3 حقائق عن استخدام المعلومات بصيغة (الحاضر والماضي والمستقبل)


مصطلح "أبلغ" يمكن قبوله كشكل صفة لمصطلح "أبلغ". دعونا نطبق مصطلح "أبلغ" بأشكال مختلفة من الزمن.

على المدى "يخبر" يحولها إلى "إبلاغ" عند وضعها بعد أي رقم فردي لشخص ثالث ، ذكر أو أنثى. يمكن تطبيق المصطلح "أبلغ" في جملة مثل كل من الفعل الماضي والماضي في الفعل "إبلاغ" ، بينما يجب اعتبار "إبلاغ" المصطلح التدريجي لـ الفعل "يخبر."

دعونا نبرر استخدام الفعل "أبلغ" في أطر متوترة مختلفة.

"Inform" في المضارع

استقبل وأبلغ وأخبر - هذه هي الكلمات الثلاث التي يمكن أن تصف معنى مصطلح "أبلغ". دعونا نضع "إبلاغ" في أنماط مختلفة من الزمن الحاضر.

يشير مصطلح "إبلاغ" في الفعل المضارع إلى أن كيانًا ما يسلم أو ينتج أي بيانات أو عينة أو أخبار أو ما إلى ذلك للكيان الآخر في الوقت الحالي. يجب استخدام مصطلحات مثل "أبلغ / أبلغ" ، "أبلغ" ، "أبلغ" ، وما إلى ذلك أثناء تأطير الجمل في المضارع مع الفعل "أبلغ".

متى يمكننا استخدام "إبلاغ" في المضارع؟

نوع المضارعاستخدام "الإعلام" في أشكال مختلفة من المضارع
1. زمن المضارع البسيطيمكن استخدام المصطلح الجذر "إبلاغ" بعد الموضوع مباشرةً في نمط المضارع البسيط لإظهار أن الموضوع يقدم عمومًا بعض البيانات أو الأخبار حول أي حدث أو شخص أو أخبار أو حادثة ، إلخ.
2. المضارع المستمر / المضارع التقدمييجب استخدام المصطلح التدريجي الحالي "إعلام" إلى جانب "أنا / موجود / موجود" في الوضع التدريجي الحالي للتوتر للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع في الوضع الوظيفي لتوفير البيانات أو الأخبار حول أي حدث أو شخص أو أخبار أو حادثة ، وما إلى ذلك في الوقت الحالي.
3. زمن المضارع التاميمكن استخدام المصطلحين "أبلغت" أو "أبلغت" مباشرة بعد الموضوع في الوضع الحالي التام للتوتر للإشارة إلى أن إجراء تسليم البيانات أو المعلومات حول أي حدث أو شخص أو أخبار أو حادثة أو ما إلى ذلك قد بدأ بالفعل في الأيام التي مرت بالفعل ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكاننا الشعور بجوهرها.
4. المضارع التام المستمريمكن استخدام المصطلحين "تم إبلاغ" أو "تم إبلاغ" مباشرة بعد الموضوع في الوضع المستمر التام الحالي للتوتر للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع يقدم البيانات والمعلومات والأخبار والحادث وما إلى ذلك منذ بعض الوقت تم بالفعل اجتياز الإجراء ولا يزال الإجراء في وضع المتابعة.
استخدام "الإعلام" في أشكال مختلفة من المضارع

أمثلة مع "Inform" في المضارع

نوع المضارعمثالتفسير
1. زمن المضارع البسيطأبلغ أبناء عمومتي عن المنحة الدراسية الخاصة بي للأولمبياد الوطني الإنجليزي.تم وضع المصطلح الأساسي "إبلاغ" بعد الموضوع "I" للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع في وضع غير رسمي لإيصال أخبار معينة في الوقت الحالي.
2. المضارع المستمر / المضارع التقدميأبلغ أبناء عمومتي بمنحة دراسية للأولمبياد الوطني الإنجليزي.يستخدم مصطلح "أبلغ" بعد الموضوع للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع يقوم بتوزيع خبر معين بشكل نشط في الوقت الحالي.
3. زمن المضارع التاملقد أبلغت أبناء عمومتي عن المنحة الدراسية للأولمبياد الوطني الإنجليزي في الساعات القليلة الماضية.يُستخدم مصطلح "أبلغت" بعد الموضوع للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع قد نقل أخبارًا معينة في وقت ما في الماضي ولكن تأثير الأخبار لا يزال باقياً.
4. المضارع التام المستمرمنذ الأسبوع الماضي ، أبلغت أبناء عمومتي البعيدين عن المنحة الدراسية للأولمبياد الوطني الإنجليزي.مصطلح "تم إبلاغ" قيد الاستخدام بعد الموضوع ليوضح أن الموضوع يقوم وظيفيًا بإيصال الأخبار لفترة زمنية محددة بدأت في الماضي ولا تزال في وضع الاستمرارية.
أمثلة مع "Inform" في المضارع

"Inform" بصيغة الماضي

"أخبر شخصًا ما" و "أدخل تطبيقًا" هي الكلمات الموجودة في المجموعة والتي تشترك في نفس المعنى مع مصطلح "إبلاغ". دعونا نضع "إبلاغ" في أنماط مختلفة من فعل ماضي.

يشير مصطلح "إبلاغ" في الفعل الماضي إلى أن كيانًا ما قام بتسليم أو إنتاج أي بيانات أو عينة أو أخبار أو ما إلى ذلك إلى الكيان الآخر في الأيام التي استهلكها بالفعل. يجب استخدام مصطلحات مثل "أبلغ" ، "تم إبلاغه" ، وما إلى ذلك عند تأطير الجمل بصيغة الماضي مع الفعل "إبلاغ".

متى يمكننا استخدام "إبلاغ" بصيغة الماضي؟

نوع الفعل الماضياستخدام "الإعلام" في أشكال مختلفة من الزمن الماضي
1. زمن الماضي البسيطفي نمط الزمن الماضي البسيط ، يمكن استخدام المصطلح السابق "أبلغ" مباشرة بعد الموضوع لإظهار أن الموضوع قد تم تزويده بشكل عام ببعض البيانات أو الأخبار حول أي حدث أو شخص أو أخبار أو حادثة أو ما إلى ذلك في الوقت الذي تم استهلاكها بالفعل.
2. الماضي المستمريمكن استخدام المصطلح المستمر السابق "كان يُعلم" أو "كان يُعلم" في الوضع المستمر الحالي للتوتر للتعبير عن أن الموضوع كان في الوضع الوظيفي لتوفير البيانات أو الأخبار حول أي حدث أو شخص أو أخبار أو حادثة ، إلخ. في وقت استهلاكها.
3. الزمن الماضي التاميمكن استخدام المصطلح المثالي السابق "قد أبلغ" في صيغة الزمن التام الماضية لإظهار سلسلة من الأحداث الماضية ، والتي يجب على المرء من بينها أن يذكر أن الموضوع كان في وضع تقديم البيانات والأخبار والنظرية وما إلى ذلك في الأيام التي مرت بالفعل.
4. الماضي التام المستمريمكن استخدام المصطلح المستمر التام الماضي "كان مُعلمًا" في جملة لإملاء أن الموضوع كان يوفر باستمرار معلومات لفترة محددة ومحددة مسبقًا في الأيام التي انقضت بالفعل.
استخدام "الإعلام" في أشكال مختلفة من الزمن الماضي

أمثلة مع "إبلاغ" في صيغة الماضي

نوع الفعل الماضيمثالتفسير
1. زمن الماضي البسيطأبلغت مينا والدتها عن طعام الدجاج الحار الذي طهته على العشاء.تم وضع المصطلح السابق "إبلاغ" بعد الموضوع ليوضح أن الموضوع كان في وضع غير رسمي لتقديم نقطة بيانات في الوقت الذي مضى بالفعل.
2. الماضي المستمركانت مينا تخبر والدتها عن طعام الدجاج الحار الذي طهته على العشاء.تم وضع المصطلح المستمر السابق "تم إبلاغ" بعد الموضوع للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع كان يقدم البيانات بنشاط في الوقت الذي مضى بالفعل.
3. الزمن الماضي التامأبلغت مينا والدتها عن صنف الدجاج الحار الذي طهته أمس على العشاء قبل أن يتذوقه أحد ويشعر ببهارته.يتم استخدام المصطلح المثالي السابق "أبلغت" لإظهار تسلسل حادثتين ، يجب أن يذكر أحدهما على الأقل أن شخصًا ما كان في وضع إنتاج البيانات لكيان آخر.
4. الماضي التام المستمركانت مينا تخبر والدتها عن طعام الدجاج الحار من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 7 مساءً لأنها كانت خائفة.مصطلح "تم إبلاغ" قيد الاستخدام للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع سيكون نشطًا وظيفيًا لفترة زمنية محددة في المستقبل لتقديم البيانات في الوقت الذي تم استهلاكه بالفعل.
أمثلة مع "إبلاغ" في صيغة الماضي

"Inform" بصيغة المستقبل

الحفاظ على السرية والهدوء هما مجموعتي الكلمات اللتين تصفان المعنى المعاكس لمصطلح "أبلغ". دعونا نضع "إبلاغ" في أنماط مختلفة من زمن المستقبل.

يشير مصطلح "إبلاغ" في المضارع المستقبلي إلى أن كيانًا ما سوف يسلم أو ينتج أي بيانات أو عينة أو أخبار أو ما إلى ذلك للكيان الآخر في الأيام التي لم تأت بعد. يجب استخدام مصطلحات مثل "will inform" ، "will be informing" ، وما إلى ذلك أثناء تأطير الجمل في الزمن المستقبلي مع الفعل "inform".

متى يمكننا استخدام "إبلاغ" في زمن المستقبل؟

نوع زمن المستقبلاستخدام "الإعلام" في أشكال مختلفة من زمن المستقبل
1. زمن المستقبل البسيطيجب وضع المصطلح الأساسي "إبلاغ" بعد "سوف" أو "يجب" من أجل تأطير الجمل في الوضع المستقبلي وإظهار أن الموضوع سيوفر بعض البيانات أو الأخبار حول أي حدث أو شخص أو أخبار أو حادثة ، إلخ. في وقت لم يأت بعد.
2. زمن المستقبل المستمريجب وضع المصطلح التدريجي "إعلام" بعد "سيكون" لتأطير الجمل في المضارع المستمر في المستقبل لإظهار أن الموضوع سيكون في الوضع الوظيفي لتقديم بعض البيانات أو الأخبار حول أي حدث أو شخص أو أخبار أو حادثة ، إلخ. .. في الوقت الذي لم يأت بعد.
3. زمن المستقبل التاميجب وضع مصطلح المشاركة السابق "أبلغ" بعد "have" لتأطير الجمل في صيغة الزمن التام في المستقبل لإظهار أن الموضوع سوف يكمل عملية تقديم بعض البيانات أو الأخبار حول أي حدث أو شخص أو أخبار أو حادثة ، إلخ. قبل وقت محدد لم يحن بعد.
4. المستقبل التام المستمريجب وضع المصطلح "إعلام" بعد المصطلح "سيكون" لتأطير الجمل في الوضع المستمر المثالي للتوتر لإظهار أن الموضوع سيكون نشطًا لفترة زمنية محددة لتقديم بعض البيانات أو الأخبار حول أي حدث ، شخص ، أخبار ، حادثة ، إلخ. التي لم تأت بعد.
استخدام "الإعلام" في أشكال مختلفة من زمن المستقبل

أمثلة مع "إبلاغ" في زمن المستقبل

نوع زمن المستقبلمثالتفسير
1. زمن المستقبل البسيطسيبلغ روبن رئيسه عن عدم قدرته على تقديم العرض التقديمي للمشروع الجديد غدًا.يُستخدم مصطلح "إبلاغ" بعد أن يذكر الموضوع أنه سيقدم جوانب معينة إلى رئيسه في الأيام القادمة.
2. زمن المستقبل المستمرسيُبلغ روبن رئيسه عن عدم كفاءته في تقديم العرض التقديمي غدًا حول المشروع الجديد.    يتم استخدام عبارة "سيتم إبلاغه" بعد الموضوع للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع سيقدم بنشاط جوانب معينة إلى رئيسه في الأيام القادمة.
3. زمن المستقبل التامسيكون روبن قد أبلغ رئيسه بعدم قدرته على تقديم العرض التقديمي للمشروع الجديد غدًا قبل الساعة 11 صباحًايتم استخدام عبارة "سيكون قد أبلغ" بعد أن يقدم الموضوع أن الموضوع قد انتهى من تسليم جوانب معينة لكبيره قبل وقت محدد في اليوم الذي لم يأت بعد.
4. المستقبل التام المستمركان روبن يخبر رؤسائه من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 9:15 صباحًا بعدم كفاءته في تقديم العرض غدًا.يتم استخدام عبارة "سيتم إبلاغه" بعد الموضوع للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع سيكون في وضع مستمر لتقديم جانب معين لفترة زمنية غير معروفة.
أمثلة مع "إبلاغ" في زمن المستقبل

الخلاصة:

سنقوم بتلخيص ما تعلمناه من خلال المصطلح الاسمي للفعل "inform". يجب اعتبار مصطلح "معلومات" على أنه اسم اسم لمصطلح "إبلاغ".

اربيتا بوس روي

يا! أنا أربيتا بوس روي. مؤهلاتي هي ماجستير في اللغة الإنجليزية مع B. Ed. في كل من التعليم العام والتعليم الخاص. لديّ سنتين من الخبرة كـ "محلل لغة" في IIT Kharagpur و 2 سنوات من الخبرة كـ "مطور محتوى أكاديمي" في IIT Kharagpur. أعمل حاليًا ككاتب أكاديمي في Lambdageeks. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/arpita-bose-roy-4aa0

آخر المقالات

رابط إلى 3 حقائق عن استخدام الإشارة بصيغة (الحاضر والماضي والمستقبل)

3 حقائق عن استخدام الإشارة بصيغة (الحاضر والماضي والمستقبل)

تطبيق الأفعال هو في نهاية المطاف لإظهار فترات زمنية مختلفة. دعونا نستكشف كيف يمكننا تبرير استخدام فعل "يشير" في أطر زمنية مختلفة. المصطلح "يشير" يصبح "يشير" ...

رابط إلى 3 حقائق عن استخدام التضمين في الزمن (الحاضر والماضي والمستقبل)

3 حقائق عن استخدام تضمين بصيغة (الحاضر والماضي والمستقبل)

"ضع في الاعتبار" و "تأخذ في الاعتبار" هي مجموعات الكلمات التي يمكن أن تصف معنى "تشمل". دعونا نبرر استخدام "تضمين" في فترات زمنية مختلفة. تغييرات مصطلح "تشمل" ...

3 Facts On Use Of Inform In Tense(Present, Past And Future)

The term “informed” can be accepted as the adjective form of the term “inform.” Let us apply the term “inform” in various tense forms.

The term “inform” turns it into “informs” when placed after any third-person singular number, male or female. The term “informed” can be applied in a sentence as both the past tense and past participle of the verb “inform,” while “informing” must be regarded as the progressive term of the verb “inform.”

Let us justify the use of the verb “inform” in various tense frames.

“Inform” in present tense

Apprise, notify, and tell—these are the three words that can describe the meaning of the term “inform.” Let us put “inform” in various modes of present tense.

The term “inform” in the present tense states that one entity delivers or produces any data, sample, news, etc. to the other entity at the current time. Terms like “inform/informs,” “have informed,” “has informed,” etc. must be used while framing sentences in the present tense with the verb “inform.”

When we can use “inform” in the present tense?

Type of Present TenseUsage of “inform” in various forms of present tense
1. Simple Present TenseThe root term “inform” can be used just after the subject in the simple present mode of tense to show that the subject is generally providing some data or news about any event, person, news, incident, etc.
2. Present Continuous Tense / Present Progressive TenseThe present progressive term “informing” along with “am/is/are” must be used in a present progressive mode of tense to state that the subject is in the functional mode of providing data or news about any event, person, news, incident, etc. at the current time.
3. Present Perfect TenseThe terms “has informed” or “have informed” can be used just after the subject in the present perfect mode of tense to state that the procedure of delivering data or information about any event, person, news, incident, etc. has already started in the days that have already passed, but we can still feel its essence.
4. Present Perfect Continuous TenseThe terms “has been informing” or “have been informing” can be used just after the subject in the present perfect continuous mode of tense to mark that the subject is providing data, information, news, an incident, etc. from some time that has already passed and the procedure is still in continuation mode.
Usage of “inform” in various forms of present tense

Examples with “inform” in the present tense

Type of Present TenseExampleExplanation
1. Simple Present TenseI inform my cousins about my scholarship for the English National Olympiad.The base term “inform” has been placed after the subject “I” to state that the subject is in a casual mode of delivering specific news at the current time.
2. Present Continuous Tense / Present Progressive TenseI am informing my cousins about my scholarship for the English National Olympiad.The term “am informing” is used after the subject to indicate that the subject is actively distributing a specific news item at the current time.
3. Present Perfect TenseI have informed my cousins about my scholarship for the English National Olympiad for the last few hours.The term “have informed” is in use after the subject to state that the subject has delivered specific news sometime in the past but the effect of the news is still lingering.
4. Present Perfect Continuous TenseSince last week, I have been informing my distant cousins about my scholarship for the English National Olympiad.The term “have been informing” is in use after the subject to state that the subject is functionally delivering news for a specific time period that started in the past and is still in continuation mode.
Examples with “inform” in the present tense

“Inform” in past tense

“Let someone know” and “put in an application” are the words in the group that share equal meaning with the term “inform.” Let us put “inform” in various modes of past tense.

The term “inform” in the past tense states that one entity delivered or produced any data, sample, news, etc. to the other entity in the days that it had already consumed. Terms like “informed,” “was informed,” etc. must be used when framing sentences in the past tense with the verb “inform.”

When we can use “inform” in the past tense?

Type of Past TenseUsage of “inform” in various forms of past tense
1. Simple Past TenseIn the simple past mode of tense, the past term “informed” can be used just after the subject to show that the subject was generally provided with some data or news about any event, person, news, incident, etc. at the time which have already been consumed.
2. Past Continuous TenseThe past continuous term “was informing” or “were informing” can be used in the present continuous mode of tense to express that the subject was in the functional mode of providing data or news about any event, person, news, incident, etc. at the time that it was consumed.
3. Past Perfect TenseThe past perfect term “had informed” can be used in a past perfect mode of tense to show a sequence of past incidents, among which one must state that the subject was in the mode of delivering data, news, theory, etc. in the days which have already passed.
4. Past Perfect Continuous TenseThe past perfect continuous term “had been informing” can be used in a sentence to dictate that the subject was continuously providing information for a specific, predefined period in the days that have already passed.
Usage of “inform” in various forms of past tense

Examples with “inform” in the past tense

Type of Past TenseExampleExplanation
1. Simple Past TenseMina informed her mother about the spicy chicken food item that she cooked for dinner.The past term “informed” has been placed after the subject to state that the subject was in casual mode to deliver a data point in the time that has already passed.
2. Past Continuous TenseMina was informing her mother about the spicy chicken food item that she cooked for dinner.The past continuous term “was informing” has been placed after the subject to state that the subject was actively delivering data in the time that has already passed.
3. Past Perfect TenseMina had informed her mother about the spicy chicken food item that she had cooked yesterday for dinner before anyone tasted it and felt its spiciness.The past perfect term “had informed” is in use to show the sequence of two incidents, at least one of which must state that someone was in the mode of producing data for another entity.
4. Past Perfect Continuous TenseMina had been informing her mother about the spicy chicken food item from 6 p.m. to 7 p.m. because she was scared.The term “had been informing” is in use to state that the subject is going to be functionally active for a specific time period in the future to deliver data in the time that had already been consumed.
Examples with “inform” in the past tense

“Inform” in future tense

Keep secret and be quiet are the two word groups that describe the opposite meaning of the term “inform.” Let us put “inform” in various modes of future tense.

The term “inform” in the future tense states that one entity is going to deliver or produce any data, sample, news, etc. to the other entity in the days that are yet to come. Terms like “will inform,” “will be informing,” etc. must be used while framing sentences in the future tense with the verb “inform.”

When we can use “inform” in the future tense?

Type of Future TenseUsage of “inform” in various forms of future tense
1. Simple Future TenseThe base term “inform” must be placed after “will” or “shall” in order to frame sentences in future mode and show that the subject is going to provide some data or news about any event, person, news, incident, etc. at a time that is yet to come.
2. Future Continuous TenseThe progressive term “informing” must be placed after “will be” to frame sentences in the future continuous tense to show that the subject will be in the functional mode of providing some data or news about any event, person, news, incident, etc. at the time which is yet to come.
3. Future Perfect TenseThe past participle term “informed” must be placed after “have” to frame sentences in the future perfect tense to show that the subject is going to complete the process of delivering some data or news about any event, person, news, incident, etc. before a specific time which is yet to come.
4. Future Perfect Continuous TenseThe term “informing” must be placed after the term “will have been” to frame sentences in the future perfect continuous mode of tense to show that the subject will be active for a specific time period to deliver some data or news about any event, person, news, incident, etc. that is yet to come.
Usage of “inform” in various forms of future tense

Examples with “inform” in the future tense

Type of Future TenseExampleExplanation
1. Simple Future TenseRobin will inform his boss about his inability to deliver the presentation on the new project tomorrow.The term “inform” is used after the subject has stated that he will deliver certain aspects to his superior in the coming days.
2. Future Continuous TenseRobin will be informing his boss about his inefficiency to deliver the presentation tomorrow on the new project.    The phrase “will be informing” is used after the subject to indicate that the subject will be actively delivering certain aspects to his superior in the coming days.
3. Future Perfect TenseRobin will have informed his boss about his inability to deliver the presentation on the new project tomorrow before 11 a.m.The phrase “will have informed” is used after the subject has presented that the subject has finished delivering certain aspects to his senior before a specific time in the day that is yet to come.
4. Future Perfect Continuous TenseRobin will have been informing his bosses from 9 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. about his inefficiency to deliver the presentation tomorrow.The phrase “will have been informing” is used after the subject to indicate that the subject will be in continuous mode of delivering a specific aspect for an unknown time period.
Examples with “inform” in the future tense

Conclusion:

We are going to sum up our learning with the noun term of the verb “inform.” The term “information” must be regarded as the noun form of the term “inform.”

Scroll to Top