3 حقائق عن استخدام التقديم بصيغة (الحاضر ، الماضي ، المستقبل)


يمكن التعرف على المصطلح "تمهيدي" على أنه شكل صفة لـ الفعل "المقدمة". دعونا نتحقق من قابلية تطبيق الفعل "تقديم" في فترات زمنية مختلفة.

يمكن ذكر مصطلح "تقديم" كفعل في أجزاء الكلام الإنجليزية. يتخذ الفعل "تقديم" أشكالًا مختلفة لتلبية الحاجة إلى صيغة الزمن للعديد من الجمل ، مثل إضافة "ing" لتأطير جملة متصلة من زمن الحاضر أو ​​الماضي أو المستقبل.

دعونا نتحقق من الحقائق والمبررات ذات الصلة فيما يتعلق باستخدام مصطلح "تقديم" في صيغ مختلفة من الزمن.

"أعرض" في المضارع

الكلمات الثلاث التي تصف أفضل معنى لمصطلح "تقديم" هي كلمة "إعلان" ، ومتابعة ، واقتراح. دعونا نطبق "تقديم" في الزمن الحاضر.

الغرض من استخدام مصطلح "تقديم" في المضارع هو بداية أو بدء جانب جديد في الوقت الحالي. يجب علينا تغيير المصطلح "تقديم" إلى "يقدم" إذا استخدمناه للإشارة إلى أي رقم فردي لشخص ثالث ، ذكر أو أنثى.

متى يمكننا استخدام "تقديم" في المضارع؟

نوع صيغة المضارعاستخدام الفعل "تقديم" في أشكال مختلفة من المضارع
1. زمن المضارع البسيطيمكن وضع نموذج الجذر "تقديم" بعد الموضوع مباشرةً لتأطير جمل بسيطة في الوضع الحالي لتوضيح أن كيانًا واحدًا في وضع غير رسمي أو عام لبدء أو بدء أو عرض أي شخص أو فكرة أو مسألة أو مفهوم جديد ، إلخ. في الوقت الحالي.
2. المضارع المستمر / المضارع التقدمييمكن وضع المصطلح التدريجي "أنا / يتم تقديمه" بعد الموضوع مباشرة لتأطير جمل الوضع التقدمي الحالي لتوضيح أن كيانًا واحدًا يبدأ بنشاط أو يبدأ أو يعرض أي شخص جديد أو فكرة أو مسألة أو مفهوم ، وما إلى ذلك. الوقت الحالي.
3. زمن المضارع التاميمكن وضع المصطلحات "قد أدخلت" أو "قدمت" بعد الموضوع مباشرة للوضع المثالي الحالي للجمل لتوضيح أن كيانًا واحدًا قد بدأ في عرض أي شخص جديد أو فكرة أو مادة أو مفهوم ، وما إلى ذلك في الوقت الماضي ، ولكن لا يزال من الممكن الشعور بتأثير هذه العملية.
4. المضارع التام المستمريمكن وضع المصطلحين "تم تقديمه" أو "تم تقديمه" مباشرةً بعد الموضوع الخاص بالنمط المستمر المثالي الحالي للجمل ليشير إلى أن كيانًا واحدًا قد بدأ في عرض أي شخص أو فكرة أو مادة أو مفهوم جديد ، وما إلى ذلك في في الماضي ولا يزال يؤدي نفس المهمة بنشاط.
استخدام الفعل "تقديم" في أشكال مختلفة من المضارع

أمثلة مع "إدخال" في المضارع

نوع الفعلأمثلة من فعل "تقديم"تفسير
1. زمن المضارع البسيطاليوم ، أقدم درسًا جديدًا في علم الأحياء لطلاب الصف الثامن.تم وضع المصطلح الأساسي "تقديم" بعد الموضوع مباشرةً ، وهو الرقم المفرد للشخص الأول ، للإشارة إلى أن المتحدث عام في أسلوبه في التقديم أو بدء مفهوم جديد في مجال الموضوع ، علم الأحياء.
2. زمن المضارع المستمرأقدم لكم درسًا جديدًا في علم الأحياء لكم جميعًا طلاب الصف الثامنth المعيار.تم وضع المصطلح الأساسي "أنا مقدم" بعد الموضوع مباشرة ، وهو الرقم الفردي للشخص الأول ، للإشارة إلى أن المتحدث يبدأ بنشاط أو يقدم مفهومًا جديدًا في مجال الموضوع ، علم الأحياء.
3. زمن المضارع التاملقد قدمت درسًا جديدًا في علم الأحياء لطلاب الأحياء في الصف الثامن من صفي الأخير.تم وضع المصطلح المثالي الحالي "تم تقديمه" بعد الموضوع مباشرةً ، وهو رقم فردي فردي ، ليشير إلى أن المتحدث قد بدأ مفهومًا جديدًا في مجال الموضوع ، علم الأحياء ، من وقت ما في الماضي ، ولكن التأثير من التدريس لا يزال قيد التنفيذ.
4. المضارع التام المستمرلقد كنت أقدم درسًا جديدًا حول موضوع علم الأحياء منذ الصف الأول حتى الآن.يستخدم المصطلح الحالي التام المستمر "تم تقديمه" لإثبات أن المتحدث يبدأ بنشاط تعلمًا جديدًا في مجال علم الأحياء منذ بعض الوقت ولا يزال في وضع الاستمرارية. 
أمثلة مع "إدخال" في المضارع

"أعرض" بصيغة الماضي

يشرح الفعل الماضي المواقف التي حدثت سابقًا وليس لها صلة أو أهمية قليلة جدًا في الوقت الحاضر. دعونا نطبق "تقديم" في فعل ماضي.

يتحول مصطلح "تقديم" إلى "مقدم" بينما نستخدمه في الفعل الماضي. الغرض من استخدام مصطلح "تقديم" في الفعل الماضي هو توضيح أن أي كيان قد بدأ أو بدأ جانبًا جديدًا في الماضي.

عبارات مثل "كان يقدم" ، "كان يقدم" وما إلى ذلك إلزامية لتأطير جمل الفعل الماضي مع الفعل "تقديم."

متى يمكننا استخدام "تقديم" في صيغة الماضي؟

نوع صيغة الماضياستخدام الفعل "تقديم" في أشكال مختلفة من الزمن الماضي
1. زمن الماضي البسيطيمكن وضع المصطلح السابق "مقدم" بعد الموضوع مباشرة لنمط الجملة الماضي البسيط لإملاء أن الكيان قد بدأ أو بدأ أو عرض أي شخص جديد أو فكرة أو مسألة أو مفهوم ، وما إلى ذلك في الوقت الذي كان فيه تم استهلاكها بالفعل.
2. الماضي المستمريجب وضع المصطلحين "كان يقدم" أو "كان يقدم" وفقًا لرقم الموضوع في جملة من نمط الماضي البسيط لإملاء أن الكيان بدأ أو بدأ أو يعرض أي شخص أو فكرة أو مادة أو مفهوم جديد ، وما إلى ذلك في الوقت الذي تم استهلاكه بالفعل.
3. الزمن الماضي التاميجب استخدام المصطلح "قد قدم" لتأطير الجملة في صيغة الزمن التام الماضية لتقديم تسلسل حدثين ، يجب على المرء أن يتحدث من بينهما عن كيان كان في حالة مزاجية لبدء أو بدء شخص جديد ، فكرة أو مسألة أو مفهوم قبل آخر أو بعد حدث آخر في الأيام التي مرت بالفعل.
4. الماضي التام المستمريجب وضع المصطلح "تم تقديمه" بعد الموضوع في الوضع المستمر التام السابق للتوتر للإشارة إلى أن الكيان كان يؤدي بنشاط مهمة التقديم لفترة زمنية محددة ومحددة مسبقًا في الأيام التي مرت بالفعل.
استخدام الفعل "تقديم" في أشكال مختلفة من الزمن الماضي

أمثلة مع "تقديم" في صيغة الماضي -

نوع الفعلأمثلةتفسير
1. زمن الماضي البسيطقدم روبن رئيسه الجديد إلى والديه في لقاء العائلة.تم وضع المصطلح "مقدم" بعد الموضوع روبن للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع كان في وضع بدء لتقديم تفاصيل عن شخص معين في الأيام الماضية.
2. الماضي المستمركان روبن يقدم رئيسه الجديد لوالديه في لقاء العائلة.تم وضع العبارة "كان تقديم" بعد الموضوع للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع كان يبدأ بتفاصيل حول شخص معين لجميع الأشخاص في الاجتماع في الأيام الماضية.
3. الزمن الماضي التامقدم روبن رئيسه الجديد إلى والديه قبل أن يخطئ أي شخص في أن رئيسه هو صديق لروبن في اجتماع العائلة.تم وضع المصطلح "قد قدم" لإظهار تسلسل حدثين ، أحدهما ذكر أن الموضوع كان يقدم تفاصيل عن شخص معين للجميع قبل حدوث أي مفاهيم خاطئة في الحدث الآخر.
4. الماضي التام المستمركان روبن يعرّف رئيسه الجديد على جميع أعضاء الحفلة من السابعة مساءً حتى الثامنة مساءًتم وضع مصطلح "تم تقديمه" بعد الموضوع مباشرة لتوضيح أن الموضوع كان يقدم باستمرار تفاصيل عن رئيسه إلى الجميع لفترة زمنية محددة في الأيام الماضية.
أمثلة مع "إدخال" في صيغة الماضي

"أعرض" بصيغة المستقبل

الإخفاء والإخفاء هما أفضل متضادان لمصطلح "تقديم". دعونا نطبق مصطلح "تقديم" في زمن المستقبل.

الغرض من مصطلح "تقديم" في زمن المستقبل هو توضيح أن أي كيان سيبدأ أو يبدأ جانبًا جديدًا في الأيام القادمة. مصطلحات مثل "سوف يقدم" ، "سوف يقدم" ، "سوف يقدم" ، وما إلى ذلك ، إلزامية لتأطير الجمل في صيغة الزمن المستقبلي.

متى يمكننا استخدام "تقديم" في زمن المستقبل؟

نوع صيغة المستقبلاستخدام الفعل "تقديم" في صيغ المستقبل المختلفة
1. زمن المستقبل البسيطيجب استخدام المصطلح "سوف يقدم" في الوضع المستقبلي البسيط للجملة للتأكد من أن الكيان سيبدأ أو يبدأ أو يعرض أي فكرة أو ملاحظة أو شخص أو مسألة في الأيام القادمة.
2. زمن المستقبل المستمريجب استخدام المصطلح "سيتم تقديمه" في وضع الجملة المستمر في المستقبل للتأكد من أن الكيان سيبدأ بنشاط أو يبدأ أو يعرض أي فكرة أو ملاحظة أو شخص أو مسألة في الأيام القادمة.
3. زمن المستقبل التاميجب استخدام المصطلح "سيتم تقديمه" في الوضع المثالي للجملة في المستقبل للتأكد من أن الكيان سيكمل عملية البدء أو البدء أو عرض أي فكرة أو ملاحظة أو شخص أو مسألة قبل وقت محدد في الأيام التي في المستقبل.
4. المستقبل التام المستمريجب استخدام المصطلح "سيتم تقديمه" في وضع الجملة المستمر المثالي في المستقبل للتأكد من أن الكيان سيبدأ بنشاط أو يبدأ أو يعرض أي فكرة أو ملاحظة أو شخص أو مسألة لإطار زمني محدد مسبقًا في الأيام التي ستحدث.
استخدام الفعل "تقديم" في صيغ المستقبل المختلفة

أمثلة مع "إدخال" في زمن المستقبل

نوع الفعلمثالتفسير
1. زمن المستقبل البسيطسيقدم السيد روي اختراعه الجديد لجميع زملائه في المؤسسة في الشهر المقبل.مصطلح "سوف يقدم" قيد الاستخدام للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع سيعرض اكتشافًا جديدًا في الأيام المقبلة.
2. زمن المستقبل المستمرسيقدم السيد روي اختراعه الجديد لجميع زملائه في المؤسسة في الشهر المقبل.مصطلح "سيتم تقديمه" قيد الاستخدام لإملاء أن الموضوع سيعرض بنشاط اكتشافًا جديدًا في الأيام المقبلة.
3. زمن المستقبل التامسيقدم السيد روي اختراعه الجديد لجميع زملائه في المؤسسة قبل الشهر المقبل.مصطلح "سوف يقدم" قيد الاستخدام لإملاء أن الشخص المعني سوف يكمل عرض اكتشافه الجديد قبل وقت محدد في الأيام المقبلة.
4. المستقبل التام المستمرسيكون السيد روي قد قدم اختراعه الجديد لجميع زملائه في المؤسسة من 7th إلى شنومكسth الشهر القادم.مصطلح "سوف يتم تقديمه" قيد الاستخدام لإملاء أن الموضوع سيعرض بنشاط اكتشافه الجديد أمام زملائه لفترة زمنية محددة في الأيام المقبلة.
أمثلة مع "إدخال" في زمن المستقبل

الخلاصة:

الآن ، سنلخص درسنا بالصيغة الاسمية لمصطلح "تقديم". يمكن اعتبار مصطلح "مقدمة" على أنه اسم لمصطلح "تقديم". مصطلح "مقدمة" يدور حول نشاط يقدم شيئًا جديدًا أو حالي أو أحدث.

اربيتا بوس روي

يا! أنا أربيتا بوس روي. مؤهلاتي هي ماجستير في اللغة الإنجليزية مع B. Ed. في كل من التعليم العام والتعليم الخاص. لديّ سنتين من الخبرة كـ "محلل لغة" في IIT Kharagpur و 2 سنوات من الخبرة كـ "مطور محتوى أكاديمي" في IIT Kharagpur. أعمل حاليًا ككاتب أكاديمي في Lambdageeks. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/arpita-bose-roy-4aa0

آخر المقالات

رابط لـ 3 حقائق عن استخدام الإعلام بصيغة (الحاضر والماضي والمستقبل)

3 حقائق عن استخدام المعلومات بصيغة (الحاضر والماضي والمستقبل)

مصطلح "أبلغ" يمكن قبوله كشكل صفة لمصطلح "أبلغ". دعونا نطبق مصطلح "أبلغ" بأشكال مختلفة من الزمن. المصطلح "inform" يحولها إلى "informs" عند وضعها بعد ...

رابط إلى 3 حقائق عن استخدام الإشارة بصيغة (الحاضر والماضي والمستقبل)

3 حقائق عن استخدام الإشارة بصيغة (الحاضر والماضي والمستقبل)

تطبيق الأفعال هو في نهاية المطاف لإظهار فترات زمنية مختلفة. دعونا نستكشف كيف يمكننا تبرير استخدام فعل "يشير" في أطر زمنية مختلفة. المصطلح "يشير" يصبح "يشير" ...

3 Facts On Use Of Introduce In Tense(Present, Past, Future)

The term “introductory” can be recognized as the adjective form of the verb “introduction”. Let us check applicability of the verb “introduce” in various time period.

The term “introduce” can be mentioned as a verb in English parts of speech. The verb “introduce” takes on various forms to satisfy the need for the mode of tense of various sentences, such as the addition of “ing” to frame a sentence that is continuous from the present, past, or future tense.

Let us check the facts and related justifications regarding the use of the term “introduce” in various modes of tense.

“Introduce” in present tense

The three words that best describe the meaning of the term “introduce” are herald, proceed, and propose. Let us apply “introduce” in the present tense.

The purpose of using the term “introduce” in the present tense is all about beginning or starting a new aspect in the current time. We must change the term “introduce” to “introduces” if we use it to refer to any third-person singular number, male or female.

When we can use “introduce” in the present tense?

Type of Present Tense FormUsage of the verb “introduce” in various present tense forms
1. Simple Present TenseThe root form “introduce” can be placed just after the subject for framing simple present-mode sentences to state that one entity is in a casual or general mode of starting, beginning, or showcasing any new person, idea, matter, concept, etc. at the current time.
2. Present Continuous Tense / Present Progressive TenseThe progressive term “am/is/are introducing” can be placed just after the subject for framing present progressive mode sentences to state that one entity is actively starting, beginning, or showcasing any new person, idea, matter, concept, etc. at the current time.
3. Present Perfect TenseThe terms “has introduced” or “have introduced” can be placed just after the subject for the present perfect mode of sentences to state that one entity has started showcasing any new person, idea, matter, concept, etc. at the past time, but the effect of the process can still be felt.
4. Present Perfect Continuous TenseThe terms “has been introducing” or “have been introducing” can be placed just after the subject for the present perfect continuous mode of sentences to state that one entity has started showcasing any new person, idea, matter, concept, etc. at the past time and is still actively performing the same task.
Usage of the verb “introduce” in various present tense forms

Examples with “introduce” in the present tense

Type of TenseExamples with the verb “introduce”Explanation
1. Simple Present TenseToday, I introduce a new biology lesson to my eighth-grade students.The base term “introduce” has been placed just after the subject, first person singular number, to state that the speaker is general in his mode of introduction or start of a new concept in the field of the subject, biology.
2. Present Continuous TenseI am introducing a new biology lesson to all of you who are students in the 8th standard.The base term “am introducing” has been placed just after the subject, first person singular number, to state that the speaker is actively starting or introducing a new concept in the field of the subject, biology.
3. Present Perfect TenseI have introduced a new biology lesson to my 8th grade biology students from my last class.The present perfect term “have introduced” has been placed just after the subject, first person singular number, to state that the speaker has started a new concept in the field of the subject, biology, from some time in the past, but the effect of the teaching is still in process.
4. Present Perfect Continuous TenseI have been introducing a new lesson on the subject of biology since the first class today until now.The present perfect continuous term “have been introducing” is used to demonstrate that the speaker is actively beginning new learning in the field of biology from some time ago and is still in continuation mode. 
Examples with “introduce” in the present tense

“Introduce” in past tense

Past tense explains situations that happened previously and has no relevance or very little relevance in the present. Let us apply “introduce” in the past tense.

The term “introduce” turns to “introduced” while we use it in the past tense. The purpose of using the term “introduce” in the past tense is to state that any entity had begun or started a new aspect in the past.

Terms like “was introducing”, “had been introducing” etc. are mandatory to frame past tense sentences with the verb “introduce.”

When we can use “introduce” in the past tense?

Type of Past Tense FormUsage of the verb “introduce” in various past tense forms
1. Simple Past TenseThe past term “introduced” can be placed just after the subject for the simple past mode of sentence to dictate that an entity had started, begun, or showcased any new person, idea, matter, concept, etc. at the time that it had already been consumed.
2. Past Continuous TenseThe terms “was introducing” or “were introducing” must be placed according to the number of the subject in a sentence of simple past mode to dictate that an entity was actively starting, beginning, or showcasing any new person, idea, matter, concept, etc. at the time that had already been consumed.
3. Past Perfect TenseThe term “had introduced” must be used to frame the sentence in the past perfect mode of tense to present the sequence of two events, among which one must speak about an entity that was in the mood to begin or start a new person, idea, matter, or concept before another or after another event in the days that had already passed.
4. Past Perfect Continuous TenseThe term “had been introducing” must be placed after the subject in the past perfect continuous mode of tense to state that the entity was actively performing the task of introduction for a specific, pre-determined time period in the days that had already passed.
Usage of the verb “introduce” in various past tense forms

Examples with “introduce” in the past tense –

Type of TenseExamplesExplanation
1. Simple Past TenseRobin introduced his new boss to his parents at the family get-together.The term “introduced” has been placed after the subject Robin to indicate that the subject was in a mode of initiation to provide details of a specific person in bygone days.
2. Past Continuous TenseRobin was introducing his new boss to his parents at the family get-together.The phrase “was introducing” has been placed after the subject to indicate that the subject was initiating details about a specific person to all the people at the get-together in bygone days.
3. Past Perfect TenseRobin had introduced his new boss to his parents before anyone mistook the boss for a friend of Robin at the family get-together.The term “had introduced” had been placed to show the sequence of two events, among which one stated that the subject was providing details of a specific person to everyone before any misconceptions happened in the other event.
4. Past Perfect Continuous TenseRobin had been introducing his new boss to all the members of the party from 7 p.m. to 8 p.m.The term “had been introducing” has been placed just after the subject to state that the subject was continuously providing details of his boss to everyone for a specific time period in bygone days.
Examples with “introduce” in the past tense

“Introduce” in future tense

Conceal and hide are the two best antonyms of the term “introduce.” Let us apply the term “introduce” in the future tense.

The purpose of the term “introduce” in the future tense is to state that any entity is going to begin or start a new aspect in the days yet to come. Terms like “will introduce,” “will be introducing,” “will have introduced,” etc. are mandatory to frame sentences in the future mode of tense.

When we can use “introduce” in the future tense?

Type of Future Tense FormUsage of the verb “introduce” in various future tense forms
1. Simple Future TenseThe term “will introduce” must be used in the simple future mode of a sentence to ensure that an entity is going to start, begin, or showcase any idea, note, person, or matter in the days to come.
2. Future Continuous TenseThe term “will be introducing” must be used in the future continuous mode of sentence to ensure that an entity will be actively beginning, starting, or showcasing any idea, note, person, or matter in the days to come.
3. Future Perfect TenseThe term “will have introduced” must be used in the future perfect mode of sentence to ensure that an entity will complete the process of beginning, starting, or showcasing any idea, note, person, or matter before a specific time in the days that are ahead.
4. Future Perfect Continuous TenseThe term “will have been introducing” must be used in the future perfect continuous mode of sentence to ensure that an entity will be actively beginning, starting, or showcasing any idea, note, person, or matter for a specific pre-defined time frame in the days which are going to occur.
Usage of the verb “introduce” in various future tense forms

Examples with “introduce” in the future tense

Type of TenseExampleExplanation
1. Simple Future TenseMr. Roy will introduce his new invention to all of his colleagues at the institution in the next month.The term “will introduce” is in use to indicate that the subject is going to showcase a new discovery in the days ahead.
2. Future Continuous TenseMr. Roy will be introducing his new invention to all of his colleagues at the institution in the next month.The term “will be introducing” is in use to dictate that the subject will be actively showcasing a new discovery in the days ahead.
3. Future Perfect TenseMr. Roy will have introduced his new invention to all of his colleagues at the institution before the next month.The term “will have introduced” is in use to dictate that the subject will complete the showcasing of his new discovery before a specific time in the days ahead.
4. Future Perfect Continuous TenseMr. Roy will have been introducing his new invention to all of his colleagues at the institution from the 7th to the 10th of the coming month.The term “will have been introducing” is in use to dictate that the subject will be actively showcasing his new discovery in front of his colleagues for a specific time period in the days ahead.
Examples with “introduce” in the future tense

Conclusion:

Now, we are going to sum up our lesson with the noun form of the term “introduce.” The term “introduction” can be regarded as the noun form of the term “introduce.” The term “introduction” is all about an activity that presents something new, current, or the latest.

Scroll to Top