غشاء الخلية الفطرية وغشاء الخلية البكتيرية: 9 حقائق

توضح هذه المقالة جميع المعلومات حول غشاء الخلية الفطرية وغشاء الخلية البكتيرية مع حقائق مختلفة بالتفصيل.

يختلف غشاء الخلية الفطرية وغشاء الخلية البكتيرية عن بعضهما البعض ولكن كلاهما يلعب دورًا مهمًا للغاية في الدعم الهيكلي والحفاظ على الخلية بأكملها.

هل لكل من الفطريات والبكتيريا غشاء خلوي؟

نعم كلاهما الفطريات والبكتيريا لها غشاء خلوي. تحتوي معظم البكتيريا على جدار الخلية خارج غشاء البلازما حيث يحتوي غشاء الخلية على طبقة ثنائية الدهون مثل حقيقيات النوى. يتميز غشاء البلازما للبكتيريا بخاصية مميزة تتكون أساسًا من الدهون والبروتينات. يمكن أن يكون جدار الخلية للبكتيريا موجب الجرام أو سالبًا.

يحيط غشاء بالخلية البكتيرية على شكل غشاء بلازما وهو مهم جدًا حيث يجب إزالة العناصر الغذائية والفضلات من الداخل. يشتمل غشاء الخلية البكتيرية وجدار الخلية على مضخات ومسام وبعض القنوات الأيونية والبروتينات الحاملة التي تحافظ على التركيزات المحددة للجزيئات والأيونات للحفاظ على عمل الخلية.

خيوط فطرية من shutterstock.com

يحتوي غشاء الخلية للفطريات على طبقة خارجية خارجية إلى غشاء البلازما ويتكون جدار الخلية لهذا الغشاء بشكل أساسي من الكيتين والجلوكان. الفطريات عبارة عن مزيج من السليلوز والكيتين. يعمل الكيتين بشكل أساسي كمكون مصفوفة ليفية تحتوي على أنواع من المركبات مثل الجلوكان ، وعديد السكاريد المخاطي ، والسكريات المتعددة ، والشموع ، وأنواع مختلفة من البوليمرات.

غشاء الخلية حقيقية النواة من ويكيبيديا

هل أغشية الخلايا الفطرية وأغشية الخلايا البكتيرية متشابهة؟

لا ، الفطريات غشاء الخلية وغشاء الخلية البكتيرية ليسا متشابهين على الإطلاق. يختلف تكوين أو بنية أغشية الخلايا عن بعضها البعض.

أكثر من بكتيريا يتكون غشاء الخلية بما في ذلك جدار الخلية من طبقة الببتيدوغليكان وهي الطبقة السميكة من طبقة الببتيدوغليكان في البكتيريا موجبة الجرام بينما تكون الطبقة الرقيقة في البكتيريا سالبة الجرام. بينما في الفطريات ، يتكون بشكل عام من الكيتين. يحتوي على السكريات الكاملة المعروفة باسم الجلوكان والكيتين. حول الخارج من غشاء الخليةتختلف جدران الخلايا البكتيرية عن النباتات والفطريات المصنوعة من الكيتين والسليلوز على التوالي.

تنتمي الفطريات إلى حقيقيات النوى ، بينما تنتمي البكتيريا إلى بدائيات النوى هيكل غشاء الخلية يختلف بالإضافة إلى اختلاف دورات حياتهما أيضًا.

غشاء الخلية الفطرية من ويكيبيديا

أوجه التشابه بين أغشية الخلايا الفطرية وأغشية الخلايا البكتيرية

أوجه التشابه بين الفطريات غشاء الخلية والبكتيريا غشاء الخلية هو أن كلاهما له جدار خلوي مع كلتا المجموعتين التي تمتلك أغشية خلوية تتكون من طبقة ثنائية الفوسفوليبيد.

غشاء الخلية الفطرية وغشاء الخلية البكتيرية يحتوي على غشاء بلازما واقي وصلب يحمي هيكلها داخل الخلايا ويعطي دعمًا ميكانيكيًا من كل مكان. غشاء الخلية تلعب الفطريات والبكتيريا دورًا مهمًا للغاية دور في الدعم الهيكلي ، والحماية ، وصيانة الخلايا الكاملة.

الفطريات غشاء الخلية والبكتيريا مثال على غشاء الخلية
من ويكيبيديا

الفرق بين أغشية الخلايا الفطرية والبكتيريا

هنا يوضح الجدول الفرق بين الفطريات غشاء الخلية والبكتيريا غشاء الخلية :


غشاء الخلية البكتيرية
غشاء الخلية الفطرية
البكتيريا هي بدائيات النوى ، كائنات وحيدة الخلية مع كائنات دائرية واحدة مع عدم وجود عضيات أو نوى مرتبطة بالغشاء. الفطريات رمية وطفيلية ، متعددة الخلايا ، حقيقيات النوى تحتوي على عضيات مرتبطة بالغشاء
يتكون معظم غشاء الخلية البكتيرية بما في ذلك جدار الخلية من طبقة ببتيدوغليكان. يتكون غشاء الخلية الفطرية بشكل أساسي من جدار الخلية من الكيتين والجلوكان.
يتكون معظم غشاء الخلية البكتيرية بما في ذلك جدار الخلية من طبقة الببتيدوغليكان وهي الطبقة السميكة من طبقة الببتيدوغليكان في البكتيريا الموجبة للجرام بينما الطبقة الرقيقة في البكتيريا سالبة الجرام.يحتوي غشاء الخلية للفطريات على طبقة خارجية خارجة عن غشاء البلازما ، ومن الأمثلة على ذلك المبيضات ، الرشاشيات ، الترايكوديرما والفطر.
جدار الخلية الفطري من الفطر من شترستوك

في الختام

الفطريات غشاء الخلية وغشاء الخلية البكتيرية ليسا متشابهين على الإطلاق. يحتوي غشاء الخلية من الفطريات والبكتيريا على غشاء بلازما واقي وصلب يحمي هيكلها داخل الخلايا ويعطي دعمًا ميكانيكيًا.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Fungi Cell Membrane And Bacteria Cell Membrane: 9 Facts

This article illustarte all around information on fungi cell membrane and bacteria cell membrane with different facts in detail.

The fungi cell membrane and bacteria cell membrane are different from each other but both play a very important role in the structural support, and maintenance of a whole cell.

Do both fungi and bacteria have a cell membrane?

Yes, both fungi and bacteria have a cell membrane. Most bacteria have a cell wall outside the plasma membrane in which the cell membrane has a bi-lipid layer like eukaryotes. The plasma membrane of bacteria has characteristic feature that is mainly composed of lipids and proteins. The cell wall of bacteria can be either gram-positive or negative.

A membrane surrounds the bacterial cell in the form of plasma membrane that is very important as nutrients and waste products have to be removed from inside. The bacterial cell membrane and cell wall include pumps and pores, some ion channels, and carrier proteins that maintain the specific concentrations of molecules and ions to keep the cell functional.

Fungal hyphae from shutterstock.com

The cell membrane of the fungi has an outermost layer that is external to the plasma membrane and the cell wall of this membrane is mainly composed of chitin and glucan. The fungi are a mixture of cellulose and chitin. Chitin mainly acts as a fiber matrix component that contains kinds of compounds such as glucan, mucopolysaccharide, polysaccharides,waxes, and different kinds of polymers.The matrix of cell wall on their membrame that is linked to the scaffolds of fibrous polysachharides.

Eukaryotic cell membrane from Wikipedia

Are fungi cell membranes and bacteria cell membranes the same?

No, The fungi cell membrane and bacterial cell membrane are not similar at all. The composition or structure of cell membranes is different from each other.

Most of the bacterial cell membrane including the cell wall made up peptidoglycan layer which is the thick layer of the peptidoglycan layer in gram-positive bacteria while the thin layer is in gram-negative bacteria. while in fungi, generally it is made up of chitin. It contains complete polysaccharides known as glucan and chitin. Around the outside of the cell membrane, the bacterial cell walls are different from the plants and fungi which are made of chitin and cellulose respectively.

The fungi are belong to the eukaryotes, while the bacteria belongs to prokaryotes.the components and structure of their cell membrane is different plus their lifecycles different as well.

Fungi cell membrane from Wikipedia

Similarities between fungi cell membranes and bacteria cell membranes

The similarities between fungi cell membrane and bacteria cell membrane is that, both having a cell wall with both group possessing cell membranes that consists of the phospholipid bilayer.

The fungi cell membrane and bacteria cell membrane has one protective and rigid plasma membrane that protects their intracellular structure and gives mechanical support from all around. The Cell membrane of fungi and bacteria both play a very important role in the structural support, protection, and maintenance of whole cells.

The fungi cell membrane and bacteria cell membrane example
from Wikipedia

Difference between fungi and bacteria cell membranes

Here the table shows the difference between fungi cell membrane and bacteria cell membrane :


Bacterial cell membrane
Fungi cell membrane
Bacteria are prokaryotes, single-celled organisms with single circular organisms with no membrane-bound organelles or n nuclei. Fungi are saprophytic and parasitic, multicellular, eukaryotes containing contain membrane-bound organelles
Most of the bacterial cell membrane including the cell wall made up peptidoglycan layer. The funus cell membrane mainly cell wall is composed of chitin and glucan.
Most of the bacterial cell membrane including the cell wall made up peptidoglycan layer which is the thick layer of the peptidoglycan layer in gram positive bacteria while the thin layer is in gram-negative bacteria.The cell membrane of the fungi has an outermost layer that is external to the plasma membrane.some examples are  candida,Aspergillus ,Trichoderma and mushrooms.
Fungal cellwall of mushroom from Shutterstock

Conclusion

The fungi cell membrane and bacterial cell membrane are not similar at all. The cell membrane of fungi and bacteria has one protective and a rigid plasma membrane that protects their intracellular structure and gives mechanical support.

Scroll to Top