تكوين Fe ، Fe2 + & fe3 + الإلكترون: 11 حقائق يجب مراعاتها


في هذه المقالة نريد مناقشة تكوين الإلكترون fe و fe2 + و fe3 + مع 11 حقيقة بخصوص ذلك.

Fe هو عنصر السلسلة ثلاثية الأبعاد. تنتمي إلى عائلة المعادن وهي عضو في 3st عنصر انتقال سلسلة. عددها الذري 26 أي أنها تحتوي على 26 بروتونًا. تنتمي إلى المجموعة 8 والفترة 4. الوزن الجزيئي لـ fe هو 55.845 amu.

تكوين Fe Electron

في هذه الحالة ، في أول 1 ثانية يُملأ المدار بإلكترونين (أقل طاقة) حيث يمكن أن يستوعب مدار 2 ثانية إلكترونين كحد أقصى. بعد 1 ثانية ، تدخل الإلكترونات المدارية في قشرة فرعية 2 ثانية والتي تحتوي أيضًا على إلكترونين كحد أقصى. ثم ينتقل الإلكترون إلى مدار 2p والذي يمكنه استيعاب 6 إلكترونات كحد أقصى.

بعد ذلك يتم ملء المدار 3s بإلكترونين ، بالطريقة المماثلة المذكورة أعلاه 2p subshell مليئة بـ 3 إلكترونات. بعد انتقال الإلكترون إلى مدار 6 ثوانٍ بدلاً من مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد ، حيث يكون المدار ثلاثي الأبعاد أقل في الطاقة من مداره 4 ثوانٍ. بعد تحقيق 3s المداري مع 3 إلكترون ، تنتقل 4 إلكترونات المتبقية إلى مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد مما يجعل تكوين الإلكترون الخارجي هو 4s2 6d3.

التكوين الإلكتروني لحالة الأرض من الحديد

Fe3 + تكوين إلكترون الحالة الأرضية

عندما تتم إزالة 3 إلكترونات من ذرة fe المحايدة تتشكل fe3 + أيون. الحالة الأساسية fe3 + تكوين الإلكترون هو 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d5. تتم إزالة أول إلكترونين من مدار 2 ثوانٍ لأنه يحتوي على طاقة أعلى من مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد ثم يتم إزالة إلكترون واحد من مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد مما يجعل تكوين غلاف الستارة إلكترونيًا fe3 + هو 3d5.

عندما تتم إزالة 3 إلكترونات من ذرة fe ، فإنها تحتوي على 5 إلكترونات في الغلاف الخارجي ، أي أن المدار ثلاثي الأبعاد يحتوي على 3 إلكترونات نصف ممتلئة. نظرًا لأن fe5 + ion يحتوي على مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد مستقر نصف ممتلئ وأيضًا مدارات 3s و 3 s و 1 s قد حققت إلكترونين و 2 p لديها 3 إلكترونات مستقرة ، فهي أكثر استقرارًا من ذرة fe حيث تحتوي ذرة fe على 2 إلكترونات في مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد.

تكوين fe3 + الإلكترون
التكوين الإلكتروني للحالة الأرضية لـ Fe3 +

Fe3 + تكوين الإلكترون المختصر

لمعرفة الاختصار fe3 + التوزيع الإلكترون بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن نعرف التكوين الإلكتروني المختصر لـ fe atom. تكوين إلكترون fe المُختصر هو [Ar] 3d6 4s2. من خلال عد الإلكترونات من 1s إلى 3p في المدار نجد أن هناك إجمالي 18 إلكترونًا ونستبدلها بالكتابة على شكل [Ar].

عندما تتحقق 3 إلكترونات من fe atom ، يتم تكوين fe3 + أيون والتكوين الإلكتروني لـ fe3 + أيون في شكل مختصر هو [Ar] 3d5 ، أي تتم إزالة إلكترونين من مدار 2s نظرًا لأنه أعلى في الطاقة من مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد ثم يكون إلكترونًا واحدًا تمت إزالته من المدار ثلاثي الأبعاد المتبقي مما يجعله تكوينًا إلكترونيًا مستقرًا نصف ممتلئًا من fe4 + أيون.

Fe3 + تكوين الإلكترون المكثف

لمعرفة المكثف fe3 + تكوين الإلكترون قبل كل شيء يجب أن نعرف التكوين الإلكتروني المكثف للذرة fe. التكوين الإلكتروني المكثف لـ fe هو [Ar] 3d6 4s2. من خلال عد الإلكترونات من 1s إلى 3p في المدار ، نجد أن هناك عددًا إجماليًا يبلغ 18 إلكترونًا.

عندما تتحقق 3 إلكترونات من fe atom ، يتم تكوين fe3 + أيون والتكوين الإلكتروني لـ fe3 + أيون في شكل مكثف هو [Ar] 3d5 ie تتم إزالة إلكترونين من مدار 2s وإزالة إلكترون واحد من مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد متبقي مما يجعله مستقرًا نصف- التكوين الإلكتروني المملوء لـ fe4 + ion.

Fe3 + تكوين إلكترون للغاز النبيل

عندما تتم إزالة 3 إلكترونات من ذرة fe المحايدة تتشكل fe3 + أيون. الغاز النبيل fe3 + تكوين الإلكترون هو 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d5. تتم إزالة الإلكترونين الأول والثاني من مدار 1 ثوانٍ لأنه يحتوي على طاقة أعلى من مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد ومن ثم يتم إزالة إلكترون واحد من مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد مما يجعل التكوين الإلكتروني لصدفة الستارة لـ fe2 + هو 4d3.

عندما تتم إزالة 3 إلكترونات من ذرة fe ، فإنها تحتوي على 5 إلكترونات في الغلاف الخارجي ، أي أن المدار ثلاثي الأبعاد يحتوي على 3 إلكترونات نصف ممتلئة. من خلال عد الإلكترونات من 5s إلى 1p ، يوجد إجمالي 3 إلكترونًا ، أي Fe18 + تحصل على أقرب تكوين للغاز النبيل من [18ع] 3d5.

Fe2 + تكوين إلكترون الحالة الأرضية

عندما تتم إزالة 2 إلكترونات من ذرة fe المحايدة تتشكل fe2 + أيون. الحالة الأساسية fe2 + تكوين الإلكترون لـ fe2 + هو 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d6. تتم إزالة إلكترونين من مدار 2 ثوانٍ لأنه يحتوي على طاقة أعلى من مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد ، مما يجعل التكوين الإلكتروني لصدفة الستارة لـ fe4 + هو 3d2.

عندما يتم إزالة إلكترونين من ذرة fe ، فإنها تحتوي على 2 إلكترونات في الغلاف الخارجي ، أي أن المدار ثلاثي الأبعاد يحتوي على 6 إلكترونات. يعد fe3 + أقل استقرارًا من fe6 + حيث أن fe2 + يحتوي على 3 إلكترونات في غلاف d وهو ما يزيد عن 2 إلكترون فقط عن التكوين المستقر نصف المملوء d6 لـ fe1 + أيون. كما أنه أقل استقرارًا من fe atom بسبب كل حقيقة مشحونة الأنواع أقل استقرارًا من الذرة المحايدة.

"تكوين fe2 + الإلكترون fe3 + تكوين الإلكترون في تكوين الإلكترون"
ارض الدولة التكوين الإلكترونية من Fe2 +

تكوين الإلكترون Fe2 + Subshell

we تعرف أن الحديد العنصري محايد كما أنه يحتوي في الطبيعة على نفس عدد الإلكترونات فيه أي أنه يحتوي على 26 إلكترونًا أيضًا. نقوم بتوزيع 26 إلكترونًا في قشرة فرعية مختلفة ويتم ذلك وفقًا لمبدأ aufbau. تكوين الإلكترون في subshell هو 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 4s2 3d6

عندما تتم إزالة 2 إلكترون من 4s subshell يتكون fe2 + أيون. التكوين الإلكتروني الفرعي لـ fe2 + هو 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d6. من التكوين الإلكتروني الفرعي لـ fe2 + ion ، نرى أن هناك إلكترونين في الغلاف الفرعي 2s ، 1 في كل من 2s و 2 s subshell ، و 3 إلكترونات في كل من 6p و 2 p subshell و 3 إلكترونات في آخر 6d subshell.

Fe2 + تكوين الإلكترون المكثف

لمعرفة المكثف التكوين الإلكتروني لـ fe2 + بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن نعرف التكوين الإلكتروني المكثف لـ fe atom. التكوين الإلكتروني المكثف لـ fe هو [Ar] 3d6 4s2. من خلال عد الإلكترونات من 1s إلى 3p في المدار ، نجد أن هناك عددًا إجماليًا يبلغ 18 إلكترونًا.

نعلم أيضًا أن 18 إلكترونًا موجودة في الغاز النبيل Ar ونستبدلها في التكوين الإلكتروني لـ fe بكتابتها في شكل [Ar]. عندما يتم تحقيق إلكترونين من Fe atom ، يتم تكوين fe2 + أيون والتكوين الإلكتروني لـ fe2 + أيون في شكل مكثف هو [Ar] 2d3 أي يتم إزالة إلكترونين من مدار 6s.

Fe2 + تكوين إلكترون للغاز النبيل

عندما تتم إزالة 2 إلكترونات من ذرة fe المحايدة تتشكل fe2 + أيون. الغاز النبيل fe2 + تكوين الإلكترون لـ fe2 + هو 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d6. تتم إزالة هذين الإلكترونين من مدار 2 ثوانٍ لأنه يحتوي على طاقة أعلى من المدار ثلاثي الأبعاد.

عندما يتم إزالة إلكترونين من ذرة fe ، فإنها تحتوي على 2 إلكترونات في الغلاف الخارجي ، أي أن المدار ثلاثي الأبعاد يحتوي على 6 إلكترونات. من خلال عد الإلكترونات من 3s إلى 6p ، هناك ما مجموعه 1 إلكترونًا ، أي Fe3 + يكتسب أقرب تكوين غاز نبيل لـ [18ع] 3d6.

تكوين Fe + 4 الكترون

عندما تتم إزالة 4 إلكترونات من ذرة fe المحايدة تتشكل fe4 + أيون. الحالة الأساسية fe3 + تكوين الإلكترون هو 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d4. تتم إزالة أول إلكترونين من مدار 2 ثوانٍ ثم إزالة إلكترونين من مدار ثلاثي الأبعاد ، مما يجعل التكوين الإلكتروني لصدفة الستارة لـ fe4 + هو 2d3.

عندما تتم إزالة 4 إلكترونات من ذرة fe ، فإنها تحتوي على 4 إلكترونات في الغلاف الخارجي ، أي أن المدار ثلاثي الأبعاد يحتوي على 3 إلكترونات. يعتبر fe4 + ion أكثر استقرارًا من fe + 3 أيون. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن fe3 + لديه تكوين إلكتروني مستقر نصف ممتلئ من d5 لكن fe4 + به تكوين d4 وهو 1 إلكترون قصير من التكوين المستقر d5.

"تكوين fe2 + الإلكترون fe3 + تكوين الإلكترون في تكوين الإلكترون"
التكوين الإلكتروني لل Fe4 +

كم عدد الإلكترونات في Fe3 +؟

الحالة الأساسية fe3 + التوزيع الإلكترون هو 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d5. نرى من التكوين الإلكتروني أن هناك ما مجموعه 23 إلكترونًا منها 6 إلكترونات في مدار s و 12 إلكترونًا في مدار p و 5 إلكترونات في مدار d.

هل يحتوي Fe3 + على تكوين إلكتروني للغازات النبيلة؟

لا ، لا يحتوي fe3 + على تكوين إلكتروني للغازات النبيلة. يحتوي Fe3 + على إجمالي 23 إلكترونًا لا يتطابق مع أي غازات نبيلة.

في الختام

من خلال فحص التكوين الإلكتروني لـ fe ، و fe2 + ، و fe3 + ، نرى أن fe3 + هو الأكثر استقرارًا. هذا بسبب حقيقة أن fe3 + له تكوين d5 مستقر نصف مملوء.

سوزانتا ميتي

مرحبًا .... أنا سوزانتا ميتي. لقد أكملت درجة الماجستير من جامعة Vidyasagar بتخصص في الكيمياء العضوية. أحب أن أكتب مفاهيم الكيمياء المعقدة بكلمات مفهومة وبسيطة. دعنا نتواصل عبر LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/susanta-maity-647930220

آخر المقالات

Fe, Fe2+ & fe3+ Electron Configuration:11 Facts To Consider


In this article we want to discuss fe,fe2+ and fe3+ electron configuration with 11 facts regarding this.

Fe is the 3d series element. It belongs to metal family and is a member of 1st series transition element. Its atomic number is 26 i.e. it contains 26 protons in it. It belongs to group 8 and period 4. The molecular weight of fe is 55.845amu.

Fe Electron Configuration

In this case, at first 1s orbital is filled up with 2 electrons (which has least energy) as 1s orbital can accommodate maximum of 2 electrons. After 1s orbital electrons enters into 2s subshell which also holds maximum 2 electrons. Then electron goes into 2p orbital which can hold maximum 6 electrons.

After that 3s orbital is filled with 2 electrons, by the similar way mentioned above 3p subshell filled with 6 electrons. After electron goes to 4s orbital instead of 3d orbital as 3d orbital is lower in energy than 4s orbital. After fulfilling 4s orbital with2 electron, remaining 6 electrons goes to 3d orbital making the outermost shell fe electron configuration is 4s2 3d6.

Ground state electronic configuration of Fe

Fe3+ Ground State Electron Configuration

When 3 electrons are removed from neutral fe atom fe3+ ion is formed. The ground state fe3+ electron configuration is 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d5. First 2 electrons are removed from 4s orbital as because it has higher energy than 3d orbital and then 1 electron removed from 3d orbital making the valance shell electronic configuration of fe3+ is 3d5.

When 3 electrons are removed from fe atom it contains 5 electrons in the outermost shell i.e. 3d orbital has 5 electrons which is half-filled. As fe3+ ion has stable half-filled 3d orbital and also 1s,2s, 3s orbitals have fulfilled 2 electrons and 3p orbital have stable fulfilled 6 electrons in them it is more stable than fe atom where fe atom has 6 electrons in 3d orbital.

fe3+ electron configuration
Ground state electronic configuration of Fe3+

Fe3+ Abbreviated Electron Configuration

To know the abbreviated fe3+ electron configuration first of all we must know the abbreviated electronic configuration of fe atom. The abbreviated fe electron configuration is [Ar] 3d6 4s2. By counting the electrons from 1s to 3p orbital we find that there is a total number of 18 electrons and we replace it by writing in the form of [Ar].

When 3 electrons are realized from fe atom, fe3+ ion is formed and the electronic configuration of fe3+ ion in abbreviated form is [Ar] 3d5 i.e. 2 electrons are removed from 4s orbital as it is higher in energy than 3d orbital and then 1 electron is removed from remaining 3d orbital making it stable half-filled electronic configuration of fe3+ ion.

Fe3+ Condensed Electron Configuration

To know the condensed fe3+ electron configuration first of all we must know the condensed electronic configuration of fe atom. The condensed electronic configuration of fe is [Ar] 3d6 4s2. By counting the electrons from 1s to 3p orbital we find that there is a total number of 18 electrons.

When 3 electrons are realized from fe atom, fe3+ ion is formed and the electronic configuration of fe3+ ion in condensed form is [Ar] 3d5 i.e. 2 electrons are removed from 4s orbital and 1 electron is removed from remaining 3d orbital making it stable half-filled electronic configuration of fe3+ ion.

Fe3+ Noble gas Electron Configuration

When 3 electrons are removed from neutral fe atom fe3+ ion is formed. The noble gas fe3+ electron configuration is 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d5. 1st 2 electrons are removed from 4s orbital as because it has higher energy than 3d orbital and then 1 electron removed from 3d orbital making the valance shell electronic configuration of fe3+ is 3d5.

When 3 electrons are removed from fe atom it contains 5 electrons in the outermost shell i.e. 3d orbital has 5 electrons which is half-filled. By counting the electrons from 1s to 3p there are a total of 18 electrons i.e. fe3+ acquire nearest noble gas configuration of [18Ar] 3d5.

Fe2+ Ground State Electron Configuration

When 2 electrons are removed from neutral fe atom fe2+ ion is formed. The ground state fe2+ electron configuration of fe2+ is 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d6. 2 electrons are removed from 4s orbital as it has higher energy than 3d orbital making the valance shell electronic configuration of fe2+ is 3d6.

When 2 electrons are removed from fe atom it contains 6 electrons in the outermost shell i.e. 3d orbital has 6 electrons. fe2+ is less stable than fe3+ as fe2+ has 6 electrons in d shell which is just 1 electron excess to the stable half-filled d5 configuration of fe2+ ion. Also it is less stable than fe atom due to the fact every charged species is less stable than neutral atom.

"fe2+ electron configuration
fe3+ electron configuration
fe electron configuration"
Ground state electronic configuration of Fe2+

Fe2+ Subshell Electron Configuration

we know elemental Fe is neutral in nature it also contain same no of electrons in it i.e. it has 26 electrons as well. We distribute the 26 electrons in various subshell which is done according to aufbau principle. The subshell fe electron configuration is 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 4s2 3d6

When 2 electrons are removed from 4s subshell fe2+ ion is formed. The subshell electronic configuration of fe2+ is 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d6. From the subshell electronic configuration of fe2+ ion we see that there are 2 electrons in 1s subshell,2 each in 2s and 3s subshell, 6 electrons in both 2p and 3p subshell and 6 electrons in the last 3d subshell.

Fe2+ Condensed Electron Configuration

To know the condensed electronic configuration of fe2+ first of all we must know the condensed electronic configuration of fe atom. The condensed electronic configuration of fe is [Ar] 3d6 4s2. By counting the electrons from 1s to 3p orbital we find that there is a total number of 18 electrons.

We also know that 18 electrons are present in noble gas Ar and we replace it in the electronic configuration of fe by writing it in the form of [Ar]. When 2 electrons are realized from fe atom, fe2+ ion is formed and the electronic configuration of fe2+ ion in condensed form is [Ar] 3d6 i.e. 2 electrons are removed from 4s orbital.

Fe2+ Noble gas Electron Configuration

When 2 electrons are removed from neutral fe atom fe2+ ion is formed. The noble gas fe2+ electron configuration of fe2+ is 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d6. These 2 electrons are removed from 4s orbital as because it has higher energy than 3d orbital.

When 2 electrons are removed from fe atom it contains 6 electrons in the outermost shell i.e. 3d orbital has 6 electrons. By counting the electrons from 1s to 3p there are a total of 18 electrons i.e. fe2+ acquires nearest noble gas configuration of [18Ar] 3d6.

Fe+4 Electron Configuration

When 4 electrons are removed from neutral fe atom fe4+ ion is formed. The ground state fe3+ electron configuration is 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d4. First 2 electrons are removed from 4s orbital and then 2 electrons removed from 3d orbital making the valance shell electronic configuration of fe4+ is 3d4.

When 4 electrons are removed from fe atom it contains 4 electrons in the outermost shell i.e. 3d orbital has 4 electrons. fe3+ ion is more stable than fe+4 ion. This is due to the fact that fe3+ has stable half-filled electronic configuration of d5 but fe4+ has d4 configuration which is 1 electron short to that of stable d5 configuration.

"fe2+ electron configuration
fe3+ electron configuration
fe electron configuration"
Electronic configuration of Fe4+

How many electrons are in Fe3+?

The ground state fe3+ electron configuration is 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d5. We see from electronic configuration that there are a total of 23 electrons out of which 6 electrons in s-orbital, 12 electrons in p-orbital, and 5 electrons in d orbital.

Does Fe3+ have a noble gas electronic configuration?

No, fe3+ does not have a noble gas electronic configuration. fe3+ contains a total of 23 electrons which does not match with any noble gases.

Conclusion

By checking the electronic configuration of fe, fe2+, fe3+, we see that fe3+ is most stable. This is because of the fact that fe3+ has stable half-filled d5 configuration.

Recent Posts