هل هي صفة عصبية ، ظَرْف أم فعل؟ 5 حقائق كاملة

الصفات والأحوال والأفعال هي ثلاثة أجزاء مختلفة من الكلام لها وظائف فريدة خاصة بها. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نفحص أي من هؤلاء "العصبي" ينتمي.

الكلمة "عصبي"هي صفة لأنها تؤهل أو تعدل أو تصف كلمة تسمية مفردة أو جمع (عبارة اسمية / اسم / ضمير) من خلال ذكر تفاصيل ومعلومات إضافية أو تكميلية عنها.

ستشرح لنا هذه المقالة ، بمساعدة بعض الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام ، والأمثلة ذات الصلة ، والتفسيرات المناسبة ، لماذا تعتبر كلمة "عصبي" صفة.

متى تكون "عصبي" صفة؟

تُستخدم الصفات فقط لوصف الأسماء من خلال تقديم بعض المعلومات الإضافية عنها. هنا سنرى ما هي الحالات التي تعمل فيها كلمة "عصبي" كصفة.

استنادًا إلى المعلومات التكميلية التي تقدمها كلمة "عصبي" حول الأسماء ، يوضح الجدول أدناه بالتفصيل المواقف التي تكون فيها الصفة.

الحالات التي تكون فيها "العصبية" صفةأمثلةتفسيرات
1. عند استخدامها لوصف كلمة تسمية تُظهر أو تختبر القلق أو الخوف بسبب شعور أو موقف أو حدث أو عاطفة ، وما إلى ذلك ،شعرت سوتشيترا عصبي بينما كانت تلقي خطابها على المسرح أمام الكثير من الناس.منذ "متوتر" يعدل اسم الكلمة 'سوشيترا (شخص) ، إنها صفة في هذه الجملة. وصفة "متوتر" تنص على القلق والخوف اللذان سببا في سوشيترا بينما كانت تلقي كلمتها على المسرح.
2. عند استخدامها لتعديل كلمة تسمية (شخص) من المرجح أن يكون قلقًا أو خائفًا أو منزعجًا بسهولة وفي كثير من الأحيانمنذ صغره ، كان Vittal دائمًا عصبي شخص.الصفه "متوتر" في الجملة المعطاة هو تعديل كلمة التسمية 'شخص' للإشارة إلى أن Vittal هو الشخص الذي يحصل خائف ، قلق ، ومنزعج من الصغر.
3. عند استخدامها لوصف مرض أو اضطراب أو حالة (تسمية كلمة) تتعلق بالأعصاب في الجسمنظرًا لأن لديك ملف حالة عصبية لا تشرب أو تأكل أي شيء بارد.في هذا الخط ، الصفة "متوتر”يصف الاسم 'الموقف،' ولهذا السبب هي صفة. وصفة "متوتر" ينقل "لديك" بعض المشاكل المتعلقة بالأعصاب ولا يجب أن يشرب أو يأكل أي شيء بارد.
الحالات التي تكون فيها "العصبية" صفة

هل "العصبي" صفة وصفية؟

الكمي ، النوعي ، الوصفي ، العددي ، الاستفهام ، التوضيحي هي بعض أنواع الصفات. يجب أن نتحقق مما إذا كانت كلمة "عصبي" صفة وصفية.

كلمة "عصبي" هي أ صفة وصفية نظرًا لأنه يعدل كلمة التسمية (قد تكون اسمًا أو ضميرًا أو عبارات اسمية) من خلال إعطاء وصف لطبيعتها وسلوكها وموقفها وحالتها الذهنية وخصائصها المميزة وما إلى ذلك.

مثال: لماذا فارشا هكذا عصبي عندما لم تفعل شيئا خاطئا؟

في المثال أعلاه ، المصطلح "متوتر" يستخدم ك الصفة لوصف الاسم الفردي "فارشا" (شخص). منذ الصفة "متوتر" يروي لنا حول طبيعة خائفة أو قلقة أو قلقة أو حالة ذهنية أو سلوك فارشا. إنها صفة وصفية.

متى تكون كلمة "عصبي" صفة وصفية؟

كلمة "عصبي" هي صفة وصفية عندما تذكر أو تنقل السلوك القلق أو القلق أو الضيق أو الخائف أو الخائف أو الطبيعة أو الحالة الذهنية لكلمة تسمية وعندما تصف المشاكل أو الظروف أو الأمراض ذات الصلة أو المرتبطة بالأعصاب في جسم الإنسان.

سنقرأ الآن الأمثلة الواردة في العمود الجدولي أدناه للتأكد من حصولنا على فهم مفصل لاستخدام كلمة "عصبي" كصفة وصفية.

أمثلةالتفسيرات - استخدام "العصبية" كصفة وصفية
1. لا تقلقي ، فمن الطبيعي جدًا أن تشعر جميع النساء عصبي في المراحل الأخيرة من الحمل.في هذه الجملة ، الصفة الوصفية الأصلية ، "متوتر" يؤهل كلمة التسمية الجمع "النساء" (people). استخدام الصفة "متوتر" ترمز الحالة الذهنية الخائفة والقلقة لجميع النساء في المراحل الأخيرة من الحمل.
2. ال عصبي انتهى الأمر بالطفل الصغير بفعل أشياء خاطئة وما كان يجب عليها فعلها."متوتر"، تشير الصفة الوصفية الوصفية المستخدمة هنا الطبيعة الخائفة والمقلقة للطفل الصغير الذي انتهى به الأمر بفعل الأشياء الخاطئة. وصفة "متوتر" يعدل كلمة التسمية "kid '(شخص) جنبًا إلى جنب مع كلمة وصفية أخرى (صفة) "صغير" هنا.
3. انكشف عواطف سوهانا ومشاعرها فيها عصبي ابتسامة.الصفة الوصفية الوصفية "متوتر"في الجملة المحددة لوصف كلمة التسمية"ابتسامة'. وصفة "متوتر" هنا يشير طبيعة ابتسامة سوهانا المتوترة والمرهقة ، من خلالها انكشف عواطفها ومشاعرها.
4. منذ الأسبوع الماضي ، كانت جدتي تعاني من هذا عصبي تويتش."متوتر"، تشير الصفة الوصفية في الجملة المعطاة الحركات غير المنضبط في جدة المتحدث من الأمس ، والتي كانت بسبب أ مشكلة في الأعصاب. "متوتر" هنا يؤهل الاسم 'تويتش'.
5. على الرغم من أن ناريندرا كان واثقًا ، إلا أنه لا يزال لديه عصبي انظر في وجهه.في الجملة المعطاة ، صفة الصفية الوصفية "متوتر" يستخدم لتحديد كلمة التسمية 'نظرة' من أجل الإشارة الطبيعة الخائفة والقلقة والمقلقة لمظهر ناريندرا، رغم أنه كان واثقًا.
6. حتى مشكلة صغيرة تكفي لكسر جدتي بالفعل عصبي سلوك."متوتر"، الصفة الوصفية الصفية المستخدمة في هذه الجملة ، تعدل كلمة التسمية 'سلوك' عن طريق نقل جدة المتحدث طبيعة أو سلوك القلق أو الانزعاج بسهولة.
7. ال عصبي المشاكل التي يعاني منها سهيل لا يمكن معالجتها إلا من قبل طبيب أعصاب.'مشاكل' هي كلمة تسمية الجمع هي الصفة الوصفية الصفية "متوتر" يصف في هذه الجملة. استخدام "متوتر" هنا ينقل أن المشاكل المتعلقة بالأعصاب يواجه ساحل يمكن معالجته فقط من قبل طبيب أعصاب.
استخدام "العصبي" كصفة وصفية

هل "العصبي" ظرف؟

الظرف هو أي كلمة تعدل فعلًا أو ظرفًا أو صفة. سوف نتحقق الآن ونكتشف ما إذا كانت كلمة "عصبي" تقوم بوظيفة الظرف أم لا.

كلمة "عصبي" ليست ولا يمكن أن تكون أبدًا ظرف حال لأنه لا يقوم بعمل تعديل الأفعال أو الظروف أو الصفات ولكنه يعدل الاسم فقط. لكن، 'بعصبية"هي صيغة الظرف لكلمة" عصبي "، والتي تُستخدم لتعديل فعل أو نشاط يتم إجراؤه بالعصبية أو بطريقة عصبية.

أمثلةتفسيرات
1. Suhana هو أ عصبي امرأة ، وهذا هو أحد نقاط الضعف الرئيسية لديها.الكلمة "متوتر" في الجملة المعطاة ليس ظرفًا بل هو الصفة هذا هو تعديل كلمة التسمية "امرأة" (شخص). استخدام الصفة تشير كلمة "عصبي" إلى الطبيعة الخائفة والمضطربة والقلقة سوهانا ، وهو أحد نقاط ضعفها الرئيسية.
2. كان سانجيف يتجول في الغرفة بعصبية بينما كان ينتظر نتائج امتحاناته.في هذه الجملة ، الكلمة "بعصبية" يعمل كملف ظرف حال وهو تعديل كلمة العمل "المشي" (فعل). استخدام الظرف "بعصبية" ينقل العصبية التي كان يسير بها سانجيف حول الغرفة أثناء انتظار نتائج امتحاناته.
استخدام "العصبي" و "العصبي"

هل "العصبي" فعل؟

الفعل هو أي كلمة تصور فعلًا أو حالة وجود أو نشاط. سنكتشف هنا ما إذا كانت كلمة "عصبي" تمثل فعلًا أو حالة من الوجود.

كلمة "عصبي" ليست ولا يمكن أن تكون الفعل لأنه لا يؤدي وظيفة إظهار نشاط أو حالة وجود أو إجراء. الكلمة 'العصب"يمكن اعتباره صيغة الفعل لكلمة" عصبي "، ويظهر فعل منح المرء الشجاعة أو القوة العقلية لفعل شيء صعب.

أمثلةتفسيرات
1. على الرغم من أن راعشي كانت مستعدة جيدًا لاختباراتها ، إلا أنها كانت لا تزال عصبي.الكلمة "متوتر" هنا لا يعمل كفعل لأنه لا يُظهر أي عمل في الماضي أو الحاضر أو ​​المستقبل. إنه ل الصفة هذا يصف الضمير "هي"(رعشي - انسان) من خلال الكشف عن حالة ذهنية متوترة وقلقة وخائفة التي كانت فيها راشي ، رغم أنها كانت قد استعدت جيدًا لاختباراتها.
2- تانيشا متوتر نفسها للتحدث أمام الحشد حتى تتمكن من التغلب على خوفها من المسرح.في هذه الجملة ، الكلمة "عصبي" (الزمن الماضي من "العصب") هو الفعل لأنه يمثل عمل تانيشا يشجع نفسها للتحدث أمام الحشد من أجل التغلب على خوفها من المسرح.
استخدام "العصبية" و "العصبية"

في الختام

ومن ثم ، تعطينا هذه المقالة شرحًا مفصلاً وواضحًا لماذا وكيف ومتى تكون كلمة "عصبي" صفة وأيضًا لماذا لا تكون ظرفًا أو فعلًا.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Is Nervous Adjective, Adverb Or Verb? 5 Complete Facts

Adjectives, adverbs, and verbs are three different parts of speech with unique functionalities of their own. In this article, we shall examine to which of these “nervous” belong.

The word “nervous” is an adjective because it qualifies, modifies, or describes a singular or plural naming word (noun phrase/noun/pronoun) by stating additional or supplementary details and information about it.

This article, with the aid of some interesting facts, related examples, and suitable explanations, will explain to us why the word “nervous” is an adjective.

When is “nervous” an adjective?

Adjectives are solely used for describing nouns by offering some extra information about them. Here we shall see in what instances the word “nervous” functions as an adjective.

Based on the supplementary information the word “nervous” offers about nouns, the table below details the situations when it is an adjective.

Instances When “Nervous” is an AdjectiveExamplesExplanations
1. When used to qualify a naming word that shows or experiences anxiety or fear due to some feeling, situation, event, emotion, etc.,Suchitra felt nervous while she was giving her speech on the stage in front of so many people.Since “nervous” modifies the name word ‘Suchitra’ (a person), it is an adjective in this sentence. The adjective “nervous” states the anxiety and fear that were caused to Suchitra while she was giving her speech on the stage.
2. When used to modify a naming word (a person) who is most likely to be worried, scared, or be upset easily and oftenSince a young age, Vittal has always been a nervous person.The adjective “nervous” in the given sentence is modifying the naming word ‘person’ to indicate that Vittal is a person who gets scared, worried, and upset from a young age.
3. When used to describe an illness, disorder, or condition (naming word) related to the nerves in the bodySince you have a nervous condition, do not drink or eat anything cold.In this line, the adjective “nervous” describes the noun ‘situation,’ which is why it is an adjective. The adjective “nervous” conveys that ‘you’ have some problem related to the nerves and he/ she should not drink or eat anything cold.
Instances When “Nervous” Is An Adjective

Is “nervous” a descriptive adjective?

Quantitative, qualitative, descriptive, numeral, interrogative, demonstrative are some of the types of adjectives. We shall check if the word “nervous” is a descriptive adjective.

The word “nervous” is a descriptive adjective since it modifies the naming word (may it be noun, pronoun, or noun phrases) by giving a description of its nature, behavior, attitude, state of mind, characteristic features, and so on.

Example: Why is Varsha so nervous when she has not done anything wrong?

In the above example, the term “nervous” is used as an adjective to describe the single noun “Varsha” (a person). Since the adjective “nervous” tells us about the scared, anxious, and worried nature, state of mind, or behavior of Varsha. It is a descriptive adjective.

When is “nervous” a descriptive adjective?

The word “nervous” is a descriptive adjective when it is stating or conveying the worried, anxious, upset, scared, frightened behavior, nature, or state of mind of a naming word and when it is describing the problems, conditions, or illnesses related or associated with the nerves in the human body.

We shall now read through the examples in the tabular column below to make sure we get a detailed understanding of the usage of the word “nervous” as a descriptive adjective.

ExamplesExplanations – Usage Of “Nervous” as a Descriptive Adjective
1. Do not worry, as it is very normal for all women to feel nervous at the final stages of pregnancy.In this sentence, the predicate descriptive adjective, “nervous” is qualifying the plural naming word ‘women’ (people). The usage of the adjective “nervous” denotes the scared and anxious state of mind of all women at the final stages of pregnancy.
2. The nervous small kid ended up doing things which were wrong and which she should not have done.“Nervous”, the attributive descriptive adjective used here, indicates the scared and worried nature of the small kid who ended up doing the wrong things. The adjective “nervous” modifies the naming word ‘kid’ (a person) along with yet another describing word (adjective) ‘small’ here.
3. Suhana’s emotions and feelings were revealed in her nervous smile.The attributive descriptive adjective “nervous” is utilized in the given sentence to qualify the naming word ‘smile’. The adjective “nervous” here indicates the anxious and stressed nature of Suhana’s smile, through which her emotions and feelings were revealed.
4. Since last week, my grandmother has been having this nervous twitch.“Nervous”, the attributive descriptive adjective in the given sentence is stating the uncontrolled movements in the speaker’s grandmother from yesterday, which were caused by a problem in the nerves.Nervous” is here qualifying the noun ‘twitch’.
5. Though Narendra was confident, he still had a nervous look on his face.In the given sentence, the attributive descriptive adjective “nervous” is used to qualify the naming word ‘look’ in order to indicate the scared, worried, and upset nature of Narendra’s look, though he was confident.
6. Even a small problem is enough to break my grandmother’s already nervous demeanor.“Nervous”, the attributive descriptive adjective used in this sentence, modifies the naming word ‘demeanor’ by conveying the speaker’s grandmother’s nature or behavior of getting worried or upset easily.
7. The nervous problems Sahil is experiencing can only be treated by a neurologist.‘Problems’ is the plural naming word that the attributive descriptive adjective “nervous” is describing in this sentence. The use of “nervous” here conveys that the problems related to nerves Sahil is facing can be treated only by a neurologist.
Usage Of “Nervous” As A Descriptive Adjective

Is “nervous” an adverb?

An adverb is any word that modifies a verb, adverb, or an adjective. We will now check and find out if the word “nervous” does the function of an adverb or not.

The word “nervous” is not and can never be an adverb as it does not do the work of modifying verbs, adverbs, or adjectives but only modifies a noun. However, ‘nervously’ is the adverb form of the word “nervous,” which is used to modify an action or activity that is done with nervousness or in a nervous way.

ExamplesExplanations
1. Suhana is a nervous woman, and that is one of her major weaknesses.The word “nervous” in the given sentence is not an adverb but an adjective that is modifying the naming word ‘woman’ (a person). The usage of the adjective “nervous” states the scared, upset, and worried nature of Suhana, which is one of her major weaknesses.
2. Sanjeev was walking around the room nervously while he was waiting for his exam results.In this sentence,the word ‘nervously’ is functioning as an adverb which is modifying the action word ‘walking’ (verb). The usage of the adverb ‘nervously’ conveys the nervousness with which Sanjeev was walking around the room while waiting for his exam results.
Usage Of “Nervous” and ‘Nervously’

Is “nervous” a verb?

A verb is any word that depicts an action, state of being, or activity. We shall here find out if the word “nervous” represents an action or a state of being.

The word “nervous” is not and cannot be a verb since it does not perform the function of showing an activity, state of being, or action. The word ‘nerve’ can be regarded as the verb form of the word “nervous,” and it shows the action of giving oneself courage or mental strength to do something that is hard.

ExamplesExplanations
1. Even though Raashi was well prepared for her tests, she was still nervous.The word “nervous” here is not functioning as a verb since it is not showing any past, present, or future action. It is an adjective that is describing the pronoun ‘she’ (Raashi – a person) by revealing the stressed, worried, and scared state of mind in which Raashi was, though she had prepared well for her tests.
2. Tanisha nerved herself to speak in front of the crowd so that she could overcome her stage fear.In this sentence, the word ‘nerved’ (past tense of ‘nerve’) is a verb because it represents the action of Tanisha encouraging herself to speak in front of the crowd in order to overcome her stage fear.
Usage Of “Nervous” And ‘Nerve’

Conclusion

Hence, this article gives us a detailed and clear explanation of why, how, and when the word “nervous” is an adjective and also why it is not an adverb or verb.

Scroll to Top