عزم الدوران السلبي: 11 حقيقة يجب أن تكون على دراية بها

يعني العزم السالب أن شعاع الضوء يقنع الأداة بالالتفاف في الإدراك المضاد ، مثل الزخم الزاوي لفوتونات التواجد. سيجمع عزم دوران سلبي الأدوات الثابتة لتدوير اتجاه عقارب الساعة.

يُعرَّف عزم الدوران السلبي بأنه "عندما تكون القيود مثل تلك المكدس الهوائي على قناعة المروحة ، فإنه يتحرك في المحرك ، والذي يُلصق عليه القيود النموذجية ، حيث يقوم المحرك بتشغيل المروحة. الكائن الذي يدور الأداة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة هو عزم دوران سلبي ".

يمنحك هذا المنشور شرحًا مفصلاً عن السلبية عزم الدوران و 11 حقائق يجب أن تكون على علم موضح أدناه ،

رسومات متجهة مجانية من Redo
من شأن العزم السالب أن يجعل الكائن يدور في صورة رمز اتجاه عقارب الساعة: pixabay

هل يمكن أن يكون عزم الدوران سالب؟

نعم ، سيكون عزم الدوران سالبًا في حالة تحرك الماء في اتجاه عقارب الساعة في دلو عند ملئه تحت صنبور. الحنفية لإخراج الماء بعيدًا عن المركز ، في العالم بأسره ، إذا أطلق المرء مجرى ماء ثابتًا عموديًا على دلو متماثل, من المحتمل أن يعمل الماء بطريقة غير تقليدية من وجهة النظر.

ثم قلد طريقة تكون متناظرة فيما يتعلق بخط ، قرصات من الاقتراب إلى منتصف الدلو. يجب أن يكون من غير الممكن حل الماء للدوران حول الدلو في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة.

لا يوجد شيء بهذا الشكل المتماثل في العالم الحقيقي ، لذلك ربما يتجمع الماء أكثر على جانب واحد أو يرفع الدلو بشكل عكسي على جانب واحد ويكون له فخ متعاكس من جانب أو آخر. لا شك أن اتجاه الانزلاق غير الثابت هذا يحدد رؤية ملف في إتجاه دوران عقارب الساعة؛ إنه عزم دوران سلبي عند النظر إلى الجرافة.

عزم الدوران السلبي
يتحرك الماء في اتجاه عقارب الساعة في الدلو أسفل رصيد صورة الصنبور: pixabay

ما هو عزم الدوران السالب؟

يُعرَّف العزم السالب بأنه عزم الدوران الذي يتم وضعه في تطبيق على البضائع أثناء الإشراف على إلغاء دوران المحرك. عندما يقوم مشغل محرك السائر بتأرجح المحرك لتشغيل حمولاته بعزم دوران قيادة سلبي ، فقد يؤثر هذا التأثير على مشغل محرك السائر.

العزم هو نتاج القوة المؤثرة على جسم في نقطة ما. ليس بشكل مباشر ، حيث تكون نقطة الدوران مع المسافة من القوى المطبقة والموجودة حولها ، فسنرى ما هي القوة بزاوية ؟. إذا كان هناك عزم عند نقطة ما ، فهناك قوة تؤثر على الجسم ، ولا يمر خط عمل القوة عبر النقطة المحورية.

أنه بعض المسافة من النقطة المحورية. لاحظ أن عزم الدوران هو قوة شبيهة بالناقل ؛ عزم الدوران لديه اتجاه دوران أكثر. في هذه الحالة ، لدينا فقط القوة المؤثرة على الجسم ، ويمكن للكائن أن يدور عند نقطة واحدة فقط. ستؤدي نقطة الاستدارة هذه إلى تدوير الكائن في في إتجاه دوران عقارب الساعة. إذن ، سوف نعتبر هذا عزمًا سالبًا

متى يكون عزم الدوران سالب؟

يكون العزم سالبًا عندما تدور مروحة الطاولة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لأن الإشراف يحتاج إلى دفع الهواء. تعمل مروحة الطاولة على اندفاع الهواء المعكوس إلى الأمام ، ويمكننا أيضًا التحدث عن أن الهواء في الغالب في اتجاه إبداعي وعزم الدوران السلبي سيجعل المروحة تدور في اتجاه عقارب الساعة.

مروحة الطاولة لها مساحة كبيرة لامتصاص الهواء والاندفاع نحو الأسفل. على النقيض من ذلك ، تم تصميم مروحة طاولة للدوران في اتجاه واحد لأنها تعمدت دفع الهواء في نفس الاتجاه في كل مرة. تأخذ مروحة الطاولة الهواء من الخلف وتخرج للأمام تحت عزم الدوران السلبي.

في مروحة الطاولة ، المحرك مثبت. يستمر التكوين في تحريك ريش المروحة ؛ يعطي المحرك الثابت التكوين للدفع في الاتجاه المعاكس. هو - هي يتسبب في توصيل ريش مروحة الطاولة بالتكوين أو المحرك ، وسيجعلها العزم السالب تتحرك في اتجاه عقارب الساعة.

عزم الدوران السلبي
مروحة طاولة تتحرك في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ائتمان الصورة: pixabay

كيف عزم الدوران سالب؟

إذا نظرنا إلى الشمس في السماء ، فسنجدها سلبية عزم الدوران سيجعل السماء تدور في اتجاه عقارب الساعة، كما أن العزم السالب يصنع الظل ، والذي يسير أيضًا في اتجاه عقارب الساعة. الساعات الشمسية هي الساعة الأولية التي يتم تجميعها على أساس الظل.

في نصف الكرة الشمالي ، يكتشف ظل الاتصال الهاتفي أن سوف يجعل عزم الدوران السالب تدور الساعة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة، والتي يمكننا رؤيتها في الشمس وهي تسير عبر السماء ، لذلك عندما كانت الساعات تتقدم في منتصف العمر ، كانت الساعات الشمسية تجمع الأيدي نفسها لتدور في الاتجاه نفسه. مع تقدم تقنية الساعة ، ابتعد عن الساعات الشمسية.

يد الساعة تستمر. تتحرك في ينتج اتجاه عقارب الساعة عزم الدوران السلبي. هذا ما استخدمه الجميع. يبني الإدراك على الفور لأن البشر كانوا حميمين مع الساعة الشمسية. إسفين كبير من الدافع ، عندما تتحرك عقارب الساعة ، فإن عزم الدوران السالب يجعل الساعة تدور في اتجاه عقارب الساعة بسبب إشراف الأرض على الدوران.

عزم الدوران السلبي
تدور الساعة في ائتمان صورة اتجاه عقارب الساعة: pixabay

ما الذي يجعل عزم الدوران موجبًا أم سالبًا؟

يتم تحديد اتجاه متجه عزم الدوران عن طريق التذبذب ، باستخدام قاعدة قبضة اليد اليمنى في هذه القاعدة. لنفترض أن إحدى اليدين تتصاعد في جميع أنحاء محور الدوران ، مع توجيه الأصابع في اتجاه القوة ، ثم أقصى ناقل عزم الدوران في اتجاه الإبهام. في هذه الحالة ، يكون عزم الدوران موجبًا ويستخدم اليد اليسرى لاتجاه عزم الدوران السلبي.

ضع في اعتبارك مفتاح ربط يستخدم لفتح الصمولة ، وإذا مارسنا القوة على مفتاح الربط في الاتجاه الصحيح ، كما تعلمنا ، فإن هذه القوة ستنتج تأثير الدوران أو الدوران في مفتاح الربط في الاتجاه الصحيح. يتم تحديد اتجاه دوران مفتاح الربط من خلال تخيل دوران عقارب الساعة.

ستعتقد أن هذا المفتاح هو عقرب الساعة! ثم هذا وجع استدارة في اتجاه الساعة. ومن ثم فإن مفتاح الربط يمتلك دورانًا في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، ناتج عن عزم الدوران السلبي. فكر مرة أخرى في مفتاح الربط ؛ في هذا الوقت ، سنبذل القوة في الاتجاه الأيسر.

نتيجة لذلك ، يدور مفتاح الربط عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. ومن ثم يمكننا القول أن مفتاح الربط يدور عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، وهو عزم إيجابي.

عزم الدوران السلبي
ائتمان صورة مفتاح الربط: pixabay

هل القوة السلبية في عزم الدوران السالب؟

نعم ، القوة سالبة في عزم الدوران السالب أثناء فتح الأبواب. عندما نريد أن نفتح الأبواب ، علينا أن نسحب الباب من خلال ممارسة قوة سلبية. إذا تم وضع الباب جنوبًا ، فسيكون الباب في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لإنتاج عزم دوران سلبي.

ضع في اعتبارك مدخل الباب ، والذي يتم تحديده حسب حجم الفتحة وتأرجح يدي اليمنى؛ عندما نحاول فتح الأبواب ، نستخدم بعض القوة على الباب. هذه القوة سلبية. أثناء فتح الباب ، سيشكل بشكل عام قوة دفع في المقبض ، والتي تكون فعالة في فتح الباب.

لهذا السبب يتحرك الباب في اتجاه عقارب الساعة مما ينتج عنه عزم دوران سلبي. إن إشارة التوجيه إلى الفتح في اتجاه عقارب الساعة هي نوع فتح الباب المستخدم للعرض على الباب ، والذي يفتح عن طريق تحويل المقبض في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتوليد عزم الدوران السلبي على الباب.

صور مجانية لسيدة أعمال تفتح الباب
فتح الباب تحت تأثير عزم الدوران السلبي رصيد الصورة: pixabay

ما هو عزم الدوران السالب في المحرك؟

يُعرَّف عزم الدوران السالب في المحرك على أنه "عزم الدوران المطلوب تحميله في الاتجاه الخلفي لتعاقب المحرك. بالنسبة للانزلاق السلبي ، يحدث هذا عندما يتم توجيه الدوار في نفس الإشارة ، ولكن عند الزخم العالي من المجال المتقدم ، يكون عزم دوران المحرك سالبًا ".

عندما ننظر إلى تأثير عزم القيادة السلبي في محركات مؤازرة من خلال استخدام محاكاة الأرقام ، فإن المحاكاة تؤثر على السلبية عزم القيادة ، والذي يتم استخدامه لتخفيف المحرك وتعويض عزم الدوران المتقطع.

عندما تكون هناك حاجة إلى عزم الدوران السلبي ، ينتج محرك سيرفو قوة إعادة التوليد أو التيار ، الذي ينطلق من نهاية المحرك إلى الطاقة الكهربائية ويجبر جهد الطاقة الكهربائية على الارتفاع.

ما هو عزم الدوران السالب في المحرك التعريفي؟

يُعرَّف العزم السالب في المحرك التعريفي بأنه "إذا انحرف الجزء المتحرك من المحرك الحثي على السرعة المتزامنة ، يكون الانزلاق سالبًا ، وبالتالي فإن عزم الدوران سلبي أيضًا ، وخرج التيار النبضي وقوة تباعد الهواء سالبة أيضًا ، وهذا هو الجهاز العمل كمولد ".

يتم ضبط عزم دوران المحرك التعريفي سالبًا في وضع السببية عندما يتجاوز التوجيه السرعة المتزامنة. أشار عزم الدوران السلبي إلى أنه يجب دفعه بواسطة منفذ أولي خارجي. عندما نجري عملية لتشغيل المحرك التعريفي من التكرار المتذبذب ، انتقل إلى تدخل المحرك كمولد.

من ناحية أخرى ، تتم إدارة المحرك من خلال الانزلاق السلبي ؛ هذا يولد عزم الدوران السلبي على المحرك التعريفي. يتم ذكره على أنه تجديد. الجهد الانزعاج من المحلول الملحي أو خرج محرك التردد المتغير يجب أن يكون حاضرًا حتى يحدث هذا التجديد. يمكن أن ينتج عن معالجة ملبدة بالغيوم يتم إبطاء حملها بسرعة

ما هو عزم الدوران السالب في السيارة؟

يُعرَّف عزم الدوران السلبي في محرك السيارة على أنه جذب عزم الدوران العادل في الاتجاه المعاكس للوجه ، باستخدام حركة السيارة البطيئة أو التباطؤ لتشغيل المحرك. يقال إن عزم الدوران السلبي يحدث في السيارة عندما يكون الشرط هو إلى هذا الحد حدوث الهواء على عجلة أو أن المروحة هي تشغيل المحرك المتصل به.

يسمى الاحتكاك بين عجلة التشغيل وسطح الطريق بقوة الجر. في بعض الحالات ، عندما يكون ملف قوة الجر سالبة ، ثم عزم دوران محرك السيارة أيضا سالبة ، وقوة الجر تتمحور حول ثقل السيارة وتلتصق بين الإطار وسطح الطريق.

لنفترض أن إطار السيارة يعمل في البداية في اتجاه عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. وفقًا للصيغة ، إذا كانت قوة الجر لمحرك السيارة سالبة ، إذن يتم ضبط عزم محرك السيارة بشكل سلبي, الذي يشير إلى أن إطار السيارة يعمل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة.

صور مجانية لسيارات Bmw
عزم الدوران السلبي في رصيد صورة السيارة: pixabay

 هل يمكن أن يكون صافي عزم الدوران سالب؟

نعم ، سيكون صافي عزم الدوران سالبًا عندما يدور ذراع الرافعة في اتجاه عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة ؛ إذا كان كل عزم غير متوازن ، فسيكون صافي عزم الدوران سالبًا. يتم العثور على عزم الدوران الصافي للرافعة باستخدام الطريقة العملية التي تتمثل في أن شدة عزم الدوران هي تنظيم ذراع الرافعة في البداية ، ثم يضرب الناتج القوة الواقعية.

ذراع الرافعة هي المسافة العمودية من تحالف الدوران إلى خط عمل القوة. إذا تم إنتاج عدة عزم دوران على جسم ما ، فيمكننا حساب صافي عزم الدوران باستخدام الصيغة τnet = τ1 + 2. صافي عزم الدوران هو إضافة عزم فردي إذا كان لدينا عزمان ، ببساطة τ1 و τ2.

ماذا سنحصل إذا كان عزم الدوران مختلفًا؟

سنحصل على عزم دوران سلبي. الكبير الفرق بين القوة وعزم الدوران هو أن القوى متجهات ، ولها اتجاه ثيتا ، ويمكن أن تشير إلى اتجاه مختلف.

عزم الدوران هو تطور إما في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة ؛ هذا ليس اتجاه. سيكون صافي عزم الدوران موجبًا أو سالبًا حسب الاتجاه إذا كان للعذاب قيم مختلفة. لنفترض أن 4 و 5 وعزم الدوران الصافي هو سبعة ، وبالتالي فإن قيم اثنين من عزم الدوران غير متوازنة مع صافي عزم الدوران ، ثم نحصل على عزم الدوران السالب.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Negative Torque: 11 Facts You Should Be Aware


Negative torque means that the ray of light persuades the gadget to turn around in the antithetical perception, as the angular momentum of the occurrence photons. A negative torque would assemble the immobile gadgets to rotate clockwise direction.

Negative torque is defined as “when the constraints are just like that air stack on a propeller conviction, it to navigate the engine, to which it is affix vice the typical constraints, in which the engine operates the propeller. The object that spins the gadget clockwise is a negative torque”.

This post gives you a detailed explanation about negative torque and 11 facts you should be aware illustrated below,

Free vector graphics of Redo
Negative torque would make the object to rotate in a clockwise direction symbol image credit: pixabay

Can torque be negative?

Yes, the torque will be negative in case of water move through a clockwise direction in a bucket when it is filled under a tap. The tap to spout the water away from the center, in a whole world, if one spouts a consistent rivulet of water vertically onto a symmetrical bucket, the water would probably work it’s unconventional from the perspective point.

Then imitate a way that would be symmetrical concerning a line, pinches from the approach to the middle of the bucket. It should be unsolvable for the water to rotate around the bucket clockwise or anticlockwise.

Nothing is that symmetrical in the actual world, so the water would perhaps huddle more on one side or lever the bucket adversely on a single side and have a snare lave oppositely on one side or the other. This inconstant slide direction doubtlessly determines to see a clockwise direction; it is a negative torque when looking at the bucket.

Negative torque
Water moves through a clockwise direction in the bucket under the tap image credit: pixabay

What is negative torque?

Negative torque is defined as the torque put in an application to cargo in the abrogate supervision of the motor gyration. When the stepper motor operator sways the motor to operate its cargos with the negative driving torque, this effect may affliction the stepper motor operator.

The torque is a product of the force applied to an object at a point. Not directly, where the point of rotation is with the distance from the forces applied and lay around, we will see what the force is at an angle?. If there is torque at one point, there is a force acting on the object, and the line of action of the force is not through the pivot point.

It is some distance away from the pivot point. Notice that the torque is a vector-like force; torque has a more rotational direction. In this case, we have only the force acting on the object, and the object could only turn at one point. This rotation point would cause the object to rotate in a clockwise direction. So, we will consider this as a negative torque

When is torque be negative ?

The torque is negative when the table fan revolves clockwise because the supervision needs to thrust the air. Table fan is to rush reversed air onwards, and we can also speak that the air mostly in creative direction and negative torque would make a fan rotate clockwise.

Table fan has a huge zone to gulp the air and gust downwards. A table fan is contrastingly outlined to turn round in a single direction since they deliberate to thrust air in the same direction every time. The table fan takes air from the back and ejects ahead under the negative torque.

In the table fan, the motor is immobilized. The configuration proceeds to stir the fan blades; the immobilized motor gives the configuration to push in the opposite direction. It causes the blades of the table fan to be attached to the configuration or armature, and the negative torque would make it move in a clockwise direction.

Negative torque
Table fan moving in clockwise direction image credit: pixabay

How is torque negative ?

If we look at the sun in the sky, the negative torque will make the sky rotate in a clockwise direction, and the negative torque would also make the shadow, which is also proceeding in a clockwise direction. Sundials are the initial clock which sundials assembled on the premise of shadow.

In the northern hemisphere, the shadow of the dial detects that the negative torque would make the clock rotate clockwise, which we can see in the sun proceeds via the sky, so when clocks were being advanced in the middle age time, sundials assembled hands themselves to rotate in the identical direction. As clock technology goes forward, budge off from sundials.

The hand of a clock carries on. Moving in a clockwise direction produces negative torque. That is what everyone used each one to. It builds perception immediately because humans were intimate with the sundial. A large wedge of the motive, when clock hands are moving, the negative torque makes the clock rotate in a clockwise direction because of the supervision of the earth revolve.

negative torque
Clock rotates in clockwise direction image credit: pixabay

What makes torque positive or negative ?

The direction of the torque vector is instituted by oscillation, utilizing the right-hand grip rule in this rule. Suppose a hand is spiralling throughout the axis of rotation, with fingers aiming in the direction of the force, then the torque vector extremity in the direction of the thumb. In that case, it is a positive torque and uses the left hand for the direction of negative torque.

Consider a wrench used to open the nut, and if we exert force on the wrench in the right direction, as we learnt, this force will produce rotation or turning effects in the wrench in the right direction. The direction of the wrench’s rotation is determined by imagining the rotation of the hands of a clock.

You will think that this wrench is the hand of the clock! Then this wrench rotated in the direction of the clock. Hence the wrench possesses clockwise rotation, produced by the negative torque. Again consider a wrench; in this time, we will exert the force in the left direction.

As a result, the wrench rotates opposite the clockwise direction. Hence, we can say that the wrench rotates anticlockwise, which is positive torque.

negative torque
The wrench image credit: pixabay

Is force negative in negative torque ?

Yes, the force is negative in negative torque while opening the doors. When we want to open the doors, we have to pull the door by exerting a negative force. If the door is placed south, the door would be in the clockwise direction to produce negative torque.

Consider the door entrance, which is instructed by the size of the opening and my right-hand swing; when we try to open the doors, we apply some force to the door. This force is negative. While opening the door, generally will form a thrust in the handle, which is efficient for opening the door.

So that door will move in a clockwise direction which produces negative torque. A steer to unlocked clockwise sign is a door opening type utilized for being exhibited on the door, which opens by diverting the knob in the clockwise direction generating the negative torque on the door.

Free photos of Business woman opening door
Opening the door under the influence of negative torque image credit: pixabay

What is negative torque in motor ?

The negative torque in the motor is defined as “the torque appealed to load in the backward direction of the motor succession. For negative glide, that is when the rotor is steered in the likewise indication, but at high momentum than the advanced field, the motor torque negative”.

When we look at the effect of negative driving torque in servomotor drivers by utilizing digit simulation, the simulation impacts the negative driving torque, which is employed to ease up the motor and remunerate the disruption torque.

When the negative torque is needed, the servomotor driver produces recreating power or current, which proceeds from the motor end into the electric power and compels the electric power voltage to rise.

What is negative torque in induction motor ?

Negative torque in an induction motor is defined as “If the rotor of an induction motor diverts over the synchronous velocity, the glide is negative hence, the torque also negative, impulsive current output and air divergence power are also negative, that is the machine is working as a generator”.

An induction motor’s torque is set off negative in causation mode when the steer exceeds the synchronous velocity. The negative torque intimated that it has to be propelled by an outermost primary executor. When we carry out an operation for operating induction motor from fluctuating recurrence, navigate the motor intervene as a generator.

On the other hand, the motor is managed with negative slip; this generates the negative torque on the induction motor. It is mentioned as regeneration. The vexation voltage from the brine or variable frequency drive output has to be in attendance for this regeneration to happen. It can result from a tackle overcast its load being speedily decelerated

What is negative torque in car?

Negative torque in the car engine is defined as the just torque appeal in the antipodal direction, using the car’s slow-motion or deceleration to operate the engine. Negative torque is said to happen in the car when proviso is to this extent air incidence on a wheel or propeller conviction is to operate the engine it is connected to.

The friction between the operating wheel and the road’s surface is called tractive force. In some situations, when the tractive force is negative, then car engine torque is also negative, and the tractive force pivot on the car’s heaviness and sticks betwixt the tire and the road’s surface.

Let us assume that the car’s tire is operating at the start in an anticlockwise direction. According to the formula, if the tractive force of the car engine is negative, then the car engine torque is set off negative, which says the car tire is operating in the clockwise direction.

Free photos of Bmw
Negative torque in car image credit: pixabay

 Can net torque be negative?

Yes, the net torque will be negative when the lever arm rotates in an anticlockwise direction; if each torque is not balanced, the net torque will be negative. The net torque of a lever is found by using the practical method that is the immensity of the torque is to regulate the lever arm initially, and then the product times the pragmatic force.

The lever arm is the vertical distance from the coalition of gyration to the line of action of the force. If multiple torques are produced on an object, we can calculate the net torque using the formula τnet= τ1+τ2. Net torque is the addition of the individual torque if we have two torque, simply τ1 and τ2.

What will we get if torque’s are different?

We will get a negative torque. The big difference between the force and the torque is that forces are vectors, they have a directional theta, and it can be pointing in a different direction.

Torque is a twist that is either clockwise or anticlockwise; that’s not a direction. The net torque will be either positive or negative depending on the direction if the two torments have different values. Say 4 and 5 and net torque is seven, so the values of two torque are not balanced with net torque, then we will get the negative torque.

Megha BR

Hi, I am Megha B R, I have completed my Post-Graduation in Solid State Physics and pursuing B. Ed. I am a Physics enthusiast. As an Academic writer, my goal is to reach the readers in a simplified manner through my articles. Let's connect through LinkedIn-https://www.linkedin.com/in/megha-br-08a129206

Recent Posts