7 حقائق عن السرعة الزاوية النسبية: مع وجود مشاكل


السرعة الزاوية هي معدل دوران الجسم في حركة دورانية ويكون اتجاه السرعة الزاوية دائمًا عموديًا على مستوى جسم دوار.

السرعة الزاوية النسبية هي نسبة السرعة النسبية بين الجسمين اللذين يدوران على طول محور دورانهما مقسومة على المسافة الكلية للفصل بينهما. السرعة الزاوية النسبية للجسم تختلف باختلاف المسافة الفاصلة بين المراقب والجسم.

ما هي السرعة الزاوية النسبية؟

إنها السرعة الزاوية لجسم دوار واحد فيما يتعلق بحركة جسم آخر موجود في تنسيق مختلف للمكان والزمان.

السرعة الزاوية للجسيم أ بالنسبة لجسيم متحرك آخر ب هي معدل إزاحة الجسيم أ بالنسبة للجسيم ب في تلك اللحظة. تُعرَّف السرعة الزاوية بأنها نسبة مكون السرعة النسبية للجسيم أ فيما يتعلق بالجسيم ب بمساحة الفصل بين كلا الجسيمين.

صيغة السرعة الزاوية النسبية

السرعة الزاوية هي نسبة الإزاحة الكلية لزاوية θ بنصف قطر جسم ما أو المسافة بين المركز والمحيط الذي يغطيه الجسم الدوار.

تتم كتابة صيغة حساب السرعة الزاوية على النحو التالي:

إذا كان الجسمان يدوران بسرعة الزاوية

مفصولة على مسافة 'r' ، ثم السرعة الزاوية النسبية للجسم فيما يتعلق بجسم آخر هي ،

تعطي هذه الصيغة السرعة الزاوية النسبية بين جسمين يدوران عند سرعات زاوية معينة مفصولة على مسافة 'r' بعيدًا عن بعضهما البعض.

كيف تجد السرعة الزاوية النسبية؟

تختلف السرعة الزاوية النسبية للكائن اعتمادًا على بُعد الجسم.

The relative angular velocity can be calculated by finding the relative speed of the object from the point of the reference and by measuring the distance of the object from the reference point using the formula ωR=VR*R, where VR هي السرعة الزاوية النسبية للجسم المقاسة في الإطار المرجعي.

إذا كان الجسيم A يتحرك على طول اتجاه x الموجب بسرعة VA making an angle θ1 مع المحور z ، والجسيم B يتحرك على طول الاتجاه الموجب y بسرعة VB making an angle θ2 مع المحور z ، فإن السرعة الزاوية النسبية للجسيم B بالنسبة للجسيم A هي ،

هنا ، r هي المسافة بين الجسيم A والجسيم B.

تتراكم سرعات جيب التمام النسبية للجسيمات لأن كلا الجسيمين يتحركان بمعدل ثابت. السرعة النسبية بين الاثنين هي إضافة سرعاتهما.

مثال السرعة الزاوية النسبية

نحن نعلم أن الأرض تدور حول الشمس وكذلك تدور حول الشمس بينما يقوم القمر بنفس الشيء حول كوكب الأرض. بالنسبة لنا واقفين على الأرض ، يبدو أن الأرض ثابتة بينما يدور القمر حول الأرض.

السرعة الزاوية النسبية
السرعة الزاوية النسبية للقمر والأرض ؛ حقوق الصورة: Pixabay

ومن ثم ، فإن السرعة النسبية بين الأرض والقمر فيما يتعلق بإطارنا المرجعي تساوي سرعة القمر فقط. لكن بالنسبة للأجانب الذين يقفون على كوكب آخر ويراقبون الأرض والقمر ، فإنهم سيقولون إن كلا من الأرض والقمر يتحركان بسرعات معينة بالنسبة لهما.

المثال الثاني الذي يمكننا أخذه هو عجلة العبّارات. سيلاحظ الشخص الذي يقف بالقرب من عجلة العبّارات أن العجلة تدور بمعدل سريع ، بينما يلاحظ شخص آخر يقف بعيدًا عن العجلة أن السرعة الزاوية للعجلة صغيرة مقارنة بالسرعة العادية.

وذلك لأن السرعة الزاوية النسبية لعجلة العبّارات فيما يتعلق بالإطارات المرجعية المختلفة تختلف باختلاف المسافة.

السرعة الزاوية النسبية بين جسمين

ضع في اعتبارك أن طفلًا يدير خصره بزاوية دوران 360 درجة كل ثانية للحفاظ على الزخم الذي يبلغ قطره 1 متر. يدور طوق الهولا هوب بزاوية 0.5 درجة في الثانية. اتجاه السرعة الزاوية لكل من الطفل والطوق في نفس الاتجاه. ثم السرعة النسبية للطوق والطفل هي ،

ومن ثم ، فإن السرعة الزاوية النسبية للطوق والطفل هي ،

السرعة الزاوية النسبية للطوق هي 270 راديان / ثانية.

تعتمد سرعة مراوح الطائرة بدون طيار على سرعة دوران المحرك المتصل به. السرعة النسبية للمروحة بالنسبة للمحرك هي في الواقع صفر لأنه ، بالنسبة للمحرك ، لا يبدو أن المروحة تدور.

بالنسبة إلى مروحة أخرى تعمل في عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة بنفس سرعة الدوران ، فإن السرعة النسبية لتلك المروحة ستكون سالبة بناءً على الاتجاه.

السرعة الزاوية النسبية للقمر الصناعي الثابت بالنسبة للأرض

الأقمار الصناعية المستقرة بالنسبة إلى الأرض مثبتة على ارتفاع حوالي 35.8 كيلو متر فوق سطح الأرض. تهدف هذه الأقمار الصناعية بشكل خاص إلى جمع البيانات الخاصة بموقع معين ، وبالتالي يتم زرعها عن طريق مطابقة سرعتها الدورانية مع سرعة الأرض.

بالنسبة لمراقب على الأرض ، يبدو أن الأقمار الصناعية المستقرة بالنسبة إلى الأرض ثابتة ، حيث أن سرعة هذا القمر الصناعي متزامنة مع سرعة الأرض. لذلك ، فإن السرعة النسبية للشخص الواقف على الأرض فيما يتعلق بالقمر الثابت بالنسبة للأرض ، والسرعة النسبية للقمر الثابت بالنسبة إلى الشخص الواقف على الأرض هي صفر.

ومن ثم ، فإن الزخم الزاوي النسبي للساتل الثابت بالنسبة إلى الأرض بالنسبة للشخص الواقف على الأرض يساوي صفرًا أيضًا. ولكن في الإطار المرجعي للمراقب الواقف على القمر ، سيرصد ويحسب سرعة القمر الصناعي الثابت بالنسبة للأرض.

اتجاه السرعة الزاوية النسبية

يكون اتجاه السرعة الزاوية للجسم دائمًا على طول محور دورانه.

إذا كان الجسم يدور في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، فإن اتجاه السرعة الزاوية يكون لأسفل على طول المحور y السالب. وإذا كانت الحركة الدورانية للجسم عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، فإن السرعة الزاوية للجسم تكون لأعلى على طول المحور y الموجب.

What is the direction of the relative angular velocity if the angular velocity of one object is 6iradand that of another object is

معطى: السرعة الزاوية للجسم 1 هي ،

السرعة الزاوية للجسم 2 هي ،

تشير العلامة السالبة إلى أن الجسم يدور في اتجاه عقارب الساعة وأن اتجاه السرعة الزاوية على طول المحور x السالب.

السرعة الزاوية النسبية لكل من الأجسام الدوارة هي ،

ωR= ω12

باستبدال القيم في هذه المعادلة ، نحصل على:

The relative angular velocity of both the objects is 6irad/s and is along the negative x-axis.

ما السرعة الزاوية النسبية لذراع مرتدة تتحرك بزاوية 600 بسرعة 3 م / ث بالنسبة للشخص الواقف على مسافة 10 م؟

معطى: The velocity of a person is, v1=0

The velocity of a boomerang is, v2= 3 م / ث

The angle of displacement of boomerang is, θ=600

مسافة الفصل ، r = 10m

مكون سرعة ذراع الرافعة هو ،

التعبير لإيجاد السرعة الزاوية النسبية للارتفاع فيما يتعلق بشخص يقول أنه ثابت هو ،

ωR=V+v1r

باستبدال القيم في هذه المعادلة ، نحصل على:

ωR=1.5+010=0.15/sec

ومن ثم ، فإن السرعة الزاوية النسبية لذراع الرافعة لشخص يقف على بعد 10 أمتار هي 0.15 / ثانية.

في الختام

السرعة الزاوية النسبية للكائن في الإطار S من الإطار S 'هي نسبة السرعة النسبية للكائن المقاس بواسطة المراقب في الإطار S' مقسومًا على مسافة الفصل بين الإطار S و S '. السرعة الزاوية النسبية للجسم تتناقص مع زيادة المسافة الفاصلة بين كلا الإطارين.

أكشيتا ماباري

مرحبًا ، أنا أكشيتا ماباري. لقد حصلت على ماجستير. في الفيزياء. لقد عملت في مشاريع مثل النمذجة العددية للرياح والأمواج أثناء الإعصار ، وفيزياء اللعب وآلات التشويق الآلية في مدينة الملاهي على أساس الميكانيكا الكلاسيكية. لقد تابعت دورة تدريبية حول Arduino وأنجزت بعض المشاريع الصغيرة على Arduino UNO. أحب دائمًا استكشاف مناطق جديدة في مجال العلوم. أنا شخصياً أعتقد أن التعلم يكون أكثر حماساً عندما يتعلم بالإبداع. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، أحب القراءة ، والسفر ، والعزف على الجيتار ، وتحديد الصخور والطبقات ، والتصوير ، ولعب الشطرنج. اتصل بي على LinkedIn - LinkedIn.com/in/akshita-mapari-b38a68122

آخر المقالات

7 Facts On Relative Angular Velocity: With Problems


The angular velocity is the rate of rotations of the object in a rotational motion and the direction of angular velocity is always perpendicular to the plane of a rotating object.

The relative angular velocity is a ratio of the relative velocity between the two objects rotating along their axis of rotation divided by the total distance of separation between them. The relative angular velocity of the object varies with the distance of separation between the observer and the object.

What is relative angular velocity?

It is the angular velocity of one rotating object with respect to the motion of another object present in different co-ordinate of space and time.

The angular velocity of particle A with respect to another moving particle B is the rate of displacement of particle A with respect to particle B at that instant. The angular velocity is defined as the ratio of the component of the relative velocity of particle A with respect to particle B by the area of separation between both the particles.

Relative Angular Velocity Formula

The angular velocity is the ratio of the total displacement of an angle θ by the radii of an object or the distance between the centre and the circumference covered by the rotating object.

The formula to find the angular velocity is written as:

If the two objects are rotating with the angular velocity of

is separated at the distance ‘r’, then the relative angular velocity of the object with respect to another object is,

This formula gives the relative angular velocity between the two objects rotating at certain angular velocities separated at a distance ‘r’ away from each other.

How to find relative angular velocity?

The relative angular velocity of the object varies depending upon how far the object is located.

The relative angular velocity can be calculated by finding the relative speed of the object from the point of the reference and by measuring the distance of the object from the reference point using the formula ωR=VR*R, where VR is the relative angular velocity of the object measured in the reference frame.

If a particle A is moving along the positive x-direction with a velocity VA making an angle θ1 with the z-axis, and a particle B is moving along the positive y-direction with a velocity VB making an angle θ2 with the z-axis, then the relative angular velocity of the particle B with respect to particle A is,

Here, r is the distance between particle A and particle B.

The relative cosine velocities of the particles add up because both the particles are moving at a constant rate. The relative velocity between the two is the addition of their velocities.

Relative Angular Velocity Example

We know that the Earth is rotating as well as revolving around the Sun while the Moon is doing the same around the planet Earth. For us standing on the Earth, it would appear that the Earth is stationary while the Moon is revolving around the Earth.

relative angular velocity
Relative angular velocity of the Moon and the Earth; Image Credit: Pixabay

Hence, the relative speed between the Earth and the Moon with respect to our frame of reference is equal to the speed of the moon only. But for aliens standing on another planet and observing the Earth and Moon, they would say that the Earth and Moon both are moving with certain velocities relative to them.

The second example we can take is of ferries wheel. A person standing near the ferries wheel will observe that the wheel is rotating at a fast rate, while another person standing quite away from the wheel will notice that the angular velocity of a wheel is small as compared to the normal.

This is because the relative angular velocity of the ferries wheel with respect to the different frames of reference varies with distance.

Relative Angular Velocity Between Two Objects

Consider a child rotating her waist at a 360-degree rotational angle every second to keep the hula hoop of diameter 1 meter in momentum. The hula hoop rotates at an angle of 0.5π degrees per second. The direction of the angular velocity of both, the child and hula hoop is in the same direction. Then, the relative speed of the hula hoop and a child is,

Hence, the relative angular velocity of the hula hoop and a child is,

The relative angular velocity of the hula hoop is 270 rad/s.

The velocity of the propellers of a drone is dependent on the rotational speed of the motor it is connected to. The relative speed of a propeller with respect to the motor is actually zero because, for the motor, the propeller does not seem to be rotating.

For another propeller running in a counter-clockwise direction with the same rotational speed, the relative velocity of that propeller will be negative based on the direction.

Relative Angular Velocity of Geostationary Satellite

The geostationary satellites are mounted at a height of approximately 35.8k km above the ground surface. These satellites are specially meant to collect the data for a specific location and hence are planted by matching their revolving speed with the speed of the Earth.

For an observer on the Earth, the geostationary satellites appear to be stationary, as the speed of this satellite is synchronized with the speed of the Earth. Therefore, the relative velocity of the person standing on the Earth with respect to the geostationary satellite, and that of the geostationary satellite with respect to the person standing on the Earth is zero.

Hence, the relative angular momentum of the geostationary satellite with respect to the person standing on the Earth is also zero. But in the reference frame of the observer standing on the Moon, he will observe and calculate the speed of the geostationary satellite.

Relative Angular Velocity Direction

The direction of the angular velocity of the object is always along its axis of rotation.

If the object is rotating clockwise then the direction of an angular velocity is downward along the negative y-axis. And, if the rotational motion of the object is anti-clockwise, then the angular velocity of the object is upwards along the positive y-axis.

What is the direction of the relative angular velocity if the angular velocity of one object is 6iradand that of another object is [latex]-12\hat{i}\ rad/s[/latex]?

Given: The angular velocity of object 1 is, [latex]\omega _1=6\hat{i}\ rad/s[/latex]

The angular velocity of object 2 is, [latex]\omega _2=-12\hat{i}\ rad/s[/latex]

The negative sign indicates that the object is in a clockwise rotation and the direction of angular velocity is along the negative x-axis.

The relative angular velocity of both the spinning objects is,

[latex]\omega _R=\omega _1+\omega _2[/latex]

Substituting the values in this equation, we get:

[latex]\omega _R=\left ( 6\hat{i} -12\hat{i} \right )rad/s[/latex]

[latex]\omega _R=-6\hat{i}\ rad/s[/latex]

The relative angular velocity of both the objects is [latex]-6\hat{i}\ rad/s[/latex] and is along the negative x-axis.

What is the relative angular velocity of a boomerang moving at an angle 600 with a velocity of 3m/s with respect to the person standing stationary at a distance of 10 m?

Given: The velocity of a person is, [latex]v_1=0[/latex]

The velocity of a boomerang is, [latex]v_2=3\ m/s[/latex]

The angle of displacement of boomerang is, [latex]\theta =60^0[/latex]

Distance of separation, r=10m

The component of velocity of the boomerang is,

[latex]V=v_2cos60^0[/latex]

[latex]V=3\times \frac{1}{2}=1.5 m/s[/latex]

The expression to find the relative angular velocity of the boomerang with respect to a person stating stationary is,

[latex]\omega _R=\frac{V+v_1}{r}[/latex]

Substituting the values in this equation, we get:

[latex]\omega _R=\frac{1.5+0}{10}=0.15/sec[/latex]

Hence, the relative angular velocity of a boomerang for a person standing 10m away is 0.15/sec.

Conclusion

The relative angular velocity of the object in the frame S from the frame S’ is the ratio of the relative speed of the object measured by the observer in frame S’ divided by the distance of separation between the frame S and S’. The relative angular velocity of the object decreases as the distance of separation between both the frames increases.

AKSHITA MAPARI

Hi, I’m Akshita Mapari. I have done M.Sc. in Physics. I have worked on projects like Numerical modeling of winds and waves during cyclone, Physics of toys and mechanized thrill machines in amusement park based on Classical Mechanics. I have pursued a course on Arduino and have accomplished some mini projects on Arduino UNO. I always like to explore new zones in the field of science. I personally believe that learning is more enthusiastic when learnt with creativity. Apart from this, I like to read, travel, strumming on guitar, identifying rocks and strata, photography and playing chess. Connect me on LinkedIn - linkedin.com/in/akshita-mapari-b38a68122

Recent Posts