كيفية البحث عن اتجاه عزم الدوران: شرح مفصل ومشكلة 


في هذه المقالة ، سنناقش كيفية إيجاد اتجاه عزم الدوران والجوانب الأخرى له.  

تُستخدم قاعدة المقبض الأيمن لتحديد مسار متجه عزم الدوران. يشير متجه عزم الدوران في مستوى الإبهام إذا تم لف يد حول مستوى الدوران مع توجيه الأصابع في متجه القوة. 

عزم الدوران هو قياس القوة المطلوبة لتدوير عنصر حول محور. في الحركية الخطية ، تتسبب القوة في تسريع الجسم ؛ في علم الحركة الزاوي ، عزم الدوران تمكن الكيان من التعجيل. عزم الدوران هو معلمة يتم قياسها كمتجه. يتم تحديد اتجاه متجه عزم الدوران من خلال القوة المؤثرة على المحور. 

طوق معدني للعنق يتم فهمه بشكل حدسي من قبل كل من فتح بابًا على الإطلاق. عند فتح الباب ، يدفع الفرد جانب الباب الأبعد عن المفصلات. أنايأخذ المزيد من القوة للضغط على الجانب الأقرب للمفصلات. على الرغم من تساوي اليد العاملة في كلتا الحالتين (يتم تسليم القوة الأكبر في نصف قطر أقصر) ، يفضل الأفراد استخدام قوة أقل ، وهذا هو السبب في أن مقبض الباب يقع عادة في المنتصف. 

يشير المصطلح "عزم دوران ثابت" إلى عزم لا ينتج عنه التسارع الزاوي. نظرًا لأن الباب لا يدور على مفصلاته بغض النظر عن القوة المقدمة ، فإن شخصًا ما يدفع عليه يطبق عليه عزم دوران ثابتًا. نظرًا لأنهم لا يتسارعون ، فإن شخصًا ما يقوم بدواسة الدراجة بخطى ثابتة يطبق أيضًا عزمًا ثابتًا. 

يتم نقل عزم الدوران الحركي بواسطة عمود التروس للمركبة الرياضية المسرعة من وضع البداية حيث يجب أن ينتج التسارع الزاوي من العجلات بشرط أن تتحرك السيارة على طول المسار. قد تكون المفردات المستخدمة لوصف عزم الدوران محيرة بعض الشيء. كثيرًا ما يستخدم العلماء مصطلح لحظة القوة ولحظة القوة بشكل عشوائي. يشير ذراع العزم إلى نصف القطر حيث تعمل القوة. 

بالنسبة للنظام الدوار ، فإن فكرة توازن الدوران مطابقة لقانون نيوتن الأول. بدون أن يتأثر بعزم دوران خارجي ، يبقى العنصر الذي لا يدور على هذا النحو. وبالمثل ، ما لم يعمل بعزم دوران خارجي ، فإن الجسم الذي يدور بسرعة زاوية ثابتة سيستمر في الدوران. 

عند التعامل مع الصعوبات مع العديد من عزم الدوران التي تعمل على عنصر دوار ، فإن فكرة توازن الدوران تكون في متناول يدي. في هذا السيناريو ، فإن صافي عزم الدوران هو المهم. إذا كان عزم الدوران الصافي لجسم قابل للدوران صفريًا ، فسيكون في حالة توازن دوراني وغير قادر على الكسب زاوي التسريع. 

كيف تجد اتجاه عزم الدوران في المجال الكهربائي؟ 

لتحديد عزم الدوران الناتج عن ثنائي القطب في مجال خارجي ، تخيل وجود ثنائي القطب في حقل خارجي متجانس "E". 

ستتعرض الشحنة الموجبة لضغط كهربائي في المحور العلوي لقيمة "qE" ، بينما ستتعرض الشحنة السالبة لقوة كهربائية في الاتجاه الهابط لقيمة "qE". 

يمكن رؤية ثنائي القطب في حالة توازن انتقالي لأن الضغط الصافي هو صفر. من ناحية أخرى ، ما هو توازن الدوران؟ قد يظل ثنائي القطب ثابتًا في هذه الحالة ، لكنه يدور مع وجود معين السرعة الزاوية. وقد تم توضيح ذلك بشكل تجريبي ، مما يشير إلى أن كلا من الضغوط الكهروستاتيكية (qE) يعملان كعزم دوران في اتجاه عقارب الساعة. 

كرد فعل ، يدور ثنائي القطب عند وضعه في مجال كهربائي خارجي متجانس. عادة ، تذكر أن عزم الدوران يتم تطبيقه دائمًا في أزواج. إنه حجم هو أيضا نتيجة الجمع بين القوة والذراع. قد يشار إلى الفراغ الذي يفصل بين المكان الذي يتم فيه الضغط والمكان الذي يدور فيه ثنائي القطب على أنه الذراع. 

كيف تجد اتجاه عزم الدوران في المجال المغناطيسي؟ 

بنفس الطريقة التي تم بها حساب عزم الدوران الناتج على ثنائي القطب الكهربائي ، يمكن أيضًا تحديد متجه عزم الدوران من عزم ثنائي القطب المغناطيسي: 

  

يتم تشغيل الحلقة بواسطة المجال المغناطيسي ، ويتم إدخال القسم العلوي في الصفحة. يؤدي طي أصابعنا بهذه الطريقة إلى تطبيق عزم الدوران على اليسار. يحدد الناتج المتقاطع للعزم المغناطيسي والمجال توزيع عزم الدوران. 

العلم موضوع غريب ونادرًا ما يفشل في إدهاشك عند طرح موضوعات جديدة. ندرك جميعًا أن الشحنة موجودة في كل مكان حولنا وأنها تخلق مجموعة واسعة من الظواهر الطبيعية. علاوة على ذلك ، تأتي الشحنات الموجبة والسالبة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والأحجام ، ولكل منها مجموعة خصائصها الخاصة عند تعرضها لحقل محفز. 

هل سمعت كلمة "ثنائي القطب الكهربائي" من قبل؟ هذا الترتيب الغريب للشحنات الكهربائية الموجبة والسالبة يولد مفهومًا فيزيائيًا رائعًا. يشار إلى تفكك الشحنات الموجبة والسالبة باسم ثنائي القطب الكهربائي. 

تخيل زوجًا من الإشارات المعاكسة لكن الأيونات الكهربائية متساوية الحجم مشتتة بمسافة أقصر بكثير. ينصب تركيزنا الحالي على سلوك ثنائي القطب الكهربائي في مظهر مجال خارجي. أثناء الانتقال إلى ميزات عزم الدوران الذي يعمل على ثنائي القطب الكهربائي في مجال كهربائي متجانس ، دعنا نلخص ميزات عزم الدوران الذي يعمل على ثنائي القطب الكهربائي في مجال كهربائي متجانس. 

بينما يتم وضع ثنائي القطب في مجال كهربائي غير منتظم ، فلماذا يشعر بالقوة وعزم الدوران معًا 

عندما يتم وضع ثنائي القطب في مجال كهربائي موحد ، تحصل كل شحنة على قوة لأن اتجاه متجه ثنائي القطب لا يوازي اتجاه المجال. هذه القوى لها نفس القوة ، لكنها تتدفق في اتجاهين متعاكسين. هذه الضغوط المتوازية المتكافئة والمتعارضة تخلق زوجًا.

يتم عزم ثنائي القطب بواسطة هذا الزوج ، مما يتسبب في دورانه ومحاذاته في مستوى المجال. ومع ذلك ، في مجال موحد ، القوة عادة لا شيء. عندما يتم وضع ثنائي القطب في حقل غير منتظم ، كما هو موضح سابقًا ، سيكون هناك عزم دوران.

بعد أن يتم توجيه ثنائي القطب إلى محور المجال ، فإن القوى العاملة على الشحنات ليست متطابقة. نتيجة لذلك ، سيختبر ثنائي القطب قوة صافية في اتجاه زيادة المجال. نتيجة لذلك ، يتعرض ثنائي القطب الكهربائي لعزم دوران غير منتظم وقوة. 

مشاكل 

المشكلة 1 

اثنين من ثنائيات أقطاب كهربائية صغيرة ، AB و CD ، مع لحظات ثنائية القطب "p" لكل منهما ، يتم الاحتفاظ بها بزاوية 120 درجة. كرد ، ما هي العزم ثنائي القطب؟ إذا كانت E موجهة في الاتجاه + x ، فما مقدار واتجاه عزم الدوران الذي يؤثر على هذا الهيكل؟ 

الجواب. AB و CD لهما نفس عزم ثنائي القطب الوظيفي ، أي

Pe = √p2+p2+ 2ppcos1200

⇒ بي = √2 ص2+ 2 ص2[-1/2)

 ⇒P

نظرًا لأن المتجه الناتج يشكل زاوية 30 درجة مع المحور السيني ، فإن عزم الدوران الذي يشعر به ثنائي القطب الوظيفي يزداد ،  

τ = pEsinθ

τ = 1 / 2pE

تعمل على المحور z. 

نتيجة لذلك ، فإن العزم الوظيفي ثنائي القطب هو p ، وعزم دوران البرنامج هو 1 / 2pE في المحور + z. 

الأسئلة المتداولة | أسئلة وأجوبة 

السؤال. ماذا يعني مصطلح "اتجاه عزم الدوران"؟ 

الجواب. يكون عزم الدوران في اتجاه السرعة الزاوية التي كان سيخلقها في حالة عدم وجود عوامل أخرى. عادة ما يكون التحول في السرعة الزاوية في اتجاه عزم الدوران. 

السؤال. هل من الممكن أن يكون لديك عزم إيجابي في عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة؟ 

الجواب. كل قوة تعمل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لها عزم إيجابي ، بينما كل قوة تعمل عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لها a عزم الدوران السلبي. عندما تكون المسافة أو القوة أو المكونات المتعامدة أكبر ، يكون العزم أيضًا أعلى. 

السؤال. عزم الدوران إما قوة أو لحظة. 

الجواب. عزم الدوران ، المعروف أيضًا باسم عزم القوة ، هو ميل القوة لتدوير الجسم الذي تمارس عليه في الفيزياء. 

 السؤال. ما هو تعريف عزم الدوران في اتجاه عقارب الساعة؟ 

الجواب. العزم السالب هو الذي يدور العنصر في اتجاه عقارب الساعة. 

السؤال. من أين يأتي اتجاه متجه عزم الدوران؟ 

الجواب. يتم تحديد اتجاه ناقل عزم الدوران من خلال كيفية تسبب القوة المطبقة في دوران النظام. يدور مفتاح الربط في هذه الحالة بعكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. 

أيضا ، يرجى النقر لمعرفة المزيد كيف تحسب عزم الدوران من دورة في الدقيقة.

SAKSHI كم

أنا ساكشي شارما ، لقد أكملت تخرجي في الفيزياء التطبيقية. أحب الاستكشاف في مجالات مختلفة وكتابة المقالات هي واحدة منها. في مقالاتي ، أحاول تقديم الفيزياء بأكثر الطرق فهمًا للقراء.

آخر المقالات

How To Find Direction Of Torque: Detailed Explanations And Problem 


In this article, we will discuss how to find direction of torque and other aspects of it.  

The right-hand grasp rule is used to determine the path of the torque vector. The torque vector points in the plane of the thumb if a hand is wrapped around the plane of rotation with the fingers oriented in the force vector. 

Torque is a measurement of the force required to spin an item around an axis. In linear kinematics, the force causes an object to accelerate; in angular kinematics, torque enables an entity to accelerate. Torque is a parameter that is measured as a vector. The torque vector’s orientation is determined by the force acting on the axis. 

Torque is intuitively understood by everyone who has ever opened a door. When opening a door, the individual pushes on the side of the door that is furthest from the hinges. It takes a lot more power to push on the side closest to the hinges. Despite the labour being equal in both circumstances (the bigger force is delivered over a shorter radius), individuals prefer to use less force, which is why the door handle is usually located in the middle. 

The term “static torque” refers to a torque that does not create an angular acceleration. Since the door does not rotate on its hinges regardless of the force provided, someone pushing on it applies a static torque to it. Since they’re not accelerating, somebody pedalling a bicycle at a steady pace is likewise applying a static torque. 

A kinetic torque is carried by the gear shaft of a sports vehicle speeding from the starting position since it must produce an angular acceleration of the wheels provided that the car is moving along the course. The vocabulary used to describe torque can be a bit perplexing. Scientists frequently use the terms moment and moment of force indiscriminately. The moment arm refers to the radius where the force operates. 

For a rotating system, the idea of rotational equilibrium is identical to Newton’s first law. Without being acted on by an outside torque, an item that is not spinning stays that way. Similarly, unless acted on by an external torque, a body rotating at steady angular velocity will continue to rotate. 

When dealing with difficulties with several torques operating on a rotating item, the idea of rotational equilibrium comes in handy. In this scenario, it’s the net torque that matters. If a rotatable object’s net torque is nil, it will be in rotational equilibrium and unable to gain angular acceleration. 

How to find direction of torque in electric field? 

To determine the torque generated by a dipole in an outside field, imagine a dipole positioned in a homogeneous outside field ‘E’. 

The positive charge will be exposed to an electric pressure in the upper axis of ‘qE’ value, whereas the negative charge will be exposed to an electric force in the downwards way of ‘qE’ value. 

The dipole may be seen to be in transitional equilibrium since the net pressure is zero. What, on the other hand, is the rotational equilibrium? The dipole may stay stationary in this case, but it spins with a given angular velocity. This has been shown empirically, indicating that both electrostatic pressures (qE) act as clockwise torque. 

As a response, the dipole revolves when placed in a homogeneous outside electric field. Usually, remember that torque is always applied in pairs. Its magnitude is also the consequence of the combination of force and arm. The space separating the place where pressure is given and the place at which dipole rotates may be referred of as the arm. 

How to find direction of torque in magnetic field? 

In the same manner that the torque generated on an electric dipole was computed, the torque vector can also be determined from the magnetic dipole moment: 

  

The loop is turned by the magnetic field, and the top section is inserted onto the page. Folding our fingers in that way causes torque to be applied to the left. The cross-product of magnetic moment and field determines the torque distribution. 

Science is an odd topic that rarely fails to astonish you as new topics are introduced. We’re all aware that charge exists all around us and that it creates a wide range of natural phenomena. Moreover, positive and negative charges come in a variety of shapes and sizes, each with its own set of properties when exposed to a stimulating field. 

Have you heard the word “electric dipole” before? This odd arrangement of positive and negative electric charges generates a fascinating physics concept. A dissociation of positive and negative charges is referred to as an electric dipole. 

Imagine a pair of contrary signs but equal-magnitude electric ions dispersed by a significantly shorter distance. Our current emphasis is on the behaviour of an Electric Dipole in the appearance of an outside field. While going on to the features of the torque operating on an electric dipole in a homogeneous electric field, let’s recap the features of the torque operating on an electric dipole in a homogeneous electric field. 

While a dipole is put in a non-uniform electric field, why does it feel both force and torque 

Whenever a dipole is placed in a uniform electric field, each charge gets a force because the dipole vector orientation is not parallel to the field orientation. These forces have the same strength, yet they are flowing in opposite directions. These equal and opposing parallel pressures create a pair.

The dipole is torqued by this pair, which causes it to spin and alignment in the field plane. In a uniform field, though, the force usually is nil. Whenever a dipole is placed in a non-uniform field, as previously indicated, there will be a torque.

After the dipole is oriented to the field axis, the forces operating on the charges are not identical. As a consequence, the dipole will experience a net force in the field-increasing direction. As a consequence, the electric dipole is subjected to non-uniform torque and force. 

Problems 

Problem 1 

Two small electrical dipoles, AB and CD, with dipole moments of “p” each, are kept at a 120° angle. As a response, what is the dipole moment? If E is oriented in the +x direction, what is the quantity and direction of torque acting on this structure? 

Ans. AB and CD have the same functional dipole moment, that is

Pe=√p2+p2+2ppcos1200

⇒Pe=√2p2+2p2(-1/2)

 ⇒P

Because the resulting vector forms a 30° angle with the x-axis, the torque felt by the functional dipole is increased,  

τ=pEsinθ

τ=1/2pE

It operates on the z-axis. 

As a result, the functional dipole moment is p, and the program’s torque is 1/2pE in the +z axis. 

Frequently asked questions | FAQs 

Ques. What does the term “torque orientation” imply? 

Ans. The torque is in the orientation of the angular velocity that it would create if no other factors were present. The shift in angular velocity is usually in the torque’s orientation. 

Ques. Is it possible to have a positive torque in the anti-clockwise direction? 

Ans. Each force acting clockwise has a positive torque, while each force acting anticlockwise has a negative torque. When the distance, force, or orthogonal components are all larger, the torque is also higher. 

Ques. Torque is either a force or a moment. 

Ans. Torque, also known as force moment, is the propensity of a force to spin the object to which it is exerted in physics. 

 Ques. What is the definition of a clockwise torque? 

Ans. A negative torque is one that turns an item clockwise. 

Ques. Where does the torque vector’s direction come from? 

Ans. The orientation of the torque vector is determined by how the applied force causes the system to rotate. The wrench is turning known as anti-clockwise in this case. 

Also, please click to know about How To Calculate Torque From Rpm.

SAKSHI KM

I am Sakshi Sharma, I have completed my post-graduation in applied physics. I like to explore in different areas and article writing is one of them. In my articles, I try to present physics in most understanding manner for the readers.

Recent Posts