هل الجميل صفة أم ظرف؟ 3 حقائق (متى وأمثلة)


في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن للكلمة نفسها أن تؤدي دور "الصفة" و "الظرف". دعونا نتحقق مما إذا كانت كلمة "جميل" تؤدي دور الصفة أو الظرف.

تأتي كلمة "جميل" ضمن فئة "الصفة". إذا أردنا استخدام كلمة "جميل" كـ "ظرف" ، فيجب علينا تغيير كلمة "جميل" إلى "جميل" لأن كلمة "جميل" هي "ظرف".

الآن ، دعونا نتعلم الحقائق والتفسيرات المتعلقة باستخدام كلمة "جميلة" باعتبارها "صفة" و "جميل" كظرف.

متى تعتبر "الجميلة" صفة؟

تحتاج الكلمة إلى أداء أدوار معينة لتسميتها "صفة". دعونا نتحقق مما إذا كانت كلمة "جميلة" يمكن اعتبارها صفة أم لا.

يمكن بالتأكيد اعتبار كلمة "جميل" صفة عندما تتبع واحدًا أو أكثر من القواعد المذكورة أدناه.

القواعد التي تتحول فيها كلمة "جميل" إلى "صفة"مثالتفسير
1. يمكن اعتبار كلمة "جميلة" "صفة" إذا كانت تعدل سمات "الاسم المفرد".لقد قررت أن أقدم لك هدية يدوية جميلة في عيد ميلادك.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "جميل" بأنها "صفة" لأنها تعدل الاسم المفرد "handicraft".
2. يمكن اعتبار كلمة "جميلة" "صفة" إذا كانت تعدل سمات "اسم الجمع".لقد قررت أن أقدم لك مجموعة من المصنوعات اليدوية الجميلة في عيد ميلادك.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "جميلة" بأنها "صفة" لأنها تعدل صفة الجمع "الحرف اليدوية".
3. يمكن اعتبار كلمة "جميلة" "صفة" إذا كانت تعدل سمات "عبارة اسم مفردة".لقد قررت أن أهدي لك حرفة يدوية عتيقة جميلة في عيد ميلادك.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "جميل" بأنها "صفة" لأنها تعدل العبارة الاسمية "Vintage handicraft".
4. يمكن اعتبار كلمة "جميلة" "صفة" إذا كانت تعدل سمات "عبارة الجمع الاسمية".لقد قررت أن أهدي لك زوجًا من المصنوعات اليدوية القديمة الجميلة في عيد ميلادك.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "جميلة" بأنها "صفة" لأنها تعدل العبارة الاسمية "مشغولات يدوية عتيقة".
5. يمكن اعتبار كلمة "جميل" "صفة" إذا كانت تعدل سمات "ضمير المفرد".لقد نمت وردة سوداء في حديقتي. إنه جميل ورائع.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "جميلة" بأنها "صفة" لأنها تعدل الضمير المفرد "هو". هنا ، يستبدل الضمير "it" الاسم المفرد "وردة سوداء".
6. يمكن اعتبار كلمة "جميل" "صفة" إذا كانت تعدل سمات "ضمير الجمع".لقد زرعت الورود السوداء في حديقتي. إنها جميلة ورائعة.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "جميلة" بأنها "صفة" لأنها تعدل الضمير المفرد "هم". هنا ، يحل الضمير "هم" محل الجمع "الورود السوداء".
7. يجب وضع كلمة "جميل" أمام الاسم أو الاسم المكافئ الذي سيتم تعديله ليتم تسميته "صفة".لدي طقم جميل من اللؤلؤ أعطته لي حماتي لحضور حفل زفافي.هنا ، صفة "جميلة" وضعت مباشرة أمام الاسم "مجموعة اللؤلؤ".
8. يمكن اعتبار كلمة "جميلة" "صفة" إذا كانت مرتبطة بالاسم المعني أو معادل الاسم بفعل ربط.طقم اللؤلؤ التقليدي الذي ترتديه جميل.هنا ، صفة "جميلة" مرتبطة بالاسم "لؤلؤة مجموعة" بفعل الربط "هو".
القواعد التي تتحول فيها كلمة "جميل" إلى "صفة"

هل الجمال صفة وصفية؟

هناك ما مجموعه ثمانية أنواع من الصفات في أجزاء الكلام في اللغة الإنجليزية. دعونا نتحقق مما إذا كانت صفة "جميلة" "صفة وصفية" أم لا.

تأتي كلمة "جميل" ضمن فئة "الصفات الوصفية" حيث يتم استخدامها بشكل أساسي لوصف السمات المدرجة أدناه لأي اسم ، ضمير، أو اسم مكافئ.

قائمة السمات حيث "جميلة" iمستخدمةمثالتفسير
1. يمكن استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "جميلة" لوصف "المتعة البصرية" أو "الرضا البصري".هذه عناقيد من الورود الحمراء جميلة ، مثل أي قماش أحمر مخملي.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية صفة "جميلة" بأنها "صفة وصفية" حيث يستخدمها المتحدث لوصف المتعة البصرية التي يتلقاها المتحدث من خلال النظر إلى تلك الورود الحمراء.
2. يمكن استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "جميلة" لوصف "المتعة المسموعة" أو "الرضا المسموع".سمعت موسيقى كيرالا راقية وجميلة في حفل الموسيقى أمس.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية صفة "جميلة" بأنها "صفة وصفية" حيث يستخدمها المتحدث لوصف المتعة المسموعة التي يتلقاها المتحدث من خلال الاستماع إلى موسيقى كيرالا الراقية والجميلة.
3. يمكن استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "جميلة" لوصف "المتعة المعرفية" أو "الرضا المعرفي".الرواية الشهيرة "عمدة كاستيربريدج" لتوماس هاردي جميلة في القراءة.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية صفة "الجميل" بأنها "صفة وصفية" ، حيث يستخدمها المتحدث لوصف الرضا المعرفي الذي يتلقاه المتحدث من خلال قراءة رواية "The Mayor of Casterbridge" للكاتب توماس هاردي.
4. يمكن استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "الجميلة" لوصف "التميز في المتعة العقلية".أشعر بالرضا التام وأذهب لنوم عميق بعد جلسة تأمل جميلة.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية صفة "جميل" بأنها "صفة وصفية" ، حيث يستخدمها المتحدث لوصف امتياز المتعة العقلية التي يتلقاها المتحدث من خلال ممارسة التأمل.
5. يمكن استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "الجميل" لوصف "الامتياز" لأي شيء ممتاز في نوعه.من الجميل استكشاف ضفاف نهر دامودار المحبب.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية صفة "جميل" بأنها "صفة وصفية" حيث يتم استخدامها لإظهار "امتياز" الكائن "جانب النهر المحبب من نهر دامودار".
6. يمكن استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "جميلة" لتمييز شيء "غير عادي".المنظر الطبيعي لاداخ جميل من بعض النواحي المختلفة.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية صفة "جميلة" بأنها "صفة وصفية" لأنها مستخدمة لوصف المنظر "الاستثنائي" للمناظر الطبيعية في لاداخ.
7. يمكن استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "جميلة" في الجملة باعتبارها "تكملة الموضوع". يجب أن يكون هناك "فعل ربط" لاستخدام صفة "جميل" كصفة توضيحية.المقال عن "أمي" الذي قدمه رون هو الأجمل على الإطلاق.صفة توضيحية "جميلة" تستخدم لاستكمال موضوع "مقال عن أمي". ترتبط صفة "جميل" بالموضوع من خلال فعل الربط "is".
8. يمكننا استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "جميلة" لإجراء مقارنة ، ولكن هناك قواعد معينة يجب اتباعها للقيام بذلك.اللوحة الزيتية التي رسمتها أجمل من صورة رينو.هنا يتم استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "جميلة" لإظهار مقارنة بين صورة الشخص الموجه إليه وصورة رينو. هنا ، يجب أن نلاحظ استخدام كلمة "المزيد" لإظهار الشكل المقارن للصفة التوضيحية "جميلة".
9. يمكننا استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "جميلة" لإظهار التشابه بين شخصين أو كائن أو أي شيء.لديك الكثير من التشابه مع جدتك. تبدين جميلة مثل جدتك.يتم استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "جميلة" هنا لإظهار التشابه بين الشخص المُخاطب وجدة الشخص المُخاطب.
10. يمكننا استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "جميلة" لإظهار التفوق بين الجميع. هناك استخدام خاص للكلمات لإظهار التفوق.الرسم بالقلم الرصاص الذي رسمته مينا هو الأجمل بين جميع المتنافسين في المسابقة.هنا يتم استخدام الصفة التوضيحية "جميلة" لإظهار تفوق "الرسم بالقلم الرصاص من مينا". هنا ، يجب أن نلاحظ استخدام كلمة "الأكثر" لإظهار الاستخدام التفضيلي لصفة "جميل".
قائمة السمات حيث "جميلة" iمستخدمة

هل "الجميل" ظرف؟

تختلف أدوار الصفة والظرف تمامًا في اللغة الإنجليزية. دعونا نرى ما إذا كانت كلمة "جميل" يمكن أن تلعب دور ظرف حال أم لا.

لا يمكن أن تلعب كلمة "جميل" دور "الظرف" لأن كلمة "جميل" هي "صفة". نحتاج إلى تحويل كلمة "جميل" إلى "جميل" لاستخدامها كـ "ظرف".

الآن ، سنرى أمثلة وتفسيرات متعلقة باستخدام صيغة الظرف لكلمة "جميل".

استخدام صيغة "ظرف" "جميل" صفة "جميلة"مثالتفسير
1. يمكننا استخدام صيغة الظرف لكلمة "جميل" لوصف نشاط تم القيام به بطريقة ذات جودة "جيدة".لقد رسمت المناظر الطبيعية للمشهد بشكل جميل حقًا.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "جميل" بأنها "ظرف" لأنها مستخدمة لوصف النشاط أو الفعل "الرسم".
2. تندرج صيغة الظرف "جميل" لصفة "جميل" ضمن فئة "ظروف الأسلوب".لقد غنيت الأغنية بشكل جميل حقًا في حفل الأمس السنوي لكليتك.يمكن بالتأكيد تسمية كلمة "جميل" بأنها "ظرف" لأنها تُستخدم لوصف النشاط أو الفعل "الغناء".
استخدام صيغة "ظرف" "جميل" صفة "جميلة"

استنتاج -

هناك بعض "الظروف" التي يمكننا استخدامها جنبًا إلى جنب مع صفة "جميل" لوصف جودة أي اسم ؛ مثل ، بشكل رائع ، ملفت للنظر ، ساحر ، إلخ. يجب أن نلاحظ أنه لا يمكننا استخدام صيغة الظرف "بشكل جميل" للصفة "جميلة" مع صفة الجذر.

اربيتا بوس روي

يا! أنا أربيتا بوس روي. مؤهلاتي هي ماجستير في اللغة الإنجليزية مع B. Ed. في كل من التعليم العام والتعليم الخاص. لديّ سنتين من الخبرة كـ "محلل لغة" في IIT Kharagpur و 2 سنوات من الخبرة كـ "مطور محتوى أكاديمي" في IIT Kharagpur. أعمل حاليًا ككاتب أكاديمي في Lambdageeks. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/arpita-bose-roy-4aa0

آخر المقالات

Is Beautiful Adjective Or Adverb? 3 Facts(When & Examples)


Sometimes the same word can perform the role of both an “adjective” and an “adverb”. Let us check if the word “beautiful” performs the role of an adjective or an adverb.

The word “beautiful” comes under the category of “adjective”. If we want to use the word “beautiful” as an “adverb”, then we must change the word “beautiful” to “beautifully” as the word “beautifully” is an “adverb”.

Now, let us learn facts and explanations related to the use of the word “beautiful” as an “adjective” and “beautifully” as an adverb.

When is “beautiful” considered as an adjective?

A word needs to perform certain roles to be called an “adjective”. Let us check if the word “beautiful” can be considered as an adjective or not.

The word “beautiful” can certainly be considered an adjective when it follows one or more than one of the rules which have been below listed.

The rules where “beautiful” becomes an “adjective”ExampleExplanation
1. The word “beautiful” can be considered an “adjective” if it modifies attributes of a “singular noun”.I have decided to gift you a beautiful handicraft on your birthday.The word “beautiful” can be certainly termed an “adjective” as it modifies the singular noun “handicraft”.
2. The word “beautiful” can be considered an “adjective” if it modifies the attributes of a “plural noun”.I have decided to gift you a set of beautiful handicrafts on your birthday.The word “beautiful” can be certainly termed an “adjective” as it modifies the attribute of the plural noun “handicrafts”.
3. The word “beautiful” can be considered an “adjective” if it modifies the attributes of a “singular noun phrase”.I have decided to gift you a beautiful vintage handicraft on your birthday.The word “beautiful” can be certainly termed an “adjective” as it modifies the noun phrase “vintage handicraft.”
4. The word “beautiful” can be considered an “adjective” if it modifies the attributes of a “plural noun phrase”.I have decided to gift you a pair of beautiful vintage handicrafts on your birthday.The word “beautiful” can be certainly termed an “adjective” as it modifies the noun phrase “vintage handicrafts.”
5. The word “beautiful” can be considered an “adjective” if it modifies the attributes of a “singular pronoun”.I have grown a black rose in my garden. It is beautiful and exquisite.The word “beautiful” can be certainly termed an “adjective” as it modifies the singular pronoun “it”. Here, the pronoun “it” replaces the singular noun “a black rose.”
6. The word “beautiful” can be considered an “adjective” if it modifies the attributes of a “plural pronoun”.I have grown black roses in my garden. They are beautiful and exquisite.The word “beautiful” can be certainly termed an “adjective” as it modifies the singular pronoun “they”. Here, the pronoun “they” replaces the plural noun “black roses.”
7. The word “beautiful” must be placed in front of the noun or noun equivalent that is going to be modified to be called an “adjective.”I have a beautiful pearl set which was given to me by my mother-in-law for my wedding.Here, the adjective “beautiful” has been placed just in front of the noun “pearl set”.
8. The word “beautiful” can be considered an “adjective” if it is connected with the respective noun or noun equivalent with a linking verb.The traditional pearl set you are wearing is beautiful.Here, the adjective “beautiful” is connected with the noun “pearl set” with the linking verb “is”.
The rules where “beautiful” becomes an “adjective”

Is beautiful a descriptive adjective?

There are a total of eight kinds of adjectives in the parts of speech of the English language. Let us check if the adjective “beautiful” is a “descriptive adjective” or not.

The word “beautiful” comes under the category of “descriptive adjectives” as it is mainly in use to describe the below-listed attributes of any noun, pronoun, or noun equivalent.

List of attributes where “beautiful” is usedExampleExplanation
1. The demonstrative adjective “beautiful” can be used to describe “visual pleasure” or “visual satisfaction”.These bunches of red roses are beautiful, like any red velvet cloth.The adjective “beautiful” can certainly be termed a “descriptive adjective” as the speaker is using it to describe the visual pleasure that the speaker is receiving by looking at those bunches of red roses.
2. The demonstrative adjective “beautiful” can be used to describe “audible pleasure” or “audible satisfaction”.I heard classy and beautiful Kerala music in yesterday’s music concert.The adjective “beautiful” can certainly be termed a “descriptive adjective” as the speaker is using it to describe the audible pleasure which the speaker is receiving by listening to the classy and beautiful Kerala music.
3. The demonstrative adjective “beautiful” can be used to describe “cognitive pleasure” or “cognitive satisfaction”.The famous novel “The Mayor of Casterbridge” by Thomas Hardy is beautiful to read.The adjective “beautiful” can certainly be termed a “descriptive adjective,” as the speaker is using it to describe the cognitive satisfaction that the speaker is receiving by reading the novel “The Mayor of Casterbridge” by Thomas Hardy.
4. The demonstrative adjective “beautiful” can be used to describe “excellence of mental pleasure”.I feel quite contented and go for a sound sleep after a session of beautiful meditation.The adjective “beautiful” can certainly be termed a “descriptive adjective,” as the speaker is using it to describe the excellence of mental pleasure that the speaker is receiving by doing meditation.
5. The demonstrative adjective “beautiful” can be used to describe the “excellence” of any object which is excellent in its kind.The Damodar River’s grainy riverside is beautiful to explore.The adjective “beautiful” can certainly be termed a “descriptive adjective “as it is in use to show the “excellence” of the object “The grainy river side of the rive Damodar”.
6.The demonstrative adjective “beautiful” can be used to mark something “extraordinary”.The landscape view of Ladakh is beautiful in some different ways.The adjective “beautiful” can certainly be termed a “descriptive adjective” as it is in use to describe the “extraordinary” view of the landscape of Ladakh.
7. The demonstrative adjective “beautiful” can be used in a sentence as a “subject complement.” There must be a “linking verb” to use the adjective “beautiful” as a demonstrative adjective.The essay on “my mother” submitted by Ron is the most beautiful of all.The demonstrative adjective “beautiful” is in use to complement the subject “the essay on my mother”. The adjective “beautiful” is connected with the subject through the linking verb “is”.
8. We can use the demonstrative adjective “beautiful” to do a comparison, but there are certain rules to be followed to do that.The oil painting you have drawn is more beautiful than the picture of Renu.Here the demonstrative adjective “beautiful” is in use to show a comparison between the picture of the addressed person and the picture of Renu. Here, we must take note of the use of the word “more” to show the comparative form of the demonstrative adjective “beautiful”.
9. We can use the demonstrative adjective “beautiful” to show similarity among two people, object or any thing.You have so many resemblances to your grandmother. You look as beautiful as your grandmother.The demonstrative adjective “beautiful” is used here to show the similarity between the addressed person and the addressed person’s grandmother.
10. We can use the demonstrative adjective “beautiful” to show superiority among all. There is a particular use of words to show superiority.The pencil sketch Mina has drawn is the most beautiful among all the competitors in the competition.Here the demonstrative adjective “beautiful” is in use to show the superiority of the “pencil sketch by Mina”. Here, we must take note of the use of the word “most” to show the superlative use of the adjective “beautiful”.
List of attributes where “beautiful” is used

Is “beautiful” an adverb?

The roles of an adjective and an adverb are completely different in the English language. Let us see if the word “beautiful” can play the role of an adverb or not.

The word “beautiful” can not play the role of an “adverb” as the word “beautiful” is an “adjective”. We need to transform the word “beautiful” to “beautifully” to use it as an “adverb”.

Now, we will see examples and explanations related to the use of the adverbial form of the word “beautiful.”

Usage of the “adverbial” form “beautifully” of the adjective “beautiful”ExampleExplanation
1. We can use the adverbial form of “beautiful” to describe an activity which has been done in a manner of “good” quality.You have really beautifully drawn the landscape of the scenery.The word “beautifully” can be certainly termed an “adverb” as it is in use to describe the activity or the verb “drawing”.
2. The adverbial form “beautifully” of the adjective “beautiful” comes under the category of “Adverbs of Manner”.You had really beautifully sung the song in yesterday’s annual function of your college.The word “beautifully” can be certainly termed an “adverb” as it is in use to describe the activity or the verb “singing”.
Usage of the “adverbial” form “beautifully” of the adjective “beautiful”

Conclusion –

There are certain “adverbs” which we can use along with the adjective “beautiful” to describe the quality of any noun; like, exquisitely, strikingly, ravishingly, etc. We must make a note that we can not use the adverb form “beautifully” of the adjective “beautiful” along with its root adjective.

Arpita Bose Roy

Hey! I am Arpita Bose Roy. My qualifications are M.A. in English with  B. Ed. in both general education and special education. I have 2 years of experience as a "language analyst" at IIT Kharagpur and 4 years of experience as an "Academic Content Developer" at IIT Kharagpur. Currently, I am working as an academic writer at Lambdageeks. Let's connect through LinkedIn-https://www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/arpita-bose-roy-0aa32553

Recent Posts