11+ أمثلة الأنواع الوسيطة: حقائق مفصلة    


الأنواع الوسيطة هي الروابط التي تربط بين نوعين وهو دليل على نظريات التطور. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نتعرف على أمثلة الأنواع الوسيطة وشخصياتها.

تظهر الأنواع الوسيطة العلاقة بين الأنواع الرائدة ومجتمع الذروة ، مما يدل على الخلافة البيئية ، ذلك تتغير بمرور الوقت مع بعض التعديلات. وفقًا لنظرية التطور لتشارلز داروين في "أصل الأنواع" ، تشترك جميع الأنواع على الأرض في نفس الأجداد.

تم العثور على العديد من الأنواع في نظامنا البيئي المتنوع. أثبتت الأنواع الوسيطة نظرية التطور التي نطورها جميعًا من سلف واحد.

الأركيوبتركس

الأركيوبتركس هو نوع وسيط تم العثور عليه كأحفور انتقالي في عام 1861 ، وينتمي إلى أواخر العصر الجوراسي ، أي حوالي 150 مليون سنة من الآن. إنه ديناصور له أجنحة ، لكن العلماء أطلقوا عليه أولاً اسم Urvogel ، والذي يعني "الطائر الأول" ، لكنهم اكتشفوا فيما بعد خصائص مشابهة للديناصورات. وجد الباحثون في دراساتهم أن هذا النوع يمكن أن يكون من الأنواع الرائدة أو أسلاف الطيور الحديثة. هذه الحفرية موجودة الآن في متحف لندن للتاريخ الطبيعي.

أمثلة الأنواع الوسيطة
أحفورة انتقالية للأركيوبتركس: نوع وسيط بين الزواحف والطيور من ويكيبيديا

الفطريات الشعاعية      

مجموعة أحادية الخلية البكتيريا الخيطية أطوال الكوتشي ، موجبة الجرام ، واللاهوائية. كما أنها تنتج جراثيم وخيطية ، والتي تشبه طبيعة الفطريات ؛ ومن ثم يمكن أن تكون نوعًا وسيطًا بين البكتيريا والفطريات.

الحارش: نوع وسيط بين البكتيريا والفطريات
تبدأ من ويكيبيديا

Balanoglossus (نصف كوردات)

تعد أنواع البلانوجلوسوس رابطًا تطوريًا بين اللافقاريات والفقاريات. إنها دودة بحرية ذات شقوق خيشومية وحبل عصبي أنبوبي ظهري وحبل ظهري في الجزء العلوي من الجسم ولكن لا يوجد وتر عصبي. تم العثور عليها في المياه الضحلة ، وكان وليام باتسون هو أول من اكتشف هذه التشابهات وصنفها على أنها Enteropneusta.

بلانوجلوسوس: نوع وسيط بين الفقاريات والفقرات تبدأ من ويكيبيديا

Chimaera (جرذ أو أرنب)

هذا النوع من الأسماك هو رابط يربط بين الأسماك العظمية والغضروفية. ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بأسماك القرش ، لكن فكيها العلويين يندمجان في الجمجمة ، والمعروفين باسم الأرنب أو سمك الجرذ ، والأسماك الشبح ، والسمك الشائك بسبب بنيتها.

شيماريرا: نوع وسيط بين أسماك القرش وأسماك الغضاريف من ويكيبيديا

السيلكانث

إنها من أنواع الأسماك النادرة الموجودة بالقرب من غرب المحيط الهندي. ترتبط أسماك السيلاكانث ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالسمك الرئوي ورباعي الأرجل (الحيوانات رباعية الأطراف). أقدم حفرياتها يزيد عمرها عن 410 مليون سنة ، ومعظم الأنواع انقرضت ، وبعضها محفوظ للدراسات.

أسماك سيلكانث: نوع وسيط بين الأسماك والبرمائيات من ويكيبيديا

كتنوفورس

Ctenophores إسفنج وثيق الصلة بالكنيداريين والثنائيين. هيكلها الداخلي يشبه إلى حد كبير الكائنات المجوفة المرتبطة بالاتصالات بين الخلايا. يستخدمون الأهداب للتنقل ، مثل الإسفنج. وهي ثلاثية الأرومات ، مما يعني أنها تحتوي على طبقة وسطى أغشية الخلايا، سمة مشتركة للثنائي.

بيلاجيك-كتنوفورس: وهناك نوع وسيط بين الكائنات المجوفة والإسفنج من ويكيبيديا

نادي الطحلب

يُعرف Lycopodiopsida عمومًا باسم طحالب النادي. هناك أجناس متجانسة ، لكن بعض الأجناس مثل السيلاجينيلا و Isoetes هي أجناس غير متجانسة. هذه الأنواع لها سمة مشتركة في كلا المجموعتين ؛ pteridophytes ، حيث أنها تحتوي على sporangia للتكاثر وهي نباتات بريوفيت من حيث الهيكل لأنها تفتقر إلى بنية الأوراق الكاملة.

ليكوبوديوبسيدا: وهناك أنواع وسيطة من pteridophytes و bryophytes من ويكيبيديا

سيكاس

Cycas يربط الرابط بين Pteridophyta و عاريات البذور. أنها تنتج sporangia (جراثيم تحتوي على أكياس) وهي واحدة من خصائص Pteridophyta. مثل عاريات البذور ، لديهم بويضات عارية وبذور عارية (بذور بدون فاكهة). وينتجون مخاريط وهي سمة تكاثرية شائعة لعاريات البذور.

سيكاس: نوع وسيط بين عاريات البذور و pteridophytes من ويكيبيديا

خلد الماء منقار البط ، آكل النمل الشائك

الاسم العلمي لخلد الماء منقار البط هو ornithorhynchus ، وهو رابط يربط بين الزواحف والثدييات ويوجد في منطقة جنوب أستراليا. هم من الثدييات شبه المائية التي تضع البيض. تم تسميتها في كتاب البيانات الأحمر على أنها من الأنواع "شبه المهددة بالانقراض" من قبل الاتحاد الدولي للحفظ والطبيعة في عام 2016 ومحاولة حمايتها.

بلانبوس منقار البطة: نوع وسيط بين الزواحف والثدييات من ويكيبيديا

يوجلينا (بروتوزوان)

الحنديرة هي كائن حي دقيق وحيد الخلية يمثل حلقة وصل بين الحيوانات والنباتات. على غرار النباتات ، فهي تحتوي على بلاستيدات لعملية التمثيل الضوئي. ولديهم سوط للعمل الحركي ، وهي بنية مهمة من الحيوانات وحيدة الخلية. الموائل النموذجية هي المياه العذبة والمياه المالحة والتربة الرطبة.

مخطط يوجلينا: نوع وسيط بين النباتات والحيوانات من ويكيبيديا

جنيتوم (عاريات البذور)

إنها أنواع متطورة من عاريات البذور ويتم تقديمها كحلقة وصل بين عاريات البذور و كاسيات البذور. لديهم خصائص عاريات البذور وكاسيات البذور - تُظهر ميزات مثل عناصر الأوعية في نسيج الخشب ميزة عاريات البذور ولها مظاهر من الأشجار والمتسلقة تشبه كاسيات البذور.

فيروس

الفيروسات هي الرابط الذي يربط بين الكائنات الحية وغير الحية. ليس لديهم بنية خلوية كاملة ولا يتكاثرون دون الاتصال بأي مصادر حية. تصبح نشطة في أجسام الكائنات الحية الأخرى ، باستخدام الآلات المضيفة لزيادة أعدادها وإحداث الضرر بسرعة. تتكون الفيروسات من البروتين والحمض النووي DNA أو RNA. يمكنهم البقاء على قيد الحياة في العديد من الظروف القاسية والعيش لفترة أطول. يمكن للفيروسات أن تصيب البكتيريا والنباتات والحيوانات.

الأسئلة المتكررة :

ما هي الأنواع الوسيطة؟

الأنواع الوسيطة هي تلك الأنواع أو الأحافير ذات السمات القياسية للأنواع المصنفة بشكل مختلف. جميع الأنواع مترابطة مع بعضها البعض في جزء ما.

ما النباتات هي الأنواع الوسيطة؟

الأنواع الوسيطة هي نباتات شجيرة ، ونباتات عشبية شجرية ، وبعض أشجار الأخشاب اللينة. تم تصنيف المصنع بشكل رئيسي إلى خمس مجموعات ؛ ترتبط بعض المجموعات التي تغير الموائل وتكوين التربة بهيكل شجري معقد.

ما هو تطور الأنواع الوسيطة؟

الأحافير الانتقالية هي تلك الأنواع الوسيطة التي انقرضت بالفعل منذ ملايين السنين ، وهي موجودة كأحفور ومقارنة بالأنواع المعروفة حاليًا.

كيرتي سينغ

مرحبًا ، اسمي Kriti Singh من Agra. لقد أكملت درجة ما بعد التخرج في التكنولوجيا الحيوية وشهادة البكالوريوس. الدرجة العلمية. علم الأحياء هو مادتي المفضلة منذ الطفولة ولم أشعر قط بالتعب أو الملل من هذا الموضوع المحدد. نظرًا لأنني أمتلك شخصية فضوليّة ، فقد كنت دائمًا فضوليًا وسحرًا لمعرفة المزيد عن الحياة والطبيعة. دعنا نتواصل عبر LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirti-singh-33a20196

آخر المقالات

11+ Intermediate Species Examples: Detailed Facts    


Intermediate species are the connecting links between two species which is the evidence of the evolution theories. In this article, we will learn about intermediate species examples and their characters.

Intermediate species show the connection between pioneer species and the climax community, demonstrating ecological succession, that change over time with some modifications. According to Charles Darwin’s evolution theory in “On Origin of Species”, all the species on earth share the same ancestors.

Several species are found in our diverse ecosystem; intermediate species are proved the theory of evolution that we all evolve from one ancestral.

Archaeopteryx

Archaeopteryx is an intermediate species found as a transitional fossil in 1861, and it belongs to the late Jurassic period, which is around 150 million years from now. It’s a dinosaur with wings, but scientists first referred to it as Urvogel, which means “first bird “, but later they found similar characteristics to dinosaurs. Researchers found in their studies that this species can be a pioneer species or ancestors of modern birds. This fossil is now present in the London Natural History Museum.

Intermediate Species Examples
Transitional fossil of Archaeopteryx: A intermediate species between reptiles and birds from Wikipedia

Actinomycetes      

A group of unicellular bacteria that’s filamentous lengths of cocci, gram-positive, and anaerobic. They also produce spores and are filamentous, which is similar to the character of fungus; hence they can be an intermediate species between bacteria and fungi.

Actinomyces: A intermediate species between bacteria and fungi
from Wikipedia

Balanoglossus (hemichordate)

Balanoglossus species is an evolutionary link between invertebrates and vertebrates. It’s a marine worm with gill slits, dorsal tubular nerve cord and notochord in the upper part of the body but the absence of a nerve chord. It’s found in shallow water, and William Bateson was the first who discovered these similarities and classified them as Enteropneusta.

Balanoglossus: A intermediate species between invertevets and vertibetes from Wikipedia

Chimaera (Rat or Rabbitfish)

This species of fish is a connecting link between bony and cartilage fishes. They are closely related to the sharks, but their upper jaws are fused to the skull, commonly known as rabbit or ratfish, ghost fish, and spookfish because of their structure.

Chimarera: A intermediate species between sharks and cartilage fish from Wikipedia

Coelacanths

It’s a rare fish species found near the western Indian ocean. Coelacanths are closely related to lungfish and tetrapods (four-limbed animals). Its oldest fossils are over 410 million years old, most of the species are extinct, and some are preserved for the studies.

Coelacanth: A intermediate species between fishes and amphibians from Wikipedia

Ctenophores

Ctenophores are sponges closely related to cnidarians and bilaterians. Its inner structure is more similar to cnidarians bound by inter-cell connections. They use cilia for locomotion, the same as sponges. And they are triploblastic, which means they contain a middle layer in their cell membranes, a common feature of bilaterians.

Pelagic-ctenophores: A intermediate species between Cnidarians and sponges from Wikipedia

Club moss

Lycopodiopsida is commonly known as club-mosses. There are homosporous, but some genera like selaginella and Isoetes are heterosporous. This species has a common feature in both groups; pteridophytes, as they have sporangia for reproduction and are bryophytes structure-wise as they lack complete leaf structure.

Lycopodiopsida: A intermediate species of pteridophytes and bryophytes from Wikipedia

Cycas

Cycas is connecting link between Pteridophyta and gymnosperm. They produce sporangia (spores containing sacs) which is one of the characteristics of Pteridophyta. Like gymnosperms, they have naked ovules and naked seeds (seeds without fruit). And they produce cones which are a common reproductive feature of gymnosperms.

Cycas: A intermediate species between gymnosperm and pteridophytes from Wikipedia

Duck-billed platypus, Spiny anteater

Duck-billed platypus’s scientific name is ornithorhynchus, which is a connecting link between reptiles and mammals and is found in the south Australian zone. They are semi-aquatic egg-laying mammals. They are named in the red data book as a “near threatened” species by the International Union for conservation and nature in 2016 and trying to protect them.

Platypus: A intermediate species between reptiles and mammals from Wikipedia

Euglena (protozoan)

Euglena is a unicellular microorganism that is a connecting link between animals and plants. Similar to plants, they contain plastids for photosynthesis. And they have flagellum for locomotory action, a significant structure of single-cell animals. Typical habitats are freshwater, saltwater and moist soil.

Euglena diagram: A intermediate species between plants and animals from Wikipedia

Gnetum (gymnosperm)

They are advanced gymnosperm species and presented as a connecting link between gymnosperm and angiosperm. They possess gymnosperm and angiosperms characteristics—the features like vessel elements in the xylem show gymnosperm feature and have tree and climber appearances similar to angiosperms.

Virus

Viruses are the connecting link between living and non-living things. Neither do they have a complete cellular structure nor reproduce themselves without contacting any living sources. They become active in other organisms’ bodies, utilising host machinery to increase their numbers and cause damage rapidly. Viruses are composed of protein and nucleic acid DNA or RNA. They can survive many harsh conditions and live for a longer time. Viruses can infect bacteria, plants and animals.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is an intermediate species?

Intermediate species are those species or fossils with standard features of differently classified species. All species are interlinked with each other in some portion.

What plants are intermediate species?

Intermediate species are shrubby plants, penial herbaceous plants, and some softwood trees. The plant has mainly been classified into five groups; some groups that alter the habitat and soil composition are linked to a complex tree structure.

What is an intermediate species evolution?

Transitional fossils are those intermediate species that were extinct already million years ago, present as a fossil and compared with currently known species.

Recent Posts