9 أمثلة على الطاقة الضوئية: حقائق مفصلة


بمعنى ما ، الطاقة الضوئية هي طاقة حركية قد تتسبب في ظهور أنواع مختلفة من الضوء للعين البشرية. دعونا نرى بعض أمثلة الطاقة الضوئية في محيطنا.

أمثلة على الطاقة الضوئية
الطاقة الضوئية

الصور: توماس كينطاقة ضوئية (11793372165)CC BY 2.0

اقرأ المزيد عن ماهية الطاقة الحركية للضوء

دعونا نرى هؤلاء أمثلة في بعض التفاصيل أدناه.

الاجهزه المنزليه أمثلة على الطاقة

ضوء الشمس:

عندما تسمع كلمة نور ، فإن أول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن هو نور الشمس! أوضح مثال على الطاقة الضوئية هو ضوء الشمس. إنه مصدر متجدد وطبيعي للطاقة الضوئية الموجودة في الطبيعة. هذا هو ما يحفزك على الاستيقاظ مبكرًا في الصباح من خلال تزويدك بإحساس بالدفء والسطوع.

ضوء الليزر:

اختصار لـ LASER is تضخيم الضوء بواسطة الانبعاث المستحث للإشعاع. الليزر هو نوع غير شائع من مصادر الضوء والليزر هو جهاز ينتج شعاعًا من الضوء القوي للغاية. عند مقارنته بالضوء الناتج عن مصادر الضوء الأبيض التقليدية (مثل المصباح الكهربائي) ، يتمتع ضوء الليزر بالعديد من المزايا المهمة ، من أهمها أحادية اللون وموجهة ومتماسكة. يصدر الليزر شعاعًا ضيقًا للغاية من الضوء عند تشغيله. المصطلح "أحادي اللونيشير إلى حقيقة أن كل الضوء المنبعث من الليزر له طول موجي واحد.

ضوء الليزر

اعتمادات الصورة: "ليزر أخضر عالي الطاقة ، ضوء الخلفية"(CC BY-SA 2.0) بواسطة FastLizard4

تستخدم المصابيح لإضاءة الغرفة:

يقوم التيار الكهربي بتسخين خيوط التنغستن التي تنتج الضوء. يشير الإنارة إلى انبعاث الضوء الذي يحدث نتيجة تسخين شيء ما. اعتمادًا على شكل المصباح ونوع الفتيل ، يمكنهم توفير الضوء الذي يتم توزيعه بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء المصباح.

إشارة المرور:

يتم وضع هذا النوع من معدات الإشارات ، والتي يشار إليها أحيانًا باسم إشارات المرور أو إشارات المرور ، بشكل استراتيجي عند تقاطعات الطرق ومعابر المشاة ومواقع أخرى من أجل إدارة تدفق حركة المرور وتجنب الحوادث. هذه هي في الأساس مصدر وهاج من الطاقة الضوئية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استبدال إشارات المرور المتوهجة التقليدية بإشارات مرور LED ، والتي بدأت في محاكاة مظهرها.

الأجسام الساخنة:

 بخلاف الشمس ، لدينا مصابيح أنبوبية ومصابيح كمصادر للضوء. الفتيل الذي يكون عادة من التنجستن (بسبب ارتفاعه نقطة الانصهار والمقاومة) ، ترتفع درجة حرارتها مع مرور الكهرباء عبرها. يتوهج الخيط عندما يسخن. هذا هو السبب في أن المعادن تتحول إلى اللون الأحمر. أيضًا ، يمكنك رؤية انبعاث الضوء لهذه الأشياء الساخنة في مطبخك أثناء طهي الطعام في أواني مثل أواني القلي وأواني الطهي المحفوظة على مواقد الغاز.

الإشعاع الحراري يتسبب في توهج المواد عند تسخينها ، ويرجع ذلك إلى طبيعة المادة. عند تسخينها ، تبدأ الذرات والجسيمات دون الذرية في الاهتزاز ، مما يشير إلى أن المادة تتكون من هذه الجسيمات. وفقًا لقوانين معينة في الديناميكا الحرارية ، تهتز الإلكترونات وتتأرجح بين طاقات أعلى وأقل. يؤدي هذا إلى توهج المادة نتيجة التفاعل. عندما نقوم بتسخين شيء ما ، فإننا نزوده بالطاقة ، ويصدر الجسم المسخن جزءًا من هذه الطاقة في شكل ضوء مرئي. بعد كل شيء ، يعتبر الضوء نوعًا من الطاقة.

العاب ناريه:

تعمل الألعاب النارية أساسًا على مبدأ ظاهرة الإثارة وإزالة الإثارة. يتم إنشاء الألعاب النارية من مجموعة متنوعة من المركبات الكيميائية التي تحتوي على معادن. عند تسخينها ، تصدر هذه المركبات ألوانًا مختلفة من الضوء اعتمادًا على المادة الكيميائية. عندما تعود الإلكترونات الموجودة في المعدن إلى حالتها الأرضية ، فإنها ستبعث أطوال موجية أقصر من الضوء (مثل الضوء الأزرق) نتيجة للطاقة العالية التي تمتصها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإلكترونات الموجودة في المعادن التي تمتص طاقة أقل تعود إلى حالتها الأرضية ، وسوف تبعث أطوال موجية أطول من الضوء (مثل الضوء الأحمر) نتيجة لذلك. عدد كبير من ألوان الألعاب النارية مشتق من أنواع مختلفة من الأملاح المعدنية.

الألعاب النارية الملونة

الصور: بيلي هيكستركيب الصورة الألعاب الناريةCC BY-SA 3.0

دودة الوهج:

لقد رأينا جميعًا دودة متوهجة في حياتنا وهي أجمل وأروع مثال على الطاقة الضوئية من الطبيعة. ال تلألؤ بيولوجي من يرقات الدودة المتوهجة تشبه تلك الموجودة في يرقات الحشرات الأخرى. إنها قدرة الكائن الحي على إنتاج الضوء. لتوليد الطاقة الكيميائية ، يسمى الإنزيم لوسيفيراز يتحد مع منتج النفايات لوسيفيرينأطلقت حملة أدينوسين ثلاثي الفوسفات جزيء معروف أيضًا باسم الأدينوسين ثلاثيُّ الفوسفات (ATP) و أكسجين في وجود الانزيم. الضوء الأزرق / الأخضر الناتج عن هذه الطاقة الكيميائية مرئي للعين البشرية.

من خلال هذه العملية ، تكون هذه المخلوقات قادرة على تحذير الحيوانات المفترسة من أنها لا تستحق الهجوم بسبب السموم الكامنة داخل أجسادهم. كما أنها تساعدها في جذب الحشرات الأخرى لتتغذى عليها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدمونها للتواصل مع بعضهم البعض.

دودة الوهج تظهر تلألؤًا بيولوجيًا باللون الأخضر

الصور: Lampyridae2.jpgهيركي العمل المشتق: يكرزول (حديث), دودة توهج لامبريس نوكتيلوكاCC BY 3.0

قناديل البحر:

من ناحية أخرى ، يوجد تلألؤ بيولوجي عمليًا في كل أنواع الأنواع الموجودة في المياه العميقة ، بما في ذلك الحبار والأخطبوط والأسماك والروبيان والحيوانات وحيدة الخلية والهلام بجميع أنواعه. هذه كلها طاقة ضوئية أمثلة من النظام البيئي للمحيطات. يُعرف توليد الضوء من خلال تفاعل كيميائي يحدث داخل الأنواع الحية بالإضاءة الحيوية. الضوء ناتج عن تفاعل مادة كيميائية تعرف باسم لوسيفيرين مع الأكسجين. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم إطلاق الطاقة وينبعث الضوء في البيئة.

قنديل البحر في المياه العميقة

الصور: ن إيكولا من فيوميتشينو (روما) ، إيطاليا ، قنديل البحر (22155766231)CC BY 2.0

الأجرام الفلكية البعيدة:

هناك الملايين من الأشياء في كوننا تنبعث منها الضوء وتعتبر أمثلة على الطاقة الضوئية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا النظر هنا مجرة المرأة المسلسلة كمثال للطاقة الضوئية لأنه يمكن رؤيتها بالعين المجردة. مجرة أندروميدا هي مجموعة من تريليون نجم تقع على بعد 2.5 مليون سنة ضوئية من الأرض. يشار إليه أحيانًا باسم M31 نظرًا لأنها المجرة الأقرب إلى درب التبانة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك نجوم مختلفة ، ونجوم نابضة ، وكوازارات ، ومذنبات ، وسدم ، وهي أمثلة على مصادر الضوء.

الأجرام الفلكية البعيدة

الصور: دونالد بيليتيرNGC 2453 PanSCC BY-SA 4.0

شعلة البطارية:

كلنا نستخدم أنواع مختلفة من مشاعل LED لمجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف طوال حياتنا اليومية. تولد هذه المشاعل طاقة ضوئية من البطاريات المضمنة داخل المشاعل نفسها. إذا تعطلت بطارياتنا ، فيمكننا استبدالها بسهولة وسنتمكن من الوصول إلى الطاقة الضوئية مرة أخرى لأغراضنا.

لذلك رأينا هنا أمثلة مختلفة للطاقة الضوئية في محيطنا وحياتنا اليومية.

اقرأ المزيد عن استخدامات الطاقة الحركية.


أسئلة وأجوبة (أسئلة وأجوبة):

س: ماذا تقصد بالطاقة الضوئية؟

الجواب: يعتبر شكلاً من أشكال الطاقة الحركية.

الطاقة الضوئية هي نوع من الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي ذو طول موجي يمكن ملاحظته ويمكن اكتشافه بالعين البشرية.

اقرأ المزيد عن ماهية الطاقة الضوئية تفاعل الضوء ، واستخداماته الهامة

س: ما هي العملية التي يتم من خلالها توليد الطاقة الضوئية؟

الإجابة: الفوتونات ، أصغر وحدات الطاقة التي يتكون منها الضوء ، هي اللبنات الأساسية للضوء المرئي. تتولد الفوتونات عن طريق حركة الذرات أثناء عملية تسخين العنصر. يتم إنشاء الفوتونات بكثرة في الأجسام الأكثر سخونة.

س: كيف ينتقل الضوء؟

الإجابة: تتحرك الطاقة الضوئية في موجات تتكون من فوتونات. تتحرك الطاقة الضوئية بسرعة كبيرة - في الواقع ، لا شيء يسافر أسرع من الضوء.

س: ماهي استخدامات الطاقة الضوئية؟

الجواب: تُستخدم الطاقة الضوئية لمساعدة البشر في الرؤية - سواء كانت تأتي من مصادر طبيعية مثل الشمس أو النار ، أو من مصادر مُصنعة مثل الشموع أو المصابيح.

  • تكوين الغذاء
  • النمو البشري
  • رؤيتنا
  • الحرارة ودرجة الحرارة
  • التبخر والتجفيف
  • طاقة شمسية
  • تعقيم
  • دورة المياه
  • الطيفي
  • نظام الإشارات

س: ما هي خواص الضوء؟

الجواب: فيما يلي قائمة خصائص الضوء

الشدة: اعتمادًا على مدى سرعة إطلاق الطاقة الضوئية من المصدر ، تؤثر كمية الطاقة الضوئية المنبعثة من المصدر على شدة الضوء المنبعث من المصدر. كتعريف آخر ، يمكن تعريفه على أنه السطوع المقاس على أنه المعدل الذي ينبعث به الضوء من سطح الوحدة أو كمقدار الطاقة المنبعثة لكل وحدة زمنية لكل وحدة مساحة في فترة زمنية معينة. الواط هي وحدات قياس الطاقة الكهربائية.

مميزات الكاميرا :Geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection, HDR, panorama ,EIS يتم تعريف عدد القمم التي تمر عبر نقطة معينة في الثانية على أنها تردد الضوء.

الطول الموجي: بشكل عام ، يتم تعريف طول الموجة على أنها المسافة بين قمتين متتاليتين أو قاع الموجة. الفراغ له نفس سرعة الهواء ، وبالتالي الضوء تتحرك الموجات بنفس السرعة خلال الفراغ. الطول الموجي و تردد الضوء لها اتصال عكسي ، فكلما زاد التردد ينتج طول موجي أقصر.

الاستقطاب: عندما يتم تحويل الضوء غير المستقطب إلى ضوء مستقطب ، يُعرف هذا بالاستقطاب. يُعرَّف الضوء غير المستقطب بأنه موجات ضوئية تهتز في أكثر من مستوى في نفس الوقت.

المرحلة: داخل الشكل الموجي الدوري ، يشير الطور إلى لحظة معينة من الزمن خلال الفترة الزمنية. عندما تكون الموجات في طور مع بعضها البعض ، تزداد شدة الضوء.

س: ما هي أنواع الطاقة الضوئية المختلفة؟

الجواب: يتم تصنيف الطاقة الضوئية على النحو التالي

ضوء مرئي: الضوء هو النوع الوحيد من الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي الذي يمكن رؤيته بالعين المجردة ، أو بعبارة أخرى ، بدون استخدام مجهر أو تلسكوب أو أي معدات خاصة أخرى. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن ضوء الشمس هو إلى حد بعيد المصدر الأكثر انتشارًا للطاقة ، والضوء المرئي ، وقد ينبعث أيضًا من المصابيح الكهربائية والفوانيس والمصابيح الكهربائية وغيرها من الأدوات ، من بين أشياء أخرى.

ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء: الأشعة تحت الحمراء هي أيضًا شكل من أشكال الطاقة الكهرومغناطيسية التي تطلق الحرارة ويمكن اكتشافها. يتم استخدامه لتشغيل التلفزيون باستخدام جهاز التحكم عن بعد حيث قد تتدفق الأشعة تحت الحمراء من جهاز التحكم عن بعد إلى جهاز التلفزيون.

الأشعة السينية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV) الضوء: الأشعة السينية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضوء عبارة عن موجات ضوئية مختصرة يستخدمها الأطباء لتصوير داخل جسم الإنسان لتحديد ما هو الخطأ في المريض. كثيرًا ما يستخدم أطباء الأسنان الأشعة السينية لتحديد مدى تسوس الأسنان.


برجكتا غارات

أنا برجكتا غارات. لقد أكملت التخرج بعد التخرج في الفيزياء في عام 2020. أعمل حاليًا كخبير في مادة الفيزياء من أجل Lambdageeks. أحاول أن أشرح موضوع الفيزياء الذي يسهل فهمه بطريقة بسيطة.

آخر المقالات

9 Light Energy Examples: Detailed Facts

In a sense, light energy is kinetic energy that may cause different types of light to be visible to human eyes. Let us see some of the light energy examples in our surroundings.

light energy examples
Light Energy

Image Credits: Thomas QuineLight energy (11793372165)CC BY 2.0

Read more on what is the kinetic energy of light

Let us see these examples in some details below.

Light Energy Examples

Sunlight:

When you hear the word light, the first thing that comes to mind is the sun’s light! The most obvious light energy example is sunlight. It is a renewable and natural source of light energy that is found in nature. It is this that motivates you to get up early in the morning by providing you with a sensation of warmth and brightness.

Laser light:

An acronym for LASER is Light Amplification by Stimulated Emission of Radiation. A laser is a very uncommon type of light source and a laser is a device that produces a beam of extremely strong light. When compared to the light created by conventional white light sources (such as a light bulb), laser light has several significant advantages, the most important of which are monochromatic, directed, and coherent. Lasers emit an extremely narrow beam of light when they are turned on. The term “monochromatic” refers to the fact that all of the light emitted by the laser has a single wavelength.

LASER Light

Image Credits: “High Power Green Laser, Light Background” (CC BY-SA 2.0) by FastLizard4

Lightbulbs are used to provide illumination in a room:

Electric current warms a tungsten filament, which produces light. Incandescence refers to the emission of light that occurs as a result of something being heated. Depending on the bulb shape and filament type, they can provide the light that is equally distributed throughout the bulb.

Traffic light:

This type of signaling equipment, which is sometimes referred to as traffic lights or traffic signals, is strategically positioned at road intersections, pedestrian crossings, and other locations in order to manage traffic flow and avoid accidents. These are basically the incandescent source of light energy. Nowadays, traditional incandescent traffic lights are being replaced with LED traffic signals, which have begun to mimic their appearance.

Hot objects:

 Other than the sun, we have tube lights and bulbs as sources of light. The filament, which is usually tungsten (because of its high melting point and resistance), heats up as electricity passes through it. The filament glows as it heats up. This is why metals turn red hot. Also, you can see these hot objects light emission in your kitchen while cooking food in utensils like frying pans and cooking pots kept on gas burners.

Thermal radiation causes materials to glow when heated, and this is due to the nature of the material. When heated, atoms and subatomic particles begin to vibrate, indicating that matter is composed of these particles. In accordance with certain thermodynamic laws, electrons vibrate and oscillate between higher and lower energies. This causes the substance to glow as a result of the interaction. When we heat a thing, we are supplying it with energy, and the heated object emits a portion of this energy in the form of visible light. After all, light is considered to be a kind of energy.

Fireworks:

Firework basically works on the principle of excitation and deexcitation phenomenon. Fireworks are created from a variety of chemical compounds that contain metals. When heated, these compounds emit different colors of light depending on the chemical. When the electrons in a metal return to their ground state, they will emit shorter wavelengths of light (such as blue light) as a result of the higher energy they have absorbed. However, the electrons in metals that absorb lower energy return to their ground state, they will emit longer wavelengths of light (such as red light) as a result of this. A large number of fireworks colors are derived from different types of metal salts.

Colorful Fireworks

Image Credits: Billy HicksFirework photomontageCC BY-SA 3.0

Glow worm:

We all have seen glow worm in our life which is the most beautiful and fascinating light energy example from nature. The bioluminescence of glow worm larvae is similar to that of other insect larvae. It is a live organism’s ability to produce light. To create chemical energy, the enzyme called luciferase combines with the waste product luciferin, the adenosine triphosphate molecule also known as ATP, and oxygen in the presence of the enzyme. The blue/green light generated by this chemical energy is visible to human eyes.

It is via this process that these creatures are able to warn predators that they are not worth attacking because of the poisons inherent inside their bodies. It also aids them in attracting other insects in order to feast on them. In addition, they use it to communicate with one another.

Glowworm showing green color bioluminescence

Image Credits: Lampyridae2.jpgHerky derivative work: Yikrazuul (talk), Lampyris noctiluca glow wormCC BY 3.0

Jellyfish:

Bioluminescence, on the other hand, is present in practically every sort of species found in the deep water, including squids, octopuses, fishes, shrimps, single-celled animals, and jellies of all types. These all are light energy examples from the ocean ecosystem. The generation of light by a chemical reaction occurring within a living species is known as bioluminescence. The light is caused by the reaction of a chemical known as luciferin with oxygen. As a result, energy is released and light is emitted into the environment.

Deepwater jellyfish

Image Credits: N i c o l a from Fiumicino (Rome), Italy, Jellyfish (22155766231)CC BY 2.0

Distant astronomical objects:

There are millions of objects in our universe which emit light and are light energy examples. For instance, we can consider here Andromeda galaxy as a light energy example because it can be seen with an unaided eye. The Andromeda galaxy is a cluster of a trillion stars that is located 2.5 million light-years away from Earth. It is sometimes referred to as M31 since it is the galaxy that is closest to the Milky Way. Also, apart from this, there are different stars, pulsars, quasars, comets, nebulas which are the light source examples.

Distant Astronomical Objects

Image Credits: Donald PelletierNGC 2453 PanSCC BY-SA 4.0

Battery torch:

We all utilize various sorts of LED torches for a variety of functions throughout our daily lives. These torches generate light energy from the batteries that are included within the torches themselves. If our batteries go down, we can easily replace them and we will have access to light energy once more for our purposes.

So herein we have seen various light energy examples in our surroundings and our day to day life.

Read more on the uses of kinetic energy.


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs):

Q. What do you mean by light energy?

Ans: It is considered to be a form of kinetic energy.

LIGHT energy is a kind of electromagnetic radiation with an observable wavelength that can be detected by the human eye.

Read more on what is light energy, the interaction of light, and its important uses

Q. What is the process through which light energy is created?

Ans: Photons, the smallest units of energy that make up light, are the building blocks of visible light. Photons are generated by the movement of atoms during the heating process of an item. Photons are created in greater abundance in hotter objects.

Q. How does the light travels?

Ans: Light energy moves in waves, which are made up of photons. Light energy moves extremely quickly — in fact, nothing travels faster than light.

Q. What are the uses of light energy?

Ans: Light energy is utilized to assist humans in seeing — whether it comes from natural sources such as the Sun or fire, or from manufactured sources such as candles or lightbulbs.

  • Food formation
  • Human growth
  • Vision
  • Heat and temperature
  • Evaporation and drying
  • Solar energy
  • Sterilization
  • Water cycle
  • Spectroscopy
  • Signalling system

Q. What are the properties of light?

Ans: Following is the list of properties of light

Intensity: Depending on how quickly light energy is released by the source, the amount of light energy emitted by the source influences the intensity of the light emitted by the source. As another definition, it may be defined as the brightness measured as the rate at which light is emitted from a unit surface or as the amount of energy emitted per unit time per unit area in a given amount of time. Watts are the units of measurement for electrical power.

Frequency: The number of crests that pass across a specific point in a second is defined as the frequency of light.

Wavelength: In general, the length of a wave is defined as the distance between two successive crests or troughs of the wave. A vacuum has the same speed as air, hence light waves move at the same speed through a vacuum. The wavelength and frequency of light have an inverse connection, with the higher the frequency resulting in a shorter wavelength.

Polarization: When unpolarized light is converted to polarised light, this is known as polarisation.  Unpolarized light is defined as light waves that vibrate in more than one plane at the same time.

Phase: Within a cyclic waveform, phase refers to a certain moment in time during the time period. When the waves are in phase with one another, the intensity of light rises.

Q. What are the different types of light energy?

Ans: Light energy is classified as below

Visible light: Light is the only type of electromagnetic radiation that can be seen with the naked eye, or in other words, without the use of a microscope, telescope, or other special equipment. In spite of this, sunlight is by far the most prevalent source of energy, visible light, it may also be emitted by light bulbs, lanterns, flashlights, and other gadgets, among other things.

Infrared light: Infrared radiation is also a form of electromagnetic energy that releases heat and may be detected. It is utilized to turn on your television using the remote control since infrared rays may flow from the remote control to the television set.

X-ray and ultraviolet (UV) light: X-rays and ultraviolet light are brief light waves that are used by doctors to picture the inside of the human body in order to determine what is wrong with the patient. X-rays are frequently used by dentists to determine the extent of tooth decay.


Scroll to Top