هل الغلاية أوعية ضغط: حقائق يجب أن تعرفها


سنناقش في هذه المقالة حقائق مختلفة تتعلق بالغلاية وأوعية الضغط لمعرفة الإجابة عن السؤال "هل المرجل وعاء ضغط؟"

تعتبر الغلايات نوعًا خاصًا من أوعية الضغط ، وتعتبر الغلايات من الأجهزة الشائعة لتطبيقات التدفئة والترطيب الصناعية. أوعية الضغط عبارة عن حاويات أو خزانات كبيرة مصممة للعمل عند ضغوط أعلى بكثير من الضغط الجوي.

حدد مرجل

وفقًا لقانون الغلايات الهندي ، فإن الغلاية عبارة عن وعاء ضغط مغلق بسعة تتجاوز 22.75 لترًا تستخدم لتوليد البخار تحت الضغط.

المرجل جهاز يستخدم لتوليد البخار لتوليد الطاقة أو لأغراض التدفئة والماء الساخن لأغراض التدفئة. تم تصميم الغلايات الصناعية بطريقة يمكنها التعامل مع الضغوط العالية ، ويتم تصنيع الغلايات عن طريق لحام ألواح الصلب السميكة معًا.

قد ينتج عن أي عيوب في صنع الغلاية قوى قد تخلق موقفًا خطيرًا.

المرجل وعاء ضغط
غلاية صناعية حقوق الصورة: ويكيبيديا
وعاء ضغط فولاذي ملحوم ؛ الصورة الائتمان: ويكيبيديا

الفرق بين المرجل ووعاء الضغط

وعاء الضغط عبارة عن حاوية تحتوي على سوائل أو غازات أو تركيبة تحت ضغوط عالية. بينما الغلاية عبارة عن وعاء يحتوي على سائل هو الماء بحيث يمكن غليه بواسطة مصدر الحرارة عند درجات حرارة أعلى.

المختلف حقائق يجب معرفتها "هل Boiler أوعية الضغط "مدرجة أدناه:

 غلايةضغط الأوعية
المُقدّمةالغلايات هي نوع خاص من الأوعية المغلقة التي يتم فيها تسخين الماء بشكل أساسي. ثم يتم استخدام السائل الساخن لأغراض مختلفة.حاوية مغلقة بشكل أساسي مع فرق ضغط بين داخل الحاوية وخارجها. عادة ما يكون الضغط الداخلي أعلى من الضغط الخارجي باستثناء بعض المواقف المعزولة.
استخدامتتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية للغلاية في إنتاج الماء الساخن أو البخار.تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتخزين الغازات والسوائل عند ضغط مرتفع.
مجال الاستخدامقطاعات مختلفة مثل الصناعات الغذائية وعملية تخمير البيرة والأغراض المنزلية والاستخدامات التجارية والصناعية والمنسوجات ومحطات الطاقة الحرارية وقطاعات الطاقة ومصانع السكر وما إلى ذلك.تستخدم القطاعات المختلفة مثل صناعات الغاز والنفط والصناعات الكيماوية ومحطات الطاقة وأبراج التقطير أوعية الضغط لأغراض مختلفة.
المكونات الرئيسيةالفرن هو جزء أساسي من الغلاية حيث يتم حرق الوقود لإنتاج الحرارة.المكونات الرئيسية لوعاء الضغط هي غلاف الصدفة أو الفوهة أو الدعم أو السرج وإغلاق الرأس أو النهاية.
الأنواعأنواع مختلفة من الغلايات هي غلايات أنابيب النار ، غلايات أنابيب المياه ، غلايات الضغط العالي والضغط المنخفض ، الغلايات الأفقية والعمودية ، الغلايات التي تعمل بالخارج والداخل وما إلى ذلك.أنواع مختلفة من أوعية الضغط هي الأوتوكلاف ، وأوعية الضغط العالي ، وأوعية المعالجة ، وخزان التمدد ، مبادل حراري، خزانات فراغ ، وعاء ضغط ASME ، غلايات ، وعاء ضغط رقيق الجدران ، إلخ.
المواد المستخدمةصلب. يتم استخدام سبائك الصلب والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد المطاوع وما إلى ذلك.الصلب والمواد غير الحديدية (الألومنيوم والنحاس) والمعادن (مثل التيتانيوم والزركونيوم) والبلاستيك والمركبات والخرسانة إلخ.
المرجل مقابل وعاء الضغط

تم تصميم هذه الأوعية دائمًا بعناية للتعامل مع ارتفاع درجة حرارة التشغيل والضغط. في معظم البلدان ، يجب أن تتبع السفن مثل الغلايات وأوعية الضغط ذات الحجم والضغط المعينين إجراءات تنظيمية معينة بشكل أساسي لضمان الامتثال لمعايير السلامة والأمن والتصميم.

يبدأ استخدام المرجل قبل وقت طويل من استخدام وعاء الضغط. يمكن أن يشبه الاختطاف المفاجئ لوعاء الضغط أو الغلاية انفجارًا خطيرًا يؤدي إلى إصابات جسدية واسعة النطاق وأضرار في الممتلكات ، وبالتالي فإن السلامة والسلامة هما مصدر قلق أساسي في التصميم.

رمز وعاء الغلاية والضغط

تقوم الجمعية الأمريكية للمهندسين الميكانيكيين (ASME) بتطوير معايير وقواعد تنظيمية لتحديد وتأمين الغلايات وأوعية الضغط بأمان ، وتتضمن مجموعة واسعة من القواعد والتوجيهات.

يمكن أن تكون الغلايات وأوعية الضغط خطرة وقد تؤدي إلى حوادث مميتة لهذا السبب يتم تنظيم التصميم والتصنيع والتشغيل بشكل صارم من قبل السلطات الهندسية متبوعة بالتشريعات. في الولايات المتحدة ، يتم تطبيق كود الغلاية وأوعية الضغط ASME (BPVC) ، وفي أوروبا ، يتم تطبيق الكود التوجيهي لمعدات الضغط.

يجب أن يوقع مفتش معتمد على كل سفينة جديدة مبنية ، ويجب أن يكون لكل سفينة لوحة تحمل جميع المعلومات المطلوبة عن السفينة. يتم قبول رمز ASME في أكثر من 100 دولة. تؤدي إضافة علامة شهادة ASME إلى معدات الضغط إلى زيادة الثقة بين شركائك في العمل والمستخدمين النهائيين والسلطات.

الخلاصة:

نحاول في هذا المقال معرفة "هل الغلاية وعاء ضغط؟". قبل اختتام المقال ، يمكننا القول أن الغلايات تندرج تحت فئة أوعية الضغط وأن الغلايات لها جميع الخصائص تقريبًا التي يمكننا القول أن الغلايات تشبه أوعية الضغط

سانجيتا داس

أنا سانجيتا داس. لقد أكملت درجة الماجستير في الهندسة الميكانيكية مع التخصص في محرك IC والسيارات. لدي حوالي عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة والأوساط الأكاديمية. يشمل مجال اهتمامي محركات IC والديناميكا الهوائية وميكانيكا السوائل. يمكنك التواصل معي على https://www.linkedin.com/in/sangeeta-das-57233a203/

آخر المقالات

الارتباط هل المجال الكهربائي متجه؟ 5 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

هل المجال الكهربائي متجه؟ 5 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

يتم إنشاء المجال الكهربائي بسبب الجسيمات المشحونة. ستوضح هذه المقالة ما إذا كان المجال الكهربائي هو كمية قياسية أو كمية متجهة. المجال الكهربائي هو متجه لأنه يحتوي على ...

Is Boiler A Pressure Vessel: Facts You Should Know


In this article we will discuss different facts related to Boiler and Pressure Vessel to know the answer for the query “is boiler a pressure vessel?”

Boilers are a special type of Pressure Vessels.Boilers are common devices for industrial heating and humidification applications. Pressure vessels are large containers or tanks designed to operate at pressures much higher than atmospheric pressure.

Define A Boiler

According to the Indian Boiler Act, a Boiler is a closed pressure vessel with capacity exceeding 22.75 litres used for generating steam under pressure.

A Boiler is a device used for generating steam for power generation or heating purposes and hot water for heating purposes. Industrial Boilers are designed in such a way-that it can cope with high pressures, Boilers are fabricated by welding thick steel plates together.

Any defects in making a Boiler may result in forces that may create a dangerous situation.

is boiler a pressure vessel
An Industrial Boiler; Image Credit: Wikipedia
A welded steel Pressure Vessel; Image Credit: Wikipedia

Difference between Boiler and Pressure Vessel

A pressure vessel is a container which contains the fluids ,gases or combination at high pressures. whereas a boiler is a container that contains the liquid that is water such that it can be boiled by the heat source at higher temperatures.

The different facts to know “Is Boiler a Pressure Vessel” are listed below:

 BoilerPressure Vessel
IntroductionBoilers are special type of closed vessels in which fluid mainly water is heated. Heated fluid is then used for different purposes.Basically a closed container with a pressure difference between inside and outside the container. The inside pressure is usually higher than the outside except for some isolated situations.
UsesThe main function of a Boiler is to either produce hot water or steam.Mainly used to store gases and liquids at high pressure.
Area of useDifferent sectors like food industries, beer brewing process, domestic purposes, commercial and industrial uses, textiles, thermal power plants, power sectors, sugar plants etc.Different sectors like gas and oil industries, chemical industry and power plants, distillation towers use Pressure Vessels for various purposes.
Main ComponentsA Furnace is an essential part of a Boiler where fuel is burned to produce heat.The main components of a pressure vessel are shell casing, nozzle, support or saddle and head or end closures.
TypesDifferent types of Boilers are Fire tube boiler, Water tube boiler, High pressure and low pressure Boiler, Horizontal and Vertical Boiler, Externally and Internally Fired Boilers etc.Different types of pressure vessels are autoclaves, high pressure vessels, process vessel, expansion tank, heat exchanger, vacuum tanks, ASME pressure vessel, Boilers, thin walled pressure Vessel etc.
Materials usedSteel. Alloy steel, copper, brass, wrought iron etc are used.Steel, nonferrous materials(aluminum, copper), metals(like titanium, zirconium)plastics, composite, concrete etc.
Boiler Vs Pressure Vessel

These vessels are always designed carefully to cope with the high operating temperature and pressure. In most of the countries, vessels like Boiler and Pressure Vessels over certain size and pressure must follow certain regulating act mainly to ensure compliance with safety, security and design standards.

The use of Boiler starts much before than Pressure Vessel. Sudden rapture of a Pressure vessel or a Boiler can be resembled with hazardous explosion which leads to extensive physical injury and property damage, therefore safety and integrity are of fundamental concern in design.

Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) develop standards and regulation codes to define and secure Boilers and Pressure Vessels safely, it includes a wide range of rules and directives.

Boilers and Pressure Vessels can be dangerous and may lead to fatal accidents due to this reason design, manufacture, and operation are strictly regulated by Engineering authorities followed up by legislation. In the United States the ASME Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code(BPVC), and in Europe, the Pressure Equipment Directive Code is applied.

An authorized inspector has to sign off on every new vessel constructed, each vessel must have a nameplate with all the required information about the vessel. Across over 100 countries the ASME code is accepted. The adding of the ASME certification mark to your pressure equipment encourages greater trust among your business partners, end-users, and authorities.

Conclusion:

In this article we try to know “Is Boiler a Pressure Vessel ?”. Before wrapping up the article we can say Boilers come under the Pressure Vessel category and Boilers have almost all the characteristics for which we can say Boilers are similar to Pressure Vessels

Sangeeta Das

I am Sangeeta Das. I have completed my Masters in Mechanical Engineering with specialization in I.C Engine and Automobiles. I have around ten years of experience encompassing industry and academia. My area of interest includes I.C. Engines, Aerodynamics and Fluid Mechanics. You can reach me at https://www.linkedin.com/in/sangeeta-das-57233a203/

Recent Posts