3 حقائق عن استخدام الإشارة بصيغة (الحاضر والماضي والمستقبل)

تطبيق الأفعال هو في نهاية المطاف لإظهار فترات زمنية مختلفة. دعونا نستكشف كيف يمكننا تبرير استخدام الفعل "يشير" في أطر زمنية مختلفة.

على المدى "تشير" يصبح "يشير" إلى اعتبار 3rd الرقم الفردي للشخص ، بغض النظر عن الذكر أو الأنثى. "يشير" هو المصطلح الذي يمكن تمييزه كمصطلح مشارك حالي ، بينما المصطلح "مُشار إليه" يمكن اعتباره مصطلحًا مشاركًا في الماضي والماضي للفعل "يشير".

دعونا نطبق الفعل "يشير" إلى فترات زمنية مختلفة ونتحقق أيضًا من المبررات ذات الصلة.

"تشير" في المضارع

التعيين والبيان والتحديد هي بعض الكلمات التي تشترك في نفس المعنى مع كلمة "تشير". دعونا نستكشف تطبيق "تشير" في الزمن الحاضر.

تشير كلمة "تشير" إلى أن شخصًا ما يشير أو يشير إلى أي نقطة أو تعبير أو عاطفة أو حدث ، وما إلى ذلك. المشار إليه ، "وما إلى ذلك يجب تطبيقه على جمل الإطار في الوضع الحالي مع الفعل" يشير ".

متى يمكننا استخدام "يشير" في المضارع؟

شكل المضارعاستخدام "يشير" في أشكال مختلفة من المضارع
1. زمن المضارع البسيطالمصطلح "يشير" أو "يشير" مطلوب لتعديل العبارات في الوضع الحالي البسيط لنقل أن أي شخص حاليًا بشكل عام يشير إلى أو تحديد أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تعبير ، إلخ. 
2. المضارع المستمر / المضارع التقدميأحد المصطلحات بين "أنا تشير" و "تشير" و "تشير" إلزامي لتعديل العبارات في الوضع المستمر الحالي لنقل أن أي شخص في الوضع النشط للإشارة إلى أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تحديدها والتعبير وما إلى ذلك في هذه اللحظة.
3. زمن المضارع التامأحد المصطلحات "أشار" أو "أشار" إلزامي لتعديل العبارات في الوضع المثالي الحالي لنقل أن أي شخص قد تم الإشارة إليه أو الإشارة إليه في أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تعبير ، وما إلى ذلك في وقت ما من قبل وله جوهره في الوقت الحاضر.
4. المضارع التام المستمرالمصطلح "قد أشار" إلزامي لتعديل العبارات في الوضع المستمر المثالي الحالي لنقل أن أي شخص يشير أو يشير إلى أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تعبير ، وما إلى ذلك من وقت ما في الماضي ولا يزال في وضع الاستمرارية.
استخدام "يشير" في أشكال مختلفة من المضارع

أمثلة مع "يشير" في المضارع

نوع المضارعأمثلة مع "أشر"تفسير
1. زمن المضارع البسيطتشير مينا إلى متجر الألعاب الصغير حيث كانت تشتري ألعابًا لطفلها.شكل الجذر "يشير" قيد الاستخدام للتعبير عن أن الهدف يشير إلى متجر ألعاب صغير.
2. صيغة المضارع المستمر / المضارع المستمرتشير مينا إلى متجر الألعاب الصغير حيث كانت تشتري ألعابًا لطفلها.مصطلح "يشير" قيد الاستخدام للتعبير عن أن الموضوع في حالة مزاجية وظيفية للإشارة إلى متجر ألعاب صغير.
3. زمن المضارع التامأشارت مينا إلى متجر الألعاب الصغير حيث كانت تشتري ألعابًا لطفلها على مدار السنوات الخمس الماضية.مصطلح "أشار" قيد الاستخدام للإشارة إلى أن الشخص المعني كان يستخدم لشراء الألعاب من متجر في وقت ما في الماضي ، وما زلنا نشعر بجوهرها.
4. المضارع التام المستمرتشير مينا إلى متجر الألعاب الصغير حيث اعتادت شراء الألعاب منذ ولادة طفلها حتى الآن.مصطلح "تمت الإشارة إليه" قيد الاستخدام لإملاء أن الشخص المعني يشتري ألعابًا من المتجر المحدد من بعض الوقت في الأيام الماضية ولا يزال في وضع وظيفي للشراء.
أمثلة مع "يشير" في المضارع

"وضّح" بصيغة الماضي

الإخفاء والدحض والقمع هي بعض الكلمات التي تصف المعنى المعاكس لفعل "يشير". دعونا نستكشف تطبيق "تشير" في فعل ماضي.

إذا قام شخص ما بتمييز أي نقطة ، أو تعبير ، أو عاطفة ، أو حدث ، وما إلى ذلك ، فيمكننا استخدام الفعل "يشير" لوصف الفعل الماضي. يجب تطبيق مصطلحات مثل "أشار" و "كان يشير إلى" و "كان يشير إلى" و "قد أشار" و "قد تمت الإشارة إليه" لإطار الجمل في الوضع السابق مع الفعل "يشير".

متى يمكننا استخدام "يشير" في الفعل الماضي؟

نوع الفعل الماضياستخدام "يشير" في أشكال مختلفة من الزمن الماضي
1. زمن الماضي البسيطلتعديل العبارات في الوضع الماضي البسيط ، فإن المصطلح "مُشار إليه" مطلوب للتعبير عن أن أي شخص كان بشكل عام يشير إلى أو يشير إلى أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تعبير ، إلخ. 
2. الماضي المستمرأحد المصطلحات بين "كان يشير" أو "كان يشير" إلزامي لتعديل العبارات في الوضع المستمر السابق للتعبير عن أن أي شخص كان في الوضع النشط للإشارة أو وضع علامة على أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تعبير ، إلخ. في الوقت الذي قضيته بالفعل.
3. الزمن الماضي التامالمصطلح "أشار" إلزامي لتعديل العبارات في الوضع التام السابق لتقديم تسلسل الأحداث ، وأظهر أحد تلك الأحداث أن أي شخص كان في وضع عام للإشارة أو تحديد أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تعبير ، إلخ. .
4. الماضي التام المستمريعد مصطلح "كان يشير" إلزاميًا لتعديل عبارة في الوضع المستمر التام السابق لنقل أن أي شخص كان في الوضع النشط للإشارة إلى أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تعبير أو وضع علامة عليها ، وما إلى ذلك لفترة محددة مسبقًا فترة في الوقت الذي تم قضاؤه بالفعل.
استخدام "يشير" في أشكال مختلفة من الزمن الماضي

أمثلة مع "أشر" في الفعل الماضي

نوع الفعل الماضيأمثلةتفسير
1. زمن الماضي البسيطأشار روبن إلى الكتب الموجودة على الرف التي يريد أن تكون في مكتبته.تم استخدام المصطلح "مُشار إليه" للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع سبق أن أوصى بمنتجه المرغوب فيه.
2. الماضي المستمركان روبن يشير إلى رف الكتب أنه يريد أن يكون في مكتبتهتم استخدام مصطلح "كان يشير" للتعبير عن أن الموضوع كان في الوضع الوظيفي لتمييز المنتج المطلوب.
3. الزمن الماضي التامكان روبن قد أشار على الرف إلى الكتب التي يريد أن تكون في مكتبته قبل أن تشتري والدته شيئًا آخر له.تم استخدام المصطلح "قد أشار" لتقديم تسلسل حدثين. يتعلق أحد الحدثين بوضع علامة على المنتج المطلوب في الأيام التي مرت بالفعل.
4. الماضي التام المستمركان روبن يشير إلى الكتب التي يريدها في مكتبته على رف الكتب خلال العامين الماضيين حتى الآن.تم استخدام المصطلح "كان يشير" للإشارة إلى أن الموضوع كان يشير إلى منتجه المرغوب لفترة من الوقت في الماضي.
أمثلة مع "أشر" في الفعل الماضي

"وضّح" بصيغة المستقبل

"كن أعراضًا" و "تحديد" هي مجموعات الكلمات التي تشترك في نفس المعنى مثل "تشير". دعونا نستكشف تطبيق "تشير" في زمن المستقبل.

عندما يقوم شخص ما بالإشارة أو تحديد أي موقف أو هدف أو أخبار أو تعبير وما إلى ذلك في المستقبل ، يمكننا استخدام الفعل "يشير". يجب تطبيق مصطلحات مثل "سيشير" ، و "سيشير" ، و "سيكون قد أشار" ، و "سيتم الإشارة إليه" على جمل الإطار في الأوضاع المستقبلية مع الفعل "يشير".

متى يمكننا استخدام "يشير" في زمن المستقبل؟

نوع صيغة المستقبلاستخدام "يشير" في أشكال مختلفة من الزمن المستقبلي
1. زمن المستقبل البسيطالمصطلح "سيشير" مطلوب لتعديل العبارات في الوضع المستقبلي البسيط لنقل أن أي شخص سيشير أو يحدد أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تعبير أو ما إلى ذلك في الأيام القادمة.
2. زمن المستقبل المستمرالمصطلح "سيشير" مطلوب لتعديل العبارات في الوضع المستمر في المستقبل لنقل أن أي شخص في وضع نشط لتمييز أو الإشارة إلى أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تعبير وما إلى ذلك في الأيام القادمة.
3. زمن المستقبل التامالمصطلح "سيكون قد أشار" مطلوب لتعديل العبارات في الوضع المثالي في المستقبل لنقل أن أي شخص سوف يكمل وضع علامة أو الإشارة إلى أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تعبير أو ما إلى ذلك قبل وقت محدد في الأيام القادمة.
4. المستقبل التام المستمرالمصطلح "سيتم الإشارة إليه" مطلوب لتعديل العبارات في الوضع المستمر المثالي المستقبلي للتعبير عن أن أي شخص سيكون في الوضع الوظيفي للإشارة إلى أو وضع علامة على أي نقطة أو أخبار أو عاطفة أو تعبير وما إلى ذلك لفترة زمنية محددة في الأيام القادمة.
استخدام "يشير" في أشكال مختلفة من الزمن المستقبلي

أمثلة مع "أشر" في زمن المستقبل

نوع زمن المستقبلمثالتفسير
1. زمن المستقبل البسيطسأشير إلى الشخص الذي يجب أن تتقدم إليه للحصول على قرضك.تم استخدام المصطلح "سيشير" للإشارة إلى أن المتحدث سيشير إلى الشخص الذي يجب على الشخص الموجه إليه التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض في الأيام التي ستحدث.
2. زمن المستقبل المستمرسأشير إلى الشخص الذي يجب أن تتقدم إليه للحصول على قرضك.تم استخدام المصطلح "سوف يشير" للإشارة إلى أن المتحدث سيكون في الوضع الوظيفي للإشارة إلى الشخص الذي يجب أن يتقدم إليه الشخص الموجه للحصول على قرض في الأيام التي ستحدث.
3. زمن المستقبل التامسأكون قد أشرت إلى الشخص الذي يجب أن تتقدم إليه للحصول على قرضك في الشهر المقبل.تم استخدام مصطلح "سيكون قد أشار" للإشارة إلى أن المتحدث سوف يكمل الإشارة إلى الشخص الذي يجب أن يتقدم الشخص الموجه إليه بطلب للحصول على قرض قبل وقت محدد في الأيام التي ستحدث.
4. المستقبل التام المستمرسيتم إشارتي إلى الشخص الذي يجب أن تتقدم إليه للحصول على قرضك من الشهر التالي حتى نهاية العام.تم استخدام المصطلح "سيتم الإشارة إليه" للإشارة إلى أن المتحدث سيكون في الوضع النشط للإشارة إلى الشخص الذي يجب أن يتقدم إليه الشخص الموجه للحصول على قرض لمدة زمنية محددة في الأيام التي ستحدث.
أمثلة مع "أشر" في زمن المستقبل

الخلاصة:

سنلخص ما تعلمناه من خلال تسمية أشيع أشباه الجمل الفعلية التي تشير إلى نفس المعنى مثل الفعل "يشير". "أشر" و "أشر إلى" هما أكثر أشباه الجمل الفعلية شيوعًا التي تشير إلى وضع علامة أو الإشارة إلى نقطة معينة ، أو مسألة ، أو حادثة ، أو أخبار ، إلخ.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

3 Facts On Use Of Indicate In Tense(Present,Past And Future)

The application of verbs is ultimate to show various time periods. Let us explore how we can justify the use of the verb “indicate” in various time frames.

The term “indicate” becomes “indicates” to regard a 3rd person’s singular number, irrespective of male or female. “Indicating” is the term that can be marked as a present participle term, while the term “indicated” can be regarded as both a past and past participle term of the verb “indicate.”

Let us apply the verb “indicate” to various time periods and also check the related justifications.

“Indicate” in present tense

Designate, manifest, and pinpoint are some of the words that share a similar meaning with the word “indicate.” Let us explore the application of “indicate” in the present tense.

The word “indicate” states someone is pointing out or marking any point, expression, emotion, event, etc. Terms like “indicate,” “indicates,” “am indicating,” “is indicating,” “are indicating,” “have indicated,” etc. must be applied to frame sentences in the present mode with the verb “indicate.”

When we can use “indicate” in the present tense?

Form of Present TenseUsage of “indicate” in various present tense forms
1. Simple Present TenseThe term “indicate” or “indicates” is required to modify statements in simple present mode to convey that any person is currently in general point to indicate or mark any point, news, emotion, expression, etc. 
2. Present Continuous Tense / Present Progressive TenseOne of the terms among “am indicating,” “is indicating,” and “are indicating” is compulsory to modify statements in the present continuous mode to convey that any person is in the active mode of indicating or marking any point, news, emotion, expression, etc. at this moment.
3. Present Perfect TenseOne of the terms “have indicated” or “has indicated” is compulsory to modify statements in present perfect mode to convey that any person has been pointed or indicated to any point, news, emotion, expression, etc. sometime before and has its essence in present time.
4. Present Perfect Continuous TenseThe term “had indicated” is compulsory to modify statements in present perfect continuous mode to convey that any person is pointing out or marking any point, news, emotion, expression, etc. from sometime in the past and is still in continuation mode.
Usage of “indicate” in various present tense forms

Examples with “indicate” in the present tense

Type of Present TenseExamples with “indicate”Explanation
1. Simple Present TenseMina indicates the small toy shop where she used to buy toys for her child.The root form “indicates” is in use to convey that the subject is pointing to a small toy shop.
2. Present Continuous Tense / Present Progressive FormMina is indicating the small toy shop where she used to buy toys for her child.The term “is indicating” is in use to convey that the subject is in a functional mood of pointing to a small toy shop.
3. Present Perfect TenseMina has indicated the small toy shop where she used to buy toys for her child for the last five years.The term “has indicated” is in use to imply that the subject used to purchase toys from a shop at some point in the past, and we can still feel their essence.
4. Present Perfect Continuous TenseMina has been pointing to the small toy shop where she used to buy toys since her child’s birth until now.The term “has been indicated” is in use to dictate that the subject is purchasing toys from the marked-out shop from some time in bygone days and is still in a functional mode of purchasing.
Examples with “indicate” in the present tense

“Indicate” in past tense

Conceal, refute, and suppress are some of the words that describe the opposite meaning of the verb “indicate.” Let us explore the application of “indicate” in the past tense.

If someone has marked any point, expression, emotion, event, etc., then we can use the verb “indicate” to describe the past tense. Terms like “indicated,” “was indicating,” “were indicating,” “had indicated,” and “had been indicated” must be applied to frame sentences in the past mode with the verb “indicate.”

When we can use “indicate” in the past tense?

Type of Past TenseUsage of “indicate” in various past tense forms
1. Simple Past TenseTo modify statements in simple past mode, the term “indicated” is required to convey that any person was in general point to indicate or mark any point, news, emotion, expression, etc. 
2. Past Continuous TenseOne of the terms among “was indicating,” or “were indicating” is compulsory to modify statements in the past continuous mode to convey that any person was in the active mode of indicating or marking any point, news, emotion, expression, etc. at the time which has already spent.
3. Past Perfect TenseThe term “had indicated” is compulsory to modify statements in past perfect mode to present the sequence of events, and one of those events showed that any person was in a general position to indicate or mark any point, news, emotion, expression, etc.
4. Past Perfect Continuous TenseThe term “had been indicating” is compulsory to modify a statement in the past perfect continuous mode to convey that any person was in the active mode of indicating or marking any point, news, emotion, expression, etc. for a pre-decided time period in the time which had already spent.
Usage of “indicate” in various past tense forms

Examples with “indicate” in the past tense

Type of Past TenseExamplesExplanation
1. Simple Past TenseRobin indicated the books on the shelf that he wanted to have in his library.The term “indicated” has been utilised to state that the subject has previously recommended his desirous product.
2. Past Continuous TenseRobin was indicating at the bookshelf that he wanted to have in his libraryThe term “was indicating” has been utilized to convey that the subject was in the functional mode of marking the desired product.
3. Past Perfect TenseRobin had indicated on the shelf which books he wanted to have in his library before his mother bought something else for him.The term “had indicated” has been utilized to present the sequence of two events. One of the two events is all about marking the desired product in the days that have already passed.
4. Past Perfect Continuous TenseRobin had been indicating which books he wanted in his library on the book shelf for the last two years until now.The term “had been indicating” has been utilized to state that the subject had been pointing towards his desired product for a period of time in the past.
Examples with “indicate” in the past tense

“Indicate” in future tense

“Be symptomatic” and “pin down” are the word groups that share the same meaning as “indicate.” Let us explore the application of “indicate” in the future tense.

When someone is going to point out or mark any situation, aim, news, expression, etc. in the future, we can use the verb “indicate.” Terms like “will indicate,” “will be indicating,” “will have indicated,” and “will have been indicated” must be applied to frame sentences in the future modes with the verb “indicate.”

When we can use “indicate” in the future tense?

Type of Future Tense FormUsage of “indicate” in various future tense forms
1. Simple Future TenseThe term “will indicate” is required to modify statements in simple future mode to convey that any person is going to point out or mark any point, news, emotion, expression, etc. in the upcoming days.
2. Future Continuous TenseThe term “will be indicating” is required to modify statements in future continuous mode to convey that any person is in active mode of marking or pointing any point, news, emotion, expression, etc. in the upcoming days.
3. Future Perfect TenseThe term “will have indicated” is required to modify statements in future perfect mode to convey that any person will complete marking or pointing any point, news, emotion, expression, etc. before a specific time in the upcoming days.
4. Future Perfect Continuous TenseThe term “will have been indicated” is required to modify statements in future perfect continuous mode to convey that any person will be in the functional mode of pointing out or marking any point, news, emotion, expression, etc. for a specific time period in the upcoming days.
Usage of “indicate” in various future tense forms

Examples with “indicate” in the future tense

Type of Future TenseExampleExplanation
1. Simple Future TenseI will indicate the person to whom you should apply for the grant of your loan.The term “will indicate” has been utilized to state that the speaker will point out the person to whom the addressed person must apply for a loan in the days that are going to occur.
2. Future Continuous TenseI will be indicating the person to whom you should apply for the grant of your loan.The term “will be indicating” has been utilized to state that the speaker will be in the functional mode of pointing out the person to whom the addressed person must apply for a loan in the days that are going to occur.
3. Future Perfect TenseI will have indicated the person to whom you should apply for the grant of your loan in the next month.The term “will have indicated” has been utilized to state that the speaker will complete pointing out the person to whom the addressed person must apply for a loan before a specific time in the days that are going to occur.
4. Future Perfect Continuous TenseI will have been indicated as the person to whom you should apply for the grant of your loan from the next month until the end of the year.The term “will have been indicated” has been utilized to state that the speaker will be in the active mode of pointing out the person to whom the addressed person must apply for a loan for specific time duration in the days which are going to occur.
Examples with “indicate” in the future tense

Conclusion:

We are going to sum up our learning by naming the two most common phrasal verbs that indicate the same meaning as the verb “indicate.” “Point out” and “point at” are the two most common phrasal verbs that indicate marking or indicating a specific point, matter, incident, news, etc.

Scroll to Top