مثال على قوة المجهود: البصيرة التفصيلية والحقائق


كل كائن أو كيان يمارس قوة اتصال أو عدم اتصال على كائن أو كيان آخر. هناك فئتان متميزتان من القوى ؛ قوات الاتصال وقوات عدم الاحتكاك. هنا بعض أمثلة القوة من كلا النوعين أدناه ؛  

القوات اتصال  

قوى عدم الاحتكاك

القوات اتصال

قوى الاحتكاك

تتولد قوة الاحتكاك عن طريق تفاعلات الجسم مع السطح عندما يتحرك أو يحاول التحرك بالنسبة إليه. تنقسم قوى الاحتكاك إلى نوعين: الاحتكاك المتداول والاحتكاك الثابت. عادة ما تعارض قوة الاحتكاك حركة عنصر ما ؛ ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس هو الحال دائمًا. عندما ينزلق كتاب على وجه مكتب ، فإن الأثاث يخلق احتكاكًا في الاتجاه المعاكس لحركة الكتاب. ينتج الاحتكاك عن قرب سطحين ، مما يخلق تفاعلات جذابة بين الجزيئات من أسطح متميزة.

نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تحديد الاحتكاك من خلال طبيعة السطحين ومدى إحكامهما معًا. يمكن استخدام المعادلة أدناه لتحديد أكبر قدر من قوة الاحتكاك التي يمكن للمادة أن تمارسها على الجسم:

Fالاحتكاك= μ. Fمعيار

قوة التوتر

يتم نقل قوة الشد عبر الخيط أو الحبل أو الكابل أو السلك أو أي جهاز آخر مشابه عن طريق سحبه بإحكام من كلا الطرفين. حقيقة أن قوة التوتر يمكنها فقط السحب ، وليس الدفع لا تحدث أي فرق. عادة ما نفترض أن التوتر في الكابل ثابت على طول السلك. 

قوى طبيعية

إنها قوة تحدث عندما يتلامس سطحان مع بعضهما البعض أو أنها القوة الداعمة المطبقة على جسم يتلامس مع جسم ثابت آخر. إنه يعمل دائمًا خارج السطح أو عموديًا على السطح. إنه مشتق من الإزاحة الصغيرة للجزيئات التي تحاكي نظام الربيع.

 القوة الطبيعية هي القوة الداعمة المؤثرة على جسم ثابت وملامس لجسم آخر. فمثلا؛ عندما يوضع الكتاب على مادة ما ، فإن هذا السطح يطبق قوة تصاعدية على الكتاب من أجل الحفاظ على كتلته. عندما يميل الشخص إلى الحائط ، يسحب الجدار أفقيًا على الشخص. تُبذل أحيانًا قوة عادية أفقيًا بين جسمين على اتصال مع أحدهما الآخر. 

قوى مقاومة الهواء

قوة مقاومة الهواء هي القوة التي تعمل في الاتجاه المعاكس للحركة عبر الغاز. إنه ناتج عن سلسلة من التفاعلات مع جزيئات الهواء. يرتفع بخطى ثابتة مع معدل التغير في سرعة الغاز. كما أنه يكبر عندما تصبح المنطقة المتعامدة مع الحركة أكبر. تُلاحظ على نطاق واسع قدرة ممانعة الهواء على إعاقة حركة الجسم.

يتم إهمال هذه القوة أحيانًا بسبب حجمها الضئيل (بسبب هذه الحقيقة من الصعب رياضياً التنبؤ بقيمتها). يكون مرئيًا بشكل خاص في العناصر التي تتحرك بسرعات كبيرة (على سبيل المثال ، لاعب القفز بالمظلات أو المتزلج على المنحدرات) أو التي تحتوي على مساحات سطحية هائلة (على سبيل المثال ، لاعب القفز بالمظلات أو المتزلج على المنحدرات). 

القوى التطبيقية

القوة المطبقة هي القوة التي يطبقها شخص أو كائن آخر على كيان أو أنها قوة بسبب حركة كتلة العضلات. القوة العضلية هي اسم آخر لها .. عندما يقوم شخص بدفع مكتب عبر الغرفة ، يتعرض المكتب لقوة مطبقة. القوة المطبقة هي القوة التي يبذلها الشخص على المكتب.

قوة الربيع

تُعرف القوة الناتجة عن زنبرك مضغوط أو ممتد على أي عنصر متصل به باسم قوة الزنبرك. يوفر خلع الجزيئات قوة زنبركية. إنه يتعارض باستمرار مع إزاحة الربيع. يعمل الضغط دائمًا على عنصر يضغط أو يطيل الزنبرك ، ويعيد العنصر إلى حالة الراحة أو التوازن. يرتبط حجم القوة بدقة بدرجة التمدد أو الانضغاط لمعظم الينابيع (خاصة تلك التي يُزعم أنها تلبي "قانون هوك"). 

قوى عدم الاحتكاك

قوة الجاذبية

القوة الناتجة عن العمل على مسافة هي قوة الجاذبية. على الرغم من أن الشمس والكواكب الأخرى مفصولة بمسافة كبيرة ، فإن الشمس والكواكب تمارس سحبًا على بعضها البعض. هذا التفاعل بين الشمس والكواكب الأخرى هو أيضًا مثال على إنتاج القوة من بعيد.

حتى عندما نتحرك وتترك أقدامنا سطح الأرض ولم تعد على اتصال به ، توجد قوة جاذبية بين أقدامنا والأرض. حسب التعريف هو وزن الكيان. تخضع جميع الكيانات على الأرض لسحب جاذبية يتم توجيهه "نحو الأسفل" نحو قلب الأرض. على الأرض ، تكون قوة الجاذبية دائمًا مساوية لوزن الجسم.

القوة الكهرومغناطيسية

القوة الكهرومغناطيسية هي المسؤولة عن ارتباط الذرات وشكل المواد. وهي مكونة من ملامسات كهربائية ومغناطيسية أساسية. تعمل القوى الكهربائية على مسافة ما. تتعرض البروتونات داخل النواة والإلكترونات خارج النواة لقوة جذب بعد فرق مسافة ضئيل. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن القوى المغناطيسية هي قوى تعمل على مسافة. على الرغم من أنهما يفصل بينهما بضعة ملليمترات فقط ، إلا أن مغناطيسين قد يمارسان سحبًا مغناطيسيًا على بعضهما البعض.

قوة نووية ضعيفة

أسباب القوة النووية الحساسة مؤكد الاضمحلال الإشعاعي الإجراءات والتفاعلات المؤكدة مع الجسيمات الأساسية القصوى المختلفة.  

قوة نووية قوية

يعمل الضغط القوي على تشغيل الجسيمات الأساسية المختلفة وهو مسؤول عن ربط النواة معًا.

الفرق بين أمثلة القوة المبذولة

دعونا نكتشف الفرق بين قوة الاتصال وقوة عدم الاتصال وسبب ممارسة القوى المختلفة. إذا كان هناك جسمان متفاعلان يمارسان القوة على بعضهما البعض لهما لمسة جسدية أم لا ، فإنه يميز نوعين من القوى عن بعضهما البعض.

القوات اتصال: عندما يكون جسمان متفاعلان على اتصال جسدي مع بعضهما البعض ، تحدث قوى الاتصال. "قوى الاحتكاك ، قوى التوتر ، القوى العادية ، قوى المقاومة الجوية ، و القوى المطبقة كلها أمثلة على الاتصال القوات"

قوى عدم الاتصال: يتم اختبار هذا النوع من القوة عندما لا يتشابك جسمان جسديًا مع بعضهما البعض ولكن لا يزال بإمكانهما فرض دفع أو سحب بغض النظر عن انفصالهما الجسديقوة الجاذبية، القوة الكهرومغناطيسية ضعيفة قوة نووية ، قوة نووية قوية هي مثال على قوى عدم الاتصال.

كيف تنشأ القوات؟ 

بسبب تفاعل شيئين

القوة هي دفع أو سحب وتحدث نتيجة تفاعل كائنين. يمكن أن يكون هذا التفاعل ملامسًا جسديًا أو بدون لمس جسدي. على أساس هذا التفاعل ، يتم وضع القوى في فئتين مختلفتين

كيف تجد القوة؟ 

يمكن حساب القوة من خلال قانون نيوتن الثاني للحركة وهو F = ma  

تستخدم التقنية الديناميكية لقياس القوة زنبركًا ممتدًا لتطبيق التسارع على جسم نموذجي. على الرغم من أنه مفيد في تحديد الأشياء ، إلا أنه ليس بالضرورة الطريقة الأكثر عملية لتحديد القوى. (من الصعب تحديد مقدار التسارع.) هناك طريقة أخرى لتقييم القوى وهي قياس التغير في شكل أو حجم الجسم (مثل الزنبرك) الذي تمارس عليه القوة عندما لا يتحرك الجسم.

الأسلوب الثابت لقياس القوة هو ما يطلق عليه. يعتمد النهج الثابت على الفكرة عندما يواجه الجسم تسارعًا صفريًا نتيجة لتعدد القوى ، يجب أيضًا أن يكون مجموع المتجهات لجميع القوى العاملة عليه صفرًا. هذا ، في الواقع ، هو مجرد قانون الحركة الثاني. تؤدي قوة واحدة تمارس على الجسم إلى تسارعه ؛ يمكن تقليل هذه العجلة إلى الصفر عن طريق تطبيق قوة متساوية الحجم ولكن في الاتجاه المعاكس على الجسم. 

هل هناك قوى في كل مكان حولنا؟  

نعم ، هناك قوى في كل مكان حولنا.  

للرفع ، واللف ، والتحرك ، والفتح ، والإغلاق ، والدفع ، والسحب ، وما إلى ذلك ، القوى المطلوبة. عندما تقذف كرة ، فإنك تبذل جهدًا لدفعها في الهواء. يمكن أن يتأثر عنصر بالعديد من القوى في نفس الوقت.

ضع في اعتبارك عدد القوى المختلفة التي ستحتاجها لركوب دراجتك. تضغط قدمك على الدواسات ، وتشد يديك وتضغط على مقودك ، وتحافظ عضلات جسمك على اتزانك. الإطارات تحتك بالرصيف ، ما يجبرهم على العودة. واو ، هذه مجموعة كبيرة من القوى!

يتم تحديد القوة من خلال قوتها واتجاهها


قوة القوة واتجاهها كلاهما ضروريان

يستخدم لاعبو كرة القدم مقدارًا محددًا من القوة لدفع الكرة في اتجاه معين عندما يركلون الكرة إلى لاعب آخر. القوات لديها قوة واتجاه في جميع الأوقات. يمكن أن تكون القوى ضعيفة ، كما هو موضح في الفيديو عندما يضرب زوي كرة الجولف بشكل ضعيف. يمكن أن تكون القوة أيضًا قوية ، مثلما حدث عندما سدد إيزي الكرة في الأرض. القوى ، مثل الناس ، لديها شعور بالاتجاه. يجب أن ينظر علماء الصواريخ بعناية في اتجاه إطلاق الصاروخ. إذا تم ارتكاب خطأ حسابي بسيط ، فسيتم التخلص من مسار الصاروخ وستفشل المهمة.

الأسئلة المتداولة | الأسئلة الشائعة

س: هل يمكن للقوى غير المتوازنة أن تغير حركة الجسم؟

تتسبب القوى غير المتوازنة في تغير حركة الجسم.

توجد هناك طريقتين لانجاز هذا. سيتحرك الجسم إذا كان في حالة راحة ويتم دفعه أو سحبه بقوة غير متساوية. يمكن للقوى غير المتوازنة يتسبب أيضًا في قيام عنصر متحرك بتغيير سرعته أو اتجاهه. 

بعد خسارة شد وجذب ، يسقط الرجل. لعبة شد الحبل هي طريقة ممتازة لإظهار قوة غير متوازنة. سيتم الفوز باللعبة إذا بذل المشاركون على أحد جانبي الحبل قوة أكبر من الآخر. مثال جيد آخر هو لعبة شد الحبل بينك وبين كلبك. عندما تترك اللعبة بينما يقوم الكلب بجذبها ، فإن الكلب سوف يتراجع إلى الوراء بسبب قوة غير متساوية. 

Q. القوة المتوازنة لا تسبب تحول في الحركة

القوى المتوازنة قوتان لهما نفس القوة ولكنهما يعملان في اتجاهات مختلفة.

رجل وسيدة يشدّان حبلًا. لعبة شد الحبل مثال ممتاز مرة أخرى. تكون القوى متوازنة إذا كان الأشخاص على كل جانب من الحبل يسحبون بقوة متساوية ولكن في اتجاهات متعارضة. نتيجة لذلك ، لا توجد حركة. القوى المتوازنة يمكن أن تلغي بعضها البعض. لا يتحرك العنصر عندما تكون هناك قوة متوازنة. 

 

SAKSHI كم

أنا ساكشي شارما ، لقد أكملت تخرجي في الفيزياء التطبيقية. أحب الاستكشاف في مجالات مختلفة وكتابة المقالات هي واحدة منها. في مقالاتي ، أحاول تقديم الفيزياء بأكثر الطرق فهمًا للقراء.

آخر المقالات

الرابط هل المضخة الحرارية غاز أم كهربائي؟ 5 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

هل المضخة الحرارية غازية أم كهربائية؟ 5 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

المضخة الحرارية هي آلة تنقل الطاقة الحرارية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية. دعونا نناقش ما إذا كانت المضخة الحرارية تعمل بالغاز أو الكهرباء. يتم توليد المضخة الحرارية بالكهرباء. إلى عن على...

Exert Force Example: Detailed Insight and Facts

Every object or entity exerts a contact or non-contact force on another object or entity. There are two distinct categories of forces; Contact forces and non-contact forces. Here are some exert force examples of both types given below;  

Contact forces  

Non-contact forces

Exert force examples
Exert force examples

Contact forces

Frictional forces

Frictional force is generated by an object’s interactions with a surface when it moves or attempts to move relative to it.  Friction forces are divided into two types: rolling and stationary friction. The friction force typically opposes the motion of an item; however, this is not always the case. When a book slides across the face of a desk, the furniture creates friction in the reverse way of the book’s motion. Friction is caused by the close proximity of two surfaces, which creates intermolecular attractive interactions between molecules from distinct surfaces.

As a result, friction is determined by the nature of the two surfaces and how tightly they are forced together. The equation below may be used to determine the highest amount of friction force that a material can exert on an object:

Ffrict=μ. Fnorm

Tension force

The tension force is carried via the string, rope, cable, wire or another similar device by pulling it tightly by both ends. The fact that tension force can only pull, not push does not make any difference. We normally presume that the tension in a cable is constant throughout the length of the wire. 

Normal force

It’s a force that occurs when two surfaces come into touch with one another or it is the supporting force applied to a body that is in contact with another steady body. It always works out of the surface or perpendicular to the surface. It’s derived from the tiny displacement of molecules that mimics a spring system.

 The normal force is the supporting force applied to a body in contact with another body that is steady. For example;  When a book is rested on a material, that surface is applying an upward force on the book in order to sustain its mass.   When a person leans against a wall, the wall pulls horizontally on the person. A normal force is sometimes exerted horizontally between two objects in touch with one other. 

Air resistance forces

Air resistance force is the force that operates in the opposing direction of motion through a gas. It’s caused by a series of interactions with air molecules.  It rises in lockstep with the rate of change in gas velocity. It also gets bigger when the region perpendicular to the motion gets bigger. The ability of air reluctance to obstruct an object’s motion is widely observed.

This power is sometimes neglected due to its tiny magnitude (because of this fact it is mathematically difficult to predict its value). It is especially visible in items that move at great velocities (e.g., a skydiver or a downhill skier) or have enormous surface areas (e.g., a skydiver or a downhill skier). 

Applied forces

An applied force is a force that a person or another object applies to an entity or it is a force because of the movement of muscle mass. Muscle force is another name for it.. When a person pushes a desk across the room, the desk is subjected to an applied force. The applied force is the force that the person exerts on the desk.

Spring force

The force produced by a squeezed or extended spring on any item attached to it is known as the spring force. The dislocation of molecules provides spring force. It is constantly contrary to the displacement of spring. A pressure always acts on an item that compresses or extends a spring, restoring the item to its rest or balance state. The size of the force is precisely related to the degree of stretch or compression of most springs (particularly, those that are claimed to satisfy “Hooke’s Law”). 

Non-contact forces

Gravitational force

A force formed by action at a distance is the gravitational force. Even though the sun and other planets are separated by a great distance, the sun and planets exert a pull on each other. This interaction between the sun and the other planets is likewise an example of force-producing from afar.

Even when we move and our feet leave the earth’s surface and are no longer in contact with it, a gravitational pull exists between our feet and the Earth. According to the definition, it is the entity’s weight. All entities on Earth are subject to a gravitational pull that is directed “downward” towards the earth’s core. On Earth, the gravitational force is always equal to the object’s weight.

Electromagnetic force

The electromagnetic force is responsible for the linking of atoms and the form of materials. It is made up of basic electric and magnetic contacts. Electric forces act at some distance. Protons inside the nucleus and electrons outside the nucleus experience a force of attraction after a minimal distance difference. Magnetic forces, on the other hand, are action-at-a-distance forces. Despite being separated by only a few millimeters, two magnets may exert a magnetic pull on each other.

Weak nuclear force

The susceptible nuclear force reasons sure radioactive decay procedures and sure reactions the various maximum essential particles.  

Strong nuclear force

The sturdy pressure operates the various essential particles and is liable for binding the nucleus together.

Difference between exert force examples

Let us find out the difference between contact force and non-contact force and the cause of different forces to exert. If two interacting objects that are exerting force on each other have physical touch or not, it distinguishes two types of forces from each other.

Contact forces: when two interacting objects are in physical touch with each other, contact forces occur. “Frictional forces, tensional forces, normal forces, air resistance forces, and applied forces are all examples of contact forces”

Non-contact forces: This type of force is experienced when two objects are not bodily engaged with each other but can still impose a push or pull regardless of their bodily separationGravitational force, Electromagnetic force, Weak nuclear force, Strong nuclear force are example of non contact forces.

How forces arise? 

Due to interaction of two objects

Force is a push or pull and it takes place due to interaction of two objects. This interaction can be bodily touching or without physical touch. On the basis of this interaction forces are put in two different categories

How to find force? 

Force can be calculated by newton’s second law of motion that is F=ma  

The dynamic technique of measuring force uses a stretched spring to apply acceleration to a typical object. Although useful for defining things, it isn’t necessarily the most practical approach to quantify forces. (Acceleration is difficult to quantify.) Another approach for evaluating forces is to measure the change in form or size of a body (such as a spring) on which the force is exerted when the body is not moving.

The static technique of force measurement is what it is termed. The stationary approach is founded on the idea whenever a body encounters zero acceleration as a result of numerous forces, the vector sum of all forces operating on it must likewise be zero. This is, in reality, merely the second law of motion. A single force exerted on a body causes it to accelerate; this acceleration may be reduced to zero by applying a force of equal size but opposite direction on the body. 

Are forces everywhere around us?  

Yes, forces are everywhere around us.  

To lift, turn, move, open, close, push, pull, and so on, forces are required. When you toss a ball, you are exerting effort on it to propel it into the air. An item can be affected by many forces at the same time.

Consider how many various forces you’ll need to ride your bike. Your feet press down on the pedals, your hands pull and push on the handlebars, and your body’s muscles keep you balanced. The tyres are rubbing up against the pavement, which is forcing them back. Wow, that’s quite a collection of forces!

A force is defined by its strength and direction


A force’s strength and direction are both essential

Soccer players use a specified amount of force to propel the ball in a specific direction when they kick the ball to another player. Forces have strength and direction at all times. Forces can be weak, as shown in the video when Zoe hits the golf ball weakly. A force can also be powerful, such as when Izzy slammed the ball into the ground. Forces, like people, have a sense of direction. The direction in which a rocket is fired must be carefully considered by rocket scientists. If even a minor mathematical error is made, the rocket’s trajectory will be thrown off, and the mission would fail.

Frequently asked questions |FAQs

Q. Can unbalanced forces change an object’s motion?

Unbalanced forces cause a body’s motion to vary.

There are two ways to accomplish this. The body will move if it is at rest and is pushed or pulled by an uneven force. Unbalanced forces can also cause an item in motion to shift its speed or direction. 

After losing a tug of war, a guy fall. A tug-of-war game is an excellent approach to demonstrate an imbalanced force. The game will be won if the participants on one side of the rope exert more force than the other. Another nice example is tug-of-war between you and your dog. When you let go of the toy while the dog is tugging on it, the dog will tumble backwards due to an uneven force. 

Q. Balanced force does not cause shift in motion

Balanced forces are two forces that have the same strength but operate in different directions.

A guy and a lady pulling on a rope. Tug-of-war is an excellent illustration once more. The forces are balanced if the persons on each side of the rope are tugging with equal power but in opposing directions. As a result, there is no movement. Forces that are in balance can cancel each other out. The item does not move when there is a balanced force. 

 

Scroll to Top