7 حقائق عن السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه: مع وجود مشاكل


يتم وصف السرعة النسبية للأجسام في نفس الاتجاه كما لو كان الجسمان يسيران في نفس الاتجاه. شدة السرعة النسبية لجسم ما فيما يتعلق بآخر مماثلة للاختلافات في شدة سرعتين.

الحركة النسبية هي الحركة المرتبطة ببعض أنظمة الإحداثيات ، بالإضافة إلى الأرض. عندما يتم وصف الحركة فيما يتعلق بالأرض ، يصبح نظام الإحداثيات هو الأرض. افترض أنه إذا كان الجسمان يسيران في نفس الاتجاه ، فإن السرعة النسبية تقل لكلا الجسمين ثم تصبح السرعة النسبية صفرًا.

اتجاه السرعة النسبية

للسرعة النسبية اتجاهان وهناك نفس الاتجاه والاتجاه المعاكس. لكن السرعة النسبية تعتمد على المتفرج الذي يحسبها. ومن ثم ، فإن السرعة النسبية للأداة المحسوبة بواسطة متفرج محدد ستكون السرعة النسبية المتعلقة بها. يمكن لمشاهد آخر الوصول إلى قيمة بعيدة للسرعة ، حتى عندما يكون الترتيب بنفس الشيء.

السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه
عصفوران يتحركان في نفس الاتجاه صورة الائتمان: pixabay

تشير سرعة الحركة النسبية إلى الأداة ، والتي تتعلق بأداة مميزة يمكن تثبيتها ، أو السفر بنفس السرعة ، أو السفر عمدًا ، أو السفر بسرعة أكبر ، أو السفر في نفس الاتجاه أو الاتجاه المعاكس.

عندما تتحرك الأداتان في نفس الاتجاه وبنفس السرعة ، تصبح السرعة النسبية لكلتا الأداتين هي الصفر الأدنى ؛ افترض أنه إذا كانت الأداتان تتحركان في الاتجاه المعاكس ، فإن السرعة النسبية للجسم فيما يتعلق بالجسم الآخر ستكون قصوى.

كيف تجد اتجاه السرعة النسبية؟

السرعة النسبية بشكل عام هي الاختلافات بين سرعتين. أي السرعة النسبية = V1-V2 ؛ دعنا نقول إذا كان لدينا متغير VBA يعني أننا نفكر في سرعة الكائن B حول الكائن A ، لذلك ، B هو الكائن الذي نفكر فيه وهو الكائن في التركيز A هو الإطار المرجعي الذي يتعين علينا إيجاده هذا باستخدام الفرق بين سرعة الجسم أ والجسم ب.

على سبيل المثال ، VBA = VA-VB حيث VB هي حقًا سرعة B فيما يتعلق بالأرض.

دعنا نقول إذا كان القطار يسافر 30 ميلاً في الساعة فيما يتعلق بالأرض. لنفترض أننا إذا كنا نقف على الأرض ولم نتحرك إليك ، فإن القطار سيتحرك بسرعة 30 ميلاً في الساعة. إذا كتبنا رمزًا منخفضًا واحدًا ، VB ، فافترض أنه دائمًا ما يتعلق بشيء غير متحرك. في هذه الحالة ، من الأمثلة الجيدة على الأرض VA هي سرعة الجسم A حول الأرض.

السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه
قطار يتحرك فيما يتعلق باعتمادات صورة الأرض: pixabay

لنفترض الآن أننا إذا أردنا تعريف VCA ، فهذه هي سرعة C بالنسبة إلى A ، لذا يمكننا حسابها بطرح VC و v A، على سبيل المثال ، VCA = VC-VA ، الآن إذا أردنا العثور على VAC ، فهذا هو

سرعة الجسم أ حول سرعة الجسم C حيث c هي الإطار المرجعي ثم VAC = VA-VC ، وبالمثل لـ VCB ، VCB = VC-VB و VBC و VBC = VB-VC.

بشكل عام ، السرعة النسبية هي مجرد الاختلافات بين سرعة الجسم مطروحًا منها سرعة الإطار المرجعي

على سبيل المثال ، RV = Vobject-Vfr ، لذلك هذا هو صيغة لإيجاد اتجاه السرعة النسبية

ما السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه؟

تُعرَّف السرعة النسبية على أنها "الجسمان يتحركان في نفس الاتجاه ، فإن ضخامة السرعة النسبية لجسم ما بالنسبة لجسم آخر تساوي التغير في ضخامة سرعتين ، وتناقضهما يحسب السرعة النسبية".

An مثال على السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه ، بالنظر إلى السيارتين اللتين تتحركان في نفس الاتجاه ، واحدة بسرعة 45 مترًا في الثانية والأخرى 55 مترًا في الثانية. السرعة النسبية لسيارتين هي 10 أمتار في الثانية حسب إضافة المتجه. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تظل الفداحة كما هي لكن السرعة تتغير بسبب التغيير في الاتجاه.

السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه
ائتمان صورة سيارتين تسير في نفس الاتجاه: pixabay

ضع في اعتبارك أن المركبتين تسيران بسرعة V1 و V2 ، على التوالي ، في نفس الاتجاه. السرعة النسبية لمركبة واحدة فيما يتعلق بالأخرى تساوي V1-V2. يتم طرح V1 مع V2 لأن طرح السرعات هو الطريقة الوحيدة لنا لاكتساب السرعة النسبية.

السرعة النسبية في نفس صيغة الاتجاه

صيغة إيجاد السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه هي

VAB = VA-VB

لنفكر في أداتين ، A و B ، تنتقلان بالنسبة إلى بعضهما البعض. إذن ، ستكون السرعة النسبية هي السرعة التي ستنطلق بها الأداة A إلى الجسم B والعكس صحيح. يمكننا القول أن السرعة النسبية هي فرق المتجه بين الأداتين.

السرعة النسبية لـ A حوالي B = سرعة الأداة A - سرعة الأداة B.

رياضيا ،

VAB = VA-VB

أين:

VA هي سرعة الأداة A ، و VB هي سرعة الأداة B.

لنفترض أنه إذا كان مترو الأنفاق يسيران في نفس الاتجاه عند um / s و vm / s ، حيث u أكبر من v ، فإن السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه = (uv) m / s.

كيف تجد السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه؟

إذا كان الجسمان يسيران في نفس الاتجاه ، فإن السرعة النسبية هي القيمة الإجمالية للاختلافات بين السرعتين. لنفترض أن الجسم أ يسير أسرع من الجسم ب. شدة السرعة النسبية V (r) = V (a) -V (b).

على سبيل المثال ، ضع في اعتبارك الحافلتين المسافرتين في الطريقين المزدوجين على نفس الطريق ، واحدة تتحرك بسرعة 75 ميلاً في الساعة ، والأخرى عند 55 ميلاً في الساعة ، ثم تكون السرعة (75-55) ميلاً في الساعة = 20 ميلاً في الساعة في اتجاه الطريق. كل منهما ينظم أن السرعة النسبية للآخر لها نفس الشدة ولكن إشارة عكسية. لنفترض أنه إذا كان كلاهما يسافر بنفس السرعة ، فإن السرعة النسبية هي صفر ، وتبقى الحافلتان في نفس الفترة.

صور مجانية من ادنبره
حافلتان تسيران على نفس الطريق في نفس الاتجاه ، ائتمان الصورة: pixabay

حسب نظرية النسبية. إذا كان الجسمان A و B يتحركان في نفس الاتجاه ، النسبية صيغة لمعرفة السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه تعطى بواسطة ،

[اللاتكس] \ bar {V_A_B} = \ frac {\ bar {V_B} - \ bar {V_A}} {1- \ frac {\ bar {V_A} \ bar {V_B}} {c ^ {2}}} [ / اللاتكس]

تعطي الصيغة السرعة النسبية:

[اللاتكس] V_ {BA} = \ frac {\ left | \ يمين | V_ {B} -V_ {A} \ يسار | \ right |} {1- \ frac {V_A \ times V_B} {c ^ 2}} [/ اللاتكس]

عندما تكون سرعتا A و B أصغر نسبيًا من سرعة الضوء ، تصبح المعادلة أعلاه عمومًا

[لاتكس] \ بار {V_B_A} = \ شريط {V_B} - \ شريط {V_A} [/ لاتكس]

تستخدم هذه المعادلة لتحديد اتجاه السرعة النسبية للأجسام.

ما السرعة النسبية لأجسام متساوية السرعة؟

يتم تعريف السرعة النسبية للأجسام ذات السرعة المتساوية على أنها "الجسمان يتحركان في نفس الاتجاه بسرعة متساوية ، وسرعتهما النسبية ستكون صفرًا. يوضح هذا أن كائنًا آخر قد ينبثق ليكون في حالة سكون لجسم واحد "إذا كان لكائنان نفس السرعة إذن ، VQP = V2-V1.

لنفترض أن المركبتين A و B تتحركان في نفس الاتجاه بسرعة متساوية ؛ الميل بين السيارتين صفر درجة. هذا هو VA = VB.

نتيجة لذلك ، فإن سرعة السيارة أ المماثلة للمركبة B هي:

VAB = VA-VB = 0

بالمقابل ، فإن سرعة السيارة B المماثلة للمركبة A هي:

VBA = VB-VA = 0

ارسم رسمًا بيانيًا للموضع والوقت لمركبتين ، A و B تنتقلان عبر خط مستقيم عندما تكون سرعتهما النسبية صفرًا. (أ): السرعة النسبية هي صفر عندما تتحرك مركبتان في الاتجاه المعاكس لبعضهما البعض بنفس السرعة. لا تعتمد السرعة النسبية للمركبة على مراقبة الحركة.

موقف الوقت الرسم البياني

مشاكل السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه

(1). سيارة شرطة تسير على الطريق الرئيسي بسرعة 50 كم / ساعة تقنص رصاصة على سيارة السارق مسرعة في نفس الاتجاه بسرعة 195 كم / ساعة. إذا كانت سرعة الرصاصة هي 170 م / ث ، فما السرعة التي تصطدم بها الرصاصة سيارة السارق؟

حل،

بالنظر إلى سرعة شاحنة الشرطة ، VP = 50km / hr

= 50 × 1000/3600 = 13.88 م / ث

سرعة سيارة السارق الواقع الافتراضي = 195 كم / ساعة

= 195 × 1000/3600 = 54.166 م / ث

سرعة قوّة الرصاصة ، 170 م / ث

الرصاصة ستسهم في سرعة السيارة ومن ثم سرعة الرصاصة ،

Vb = سرعة عربة الشرطة + سرعة الرصاصة القوية

= + 13.88 170

= 183.88 م / ث

السرعة النسبية للرصاصة حول سيارة السارق ،

Vbr = Vb-Vr

= 183.88 - 54.166 = 129.714 م / ث

أي أن الرصاصة ستضرب سيارة السارق بسرعة 129.714 م / ث.

(2). إذا كانت السيارتان (أ) و (ب) تتحركان بسرعات ثابتة فيما يتعلق بالأرضية من خلال حارات جانبية وفي نفس الاتجاه. اجعل سرعات السيارة أ 45 كم / ساعة شرقاً و ب 50 كم / س شرقاً ، على التوالي. ما السرعة النسبية للسيارة "ب" بالنسبة للسيارة "أ"؟

حل،

السرعة النسبية لـ B بالنسبة إلى A ،

[اللاتكس] {V_B_A} = {V_B} - {V_A} [/ اللاتكس]

= 50-45 = 5 كم / ساعة شرقاً

في المقابل ، السرعة النسبية لـ A فيما يتعلق بـ B ،

وهذا هو،

[اللاتكس] {V_A_B} = {V_A} - {V_B} [/ اللاتكس]

45-50 = 5 كم / ساعة بسبب الغرب

في الختام

من خلال قراءة جميع الحقائق المذكورة أعلاه ، نصل أخيرًا إلى استنتاج مفاده أنه في حالة تحرك جهازين أو جسمين في نفس الاتجاه عبر خط مستقيم ، فإن السرعة النسبية للأداة A فيما يتعلق بالأداة B ستكون مساوية للاختلافات بين السرعتين إذن السرعة النسبية في نفس الاتجاه ستكون صفرًا.

ميغا BR

مرحبًا ، أنا Megha BR ، لقد أكملت ما بعد التخرج في فيزياء الحالة الصلبة ومتابعة B. Ed. أنا متحمس للفيزياء. ككاتبة أكاديمية ، هدفي هو الوصول إلى القراء بطريقة مبسطة من خلال مقالاتي. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/in/megha-br-08a129206

آخر المقالات

رابط إلى هيكل وخصائص NaOH Lewis: 17 حقائق كاملة

هيكل وخصائص NaOH Lewis: 17 حقائق كاملة

هيدروكسيد الصوديوم عبارة عن قاعدة غير عضوية قوية ذات كتلة مولية 40 جم / مول. دعونا نناقش المزيد من هيدروكسيد الصوديوم في المقالة التالية. NaOH عبارة عن قاعدة معدنية قلوية ، لذا فإن طبيعة القاعدة قوية جدًا. إنه أيوني ...

7 Facts On Relative Velocity In Same Direction: With Problems

The relative velocity of objects in the same direction is described as if the two objects are traveling in the same direction. The immensity of the relative velocity of one object concerning another is identical to dissimilarities in the immensity of two velocities.

Relative motion is the motion correlated to some coordinate system, in addition to the ground. When the motion is described concerning the ground, the coordinate system becomes the ground. Suppose if the two objects are traveling in the same direction, the relative velocity reduces for both the objects then the relative velocity becomes zero.

The direction of relative velocity

Relative velocity has two directions and there are the same direction and opposite direction. But the relative velocity relies on the spectator who calculates it. Hence, the relative velocity of a gadget calculated by a definite spectator would be the relative velocity concerning them. Another spectator can attain a distant value for the velocity, even when the arrangement is with the same object.

relative velocity in same direction
Two birds moving in the same direction image credit: pixabay

The relative motion velocity mentions to the gadget, which is relative to a distinct gadget that could be immobilized, traveling with the same velocity, traveling deliberately, traveling with greater velocity, or traveling in the same or reverse direction.

When the two gadgets travel in the same direction and with the same velocity, then the relative velocity of both the gadgets becomes a minimum that is zero; suppose if the two gadgets are traveling in the opposite direction, then the relative velocity of the object concerning the other object would be maximum.

How to find the direction of relative velocity?

Relative velocity is generally the dissimilarities between two velocities. i.e., relative velocity = V1-V2; let us say if we have the variable VBA means we are considering the velocity of the object B about the object A, so, B is the object that we are considering that is the object in focus A is the frame of reference we have to find this by using the difference between the velocity of the object A and object B.

i.e., VBA= VA-VB where VB is truly the velocity of B concerning the earth.

Let us say if a train travels 30 miles per hour concerning the earth. Suppose if we were standing on the floor and did not move to you, the train would be moving at 30 miles per hour. If we write one subscript, VB, then assume that it’s always concerning something that is immobilized. In this case, a good example is an earth VA is the velocity of object A about the earth.

relative velocity in same direction
Train moving with respect to the earth image credit: pixabay

Now let us say if we want to define VCA, that is the velocity of C concerning A, so we can calculate it by subtracting VC and v A, i.e., VCA=VC-VA, now if we want to find VAC, that is

the velocity of object A about the velocity of object C where c is the frame of reference then VAC=VA-VC, similarly for VCB, VCB=VC-VB, and VBC, VBC=VB-VC.

So generally, the relative velocity is just the dissimilarities between the velocity of the object minus the velocity of the frame of reference

i.e., RV=Vobject-Vfr, so this is the formula for finding the direction of relative velocity

What is the relative velocity in the same direction?

Relative velocity is defined as “the two bodies are traveling in the same direction, the enormity of relative velocity of one body regarding another is equal to the change in the enormity of two velocities, and their discrepancy calculates the relative velocity”.

An example of relative velocity in the same direction is, considering the two cars which are moving in the same direction, one at 45 meters per second and the other 55meter per second. The relative velocity of two cars is 10 meters per second according to the vector addition. However, the enormity should remain the same but the velocity changes because of a change in direction.

relative velocity  in same direction
Two cars travelling in same direction image credit: pixabay

Consider the two vehicles are traveling with the velocity V1 and V2, respectively, in the same direction. The relative velocity of one vehicle concerning the other is equal to V1-V2. The V1 is subtracted with V2 because Subtracting the velocities is the only way for us to acquire the relative speed.

Relative velocity in the same direction formula

The formula to find the relative velocity in the same direction is

VAB = VA-VB

Let us consider two gadgets, A and B, which travel relative to one another. Then the relative velocity would be the velocity at which a gadget A will emanate to body B and vice versa. We can say that the relative velocity is the vector difference between the two gadgets.

The relative velocity of A about B = velocity of the gadget A – velocity of the gadget B.

Mathematically,

VAB= VA-VB

Where:

VA is the velocity of gadget A, and VB is the velocity of gadget B.

Suppose if the two metros travel in the same direction at u m/s and v m/s, where u is greater than v, then the relative velocity in the same direction = (u-v) m/s.

How to find relative velocity in the same direction?

If the two bodies travel in the same direction, then the relative velocity is the total value of the dissimilarities between the two velocities. Let us say body A is traveling quicker than body B. The immensity of the relative velocity V(r) = V(a)-V(b).

For example, consider the two buses traveling in the dual carriageways on the same road, and one is moving at 75mph, the other at 55mph, then the velocity is (75-55)mph = 20mph in the direction of the road. Each regulates that the relative velocity of the other has the identical immensity but reverse sign. Suppose if both travel at the same speed, then the relative velocity is zero, and the two buses remain at the same interval.

Free photos of Edinburgh
Two buses travelling on the same road in a same direction image credit: pixabay

According to the theory of relativity; if the two bodies A and B are moving in the same direction, the relativistic formula to find out the relative velocity in the same direction is given by,

The formula gives the relative speed:

When the velocities of A and B are comparatively smaller than the velocity of light, then the above equation generally becomes

This equation is used to determine the relative velocity direction of the objects.

What is the relative velocity of objects with equal velocity?

The relative velocity of objects with equal velocity is defined as “the two objects traveling in the same direction with the equal velocity, their relative velocity is going to be zero. This illustrates that another may emanate to be at rest for one object” if two objects have the same velocity then, VQP=V2-V1.

Consider the two vehicles, A and B, are moving in the same direction with equal velocity; the inclination between the two-vehicle vehicles is 0 degrees. That is VA=VB.

As a consequence, the velocity of the vehicle A analogous to vehicle B is:

VAB =VA-VB=0

Correspondingly, the velocity of vehicle B analogous to vehicle A is:

VBA = VB-VA =0

Draw a position-time graph of two vehicles, A and B traveling through a straight line when their relative velocity is zero. (a): relative velocity is zero when two vehicles travel in the reverse direction to one another with the same velocity. A vehicle’s relative velocity does not rely on the supervision of motion.

Position time graph

Problems with relative velocity in the same direction

(1). A police van traveling on the main road with a speed of 50 km/hr sniping a bullet at the robber’s car, speeding away in the same direction with a speed of 195 km/hr. If the brawn speed of the bullet is 170 m/s, what speed does the bullet bash the robber’s car?

Solution,

Given the speed of the police van, VP=50km/hr

= 50×1000/3600 = 13.88 m/s

Speed of the robber’s car, Vr =195 km/hr

= 195×1000/3600= 54.166 m/s

Brawn speed of the bullet, 170 m/s

The bullet will contribute to the speed of the car, hence the speed of the bullet,

Vb= speed of the police van + brawn speed of the bullet

=13.88+170

=183.88 m/s

The relative velocity of the bullet about the robber’s car,

Vbr=Vb-Vr

=183.88 – 54.166 =129.714 m/s

i.e., the bullet will bash the robber’s car at 129.714 m/s.

(2). If the two cars A and B travel with constant velocities concerning the floor through collateral lanes and in the same direction. Let the velocities of car A be 45 km/hr due east and B is 50 km/hr due east, respectively. What is the relative velocity of car B about car A?

Solution,

The relative velocity of B with regard to A,

= 50-45 = 5 km/hr due east

Correspondingly, the relative velocity of A with regard to B,

That is,

45-50 = 5 km/hr due west

Conclusion

By reading all the facts mentioned above, we finally get to the conclusion that if two gadgets or bodies travel in the same direction through a straight line, the relative velocity of gadget A concerning the gadget B would be equal to the dissimilarities between the two velocities then the relative velocity in the same direction would be zero.

Scroll to Top