5 مثال الضغط الجزئي: تفسيرات مفصلة


في هذه المقالة يناقش "مثال الضغط الجزئي" وقدم أيضًا وصفًا موجزًا ​​لمثال الضغط الجزئي. من قانون دالتون يمكننا الحصول على فكرة واضحة عنه ضغط جزئي مثال. 

6+ أمثلة الضغط الجزئي وتفسيراتها التفصيلية مذكورة أدناه ،

  1. طفاية حريق
  2. علب الهباء الجوي
  3. فتح علب الصودا
  4. تحليق الطائرات النفاثة
  5. يتم حساب الضغط من الغاز الجاف
  6. فحص دم المريض

مطفأة الحريق:

المثال الشائع للضغط الجزئي هو مطفأة الحريق التي تستخدم كوسيلة للوقاية النشطة من الحرائق. يستخدم جهاز إطفاء الحريق بشكل أساسي لـ السيطرة على حريق صغير أو إطفاء. عندما يتم استخدام مطفأة الحريق في الميدان قبل ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لدينا مفهوم واضح حول كيفية استخدامها وأي نوع مناسب في مجال معين.

تحتوي مطفأة الحريق على اسطوانة طويلة. في الجزء العلوي من الاسطوانة الطويلة يتم وضع رافعة تشغيل. أ أنبوب مملوء بثاني أكسيد الكربون يوجد داخل الاسطوانة وحولها توجد كمية من الماء المحيطة بها لهذا السبب يتم إنشاء الضغط حول أنبوب ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

يوجد أنبوب سيفون في اسطوانة مطفأة الحريق. يمر أنبوب السيفون أفقيًا بالأسطوانة ويفتح بالمياه بالقرب من قسم القاع. في الجانب الآخر من إنهاء يتم وضع الغرفة التي لها آلية الربيع ومتصلة بـ صمام التفريغ من أنبوب ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

لا يحتوي خليط ثاني أكسيد الكربون والماء على الأسطوانة بأكملها. توجد مساحة رأس في الأسطوانة لهذا السبب تمتلئ مساحة الأسطوانة بالهواء. رافعة التشغيل عند الانحناء في ذلك الوقت تعمل آلية الزنبرك ويكون صمام التفريغ مفتوحًا الموجود في القسم العلوي من أنبوب ثاني أكسيد الكربون. في المرحلة التي يكون فيها صمام التفريغ مفتوحًا ، يأتي ثاني أكسيد الكربون في منطقة فراغ الرأس ويمارس الماء عن طريق الضغط. يخرج الخليط بمساعدة أنبوب السيفون وتبدأ مطفأة الحريق في العمل.

مثال الضغط الجزئي
صورة - طفاية حريق
حقوق الصورة - ويكيميديا ​​كومنز

علب الهباء الجوي:

يشبه هيكل علب الهباء الجوي طفايات الحريق. يوجد داخل علب الأيروسول أنبوب ويحتوي أيضًا على آلية الزنبرك مثل مطفأة الحريق ويخرج بمساعدة أنبوب. الفرق الرئيسي بين علب الأيروسول وطفاية الحريق هو بدلاً من الوقود السائل الغازي.

صورة - علبة الهباء الجوي
حقوق الصورة - SnappyGoat.Com

فتح علب الصودا:

داخل علبة الصودا يمكن أن يكون أول أكسيد الكربون موجودًا بحد أقصى يذوب في الشراب بمفرده.  لكن بعض الصودا الغازية تأخذ مساحة لهذا السبب بالذات يظهر الاختلاف في حجم الجرة وحجم مشروب الصودا.

في النبات ، يضاف ثاني أكسيد الكربون النشاف في علبة الصودا التي يجب أن تحمل ضغطًا مرتفعًا لخلق مساحة رأس لتأكيد أنه يجب امتصاص كمية أكبر من ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الصودا بمفردها.

تحليق الطائرات النفاثة:

تعمل الطائرات النفاثة على مبدأ الضغط الجزئي. بمساعدة الطائرات التي تعمل بالمروحة ، يمكن تحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في الطائرات النفاثة. استجابة الطائرات النفاثة ليست أعلى من اللازم. 

عندما يشتعل غاز التفريغ النفاث ، يمكن للطائرات النفاثة أن تتحرك إلى الأمام بنفسها.

يتم حساب الضغط للغاز الجاف:

في الغاز الجاف بمساعدة الضغط الجزئي يمكن حساب المقدار الإجمالي للضغط.

فحص دم المريض:

للبقاء على قيد الحياة هناك حاجة للأكسجين لجسم الإنسان. يتعرض البشر باستمرار لتغييرات في ضغط الدم ، والتي يمكن أن تكون طبيعية أو اصطناعية ، لهذا السبب بالذات يستلهم الأكسجين من الضغط ويتناسب بشكل غير مباشر مع الانخفاض بين المعرضين لنقص الأكسجة العادي أو نقص الضغط.

سؤال متكرر: -

سؤال: اشرح قانون دالتون حيث يعمل مثال الضغط الجزئي.

حل: من قانون دالتون نحصل على مفهوم واضح حول الضغط الجزئي لمسألة ما.

يتم شرح قانون دالتون للضغط الجزئي ، حيث أن المقدار الإجمالي للضغط الذي يمارسه خارجيًا بواسطة مركب من مادة الغازية يساوي الكمية الإجمالية للضغط الجزئي الذي يمارسه كل غاز معين في المركب.

افترض أن نوعين من غاز أول أكسيد الكربون والأكسجين موجودان في جرة ويصنعان خليطًا. ثم يكون مجموع الضغط الذي يمارس في الغاز المركب لأول أكسيد السيارة والأكسجين يساوي مجموع الضغط الجزئي الفردي الذي يمارسه غاز أول أكسيد السيارة وأكسجين الغاز.

صيغة قانون دالتون:

يمكن كتابة صيغة قانون دالتون على النحو التالي ،

أين،

Pمجموع = المقدار الإجمالي للضغط الذي يمارسه مركب الغاز

R = ثابت الغاز العالمي

T = درجة الحرارة في كلفن

V = حجم المسألة

سؤال: ما هي العوامل التي تأثرت بالضغط الجزئي وكيف ترتبط ببعضها البعض تصف ذلك؟

الحل: إن العوامل التي تؤثر على الضغط الجزئي مدرج أدناه ،

  1. درجة الحرارة
  2. الضغط
  3. إجمالي كمية الغاز التي يتم قياسها برقم المولي

درجة الحرارة:

يوفر العلاقة بين الضغط المعتدل والضغط الجزئي is يتناسب طرديا بعضهم البعض. يعني إذا كان معدل درجة الحرارة زيادات في مسألة ما في هذه الحالة ، فإن الضغط الجزئي يزداد أيضًا ، وإذا انخفض معدل درجة الحرارة ، في هذه الحالة ، ينخفض ​​الضغط الجزئي.

الصورة - درجة الحرارة
حقوق الصورة - SnappyGoat.Com

الضغط:

العلاقة بين الضغط والضغط الجزئي نسبي بشكل غير مباشر لبعضهم البعض. يعني أنه إذا زاد معدل الضغط عن أمر ما في هذه الحالة ، فإن الضغط الجزئي ينخفض ​​، وإذا انخفض معدل درجة الحرارة ، فيزداد الضغط الجزئي.

صورة - ضغط
حقوق الصورة - ويكيبيديا

مزيد من المعلومات حول أوعية الضغط: إنها حقائق مهمة وأكثر من 10 تطبيقات

إجمالي كمية الغاز التي يتم قياسها برقم المولي:

العلاقة بين الكمية الإجمالية للغاز التي يتم قياسها الخلد العدد والضغط الجزئي يتناسب طرديا بعضهم البعض. يعني إذا كان معدل الكمية الإجمالية للغاز التي يتم قياسها بواسطة عدد المولات هو زيادات في مسألة ما في هذه الحالة ، فإن الضغط الجزئي يزداد أيضًا ، وإذا كان معدل إجمالي كمية الغاز التي يتم قياسها بواسطة عدد المولات ينخفض ​​من أمر ما في هذه الحالة ينخفض ​​الضغط الجزئي.

إندراني بانيرجي

مرحباً .. أنا إندراني بانيرجي. أكملت درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية. أنا شخص متحمس وأنا شخص إيجابي حول كل جانب من جوانب الحياة. أحب قراءة الكتب والاستماع إلى الموسيقى. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/in/indrani-banerjee-2487b4214

آخر المقالات

­5 Partial Pressure Example: Detailed Explanations


In this article ”Partial pressure example” is discuss and also gave a brief description about partial pressure example. From the law of Dalton’s we can get a clear idea about partial pressure example. 

6+ partial pressure examples and their detailed explanations are mention in below,

  1. Fire extinguisher
  2. Aerosol cans
  3. Opening soda cans
  4. Flying of jet aeroplanes
  5. Pressure is calculated of a dry gas
  6. Examine patient’s blood

Fire extinguisher:

The common example of partial pressure is fire extinguisher which is device used for as an active fire protection. The fire extinguisher device mainly used for to control small or extinguish fire. When fire extinguisher is uses in the field before that we should have clear concept about how it should to use and which type suitable in the particular field.

A fire extinguisher is containing a long cylinder. At the top the long cylinder an operating lever is placed. A tube which is filled with carbon dioxide is present inside the cylinder and around it surrounding amount of water is present for this reason pressure is create around the tube of carbon dioxide.

A siphon tube is present in the cylinder of fire extinguisher. The siphon tube is going in the horizontally of the cylinder and open with the water near the section of the bottom. In other side of ending a chamber is placed which have mechanism of spring and connected with discharge valve of the carbon dioxide tube.

The mixture of carbon dioxide and water does not contain the whole cylinder. Head space is present in the cylinder for this reason the area of the cylinder fill with air. The operating lever when stooping that time the spring mechanism is working and discharge valve is open which is situated at top section of carbon dioxide tube. At the stage when discharge valve is open dioxide comes at the area of head space and water is exerted by pressure. The mixture is comes out by the help of siphon tube and fire extinguisher start to working.

Partial pressure example
Image – Fire extinguisher
Image Credit – Wikimedia Commons

Aerosol cans:

An Aerosol cans structure is most of similar to fire extinguishers. Inside the Aerosol cans a tube is present and it also contains the spring mechanism as same as fire extinguisher and comes out with help of a tube. The main difference between the aerosol cans and fire extinguisher is instead of gas liquid propellant is present.

Image – Aerosol can
Image Credit – SnappyGoat.Com

Opening soda cans:

Inside a soda can carbon monoxide is present among them maximum are dissolved in the drink by itself.  But some carbonated soda takes a space for this particular reason difference is appear in the volume of the jar and volume of the drink of soda.

In the plant of the blotting carbon dioxide is added in the soda can which should carry high pressure to create a head space to confirm that more amount of carbon dioxide should be absorb in the soda by itself.

Flying of jet aeroplanes:

The jet aeroplanes works in the principle of partial pressure. With the help of propeller powered aircraft the maximum efficiency can achieve the jet planes. The response of the jet planes is not too higher. 

When the jet discharge gas ignites back the jet aeroplanes can move forward itself.

Pressure is calculated of a dry gas:

In a dry gas with the help of partial pressure the total amount of pressure can be calculated.

Examine patient’s blood:

For surviving oxygen is needed for human body. Humans are exposed constantly changes in Blood Pressure, that can be naturally or artificially, for this particular reason pressure inspired oxygen and it is indirectly proportional to reduction among exposed to normobaric hypoxia or hypobaric.

Frequent Asked Question:-

Question:  Explain Dalton’s law where partial pressure example works.

Solution: From the law of Dalton’s we get a clear concept about the partial pressure of a matter.

The law of Dalton of a partial pressure is explain as, the total amount of pressure is exerted by externally by a compound of gasses substance is equal to total amount of partial pressure which is exerted by each every particular gas in the compound.

Suppose in a jar two types of gas carbon monoxide and oxygen is present and makes a mixture. Then the total amount of pressure exerted in the compound gas of car monoxide and oxygen is sum is equal to their individual partial pressure which is exerted by gas car monoxide and gas oxygen.

Formula of Dalton’s law:

The formula of Dalton’s law can be written as,

Where,

Ptotal = The total amount of pressure which is exerted by the compound of gas

R = Universal gas constant

T = Temperature in Kelvin

V = Volume of the matter

Question:  Which factors are affected the partial pressure and how they are related to each other describe it?

Solution: The factors which are affected the partial pressure is listed below,

  1. Temperature
  2. Pressure
  3. Total amount of gas which is measure by mole number

Temperature:

The relation between the temperate and partial pressure is directly proportional each other. Means if the rate of temperature is increases of a matter for this case the partial pressure is also increases, and if the rate of temperature is decreases of a matter for this case the partial pressure is decreases.

Image – Temperature
Image Credit – SnappyGoat.Com

Pressure:

The relation between the pressure and partial pressure is indirectly proportional to each other. Means if the rate of pressure is increases of a matter for this case the partial pressure is decreases, and if the rate of temperature is decreases of a matter for this case the partial pressure is increases.

Image – Pressure
Image Credit – Wikipedia

Read more about Pressure Vessel : It’s important facts and 10+ applications

Total amount of gas which is measure by mole number:

The relation between the total amount of gas which is measure by mole number and partial pressure is directly proportional each other. Means if the rate of total amount of gas which is measure by mole number is increases of a matter for this case the partial pressure is also increases, and if the rate of total amount of gas which is measure by mole number is decreases of a matter for this case the partial pressure is decreases.

Indrani Banerjee

Hi..I am Indrani Banerjee. I completed my bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering. I am an enthusiastic person and I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I like to read Books and listen to music. Let's connect through LinkedIn-https://www.linkedin.com/in/indrani-banerjee-2487b4214

Recent Posts