10+ أمثلة لطاقة الحركة: حقائق مفصلة


الطاقة الحركية هي كمية الطاقة التي يمتلكها عنصر نتيجة لحركته. هنا سوف نرى أمثلة على طاقة الحركة في محيطنا كما هو مذكور أدناه:

الآن ، دعونا نرى أمثلة طاقة الحركة هذه بالتفصيل على النحو التالي:

أمثلة على طاقة الحركة

طائرة تحلق في السماء

نظرًا لكونها تمتلك كتلة ضخمة وسرعة عالية ، تمتلك الطائرة الطائرة كمية كبيرة من الطاقة الحركية لدفعها للأمام في الهواء. عندما تكون الطائرة في حالة طيران ، تزداد الطاقة الحركية للطائرة من خلال هذين العاملين. في الواقع ، هذا هو السبب في أن الطائرات قادرة على الطيران على ارتفاعات عالية.

سيارة متحركة

السيارات المتحركة تحتوي على كمية معينة من الطاقة الحركية. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن لديهم قدرًا معينًا من الكتلة والسرعة. نتيجة لاستخدام معادلة الطاقة الحركية ، نفهم الآن أنه عندما نقارن الطاقة الحركية لمركبتين تسير بنفس السرعة على الطريق ، سنصل إلى نتيجة مفادها أن الشاحنة لديها طاقة حركية أكبر من السيارة بسبب حجمها الأكبر.

وبالتالي ، نظرًا لأن كمية الطاقة الحركية الموجودة في العنصر المتحرك تزداد مع زيادة كتلته ، فإن الشاحنة سيكون لديها أكثر بكثير من مجرد مركبة.

طواحين الهواء

طواحين الهواء هي مثال ممتاز لكيفية استخدام الطاقة الحركية بعدة طرق. على وجه الخصوص ، عندما تلتقي الرياح (الهواء المتحرك) بشفرات الطاحونة الهوائية ، فإنها تتسبب في دوران الشفرات ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى توليد الكهرباء (الطاقة). في هذه الحالة ، يمتلك الهواء المتدفق الطاقة الحركية ، والتي تؤدي إلى دوران الشفرات ، ونتيجة لذلك تتحول الطاقة الحركية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية. الطاقة في هذه الحالة أيضًا.

أمثلة على طاقة الحركة
طواحين الهواء

الصور: إريك وايلد من بيركلي ، كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، توربينات الرياح في جنوب كاليفورنيا 2016CC BY-SA 2.0

محطات توليد الطاقة الكهرومائية

يشار إلى منشآت الطاقة التي تولد الكهرباء عن طريق استخدام المياه بمحطات الطاقة الكهرومائية. عندما تصطدم المياه الجارية ، التي تحتوي على بعض الطاقة الحركية ، بالتوربينات المثبتة في السد ، تتحول الطاقة الحركية للمياه إلى طاقة ميكانيكية ، يتم استخدامها بعد ذلك لتشغيل السد. تعمل هذه الطاقة الميكانيكية على تشغيل التوربينات ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى توليد طاقة كهربائية في نهاية العملية.

محطة توليد الطاقة الكهرمائية

اعتمادات الصورة: صورة فرانز و. تبدأ من Pixabay 

دش نيزك

وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن هذا المثال لا يُعد عرضًا عمليًا للطاقة الحركية على أساس يومي ، إنه حدث مثير للاهتمام يحدث في النظام الشمسي. حقيقة أن النيازك منتشرة فوق نظامنا الشمسي شيء قد تكون على دراية به بالفعل. عندما يقترب نيزك قريبًا بدرجة كافية من الغلاف الجوي للأرض ليتم سحبه عن طريق الجاذبية ، يُقال إنه "ينجذب".

نتيجة لذلك ، يبدأ في النزول بحرية من السماء بمعدل سرعة مرتفع. نظرًا للحجم الهائل للنيزك ووزنه ، تكون الطاقة الحركية للنيزك عالية للغاية في وقت تأثيره. يحدث الانفجار عندما يؤثر نيزك على سطح الأرض بكمية كبيرة من الطاقة الحركية كما يحدث. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، هذا أيضًا سبب ظهور النيازك على سطح الغلاف الجوي للأرض.

دش نيزك

اعتمادات الصورة: "دش نيزك بيرسيد"(CC BY 2.0) بواسطة تريفور بيكسون

حافلة تتحرك على التلال

الطاقة الكامنة للحافلة أعلى التل أكبر من الطاقة الحركية للحافلة بسبب الارتفاع ، مع معامل ضئيل تقريبًا للطاقة الحركية. بينما تتسارع الحافلة أسفل التل ، فإن الطاقة الكامنة بسبب الارتفاع ينخفض ​​، وتزداد الطاقة الحركية مع تسارع السيارة إلى أسفل التل.

بعد فترة ، ستصبح قيمة كل من الطاقة الحركية والطاقة الكامنة متساوية ، وسيكون هذا هو الحال. ستكون الطاقة الحركية في أقصى حد لها عندما تصل الحافلة إلى أسفل التل ، وستكون الطاقة الكامنة عند الصفر طالما أنها تحافظ على سرعة ثابتة أثناء الرحلة.

زجاج يسقط على الأرض

ماذا يحدث عندما نسقط كأسًا على الأرض عن طريق الخطأ؟ في البداية ، لديها طاقة كامنة في أعلى نقطة لها ، ولكن مع سيطرة الجاذبية وزيادة السرعة ، فإن كتلة الزجاج وسرعته تشكل القوى الدافعة وراء النمو البطيء في الطاقة الحركية. عندما يكون الزجاج في أدنى موضع له ، تمامًا كما هو على وشك أن يلمس الأرض ، تكون الطاقة الحركية في ذروتها ، لكن الطاقة الكامنة تكون عند أدنى نقطة لها أو لا تكاد تذكر. أخيرًا ، عندما يتحطم الزجاج على الأرض ويتم إطلاق الطاقة الحركية ، تكتمل العملية.

لوح تزلج

عندما يتوقف شخص ما على لوح التزلج تمامًا ، فإن الطاقة الحركية للمتزلج ستكون صفرًا ، تمامًا كما هو الحال في حالة الدراجة. تزداد قيمة الطاقة الحركية للوح التزلج باستمرار حيث يتم دفع لوح التزلج إلى الأمام. ينتج عن وزن متسابق لوح التزلج ، عندما يقترن بالسرعة السريعة للوحة ، كمية كبيرة من الطاقة الحركية.

السفينة الدوارة

تعتبر الأفعوانية مسلية للركوب ، ولكن هل فكرت يومًا في ما يمكن أن يحدث لعربتك أثناء السقوط الحر؟ على سبيل المثال ، عندما تصل عربة الأفعوانية إلى الجزء العلوي من المسار ، فإنها لا تمتلك أي طاقة حركية نظرًا لأن العربة في حالة سكون.

ومع ذلك ، عندما يُسمح للعربة بالسقوط بحرية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الارتفاع المطرد في سرعة العربة ، هناك أيضًا زيادة تدريجية في الطاقة الحركية للمركبة. بسبب زيادة الكتلة والطاقة الحركية الناتجة عن زيادة عدد الركاب في عربة بينما يتم الحفاظ على السرعة بمعدل ثابت ، فإن العربة سوف تتسارع بشكل أسرع.

ركوب الدراجات

الطاقة الحركية للدراجات المتحركة موجودة. نحول طاقة أجسامنا إلى شكل ميكانيكي بالبدء في الدواسة. هذا الشكل الميكانيكي هو في الأصل طاقة كامنة ، والتي تتحول في النهاية إلى طاقة حركية بسبب عمل العجلات ، وهي الآلية التي تقف وراءها. تؤدي زيادة السرعة إلى زيادة كمية الطاقة الحركية المتاحة. من أجل إيقاف الدراجة تمامًا ، يجب علينا استخدام الفرامل في الاتجاه المعاكس مثل القوة من أجل إبطاء الدراجة وإعادتها إلى صفر طاقة.

المشي والجري

عندما نسير أو نركض ، نولد طاقة حركية ، تُستخدم لدفعنا إلى الأمام. وهذا يفسر سبب شعورنا بالدفء عند الركض أو بعد المشي لفترة طويلة من الزمن. يحدث التعرق نتيجة للحرارة التي تولدها أجسامنا أثناء الركض. تحويل الطاقة الكيميائية إلى طاقة حركية يحدث عند المشي أو الجري ، ويشار إلى ذلك باسم نقل الطاقة الحركية.

هذه كلها أمثلة على طاقة الحركة اليومية.


أسئلة وأجوبة (أسئلة وأجوبة):

س: ماذا تقصد بالطاقة الحركية؟

الجواب: يقال إن الجسم المتحرك لديه طاقة حركية.

الطاقة الحركية لعنصر ما هي مقياس الشغل الذي يمكن أن ينتج عن حركته.

اقرأ المزيد عن استخدامات الطاقة الحركية

س: ما هي الأنواع المختلفة للطاقة الحركية؟

الجواب: هناك خمسة أنواع من الطاقة الحركية وهي كالتالي:

دعونا نرى ما هي معاني الطاقات المذكورة أعلاه

طاقة مشعة: يشار إلى الطاقة التي تتحرك باستمرار وتنتقل عبر وسط أو مساحة على أنها طاقة مشعة.

طاقة حرارية: تتشكل الطاقة الحرارية ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم الطاقة الحرارية ، عندما تصطدم الذرات ببعضها البعض. يتم إنتاج هذه الطاقة نتيجة لحركة الذرات عندما تتفاعل.

الطاقة السليمة: يؤدي اهتزاز أي عنصر إلى إنتاج طاقة صوتية. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن أن تتحرك الطاقة الصوتية في مكان فارغ لأنه لا توجد جزيئات تعمل كوسيط في الفراغ.

كهرباء الطاقة: عندما تكون الإلكترونات الحرة موجبة أو سلبية الشحنة موجودة ، يتم إنتاج الطاقة الكهربائية.

الطاقة الميكانيكية: تُعرف باسم الطاقة الميكانيكية ، والتي تتكون من إجمالي الطاقة الحركية والطاقة الكامنة. لا يمكن توليد الطاقة الميكانيكية أو إتلافها ، ولكن يمكن نقلها من شكل إلى آخر.

اقرأ المزيد عن ماهية الطاقة الحركية للضوء: حقائق مفصلة

س: عندما تنخفض السرعة ماذا يحدث للطاقة الحركية؟

الجواب: يؤدي انخفاض السرعة إلى إبطاء الكائن.

يحدث تحويل الطاقة الحركية إلى أنواع أخرى من الطاقة عندما تنخفض سرعة عنصر متحرك. الطاقة الكامنة والطاقة الحرارية وأشكال الطاقة الأخرى هي أمثلة على هذه التحويلات.

س: ماذا تقصد بالطاقة الحركية؟

الجواب: هو نوع الطاقة الحركية.

تحتوي العناصر المتحركة على الطاقة ، والتي يشار إليها باسم طاقة الحركة أو الطاقة الميكانيكية. يتم الاحتفاظ بهذه الطاقة في الأشياء التي تتحرك باستمرار. عندما يتحرك الجسم بشكل أسرع ، تزداد كمية الطاقة المخزنة بشكل متناسب.

طاقة حركة الجسم هي إجمالي جهده وطاقته الحركية عند استخدامه للقيام بعمل.

س: ماذا تقصد بالعمل؟

الجواب: عندما تفتح بابًا ، فأنت تقوم بـ "العمل" عليه (فتح)

عندما تعمل القوة على جسم ما ، يُقال إنها تقوم بعمل إذا كان الجسم يتحرك أو يغير شكله أو موضعه أو يؤدي نشاطًا بدنيًا نتيجة لعمل القوة.

عندما يتحرك جسم ما ، فإن طاقة حركته هي مجموع طاقته الحركية وإمكاناته.


برجكتا غارات

أنا برجكتا غارات. لقد أكملت التخرج بعد التخرج في الفيزياء في عام 2020. أعمل حاليًا كخبير في مادة الفيزياء من أجل Lambdageeks. أحاول أن أشرح موضوع الفيزياء الذي يسهل فهمه بطريقة بسيطة.

آخر المقالات

10+ Motion Energy Examples:Detailed Facts

Kinetic energy is the quantity of energy that an item has as a result of its motion. Herein we will see motion energy examples in our surroundings as listed below:

Now, let us see these motion energy examples in details as follow:

Motion energy examples

An airplane flying in the sky

For the reason that it has huge mass as well as a high velocity, a flying aeroplane has a significant quantity of kinetic energy to propel it forward in the air. When an aeroplane is in flight, the kinetic energy of the aircraft is increased by both of these factors. In fact, it is because of this that planes are able to fly at such high altitudes.

A moving car

Cars in motion contain a certain amount of kinetic energy. This is due to the fact that they have a certain amount of mass and velocity. As a result of using the kinetic energy formula, we now understand that when we compare the kinetic energy of two vehicles travelling at the same velocity on a road, we will arrive to the conclusion that the truck has more kinetic energy than the car because of its bigger size.

Consequently, because the amount of kinetic energy contained in an item moving increases as its mass increases, a truck will have far more than a vehicle.

Wind mills

Windmills are an excellent illustration of how kinetic energy can be used in a variety of ways. In particular, when the wind (moving air) meets the blades of a windmill, it causes the blades to rotate, which in turn leads in the generation of electricity (energy). In this case, the flowing air possesses kinetic energy, which causes the blades to rotate, and as a result, the kinetic energy is turned into mechanical energy in this case as well.

Motion Energy Examples
Wind mills

Image Credits: Erik Wilde from Berkeley, CA, USA, Wind turbines in southern California 2016CC BY-SA 2.0

Hydroelectric plants

Power facilities that generate electricity via the use of water are referred to as hydroelectric power plants. When the running water, which contains some kinetic energy, strikes the turbine installed in the dam, the kinetic energy of the water is turned into mechanical energy, which is then used to power the dam. This mechanical energy drives the turbines, which in turn results in the generation of electrical energy at the end of the process.

Hydroelectric power plant

Image Credits: Image by Franz W. from Pixabay 

Meteor shower

Despite the fact that this example does not serve as a practical demonstration of kinetic energy on a daily basis, it is a really intriguing occurrence that occurs in the solar system. The fact that meteoroids are dispersed over our solar system is something you may already be aware of. When a meteoroid arrives close enough to the earth’s atmosphere to be drawn by gravity, it is said to be “attracted.”

As a result, it begins to descend freely from the sky at a high rate of velocity. Because of the meteorite’s immense size and weight, the kinetic energy of the meteorite is extremely high at the time of its impact. An explosion occurs when a meteor impacts the surface of the earth with such a significant quantity of kinetic energy as it does. As previously stated, this is also the reason for the appearance of meteoroids on the surface of the earth’s atmosphere.

Meteor Shower

Image Credits: “Perseid Meteor Shower” (CC BY 2.0) by Trevor Bexon

A bus moving on the hills

The potential energy of a bus at the top of a hill is greater than the kinetic energy of the bus because of the height, with nearly negligible coefficient of kinetic energy. As the bus accelerates down the hill, the potential energy owing to the height decreases, and the kinetic energy increases as the vehicle accelerates down the hill.

After a while, the value of both kinetic and potential energy will become equal, and this will be the case. kinetic energy will be at its maximum when the bus reaches the bottom of the hill, and potential energy will be at zero as long as it maintains a steady speed during the trip.

Glass dropping on the floor

What happens when we drop a glass on the floor by accident? At first, it just has potential energy at its greatest point, but as gravity takes over and the speed increases, the mass of the glass and its velocity take over as the driving forces behind the slow growth in kinetic energy. When the glass is at its lowest position, just as it is about to touch the ground, the kinetic energy is at its peak, but the potential energy is at its lowest point or is negligible. Finally, when the glass shatters against the ground and the kinetic energy is released, the process is completed.

Skateboard

When a person on a skateboard comes to a complete stop, the kinetic energy of the skateboarder will be zero, just as it is in the case of a bicycle. kinetic energy of the skateboard constantly grows in value as the skateboard is propelled forward. The weight of a skateboard rider, when paired with the rapid speed of the board, results in a significant quantity of kinetic energy being created.

Roller coaster

Roller coasters are entertaining to ride, but have you ever given any thought to what can happen to your carriage during a free fall? For example, when the roller coaster’s carriage reaches the top of the track, it has zero kinetic energy since the carriage is at rest.

However, when the carriage is allowed to fall freely, along with the steady rise in the speed of the carriage, there is also a gradual increase in the kinetic energy of the vehicle. Because of the increased mass and kinetic energy created by a greater number of passengers on a carriage while the speed is maintained at a constant rate, the carriage will accelerate faster.

Cycling

The kinetic energy of the moving bicycles is present. We turn our body’s energy into mechanical form by starting to pedal. This mechanical form is originally potential energy, which is eventually changed into kinetic energy owing to the action of the wheels, which is the mechanism behind it. Increased velocity results in an increase in the quantity of kinetic energy available. In order to bring the bicycle to a complete stop, we must apply the brakes in the opposite direction as the force in order to decelerate the bike and return it to zero energy.

Walking and running

When we walk or run, we generate kinetic energy, which is used to propel us forward. This explains why we feel quite warm when jogging or after walking for a long period of time. Sweating is created as a result of the heat generated by our bodies while we are jogging. A conversion of chemical energy into kinetic energy occurs when you walk or run, and this is referred to as kinetic energy transfer.

These all are the day to day life motion energy examples.


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs):

Q. What do you mean by kinetic energy?

Ans: Moving object is said to have a kinetic energy.

The kinetic energy of an item is a measure of the work it can produce as a result of its motion.

Read more about uses of kinetic energy

Q. What are the different types of kinetic energy?

Ans: There are five types of kinetic energy as follow:

Let us see what are the meanings of above listed energies

Radiant energy: Energy that is constantly in motion and travelling through a medium or space is referred to as radiant energy.

Thermal energy: A thermal energy, also known as heat energy, is formed when atoms collide with one another. This energy is produced as a result of the motion of the atoms when they interact.

Sound energy: The vibrating of an item results in the production of sound energy. However, sound energy cannot move in an empty space because there are no particles to function as a medium in a vacuum.

Electrical energy: When free electrons with a positive or negative charge are present, electrical energy is produced.

Mechanical energy: It is known as mechanical energy, which is made up of the total of kinetic and potential energy. Mechanical energy cannot be generated or destroyed, but it may be transferred from one form to another.

Read more about what is kinetic energy of light: Detailed facts

Q. When the speed drops, what happens to the kinetic energy?

Ans: Decrease in the speed slow downs the object.

The conversion of kinetic energy into other types of energy occurs whenever the speed of a moving item decreases. Potential energy, thermal energy, and other forms of energy are examples of such conversions.

Q. What do you mean by motion energy?

Ans: It is a type of kinetic energy.

Moving items contain energy, which is referred to as motion energy or mechanical energy. This energy is held in objects that are continually moving. As the object moves faster, the quantity of energy stored rises proportionally.

An object’s motion energy is the total of its potential and kinetic energy when it is put to use to do work.

Q. What do you mean by work?

Ans: When you open a door, you are doing ‘work’ on it (open)

When a force acts on an object, it is said to be doing work if the object moves, changes shape or position, or performs a physical activity as a result of the force’s action.

When an object moves, its motion energy is the sum of its potential and kinetic energy.


Scroll to Top