تسريع الأسطح بدون احتكاك: نظرة وحقائق شاملة


يمثل تسارع السطح غير الاحتكاك كيف يتحرك الجسم على السطح الخالي من الاحتكاك بسرعة ثابتة.

عندما يكون السطح عديم الاحتكاك ، لا توجد قوة صافية على الحركة توقف حركتها. ومن ثم ، يستمر الجسم في التحرك بنفس السرعة. هذا هو السبب في أننا نفسر كلمة "بدون احتكاك" على أنها "تتحرك بدون توقف". يتم استدعاء حدث عدم وجود تسارع على أنه "تسارع سطح بدون احتكاك".

عندما يتسارع جسمان للانزلاق مع بعضهما البعض ، فإنهما يواجهان القوى المتعارضة عند نقطة اتصالهما للأسطح التي تعمل على إبطاء تسارعهما. إحدى القوى المتعارضة هي أ قوى طبيعية الذي يعمل بشكل عمودي على السطح ، والآخر هو أ قوة الإحتكاك التي تعمل الظل على السطح. توفر هذه القوى المتعارضة الطاقة لجزيئات الجسم الداخلية التي تغير مسافاتها بين الذرية ، مما يؤدي إلى إبطاء حركة الجسم. 

الأجسام ذات الأسطح غير الاحتكاكية لا تتشوه لأن المسافة بين الذرات تبقى كما هي أثناء حركتها. على مثل هذا السطح الخالي من الاحتكاك ، تمر القوة الطبيعية المؤثرة لأعلى عبر المركز. وبالتالي ، فإن الجسم المتحرك يعاني من الصفر عزم الدوران أو صفر قوى حول مركزها. هذا هو السبب في أن قوى الشبكة لا يمكن أن تبطل من تسارع الجسم أو تسرعه ، ولا يمكن تغيير حركة الجسم الدورانية والانتقالية.

تسريع الأسطح بدون احتكاك
تسريع سطح الكرة بدون احتكاك

من الآن فصاعدا ، إذا تحرك الجسم على سطح احتكاكي ، فسوف يتحرك إلى الأبد دون تسارع أو تغيير في حركته.

السطح الخالي من الاحتكاك مقابل السطح الخشن
تسريع الأسطح بدون احتكاك
السطح الخالي من الاحتكاك مقابل السطح الخشن (ائتمان: شترستوك)

مزيد من المعلومات حول تسريع المستوى المائل.

ما هو التسارع على سطح خالٍ من الاحتكاك؟

التسارع على سطح عديم الاحتكاك هو الحركة الدائمة للجسم في غياب قوة رد الفعل.

التسارع على أي سطح هو قياس القوة التي يبذلها السطح. يتم التخلص من قوة الاحتكاك ، التي من المفترض أن توقف الحركة ، على السطح عديم الاحتكاك. نظرًا لأن القوى الكلية التي تعمل على الجسم تصبح صفرًا ، فإن التسارع في الأسطح الخالية من الاحتكاك يساوي صفرًا أيضًا.

التسارع على الأسطح الخالية من الاحتكاك
تسريع الأسطح بدون احتكاك
التسارع على الأسطح المختلفة

As قانون نيوتن الأول للحركة الحالات - القوة العضلية المطبقة تجعل الجسم يتحرك في اتجاه القوة بسرعة متساوية. كما قانون نيوتن الثاني للحركة الدول - يتم تسريع الجسم ، أي ما يعادل التطبيق عضلي قوة.  

F = أماه ……………… (*)

على عكس القانون الأول ، يشرح القانون الثاني أيضًا الوضع الذي القوة الكلية المؤثرة على الجسم ليست صفراً. هذا يعني أن القوى المختلفة تنتج تسارعات مختلفة لجسم ما. 

As قانون نيوتاون الثالث للحركة الحالات - هناك قوة رد فعل للقوة المطبقة التي يمارسها سطح الجسم الآخر عند حدوث احتكاك بين سطحين. 

"إن قوة الاحتكاك يتناسب طرديا مع القوة العادية. "

Fنقود  = μ فN

حيث أن μ هي معامل الاحتكاك.

عندما نجعل السطح أملسًا بطرق مختلفة ، فإننا نخفض معامل الاحتكاك μ للسطح الذي يعتمد على خشونة السطح. على مثل هذا السطح الخالي من الاحتكاك ، تعمل القوة العادية فقط على الجسم ولكن على طول حركته عندما يبدأ الجسم في الانزلاق. لا توجد قوى رد فعل يمكنها مقاومة حركة الجسم. لهذا السبب ال يتحرك الجسم في الاتجاه الأفقي أو على طول مسار القوة المطبقة مع بسرعة ثابتة على الأسطح عديمة الاحتكاك. 

حسب قانون نيوتن للحركة، سيتحرك الجسم بحركة ثابتة بشكل دائم ، إلا أننا نستخدم أي كمية صغيرة من القوة عليه. عادة ، تعارض قوة الاحتكاك الحركة المستمرة. ولكن في سطح عديم الاحتكاك، ومع ذلك ، لا توجد قوة لتحمل الحركة. هذا الجسد سوف يسافر باستمرار. 

مزيد من المعلومات حول قوانين نيوتن للحركة.

كيف يؤثر السطح الخالي من الاحتكاك على التسارع؟

يؤثر سطح الاحتكاك على تسارع الجسم من خلال القضاء على قوة الاحتكاك التي تعارض الحركة.

عندما ينزلق الجسم على سطح خشن ، فإنه يتسرع بسرعة ليستريح بسبب قوة الاحتكاك. ولكن إذا جعلنا السطح أكثر نعومة للتخلص من قوة الاحتكاك ، فإن الجسم ينزلق أكثر. هذه هي الطريقة التي يؤثر بها سطح الاحتكاك على تسارع الجسم في الانزلاق في مسار مستقيم إلى ما لا نهاية.

لنفترض أننا نطبق قوة دفع على كتلة تستريح على طاولة. أولاً ، ستنزلق الكتلة على سطح الطاولة بسبب قوة الدفع ، لكنها ستتوقف بعد مرور بعض الوقت بسبب ذلك قوة الاحتكاك من الطاولة. أنواع مختلفة من احتكاك القوة - مثل انزلاق احتكاك و لف احتكاك، يعارض حركة الجسم ويوقف الجسم من الانزلاق. 

يؤثر السطح الخالي من الاحتكاك على التسارع
تسريع الأسطح بدون احتكاك
يؤثر السطح الخالي من الاحتكاك على التسارع

إذا جعلنا سطح الطاولة أملسًا ، فسيبدأ الوقت المنقضي بين الكتلة في الانزلاق ، وسيزداد الباقي. لنفترض أن سطح الطاولة أصبح خاليًا من الاحتكاك بحيث يصبح احتكاكه ضئيلًا تقريبًا. في هذه الحالة ، تستمر الكتلة في الانزلاق على طول مسار مستقيم دون الحاجة إلى أي قوة لمواصلة السير لمسافة أكبر.

لا يسمح السطح الخالي من الاحتكاك بالتسارع لأي جسم إلا إذا قمنا بتسريعها بقوة خارجية غير متوازنة. على سبيل المثال ، تسقط. أي قوى أخرى تعمل بالتوازي مع سطح غير احتكاك ستجعل الجسم ينزلق لأن قوة الاحتكاك غائبة. لا يمكن للجسم المتحرك أن يتحرك في أي حركة جانبية على سطح غير احتكاك.

لا توجد طائرة عديمة الاحتكاك في الحياة الواقعية. على الرغم من عدم وجودها ، فإن الطائرة عديمة الاحتكاك لها قيمة كبيرة في تصميم الطرق والمحركات والمحركات ، إلخ.

مزيد من المعلومات حول انزلاق الاحتكاك.

كيف تجد تسارع جسم ما على منحدر غير احتكاك؟

التسارع على عديم الاحتكاك يتم تحديد الميل من خلال حل قوة الجاذبية على الكائن إلى عنصرين.

على منحدر غير احتكاك ، يتحرك الجسم بشكل موازٍ للمستوى. تلغي القوة العمودية والمكوِّن العمودي للجاذبية بعضهما البعض لأن كلا القوتين في نفس الاتجاه. ومن ثم ، فإن المكون المتوازي للجاذبية فقط هو الذي يسرع الجسم في منحدر غير احتكاك.

يتسارع أي جسم على سطح عديم الاحتكاك في مستوى مائل. يمكننا إما قياس تسارعه أو تحديده من خلال تحديد مكون الوزن الذي ينزل من المنحدر وينفذ قانون نيوتن الثاني للحركة.

عندما ينزلق جسم على منحدر غير احتكاك ، تتأثر القوة الطبيعية N عليه بسطح ، و قوة الجاذبية من الأرض ، وهي وزن الجسم. القوة العمودية متعامدة ، وقوة الجاذبية عموديًا لأسفل على السطح.

نظرًا لأن المنحدر عديم الاحتكاك ، فإن الجسم يتسارع على طول المنحدر ويتم تقييده بشكل مواز لسطحه أثناء تقدمه. لذلك ، فإن القوة الكلية ، مثل القوة العادية N والمكون y لقوة الجاذبية (mgcosθ) ، المتعامدة مع المنحدر ، يجب أن تكون صفرًا. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن المكون x لقوة الجاذبية (mgsinθ) فقط هو الذي يوازي الميل - مما يؤدي إلى تسريع الجسم على سطح عديم الاحتكاك.

F = mgsinθ ………… .. (1)

مقارنة المعادلة (*) و 1، نحن نحصل

أماه = mgsinθ

أ = gsinθ ………………… (2)

في حين أن θ هي زاوية الميل و g هي التسارع الناتج عن الجاذبية أو التسارع الناتج عن قوة الجاذبية. 

على الأسطح الخالية من الاحتكاك ، القوة المطلوبة لتسريع الجسم هي mgsinθ ، والتي سوف تتسارع بالتساوي إلى gsinθ.

التسارع في منحدر غير احتكاك
تسريع الأسطح بدون احتكاك
التسارع في منحدر غير احتكاك

عند التحقق من أحداث الحد في الأسطح الخالية من الاحتكاك ، يمكننا أيضًا ملاحظة ذلك

  • لا توجد قوة على طول سطح أفقي خالٍ من الاحتكاك حيث أن الزاوية المائلة θ تساوي صفرًا. 
  • القوة على طول سطح احتكاك عمودي ملغ كزاوية مائلة θ = 90 درجة. 

مزيد من المعلومات حول أنواع القوات.

ما هو تسارع انزلاق جسم ما على منحدر غير احتكاك؟

تسارع انزلاق جسم على منحدر عديم الاحتكاك يكون أصغر من العجلة بسبب قيمة الجاذبية. 

تسارع جسم ما على السطح الخالي من الاحتكاك لمنحدر مائل يساوي gsinθ. للمنحدر زوايا محتملة 0 <θ <90 ° ، مع إعطاء القيم 0

كما أوضحنا سابقًا ، التسارع على سطح عديم الاحتكاك هو gsin.

بعبارة أخرى ، على سطح عديم الاحتكاك ، تلغي كتلة الجسم ، مما يتنبأ بأن أي جسم ، بغض النظر عن الحجم والكتلة ، سينزلق لأسفل على سطح مائل غير احتكاك عند نفس التسارع gsinθ. 

منذ g = 9.8 م / ث2 و θ = 30° لمنحدر مائل. 

استبدال القيم أعلاه بـ المعادلة (2)، نحن نحصل

أ = 9.8 sin 30°

أ = 9.8 * ½

أ = 4.9 م / ث2

عادة ما يتم تسريع أي جسم بمعدل 4.9 م / ث 2 على سطح عديم الاحتكاك على مستوى مائل.

إذا بدأ جسم ما من السكون ثم قطع مسافة x ، يتحرك أسفل منحدر غير احتكاك في الوقت t ؛ واحد من المعادلة الحركية للحركة س = (1/2) في2 [اللاتكس] x = \ frac {1} {2} عند ^ {2} [/ latex] يصبح ، x = (1/2) gsinθt2

[اللاتكس] x = \ frac {1} {2} g (sin \ theta) t ^ {2} [/ latex]

يمكننا معرفة الوقت الذي سيستغرقه الجسم للوصول إلى أسفل المنحدر.

[اللاتكس] t = \ sqrt {\ frac {2x} {gsin \ theta}} [/ اللاتكس]

لاحظ أنه عندما تكون زاوية المنحدر المائل 90°، كائن سيسقط بحرية إلى أسفل.

مزيد من المعلومات حول المعادلات الحركية للحركة.


مانيش نايك

مرحبًا ، أنا مانيش نايك أكملت درجة الماجستير في الفيزياء مع إلكترونيات الحالة الصلبة كتخصص. لدي ثلاث سنوات من الخبرة في كتابة المقالات في مادة الفيزياء. الكتابة ، والتي تهدف إلى توفير المعلومات الدقيقة لجميع القراء ، من المبتدئين والخبراء. في أوقات فراغي ، أحب قضاء وقتي في الطبيعة أو زيارة الأماكن التاريخية. يشرفني أن أكون جزءًا من LambdaGeeks. نتطلع إلى ربطك عبر LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manish-ashok-naik/ أيضًا ، من أجل دليل السفر إلى ماهاراشترا ومقالات الحفاظ على التراث ، قم بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بي Wandering Maharashtra - https://wanderingmaharashtra.com / travel-blogs /

آخر المقالات

Frictionless Surface Acceleration: Exhaustive Insight and Facts


Frictionless surface acceleration represents how the body moves on the frictionless surface with constant velocity.

When the surface is frictionless, no net force on the moving stops its motion. Hence, the body continues to travel with the same velocity. That’s the reason we interpret “frictionless” as “moving without stopping”. The event of no acceleration is summoned as ‘frictionless surface acceleration’.

When two bodies accelerate to slide with each other, they experience the opposing forces at their point of contact of surfaces that deaccelerate them. One of the opposing forces is a normal force that acts perpendicular to the surface, and the other is a friction force that acts tangent to the surface. These opposing forces provide energy to the body’s internal particles that change their interatomic distances, leading to deaccelerating the body’s motion. 

The bodies with frictionless surfaces do not deform since their interatomic distance remains the same during their motion. On such a frictionless surface, the normal force acting upward passes through the center. Consequently, the moving body experience zero torque or zero forces about its center. That’s why the net forces cannot deaccelerate or accelerate the body, and the body’s rotational and translational motion cannot be changed.

Frictionless Surface Acceleration
Frictionless Surface Acceleration of the Ball

Henceforth, if the body moves on a frictional surface, it will move forever without acceleration or change in its motion.

Frictionless Surface Vs Rough Surface
Frictionless Surface Acceleration
Frictionless Surface Vs Rough Surface (credit: shutterstock)

Read more about Inclined Plane Acceleration.

What is the Acceleration on a Frictionless Surface?

The acceleration on a frictionless surface is the perpetual motion of the body in the absence of reaction force.

The acceleration on any surface is the measure of the force exerted by the surface. The friction force, which is supposed to stop the motion, is eliminated on the frictionless surface. Since the net forces act on the body become zero, acceleration in frictionless surfaces is also zero.

Acceleration on Frictionless Surface
Frictionless Surface Acceleration
Acceleration on Different Surfaces

As Newton’s first law of motion states – the applied muscular force makes the body to move in the direction of force with equal speed. As Newton’s second law of motion states – the body is accelerated, equivalent to the applied muscular force.  

F= ma ……………(*)

Unlike the first law, the second law also explains the situation in which the net force on an object is not zero. That means the various forces produce different accelerations of an object. 

As Newtown’s third law of motion states – there is a reaction force for the applied force exerted by the surface of the other body when friction between two surfaces occurs. 

“The frictional force is directly proportional to the normal force. “

Ffric  = μ FN

Whereas, μ is coefficient of friction.

When we make the surface smooth in different ways, we reduce the coefficient of friction μ of the surface that depends on the surface’s roughness. On such a frictionless surface, only the normal force acts on the body but along its motion when the body starts sliding. No reaction forces can resist the body’s motion. That’s why the body moves in the horizontal direction or along the path of applied force with constant velocity on frictionless surfaces. 

As per Newton’s law of motion, the body will move with constant motion permanently, except we employ any small quantity of force to it. Usually, the frictional force opposes the constant motion. But on a frictionless surface, however, there is no force to withstand the motion. That’s the body will travel on and on. 

Read more about Newton’s Laws of Motion.

How does a Frictionless Surface affect Acceleration?

The frictional surface affects the acceleration of the body by eliminating the friction force that opposes the motion.

When the body slides on a rough surface, it deaccelerated quickly to rest due to friction force. But if we make the surface smoother to eliminate the friction force, the body slides farther. That’s how frictional surface affects the acceleration of the body to slide in a straight path endlessly.

Suppose we apply push force on a block that is resting on a table. First, the block will slide on the table surface due to push force, but it comes to a halt after some time due to friction force from the table. The various types of friction force – such as sliding friction and rolling friction, oppose the body’s motion and stop the body from slipping. 

Frictionless Surface affect Acceleration
Frictionless Surface Acceleration
Frictionless Surface affect Acceleration

If we make the table surface smoothen, the time elapsed between the block start to slide, and the rest will increase. Suppose the table surface becomes frictionless such that its friction becomes almost negligible. In that case, the block proceeds to slide along a straight pathway without requiring any force to keep going for the greater distance.

The frictionless surface does not allow acceleration to any object unless we accelerate them with external unbalanced force. e.g., dropping on. Any other forces employed parallel to a frictionless surface would make the body to slip as friction force is absent. The moving body cannot travel any sideways movement on a frictionless surface.

A frictionless plane is not existing in real life. Notwithstanding its nonexistence, a frictionless plane has significant value in the design of roadways, motors, and engines, etc.

Read more about Sliding Friction.

How to find the Acceleration of an Object on a Frictionless Slope?

The acceleration on a frictionless slope is determined by resolving the gravitational force on the object into two components.

On frictionless slope, an object moves parallel to the plane. The normal force and gravitational perpendicular component cancel each other as both forces are in the same direction. Hence, only the gravitational parallel component accelerates an object in frictionless slope.

Any object accelerates on a frictionless surface of an inclined plane. We can either measure its acceleration or figure it by determining the weight component descending the slope and implementing Newton’s second law of motion.

When an object slides on a frictionless slope, the normal force N is exerted on it by a surface, and gravitational force is exerted by the earth, which is the object’s weight. The normal force is perpendicular, and the gravitational force is vertically downward to the surface.

Since the slope is frictionless, an object accelerates along the slope and is further restrained parallel to its surface as it progresses. Therefore, the net force, such as normal force N and y-component of gravitational force (mgcosθ), perpendicular to the slope, must be zero. As a result, only the x-component of gravitational force (mgsinθ) is parallel to the slope – accelerating an object on a frictionless surface.

F = mgsinθ …………..(1)

Comparing equation (*) and (1), we get

ma = mgsinθ

a = gsinθ ………………(2)

Whereas θ is the incline angle and g is the acceleration due to gravity or acceleration produced by the gravitational force. 

On a frictionless surface, the force is required to accelerate an object is mgsinθ, which will accelerate equally to gsinθ.

 Acceleration in Frictionless Slope
Frictionless Surface Acceleration
Acceleration in Frictionless Slope

Checking the limiting events in frictionless surfaces, we can also notice that

  • No force along a horizontal frictionless surface as the inclined angle θ is zero. 
  • Force along a vertical frictional surface is mg as inclined angle θ = 90°. 

Read more about Types of Forces.

What is the Acceleration of an Object sliding down a Frictionless Ramp?

The acceleration of an object sliding down a frictionless ramp is smaller than the acceleration due to gravity value. 

The acceleration of an object on the frictionless surface of an inclined ramp is equal to gsinθ. The ramp has possible angles 0< θ<90°, giving values 0<sinθ<1. Therefore, the acceleration of an object sliding down a frictionless ramp should be 0<gsinθ<g.

As we explained earlier, the acceleration on a frictionless surface is gsinθ.

In other words, on a frictionless surface, the mass of an object cancels out, which predicts that any object, regardless of size and mass, will slide down on a frictionless inclined surface at the same acceleration gsinθ. 

Since g= 9.8 m/s2 and θ = 30° for an inclined ramp. 

Substituting above values into equation (2), we get

a = 9.8 sin 30°

a = 9.8 * ½

a = 4.9 m/s2

Any object is typically accelerated with 4.9 m/s2 on a frictionless surface of an inclined plane.

If an object starts from rest and then travel a distance x, moving down the frictionless ramp in time t; the one of the kinematic equation of motion x=(1/2)at2 [latex]x = \frac{1}{2}at^{2}[/latex] becomes, x=(1/2)gsinθt2

[latex]x = \frac{1}{2} g(sin\theta) t^{2}[/latex]

We can find out the time will be taken by an object to reach the bottom of the ramp.

[latex]t = \sqrt{\frac{2x}{gsin\theta }}[/latex]

Note that when an inclined ramp angle is 90°, an object will fall freely downward.

Read more about Kinematic Equations of Motion.


Manish Naik

Hello, I'm Manish Naik completed my MSc Physics with Solid-State Electronics as a specialization. I have three years of experience in Article Writing on Physics subject. Writing, which aimed to provide accurate information to all readers, from beginners and experts. In my leisure time, I love to spend my time in nature or visiting historical places. I am honoured to be part of LambdaGeeks. Looking forward to connecting you through LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manish-ashok-naik/ Also, for Maharashtra travel guide and heritage conservation articles, visit my website Wandering Maharashtra - https://wanderingmaharashtra.com/travel-blogs/

Recent Posts