هل هي صفة محددة أم فعل؟ 3 حقائق (متى وأمثلة)


تختلف وظائف الصفات والأفعال عن بعضها البعض. تتناول هذه المقالة أي جزء من هذين الجزأين من الكلام تنتمي إليه كلمة "مصمم".

الكلمة "يحدد" هي في نفس الوقت صفة وفعل. عندما تقوم بعمل تأهيل أو تعديل الأسماء أو العبارات الاسمية في الجملة ، فهي صفة وعندما تمثل فعلًا أو نشاطًا ، فهي فعل. تشير كلمة "مصمم" إلى قوة الإرادة.

سنستكشف بأمثلة مختلفة كيف ومتى تعمل كلمة "محدد" كصفة وكفعل.

متى يتم "تحديد" صفة؟

من الواضح الآن أن كلمة "مصمم" يمكن أن تكون صفة. هنا سوف نتعرف أكثر على متى ستكون كلمة "مصمم" صفة.

سيرشدنا العمود المجدول أدناه إلى الحالات التي تصف فيها كلمة "محدد" الأسماء والعبارات الاسمية ، وبالتالي تعمل بمثابة صفة.

الحالات عندما تكون "محدد" هي صفةأمثلةتفسيرات
1. يستخدم لتعديل الحالة الذهنية لكلمة تسمية من لديه / لديه إرادة قوية بشأن شيء لا يمكن لأي شيء أو لا أحد أن يغير رأيه أو يمكنه منعهم من فعل شيء ما.كان Sujatha مصمم لمعرفة سبب الحادث.في هذه الجملة ، الصفة عروض "مصممة" لنا الحالة الذهنية من الاسم "Sujatha" (شخص) من هو كذلك قوي الإرادة حول العثور على سبب أو سبب الحادث.

كما تبين لنا أنها هي القرار نهائي وستفعل لا تغير رأيها مهما حدث.
2. يستخدم لتعديل عبارة اسمية مليئة (مملوءة) أو تمتلك تحديدًالقد كان ريشي أ مصمم فتى منذ سن مبكرة جدا.الصفه "يحدد" في هذه الجملة ، يصور لنا حازمة (مليئة بالإصرار) ، طبيعة ريشي التي لا تتزعزع (كلمة التسمية - شخص) منذ الصغر.
الحالات عندما تكون "محدد" هي صفة

هل "مصمم" صفة وصفية؟

كل الصفات تؤهل الأسماء ، لكن كيف تفعل ذلك؟ بناءً على كيفية تأهيلهم ، يتم تقسيم الصفات إلى أنواع. دعنا نعرف ما إذا كانت "مصمم" صفة وصفية.

كلمة "مصمم" صفة وصفية. الصفات التي تصف أو تعدل كلمات تسمية مفردة أو جمع من خلال إخبارنا بصفاتها وطبيعتها وميزاتها المميزة مثل اللون والحالة الذهنية والشكل والحجم والسلوك وما إلى ذلك ليست سوى صفات وصفية.

مثال: Rupali كان مصمم للحصول على المرتبة الأولى في فصلها.

في هذه الجملة ، الكلمة "يحدد" هو الصفة هذا يؤهل كلمة التسمية "روبالي". الصفه "يحدد" هو تعديل الاسم "روبالي" بإخبارنا عنها طبيعتها القوية الإرادة أو حالتها الذهنية في رغبتها في الحصول على المرتبة الأولى في صفها. بالتالي، "يحدد" هو صفة وصفية.

متى يتم تحديد "تحديد" صفة وصفية؟

"العزم" هي صفة وصفية عندما تخبرنا عن الإرادة القوية والحازمة والمليئة بالطبيعة الحازمة والحالة الذهنية وسلوك الاسم المفرد أو الجمع. يمكن أن تكون "محدد" صفة وصفية أثناء وضعها أو عدم وضعها أمام الاسم الذي تصفها.

سنقرأ الآن من خلال بعض الأمثلة لنفهم بالتفصيل استخدام كلمة "مصمم" كصفة وصفية.

أمثلةاستخدام "محدد" كصفة وصفيةتفسيرات
1. أعضاء فريقي هم مصمم لحقيبة الصفقة.في هذه الجملة ، الصفة الوصفية عروض "مصممة" لنا عقلية الدولة من الاسم "أعضاء الفريق" (اسم جماعي يستخدم للأشخاص الذين يعملون معًا كمجموعة) من هو جدا قوي الإرادة وحاسما حول إبرام الصفقة.
 
الصفة الوصفية "يحدد" وهكذا يتم هنا استخدام متطلب الصفة من أجل وصف اسم الموضوع "أعضاء الفريق"، بإخبارهم أن القرار نهائي وسوف يفعلون لا يغير رأيهم بغض النظر عمن أو ماذا ، وبذلك تعمل كموضوع مكمل.
2. ال مصمم قامت الأم بتربية أطفالها بنفسها.الصفة الوصفية "يحدد" في هذه الجملة ، يصور لنا حازمة (مليئة بالإصرار) ، سمة مميزة ثابتة للأم (الاسم - شخص) في تربية أولادها بنفسها.الصفة الوصفية "يحدد"وهكذا يتم هنا استخدام المسند الموضوع من أجل وصف اسم الموضوع "أم" بإخبارنا بها مثابر الطبيعة رغم كل الصعوبات.
3. منذ الطفولة ، كانت أيانا مصمم ليصبح ضابطا بالجيش.في هذه الجملة ، الصفة الوصفية عروض "مصممة" لنا مثابرة من الاسم "Ayaana" (شخص) الذي كان منذ الطفولة جدا متأكدة مما تريد أن تصبح في المستقبل.الصفة الوصفية "يحدد" هنا هو مجاملة الموضوع من كلمة التسمية "Ayaana" وهو جزء من الموضوع. يصف Ayaana موقف قوي منذ الطفولة.
4. والدك هو واحد من أكثر مصمم الأشخاص الذين قابلتهم في حياتي.الصفة الوصفية "يحدد" المستخدمة في هذه الجملة ، يظهر لنا طبيعة الأب التي لا تتزعزع مليئة بالإصرار.هنا ، الصفة الوصفية "يحدد" يستخدم في صيغة التفضيل "الأكثر تحديدًا" لوصف كلمة التسمية "الآب" ويتم وضعه في المسند مما يجعله أ متطلب الصفة.
5. فارشا مصمم لجعل رام يتحدث إلى سيتا."يحدد"، يتم استخدام الصفة الوصفية هنا لتظهر لنا كيف عازم على فارشا is في جعل رام يتحدث إلى سيتا.في الجملة المعطاة ، الصفة الوصفية "يحدد" يقوم بتعديل كلمة التسمية "فارشا" (شخص) في الموضوع. "يحدد" هنا هو متطلب الصفة الذي يخبرنا عن طبيعة فارشا الحازمة.
6. ال مصمم يأتي الرجل العجوز إلى هنا كل يوم معتقدًا أنه سيجد زوجته المفقودة يومًا ما.الصفة الوصفية "يحدد" المستخدمة في هذه الجملة تشير إلينا السمة المميزة العنيدة أو سلوك الرجل العجوز.هنا موضوع صفة وصفية "يحدد" يؤهل كلمة التسمية "رجل" (شخص) مع صفة أخرى "قديم" في موضوع للإشارة إلى عقلية واحدة للرجل العجوز. 
7. الإدارة بأكملها مصمم لحل هذه المشكلات اليوم هنا.في هذه الجملة ، "يحدد"، يتم استخدام الصفة الوصفية للإشارة إلى فكر أو قرار حازم وحازم للإدارة في حل المشكلات اليوم هنا.الصفة الوصفية المسند "يحدد" يؤهل كلمة التسمية "إدارة" الموجود في الموضوع ، مما يجعله اتمام الموضوع كما يخبرنا عن مثابرة الإدارة.
استخدام "محدد" كصفة وصفية

هل "مصمم" فعل؟

هناك أوقات يمكن فيها استخدام كلمة واحدة بأكثر من طريقة ، أي يمكن أن تنتمي إلى أكثر من جزء واحد من الكلام. سنرى هنا ، إذا كان يمكن أن يكون "مصمم" فعلاً.

كلمة "مصمم" هي أ الفعل. يمكن اعتبار الكلمة التي تُظهر أو تصور فعلًا أو نشاطًا في المضارع الماضي أو الحاضر أو ​​المستقبل بمثابة فعل. تظهر بعض الأفعال أيضًا حالة الوجود.

مثال: سيكون مكان الجولة مصمم بناء على رغبات الطلاب.

في الجملة أعلاه ، الكلمة "يحدد" يعمل كملف الفعل لأنه يمثل هنا فعل تقرير. الفعل "يحدد" يشير إلى أن مكان الجولة سوف تقرر بناء على رغبات الطلاب.

متى يتم "تحديد" فعل؟

ستكون كلمة "مصمم" فعلًا عند استخدامها لتمثيل إجراءات مختلفة مثل التحكم ، والاكتشاف ، والقرار ، والحساب ، والتأثير.

يسرد العمود الجدول أدناه بعض الأمثلة حيث يمكننا العثور على كلمة "محدد" يتم استخدامها ككلمة عمل (فعل).

أمثلةالتفسيرات - استخدام "العزم" كفعل
1. عبر التحقيق مصمم أنه بريء.في هذه الجملة ، الفعل "يحدد"يشير إلى عمل الاكتشاف أنه "كان" بريئًا من خلال تحقيق الصليب.
2. يمكن أن يكون لون الشعر وملمسه للفرد مصمم وراثيا.الفعل "يحدد" هنا في هذه الجملة يشير إلى عمل من الجينات اتخاذ القرار أو السيطرة لون الشعر وملمس الفرد.
3. نحن مصمم لمعرفة الخطأ الذي حدث في التجربة.هنا الفعل "يحدد" يمثل اتخاذ القرار لمعرفة الخطأ الذي حدث في التجربة.
4. تكلفة تذاكر مدينة الملاهي مصمم حسب المواسم.في الجملة المعطاة ، الفعل "يحدد" تشير إلى أن تكلفة تذاكر المتنزه هي متأثرة أو محسوبة حسب المواسم.
5. البطولة الشاملة هي مصمم من خلال نتائج المسابقات المختلفة.الفعل "يحدد" هنا يشير إلى النفوذ أو السيطرة. يظهر يشير إلى أن البطولة الشاملة هي تحت السيطرة أو التأثير من خلال نتائج العديد من المسابقات.
استخدام "العزم" كفعل

في الختام

وبالتالي ، توضح لنا هذه المقالة بالتفصيل استخدام كلمة "مصمم" كصفة وكفعل في أماكن ومواقف مختلفة.

Sowndharya Jagadeeswaran

مرحبًا ... أنا Sowndharya Jagadeeswaran ، حاصل على درجة جامعية في ماجستير الأدب الإنجليزي. لقد حصلت أيضًا على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال. نظرًا لكوني فضوليًا ، فقد ساعدني اهتمامي بالبحث العملي على نشر الأوراق البحثية في المجلات ذات السمعة الطيبة. الآن ، كمهنة ، أنا مدرس حيث أقوم بتدريس الطلاب الصغار والرائعين التقنيات المعقدة للخطابة العامة والكتابة الإبداعية. أستمتع أيضًا بكتابة مقالات حول موضوعات أتخصص فيها وأبحث فيها. يمكنك التواصل معي من خلال LinkedIn.

آخر المقالات

Is Determined Adjective Or Verb? 3 Facts(When & Examples)

Functionalities of adjectives and verbs are different from each other. This article will examine to which of these two parts of speech the word “determined” belongs to.

The word “determined” is both an adjective and a verb. When it does the work of qualifying or modifying the nouns or noun phrases in a sentence, it is an adjective and when it is representing an action or an activity, it is a verb. The word “determined” refers to being strong willed.

We shall with various examples explore how and when the word “determined” functions as an adjective and as a verb.

When is “determined” an adjective?

It is now obvious that the word “determined” can be an adjective. Here we will get to know more about when the word “determined” will be an adjective.

The tabular column below will guide us on the instances when the word “determined” will be describing the nouns and noun phrases, thereby functioning as an adjective.

Instances When “Determined” Is An AdjectiveExamplesExplanations
1. Used to modify the state of mind of a naming word who  is/ are strong willed about something that nothing or nobody can change their mind or can stop them from doing something.Sujatha was determined to find out the cause for the mishap.In this sentence, the adjective “determined” shows to us the state of mind of the noun “Sujatha” (a person) who is so strong willed about finding the reason or cause for the mishap.

It also shows us that her decision is final and she will not change her mind no matter what.
2. Used to modify a noun or noun phrase that is full of (filled with) determination or possessing determinationRishi has been a determined boy since a very young age.The adjective “determined” in this sentence, depicts to us the resolute (filled with determination), unwavering nature of Rishi (the naming word – a person) since a very young age.
Instances When “Determined” Is An Adjective

Is “determined” a descriptive adjective?

All Adjectives qualify nouns, but how do they do it? Based on how they qualify, adjectives are divided into types. Let’s know if “determined” is a descriptive adjective.

The word “determined” is a descriptive adjective. Adjectives that describe or modify singular or plural naming words by telling to us about their qualities, nature, and characteristic features such as color, state of mind, shape, size, behavior and so on are nothing but descriptive adjectives.

Example: Rupali was determined to get the first rank in her class.

In this sentence, the word “determined” is an adjective that is qualifying the naming word “Rupali”. The adjective “determined” is modifying noun “Rupali” by telling us about her strong willed nature or state of mind in wanting to get the first rank in her class. Hence, “determined” is a descriptive adjective.

When is “determined” a descriptive adjective?

“Determined” is a descriptive adjective when it is telling us the strong willed, resolute, filled with the determination nature, state of mind, behavior of a singular or plural noun. “Determined” can be a descriptive adjective while it is placed or not placed in front of the noun it is describing.

We shall now read through a few examples to understand in detail the usage of the word “determined” as a descriptive adjective.

ExamplesUsage Of “Determined” As A Descriptive AdjectiveExplanations
1. My team members are determined to bag the deal.In this sentence, the descriptive adjective “determined” shows to us the mental state of the noun “team members” (collective noun used for people working together as a group) who is very strong willed and decisive about bagging the deal.
 
The descriptive adjective “determined” is thus here utilized as a predicate adjective in order to describe the subject noun “team members”, by telling that their decision is final and they will not change their mind no matter who or what, thereby acting as the subject complement.
2. The determined mother raised her children all by herself.The descriptive adjective “determined” in this sentence, portrays to us the resolute (filled with determination), unwavering characteristic feature of the mother (the noun – a person) in raising her children all by herself.The descriptive adjective “determined” is thus here utilized as a subject predicate in order to describe subject noun “mother” by telling us her persevering nature despite all difficulties.
3. Since childhood, Ayaana was determined to become an army officer.In this sentence, the descriptive adjective “determined” shows to us the perseverance of the noun “Ayaana” (a person) who since childhood was very sure of what she wants to become in future.The descriptive adjective “determined” here is the subject compliment of the naming word “Ayaana” which is a part of the subject. It describes Ayaana’s strong attitude since childhood.
4. Your father is one of the most determined persons I have ever come across in my life.The descriptive adjective “determined” utilized in this sentence, shows to us the father’s unwavering nature filled with determination.Here, the descriptive adjective “determined” is used in its superlative form “most determined” to describe the naming word “father” and is positioned in the predicate making it a predicate adjective.
5. Varsha is determined to make Ram speak to Sita.“Determined”, the descriptive adjective here is used to show us how bent upon Varsha is in making Ram speak to Sita.In the given sentence, the descriptive adjective “determined” is modifying the naming word “Varsha” (a person) in the subject. “Determined” here is a predicate adjective which is telling us about the resolute nature of Varsha.
6. The determined old man comes here every day believing he would find his lost wife someday.The descriptive adjective “determined” utilized in this sentence denotes to us the tenacious characteristic feature or behavior of the old man.Here, the subject descriptive adjective “determined” is qualifying the naming word “man” (a person) along with yet another adjective “old” in the subject to indicate the single mindedness of the old man. 
7. The entire management is determined to solve this issues today right here.In this sentence, “determined”, the descriptive adjective is utilized to indicate the firm and resolute thought or decision of the management in solving the issues today right here.The predicate descriptive adjective “determined” is qualifying the naming word “management” located in the subject, thus making it the subject complement as it tells us about the perseverance of the management.
Usage Of “Determined” As A Descriptive Adjective

Is “determined” a verb?

There are times when one word can be used in more than one way, that is, can belong to more than one part of speech. We shall see here, if “determined” can be a verb.

The word “determined” is a verb. A word which shows or depicts an action or an activity in past, present or future tense can be regarded as a verb. Some verbs also show the state of being.

Example: The place for the tour will be determined based on the students’ wishes.

In the above sentence, the word “determined” is functioning as a verb since it is here representing an action of deciding. The verb “determined” is indicating that the place for the tour will be decided based on the wishes of the students.

When is “determined” a verb?

The word “determined” will be a verb when it is used to represent various actions such as controlling, discovering, deciding, calculating, and influencing.

The tabular column will below list down a few examples where we can find the word “determined” is utilized as an action word (verb).

ExamplesExplanations – Usage of “Determined” As A Verb
1. The cross investigation determined that he was innocent.In this sentence, the verb “determined” is referring to the action of discovering that “he” was innocent through the cross investigation.
2. The hair color and texture of an individual can be determined genetically.The verb “determined” here in this sentence refers to the action of the genes deciding or controlling the hair color and the texture of an individual.
3. We determined to find out what went wrong in the experiment.Here, the verb “determined” represents the action of deciding to find out the wrong that happened in the experiment.
4. The cost of the tickets for the theme park is determined by the seasons.In the given sentence, the verb “determined” denotes that the cost of the tickets for the theme park is influenced or calculated based on the seasons.
5. The overall championship is determined by the results of the various competitions.The verb “determined” here refers to influence or control. It shows refers that the overall championship is controlled or influenced by the results of the several competitions.
Usage of “Determined” As A Verb

Conclusion

Thus, this article clearly details to us the usage of the word “determined” as an adjective and as a verb in different places and situations.

Scroll to Top