15+ أمثلة على الاندماج النووي: تفسيرات مفصلة


في هذا المقال ، نركز على مناقشة أمثلة الاندماج النووي وتفسيراتها التفصيلية.

في الغلاف الجوي ، يمكننا أن نلاحظ تفاعلًا بين أي ذرتين تلتصقان أو تتحدان معًا بحيث ينتهي بهما الأمر بتكوين نوى ذرية مختلفة ، والتي هي واحدة أو أكثر من حيث العدد ، وكذلك بعض الجسيمات دون الذرية ، وهي البروتونات والنيوترونات.

في القسم القادم ، دعونا نركز على أمثلة الاندماج النووي.

أمثلة الاندماج النووي

لب الشمس

يمكن رؤية أفضل وصف للاندماج في قلب الشمس. وجد أن درجة الحرارة في قلب الشمس أقرب إلى 15 مليون درجة. درجة مئوية؛ إلى جانب درجة الحرارة المرتفعة بشكل لا يصدق ، فإنها تمتلك أيضًا ضغطًا مرتفعًا جدًا. بسبب هذه الظروف ، يتشكل الهيليوم من خلال الجمع بين نظيرين للهيدروجين والديوتيريوم والتريتيوم. هناك إنتاج كمية كبيرة بشكل لا يصدق من الحرارة ، أحد أشكال الطاقة. في المتوسط ​​، يبلغ حجم الهيدروجين الذي يتحول إلى هيليوم حوالي 600 مليون طن لكل وحدة في الثانية. ومن ثم فهو أحد أمثلة الاندماج النووي.

تفاعلات اندماج الهيدروجين

انه واحد من أمثلة على الاندماج النووي. هناك تحطم أو تصادم ذرات الهيدروجين مع بعضها وهي ذرات أخف نسبيًا ، يتبعها توليد الطاقة بأي شكل من أشكالها. هذه الظاهرة مدعومة بوجود ضغط ودرجة حرارة مرتفعين للغاية في النجوم. من المعروف أن الهيدروجين هو الأخف وزنا في الجدول الدوري. في الوقت نفسه ، من المعروف أن الهيليوم الذي تشكل بسبب اندماج نظائر الهيدروجين هو أخف عنصر بجانب الهيدروجين. قبل التفاعل وبعده ، هناك فرق ملحوظ في طاقة الارتباط النووي ، والذي بدوره يمهد الطريق لاختلاف في الكتل.

انصهار الديوتيريوم

يعتبر الديوتيريوم أيضًا هيدروجينًا ثقيلًا. يتم تكوين نواة الهليوم عن طريق الجمع بين نواتين من الديوتيريوم معًا. كما وجد أن هناك كمية كبيرة من الطاقة (على شكل حرارة) يتم التنقيب عنها أثناء هذا الاندماج. تنتج الطاقة المتولدة عن تحول جماعي في شكل طاقة يُقال أنها ضاعت أثناء العملية. هذا تحت حكم صيغة أينشتاين. إنه أحد أمثلة الاندماج النووي. فيما يلي رد الفعل الذي يصور المذكور أعلاه الانصهار النووي.

1H2 + 1H2 → 2He4 + الطاقة

فيوجن أوو الديوتيريوم والتريتيوم

دعونا الآن نهدف إلى تحليل تفاعل الاندماج عن طريق الجمع بين الديوتيريوم والتريتيوم معًا. في الأساس ، صُنعت لتتحد معًا وتعيد الاتحاد من أجل جلب الهيليوم مع نيوترون سريع إلى الصورة في شكل أجزاء مكونة. يمكننا أن نلاحظ إطلاق الطاقة الحركية التي يمتلكها النيوترون ، والتي تنتج عن تحويل الكتلة المفقودة أثناء تجميع النظائر الثقيلة. إنه أحد أمثلة الاندماج النووي.

أمثلة على الاندماج النووي
صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

تشكيل العناصر

إنه أحد أمثلة الاندماج النووي. يمكن أيضًا إنتاج العناصر الموجودة في الجدول الدوري ، مثل الحديد والنيكل ، كمنتج نهائي للاندماج النووي. عادة ما يكون تكوين عنصر كهذا مصحوبًا بالتخلي عن الطاقة ، أو يمكن اعتباره عملية طاردة للحرارة. بينما يبدو أن هناك أيضًا حالة تكون فيها العملية ماصة للحرارة ، يكون هذا ممكنًا عندما يحدث الاندماج بالقرب من نوى ذات كتلة أثقل نسبيًا.

سوبر نوفا

المستعر الأعظم هو أحد الأحداث الفيزيائية الفلكية. يرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى الطاقة التي يوفرها المستعر الأعظم ، وتحدث عملية الاندماج النوى التي يتم تحطيمها معًا. ينتج عن هذا توفير الطاقة الكافية إنتاج عناصر وتوليف نواة جديدة كاملة من خلال الجمع بين النوى. إنه أحد أمثلة الاندماج النووي.

أمثلة على الاندماج النووي
صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

التركيب النووي النجمي

يُلاحظ أساسًا أنه المصدر الرئيسي للطاقة في حالة النجوم ، حتى الشمس. إنه أحد أمثلة الاندماج النووي. هنا ، هناك تحطيم أو اصطدام ذرات الهيدروجين التي تكون ذرات أخف نسبيًا معًا ، يتبعها توليد الطاقة بأي شكل من أشكالها. هذه الظاهرة مدعومة بوجود ضغط ودرجة حرارة مرتفعين للغاية في النجوم. يليه كذلك الحرارة النجمية و ضوء.

اندماج نووي حراري

عندما يتم تسخين المادة بدرجة كافية لتصبح بلازما ، تزداد الطاقة الحركية الحرارية التي تحتويها الجسيمات ؛ هذه الجسيمات عرضة للانصهار لأنها تتعرض للتصادم فيما بينها. يمكن رؤية كمية لا تصدق من الطاقة ليتم إخراجها ، والتي يمكن أن تكون خارجة عن السيطرة في حالة الأسلحة النووية الحرارية. من أجل تحقيق اندماج نووي حراري يمكن التحكم فيه ، يتم النظر في استخدام المجالات المغناطيسية بحيث يكون من الممكن حجز البلازما. إنه أحد أمثلة الاندماج النووي.

اصطدام شعاع الانصهار

ويغطي تفاعلات اندماج أيونات الضوء ، التي تحدثها الجسيمات التي تمتلك طاقات حركية كافية تساهم بها مسرعات الجسيمات. يتم تحقيق الاندماج ، في هذه الحالة ، بشكل أساسي عن طريق تسريع أيونات الضوء ، ويتم ذلك باستخدام أقطاب كهربائية (زوج). يمكن أن يكون الجهد بين هذه الأقطاب أقل من 10 كيلو فولت حتى يحدث الاندماج. بشكل عام ، يتم عمل تيارين أيونيين للإسراع تجاه بعضهما البعض بحيث يحدث اندماج حزمة الحزمة.

مولدات النيوترونات

مولدات النيوترونات هي في الأساس أجهزة صغيرة يتم تركيبها كمسرعات للجسيمات. تحتوي هذه الأجهزة على أيونات الديوتيريوم وغاز التريتيوم والتي يمكن تسريعها ضد أهداف معينة تمتلك أيضًا نفس الغاز بحيث يمكن أن يحدث الاندماج جنبًا إلى جنب مع إنتاج وإطلاق النيوترونات. إنه أحد أمثلة الاندماج النووي.

مون كاتالانصهار alyzed

إنه أحد أمثلة الاندماج النووي. في درجات الحرارة العادية ، يُعتقد أن عملية الاندماج التي يتم تحفيزها بواسطة الميونات تحدث. ولكن ، هناك حاجة إلى طاقة عالية لإنتاج الميونات والتي تزيد عند مقارنتها بالطاقة المنبعثة أثناء هذا التفاعل.

نجوم

هنا ، هناك تحطيم أو اصطدام ذرات الهيدروجين معًا وهي ذرات أخف نسبيًا ، يتبعها توليد الطاقة بأي شكل من أشكالها. هذه الظاهرة مدعومة بوجود ضغط ودرجة حرارة مرتفعين للغاية في النجوم. من المعروف أن الهيدروجين هو الأخف وزنا في الجدول الدوري. في الوقت نفسه ، من المعروف أن الهيليوم الذي تشكل بسبب اندماج نظائر الهيدروجين هو أخف عنصر بجانب الهيدروجين. قبل وبعد التفاعل ، هناك فرق ملحوظ في الطاقة النووية طاقة الربط، والتي بدورها تشكّل طريقًا لإحداث فرق بين الجماهير.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

على الارض

على الأرض ، يمكن تحقيق تفاعل الاندماج عن طريق اصطدام أو تحطيم نظيري الهيدروجين ، وهما الديوتيريوم والتريتيوم ، مما يؤدي بعد ذلك إلى تكوين الهيليوم. نحن نعلم أن الهيدروجين هو ببساطة مزيج من بروتون واحد وإلكترون. في الوقت نفسه ، لوحظ وجود نيوترون إضافي في حالة الديوتيريوم. وبالمثل ، يُعتقد أن التريتيوم يحتوي على نيوترونين إضافيين مقارنة بالهيدروجين.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

مياه البحر

في مياه البحر الشائعة ، يمكننا القول من خلال فحص أنه في كل 6,500 جزء من الماء ، يوجد جزء واحد من الديوتيريوم. هذا يمكن أن يزيل مسألة التوزيع غير المنتظم لموارد الوقود جغرافياً حيث يوجد الديوتيريوم على مستوى العالم. هذا هو الدليل على وجود الوقود الذي يتيح الاندماج إذا كان هناك احتمال وجود الماء. إنه أحد أمثلة الاندماج النووي.

صورة ائتمانات: صور مجانية pixabay

داخل الذرة

في الذرة ، يتم إنشاء بلازما أو غاز مؤين عن طريق استخلاص الإلكترونات من نواة الذرة. هنا ، لوحظ أن النوى المشحونة إيجابياً يتم الحفاظ عليها لتكون بعيدة عن بعضها البعض بسبب وجود قوى ، خاصة القوة الكهروستاتيكية بينهما. أيضًا ، يتم إنتاج عناصر ونوى مختلفة عن طريق دمج بعض النوى أو العناصر الأخف الموجودة داخل الذرة. هذا الاندماج النووي قادر على توفير كمية هائلة من الطاقة بشكل لا يصدق.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

الأسئلة المتداولة | أسئلة وأجوبة

كيف يمكنك توليد الطاقة عن طريق الاندماج؟

في النجوم ، وجد أن عملية إنتاج الطاقة الأساسية ليست سوى اندماج.

كما وجد أن هناك كمية كبيرة من الطاقة (على شكل حرارة) يتم التنقيب عنها خلال ظاهرة الاندماج. تنتج الطاقة المتولدة عن التحول الشامل في شكل طاقة يقال إنها ضاعت أثناء العملية. هذا تحت حكم صيغة أينشتاين.

ما وجد ليحدثنانوغرام أثناء اندماج نووي؟

في حالة الانصهار النووي، في الأساس ، يتم تكوين النوى لتتحد وتعيد توحيدها.

في الغلاف الجوي ، يمكننا أن نلاحظ تفاعلًا بين أي ذرتين تلتصقان أو تتحدان معًا بحيث ينتهي بهما الأمر بتكوين نوى ذرية مختلفة ، والتي هي واحدة أو أكثر من حيث العدد ، وكذلك بعض الجسيمات دون الذرية ، وهي البروتونات والنيوترونات.

أي من الظواهر الطبيعية تصور الاندماج بشكل أفضل؟

يمكن رؤية أفضل وصف للاندماج في قلب الشمس.

 وجد أن درجة الحرارة في قلب الشمس أقرب إلى 15 مليون درجة. درجة مئوية؛ إلى جانب درجة الحرارة المرتفعة بشكل لا يصدق ، فإنها تمتلك أيضًا ضغطًا مرتفعًا جدًا. بسبب هذه الظروف ، يتشكل الهيليوم من خلال الجمع بين نظيرين للهيدروجين والديوتيريوم والتريتيوم. هناك إنتاج كمية كبيرة بشكل لا يصدق من الحرارة ، أحد أشكال الطاقة.

في المتوسط ​​، تبلغ كمية الهيدروجين التي تتحول إلى هيليوم حوالي 600 مليون طن لكل وحدة ثانية.

كيف يمكن تحقيق الاندماج النووي على الأرض؟

نحن نعلم أن الهيدروجين هو ببساطة مزيج من بروتون واحد وإلكترون.

على الأرض ، يمكن تحقيق تفاعل الاندماج عن طريق اصطدام أو تحطيم اثنين من نظائر الهيدروجين ، وهما الديوتيريوم والتريتيوم ، مما يؤدي بعد ذلك إلى تكوين الهيليوم. نلاحظ وجود نيوترون إضافي في حالة الديوتيريوم. وبالمثل ، يُعتقد أن التريتيوم يحتوي على نيوترونين إضافيين مقارنة بالهيدروجين.

Harshitha HN

مرحبًا ..... أنا Harshitha H N. لقد أكملت درجة الماجستير في الفيزياء من جامعة ميسور بتخصص في الفيزياء النووية. أنا على دراية جيدة بمجال Latex وبرامج GAMESS وبرامج AVAGADRO. أنا أستمتع باستكشاف أشياء جديدة في وقت فراغي. تهدف مقالتي دائمًا إلى تطوير وإضفاء بعض القيمة على الطاولة مع الموضوعات ذات الصلة. دعنا نتواصل عبر LinkedIn- https://www.linkedin.com/in/harshitha-hn-368418249

آخر المقالات

15+ Nuclear Fusion Examples: Detailed Explanations


In the present article, we are focussing on discussing nuclear fusion examples and their detailed explanations.

In the atmosphere, we can observe a reaction that compasses any two atoms that stick or join together so that they end up forming different atomic nuclei, which are one or more in number, and also some subatomic particles, namely protons and neutrons.

In the upcoming section, let us focus on the nuclear fusion examples.

Nuclear fusion examples

Sun’s core

The best description of the fusion can be seen to be taking place in the sun’s core. It is found that at the sun’s core, the temperature is nearer to 15 million degrees. Celsius; along with this incredibly high temperature, it also possesses very high pressure. Due to these conditions, helium is formed by combining two isotopes of hydrogen, deuterium and tritium. There is a production of an incredibly large amount of heat, one of the forms of energy. On average, the hydrogen that converts into helium is about 600 million tons per unit second. Hence, it is one of the nuclear fusion examples.

Hydrogen fusion reactions

It is one of the nuclear fusion examples. There is a smashing or colliding of hydrogen atoms together that are comparatively lighter atoms, which is followed by the generation of energy in any of its forms. This phenomenon is supported by the existence of very high pressure and temperature in the stars. Hydrogen is known to be the lightest in the periodic table. At the same time, the helium formed due to the fusion of hydrogen isotopes is known to be the lightest element next to hydrogen. Prior to and after the reaction, there is an observable difference in the nuclear binding energy, which in turn pave a way to a difference in the masses.

Fusion of deuterium

Deuterium is also regarded as heavy hydrogen. There is a formation of a helium nucleus by combining two nuclei of deuterium together. It is also found that there is a large amount of energy (In the form of heat) that is excavated during this fusion. The energy generated results from a mass transformation in the form of energy which is said to be lost during the process. This is under the governance of Einstein’s formula. It is one of the nuclear fusion examples. Following is the reaction that depicts the above-mentioned nuclear fusion.

1H2 + 1H2 → 2He4 + Energy

Fusion of deuterium and tritium

Let us now aim to analyze the fusion reaction by combining deuterium and tritium together. Basically, they are made to come together and recombine in order to bring helium along with a fast neutron into the picture in the form of component parts. We can observe a release of kinetic energy possessed by the neutron, which results from the conversion of lost mass during the assembling of heavier isotopes. It is one of the nuclear fusion examples.

nuclear fusion examples
Image credits: Pixabay free images

Formation of elements

It is one of the nuclear fusion examples. Elements found to exist in the periodic table, such as iron and nickel, can also be produced as an end product of nuclear fusion. Such an element formation is usually accompanied by the giving up of energy, or it can be regarded as an exothermic process. Whereas there also appears to be a case where the process shall be endothermic, this is possible when the fusion occurs in the vicinity of nuclei of comparatively heavier mass.

Supernova

Supernova is one of the astrophysical events. It is basically due to the energy provided by the supernova, and the fusion process occurs nuclei that are smashed together. This provision of sufficient energy results in the production of elements and synthesis of a whole new nucleus by combining nuclei. It is one of the nuclear fusion examples.

nuclear fusion examples
Image credits: Pixabay free images

Stellar nucleosynthesis

It is basically observed to be the prime source of power in the case of stars, even the sun. It is one of the nuclear fusion examples. Here, there is a smashing or colliding of hydrogen atoms that are comparatively lighter atoms together, which is followed by the generation of energy in any of its forms. This phenomenon is supported by the existence of very high pressure and temperature in the stars. It is further followed by the stellar heat and light.

Thermonuclear fusion

When the matter is heated enough to become plasma, the thermal kinetic energy contained by the particles is found to increase; such particles are vulnerable to getting fused as they undergo collisions in between themselves. An incredible quantity of energy can be witnessed to be let out, which can even be uncontrollable in the case of thermonuclear weapons. In order to achieve a thermonuclear fusion that can be controlled, the use of magnetic fields is considered so that it will be possible for plasma confinement. It is one of the nuclear fusion examples.

Colliding beam fusion

It covers the light-ion fusion reactions, which are induced by the particles possessing enough kinetic energies contributed by the particle accelerators. The fusion, in this case, is basically achieved by accelerating the light ions, which is done using electrodes (a pair). The voltage between these electrodes can even be as less as 10kv in order for the fusion to occur. In general, two ion streams are made to accelerate towards each other so that a beam-beam fusion takes place.

Neutron generators

Neutron generators are basically small devices that are installed as particle accelerators. These devices contain ions of deuterium and tritium gas which can be accelerated against certain targets which also possess the same gas so that the fusion can take place along with the production and release of neutrons. It is one of the nuclear fusion examples.

Muon-catalyzed fusion

It is one of the nuclear fusion examples. At ordinary temperatures, the fusion process that is catalyzed by muons is believed to take place. But, there is the requirement of high energy for the production of muons which is even more when compared to the energy released during this reaction.

Stars

Here, there is a smashing or colliding of hydrogen atoms together that are comparatively lighter atoms, which is followed by the generation of energy in any of its forms. This phenomenon is supported by the existence of very high pressure and temperature in the stars. Hydrogen is known to be the lightest in the periodic table. At the same time, the helium formed due to the fusion of hydrogen isotopes is known to be the lightest element next to hydrogen. Prior to and after the reaction, there is an observable difference in the nuclear binding energy, which in turn make a way for a difference in the masses.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

On Earth

On earth, the fusion reaction can be achieved by colliding or smashing two hydrogen isotopes, namely deuterium and tritium, which then result in the formation of helium. We know that hydrogen is simply the combination of a single proton and an electron. At the same time, an additional neutron is witnessed to be present in the case of deuterium. Similarly, tritium is believed to contain two extra neutrons compared to hydrogen.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

Seawater

In common seawater, we can say by examining that, in every 6,500 parts of water, there is one part of deuterium. This can remove the issue of non-uniform distribution of fuel resources geographically as there is the availability of deuterium globally. This is the evidence for the existence of fuel that enables fusion if there is a possibility of water. It is one of the nuclear fusion examples.

Image credits: pixabay free images

Inside the atom

In an atom, a plasma or an ionized gas is created by extracting electrons from an atomic nucleus. Here, it has been observed that the nuclei that are charged positively are maintained to be far from one another due to the presence of forces, mainly the electrostatic force in between them. Also, different elements and nuclei are produced by fusing some of the lighter nuclei or elements present inside the atom. This nuclear fusion is capable of providing an incredibly enormous quantity of energy.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

Frequently asked questions| FAQS

How can you generate energy by fusion?

In stars, it is found that the fundamental energy-producing process is nothing but fusion.

It is also found that there is a large amount of energy (in the form of heat) that is excavated during the phenomenon of fusion. The energy generated results from the mass transformation in the form of energy which is said to be lost during the process. This is under the governance of Einstein’s formula.

What is found to be happening during a nuclear fusion?

In the case of nuclear fusion, Basically, nuclei are made to come together and recombine.

In the atmosphere, we can observe a reaction that compasses any two atoms that stick or join together so that they end up forming different atomic nuclei, which are one or more in number, and also some subatomic particles, namely protons and neutrons.

Which of the natural phenomenon best depicts the fusion?

The best description of the fusion can be seen to be taking place in the sun’s core.

 It is found that at the sun’s core, the temperature is nearer to 15 million degrees. Celsius; along with this incredibly high temperature, it also possesses very high pressure. Due to these conditions, helium is formed by combining two isotopes of hydrogen, deuterium and tritium. There is the production of an incredibly large amount of heat, one of the forms of energy.

On average, the amount of hydrogen that converts into helium is about 600 million tons per unit second.

How can you achieve nuclear fusion on the earth?

We know that hydrogen is simply the combination of a single proton and an electron.

On earth, the fusion reaction can be achieved by colliding or smashing two hydrogen isotopes, namely deuterium and tritium, which then result in the formation of helium. An additional neutron is witnessed to be present in the case of deuterium. Similarly, tritium is believed to contain two extra neutrons in comparison with hydrogen.

Recent Posts