مثال تسريع الجاذبية: رؤى مفصلة


يوضح مثال تسارع الجاذبية تسارع السقوط الحر لجسم ما باتجاه الأرض. تتناول المقالة الرؤى التفصيلية حول مثال تسارع الجاذبية المذكور أدناه:

الأجسام المتساقطة

دعنا نستكشف مثال تسارع الجاذبية الذي يوضح تسارع الجاذبية على الأجسام الساقطة.

عندما نحرر الكرة من ارتفاع معين إلى الأرض ، فإنها تتسارع إلى أسفل بسبب قوة الجاذبية. لنفترض أنه لا يوجد شيء آخر أنواع القوات العمل على كرة ساقطة بخلاف الجاذبية. في هذه الحالة ، تسقط بقيمة تسارع جاذبية ثابتة قدرها 9.8 م / ث 2 ، والتي يتم تحديدها بواسطة قوانين نيوتن.  

مثال على تسارع الجاذبية لتسريع السقوط الحر
تسارع الجاذبية
على سقوط الكرة
(ائتمان: شترستوك)

حالة 1: عندما نرمي الكرة أفقيًا على الأرض ، تزداد سرعتها باستمرار ، إلا أنها تزعج الأشياء الأخرى. إذا احتفظنا بالكرة قبل رميها ، فهي السرعة صفر. يبدأ في الزيادة بعد إطلاقه نحو الأرض. كلما زاد الارتفاع من إطلاق الكرة ، زادت سرعة انتقالها.

نظرًا لعدم وجود اتصال أو قوة اتصال مثل مقاومة الهواء or القوة الكهرومغناطيسية تعمل قوة الجاذبية على تحريك الكرة ، وتنتج تسارع جاذبية ثابتًا أثناء التحرك على طول الأرض ونحوها.

حالة 2: لنفترض أننا ألقينا نفس الكرة عموديًا في الهواء. إنه تزيد السرعة أولاً ثم تنخفض إلى الصفر لأن الكرة تتوقف على ارتفاع معين. عندما يتحرك جسم ما بعيدًا عن الأرض ، تنخفض سرعته بسبب مقاومة الهواء أو مقاومة الهواء.

ولكن بمجرد أن يتغلب وزن الكرة أو قوة الجاذبية على مقاومة الهواء ، فإن الكرة تعكس الاتجاه وتسقط نحو الأرض مع تسارع الجاذبية المستمر.

تسارع الجاذبية هو تسارع السقوط الحر الثابت الذي يختبره الجسم عندما تعمل قوة الجاذبية فقط بسبب وزنه ملغ.

اقرأ المزيد عن تسريع الجاذبية.

الوزن

دعنا نستكشف العديد من أمثلة تسارع الجاذبية التي توضح تسارع الجاذبية بسبب الوزن.

افترض أننا أسقطنا قطعة من الريش وكرة في نفس الوقت. بالطبع ، تتسارع الكرة بسرعة بسبب وزنها الثقيل. للريشة وزن صغير لا يستطيع التغلب على مقاومة الهواء مما يقلل من تسارعها من تسارع الجاذبية المستمر. 

مثال تسريع الجاذبية لأوزان مختلفة
تسارع الجاذبية بسبب الوزن
(ائتمان: شترستوك)

الكتلة هي كمية فيزيائية تقيس مسألة كائن، في حين أن الوزن يقيس إلى أي مدى يمكن أن يتسارع جسم له كتلة عندما لا تؤثر عليه قوى أخرىهذا هو السبب في أن قوة الجاذبية تسمى أيضًا قوة الوزن.

عندما تنمو الفاكهة على الأشجار ، فإنها تتدلى من الأغصان لفترة طويلة جدًا. وذلك لأن وزنه غير قادر على أن يخلف مقاومة الهواء للجو المحيط. ولكن بمجرد أن تنمو الثمرة أكثر ، تزداد كتلتها أيضًا ، وكذلك وزنها الذي يتغلب على مقاومة الهواء ؛ تسقط الثمرة أخيرًا نحو الأرض.

الصخرة الصخرية لها كتلة أكبر من كتلة الرخام وتُظهر قوة جاذبية أكثر حيوية. لكنها تظهر أيضًا احتكاكًا أكبر عندما يحدث ذلك لفات or الشرائح على سطح الأرض ، مما يعارض حركتها. هذا هو سبب تسارع الصخرة بمعدل مساوٍ لتسارع الرخام الخفيف.

لنفترض أننا أسقطنا الريش والزجاجة في وقت واحد في فراغ حيث لا توجد مقاومة للهواء أو احتكاك ؛ كلاهما سوف يسقط عند تسارع الجاذبية الثابت لأن هناك قوة واحدة تعمل على كليهما. أي قوة الجاذبية.

اقرأ المزيد عن تسارع الجاذبية بدون كتلة.

عدم الوزن

دعنا نستكشف مثال تسارع الجاذبية الذي يوضح حالة انعدام الوزن في الفضاء.

يشعر رواد الفضاء "بانعدام الوزن" وهم يدورون داخل مكوك الفضاء حول الأرض. وذلك لأن تسارع الجاذبية يعتمد فقط على الكتلة الكبيرة للأرض ولا يعتمد على الكتل الصغيرة لرواد الفضاء ؛ ومن ثم تلغي كتلها الصغيرة أثناء تحديد قيمة g.  

مثال على تسارع الجاذبية لانعدام الوزن
انعدام الوزن -
تسارع الجاذبية في الفضاء
(ائتمان: شترستوك)

هل لاحظت أي أجسام حرة تطفو داخل مكوك الفضاء؟ الشرط يسمى "عدم الوزن". إذا أسقط رائد فضاء جهازًا صغيرًا داخل المكوك ، فإنه يتسارع نحو الأرض. لكن رائد الفضاء يتسارع بمعدل مماثل ؛ بحيث يظل الجهاز الساقط في نفس الموضع بالنسبة لرائد الفضاء.

تمارس الأرض ذات الكتلة الكبيرة قوة الجاذبية على المكوك. منذ المكوك ، كل ملحقاته الداخلية ورواد الفضاء لديهم كتل صغيرة مقارنة بالأرض ؛ ومن ثم تم التغاضي عنه. لهذا السبب يواجه رائد الفضاء والجهاز المتساقط انعدام الوزن ، وكلاهما يطفو داخل المكوك.

في المقالات السابقة، اكتشفنا بالفعل صيغة لتسارع الجاذبية g باستخدام قوانين نيوتن مثل،

ز = GM / ص2

[اللاتكس] g = \ frac {GM} {r ^ {2}} [/ اللاتكس]

استبدال جميع القيم لكوكب الأرض ، الكتلة M كـ 6 × 1024 كجم المسافة بين الأرض والجسم 6.38 × 106 م وثابت الجاذبية G مثل 6.67 × 10-11 Nm2KG2، فإن عجلة الجاذبية الأرضية g تساوي 9.8 m / s2.

لذلك ، اعتمادًا على كتلة الأرض الثابتة والمسافة بين المكوك والأرض ، يكون المكوك بأكمله في تسارع جاذبية ثابت بالنسبة إلى الأرض.

اقرأ المزيد حول كيفية حساب الكتلة من قوة الجاذبية.

كواكب مختلفة

دعنا نستكشف الجاذبية مثال تسارع يوضح تسارع الجاذبية على كواكب مختلفة.

لنفترض أن وزن الرجل على الأرض يبلغ 60 كجم. في هذه الحالة ، يكون وزنه على القمر 6 كجم لأن قيمة عجلة الجاذبية g على القمر تساوي 1/6 من قيمة تسارع الجاذبية g للأرض. هذا يعني أن قيمة g تتغير وفقًا لكتلة الكواكب الجاذبة.  

مثال على تسارع الجاذبية على الكواكب المختلفة
تسارع الجاذبية
على كواكب مختلفة
(ائتمان: شترستوك)

نظرًا لقصر قيمة g للقمر ، يمكن لرائد الفضاء المشي حول سطحه على الرغم من ارتداء بدلة الفضاء الثقيلة. بينما في كوكب المشتري ، حيث قيم g أكبر بثلاث مرات من قيمة g في الأرض ، يكافح رائد الفضاء للوقوف حتى داخل مكوك الفضاء.

اقرأ المزيد حول كيفية حساب الكتلة من القوة والمسافة.

الأقمار الصناعية

دعنا نستكشف الجاذبية مثال تسارع يوضح تسارع الجاذبية على القمر الصناعي الذي يبتعد عن الأرض.

عندما يبتعد القمر الصناعي عن الأرض على ارتفاع h ، يصبح نصف القطر r بينهما (r + h). تتغلب قوة مقاومة الهواء على قوة الجاذبية على القمر الصناعي. ومن ثم ، فإن قيمة تسارع الجاذبية g على جسم ما تتغير عندما يذهب بعيدًا عن سطح الأرض.

مثال تسريع الجاذبية للقمر الصناعي
تسريع الجاذبية للقمر الصناعي (ائتمان: شترستوك)

بسبب قوة الجاذبية ، يسقط لاعب القفز بالمظلات مع تسارع جاذبية ثابت عندما يقفز من الطائرة. ولكن عندما يفتح القافز المظلي المظلة ، يبدأ في الطيران بعيدًا عن الأرض. تقاوم المظلة قوة الجاذبية ، مما يقلل من سرعة السقوط السريع للقافز المظلي ويدعم القافز بالمظلات على الهبوط بأمان.  

الارتفاع وخط الطول

دعنا نستكشف مثال تسارع الجاذبية موضحًا القيم المختلفة لتسارع الجاذبية على الارتفاع وخط الطول.

على الرغم من أن مقدار تسارع الجاذبية g مكافئ على سطح الأرض ، تتراوح قيمه من 9.764 م / ث 2 إلى 9.834 م / ث 2 بناءً على الارتفاع وخط الطول و. كما أنه أكثر أهمية عند قطبي الأرض منه عند خط الاستواء. 

مثال تسارع الجاذبية لقيم الأرض المختلفة
تسارع الجاذبية
على الارتفاع وخط الطول
(ائتمان: فيزياء)

نظرًا لأن التسارع عبارة عن كمية متجهة ، يتغير اتجاهها وفقًا لموقع الكائن. يعمل تسارع الجاذبية إلى الأبد تجاه مركز الأرض ؛ ومن ثم فهي في الاتجاه المعاكس عند القطب الشمالي. ولكن نظرًا لأن محيط الأرض ضخم ، حتى لو انتقلنا من مكان إلى آخر في المدينة ، فإن اتجاه g يتغير قليلاً جدًا.

تتغير قيمة g بشكل طفيف اعتمادًا على الجيولوجيا. قيمة g 9.8 م / ث2 مطابق لجميع الأجسام القريبة من سطح الأرض ويمكن حمله على ارتفاعات تصل إلى +10 كم وأعماق تصل إلى -20 كم.


مانيش نايك

مرحبًا ، أنا مانيش نايك أكملت درجة الماجستير في الفيزياء مع إلكترونيات الحالة الصلبة كتخصص. لدي ثلاث سنوات من الخبرة في كتابة المقالات في مادة الفيزياء. الكتابة ، والتي تهدف إلى توفير المعلومات الدقيقة لجميع القراء ، من المبتدئين والخبراء. في أوقات فراغي ، أحب قضاء وقتي في الطبيعة أو زيارة الأماكن التاريخية. يشرفني أن أكون جزءًا من LambdaGeeks. نتطلع إلى ربطك عبر LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manish-ashok-naik/ أيضًا ، من أجل دليل السفر إلى ماهاراشترا ومقالات الحفاظ على التراث ، قم بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بي Wandering Maharashtra - https://wanderingmaharashtra.com / travel-blogs /

آخر المقالات

Gravitational Acceleration Example: Detailed Insights


The gravitational acceleration example explain an object’s free-fall acceleration towards the earth. The article discusses about detailed insights on such gravitational acceleration example that listed below:

Falling Objects

Let’s explore the gravitational acceleration example illustrating the gravitational acceleration on falling objects.

When we release the ball from a specific height to the ground, it accelerates downward due to gravity force. Suppose there are no other types of forces acting on a falling ball other than gravity. In that case, it drops with a constant gravitational acceleration value of 9.8 m/s2, which is determined by Newton’s laws.  

Gravitational Acceleration Example of Free Fall Acceleration
Gravitational Acceleration
on Falling Ball
(credit: shutterstock)

Case 1: When we throw the ball horizontally along the ground, its velocity continuously increases, except it disturbs other objects. If we keep a ball before throwing, its velocity is zero. It begins increasing after it is released towards the ground. The greater the height from ball release, the faster the it will travel.

Since no contact or non-contact force like air resistance or electromagnetic force acting on moving ball, the gravity force produces constant gravitational acceleration while moving along and towards the ground.

Case 2: Suppose we throw the same ball vertically into the air. Its velocity first increases but then decreases to zero since the ball stops at a certain height. When an object moves away from the ground, its velocity decreases due to air drag or air resistance.

But once a ball’s weight or gravity force overcomes the air resistance, a ball inverts the direction and falls towards the ground with constant gravitational acceleration.

The gravitational acceleration is constant free-fall acceleration which an object experience when only gravity force acts due to its weight mg.

Read more about Gravitational Acceleration.

Weight

Let’s explore several gravitational acceleration example illustrating the gravitational acceleration due to weight.

Suppose we drop a piece of feather and a ball simultaneously. Of course, the ball accelerates rapidly due to its heavy weight. The feather has a small weight that cannot overcome the air resistance, which lowers its acceleration from constant gravitational acceleration. 

Gravitational Acceleration Example of Different Weights
Gravitational Acceleration due to Weight
(credit: shutterstock)

The mass is a physical quantity that measures an object’s matter, whereas the weight measures how much an object having mass can accelerate when no other forces act on itThat’s why gravity force is also termed as weight force.

When fruit grows on the trees, it hangs from branches for a very long period. That is because its weight is unable to succeed the air resistance of the surrounding atmosphere. But once the fruit develops more, its mass also increases, so does its weight which overcomes the air resistance; the fruit finally falls towards the ground.

The rock boulder has a larger mass than marble and exhibits a more vital gravity force. But it also exhibits greater friction when it rolls or slides on the ground surface, which opposes its motion. That’s the reason the boulder accelerates at an equal rate as the light marble.

Suppose we drop feather and bottle simultaneously in a vacuum where no air resistance or friction exists; both will fall at constant gravitational acceleration as there is one force acting on both. i.e., gravity force.

Read more about Gravitational Acceleration without Mass.

Weightlessness

Let’s explore the gravitational acceleration example illustrating the weightlessness condition in space.

The astronauts feel “weightlessness” orbiting inside the space shuttle around the earth. That is because the gravitational acceleration depends only on the large mass of Earth and does not depend on the small masses of astronauts; hence their small masses cancel out while determining the g value.  

Gravitational Acceleration Example of Weightlessness
Weightlessness –
Gravitational Acceleration in Space
(credit: shutterstock)

Have you noticed any free objects floating inside the space shuttle? The condition is termed as ‘weightlessness’. If one astronaut drop a small device inside the shuttle, it accelerates towards the earth. But the astronaut accelerates at the equivalent rate; so that the falling device remains at the same position relative to the astronaut.

The earth with a large mass exerts the gravity force on the shuttle. Since the shuttle, all its inside accessories and astronauts have tiny masses compared to earth; hence, it is overlooked. That’s why the astronaut and the falling device encounter weightlessness, and both float inside the shuttle.

In previous articles, we already discovered the formula for gravitational acceleration g by using Newton’s laws as,

g=GM/r2

Substituting all values for earth planet, mass M as 6 x 1024 kg the distance between the earth and an object as 6.38 x 106 m and gravitational constant G as 6.67 x 10-11 Nm2/kg2, the gravitational acceleration g for the earth is 9.8 m/s2.

Therefore, depending on the earth’s constant mass and the distance between the shuttle and earth, the entire shuttle is in constant gravitational acceleration with respect to the earth.

Read more about How to calculate Mass from Gravitational Force.

Different Planets

Let’s explore the gravitational acceleration example illustrating the gravitational acceleration on different planets.

Suppose a man’s weight is 60 kg on the earth. In that case, his weight on the moon is 6 kg because the gravitational acceleration g value on the moon is about 1/6th of the gravitational acceleration g value of the earth. That means the g value changes as per the mass of gravitating planets.  

Gravitational Acceleration Example on Different Planets
Gravitational Acceleration
on Different Planets
(credit: shutterstock)

Because of the shorter g value of the moon, the astronaut can walk around its surface despite a heavy spacesuit. Whereas, in Jupiter planet, where the g values are three times larger than the g value in the earth, the astronaut struggles to stand up even inside the space shuttle.

Read more about How to calculate Mass from Force and Distance.

Satellite

Let’s explore the gravitational acceleration example illustrating the gravitational acceleration on satellite which is moving away from earth.

When the satellite goes away from the earth at height h, the radius r between them becomes (r+h). The air resistance force overcomes the gravity force on the satellite. Hence, the gravitational acceleration g value on an object is varied when it goes away from the earth surface.

Gravitational Acceleration Example of Satellite
Gravitational Acceleration of Satellite (credit: shutterstock)

Due to gravity force, the skydiver drops with constant gravitational acceleration when he jumps from the plane. But when the skydiver opens the parachute, it starts flying away from the earth. The parachute opposes the gravity force, which reduces the skydiver’s rapid falling velocity and supports the skydiver to land safely.  

Altitude and Longitude

Let’s explore the gravitational acceleration example illustrating different values of gravitational acceleration on altitude and longitude.

Even though the gravitational acceleration g magnitude is the equivalent on the earth’s surface, its values range from 9.764 m/s2 to 9.834 m/s2 based on altitude and longitude and. It is also more significant at the earth’s poles than at its equator. 

Gravitational Acceleration Example of Earth's Different g Values
Gravitational Acceleration
on altitude and longitude
(credit: physics.info)

Since the acceleration is a vector quantity, its direction changes as per an object’s location. The gravitational acceleration forever acts towards the earth’s centre; hence, it is in the opposite direction at the north pole. But since the earth’s circumference is huge, even if we move from one place to another in a city, the direction of g changes very little.

The g value slightly alters depending on geology. The g value 9.8 m/s2 is identical for all the objects near the earth’s surface and holds for altitudes up to +10 km and depths down to -20 km.


Manish Naik

Hello, I'm Manish Naik completed my MSc Physics with Solid-State Electronics as a specialization. I have three years of experience in Article Writing on Physics subject. Writing, which aimed to provide accurate information to all readers, from beginners and experts. In my leisure time, I love to spend my time in nature or visiting historical places. I am honoured to be part of LambdaGeeks. Looking forward to connecting you through LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manish-ashok-naik/ Also, for Maharashtra travel guide and heritage conservation articles, visit my website Wandering Maharashtra - https://wanderingmaharashtra.com/travel-blogs/

Recent Posts