7 حقائق عن ثابت التسارع الزاوي: كيف ولماذا ومتى لا


تتغير السرعة الزاوية بشكل مباشر فيما يتعلق بالوقت. كما نعلم ، فإن التسارع الزاوي ثابت ولا يعتمد على الوقت المتقلب. التسارع الزاوي هو ميل السرعة الزاوية مقابل الرسم البياني الزمني ، α = dωdt.

التسارع الزاوي هو “تقدير السرعة الزاوية التغييرات. إذا زادت عجلة الطحن بمعدل ثابت ، فسنسمي ثابت التسارع الزاوي. لا يختلف الإشراف على السرعة الزاوية ولا شدتها. يُشار إلى التسارع الزاوي بالرمز α ويشار إليه بالراديان في الثانية.

متى يكون التسارع الزاوي ثابتًا؟

تحدث الحركة ذات التسارع الزاوي الثابت في الحياة اليومية كلما تم التخلص من أداة: تسقط الأداة لأسفل مع التسارع الزاوي الثابت تحت تأثير الجاذبية. يبدأ الإزاحة مقابل الوقت والسرعة مقابل الوقت للأداة بتسارع زاوي ثابت.

النظر في سبيل المثال عند الحركة الجهاز أحادي البعد ؛ أي أن الجسم يتحرك في خط مستقيم. لنفترض أن زخم هذه الأداة ثابت و X. الآن ، بما أن الزخم ثابت ، سيكون هناك ركود في الإشراف. سيكون هناك ركود في سرعته ، لذا فإن التسارع الزاوي ثابت.

هل التسارع الزاوي ثابت
عجلة طحن ذات صورة تسارع زاوي ثابت: pixabay

بالنسبة لجسم صلب ، يأتي التسارع الزاوي من صافي عزم الدوران الخارجي. جميع النقاط إلى الداخل من الجسم الصلب لها تسارع زاوي ثابت. على الرغم من أن الخطي الزخم والتسارع الزاوي من النقاط الممنوحة في الجسم الصلب تعتمد على ترتيب النقطة التي يمكن مقارنتها بمحور الدوران.

هو ثابت التسارع الزاوي
الجسم الصلب هو مثال على ائتمان صورة التسارع الزاوي الثابت: pixabay

كيف ثابت التسارع الزاوي؟

قم بتوصيل المحرك بالبطارية وتشغيلها. ومن ثم يضغط المحرك على الطاقة من البطارية ، وسوف يتباطأ بمعدل ثابت. إذا تم توفير مصدر طاقة ثابت ، فستكون السرعة الزاوية للمحرك ثابتة. إذا استنزف مصدر الطاقة بمعدل ثابت ، فإن الحركة الزاوية للمحرك ستنخفض بمعدل ثابت.

قم بتوصيل محرك مفكك برافعة مقاومة قابلة للتغيير. يسمى هذا البناء بالمقاومة ، R. المحرك في هذا البناء متصل بمصدر طاقة ثابت وبالتالي له سرعة زاوية ثابتة. يضمن هذا المحرك أن المقاومة تختلف باستمرار.

قم بتوصيل أحد طرفي المقاومة R بمصدر طاقة ثابت منفصل يسمى S ، وطرف آخر للمحرك ، والذي يسمى M. R ، يختلف خطيًا ؛ ومن ثم فإن القوة إلى M تختلف خطيًا. تتوافق السرعة الزاوية للمحرك على الفور مع مصدر الطاقة. ومن ثم ، فإن الاختلاف الخطي في السرعة الزاوية مشتق من التسارع الثابت M.

هل التسارع الزاوي ثابت دائمًا؟

لا ، التسارع الزاوي ليس دائمًا ثابتًا. يجب أن يختلف التسارع الزاوي في بعض الظروف. في الأجسام الصلبة ، يحدث التسارع الزاوي بسبب صافي عزم الدوران الخارجي. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للهيئات غير الصلبة ، فإنه لا ينطبق. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمتزلجة على الجليد تصعيد دورانها عادةً من خلال الحصول على تسارع زاوي عن طريق ضغط ذراعيها وساقيها ، والتي لا تحتوي على أي قوة خارجية.

هو ثابت التسارع الزاوي
رصيد صورة متزلج الشكل: pixabay

هناك اختلاف في السرعة في أي لحظة. خلاف ذلك ، فيما يتعلق بالتغير في السرعة أو الزاوية ، سيكون هناك تسارع غير رقمي. وفقًا لستيف ج. التسارع الزاوي ليس ثابتًا إذا لم تكن القوة الكلية ثابتة.

If عجلة فيريس تعمل ، لها سرعة زاوية ثابتة ؛ عندما تتوقف وتبدأ ، يجب أن تتعزز أو تسقط طوال هذا الوقت ؛ تختلف السرعة الزاوية لعجلة فيريس ؛ كلما اختلفت سرعة الأداة ؛ لها عجلة زاويّة غير ثابتة في هذه الحالة.

متى يكون التسارع الزاوي غير ثابت؟

في ثنائي الأبعاد ، يتصرف التسارع الزاوي مثل العددي الذي يكون مؤشره مناسبًا ليكون موجبًا إذا كانت السرعة الزاوية تتوسع عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو تنخفض في اتجاه عقارب الساعة وتعتبر سالبة إذا كانت السرعة الزاوية تتوسع في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو تنخفض عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. ومن ثم يمكننا القول أن التسارع الزاوي ليس ثابتًا في الأبعاد الثنائية.

هو ثابت التسارع الزاوي
رصيد صور للأدوات ثنائية الأبعاد: pixabay

عادة ، القوة الصافية تبذر التسارع ، وبذور عزم الدوران الصافي التسارع الزاوي، لذلك يمكننا أن نتخيل أن عزم الدوران هو التناسب الزاوي للقوة. يحمل عزم الدوران القوى في عالم الدوران. معظم الأدوات ليست نقاطًا دقيقة أو كتلًا غير مرنة ، لذلك إذا وثقنا بها ، فهي لا تتحرك فقط بل تدور أيضًا ؛ ومن ثم فإن التسارع الزاوي ليس ثابتًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا تم استخدام عزم الدوران لأداة دوارة سابقة في الإشراف الذي يدور ، فإنه يوسع سرعتها الزاوية. إذا تم استخدامه في الإشراف العكسي ، يدور الجهاز ويقلل من سرعته الزاوية. لذلك يؤثر عزم الدوران خطيًا على السرعة الزاوية لجهاز دوار.

ماذا يحدث عندما يكون التسارع الزاوي ثابتًا؟

بالنسبة للتسارع الزاوي الثابت ، تتغير السرعة الزاوية بشكل مباشر. ومن ثم ، فإن متوسط ​​السرعة الزاوية هو نصف السرعة الزاوية المبكرة بالإضافة إلى السرعة الزاوية الأخيرة في فترة معينة:-= ω0 + ωf2. لنفترض أن الأداة الصلبة تدور مع تسارع زاوي ثابت ، ثم تدور كل نقطة على الجهاز بنفس تسارع الجاذبية.

عندما تتحرك الأداة في دائرة بنفس السرعة ، يمكن أن تستنتج أن لها سرعة زاوية ثابتة. ومن ثم يمكننا القول أن السرعة الزاوية للأداة تكون ثابتة عندما تتحرك بسرعة متساوية في حركة زاوية.

إذا كان التسارع الزاوي ثابتًا ، يكون الإشراف عموديًا على مستوى إعادة الترتيب ، ويكون الإشراف على السرعة الزاوية من خلال محور الدوران. إذا كانت الأداة الذكية تدور بشكل ثابت التسارع الزاوي، تظل ثابتة طالما تمت محاكاتها على عزم دوران خارجي.

هل العجلة الزاوية ثابتة في حركة دائرية منتظمة؟

نعم ، التسارع الزاوي ثابت في حركة دائرية منتظمة لأن السرعة المتغيرة تدل على وجود تسارع. هذا التسارع الجاذبي له شدة لا نهاية لها ويتم إجراؤه في كل مرة فيما يتعلق بمحور الدوران. ومن ثم ، الزاوي التسارع ثابت في حركة دائرية منتظمة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن السرعة والسرعة ليسا ثابتين ؛ تعتمد السرعة على الحجم والاتجاه لأن السرعة كمية متجهة. يختلف إشراف متجه السرعة باستمرار أثناء التحرك في حركة دائرية موحدة. توضح هذه السرعة المتغيرة وجود التسارع.

يوفر تسارع الجاذبية هو من الضخامة التي لا نهاية لها والإشراف في جميع الأوقات حول محور الدوران. ومن ثم ، فإن التسارع الزاوي ثابت في حركة دائرية منتظمة.

عندما تتحرك الأداة في حركة دائرية بسرعة متساوية ، سيكون لها سرعة ثابتة. في ظل هذه الحالة ، يكون التسارع الزاوي للأداة ثابتًا.

ما اتجاه العجلة الزاوية في حركة دائرية منتظمة؟

الإشراف متفاوت باستمرار. لذلك هناك اختلاف في السرعة لأننا نراقب أيضًا حركة أي أداة عند استخدام السرعة. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون هناك بعض التسارع ، والذي يكون في إشراف عمودي داخلي.

في حركة دائرية منتظمة تقوم بها أي أداة ، فإنها تنتقل بسرعة ثابتة في محيط الدائرة. لذا ، فإن التسارع يرجع فقط إلى اختلاف الإشراف على الجهاز. دع الجهاز يتحرك في كرة نصف قطرها r بسرعة منتظمة v ، ثم يتم تمثيل السرعة الزاوية ω للأداة بـ ω = vr.

يتم توفير السرعة عند أي نقطة في حركة دائرية منتظمة عن طريق التباعد إلى تلك النقطة في الإشراف على الحركة. الرسم البياني أدناه حيث أن الإيماءة في الإشراف الأيسر ؛ ومن ثم فإن سرعة الكرة ستكون أيضًا في الاتجاه الأيسر. حاليًا ، نظرًا لأنها حركة موحدة ، فإن السرعة ثابتة ؛ ومن ثم فإن التسارع التباعد هو صفر ، والكرة لديها فقط تسارع الجاذبيةوالإشراف ونقطة المسار الدائري.

هو ثابت التسارع الزاوي

في الختام

بالنظر إلى جميع الحقائق المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن التسارع الزاوي ثابت حسب الظروف المحددة ؛ يظل التسارع الزاوي ثابتًا في حركة دائرية منتظمة وعجلة فيريس. إذا لم تكن القوة الكلية ثابتة ، فإن التسارع الزاوي ليس ثابتًا. أخيرًا ، في بعض الظروف ، يكون التسارع الزاوي ثابتًا ؛ في حالات أخرى ، التسارع الزاوي ليس ثابتًا.

ميغا BR

مرحبًا ، أنا Megha BR ، لقد أكملت ما بعد التخرج في فيزياء الحالة الصلبة ومتابعة B. Ed. أنا متحمس للفيزياء. ككاتبة أكاديمية ، هدفي هو الوصول إلى القراء بطريقة مبسطة من خلال مقالاتي. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/in/megha-br-08a129206

آخر المقالات

7 Facts On Is Angular Acceleration Constant: How, Why, When Not


The angular velocity changes directly concerning time. As we know, angular acceleration is constant and does not rely on the time fickle. The angular acceleration is the inclination of the angular velocity against the time graph, α = dωdt.

Angular acceleration is “the appraise at which the angular velocity changes. If the grinding wheel boosts up at a constant rate, then we will call the angular acceleration constant. The supervision of angular velocity does not vary, nor does its immensity. Angular acceleration is denoted by the symbol α and outright in radians per second.

When is angular acceleration constant?

Motion with constant angular acceleration occurs in everyday life whenever a gadget is discarded: the gadget falls downward with the constant angular acceleration under the impact of gravity. The displacement against time and velocity against time for a gadget start with constant angular acceleration.

Consider an example when the motion of a gadget is one-dimensional; that is, the body is moving in a straight line. Let us suppose that this gadget’s momentum is constant and X. Now, as the momentum is constant, there will be a stagnation in supervision. There will be a stagnation in its velocity, so the angular acceleration is constant.

Is angular acceleration is constant
Grinding wheel having constant angular acceleration image credit: pixabay

For a rigid body, angular acceleration comes from net external torque. All the points inwards of the rigid body have constant angular acceleration. Although, the linear momentum and the angular acceleration of granted points in the rigid body rely on the arrangement of the point comparable to the axis of rotation.

is angular acceleration constant
Rigid body is the example for constant angular acceleration image credit: pixabay

How is angular acceleration constant?

Attach the motor to a battery and switch it on. Hence the motor press out the power from the battery, and it will slow down at a constant rate. If a constant power supply were furnished, the angular speed of the motor would be constant. If the power supply drain at a constant rate, the angular motion of the motor will diminish at a constant rate.

Attach a disjoin motor to a changeable resistor’s lever. This construction is called resistance, R. The motor in this construction is attached to a constant power supply and hence has a constant angular speed. This motor makes sure that the resistance varies constantly.

Attach one terminal of the resistance R to a separate constant power source called S, and another terminal to the motor, which is called M. R, varies linearly; hence power to M varies linearly. The angular speed of the motor is instantly corresponding to the power supply. Hence, a linear variation in angular speed derives from constant acceleration M.

Is angular acceleration always constant?

No, angular acceleration is not always constant. Angular acceleration should vary in some conditions. In rigid bodies, angular acceleration happens because of net external torque. Still, for non-rigid bodies, it is not applicable. For example, a figure skater can normally escalate her gyration by acquiring an angular acceleration by compacting her arms and legs, which contain no external force.

is angular acceleration constant
Figure skater image credit: pixabay

At any moment, there is a variation in velocity; otherwise, regarding variation in speed or angle, there will be non-numeric acceleration. According to Steve J., Angular acceleration is not constant if the net force is not constant.

If the Ferris wheel is working, it has a constant angular velocity; when it ceases and begins, it has to boost up or fall off throughout this time; the angular speed of the Ferris wheel varies; the whenever speed of the gadget varies; it has an angular acceleration which is not constant in this case.

When is angular acceleration not constant?

In bi-dimensional, angular acceleration behaves like a scalar whose indication is appropriate to be positive if the angular speed enlarges anticlockwise or reduced clockwise and is considered negative if the angular speed enlarges clockwise or reduced anticlockwise. Hence we can say that angular acceleration is not constant in bi dimensions.

is angular acceleration constant
Two dimensional gadgets image credit : pixabay

Usually, net force seeds the acceleration, and net torque seeds angular acceleration, so we can imagine that the torque is the angular proportionate of force. Torque carries forces into the gyration world. Most gadgets are not exact points or inflexible masses, so if we trust them, they not just move but also rotate; hence angular acceleration is not constant.

Additionally, if torque is employed to a theretofore rotating gadget in the supervision it is rotating, it enlarges its angular velocity. If it is employed in reverse supervision, the gadget rotates and reduces its angular velocity. So torque is linearly impacting the angular velocity of a rotating gadget.

What happens when angular acceleration is constant?

For constant angular acceleration, the angular velocity changes directly. Hence, the mean angular velocity is half the early plus last angular velocity upon a given period: -ω= ω0+ωf2. Suppose the solid gadget is spinning with a constant angular acceleration, then every point on the gadget spin with similar centripetal acceleration.

When the gadget travels in a circle at the same speed, it can deduce that it has a constant angular velocity. Hence we can say that the gadget’s angular velocity is constant when it travels at an equal speed in an angular motion.

If the angular acceleration is constant, then the supervision is vertical to the level of rearrangement, and supervision of angular velocity is through the spinning axis. If the gadget is spinning with constant angular acceleration, it stays constant as long as it is simulated over external torque.

Is angular acceleration constant in uniform circular motion?

Yes, angular acceleration is constant in a uniform circular motion because the varying velocity designates the existence of acceleration. This centripetal acceleration is of endless immensity and conducted at every time concerning the axis of rotation. Hence, the angular acceleration is constant in a uniform circular motion.

However, the speed and velocity are not constant; velocity relies on magnitude and direction because velocity is a vector quantity. The velocity vector supervision consistently varies while moving in a uniform circular motion. This varying velocity shows the existence of acceleration.

The centripetal acceleration is of endless immensity and supervision at all times about the axis of rotation. Hence, the angular acceleration is constant in a uniform circular motion.

When a gadget travels in a circular motion with an equal speed, it will have a constant velocity. Under this condition, the angular acceleration of the gadget is constant.

What is the direction of angular acceleration in uniform circular motion?

The supervision is constantly varying. Therefore there is a variation in the velocity because we also supervise any gadget’s motion when utilizing velocity. So, there should be some acceleration, which is in vertical inwards supervision.

In a uniform circular motion carried out by any gadget, it travels with a constant speed in a circle’s circumference. So, acceleration is just due to the varying supervision of the gadget. Let the gadget travel in a sphere of radius r with a uniform velocity of v, then angular velocity ω of the gadget is represented by ω=vr.

The velocity at any point in a uniform circular motion is provided by divergence to that point in the supervision of motion. The below diagram as the gesture is in left supervision; hence the ball’s velocity will also be in the left direction. Currently, as it is a uniform motion, speed is constant; hence divergent acceleration is zero, and the ball has just centripetal acceleration, supervision, and the point of the circular path.

is angular acceleration constant

Conclusion

Considering all the above facts, we can conclude that the angular acceleration is constant depending upon the specific conditions; angular acceleration stays constant in a uniform circular motion and Ferris wheel. If the net force is not constant, then the angular acceleration is not constant. Finally, in some conditions, angular acceleration is constant; in others, angular acceleration is not constant.

Megha BR

Hi, I am Megha B R, I have completed my Post-Graduation in Solid State Physics and pursuing B. Ed. I am a Physics enthusiast. As an Academic writer, my goal is to reach the readers in a simplified manner through my articles. Let's connect through LinkedIn-https://www.linkedin.com/in/megha-br-08a129206

Recent Posts