5 أمثلة على التسارع الإيجابي


يحدث التسارع الإيجابي عندما يتسبب التسارع في زيادة سرعة الجسم من حيث الحجم ، أي تزداد سرعة الجسم.

بعض الأمثلة الإيجابية للتسريع مذكورة أدناه: 

دعونا نلقي نظرة على أمثلة التسارع الإيجابية هذه بالتفصيل.

1. إطلاق صاروخ:

عندما يتم إطلاق صاروخ ، هناك حاجة إلى كمية هائلة من الوقود لتوليد الطاقة لتسريع الصاروخ إلى سرعة عالية جدًا. نظرًا لأن هذه العملية تنطوي على زيادة حجم سرعة الصاروخ ، فهذا شكل من أشكال التسارع الموجب. بدون تسارع إيجابي ، كان من المستحيل إطلاق صاروخ لصاروخ. هذا النوع من التسارع الإيجابي متغير أي أنه يتغير بمرور الوقت.

2. تسريع المركبة:

تحتوي المركبات مثل السيارات والشاحنات والدراجات والقطارات على مسرعات مدمجة لزيادة حجم سرعة السيارة. هذا هو المثال الأكثر شيوعًا للتسارع الإيجابي. يوجد مسرع موجود في كل مركبة يتم استخدامه لزيادة سرعتها. يجب استخدام دواسة البنزين بعناية لتجنب أي حوادث. هذا النوع من التسارع الإيجابي متغير أي أنه يتغير بمرور الوقت.

3. السقوط الحر موضوع:

يشير الجسم السقوط الحر إلى الجسم الذي يتعرض لتسارع ناشئ عن الجاذبية. هذا شكل من أشكال التسارع الثابت الإيجابي ، أي أنه لا يتغير بمرور الوقت. مقدار السرعة أي سرعة الجسم الساقط تزداد بمعدل ثابت بينما ينتقل لأسفل باتجاه الأرض. يصل الجسم إلى سرعته القصوى عندما يصطدم بالأرض.

أمثلة التسريع الإيجابي
السقوط الحر تجارب الكائن تسارع موجب بسبب الجاذبية. أمثلة تسريع إيجابية مصدر الصورة: واجليونيالجاذبية الجاذبية القبرCC BY-SA 3.0 أمثلة تسريع إيجابية

4. ركوب الدراجة الهوائية:

عندما ندوس دراجة نزيد من سرعتها. يعتمد حجم الزيادة في السرعة على مدى سرعة قيامنا بدواسة الدراجة. في هذا تتحول الطاقة الميكانيكية إلى حركية طاقة. هذا أيضًا شكل من أشكال التسارع الإيجابي حيث يتم زيادة السرعة مع الدواسة. في هذه الحالة ، يكون التسارع متغيرًا أي يتغير بمرور الوقت.

Pرفع دراجة من أجل التسارع. مصدر الصورة: أمثلة تسريع إيجابية مجهولة ، لانس ارمسترونج- TDF2004CC BY-SA 3.0

5. التجديف قارب:

التجديف بالقارب مثل التجديف بالدراجة يزيد من سرعته. يعتمد مقدار الزيادة في سرعة القارب على مدى سرعتنا في تجديف القارب. في هذه الحالة ، تتحول الطاقة الميكانيكية إلى طاقة حركية مرة أخرى. هذا شكل من أشكال التسارع الإيجابي حيث تزداد سرعة القارب مع التجديف. هنا ، يكون التسارع متغيرًا أي أنه يتغير بمرور الوقت.

6. إقلاع الطائرة:

قبل الإقلاع في الرحلة ، تأخذ الطائرة مسافة طويلة على المدرج. أثناء الجري ، تزيد الطائرة من سرعتها للإقلاع. بمجرد أن تصل السرعة إلى مستوى معين ، تقلع الرحلة. هذا شكل من أشكال التسارع الإيجابي المتغير أي أنه يتغير بمرور الوقت. بدون تسريع الطائرة أولاً ، سيكون من المستحيل الإقلاع. 

طائرة تسير على المدرج قبل الإقلاع. مثال تسريع إيجابي مصدر الصورة: ماتي بلوممطار تيجيل (IMG 9173)CC BY-SA 4.0

هذه بعض الأمثلة الإيجابية للتسريع التي نواجهها في حياتنا اليومية. لفهم المزيد عن التسارع الإيجابي ، ضع في اعتبارك قراءة الفقرات التالية.

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما هو التسارع الموجب؟

نواجه تطبيق التسريع الإيجابي في حياتنا اليومية بعدة طرق.

يشير التسارع الإيجابي إلى نوع التسارع الذي يحدث عندما يزداد حجم السرعة ، أي سرعة جسم ما مع مرور الوقت. لكي يحدث تسارع إيجابي ، يجب أن تكون القوة الخارجية التي تتعرض لها الكائنات في اتجاه انتشار الجسم.

كيف يمكننا حساب العجلة الموجبة؟

هناك العديد من الصيغ التي يمكنها حساب تسارع الكائن.

لحساب التسارع الموجب ، نحتاج إلى معرفة القوة الخارجية المؤثرة على الجسم (F) وكتلة الجسم (أ) أو التغير في سرعة الجسم بوحدة الوقت.

رياضيا ، يمكن إعطاء متوسط ​​التسارع كـ

F = أماه

v² - u² = 2aS

ت = ش + في

S = ut + ½at²

يتم إعطاء التسارع اللحظي بواسطة

أ = dv / dt

أ = د² ث / دت²

في حالة التسارع الموجب ، يجب أن تكون قيمة a عددًا موجبًا. هنا ، v هي السرعة النهائية للجسم u هي السرعة الابتدائية للجسم و S هي إزاحة الجسم.

ما هو التسارع السلبي؟

نواجه تطبيق التسارع السلبي في حياتنا اليومية بعدة طرق.

يشير التسارع السالب إلى نوع التسارع الذي يحدث عندما يتناقص حجم السرعة ، أي سرعة جسم ما مع مرور الوقت. لكي يحدث تسارع سلبي ، يجب أن تكون القوة الخارجية المؤثرة على الجسم في الاتجاه المعاكس لاتجاه انتشار الجسم.

نأمل أن يزودك هذا المنشور بالمعلومات اللازمة بخصوص أمثلة التسريع الإيجابية. لمعرفة المزيد عن التسارع انقر هنا.

سانشاري تشاكرابورتي

أنا متعلم شغوف ، مستثمر حاليًا في مجال البصريات التطبيقية والضوئيات. أنا أيضًا عضو نشط في SPIE (الجمعية الدولية للبصريات والضوئيات) و OSI (الجمعية البصرية في الهند). تهدف مقالاتي إلى تسليط الضوء على موضوعات البحث العلمي عالية الجودة بطريقة بسيطة ولكنها غنية بالمعلومات. العلم يتطور منذ زمن سحيق. لذا ، أحاول أن أستفيد من التطور وأقدمه للقراء. دعنا نتواصل من خلال https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanchari-chakraborty-7b33b416a/

آخر المقالات

5 Examples Of Positive Acceleration


Positive acceleration occurs when the acceleration causes the velocity of an object to increase in terms of magnitude i.e. the speed of the object increases.

Some positive acceleration examples are given below: 

Let us take a look at these positive acceleration examples in detail.

1. Launching a rocket:

When a rocket is launched a huge amount of fuel is required for generating the energy to accelerate the rocket to a very high speed. Since this process involves the increase in the magnitude of the velocity of the rocket this is a form of positive acceleration. Without positive acceleration, it would have been impossible to launch a rocket for a missile. This type of positive acceleration is variable i.e. it changes with time.

2. Accelerating a vehicle:

Vehicles such as cars, trucks, bikes, and trains have built-in accelerators for increasing the magnitude of the velocity of the vehicle. This is the most common example of positive acceleration. There is an accelerator present in every vehicle that is used for increasing its speed. The accelerator of a car must be used carefully to avoid any accidents. This type of positive acceleration is variable i.e. it changes with time.

3. A free-falling object:

A free-falling object refers to the object that experiences an acceleration arising due to gravity. This is a form of positive constant acceleration i.e. it does not change with time. The magnitude of velocity I.e. speed of the falling body increases at a constant rate as it travels downwards towards the ground. The body attains its maximum speed when it hits the ground.

Positive acceleration examples
A free-falling object experiences a positive acceleration due to gravity. positive acceleration examples Image source: WaglioneGravity gravita graveCC BY-SA 3.0 positive acceleration examples

4. Pedaling a bicycle:

When we pedal a bicycle we increase its speed. The magnitude of increase in speed depends on how fast we pedal the bike. In this mechanical energy gets transformed into kinetic energy. This is also a form of positive acceleration as the speed is increased with pedaling. In this case, the acceleration is variable i.e. changes with time.

Pedaling a bicycle for accelaration. Image source: positive acceleration examples anonymous, Lance-Armstrong-TdF2004CC BY-SA 3.0

5. Rowing a boat:

Rowing a boat just like paddling a bicycle increases its speed. The amount of increase in the speed of the boat depends on how swiftly we row the boat. In this case, mechanical energy gets transformed into kinetic energy again. This is a form of positive acceleration as the speed of the boat increases with rowing. Here, the acceleration is variable i.e. it changes with time.

6. Airplane takeoff:

Before taking off for flight the airplane takes a long run on the runway. During the course of the run, the airplane increases its speed for take-off. Once the speed reaches a certain level the flight takes off. This is a form of positive acceleration that is variable i.e. it changes with time. Without accelerating the airplane first, it would be impossible to take off. 

An airplane running on the runway before taking a flight. positive acceleration example Image source: Matti BlumeTegel Airport, (IMG 9173)CC BY-SA 4.0

These are some positive acceleration example that we encounter in our daily lives. To understand more about positive acceleration consider reading the following paragraphs.

FAQs

What is positive acceleration?

We encounter the application of positive acceleration in our daily lives in several ways.

Positive acceleration refers to the kind of acceleration that occurs when the magnitude of the velocity i.e. speed of an object increases with time. For positive acceleration to occur the external force experienced by the objects should be in the direction of propagation of the object.

How can we calculate positive acceleration?

There are several formulas that can calculate the acceleration of an object.

To calculate positive acceleration, we require to know the external force acting on the object (F) and mass of the object (a) or the change in velocity of the object in unit time.

Mathematically, average acceleration can be given as

F = ma

v² – u² = 2aS

v = u + at

S = ut + ½at²

Instantaneous acceleration is given by

a= dv/dt

a= d²s/dt²

In the case of positive acceleration, the value of a must be a positive number. Here, v is the final velocity of the object u is the initial velocity of the object and S is the displacement of the object.

What is negative acceleration?

We encounter the application of negative acceleration in our daily lives in several ways.

Negative acceleration refers to the kind of acceleration that occurs when the magnitude of velocity i.e. speed of an object decreases with time. For negative acceleration to occur the external force acting on the object should be in the direction opposite to the direction of propagation of the object.

We hope this post could provide you with the necessary information regarding positive acceleration examples. To know more about acceleration click here.

Sanchari Chakraborty

I am an eager learner, currently invested in the field of Applied Optics and Photonics. I am also an active member of SPIE (International society for optics and photonics) and OSI(Optical Society of India). My articles are aimed towards bringing quality science research topics to light in a simple yet informative way. Science has been evolving since time immemorial. So, I try my bit to tap into the evolution and present it to the readers. Let's connect through https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanchari-chakraborty-7b33b416a/

Recent Posts