13+ أمثلة على التفاعلات النووية: تفسيرات مفصلة

في هذا المقال ، سوف نركز على أمثلة التفاعل النووي وتفسيراتها التفصيلية.

أي اثنين النوى الذرية أو تتصادم نواة ذرية واحدة وجسيم دون ذري مع بعضها البعض لإعطاء نواة واحدة أو أكثر. تسمى هذه العمليات بشكل عام التفاعلات النووية. تختلف النوى الذرية التي تتفاعل عن تلك الخاصة بالنويدات التي يتم إنتاجها بسبب التفاعلات.

في القسم التالي ، دعونا نناقش أمثلة مختلفة من التفاعلات النووية.

الانشطار النووي

النواة التي تعتبر ثقيلة لديها القدرة على إخراج جزأين منها من خلال الانقسام. تم العثور على الأجزاء الناتجة لتكون أصغر من الأصل أو النواة المتفاعلة. يعتبر هذا النوع من عمليات الاضمحلال بشكل عام الانشطار النووي. أشعة جاما هي النتيجة الأكثر احتمالا التي قد تمتلك القليل من الجسيمات الذرية (البروتونات والنيوترونات). الحقيقة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نوى الابنة ، قد نتوقع أيضًا إطلاق كمية هائلة من الطاقة أثناء العملية. يمكن أن تكون واحدة من أمثلة التفاعلات النووية.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

الاندماج النووي

يُقال إن نوعًا مختلفًا من النوى الذرية يتكون عندما تميل أي ذرتين إلى الالتصاق أو تتحد معًا. قد تتكون النوى الذرية من واحد إلى العديد ، والتي تكون مصحوبة أيضًا ببعض الجسيمات دون الذرية ، والمعروفة جيدًا بأنها بروتونات ونيوترونات. هنا أيضًا ، قد نتوقع إطلاق كمية كبيرة من الطاقة أثناء العملية. إنه أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

تسوس ألفا

يعد تسوس ألفا أيضًا أحد التفاعلات النووية الأكثر شيوعًا. يمكن أن يكون أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية. في اضمحلال ألفا ، نعتبر نواة تعتبر النواة الأم. وهكذا ، فإن النوى الأم المأخوذة تستمر في تحرير نواة الهليوم التي يبلغ عدد كتلتها الذرية أربعة ويبلغ رقمها الذري 2. لذلك ، عندما تنبعث نواة الهليوم أو جسيم ألفا ، فإن عدد الكتلة الذرية والعدد الذري المقابل من المفترض أن تنخفض نوى الابنة بمقدار 4 و 2 على التوالي. علي سبيل المثال،

    226رع → 222آكانيوز + 42α

اضمحلال بيتا

يعتبر تسوس بيتا أيضًا أحد التفاعلات النووية الأكثر شيوعًا. إنه أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية. في اضمحلال بيتا ، نعتبر نواة يمكن اعتبارها النوى الأم. وهكذا ، فإن النوى الأم المأخوذة تستمر في تحرير إلكترون عالي الطاقة. لذلك ، عندما ينبعث هذا الإلكترون أو جسيم بيتا ، فإن رقم الكتلة الذرية المقابل لعدد نواة الابنة يظل هو نفسه رقم الأصل. من المفترض أن ينخفض ​​العدد الذري بمقدار واحد. علي سبيل المثال،

   146ج → 147N + 0-1β

اضمحلال جاما

تتصادم أي نواتين ذريتين أو نواة ذرية وجسيم دون ذري مع بعضها البعض لإعطاء نواة واحدة أو أكثر. يمكن أن يكون أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية. يحدث تحلل جاما عادة في نواة متحمسة والتي قد تكون غالبًا نتيجة التحلل الإشعاعي لأي نواة أخرى. عندما تعود هذه النواة المثارة إلى الحالة الأرضية ، يمكن رؤية حدوث انبعاث جاما. أي أنه يصاحب بشكل أساسي إزالة إثارة النواة المثارة. المثال الذي يصور تحلل جاما موضح أدناه ،

234ث * → 234ث + 𝜸

.

تفاعل نووي في الشمس

إن توليد الطاقة والاختلاف في تكوين الشمس هما العاملان الأساسيان والأساسيان اللذان تحدثهما التفاعلات النووية التي يُعتقد أنها تحدث في الشمس ؛ هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنها أثناء التفاعل ، عادة ما تشكل نوى ثقيلة. غير ذلك الانصهار النووي، التفاعل النووي الذي يحدث في الشمس هو تفاعل التجريد. حيث تم تجريد جميع الإلكترونات من النواة الذرية بسبب وجود درجة حرارة عالية جدًا. إنه أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

العلاج باستخدام النويدات المشعة

لأغراض التشخيص والعلاج ، يمكن استخدام العناصر المشعة. جذر هذا الإشعاع المتضمن في الطب هو التفاعل النووي الذي يحدث بين النيوكليونات. في مثل هذه العلاجات ، يتم التركيز فقط على الأنسجة المستهدفة ويتم تزويدها بالإشعاع المتاح لتجنب أو تقليل التأثير على الأنسجة المحيطة. من الممكن أيضًا تحقيق العلاج وإدارة المرض بمساعدة العناصر المشعة التي تخضع لتفاعلات نووية. يمكن أن يكون أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية.

إنتاج الجسيمات دون الذرية

في التفاعل النووي ، يمكننا أن نشهد تكون العديد من المنتجات. واحد منهم هو الجسيمات دون الذرية (البروتونات والنيوترونات). يمكن وصفه من خلال شرح تفاعل الاندماج لنظائر الهيدروجين التي تحدث بشكل عام في قلب الشمس وأي نجوم أخرى. إنه أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية. تختلف النوى الذرية التي تتفاعل عن تلك الخاصة بالنويدات التي يتم إنتاجها بسبب التفاعلات.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

الكربون المشع

يمكن أن يكون أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية. من أجل تقدير عمر العينات البيولوجية، نحتاج إلى قياس ملف إشعاع المواد ، والذي يمكن إجراؤه عن طريق التأريخ بالكربون المشع. تستخدم التقنية نظير الكربون لتحقيق ذلك. يمكن رؤية وقت الاضمحلال في الكربون 14 ، وهو أحد نظائر الكربون. يتم حساب الفترة الزمنية للعنصر بشكل أساسي من خلال معرفة نسبة الكربون 14 إلى الكربون 12 ؛ هذا هو أحد الاستخدامات الأثرية للتفاعل النووي.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

مقاييس كثافة الرطوبة النووية

قبل التقدم في بناء الطريق ، من الضروري معرفة واكتساب المعرفة حول الكثافة ومحتوى الرطوبة في التربة ، والتي عادة ما تكون في طبقات مضغوطة ؛ يمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال التقنيات التي تتضمن تفاعلًا نوويًا ، والتي تُعرف عمومًا باسم التقنيات النووية. يتم تحديد عامل ملاءمة التربة لبناء الطريق فقط من خلال تقييم محتوى الرطوبة الموجود في التربة. لمثل هذه القياسات ، يتم استخدام مقاييس كثافة الرطوبة النووية في شكل أجهزة اختبار. إنه أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية.

النظائر المشعة

لزيادة العمر التخزيني المطابق للمنتجات الغذائية ، فإنها عادة ما تُفرض عليها أشعة جاما من أي مصادر مشعة. الذي يستخدم بشكل شائع هو الكوبالت 60. في العديد من الثمار والأرواح ، تتوقف قوة إشعاع غاما المفروضة على الإنبات والنضج المبكر ، والذي يصاحبه قتل الحشرات والطفيليات والبكتيريا. يمكن أن يكون أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية.

طاقة الإشعاع من الشمس

في الأساس ، الطاقة المنبعثة من الشمس هي نتيجة الاندماج النووي الذي يحدث في الشمس. أثناء ذلك ، تندمج نظائر الهيدروجين لإنتاج الهيليوم. وبالتالي فإن التفاعل النووي مسؤول لأنه يلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في توليد الطاقة. إنه أحد أمثلة التفاعل النووي. تختلف النوى الذرية التي تتفاعل عن تلك الخاصة بالنويدات التي يتم إنتاجها بسبب التفاعلات.

أمثلة التفاعلات النووية
صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

تفاعل نووي مركب

في التفاعل النووي المركب ، يتم توفير النواة أساسًا عن طريق الطاقة بالقرب من جسيم عالي الطاقة أو عن طريق الامتصاص الكامل لجسيم منخفض الطاقة. تختلف النوى الذرية التي تتفاعل عن تلك الخاصة بالنويدات التي يتم إنتاجها بسبب التفاعلات. من خلال التعرف على الطاقة ، لم تعد النواة "مرتبطة تمامًا". نتيجة لهذا ، سيكون هناك انبعاث للنيوترونات. يمكن أن يكون أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية.

التفاعل النووي المستحث

ستتحول النواة الذرية بتأثير الجسيمات التي وُجد أنها نتاج عملية تحلل ؛ هذا ليس سوى تفاعل نووي مستحث. إنه أحد أمثلة التفاعلات النووية. تختلف النوى الذرية التي تتفاعل عن تلك الخاصة بالنويدات التي يتم إنتاجها بسبب التفاعلات. تتصادم أي نواتين ذريتين أو نواة ذرية وجسيم دون ذري مع بعضها البعض لإعطاء نواة واحدة أو أكثر

الأسئلة المتداولة | أسئلة وأجوبة

الاندماج النووي

يُقال إن نوعًا مختلفًا من النوى الذرية يتكون عندما تميل أي ذرتين إلى الالتصاق أو تتحد معًا. قد تتكون النوى الذرية من واحد إلى العديد ، والتي تكون مصحوبة أيضًا ببعض الجسيمات دون الذرية ، والمعروفة جيدًا بأنها بروتونات ونيوترونات. هنا أيضًا ، قد نتوقع إطلاق كمية كبيرة من الطاقة أثناء العملية.

الانشطار النووي

النواة التي تعتبر ثقيلة لديها القدرة على إخراج جزأين منها من خلال الانقسام. تم العثور على الأجزاء الناتجة لتكون أصغر من الأصل أو النواة المتفاعلة. يعتبر هذا النوع من عمليات الانحلال عمومًا انشطارًا نوويًا. أشعة جاما هي النتيجة الأكثر احتمالا التي قد تمتلك القليل من الجسيمات الذرية (البروتونات والنيوترونات). في الواقع ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نوى الابنة ، قد نتوقع أيضًا إطلاق كمية هائلة من الطاقة.

كيف تمنع الشمس نفسها من الانهيار بسبب الجاذبية؟

غير ذلك الانصهار النووي، التفاعل النووي الذي يحدث في الشمس هو تفاعل التجريد.

إن توليد الطاقة والاختلاف في تكوين الشمس هما العاملان الأساسيان والأساسيان اللذان تحدثهما التفاعلات النووية التي يُعتقد أنها تحدث في الشمس ؛ هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنها أثناء التفاعل ، عادة ما تشكل نوى ثقيلة.

في تفاعل التجريد ، من النواة الذرية ، تم تجريد جميع الإلكترونات بسبب وجود درجة حرارة عالية جدًا.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

13+ Nuclear Reactions Examples: Detailed Explanations


In the present article, we will focus on the nuclear reaction examples and their detailed explanations.

Any two atomic nuclei or one atomic nucleus and a subatomic particle collide with each other to give one or more nuclides. Such processes are generally named nuclear reactions. The atomic nuclei which react are different from that of the nuclides that are produced due to the reactions.

In the upcoming section, let us discuss about different nuclear reaction examples.

Nuclear fission

A nucleus that is considered to be heavy has the ability to give two parts out of it through splitting. The resultant parts are found to be smaller than the parent or reacting nucleus. This kind of decay process is generally regarded as nuclear fission. The gamma rays are the most probable resultant that may possess few atomic particles (protons and neutrons). The fact, along with the daughter nuclei, we may also expect an enormous amount of energy to be released during the process. It can be one of the nuclear reactions examples.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

Nuclear fusion

A different kind of atomic nuclei is said to be formed when any two atoms tend to stick or else get combined together. The atomic nuclei formed may number from one to many, which are also accompanied by some of the subatomic particles, well-known ones to be protons and neutrons. Here also, we may expect a large quantity of energy to be released during the process. It is one of the nuclear reactions examples.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

Alpha decay

Alpha decay is also one of the most common nuclear reactions. It can be one of the nuclear reactions examples. In alpha decay, we consider a nucleus regarded as the parent nuclei. Thus, taken parent nuclei go on to liberate a helium nucleus whose atomic mass number values four and its atomic number has a value of 2. So, when this helium nucleus or the alpha particle is emitted, the atomic mass number and atomic number corresponding to that of the daughter nuclei are supposed to decrease by 4 and 2, respectively. For example,

    226Ra → 222Rn + 42α

Beta-decay

Beta-decay is also one of the most common nuclear reactions. It is one of the nuclear reactions examples. In beta decay, we consider a nucleus that can be regarded as the parent nuclei. Thus, taken parent nuclei go on to liberate a high-energy electron. So, when this electron or the beta particle is emitted, the atomic mass number corresponding to that of the daughter nuclei remains the same as that of the parent. An atomic number is supposed to decrease by one. For example,

   146C → 147N + 0-1β

Gamma decay

Any two atomic nuclei or one atomic nucleus and a subatomic particle collide with each other to give one or more nuclides. It can be one of the nuclear reactions examples. Gamma decay usually takes place in a nucleus that is excited which may often be the result of radioactive decay of any other nucleus. When this excited nucleus goes back to the ground state, the occurrence of gamma emission can be seen. I.e., it basically accompanies the de-excitation of the excited nucleus. The example that depicts the gamma decay is given below,

234Th* → 234Th + 𝜸

.

A nuclear reaction in the sun

The generation of energy and the variation in the composition of the sun is the two basic and prime things that are done by the nuclear reactions believed to take place in the sun; this is due to the fact that during the reaction, they usually form a heavy-nuclei. Other than nuclear fusion, the nuclear reaction that occurs in the sun is the stripping reaction. In which, from the atomic nuclei, all the electrons have been stripped off due to the presence of a very high temperature. It is one of the nuclear reactions examples.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

Therapy using radionuclide

For diagnosis and therapeutic purposes, radioactive elements can be utilized. The root of such radiation involved in medicine is the nuclear reaction that occurs between the nucleons. In such therapies, only the targeted tissues are focussed and are provided with the available radiation to avoid or minimize the effect on the surrounding tissues. It is also possible to achieve treatment and disease management with the help of radioactive elements undergoing nuclear reactions. It can be one of the nuclear reactions examples.

Production of subatomic particles

In the nuclear reaction, we can witness the formation of many products. One of them is the subatomic particle (protons and neutrons). It can be described by explaining the fusion reaction of hydrogen isotopes that, in general, takes place in the core of the sun and any other stars. It is one of the nuclear reactions examples. The atomic nuclei which react are different from that of the nuclides that are produced due to the reactions.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

Radiocarbon dating

It can be one of the nuclear reactions examples. In order to estimate the age of the biological specimens, we need to measure the radiation profile of the materials, which can be done by radiocarbon dating. The technique utilizes a carbon isotope to achieve it. A decay time can be seen in carbon-14, an isotope of carbon. The time span of an element is basically calculated by knowing the ratio of carbon-14 to carbon-12; this is one of the archaeological uses of the nuclear reaction.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

Nuclear moisture density gauges

Before progressing with the road construction, it is necessary to know and gain knowledge about the density and moisture content in the soil, which is usually in compacted layers; this can be achieved by the techniques that involve nuclear reaction, most generally known as the nuclear techniques. The suitability factor of soil for the construction of a road is determined by just evaluating the moisture content present in the soil. For such measurements, nuclear moisture density gauges are utilized in the form of testing devices. It is one of the nuclear reactions examples.

Radioactive isotopes

To increase the shelf life corresponding to the food products, they are usually imposed gamma radiation from any radioactive sources. The one that is commonly used is, cobalt-60. In several fruits and lives, the imposed gamma radiation force stops germination and premature ripening, which is accompanied by the killing of insects, parasites, and bacteria. It can be one of the nuclear reactions examples.

Radiation energy from the sun

Basically, the energy radiated from the sun is the result of nuclear fusion that takes place in the sun. During which, hydrogen isotopes fuse in order to give helium. Thus a nuclear reaction is responsible as it plays a key role in the generation of energy. It is one of the nuclear reaction examples. The atomic nuclei which react are different from that of the nuclides that are produced due to the reactions.

nuclear reactions examples
Image credits: Pixabay free images

Compound nuclear reaction

In the compound nuclear reaction, the nucleus is basically provided by energy in the proximity of a high-energy particle or by the complete absorption of a low-energy particle. The atomic nuclei which react are different from that of the nuclides that are produced due to the reactions. By the acquaintance of energy, the nucleus is no more ‘fully bound’. Due to this, there will be an emission of neutrons. It can be one of the nuclear reactions examples.

Induced nuclear reaction

An atomic nucleus will be transformed by the influence of particles that are found to be the products of a decay process; this is nothing but an induced nuclear reaction. It is one of the nuclear reactions examples. The atomic nuclei which react are different from that of the nuclides that are produced due to the reactions. Any two atomic nuclei or one atomic nucleus and a subatomic particle collide with each other to give one or more nuclides

Frequently asked questions| FAQS

Nuclear fusion

A different kind of atomic nuclei is said to be formed when any two atoms tend to stick or else get combined together. The atomic nuclei formed may number from one to many, which are also accompanied by some of the subatomic particles, well-known ones to be protons and neutrons. Here also, we may expect a large quantity of energy to be released during the process.

Nuclear fission

A nucleus that is considered to be heavy has the ability to give two parts out of it through splitting. The resultant parts are found to be smaller than the parent or reacting nucleus. This kind of decay process is generally regarded as nuclear fission. The gamma rays are the most probable resultant that may possess few atomic particles (protons and neutrons). In fact, along with the daughter nuclei, we may also expect an enormous amount of energy to be released.

How does the sun withhold itself from collapsing due to gravity?

Other than nuclear fusion, the nuclear reaction that occurs in the sun is the stripping reaction.

The generation of energy and the variation in the composition of the sun is the two basic and prime things that are done by the nuclear reactions believed to take place in the sun; this is due to the fact that during the reaction, they usually form a heavy-nuclei.

In the stripping reaction, from the atomic nuclei, all the electrons have been stripped off due to the presence of a very high temperature.

Recent Posts