfecto – TestNG Project
  1. Create TestNG Class – Right-click on the src folder under the project root and click on option Create TestNG Class from the navigation “TestNG->Create TestNG Class”. A new window will appear. Here, we need to provide basic details such as Source Folder, PackageName, Class Name and Annotations as per below diagram to create TestNG Class. Now, click on FINISH button to create the class.
Selenium for Perfecto - Add TestNG Class
Selenium for Perfecto – Add TestNG Class

Step5# First Selenium Test Case using TestNG: 

Test Scenario: We will write a basic test case to open google in a chrome session. To automate this scenario, we need to copy the below sample programme into androidTestNGClass.java file. 

package androidPackage;
import org.testng.annotations.Test;
import org.testng.annotations.BeforeMethod;
import org.openqa.selenium.WebDriver;
import org.openqa.selenium.chrome.ChromeDriver;
import org.testng.Assert;
import org.testng.annotations.AfterMethod;
 
public class androidTestNGClass {  	
  WebDriver driverChrome;  	
  @Test
  public void f() {
  	 //set the chrome driver and location where we store the chromedriver.exe
         System.setProperty("webdriver.chrome.driver", "C:\\Drivers\\chromedriver.exe");
  	 
  	  //Uppdare driverChrome with chrome driver
  	  driverChrome = new ChromeDriver();
  	  String url = "https://www.google.com";
  	  driverChrome.get(url);
  	  //Capturing the title
  	  String expectedTitle = "Google";
  	  String actualTitle = driverChrome.getTitle();
	  //Validate the title
  	  Assert.assertEquals(actualTitle, expectedTitle);
    }
  @BeforeMethod
  public void beforeMethod() {
  	  System.out.println("Starting the browser session");
  } 
  @AfterMethod
  public void afterMethod() {
  	  System.out.println("Closing the browser session");
  	  driverChrome.quit();
  }
}

We can execute the above test case by clicking on option – “Right-Click on project-> Run As -> TestNG Test”. During the execution, the google website will open in a chrome browser, and the test will verify the title of the web page. At the end of execution, execution log is available in Eclipse Console section.

Step6# Install Maven in Eclipse IDE: 

Install Maven plugin from eclipse marketplace(Help->Eclipse Marketplace-> search m2e connector for maven dependency plugin and install). Maven plugin is required while the selenium project is created using Maven Build Tool.

Selenium for Perfecto - Install MAVEN
Selenium for Perfecto – Install MAVEN

Conclusion:

Till now, we have covered the detailed installation of Selenium for perfecto web automation through Webdriver framework (Java) and basic coding for web automation. In the next topic, I will write about Perfecto Selenium Integration for Mobile Automation.

About K Mondal

Hi, I am K. Mondal, I am associated with a leading organization. I am having 12+ years of working experience across domains e.g., application development, automation testing, IT Consultant. I am very much interested in learning different technologies. I am here to fulfill my aspiration and currently contributing as an Author and Website Developer both in LambdaGeeks.
Connect to LinkedIn- https://www.linkedin.com/in/kumaresh-mondal/

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *