العلاقة بين الطاقة الكامنة والمسافة: حقائق مفصلة


في هذه المقالة ، سنناقش العلاقة بين الطاقة الكامنة والمسافة.

قد تزداد الطاقة الكامنة أو تنقص مع المسافة اعتمادًا على أنواع القوى المؤثرة على النظام. بالنسبة للقوى الطاردة ، ستقلل الطاقة الكامنة ، وبالنسبة للقوى الجذابة ، فإن الطاقة الكامنة سوف تتصاعد مع زيادة المسافة.

هل تزداد الطاقة الكامنة مع المسافة بين الجسيمات

تعتمد الطاقة الكامنة لأي نظام في الواقع على المسافة اعتمادًا على أنواع القوى المؤثرة على الكائنات. لا يمكن إنكار أن الطاقة الكامنة تعتمد على المسافة وتتناسب عكسيا مع بعضها البعض. إذا كانت القوة بين الاثنين جذابة ، فإن الطاقة الكامنة ستزداد مع زيادة المسافة بينهما ، وإذا كانت القوة منفرة ، فإن الطاقة الكامنة ستنقص المسافة بينهما.

دعونا نوضح مناقشتنا حول كيفية تأثير التغيير في المسافة على الطاقة الكامنة.

الجاذبية:

يتم الشعور بسحب جاذبية ضعيف على جميع الأجسام الموجودة بالقرب من سطح الأرض وعلى سطحه بسبب جاذبية الأرض. الطاقة الكامنة لأي جسم على سطح الأرض تساوي دائمًا صفرًا. تعتمد الطاقة الكامنة المرتبطة بأي جسم على وزن الجسم بسبب الجاذبية وارتفاع الجسم عن الأرض. وبالتالي يتم الإشارة إلى الطاقة الكامنة على النحو التالي: -

V = mgh

هذا يدل على أن الطاقة الكامنة تتناسب طرديا مع ارتفاع الجسم فوق الأرض. ولكن ، نظرًا لتأثير قوة الجاذبية الأرضية على الكائنات المحيطة بها ، يتم سحب الجسم للخلف باتجاه سطح الأرض وخلال ذلك الوقت تُستخدم الطاقة الكامنة للجسم للعودة إلى الأرض لتحويل الطاقة الكامنة إلى طاقة حركية الطاقة التي تسرع الجسم على الأرض. هذه حقيقة عالمية مفادها أن جميع الكائنات تميل إلى احتلال أقل مستوى من الطاقة الكامنة.

طاقة جهد الجاذبية بين جسمين في الفضاء:

تتناسب قوة الجاذبية التي تمارس على الجسمين في الفضاء عكسًا مع مربع المسافة بينهما. يتم تمثيله بالصيغة

F = G * (م1m2) / ص2

حيث G ثابت الجاذبية.

الطاقة الكامنة للكتل بسبب قوة الجاذبية هي القيمة التكاملية لتجربة القوة الجذابة بين الكتلتين ، وبالتالي يمكننا الكتابة

الطاقة الكامنة -

من المعادلة أعلاه ، يمكننا القول أن الطاقة الكامنة لكلا الجسمين تعتمد على المسافة بين الاثنين المرتبطين في خط. تشير العلامة السالبة إلى أن العمل المنجز سلبي ، وبالتالي فإن القوة هي قوة جذابة. لذلك ، إذا زادت المسافة بين الاثنين ، فسيكون العمل المنجز أقل وستزداد الطاقة الكامنة.

يوضح هذا بوضوح أنه إذا كانت المسافة بين الأجرام السماوية كبيرة ، فهذا يعني أن الطاقة الكامنة المرتبطة بالجسم السماوي أكبر أيضًا.

الجهد الكهربائي طاقة:

الجهد الكهربي هو مقدار الجهد لكل وحدة شحنة ، في حين أن طاقة الوضع الكهربائي هي مقدار الطاقة المطلوبة لجلب الجسيم المشحون من المسافة إلى تلك النقطة.

ضع في اعتبارك جسيم الشحنة q1 وجود شحنة موجبة مقدارها 1C على مسافة 'r' من شحنة النقطة.

العلاقة بين الطاقة الكامنة والمسافة
شحن الجسيمات على مسافة 'r' من المصدر

ثم احتمال الشحنة q1سوف يكون

عندما يتم استبدال شحنة النقطة بشحنة q2 لها نفس شحنة q1 ثم تجربة القوة على تهمة q1 بسبب q2 وعلى تهمة q2 بسبب q1 is

شحنتان متساويتان تفصل بينهما مسافة "r"

بما أن الطاقة الكامنة المرتبطة بالجسيم هي النتيجة المتكاملة لجميع القوى المؤثرة على الجسيم. لذلك ، فإن الطاقة الكامنة ستكون مساوية لـ

في هذه الحالة ، مع زيادة الفصل بين الشحنتين ، ستنخفض الطاقة الكامنة فيما يتعلق بالمسافة. نظرًا لأن شحنتين متساويتين ستتنافران عن بعضهما البعض ، فإن طاقة الوضع الكبيرة مطلوبة لتقريب الشحنتين من بعضهما البعض.

الآن ، إذا كانت الشحنة المحفوظة في المصدر سالبة الشحنة ، فإن القوة الكهروستاتيكية التي تمارس بالتساوي على كل جسيم ستكون

جسيمان مشحونان بشكل معاكس مفصولة بمسافة 'r'

يوفر علامة سلبية على الطاقة الكامنة يشير إلى أن القوة بين الجسيمين المشحونين بشكل معاكس جذابة. في هذه الحالة ، نظرًا لأن المسافة بين جسيمي الشحنة تزيد أيضًا من الطاقة الكامنة التي تولدها الجسيمات لجذب بعضها البعض.

الطاقة الكامنة بسبب الربيع:

كتلة خشبية متصلة بخيط

ضع في اعتبارك كتلة خشبية من كتلة 'm' متصلة بأحد أطراف الزنبرك لها قيمة زنبركية ثابتة 'k' وطرف آخر للزنبرك متصل بالجدار الصلب. يتم تطبيق القوة في الاتجاه كما هو موضح في الشكل لإزاحة الكتلة الخشبية إلى مسافة 'x' من الموضع الأولي. القوة المطلوبة لسحب الكتلة الخشبية المتصلة بالخيط هي kx. ستكتسب الكتلة ما يكفي من الطاقة الكامنة والتي عند إطلاقها تتحول إلى طاقة حركية وبسبب الخاصية المرنة للزنبرك ، فإن الكتلة ستتحرك قليلاً نحو الجدار الصلب.

الطاقة الكامنة للربيع تساوي الشغل الذي يقوم به الزنبرك وتُعطى كجزء لا يتجزأ من القوة المؤثرة على الكتلة بسبب الربيع. وبالتالي،

 

إذا تم سحب الكتلة المرتبطة بالخيط أكثر ، فإن الطاقة الكامنة ستزداد أيضًا بمقدار مربع الإزاحة.

مزيد من المعلومات حول الطاقة الكامنة.

كيف تؤثر كتلة ومسافة الجسم على الطاقة الكامنة

وفقًا لعلاقة تكافؤ الكتلة والطاقة التي وصفها ألبرت أينشتاين وصيغتها المعادلة E = mc2؛ كتلة الجسم مرتبطة بالطاقة المرتبطة به. الطاقة الداخلية المخزنة في الكائن هي إمكاناته. للقيام بأي عمل ، يتم استخدام هذه الطاقة الكامنة عن طريق تحويل هذه الطاقة إلى شكل آخر من أشكال الطاقة.

في معظم الحالات كما رأينا أعلاه ، تقل الطاقة الكامنة مع المسافة لأن الطاقة الكامنة تتناسب عكسياً مع المسافة بين الجسم والمصدر أو بين الجسمين. لكننا لاحظنا أيضًا أنه عندما تكون القوة بين الجسمين جذابة ، فإن الطاقة الكامنة تزداد مع زيادة المسافة التي تفصل بين الجسمين.

لماذا تزداد الطاقة الكامنة مع المسافة

إذا زادت المسافة التي تفصل بين الجسمين ، فإن الطاقة الكامنة سترتفع أيضًا إذا كانت القوة المؤثرة بين الجسمين قوة جذابة. هذا بسبب؛ ستكون هناك حاجة إلى قوة أقل وأقل لإبقاء الأجسام بعيدة عن بعضها البعض إذا واصلنا زيادة المسافة بينهما لأن القوة تتناقص إلى مربع المسافة بينهما.

العمل الذي يقوم به النظام يشبه الطاقة الكامنة المطلوبة للقيام بهذا العمل. إذا تم وضع الجسمين الجاذبين لبعضهما البعض بالقرب من بعضهما البعض ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى طاقة محتملة أقل لتقريب الجسمين. إذا كانت الجثث بعيدة ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الإمكانات للقيام بنفس العمل. ستكون هناك حاجة إلى المزيد والمزيد من الطاقة الكامنة إذا أصبحت المسافة بين الجسمين أكبر.

مزيد من المعلومات حول 20+ أمثلة على الطاقة الكامنة: حقائق مفصلة.

الأسئلة المتكررة

اكتشف الطاقة الكامنة للخيط الذي له ثابت زنبركي 25 نيوتن متر-1 والإزاحة 20 سم.

معطى:

ك = 25 نيوتن متر-1

س = 20 سم = 0.2 م

القدرة الطاقة المخزنة في الخيط الممتد على مسافة 20 سم يساوي 0.5 ج.

لماذا الطاقة الكامنة للقوة الجاذبة سلبية؟

في قوى الجاذبية ، تمارس الجسيمات قوة جذب لتقريبها من بعضها البعض. يجب القيام بالعمل لإبقائهم على مسافة محدودة.

القوة المطبقة للقيام بذلك هي في الاتجاه المعاكس لقوة التجاذب بين الجسيمين ، وبالتالي العمل المنجز في اتجاه لمعارضة القوة الجذابة. نظرًا لأن الطاقة الكامنة المطبقة تتوافق مع العمل المنجز ، فهي سلبية.

أكشيتا ماباري

مرحبًا ، أنا أكشيتا ماباري. لقد حصلت على ماجستير. في الفيزياء. لقد عملت في مشاريع مثل النمذجة العددية للرياح والأمواج أثناء الإعصار ، وفيزياء اللعب وآلات التشويق الآلية في مدينة الملاهي على أساس الميكانيكا الكلاسيكية. لقد تابعت دورة تدريبية حول Arduino وأنجزت بعض المشاريع الصغيرة على Arduino UNO. أحب دائمًا استكشاف مناطق جديدة في مجال العلوم. أنا شخصياً أعتقد أن التعلم يكون أكثر حماساً عندما يتعلم بالإبداع. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، أحب القراءة ، والسفر ، والعزف على الجيتار ، وتحديد الصخور والطبقات ، والتصوير ، ولعب الشطرنج. اتصل بي على LinkedIn - LinkedIn.com/in/akshita-mapari-b38a68122

آخر المقالات

الرابط هل المضخة الحرارية غاز أم كهربائي؟ 5 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

هل المضخة الحرارية غازية أم كهربائية؟ 5 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

المضخة الحرارية هي آلة تنقل الطاقة الحرارية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية. دعونا نناقش ما إذا كانت المضخة الحرارية تعمل بالغاز أو الكهرباء. يتم توليد المضخة الحرارية بالكهرباء. إلى عن على...

Relationship Between Potential Energy And Distance:Detailed Facts


In this article, we are going to discuss the relationship between potential energy and distance.

The potential energy may increase or decrease with distance depending upon the types of forces acting on the system. For repulsive forces, the potential energy will reduce and for attractive forces, the potential energy will escalate with increasing distance.

Does Potential Energy Increase with Distance between Particles

The potential energy of any system veritably depends upon the distance depending upon the types of forces acting on the objects. The potential energy undeniably depends upon the distance and is inversely proportional to each other. If the force between the two is attractive then the potential energy will increase with increasing distance between them both, and if the force is repulsive then the potential energy will increase will decreasing the distance between them.

Let us elaborate our discussion on how does the change in distance will affect the potential energy.

Gravity:

A weak gravitational pull is felt on all the objects present near and on the surface of the Earth due to the gravity of the Earth. The potential energy of any object on the surface of the Earth is always equal to zero. The potential energy related to any object depends upon the weight of the object due to gravity and the height of the object from the ground. Thus the potential energy is denoted as:-

V=mgh

This shows that the potential energy is directly proportional to the height of the object above the ground. But, as the gravitational force of the Earth is exerted on the objects surrounding it, the object is pulled back towards the Earth’s surface and during that time the potential energy of the object is utilized to return back to the ground converting the potential energy into kinetic energy that accelerates the object to the ground. This is the universal fact that all the objects tend to occupy the least potential energy level.

Gravitation Potential Energy between two bodies in space:

The gravitation force exerted on the two bodies in space is inversely proportional to the square of the distance between them both. It is represented by the formula

F=G*(m1m2)/r2

Where G is a gravitational constant.

The potential energy of the masses due to the gravitational force is the integral value of the attractive force experience between the two masses and hence we can write

Potential energy –

From the above equation, we can say that the potential energy of the two bodies depends upon the distance between the two joined in a line. The negative sign indicates that the work done is negative and hence the force is an attractive force. Therefore, if the distance between the two increases then less will be the work done and the potential energy will increase.

This clearly shows that, if the distance between the heavenly bodies is large, this means that the potential energy associated with the heavenly object is also greater.

Electric potential energy:

Electric potential is the amount of potential per unit charge, whereas electric potential energy is the amount of energy required to bring the charged particle from the distance to that point.

Consider a charge particle q1 having a positive charge of 1C kept at a distance ‘r’ from the point charge.

relationship between potential energy and distance
Charge particle at a distance ‘r’ from source

Then the potential of a charge q1will be

When the point charge is replaced by a charge q2 having the same charge as that of q1 then the force experience on charge q1 due to q2 and on charge q2 due to q1 is

Two equal charges separated by a distance ‘r’

Since potential energy associated with the particle is the integral result of all the forces acting on the particle. Therefore, the potential energy will be equal to

In this case, as the separation between the two charges will increase, the potential energy will decrease with respect to distance. As two equal charges will repel away from each other, large potential energy is required to bring the two charges closer to one another.

Now, if the charge kept at the source was negatively charged, then the electrostatic force exerted equally on each particle would be

Two oppositely charged particles separated by a distance ‘r’

The negative sign of the potential energy indicates that the force between the two oppositely charge particle is attractive. In this case, as the distance between the two charge particles increases the potential energy generated by the particles to attract each other will also increase.

Potential energy due to spring:

Wooden block attached with string

Consider a wooden block of mass ‘m’ attached to the one end of the spring having spring constant value ‘k’ and another end of the spring attached to the rigid wall. The force is applied in the direction as shown in the figure to displace the wooden block to the distance ‘x’ from the initial position. The force required to pull the wooden block attached to the string is kx. A block will gain enough potential energy which when released is converted into kinetic energy and due to the elastic property of the spring, a block will move slightly towards the rigid wall.

The potential energy of the spring is equal to the work done by the spring and is given as the integral of the force acting on the mass due to spring. Therefore,

 

If the mass attached to the string is pulled further, the potential energy will also increase by the square of the displacement.

Read more about potential energy.

How Mass and Distance of an Object Affect the Potential Energy

As per the mass-energy equivalence relation described by Albert Einstein and formulated by the equation E=mc2; the mass of the object is correlated to the energy it is associated with. The internal energy stored in the object is its potential. To do any work this potential energy is utilized by transforming this energy to some other form of energy.

In most of the cases as seen above, the potential energy decreases with distance because the potential energy is inversely proportional to the distance between the object and the source or between the two objects. But we have also noticed that when the force between the two bodies is attractive then the potential energy increases as the distance separating both increases.

Why Does Potential Energy Increase with Distance

If the distance separating the two objects increases then the potential energy will also rise if the force acting between the two objects is an attractive force. This is because; less and lesser force will be required to keep the objects apart from each other if we keep on increasing the distance between them both since the force decreases to the square of the distance between them increased.

Work done by the system resembles the potential energy required to do the work. If the two bodies attractive to each other are placed closer to one another, then very less potential energy will be required to bring the two objects closer. If the bodies are far away then more potential will be required to do the same work. More and more potential energy will be required if the distance between the two objects becomes larger.

Read more about 20+ Examples of Potential Energy: Detailed Facts.

Frequently Asked Questions

Find out the potential energy of the string having a spring constant 25Nm-1 and displacement 20cm.

Given:

k=25Nm-1

x=20cm=0.2m

The potential energy stored in a string stretched at a distance of 20 cm is 0.5 J.

Why does the potential energy of the attractive force is negative?

In attractive forces, the particles exert a force of attraction to pull them closer to each other. Work has to be done to keep them both at a finite distance.

Force applied to do so is in the direction opposing the force of attraction between the two particles and hence the work done in a direction to oppose the attractive force. Since the potential energy applied is in corresponds to the work done, therefore it is negative.

AKSHITA MAPARI

Hi, I’m Akshita Mapari. I have done M.Sc. in Physics. I have worked on projects like Numerical modeling of winds and waves during cyclone, Physics of toys and mechanized thrill machines in amusement park based on Classical Mechanics. I have pursued a course on Arduino and have accomplished some mini projects on Arduino UNO. I always like to explore new zones in the field of science. I personally believe that learning is more enthusiastic when learnt with creativity. Apart from this, I like to read, travel, strumming on guitar, identifying rocks and strata, photography and playing chess. Connect me on LinkedIn - linkedin.com/in/akshita-mapari-b38a68122

Recent Posts