هل هي بعد اقتران؟ 5 حقائق (متى ولماذا وأمثلة)


تستخدم كلمة "بعد" بشكل أساسي معنى "حتى الآن" أو "مع ذلك" في الجملة. دعونا نتحقق من استخدامات كلمة "بعد" على أنها "أداة ربط".

يمكن تمييز كلمة "بعد" على أنها "ارتباط منسق" لأنها تربط العبارات أو الجمل أو الجمل بأخرى أثناء تقديم المعنى "لكن" أو "مع ذلك".

دعونا نتحقق من الحقائق والتفسيرات المتعلقة باستخدام كلمة "بعد" كمؤشر.

متى تكون "بعد" أداة ربط؟

يمكن تطبيق معنى واحد معين في الجملة باستخدام بالتزامن "حتى الآن." دعونا نتحقق من هذا الاستخدام بمساعدة أداة الاقتران "yet".

يمكننا استخدام كلمة "بعد" كعامل ربط لتوضيح معنى "حتى الآن" أو "مع ذلك" من خلال ربط العبارات أو الجمل أو الجمل.

مثال: كلماتك جادة جدًا لكنها سهلة الفهم.

التفسير:

هنا ، يمكن بالتأكيد تمييز كلمة "بعد" على أنها "اقتران" لأنها تطبق المعنى "حتى الآن" من خلال ربط عبارة بعبارة مستقلة.

لماذا يعتبر "بعد" ارتباطًا تنسيقيًا؟

يمكن تسمية كلمة "بعد" بـ "أداة ارتباط تنسيق" لأنها تخدم جميع أدوار اتحاد التنسيق. دعونا نتحقق من أسباب الاتصال "بعد" اقتران تنسيقي.

يمكن أن يُطلق على أداة العطف "بعد" "أداة ارتباط منسقة" لأنها تخدم الأسباب التالية.

أسباب استدعاء "بعد" عطف تنسيقيمثالتفسير
1. يربط بين "العبارات"الكتاب مثير للاهتمام ولكنه كبير الحجم.هنا ، يمكن بالتأكيد تمييز كلمة "بعد" على أنها "اقتران" لأنها تطبق المعنى "حتى الآن" من خلال ربط العبارة "كبير الحجم" بالعبارة الرئيسية "الكتاب مثير للاهتمام".
2. يربط بين "الجمل"الكتاب مثير للاهتمام ولكنه كبير الحجم جدًا للحمل.هنا ، يمكن بالتأكيد تمييز كلمة "بعد" على أنها "اقتران" لأنها تطبق المعنى "حتى الآن" من خلال ربط جملة "كبير جدًا في الحجم للحمل" بالعبارة الرئيسية "الكتاب مثير للاهتمام".
3. يربط بين "الجمل"الكتاب مثير للاهتمام ، لكن الكتاب كبير جدًا للحمل.هنا ، يمكن بالتأكيد تمييز كلمة "بعد" على أنها "اقتران" لأنها تطبق المعنى "حتى الآن" على الجملة "الكتاب كبير جدًا للحمل" مع العبارة الرئيسية "الكتاب مثير للاهتمام".
أسباب استدعاء "بعد" عطف تنسيقي

أمثلة على "حتى الآن" باعتبارها روابط تنسيق -

الآن ، دعونا نتحقق من العديد من الأمثلة والتفسيرات المتعلقة باستخدام "بعد" كمؤشر.

مثالتفسير
1. رينو تبلغ من العمر ثلاث سنوات ولكنها لم تتعلم التحدث بكلمة واحدة.يمكن وضع علامة على كلمة "بعد" على أنها أداة ارتباط تنسيقية لأنها تربط جملة "لم تتعلم التحدث بكلمة واحدة" مع الجملة الرئيسية "رينو عمرها ثلاث سنوات".
2. أصبحت مينا نحيفة للغاية ، ومع ذلك فهي تمارس التمارين باستمرار لتصبح نحيفة.يمكن وضع علامة على كلمة "بعد" على أنها أداة ربط تنسيقية لأنها تربط الجملة المستقلة "إنها تمارس التمرين باستمرار لتصبح نحيفة" مع الجملة الرئيسية "أصبحت مينا نحيفة جدًا" علينا وضع "علامة فاصلة" قبل اقتران "حتى الآن" إذا كنا نربط بند مستقل بفقرة مستقلة أخرى.
3. كسب بيجوش الكثير من المال ، لكنه كان دائمًا جائعًا لكسب المزيد.يمكن تمييز كلمة "بعد" على أنها ارتباط تنسيقي لأنها تربط الجملة المستقلة "كان دائمًا جائعًا لكسب المزيد" مع الجملة الرئيسية "لقد كسب بيجوش الكثير من المال" علينا وضع "علامة فاصلة" قبل اقتران "حتى الآن" إذا كنا نربط بند مستقل بفقرة مستقلة أخرى.
4. كان سانديب وبيجوش من أفضل أصدقاء الطفولة ، ومع ذلك لم يمضيا يومًا دون معارضة بعضهما البعض.يمكن وضع علامة على كلمة "بعد" على أنها أداة ربط تنسيقية لأنها تربط الجملة المستقلة "لم يقضوا يومًا بدون معارضة بعضهم البعض" بالعبارة الرئيسية "كان سانديب وبيجوش صديقين حميمين في مرحلة الطفولة" علينا وضع "فاصلة" وقع "قبل أداة الربط" بعد "إذا كنا نربط جملة مستقلة بعبارة أخرى مستقلة.
5. والدي يبلغ من العمر ثمانين عامًا ولكنه قادر على ركوب الدراجة لمدة ساعة.يمكن تمييز كلمة "بعد" على أنها اقتران تنسيقي لأنها تربط جملة "قادر على ركوب دورة لمدة ساعة" مع الجملة الرئيسية "أبي يبلغ من العمر ثمانين عامًا".
أمثلة على "حتى الآن" على أنها ارتباطات تنسيق

متى لا يتم اعتبار "بعد" على أنها اقتران؟

لا يمكن اعتبار كلمة "بعد" "اقترانًا" عندما تلعب دور أي شخص آخر أجزاء من الكلام. دعونا نتحقق من الدور الذي يمكن أن تلعبه كلمة "بعد" باستثناء "اقتران".

يلعب ارتباط التنسيق "بعد" أيضًا دور الظرف من خلال تعديل فعل عمل معين بدأ بالفعل في الماضي ولكنه لم يكتمل بعد.

يشير الظرف "بعد" بشكل أساسي إلى جانب واحد وهو "حتى الآن"

مثال - يجب أن أناقش مع مينا قائمة طعام غداء الغد ، رغم أنني لم أتحدث بعد.

تفسير -

تستخدم كلمة "بعد" لتعديل الفعل "يتكلم" عن طريق إضافة المعنى "حتى الآن" بدلاً من ربط أي عبارة أو جملة أو جملة.

أمثلة على "حتى الآن" التي لم يتم اعتبارها أدوات ربط -

دعونا نذهب من خلال الجمل التي تم تأطيرها بكلمة "بعد" على أنها "ظرف".

مثالتفسير
1. أعطيت الكلب الطعام منذ حوالي ساعة ، لكنه لم ينته من الطعام بعد.يمكن تمييز كلمة "بعد" على أنها "ظرف" لأنها تعدل الفعل "إنهاء" عن طريق إضافة المعنى "حتى الآن" في الجملة ، بينما يتم استخدام كلمة "لكن" على أنها "اقتران".
2. سوف تضطر إلى انتظارنا لأن زوجتي ليست مستعدة بعد للذهاب إلى الحفلة.يمكن تمييز كلمة "بعد" على أنها "ظرف" لأنها تعدل الفعل "جاهز" عن طريق إضافة المعنى "حتى الآن" في الجملة ، بينما يتم استخدام كلمة "بسبب" على أنها "أداة ربط".
3. سمعت أغاني عشرة متسابقين ، والأغنية الثانية هي الأفضل حتى الآن.يمكن تمييز كلمة "بعد" على أنها "ظرف" لأنها تعدل فعل "غناء أغنية" بإضافة معنى "الأفضل حتى الآن" في الجملة ، بينما يتم استخدام كلمة "و" باعتبارها " بالاشتراك".
4. يمكننا القيام بالأعمال المنزلية بأنفسنا ، ولسنا بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة حتى الآن.يمكن تمييز كلمة "بعد" على أنها "ظرف" لأنها تعدل فعل "مساعدة" عن طريق إضافة المعنى "حتى الآن" في الجملة بينما يتم استخدام كلمة "و" على أنها "أداة ربط".
5. لم يتم نشر الكتاب بعد لأن الصفحة الأولى من الكتاب ليست جاهزة.يمكن تمييز كلمة "حتى الآن" على أنها "ظرف" لأنها تعدل فعل "نشر" عن طريق إضافة المعنى "حتى الآن" في الجملة بينما يتم استخدام كلمة "بسبب" على أنها "أداة ربط".
أمثلة على "حتى الآن" لا تعتبر أدوات ربط

استنتاج -

يمكننا أن نلاحظ أن دور أداة الاقتران المنسق "بعد" في الجملة يشبه إلى حد ما دور "لكن" في الجملة لأن كلاهما يظهر "تباينًا" أو "متناقضًا" في الأفكار أو الجوانب في الجملة.

اربيتا بوس روي

يا! أنا أربيتا بوس روي. مؤهلاتي هي ماجستير في اللغة الإنجليزية مع B. Ed. في كل من التعليم العام والتعليم الخاص. لديّ سنتين من الخبرة كـ "محلل لغة" في IIT Kharagpur و 2 سنوات من الخبرة كـ "مطور محتوى أكاديمي" في IIT Kharagpur. أعمل حاليًا ككاتب أكاديمي في Lambdageeks. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/arpita-bose-roy-4aa0

آخر المقالات

Is Yet A Conjunction? 5 Facts(When, Why & Examples)


The word “yet” mainly serves the meaning “until now” or “nevertheless” in a sentence. Let us check the uses of the word “yet” as “conjunction”.

The word “yet” can be marked as a “coordinating conjunction” as it connects phrases, clauses, or sentences with another while delivering the meaning “but” or “nevertheless”.

Let us check facts and explanations related to the use of the word “yet” as conjunction.

When is “yet” a conjunction?

One particular meaning can be applied in a sentence by using the conjunction “yet.” Let us check that usage with the help of the conjunction “yet”.

We can use the word “yet” as a conjunction to state the meaning “until now” or “nevertheless” by connecting phrases, clauses, or sentences.

Example: Your words are quite serious yet easy to understand.

Explanation:

Here, the word “yet” can certainly be marked as a “conjunction” because it is applying the meaning “until now” by connecting a phrase with an independent clause.

Why is “yet” a coordinating conjunction?

The word “yet” can be termed a “coordinating conjunction” because it serves all the roles of a coordinating conjunction. Let us check the reasons to call “yet” a coordinating conjunction.

The conjunction “yet” can be termed a “coordinating conjunction” because it serves the following reasons.

Reasons behind calling “yet” a coordinating conjunctionExampleExplanation
1. It connects “phrases”The book is interesting yet large in size.Here, the word “yet” can certainly be marked as a “conjunction” because it is applying the meaning “until now” by connecting the phrase “large in size” with the main clause “The book is interesting.”
2. It connects “clauses”The book is interesting yet very large in size to carry.Here, the word “yet” can certainly be marked as a “conjunction” because it is applying the meaning “until now” by connecting the clause “very large in size to carry” with the main clause “The book is interesting.”
3. It connects “sentences”The book is interesting, yet the book is very large to carry.Here, the word “yet” can certainly be marked as a “conjunction” because it is applying the meaning “until now” to the sentence “the book is very large to carry” with the main clause “The book is interesting”.
Reasons behind calling “yet” a coordinating conjunction

Examples of “yet” as coordinating conjunctions –

Now, let us check various examples and explanations related to the use of “yet” as a conjunction.

ExampleExplanation
1. Renu is three years old yet has not learned to speak a single word.The word “yet” can be marked as a coordinating conjunction because it connects the clause “has not learned to speak a single word” with the main clause “Renu is three years old.”
2. Mina has become very thin, yet she is continuously doing exercise to become slim.The word “yet” can be marked as a coordinating conjunction because it connects the independent clause “she is continuously doing exercise to become slim” with the main clause “Mina has become very thin” We have to put a “comma sign” before the conjunction “yet” if we are connecting an independent clause with another independent clause.
3. Pijush had earned lots of money, yet he was always hungry to earn more.The word “yet” can be marked as a coordinating conjunction because it connects the independent clause “he was always hungry to earn more” with the main clause ” Pijush had earned lots of money” We have to put a “comma sign” before the conjunction “yet” if we are connecting an independent clause with another independent clause.
4. Sandip and Pijush were childhood best friends, yet they never spent a day without opposing each other.The word “yet” can be marked as a coordinating conjunction because it connects the independent clause “they never spent a day without opposing with each other” with the main clause ” Sandip and Pijush were childhood best friends” We have to put a “comma sign” before the conjunction “yet” if we are connecting an independent clause with another independent clause.
5. My father is eighty years old yet able to ride a cycle for an hour.The word “yet” can be marked as a coordinating conjunction because it connects the clause “able to ride a cycle for an hour ” with the main clause ” My father is eighty years old.”
Examples of “yet” as coordinating conjunctions

When is “yet” not considered as conjunction?

The word “yet” can not be considered a “conjunction” when it plays the role of any other parts of speech. Let us check which role the word “yet” can play except “conjunction”.

The coordinating conjunction “yet” also plays the role of an adverb by modifying a particular action verb that has already started in the past but has not yet been completed.

The adverb “yet” mainly refers one aspects and that is “until now”

Example – I have to discuss with Mina the menu for tomorrow’s lunch, though I have not spoken yet.

Explanation –

The word “yet” is used to modify the verb “speak” by adding the meaning “until now” instead of connecting any phrase, clause, or sentence.

Examples of “yet” not considered as conjunctions –

Let us go through sentences which are framed with the word “yet” as an “adverb”.

ExampleExplanation
1. I gave food to the dog about an hour ago, but it has not finished the food yet.The word “yet” can be marked as an “adverb” as it is modifying the verb “finish” by adding the meaning “until now” in the sentence, while the word “but” is in use as a “conjunction”.
2. You will have to wait for us because my wife is not ready yet to go to the party.The word “yet” can be marked as an “adverb” as it modifies the verb “ready” by adding the meaning “until now” in the sentence, while the word “because” is in use as a “conjunction”.
3. I heard the songs of ten contestants, and the second song is the best yet.The word “yet” can be marked as an “adverb” as it is modifying the verb “sing a song” by adding the meaning “the best until now” in the sentence, while the word “and” is in use as a “conjunction”.
4. We can do our household chores by ourselves, and we do not need any help yet.The word “yet” can be marked as an “adverb” as it is modifying the verb “help” by adding the meaning “until now” in the sentence while the word “and” is in use as a “conjunction”.
5. The publication of the book is yet to be done because the front page of the book is not ready.The word “yet” can be marked as an “adverb” as it modifies the verb “publication” by adding the meaning “until now” in the sentence while the word “because” is in use as a “conjunction”.
Examples of “yet” not considered as conjunctions

Conclusion –

We can make a note that the role of the coordinating conjunction “yet” in a sentence is somehow similar to the role of “but” in a sentence because both of them show “contrast” or “contradictory” ideas or aspects in a sentence.

Arpita Bose Roy

Hey! I am Arpita Bose Roy. My qualifications are M.A. in English with  B. Ed. in both general education and special education. I have 2 years of experience as a "language analyst" at IIT Kharagpur and 4 years of experience as an "Academic Content Developer" at IIT Kharagpur. Currently, I am working as an academic writer at Lambdageeks. Let's connect through LinkedIn-https://www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/arpita-bose-roy-0aa32553

Recent Posts