هل الغلاية نظام تدفئة: 7 حقائق يجب على المبتدئين معرفتها


سنحاول في هذا المقال الإجابة على السؤال "هل المرجل نظام تدفئة؟". في البداية ، يجب أن نعرف عن نظام التدفئة.

تُعرف الآلية المستخدمة للحفاظ على درجة حرارة مريحة باستخدام الطاقة الحرارية داخل مبنى أو منزل أو داخل مكتب باسم نظام التدفئة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تتوفر أنواع مختلفة من أنظمة التدفئة المركزية في السوق. في معظم الحالات ، يكون المكون الرئيسي هو المرجل المركزي ، حيث يتم تسخين الماء ، وليس غليه ، ثم بمساعدة الأنابيب يتم توزيع الماء الساخن ، ويقوم المبادل الحراري أو المشعات بتوصيل الحرارة إلى جميع أجزاء المبنى.

هل الغلاية هي نظام تدفئة مركزي؟

يشير نظام التدفئة المركزية إلى النظام الذي يوفر الدفء داخل المبنى بأكمله من مصدر تدفئة واحد أو نقطة مركزية.

في الوقت الحاضر ، أكثر أنواع أنظمة التدفئة المركزية كفاءةً وأرخصها هو غلاية الغاز المتصلة بشبكة الغاز وتحافظ على تدفئة مباني المكاتب ومراكز التسوق والمباني السكنية والفنادق وما إلى ذلك. يتكون نظام التدفئة المركزية من غلاية ومبرد وأنابيب توصيل تعمل في جميع أنحاء المبنى لإبقائه دافئًا.

يوفر نظام التدفئة المركزية اختياريًا الماء الساخن المنزلي أيضًا من مصدر رئيسي واحد للحرارة. تعتبر الأفران والغلايات أنظمة تدفئة مركزية لأنه في كلتا الحالتين يتم توليد الحرارة في الجزء الداخلي أو المركزي من المنزل ثم يتم توزيعها في كل زاوية.

هو نظام التدفئة المرجل
وحدة تسخين مركزي بالماء الساخن ، باستخدام الخشب كوقود ؛ حقوق الصورة: ويكيبيديا

ما هو نظام التدفئة؟

تُعرف الآلية التي تنظم درجة الحرارة داخل مبنى سكني أو مكتب أو مركز تجاري وما إلى ذلك بمستوى مناسب باسم نظام التدفئة. بشكل عام ، يمكن اعتبار أنظمة التدفئة فرعًا من HVAC وهي متوفرة في شكلين مركزيين أو موزعين.

ما هي أكثر أنواع أنظمة التدفئة شيوعًا؟

أنظمة التدفئة التي نراها كثيرًا هي الأفران والغلايات والمضخات الحرارية وسخانات الفضاء التي تعمل بالغاز وسخانات الفضاء الكهربائية والمدافئ وما إلى ذلك.

أفران

يتم وضع فرن مركزي لتوفير الحرارة في المنزل ، ويتم نفخ الهواء الساخن من الفرن عبر القنوات ، ويتم توصيل الدفء في جميع أنحاء المنزل عبر مسجلات الهواء أو الشوايات. يمكن اعتبار الأفران أنظمة توزيع الهواء الساخن ، وزيت الوقود ، والغاز الطبيعي ، والكهرباء هي مصدر الطاقة للأفران.

في حالة فرن الوقود الأحفوري ، تعتمد الكفاءة بشكل مباشر على كفاءة احتراق الوقود.

المراجل

تحمل الغلايات أو سخانات المياه الحرارة في الماء الساخن وتوزع الدفء من خلال مشعات أو أجهزة أخرى في جميع أنحاء المنزل. يتم توزيع الماء البارد بانتظام على الغلاية لإعادة التسخين. الغاز الطبيعي وزيت التدفئة من الأنواع الشائعة للوقود المستخدم في الغلاية.

في حالة الغلاية البخارية يتم غلي الماء ويكون البخار الناتج هو الناقل للحرارة عبر المنزل. يتكثف البخار ليصبح الماء في المبرد عندما يبرد.

يتم توزيع الماء الساخن على المشعات بمساعدة مضخة بدلاً من أي مجاري أو مروحة ، كما تستخدم الأنابيب البلاستيكية الموجودة على الأرض لتدوير الماء الساخن في بعض أنظمة الماء الساخن.

مضخات حرارية

يمكن استخدام المضخات الحرارية لتبريد المنزل خلال الصيف وخلال الشتاء يمكن استخدامها كمصدر للحرارة. يتم استخدام المبردات والكهرباء كوسيط لنقل الحرارة ، وهو أكثر كفاءة بكثير من أنظمة التدفئة الأخرى ولكنها مناسبة فقط للمناخات المعتدلة.

ما هو نظام تسخين غلاية الغاز؟

تحافظ غلاية الغاز على منزلنا دافئًا ومريحًا خلال فصل الشتاء ، كما أنها توفر إمدادات ثابتة من الماء الساخن حسب المتطلبات.

يتم ضخ الماء الساخن الناتج عن غلاية الغاز من خلال نظام التدفئة المركزية الذي يعمل مثل الدائرة. يمر الماء الساخن عبر الأنابيب ، ويصل إلى المبرد لتدفئة المنزل أثناء تشغيل التدفئة. يتم استخدام نفس الماء مرارًا وتكرارًا.

مهمة أخرى لغلاية الغاز هي تسخين المياه ، تمامًا مثل التدفئة المركزية لتدفئة المنزل ، حيث يتم ضخ المياه لتدويرها فوق اللهب حتى ترتفع درجة حرارتها.

هل غلاية كومبي نظام تدفئة مباشر؟

أنظمة التسخين المباشر عبارة عن سخانات مياه ذات تدفق مستمر بالإضافة إلى سخانات تعمل بالحرق المباشر.

يحتوي المرجل المركب على اثنين من المبادلات الحرارية ، والمبادلات الحرارية الأولية المستخدمة لتدفئة الفضاء ، ومبادل حراري ثانوي لإمداد الماء الساخن من خلال الصنابير. يقوم المبادل الحراري الأساسي بتسخين المياه الواردة حتى 60 درجة وإرسالها إلى المبرد عبر الأنابيب ، كما تتم إعادة تدوير المياه.

للحصول على ماء ساخن للشرب ، يتم فتح صمام محول يتم من خلاله إدخال مياه التسخين المعاد تدويرها إلى المبادل الحراري للوحة ، ويتم تسخين أنابيب نقل المياه المغلقة ويتم توفير الماء الساخن النظيف من خلال الصنابير.

تعتبر الغلاية المركبة مصدرًا فوريًا للمياه الساخنة ويمكنها أيضًا توفير تدفئة مركزية في المنزل. الحد من استخدام غلاية كومبي هو أنها توفر إمدادات المياه الساخنة أو التدفئة المركزية في وقت معين ، ولا يمكنها توفير كلتا الخدمتين في وقت واحد. بشكل عام ، تعطي الغلاية المركبة الأولوية للماء الساخن.

نظرًا لعدم وجود خزان تخزين ، تحتل الغلاية المركبة مساحة أقل وبالتالي فهي مناسبة للمنازل الصغيرة. يعد التدفق المستمر للمياه ضروريًا للأداء السليم.

هل غلاية كومبي هي نظام تدفئة غير مباشر؟

على الرغم من أن المرجل المركب يوفر كلاً من خدمات إمداد الماء الساخن وتدفئة المساحات ، إلا أن الأولوية الرئيسية تعطى لتوصيل الماء الساخن.

غير مباشر أنظمة التدفئة هي محطات المياه العذبة والتدفئة أنظمة المبادلات. في حالة الغلاية المختلطة ، لا يمثل خلط الماء المستخدم في تدفئة المساحات والماء الساخن للاستخدام العادي مشكلة.

الخلاصة:

حاولنا في هذا المقال الإجابة على السؤال "هل المرجل نظام تدفئة؟ قبل اختتام المقال يمكننا أن نستنتج أنه على الرغم من أن الغلاية هي جهاز لإنتاج البخار و / أو الماء الساخن الذي قد يكون له استخدامات نهائية مختلفة ؛ الاستخدام الأساسي للمياه الساخنة / البخار المنتج في الغلاية هو في تدفئة المساحات ، والتي تشمل تدفئة المنازل السكنية ومراكز التسوق وأيضًا المساحات الصناعية الأخرى.

سانجيتا داس

أنا سانجيتا داس. لقد أكملت درجة الماجستير في الهندسة الميكانيكية مع التخصص في محرك IC والسيارات. لدي حوالي عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة والأوساط الأكاديمية. يشمل مجال اهتمامي محركات IC والديناميكا الهوائية وميكانيكا السوائل. يمكنك التواصل معي على https://www.linkedin.com/in/sangeeta-das-57233a203/

آخر المقالات

Is Boiler A Heating System:7 Facts Beginner’s Should Know


In this article we will try to answer the question “Is Boiler A Heating System?”. In the beginning, we should know about a heating system.

A mechanism that is used to maintain a comfortable temperature by using thermal energy within a building or home or inside an office is known as a heating system.

Nowadays different types of central heating systems are available in the market. In most of the cases, the main component is a central boiler, where the water is heated, not boiled then with the help of pipes hot water is distributed, and heat exchanger or radiators conduct the heat to all the parts of a building.

Is a Boiler a Central Heating System?

A central heating system refers to the system that provides warmth inside the whole building from a single heating source or central point.

Nowadays, the most efficient and cheapest type of central heating system is a gas boiler, connected to the gas network and keeps office buildings, shopping malls, residential buildings, hotels, etc. warm. The central heating system consists of the boiler, radiator, and connecting pipes that run all around the building to keep it warm.

A central heating system optionally supplies domestic hot water also from one main source of heat. Furnaces and boilers are considered central heating systems because in both cases heat is generated at the innermost or central portion of a home and then distributed throughout every corner.

is boiler a heating system
Hot water central heating unit, using wood as fuel; Image Credit: Wikipedia

What is Considered a Heating System?

A mechanism that regulates the temperature within a residential building, office, commercial mall, etc at an adequate level is known as a heating system. Generally, heating systems can be considered as a branch of HVAC and are available in two forms central or distributed.

What are the Most Common Types of Heating Systems?

The frequently seen heating systems are furnaces, boilers, heat pumps, gas-fired space heaters, electric space heaters, fireplaces, etc.

Furnaces

A central furnace is placed to provide heat in a house, the heated air from the furnace is blown through the ducts, and warmth is delivered throughout the house via air registers or grills. Furnaces can be considered ducted hot air distribution systems, fuel oil, natural gas, and electricity are the source of power for the furnaces.

In the case of a fossil fuel furnace, the efficiency directly depends on the combustion efficiency of the fuel.

Boilers

Boiler or water heaters carry heat in hot water and distribute warmth through radiators or other devices throughout the house. Cooler water is regularly circulated to the boiler for reheating. Natural gas and heating oil are common types of fuels used in a boiler.

In the case of a steam boiler water is boiled and the steam produced is the carrier of heat through the house. Steam is condensed to water in the radiator as it cools.

Hot water is circulated to radiators with the help of a pump instead of any ducts or fan, plastic tubing on the floor is also used to circulate hot water in some hot water systems.

Heat Pumps

Heat pumps can be used to cool the home during summer and during winter they can be used as a source of heat. Refrigerant and electricity are used as the heat transfer medium, much more efficient than other heating systems but only suitable for moderate climates.

What is a Gas Boiler Heating System?

A gas boiler keeps our home warm and comfortable during winter and it also provides a steady supply of hot water as per requirement.

The hot water produced by a gas boiler is pumped through the central heating system which works like a circuit. Hot water is passing through pipes, and reaches the radiator to heat the home as the heating is switched on. The same water is used over and over.

Another task of a gas boiler is to heat water, just like the central heating to warm up the home, water is pumped to circulate over the flame so it heats up.

Is a Combi Boiler a Direct Heating System?

Direct heating systems are continuous flow water heaters as well as direct-fired heaters.

A combi boiler has two heat exchangers, primary heat exchangers used for space heating, and a secondary plate heat exchanger for hot water supply through the taps. The primary heat exchanger heats incoming water up to 60 degrees and sends it to the radiator through pipes, recycling of water also takes place.

To get drinking hot water a diverter valve is open through which recycled heating water is entered the plate heat exchanger, sealed water-carrying pipes are heated and clean hot water is supplied through the taps.

A combi boiler is an instantaneous source of hot water and can also provide central heating in a house. The limitation of a combi boiler is that it provides hot water supply or central heating at a particular time, it can not provide both services simultaneously. Generally, combination boiler gives priority to hot water.

Due to the lack of a storage tank, a combi boiler occupies less space and is therefore suitable for small houses. An uninterrupted flow of water is necessary for proper functioning.

Is a Combi Boiler an Indirect Heating System?

Though a combi boiler provides both the services of hot water supply and space heating, the main priority is given to hot water delivery.

Indirect heating systems are fresh-water stations and heat exchanger systems. In the case of a combi boiler mixing of water used for space heating and hot water for normal use is not an issue.

Conclusion:

In this article we tried to answer the question, “is a boiler a heating system? Before wrapping up the article we can conclude that although a boiler is a device to produce steam and/or hot water which may have various end uses; the primary use of hot water/steam produced in a boiler is in space heating, which includes heating of residential homes, malls and also other industrial spaces.

Sangeeta Das

I am Sangeeta Das. I have completed my Masters in Mechanical Engineering with specialization in I.C Engine and Automobiles. I have around ten years of experience encompassing industry and academia. My area of interest includes I.C. Engines, Aerodynamics and Fluid Mechanics. You can reach me at https://www.linkedin.com/in/sangeeta-das-57233a203/

Recent Posts