أمثلة القوى الخارجية: البصيرة الشاملة


القوى الخارجية والداخلية هي الفئتان الأساسيتان للقوى. يتم تصنيف القوى الخارجية كذلك إلى قوى الاحتكاك وقوات عدم الاتصال.

كما يقول الاسم نفسه ، القوة الخارجية هي القوة التي تعمل على نظام من خلال المحيط. يحتاج النظام إلى القوة لتسريع أو تغيير طاقته الحركية ، وتوفر المناطق المحيطة هذه القوة الخارجية للنظام. دعونا نناقش أمثلة القوى الخارجية بالتفصيل.

أمثلة القوى الخارجية

قوة الاحتكاك

عندما يقوم جسمان متحركان بأداء حركة بالنسبة لبعضهما البعض ، ويتلامس أسطح هذين الجسمين ، يحدث الاحتكاك. يمارس هذا الاحتكاك بعض القوة على كلا الجسمين ويحاول إيقاف حركتهما أو يساعدهما على تسريع اثنين.

الاحتكاك قوة خارجية ذاتية الضبط ، لذا فهي تتكيف وفقًا للحاجة إلى الحركة. الاحتكاك قوة غير متوازنة وينقسم بشكل أساسي إلى نوعين.

  • الاحتكاك الساكن هو الاحتكاك بين أسطح جسمين عندما لا يتحرك الجسمان بالنسبة لبعضهما البعض. يعتمد الاحتكاك الساكن بشكل أساسي على طبيعة الشخصية والقوة الطبيعية. إذا كان السطح أملسًا ، يكون الاحتكاك الساكن في حده الأدنى ، ويكون الاحتكاك الساكن الخشن في أقصى حد.
  • الاحتكاك الحركي - هو الاحتكاك بين جسمين عندما يكونان في حالة حركة. عندما تتجاوز القوة الخارجية قيمة الاحتكاك الساكن ، يبدأ الجسم في التحرك ، ويقل الاحتكاك بين السطح والجسم ؛ هذا الاحتكاك المنخفض حركي. حجم الاحتكاك الحركي أقل من الاحتكاك الساكن احتكاك.

قوى طبيعية  

القوة الطبيعية هي القوة التي تمارسها الزهرة على الجسم الذي يقف فوق تلك الزهرة. ال مقدار القوة العمودية يساوي وزن الجسم ، والاتجاه عمودي على السطح الذي يقف عليه الجسم. ضع في اعتبارك كتلة كتلتها M على سطح أفقي ، في اتجاه القوة العادية متعامدة على السطح، وحجم القوة المؤثرة على تلك الكتلة هو ،

هنا ، N- القوة العادية على الكتلة

          م- كتلة الكتلة 

          ز- التسارع بسبب جاذبية الأرض

أمثلة القوى الخارجية
رصيد الصورة: 老陳، CC BY-SA 3.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0عبر ويكيميديا ​​كومنز

قوة التوتر

لإنتاج شد في الخيط ، نمد خيطًا أو حبلًا أو كبلًا بطرفين. يلعب التوتر دورًا مهمًا في شد الوزن الثقيل أو تعليقه على ارتفاع معين. التوتر هو قوة الاتصال الذي ينتقل عبر الحبل أو الكابل ويسحب الجسم أو يمسكه.

عندما نسحب شيئًا معينًا باستخدام حبل أو كابل ، يمكننا تغيير اتجاه القوة المطبقة باستخدام بكرة ، وفي هذا النظام ، يكون التوتر في كلا جانبي الخيط هو نفسه. إذا تم تعليق كتلة من السقف باستخدام حبلين وفي حالة مستقرة ، ففي هذا السبب ، يمكن حساب التوتر في الخيط باستخدام نظرية لامي ؛ خلاف ذلك ، يتم استخدام قانون نيوتن الثاني للحركة لحساب التوتر.

أمثلة القوى الخارجية
رصيد الصورة: FJGAR (BIS) ، CC BY-SA 3.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0عبر ويكيميديا ​​كومنز

قوة تطبيقية

إنها قوة خارجية يتم تطبيقها مباشرة على الجسم من قبل شخص أو جسم آخر. هذه القوة هي المسؤولة عن تسارع الجسم ، وهذه القوة غير محافظة. ضع في اعتبارك كتلة خشبية كتلتها M على سطح أفقي. تحتاج الكتلة إلى بعض القوة الخارجية للتحرك من موقعها ، لذلك عندما نطبق القوة على كتلة ما ، فإنها تبدأ في التسارع في اتجاه القوة.

في الحياة اليومية ، نستخدم هذه القوة بشكل أساسي لدفع أو سحب الأشياء من مواقعها. يمكننا الحصول على ميزة ميكانيكية باستخدام آلات بسيطة مثل الرافعة وعجلة المحور.

أين ، م- كتلة الجسم

أ- تسريع الجسم

مقاومة الهواء

ماذا يحدث عندما نسقط ريشة من ارتفاع معين؟ لماذا يسقط أبطأ من الحجر من نفس الوزن؟ لماذا لا تسقط مباشرة على الأرض؟ الجواب على كل هذه الأسئلة هو مقاومة الهواء أو السحب. عندما يسقط جسم من ارتفاع معين أو يتحرك بسرعة معينة، يطبق الهواء قوة مقاومة على جسم في الاتجاه المعاكس للحركة. قوته المقاومة تسمى مقاومة الهواء

مقاومة الهواء هي أيضًا قوة خارجية ، لذا فهي قوة غير محافظة ومشتتة في الطبيعة. ناطحات السحاب مثل برج خليفة تواجه أيضًا مقاومة الهواء ، لذلك لتجنب هذه المقاومة ، يتم بناء الهياكل بحيث تكون مقاومة الهواء في الحد الأدنى.

لحساب مقاومة الهواء ، يتم استخدام الصيغ التالية ،

حيث ج - قوة ثابتة

V - سرعة الجسم

قوة الطفو  

هل فكرت يومًا لماذا نشعر بأننا أخف في الماء مقارنة بالأرض؟ يحدث ذلك لأن الماء يمارس ضغطًا على سطح الجسم. كلما تعمقنا في الماء ، بدأ الضغط في الارتفاع. الضغط على الجزء السفلي من الجسم المغمور أعلى من الضغط على الجزء العلوي ، وبسبب هذا الاختلاف في الضغط ، يتم دفع الجسم نحو سطح الماء.

التعبير عن قوة الطفو هو،

حيث ρ- كثافة السوائل

ز- التسارع بسبب الجاذبية

Vf-حجم السائل المزاح

أمثلة القوى الخارجية
رصيد الصورة: Luis Javier Rodriguez Lopez، CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/عبر ويكيميديا ​​كومنز

الاسئلة المتكررة

ما هي القوة الداخلية؟

تنقسم القوى إلى قوى داخلية وخارجية على أساس تفاعلها مع النظام

 القوة التي تعمل على النظام داخليًا وتنتج تغييرًا في النظام أو تعارض التغيير في النظام بواسطة قوة خارجية تسمى القوة الداخلية. يتم إنتاج القوى الداخلية داخل النظام ، ولا يمكنها إحداث تغيير خارجي في نظام مثل تسريع النظام أو تغيير الطاقة الحركية للنظام.

لماذا القوى الخارجية غير محافظة؟

السبب وراء القوى الخارجية ، والتي تسمى أيضًا القوى غير المحافظة ، هو على النحو التالي

تعتمد القوى الخارجية على المسار الذي تحدث به حركة النظام ، لذلك ليس لديهم طاقة كامنة. وبالمثل ، فإن القوى الخارجية مشتتة ، مما يعني ، خلال هذه الفترة ، أن النظام يفقد الطاقة ، وبالتالي لا يتم حفظ طاقة النظام. ومن ثم يطلق عليهم أيضًا اسم القوى غير المحافظة.

هل الجاذبية قوة خارجية؟

يوفر القوة الداخلية والخارجية يعتمد على النظام قيد الدراسة

قوة الجاذبية هي القوة الجاذبة بين جسيمين في النظام. في قوة الجاذبية ، ندرس التفاعل بين جسيمين أو أكثر. أيضًا ، يتم الحفاظ على إجمالي الطاقة في قوة الجاذبية. ومن هنا الجاذبية قوة داخلية.

شامبهو باتيل

أنا شامبهو باتيل ، متحمس للفيزياء. تثيرني الفيزياء دائمًا وتجعلني أفكر ، كيف يعمل هذا الكون؟ لدي اهتمام بالفيزياء النووية وميكانيكا الكم والديناميكا الحرارية. أنا جيد جدًا في حل المشكلات ، وشرح الظاهرة الفيزيائية المعقدة بلغة بسيطة. ستوجهك مقالاتي عبر كل مفهوم بالتفصيل. انضم إليّ عبر LinkedIn إلى https://www.linkedin.com/in/shambhu-patil-96012b1a1. البريد الإلكتروني: - shambhupatil1997@gmail.com

آخر المقالات

External Forces Examples: Exhaustive Insight


External and internal forces are the two basic categories of the forces. External forces are further classified into contact forces and non-contact forces.

As the name itself says, an external force is a force that acts on a system by surrounding. The system needs force to accelerate or to change its kinetic energy, surrounding provides this external force to a system. Let’s discuss the External Forces Examples in detail.

External Forces Examples

Frictional force

When two moving bodies perform motion relative to each other, and the surfaces of these two bodies come in contact, friction occurs. This friction exerts some force on both the bodies and tries to stop their motion or helps them two accelerate.

Friction is a self-adjusting external force, so it adjusts according to the need for motion. Friction is an unbalanced force and is mainly divided into two types.

  • Static friction is the friction between surfaces of two bodies when bodies are not moving relative to each other. Static friction mainly depends on the nature of the character and normal force. If the surface is smooth, the static friction is minimum, and rough static friction is maximum.
  • Kinetic friction – It is the friction between two bodies when they are in motion. When the external force exceeds the value of static friction body starts to move, and the friction between surface and body decreases; this decreased friction is kinetic. The magnitude of kinetic friction is lesser than static friction.

Normal force  

The normal force is the force exerted by the flower on the body standing over that flower. The magnitude of the normal force is equal to the body’s weight, and direction is perpendicular to the surface over which the body is standing. Consider a block of mass M on a horizontal surface, the direction of the normal force is perpendicular to the surface, and the magnitude of the force acting on that block is,

Here, N- normal force on a block

          M- Mass of block 

          g – Acceleration due to gravity of Earth

External Forces Examples
Image credit: 老陳, CC BY-SA 3.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0, via Wikimedia Commons

Tension force

To produce tension in the string, we stretch a string, rope, or cable by two ends. Tension plays a crucial role in pulling heavyweight or hanging the weight at a certain height. Tension is a contact force that transmits through the rope or cable and pulls or holds the object.

When we pull a certain object using rope or cable, we can change the direction of applied force using a pulley, and in this system, the tension in both sides of the string is the same. If a mass is suspended from a ceiling using two ropes and in a stable condition, then in this cause, the tension in the string can be calculated using Lami’s theorem; otherwise, Newton’s second law of motion is used to calculate the tension.

External Forces Examples
Image credit: FJGAR (BIS), CC BY-SA 3.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0, via Wikimedia Commons

Applied force

It is an external force directly applied to a body by a person or another body. This force is responsible for the acceleration of a body, and this force is non-conservative. Consider a wooden block of mass M on a horizontal surface. A block needs some external force to move from its position, so when we apply force on a block, it starts to accelerate in the direction of the force.

In daily life, we use this force mainly to push or pull things from their position. We can gain a mechanical advantage by using simple machines like lever and axle wheel.

Where, m- mass of an object

a- acceleration of the object

Air resistance

What happens when we drop a feather from a certain height? Why it falls slower than a stone of the same weight? Why can’t it fall straight on the ground? The answer to all of these questions is air resistance or drag. Whenever an object falls from a certain height or moves with a certain velocity, the air applies a resistive force on an object in the opposite direction of motion. his resistive force is called air resistance

Air resistance is also an external force, so it is a non-conservative and dissipative force in nature. The skyscrapers like Burj Khalifa also face air resistance, so to avoid this resistance, structures are built so that the air resistance should be minimum.

To calculate the air resistance following formulae is used,

Where c – force constant

V – velocity of an object

Buoyant force  

Have you ever think why we feel lighter in water than on the ground? It happens because water exerts pressure on the body’s surface. As we go deeper in water, the pressure starts to rise. The pressure on the lower part of the submerged body is higher than the upper part, and because of this pressure difference, the body gets pushed towards the water’s surface.

the expression for buoyant force is,

Where ρ- density of fluid

g- acceleration due to gravity

Vf-volume of displaced fluid

External Forces Examples
Image credit: Luis Javier Rodriguez Lopez, CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/, via Wikimedia Commons

FAQ’s

What is internal force?

Forces are divided into internal and external forces on the basis of their interaction with system

 The force that acts on the system internally and produces a change in the system or opposes the change in the system by an external force is called internal force. internal forces are produced inside the system, and they can not produce an external change in a system such as acceleration of system or change in kinetic energy of the system.

Why external forces are non-conservative?

The reason behind external forces, also called non-conservative forces, is as follow

External forces depend on the path by which motion of a system occurs, so they do not have potential energy. Similarly, external forces are dissipative, which means, over the period, the system loses energy, so the system’s energy is not conserved. Hence they are also called non-conservative forces.

Is gravity an external force?

The internal and external force is depends upon the system under the study

Gravitational force is the attractive force between two particles of a system. In gravitational force, we study the interaction between two or more particles. Also, the total energy gets conserved in the gravitational force. Hence the gravity is an internal force.

Shambhu Patil

I am Shambhu Patil, a physics enthusiast. Physics always intrigues me and makes me think about, how this universe works? I have an interest in nuclear physics, quantum mechanics, thermodynamics. I am very good at problem solving, explaining complex physical phenomenon in simple language. My articles will walk you through each and every concept in detail. Join me over LinkedIn to https://www.linkedin.com/in/shambhu-patil-96012b1a1 . E-mail :- shambhupatil1997@gmail.com

Recent Posts