11+ مثال للأكسيد غير المعدني: حقائق يجب أن تعرفها


اللافلزات هي مركبات كيميائية لا يظهر عليها بريق معدني ولا صلابة ولا موصلية كهربائية. يوجد سبعة عشر عنصرًا في الجدول الدوري مصنفة على أنها غير فلزية. ستة من هذه اللافلزات تنتمي إلى عائلة الغازات النبيلة وهي شبه خاملة. لذلك ، عند الحديث عن المواد غير المعدنية ، سنركز على الهيدروجين والكربون والنيتروجين والأكسجين والفلور والفوسفور والكبريت والكلور والسيلينيوم والبروم واليود.

  • أول أكسيد الكربون
  • ثاني أوكسيد الكربون
  • ثاني أكسيد الكربون
  • ثاني أكسيد الكبريت
  • ثالث أكسيد الكبريت
  • أكسيد الفوسفور الثلاثي
  • أكسيد الفوسفور (V)
  • أكسيد النيتريك
  • ثاني أكسيد النيتروجين
  • خامس أكسيد ثنائي النيتروجين
  • ثاني أكسيد الكلور
  • ثنائي فلوريد الأكسجين

أول أكسيد الكربون

إنه أحد الأكسيد غير المعدني أمثلة على الكربون. عندما الجرافيت (متآصل من الكربون) بكمية محدودة من الأكسجين ، نحصل على أول أكسيد الكربون. لها شكل خطي مع رابطة ثلاثية بين الكربون والأكسجين. يمكن أن يسبب أول أكسيد الكربون الاختناق بتركيزات عالية.

ثاني أكسيد الكربون

وهو أكسيد غير معدني عديم اللون وغير قابل للاشتعال. يتشكل عندما يحترق الكربون بما يزيد عن الأكسجين. إنه غاز دفيئة. يحبس الحرارة في الغلاف الجوي. إنه خطي الشكل مع كربون مهجن sp له روابط مزدوجة مع ذرات الأكسجين. لها هندسة متماثلة.

أكسيد الكربون

إنه غاز محفز للدموع مع الصيغة الكيميائية C3O2. إنه غاز غير مستقر ينتج عن جفاف حمض المالونيك مع خامس أكسيد الفوسفور. إنه جزيء خطي له أربع روابط مزدوجة متتالية بين ذرات الكربون والأكسجين. إنه مستقر عند -78C.

ثاني أكسيد الكبريت

وهو من الغازات السامة ذات الرائحة الخانقة والصيغة الكيميائية لثاني أكسيد الكبريت. يحترق الأكسجين ببطء ، وينتج لهبًا أزرق ، ويتفاعل مع الماء لتكوين حامض الكبريتيك. لديها عازمة الشكل مع sp2 المهجن ذرة الكبريت. يتم استخدامه كمادة حافظة للأغذية وفي صناعة النبيذ.

كبريت ثالث أكسيد

وهي مادة صلبة بلورية بيضاء لها الصيغة الكيميائية SO3. يتشكل عند تسخين ثاني أكسيد الكبريت بالأكسجين ؛ 2SO2 + س2 → 2SO3. لها شكل مستو ثلاثي الزوايا ، والكبريت هو sp2 مهجن. ثالث أكسيد الكبريت هو حمض لويس قوي ويقبل زوج إلكترون من قاعدة لويس.

أكسيد الفوسفور الثلاثي

يشكل الفوسفور أكاسيد غير فلزية شائعة. أكسيد الفوسفور الثلاثي هو مادة صلبة بلورية بيضاء لها الصيغة الكيميائية P406. إنه غاز سام وله رائحة تشبه رائحة الثوم.

أكسيد الفوسفور (V)

هو أكسيد الفوسفور غير المعدني بالصيغة الكيميائية P4O10. يتشكل عندما يحترق الفوسفور بكمية زائدة من الأكسجين. يتم استخدامه كمجفف. عند تيترافوسفور أو P.4 يحترق بالأكسجين ، ويشكل الفوسفور (V) أكسيد. إنه عامل مؤكسد فقير.

أكسيد النيتريك

وهو أحد أكاسيد النيتروجين بالصيغة NO. إنه جذر حر يتضاءل ليشكل N.2O2. وهي مسؤولة عن الأمطار الحمضية واستنفاد طبقة الأوزون. على الرغم من أنها ملوثات سامة تنتجها محركات السيارات ، إلا أنها تلعب دورًا أساسيًا كناقل عصبي وجزيء إشارات.

ثاني أكسيد النيتروجين

إنه مثال أكسيد غير معدني للنيتروجين والأكسجين مع الصيغة الكيميائية NO2. إنه غاز بني محمر ، لاذع ومسبب للتآكل يستخدم لتصنيع حامض النيتريك والمتفجرات الكيميائية. يتكون من احتراق الوقود الأحفوري (خاصة وقود السيارات).

خامس أكسيد ثنائي النيتروجين

وهو عبارة عن أكسيد غير معدني عديم اللون من النيتروجين والأكسجين مع الصيغة الكيميائية N2O5. يتكون من حمض النيتريك المجفف مع أكسيد الفوسفور (V). إنها تعتمد هيكلين - يوجد كملح في الحالة الصلبة وكجزيء مرتبط تساهميًا في الحالة الغازية.

ثاني أكسيد الكلور

إنه مثال غير معدني للكلور والأكسجين بالصيغة الكيميائية Cl2O. يتم استخدامه لتبييض الورق وتنقية المياه وتطهير المركبات. إنه مركب مغناطيسي مع عدد فردي من إلكترونات التكافؤ. إنه غاز أصفر محمر يتحلل إلى كلور وأكسجين في وجود أحماض قوية.

ثنائي فلوريد الأكسجين

ثنائي فلوريد الأكسجين أو OF2 هو أكسيد الفلور. يتم تحضيره عن طريق تفاعل هيدروكسيد الصوديوم المائي والفلور ؛ 2 واو2 + 2 هيدروكسيد الصوديوم → OF2 + 2 ناف + ح2O. إنه عامل مؤكسد وفلور قوي. لها رائحة قوية وسامة. يتم استخدامه كمؤكسد لأنظمة الدفع النفاث. لها هيكل منحني بزاوية ربط 103.2.

مزيد من الحقائق

تتفاعل اللافلزات مع الأكسجين عند التسخين لتكوين أكاسيد غير معدنية. بشكل عام ، الأكاسيد غير المعدنية حمضية بطبيعتها ، وتذوب الأكاسيد غير المعدنية في الماء لتكوين الأحماض. على سبيل المثال ، يذوب ثالث أكسيد الكبريت في الماء ليشكل حمض الكبريتيك. لذا3(ز) + ح2O (ل) → H.2SO4(عبد القدير). نظرًا لأن الأكاسيد غير المعدنية حمضية بطبيعتها ، فإنها تتفاعل مع القاعدة ويتم تحييدها ؛ الملح والماء هي المنتجات.

أكسيد غير معدني + قاعدة ← ملح + ماء

في الختام

وأوضح هذا المقال اثني عشر غير معدنية أمثلة أكسيد مع حقائقها الأساسية. تعلمنا عن أول أكسيد الكربون وثاني أكسيد الكربون وثاني أكسيد الكربون وثاني أكسيد الكبريت وثالث أكسيد الكبريت وأكسيد الفوسفور (III) وأكسيد الفوسفور (V) وأكسيد النيتريك وثاني أكسيد النيتروجين وثاني أكسيد ثنائي النيتروجين وثاني أكسيد الكلور وثنائي فلوريد الأكسجين.

ساكشي أناند

مرحبًا ، أنا ساكشي أناند أكملت درجة الماجستير في الكيمياء. تخصصي هو الكيمياء غير العضوية. أنا هنا لأجعل الكيمياء سهلة وممتعة للقراءة. الأفكار المعقدة لا تتطلب لغة معقدة. أنا قارئ نهم وأستمتع بالبحث المكثف.

آخر المقالات

11+ Non Metallic Oxide Example:Facts That You Should Know


Non-metals are chemical compounds which do not exhibit metallic lustre, hardness and electrical conductivity. There are seventeen elements in the periodic table that are classified as non-metals. Six of these non-metals belong to the noble gas family and are almost inert. Therefore, when talking about non-metals, we will focus on hydrogen, carbon, nitrogen, oxygen, fluorine, phosphorous, sulphur, chlorine, selenium, bromine and iodine.

  • Carbon monoxide
  • Carbon dioxide
  • Carbon suboxide
  • Sulfur dioxide
  • Sulfur trioxide
  • Phosphorous(III) oxide
  • Phosphorous(V) oxide
  • Nitric Oxide
  • Nitrogen dioxide
  • Dinitrogen pentoxide
  • Chlorine dioxide
  • Oxygen difluoride

Carbon Monoxide

It is one of the non metallic oxide examples of carbon. When graphite(an allotrope of carbon) is burned in a limited amount of oxygen, we get carbon monoxide. It has a linear shape with a triple bond between carbon and oxygen. Carbon monoxide can cause suffocation at high concentrations.

Carbon Dioxide

It is a colourless and non-flammable non metallic oxide. It is formed when carbon is burned in excess of oxygen. It is a greenhouse gas. It traps heat in the atmosphere. It is linear in shape with sp hybridized carbon having double bonds with oxygen atoms. It has a symmetric geometry.

Carbon Suboxide

It is a tear-stimulating gas with the chemical formula C3O2. It is an unstable gas produced by dehydration of malonic acid with phosphorous pentoxide. It is a linear molecule with four successive double bonds between carbon and oxygen atoms. It is stable at -78C.

Sulfur Dioxide

It is a toxic gas with a suffocating odour and chemical formula SO2. It burns slowly in oxygen, produces a blue flame, and reacts with water to form sulfuric acid. It has a bent shape with an sp2 hybridized sulphur atom. It is used as a food preservative and in wine making.

Sulfur Trioxide

It is a white crystalline solid with the chemical formula SO3. It is formed when sulfur dioxide is heated with oxygen; 2SO2 + O2 → 2SO3. It has a trigonal planar shape, and sulphur is sp2 hybridized. Sulphur trioxide is a strong lewis acid and accepts an electron pair from a lewis base.

Phosphorous(III) oxide

Phosphorous forms two common non-metallic oxides. Phosphorous(III) oxide is a white crystalline solid with the chemical formula P406. It is a poisonous gas and has a garlic-like odour.

Phosphorous(V) oxide

It is a non-metallic oxide of phosphorous with the chemical formula P4O10. It is formed when phosphorous is burned in excess of oxygen. It is used as a desiccant. When tetraphosphorous or P4 is burned with oxygen, it forms phosphorous(V) oxide. It is a poor oxidizing agent.

Nitric Oxide

It is one of the oxides of nitrogen with the formula NO. It is a free radical which dimerizes to form N2O2. It is responsible for acid rain and ozone layer depletion. Although it is a toxic pollutant produced by automobile engines, it plays an essential role as a neurotransmitter and signalling molecule.

Nitrogen dioxide

It is a non-metallic oxide example of nitrogen and oxygen with a chemical formula NO2. It is a reddish-brown, pungent and corrosive gas used to manufacture nitric acid and chemical explosives. It is formed by the combustion of fossil fuels(especially car fuels).

Dinitrogen pentoxide

It is a colourless non-metallic oxide of nitrogen and oxygen with the chemical formula N2O5. It is formed by the dehydrating nitric acid with phosphorous(V) oxide.  It adopts two structures- it exists as salt in the solid-state and as a covalently bonded molecule in the gaseous state.

Chlorine dioxide

It is a non-metallic example of chlorine and oxygen with the chemical formula Cl2O. It is used to bleach paper, purify water and disinfect vehicles. It is a paramagnetic compound with an odd number of valence electrons. It is a reddish-yellow gas which decomposes into chlorine and oxygen in the presence of strong acids.

Oxygen difluoride

Oxygen difluoride or OF2 is an oxide of fluorine. It is prepared by the reaction of aqueous sodium hydroxide and fluorine; 2 F2 + 2 NaOH → OF2 + 2 NaF + H2O. It is a strong oxidizing and fluorinating agent. It has a strong odour and is poisonous. It is used as an oxidizer for jet propulsion systems. It has a bent structure with a bond angle of 103.2.

More Facts

Non-metals react with oxygen on heating to form non-metal oxides. In general, non-metallic oxides are acidic in nature.Non-metallic oxides dissolve in water to form acids. For example, sulfur trioxide dissolves in water to form sulfuric acid. SO3(g) + H2O(l)→ H2SO4(aq). Since non-metallic oxides are acidic in nature, they react with base and get neutralized; salt and water are the products.

Non-metallic oxide + Base → Salt + Water

Conclusion

This article explained twelve non-metallic oxide examples with their essential facts. We learnt about carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide, carbon suboxide, sulfur dioxide, sulfur trioxide, phosphorous(III) oxide, phosphorous(V) oxide, nitric oxide, nitrogen dioxide, dinitrogen pentoxide, chlorine dioxide and oxygen difluoride.

Sakshi Anand

Hello, I am Sakshi Anand completed my Master's in Chemistry. My area of specialization is Inorganic Chemistry. I am here to make chemistry easy and enjoyable to read. Complex ideas do not require complex language. I am an avid reader and enjoy researching intensively.

Recent Posts