3 حقائق عن تلك كصفة (متى وكيف وأمثلة)


يمكننا أن نطلق على أجزاء الكلام اسم "الصفات" "المحددات" كذلك. دعونا نتحقق مما إذا كانت كلمة "هؤلاء" صفة أم لا.

كلمة "هؤلاء" هي واحدة من "الصفات التوضيحية" الأربعة للغة الإنجليزية. تشير صفة "هؤلاء" إلى اسم الجمع أو الاسم المكافئ أو العبارة الاسمية التي تقع بعيدًا في جانبي الزمان والمكان.

سنتعلم الآن حقائق وتفسيرات مختلفة حول صفة "هؤلاء". 

متى يتم اعتبار "هؤلاء" صفة؟

يجب تسمية جميع أنواع الكلمات التي يمكن استخدامها لوصف أو تعديل اسم أو ضمير أو معادل للاسم "صفة". دعونا نتحقق مما إذا كانت كلمة "هؤلاء" يمكن اعتبارها صفة أم لا.

كلمة "هؤلاء" يمكن أن توصف بأنها "صفة" عندما يكون في أي من الحالات المذكورة أدناه.

المواقف التي يتم فيها استخدام كلمة "هؤلاء" باعتبارها "صفة"مثالتفسير
1. يمكن اعتبار كلمة "هؤلاء" صفة عندما تصف أو تعدل سمات "الاسم".كان والدي يأكل الجزر الأسود من ولاية بيهار. يقول دائمًا أن تلك الجزر حلوة المذاق.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "هؤلاء" بأنها "صفة" لأنها تصف اسم الجمع "جزر".
2. يمكن اعتبار كلمة "هؤلاء" صفة عندما تصف أو تعدل سمات "عبارة اسمية".كان لدى جدتي بعض اللآلئ القديمة معها. قالت والدتي إن تلك اللآلئ لم تكن أنيقة فحسب ، بل كانت أنيقة أيضًا.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "هؤلاء" بأنها "صفة" لأنها تصف العبارة الاسمية "لآلئ عتيقة".
3. يمكن اعتبار كلمة "هؤلاء" صفة عندما تصف أو تعدل سمات "الضمير".لدي الكثير من دمى البنات والأولاد في أيام طفولتي. ما زلت أفتقد كل شيء.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "هؤلاء" بأنها "صفة" لأنها تصف الضمير غير المحدود "كل شيء" ليحل محل الاسم الجمع "دمى فتاة وصبي".
المواقف التي يتم فيها استخدام كلمة "هؤلاء" باعتبارها "صفة"

هل "هؤلاء" صفة توضيحية؟

صفة "هؤلاء" هي إحدى الصفات التوضيحية الأربعة في "مجموعة الصفة" لأجزاء الكلام الإنجليزية. الآن سوف نتعلم متى وكيف يمكننا استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء"

متى تستخدم الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء"؟

يمكننا استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" عندما نحتاج إلى الإشارة إلى أي من الجوانب المذكورة أدناه.

النواحي حيث يمكن استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء"مثالتفسير
1. يجب استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" لوصف أي اسم جمع ، أو عبارة اسمية ، أو مرادفة للاسم.هذه هي الحرف اليدوية المزخرفة التي لطالما رغبت في الحصول عليها.الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" توضح سمات الاسم "الحرف اليدوية الفيل".
2. يمكن استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" للإشارة فقط إلى "صيغة الجمع" للاسم أو العبارة الاسمية أو الاسم المكافئ.تريد رينو تلك الفليفلة الحمراء التي كانت والدتها تطبخها أيضًا في أيام طفولتها.توضح الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" سمات صيغة الجمع للاسم "الفليفلة".
3. يمكن استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" للإشارة إلى الاسم أو الاسم المعادل الذي يقع بعيدًا من حيث "الوجود المادي" و "الوقت". كان هناك ثلاثة كتب بوليسية على الرف السفلي في غرفة الدراسة الخاصة بي. هذه الكتب لا تزال المفضلة.الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" تدل على سمات الاسم "كتب المباحث" البعيدة عن المتحدث من حيث "الوقت".
4. يمكننا استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" للإشارة إلى أي شخص أو حدث أو نشاط وما إلى ذلك مرتبط بالماضي.كان والدي يحضر دائمًا بعض الحلوى لأختي الصغيرة. افتقد طعم تلك الحلويات.توضح الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" صفات الاسم "الحلويات" التي كان والد المتحدث يشتريها.
النواحي حيث يمكن استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء"

كيف تستخدم الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء"؟

يجب استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" بطريقة نتبع فيها القواعد المذكورة أدناه.

قواعد استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء"مثالتفسير
1. يجب استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" قبل الاسم المعني أو الاسم المعادل الذي تشير إليه أو تعدله.كان والدي يكتب مخطوطاته باستخدام بعض أقلام باركر. لطالما نظرت إلى تلك الأقلام بإعجاب.هنا ، تم وضع الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" أمام صيغة الجمع "أقلام" الاسم الشائع.
2. يجب أن نستخدم صفة الجمع التوضيحية "هؤلاء" جنبًا إلى جنب مع اسم الجمع أو الاسم المكافئ.كان هناك بعض الورود الحمراء في حديقة منزل أجدادي. روائح تلك الزهور الحمراء شيء غير عادي.هنا ، الصفة التوضيحية "تلك" تصف أو تعدل سمات الاسم "زهور حمراء" ، والتي تكون بصيغة الجمع.
3. يجب استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" في جانب من "الوقت" و "المكان" فقط.كانت والدتي تصنع مخلل المانجو اللذيذ. مخلل المانجو كان حار جدا ولذيذ.هنا ، الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" تشير إلى اسم "مخلل مانجو" ، وهو بعيد عن المتحدث من حيث "الوقت".
قواعد استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء"

عندما "هؤلاء" لا تعتبر صفة؟

تلعب كلمة "هؤلاء" دور أكثر من جزء من الكلام. دعونا نتحقق من الدور الذي تلعبه كلمة "هؤلاء" باستثناء كونها صفة.

لا يمكن اعتبار كلمة "هؤلاء" صفة عندما تؤدي دور "ضمير". تم سرد الحالات التي يمكننا فيها استخدام كلمة "هؤلاء" كضمير أدناه.

الحالات التي يؤدي فيها "هؤلاء" دور "الضمير"مثالتفسير
1. يمكن تسمية كلمة "هؤلاء" ضميرًا ؛ نستخدمه كبديل لأي اسم أو معادل للاسم.في الشتاء الماضي ، أكلت بعض الفراولة. هذه حقا لذيذة.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "هؤلاء" على أنها "ضمير" لأنها تحل محل اسم الجمع "فراولة".
2. يجب استخدام الضمير "هؤلاء" ليحل محل أي اسم جمع ، أو معادل للاسم ، أو عبارة اسمية.رأيت بعض الحرف اليدوية الممتازة في معرض الأمس. تلك تستحق تزيين المنازل بها.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "هؤلاء" ب "ضمير" لأنها تحل محل الجمع "الحرف اليدوية".
3. يجب استخدام الضمير "هؤلاء" لأي اسم محدد ، أو عبارة اسمية ، أو معادل للاسم.لقد قرأت بعض قصائدك المنشورة في الكتاب الأخير. هؤلاء حقا ساحرة.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "هؤلاء" ب "ضمير" لأنها تحل محل الجمع "قصائد".
4. يجب استخدام الضمير "هؤلاء" للإشارة إلى أي اسم جمع أو معادل للاسم تم وضعه بعيدًا من حيث "الوجود المادي".أستطيع أن أرى بعض الطيور تحلق في اتجاه الشمال. هل تستطيع أن ترى هؤلاء؟يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "هؤلاء" ب "ضمير" لأنها تحل محل الجمع "طيور".
5. يجب استخدام الضمير "هؤلاء" للإشارة إلى أي اسم جمع أو معادل اسم تم وضعه بعيدًا من حيث "الوقت".في العام الماضي ، ذهبنا إلى دارجيلنغ للاستمتاع بالأيام الأخيرة من إجازتنا الصيفية. هؤلاء لا يزالون يستحقون الاعتزاز.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "هؤلاء" على أنها "ضمير" لأنها تحل محل الاسم الجمع "الأيام الأخيرة من عطلتنا الصيفية".
الحالات التي يؤدي فيها "هؤلاء" دور "الضمير"

استنتاج -

يجب عدم الخلط بين استخدامات "هؤلاء" و "هؤلاء" ، حيث يشير كلاهما إلى أي اسم جمع أو عبارة اسمية. تشير الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" إلى أي اسم أو اسم مكافئ قريب من المتحدث المعني ، بينما يجب أن تشير الصفة التوضيحية "هؤلاء" إلى أي اسم أو معادل للاسم أو إسم العبارة التي يتم وضعها بعيدًا عن السماعة.

اربيتا بوس روي

يا! أنا أربيتا بوس روي. مؤهلاتي هي ماجستير في اللغة الإنجليزية مع B. Ed. في كل من التعليم العام والتعليم الخاص. لديّ سنتين من الخبرة كـ "محلل لغة" في IIT Kharagpur و 2 سنوات من الخبرة كـ "مطور محتوى أكاديمي" في IIT Kharagpur. أعمل حاليًا ككاتب أكاديمي في Lambdageeks. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/arpita-bose-roy-4aa0

آخر المقالات

3 Facts On Those As An Adjective (When, How & Examples)

We can call the parts of speech “adjectives” with the name “determiners” as well. Let us check if the word “those” is an adjective or not.

The word “those” is one of the four “demonstrative adjectives” of the English language. The adjective “those” refers to a plural noun, noun equivalent, or noun phrase that is situated far away in both aspects of time and space.

We will now learn various facts and explanations about the adjective “those.” 

When is “those” considered as adjective?

All types of words which can be used to describe or modify a noun, pronoun, or noun equivalent must be called an “adjective”. Let us check if the word “those” can be considered an adjective or not.

The word “those” can be termed as an “adjective” when it is in any of the below listed situations.

Situations where the word “those” is in use as an “adjective”ExampleExplanation
1. The word “those” can be considered an adjective when it describes or modifies the attributes of a “noun”.My father used to eat black carrots from Bihar. He always says that those carrots are very sweet in taste.The word “those” can certainly be termed an “adjective” as it is describing the plural noun “carrots”.
2. The word “those” can be considered an adjective when it describes or modifies the attributes of a “noun phrase”.My great-grandmother had some vintage pearls with her. My mother said that those pearls were not only classy but also elegant.The word “those” can certainly be termed an “adjective” as it is describing the noun phrase “vintage pearls”.
3. The word “those” can be considered an adjective when it describes or modifies the attributes of a “pronoun”.I have so many girl and boy dolls in my childhood days. I still miss those everything.The word “those” can certainly be termed an “adjective” as it is describing the indefinite pronoun “everything” is replacing the plural noun “girl and boy dolls”.
Situations where the word “those” is in use as an “adjective”

Is “those” a demonstrative adjective?

The adjective “those” is one of the four demonstrative adjective in the “adjective group” of English parts of speech. Now we will learn when and how we can use the demonstrative adjective “those”

When to use the demonstrative adjective “those”?

We can use the demonstrative adjective “those” when we need to refer any of the below listed aspects.

Aspects where the demonstrative adjective “those” can be usedExampleExplanation
1. The demonstrative adjective “those” must be used to describe any plural noun, noun phrase, or noun equivalent.Those are the decorated elephant handicrafts which I always wanted to have.The demonstrative adjective “those” is demonstrating attributes of the noun “elephant handicrafts”.
2. The demonstrative adjective “those” can be used to refer only “plural form” of noun, noun phrase or noun equivalent.Renu wants those red capsicums which her mother also used to cook in her childhood days.The demonstrative adjective “those” demonstrates the attributes of the plural form of the noun “capsicum”.
3. The demonstrative adjective “those” can be used to refer noun or noun equivalent which is situated far away in terms of both “physical existence” and “time”. There were three detective books at the lowest rack of my study room. Those books are still my favorites.The demonstrative adjective “those” is demonstrating attributes of the noun “detective books” which is far away from the speaker in terms of “time”.
4. We can use the demonstrative adjective “those” to refer any person, event, activity etc. that is related to past.My father always brought some sweets for my little sister. I miss the taste of those sweets.The demonstrative adjective “those” demonstrates the attributes of the noun “sweets” which were used to be bought by the father of the speaker.
Aspects where the demonstrative adjective “those” can be used

How to use the demonstrative adjective “those”?

The demonstrative adjective “those” must be used in such a way where we are following the below-listed rules.

Rules to use the demonstrative adjective “those”ExampleExplanation
1. The demonstrative adjective “those” must be used in front of the respective noun or noun equivalent to which it is referring or modifying.My father used to write his manuscripts with some parker pens. I always looked at those pens with admiration.Here, the demonstrating adjective “those” has been placed just in front of the plural common noun “pens”.
2. We must use the plural demonstrative adjective “those” along with only plural noun or noun equivalent.There were some red roses in the garden of my ancestor’s house. Smells of those red flowers are something extraordinary.Here, the demonstrating adjective “those” describes or modifies the attributes of the noun “red flowers,” which are in plural mode.
3. The demonstrative adjective “those” must be used in aspect of only “time” and “space”.My mother used to make some delicious mango pickle. Those mango pickles were very spicy and tasty.Here, the demonstrating adjective “those” refers to the noun “mango pickle”, which is far away from the speaker in terms of “time”.
Rules to use the demonstrative adjective “those”

When “those” is not considered as adjective?

The word “those” play role of more than one part of speech. Let us check the role which the word “those” plays except being an adjective.

The word “those” can not be considered as an adjective when it performs role of a “pronoun”. Situations where we can use the word “those” as a pronoun have been listed below.

Situations where “those” performs the role of a “pronoun”ExampleExplanation
1. The word “those” can be termed a pronoun; we use it as a substitute for any noun or noun equivalent.Last winter, I ate some strawberries. Those are really tasty.The word “those” can certainly be termed a “pronoun” as it replaces the plural noun “strawberries”.
2. The pronoun “those” must be used to replace any plural noun, noun equivalent, or noun phrase.I saw some excellent handicrafts at yesterday’s exhibition. Those are worth decorating houses with.The word “those” can certainly be termed a “pronoun” as it replaces the plural noun “handicrafts “.
3. The pronoun “those” must be used for any specific noun, noun phrase, or noun equivalent.I have read some of your poems which were published in the last book. Those are really mesmerizing.The word “those” can certainly be termed a “pronoun” as it replaces the plural noun “poems”.
4. The pronoun “those” must be used to refer to any plural noun or noun equivalent that has been placed far away in terms of “physical existence”.I can see some birds flying in the north direction. Can you see those?The word “those” can certainly be termed a “pronoun” as it replaces the plural noun “birds”.
5. The pronoun “those” must be used to refer to any plural noun or noun equivalent that has been placed far away in terms of “time”.Last year, we went to Darjeeling to enjoy the last days of our summer vacation. Those are still worth cherishing.The word “those” can certainly be termed a “pronoun” as it replaces the plural noun “last days of our summer vacation “.
Situations where “those” performs the role of a “pronoun”

Conclusion –

We must not be confused between the uses of “these” and “those”, as both of them refer to any plural noun or noun phrase. The demonstrative adjective “these” refers to any noun or noun equivalent that is close to the respective speaker, while the demonstrative adjective “those” must mention any noun, noun equivalent, or a noun phrase that is placed far away from the speaker.

Scroll to Top