19 أمثلة للسرعة النسبية: مع التفسيرات


تُعرَّف السرعة النسبية على أنها "الاختلاف الثنائي بين سرعات شكلين أو جسدين: سرعة جسم عن جسم آخر يعتبر وجودًا عند الحركة المقابلة للتماثل. يتم تحديد السرعة داخل الجهاز وفقًا للمتفرج باستخدام صيغة السرعة النسبية vAB = vA-BB في النسبية. يمنحك هذا المنشور شرحًا مفصلاً لأمثلة السرعة النسبية هذه.

حركة سيارتين

خذ بعين الاعتبار السيارتين A و B ، وهما تسيران باتجاه بعضهما البعض بسرعات متفاوتة. كلا السائقين منذ السيارة الأخرى يسافران بسرعة أو سرعة مماثلة لتجميع السرعات المعينة. المنظران من جانب الطريق ، من السيارة "أ" كما لو كانت في حالة سكون ، ومن السيارة "ب" كما لو كانت في حالة سكون..

قارب يعبر النهر

يسافر قارب في النهر بين تيار النهر ، ويتنقل الماء فيما يتعلق بالمتفرج على اليابسة. في مثل هذه المناسبات ، ستكون شدة سرعة أداة السفر فيما يتعلق بالمشاهد على الأرض مختلفة عن قراءة مقياس سرعة الدوران للمركبة.

أمثلة السرعة النسبية
قارب يعبر صورة ائتمان صورة النهر: pixabay

قارب والمتفرج

افترض أن مقياس سرعة الدوران على القارب ربما 30 مترًا / ساعة ؛ مع ذلك ، قد يكون القارب مسافرًا بالنسبة إلى المتفرج على شاطئ البحر بسرعة 35 مترًا / ساعة. الحركة مرتبطة بالمتفرج. سرعة المتفرج على الأرض ، والتي يطلق عليها عمومًا المتفرج الثابت ، تختلف عن سرعة المتفرج.

الخط الذي يربط بين كائنين ثابتين

يسافر المتفرج بسرعة ثابتة عبر الخط الذي يربط بين الجسمين الثابتين. سيلاحظ المتفرج أن الجسمين لهما نفس السرعة والسرعة نفسها ، ويسيران تحت نفس الإشراف لأن السرعة النسبية لكلا الجسمين تساوي صفرًا.

قطارين سريع الحركة في اتجاهين متعاكسين على المسار المجاور

عندما يسافر القطار الذي يجلس فيه المتفرج بسرعة V1 تبلغ 20 كم / ساعة ، يتقدم قطار آخر ضد أول قطار بسرعة V2 تبلغ 40 كم / ساعة. في هذه الحالة ، من الإطار المرجعي للمشاهد ، يبدو أن القطار الذي يتقدم ضده يسير بشكل أسرع بسرعة 20 + 40 = 60 كم / ساعة.

صور مجانية لنظام النقل
قطارات سريعة الحركة في الاتجاه المعاكس على صورة المسار المجاور: pixabay

تتقدم الكرة للاعب يتقدم ضده

بالنسبة للمشارك الذي يباشر الكرة ، ستكون سرعة الكرة هي السرعة الحقيقية. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للجاني الذي يتقدم بالكرة ، تكون السرعة أعلى من السرعة الحقيقية للجامع. السرعة النسبية في وعيه هي مجموع سرعة الكرة وسرعة تدفقها تجاه الكرة.

سباح يسبح عبر نهر

لنفترض أن قمم البحر تقترب من السباح ، فإن السرعة النسبية للسباح ستكون أقل من سرعته الحقيقية. للسباح ، سوف ينبثق أن السباح يسافر بشكل أسرع ، لكن سرعة القمم تقلل من سرعة السباح.

أمثلة السرعة النسبية
سباح يسبح عبر نهر صورة ائتمان: pixabay

تحليق الطائرة وتحريك السيارة

عندما نرى الطائرة من خلال تتحرك السيارة في الاتجاه المعاكس، إذا كانت المسافة بعيدة جدًا ، فستظهر الطائرة لأنها ستمثل مراقبًا في السيارة. السرعة النسبية للراصد في السيارة دائرية أكثر من سرعته الحقيقية.

الحاج في شاحنة

يجلس الحاج في مكان عميق في شاحنة في وضع مشلول ، لكن السرعة النسبية للحاج في شاحنة مماثلة لسرعة الحافلة. يسافر الحاج في الحافلة مع إعادة ترتيب مماثلة لمقدار إعادة الترتيب في الحافلة.

حركة المكتب مع مجموعة من الكتب

حزمة الكتب في وضع مريح ، وبالتالي فإن سرعة الكتاب مع وجود وجهة نظر على المكتب تساوي صفرًا. لكن بالنسبة للمراقبين ، فإن سرعة الكتب مرتبطة بسرعة الجدول.

طائر بخصوص الطائرة

لنفترض أن الطيور تطير بالنسبة للطائرة ، ووصل الراكب ليثبت من قبل الطائر. يبدو أن الطائر قد تم تجميده من قبل الراكب في الطائرة لأن الطائر له وجه محدد السرعة النسبية إلى تلك الطائرة التي تطير أيضًا. يطير الطائر والطائرة في نظام إحداثيات متطابق يسمى الحركة النسبية.

ركاب على الغطاس العملاق

يتوقع المسافر الجالس على العملاق أن الركاب الآخرين مشلولين ولم يسافروا من وجهة نظره. السرعة النسبية للركاب من وجهة نظر الركاب الآخرين خالية. لكن السرعة الحقيقية للركاب مرتبطة بسرعة الغطاس العملاق.

أمثلة السرعة النسبية
الركاب على صورة العملاق العملاق الائتمان: pixabay

عرض

عندما يسير الصبي في جمعية ما ، فإن سرعة الأولاد الآخرين في الرابطة من وجهة نظره لاغية لأن جميع الأولاد يسافرون بسرعة مماثلة وبالتالي يبدو أنهم مشلولون.

صور مجانية لفرقة مارشينج
عرض في صورة جماعية: pixabay

صديقان يتجولان في وقت واحد

لنفترض أن الصديقين يتجولان في وقت واحد وبسرعة مماثلة ، فإن السرعة النسبية للصديقين حول بعضهما البعض ستكون فارغة. البشر الآخرون ، عند رؤيتهم من بعيد ، سيلاحظون السرعة البراغماتية للصديقين.

يقود الدراج تحت المطر

افترض أن الدراج يقود دورة في المطر بسرعة محددة. سيلاحظ راكب الدراجة أن سرعة المطر أعلى من السرعة الحقيقية لقطرات المطر ؛ من من وجهة نظر راكب الدراجة ، فإن السرعة النسبية لقطرة المطر تضاف إلى سرعة راكب الدراجة. لذلك ، يشعر الدراج أن سرعة المطر أثقل من سرعة المطر الحقيقي.

التزلج على الجليد

السرعة النسبية للتزحلق على الجليد في وجهة نظر BomberBomber لاغية لأن BomberBomber قائم على لوح التزلج ، والذي يسافر طوال الوقت مع BomberBomber. من وجهة نظر أخرى ، فإن السرعة النسبية لمفجر القاذفة مرتبطة بالتزحلق على الجليد.

تطيير طائرة شراعية

السرعة النسبية لراكب الأمواج تعتمد على سرعة التيار المائي. افترض أن راكب الأمواج يسافر تحت إشراف التيار. السرعة النسبية لراكب الأمواج ستكون مجموع سرعة دوران الماءويفترض راكب الأمواج ، في تناقض ، أن الراكب الأمامي يتحرك في مراقبة عكس تدفق المياه. سوف تتضاءل السرعة المترابطة لراكب الأمواج.

المدار الاستوائي المتزامن مع الأرض

يتم الاحتفاظ بالمدارات الاستوائية المتزامنة مع الأرض على ارتفاع يقارب 35,800 كيلومتر خطيًا حول المحيط الأوسط للأرض. لذلك ، يبدو أن سرعة المدار الاستوائي المتزامن مع الأرض من وجهة نظر الأرض والمدار الاستوائي هي صفر.

يستريح على أرجوحة

زخم الشخص الجالس على أرجوحة يكون في حركة نسبية مع التأرجح المتقلب. يجلس الشخص ثابتًا على الأرجوحة ، وسرعته الحقيقية تساوي صفرًا. لكن الشخص يتأرجح من خلال التأرجح. سرعة الشخص مطابقة لسرعة التأرجح.

مزلق في المروحية

السرعة النسبية للشخص الجالس في مروحية مماثلة للسرعة لأن الشخص في وضع ثابت.

في الختام

من دراسة الأمثلة المذكورة أعلاه ، خلصنا أخيرًا إلى أن السرعة النسبية لكائنين يقال إنها سرعة الجسم أ بما يتوافق مع الكائن ب أو العكس. تُستخدم السرعة النسبية أيضًا لتحديد سرعة الجسم جنبًا إلى جنب مع السائل. أي السباحة والتجديف.

ميغا BR

مرحبًا ، أنا Megha BR ، لقد أكملت ما بعد التخرج في فيزياء الحالة الصلبة ومتابعة B. Ed. أنا متحمس للفيزياء. ككاتبة أكاديمية ، هدفي هو الوصول إلى القراء بطريقة مبسطة من خلال مقالاتي. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/in/megha-br-08a129206

آخر المقالات

19 Relative Velocity Examples: With Explanations

Relative velocity is defined as “the binary dissimilarity between the velocities of two figures or bodies: the velocity of a body about another considered as existence at rest- analogy corresponding motion. The velocity is determined within the gadget as per the spectator utilizing the relative velocity formula vAB=vA-vB in relativity.This post gives you a detailed explanation of such relative velocity examples.

The motion of two cars

Consider the two cars, A and B, traveling toward each other at disparate speeds. Both drivers since the other car traveling with a velocity or speed identical to the summation of the particular speeds. The two perspectives are from the side of the road, from the car A as if it were at rest, and from the car B as if it were at rest.

A boat crossing a river

A boat in a river travels among the river current, water traveling regarding the spectator on dry land. On such occasions as this, the immensity of the velocity of the traveling gadget regarding the spectator on land will be different from the tachometer reading of the vehicle.

Relative velocity examples
Boat crossing a river image credit: pixabay

A boat and the spectator

Suppose that the tachometer on the boat maybe 30 meters/hour; still, the boat may be traveling relative to the spectator on the seaside at a speed of 35meter/hour. Motion is correlative to the spectator. The speed of the spectator on land, generally named immobilized spectator, is disparate from that of the spectator.

The line joining two stationary objects

The spectator travels at a constant speed through the line joining the two stationary objects. The spectator will notice that the two objects have the same speed same velocity, and travel under the same supervision because the relative velocity of the two objects is zero.

Two fast-moving trains in opposite directions on the adjacent track

When the train in which the spectator is sitting is traveling with a velocity V1 of 20km/hr, another train is advancing against the first train with a velocity V2 of 40 km/hr. In this case, from the frame of reference of the spectator, it seems that the train advancing against him is traveling faster at a speed of 20+40=60 km/hr.

Free photos of Transportation system
Fast moving trains in opposite direction on the adjacent track image credit: pixabay

A ball proceeds to the participant advancing against him

For the participant who proceeds with the ball, the ball’s velocity will be the real velocity. Still, for a capturer advancing the ball, the velocity is higher than the real for a capturer. The relative velocity in his consciousness is the summation of the velocity of a ball and his streaming rapidity against the ball.

A swimmer swimming across a river

Suppose the sea crests are impending the swimmer, the relative velocity of the swimmer would be smaller than his real velocity. For a swimmer, it will emanate that swimmer is traveling quicker, but the rapidity of the crests diminishes the swimmer’s velocity.

relative velocity examples
swimmer swimming across a river image credit: pixabay

Flying the airplane and moving a car

When we see the airplane through our moving car in the reverse direction, if it’s too distant, the airplane appears as it will stand for an observer in the car. The relative velocity of the observer in the car is more circular than his real velocity.

The pilgrim in a van

The pilgrim is deep-seated in a van in an immobilized situation, but the relative velocity of the pilgrim in a van is identical to the velocity of the bus. The pilgrim is traveling through the bus with rearrangement identical to the amount of rearrangement on the bus.

The motion of the desk with a bundle of books

The bundle of books is at ease, so the book’s velocity with the viewpoint on the desk is zero. But for the observers, the velocity of the books is correlative to the rapidity of the table.

Bird concerning the airplane

Suppose the birds fly relative to the airplane, and the passenger arrives to be immobilized by the bird. The bird seems to be immobilized by the passenger in the airplane because the bird has a definite velocity relative to that of the airplane, which is flying too. The bird and airplane fly in an identical coordinate system, called relative motion.

Commuters on the giant dipper

The commuter seated on the giant dipper will anticipate that the other commuters are immobilized and didn’t travel in his viewpoint. The relative velocity of the commuter from the viewpoint of other commuters is null. But the real rapidity of the commuter is relative to the rapidity of the giant dipper.

relative velocity examples
Commuters on the giant dipper image credit: pixabay

Parading

When the boy is parading in an association, the rapidity of the other boys in an association in his viewpoint is null due to all the boys traveling at a similar rapidity and therefore seem to be immobilized.

Free photos of Marching band
Parading in a group image credit: pixabay

Two friends strolling simultaneously

Suppose the two friends are strolling simultaneously at a similar rapidity, then the relative velocity of the two friends about each other is to be null. Other humans, seeing them from afar, would notice the pragmatic velocity of the two friends.

Cyclist driving in the rain

Suppose the cyclist drives a cycle in the rain at a definite velocity. The cyclist would observe that the rapidity of the rain is higher than the real rapidity of the raindrops; from the cyclist’s viewpoint, the relative velocity of the raindrop is in addition to the cyclist’s velocity. Therefore, the cyclist senses that the rapidity of the rain is heavier than the real.

Snowboarding

The relative velocity of the snowboard in the viewpoint of the BomberBomber is null because the BomberBomber is upstanding upon the snowboard, which is traveling throughout with the BomberBomber. From the other viewpoint, the relative velocity of the BomberBomber is correlative to the snowboard.

Windsurfing

The surfer’s relative rapidity relies on the water current’s rapidity. Suppose the surfer travels under the supervision of the current. The relative rapidity of the surfer will be the summation of the rapidity of water circulate, and the surfer, in contradiction, supposes the surfer is moving in the supervision reverse to the flow of water. The correlative speed of the surfer would diminish.

Geosynchronous equatorial orbit

The geosynchronous equatorial orbits are kept at an elevation of almost 35,800 kilometers linearly about the middle circumference of the earth. Therefore, the rapidity of geosynchronous equatorial orbit from the viewpoint of the earth and equatorial orbit seems to be zero.

Reposing on a swing

The momentum of the person seated upon a swing is in relative locomotion with the fluctuating swing. A person is seated immobilized upon the swing, and their real velocity is zero. But the person is in fluctuation through the swing; the person’s velocity is identical to the velocity of the swing.

Gliding in chopper

The relative velocity of the person seated in a chopper is identical to the rapidity because the person is in an immobilized position.

Conclusion

From studying above mentioned examples, we finally concluded that the relative velocity of two objects is said to be the velocity of object A in conformity with object B or vice versa. Relative velocity is also utilized to determine the object’s velocity along with fluid. i.e., swimming, rowing.

Scroll to Top