15 مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية إلى الطاقة الحركية: تفسيرات مفصلة

سيتعلم هذا المنشور ويدرس المثال المختلف للطاقة الكهربائية إلى الطاقة الحركية.

تعد الكهرباء أحد أشكال الطاقة المختلفة التي يمكن إنشاؤها من خلال العديد من المصادر وتحويلها إلى أشكال مختلفة. الأجهزة هي مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية لمحركات الطاقة الحركية ، القطار ، المروحة ، المصعد ، إلخ.

الآن لفهم التفسيرات التفصيلية لكل مثال ،

المحركات الكهربائية

أي أجهزة كهربائية تعمل بمساعدة المحركات هي مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية للطاقة الحركية. تنتقل الشحنات الكهربائية عبر الدوائر عند تزويدها بالطاقة. ستحول الطاقة الكامنة الكهربائية إلى طاقة حركية تساعد على تحريك الأجهزة المصممة للأداء.

مروحة كهربائية

تظل المروحة الكهربائية ثابتة عند إيقاف تشغيلها. عندما يتم توفير التيار ، تبدأ شحنات التدفق في التدفق ، مما يجعل التيار الكهربائي تحويل الطاقة الكامنة إلى حركية الطاقة التي تساعد المروحة على خلق الحركة. يتم تحويل الطاقة الحركية مرة أخرى إلى شكل آخر يساعد في حركة دوران المروحة.

خلاط كهربائي

الخلاط الكهربائي هو جهاز مفيد في تحضير الطعام. حتى هو مثال على الطاقة الحركية من الكهرباء. يعمل على مبدأ المحرك. المحرك مزود بالطاقة الحركية التي تساعد في الحركة الدورانية. تتحول هذه الطاقة الحركية إلى طاقة كهربائية. لذلك ، فهو مثال أساسي للطاقة الكهربائية إلى الحركية.

مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية إلى الطاقة الحركية
الصورة الائتمان: صور مجانية Pixabay

مطحنة كهربائية

حتى المطحنة الكهربائية هي أيضًا جهاز كهربائي مفيد في طحن المواد الغذائية. يعمل على مبدأ المحرك. يتم تزويد المحرك بالطاقة الحركية التي تساعد في الحركة الدورانية ، مما يسمح للدوارات الموجودة في المطحنة بأداء المهمة. تتحول هذه الطاقة الحركية إلى طاقة كهربائية. إنه مثال أساسي للطاقة الكهربائية إلى الحركية.

مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية إلى الطاقة الحركية
الصورة الائتمان: صور مجانية Pixabay

بيزو للكهرباء

عندما نمرر الكهرباء إلى البلورات بمواد كيميائية مثل الرصاص زركونات تيتانات ، فإنها تخضع للضغط للحظة عندما يكون هناك تأثير كبير للكهرباء. تُستخدم خاصية كهرضغطية للتأثير على الاهتزاز. تحدث كل هذه التغييرات بسبب تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة حركية.

السيارات الكهربائية

حتى السيارة الكهربائية هي اختراع في العصر الحديث أيضًا مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية للطاقة الحركية. في السيارة الكهربائية ، يتم تحويل حركة الشحنات الكهربائية إلى طاقة حركية ، وتتحول مرة أخرى إلى شكل آخر للانتقال إلى السيارة.

مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية إلى الطاقة الحركية
الصورة الائتمان: صور مجانية Pixabay

السلالم الكهربائية

يتم تشغيل السلم المتحرك الذي نلاحظه في المكاتب أو المجمعات التجارية أو المجمعات التجارية بمساعدة الكهرباء. يتكون السلم المتحرك من محرك يساعد في حركة التروس المتصلة بالمصعد. عندما تتحرك الشحنات الكهربائية ، يتم تحويلها إلى طاقة حركية وتسمح للأكياس بتدوير المحركات.

مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية إلى الطاقة الحركية
الصورة الائتمان: صور مجانية Pixabay

مصعد كهربائى

المصعد الذي نراه في المولات أو المجمعات التجارية يعمل بالكهرباء. مثل المصعد ، حتى المصعد يتكون من محرك يساعد في حركة التروس المتصلة بالمصعد. عندما تتحرك الشحنات الكهربائية ، يتم تحويلها إلى طاقة حركية وتسمح للأكياس بتدوير المحركات.

مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية إلى الطاقة الحركية
الصورة الائتمان: صور مجانية Pixabay

يمر الحبال من خلال الكهرباء

الحبال التي نراها في العديد من الأماكن السياحية كمغامرات تعمل بالكهرباء. حتى هنا ، يتم تحويل تدفق الشحنات الكهربائية إلى طاقة حركية تساعد في حركة حبل الحبال.

رافعة كهربائية

تعمل الرافعات الكهربائية التي تساعد في رفع الأشياء الثقيلة تلقائيًا بمساعدة تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة حركية. حتى هنا ، يتم تحويل تدفق الشحنات الكهربائية إلى طاقة حركية تساعد في حركة الرافعة الكهربائية.

مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية إلى الطاقة الحركية
الصورة الائتمان: صور مجانية Pixabay
 

قطار كهربائي

تعتبر القطارات الكهربائية من أفضل اختراعات العصر الحديث. لقد تم تطويرها بتصميم يساعد تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية للطاقة الحركية. تتضمن آلية التشغيل نقل الشحنات إلى طاقة حركية لتوفير الحركة للقطار.

مترو كهربائي

يعد المترو الكهربائي من أفضل أنظمة النقل في العصر الحديث. تم تطويرها بتصميم يساعد على تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة حركية. تتضمن آلية التشغيل نقل الشحنات إلى طاقة حركية لتوفير الحركة للقطار. المترو هي نظام النقل الضروري للغاية المستخدم في المدن الكبرى.

مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية إلى الطاقة الحركية
الصورة الائتمان: صور مجانية Pixabay

جرس كهربائي

يتكون الجرس الكهربائي من مغناطيس كهربائي. يساعد المحرك الموجود في الجرس الكهربائي في إنشاء آلية تسمى لعمل وكسر الحركة ، وإنتاج الصوت. ينتج هذا الصوت بسبب تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة حركية ثم إلى طاقة صوتية. يحدث تحول هذه الطاقات مباشرة قبل نقطة الصوت.

مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية إلى الطاقة الحركية
 
الصورة الائتمان: صور مجانية Pixabay

الجرس الكهربائي

يعمل الجرس الكهربائي بشكل مشابه للجرس الكهربائي. يتكون من مغناطيسات كهربائية تساعد في إنشاء آلية تسمى لعمل وكسر الحركة. يساعد المحرك الموجود في الجرس الكهربائي في إنتاج الصوت. ينتج هذا الصوت بسبب تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة حركية ثم إلى طاقة صوتية. يحدث تحول هذه الطاقات مباشرة قبل نقطة الصوت.

الكهربائية

يمكن أيضًا اعتبار المغناطيسات الكهربائية مثالاً على الطاقة الكهربية الحركية هنا. تساعد آلية التجاذب والتنافر الأجهزة على إجراء تدفق الشحنات.

اقرأ المزيد: مثال على الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة كيميائية

الأسئلة المتداولة | أسئلة وأجوبة

ما هي الحاجة الأساسية للطاقة الكهربائية؟

بدون كهرباء ، سيكون من الصعب أن تعيش حياة في العصر الحالي.

أصبحت الطاقة الكهربائية جانبًا أساسيًا في حياة الإنسان يجعل الأشياء تعمل بكفاءة. أصبحت الأجهزة التي تستخدم الطاقة الكهربائية مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والتلفزيون ومكيفات الهواء والصندوق الحديدي والثلاجات عنصرًا أساسيًا في حياتنا.

ما هي العوامل الحاسمة التي تعتمد عليها الطاقة الكهربائية؟

تُعرَّف الطاقة الكهربائية ، بشكل عام ، بأنها نوع الطاقة الحركية التي تحدث بسبب تدفق الشحنات.

العوامل التي تؤثر على الطاقة الكهربائية هي ،

  • سرعة الشحنات الكهربائية
  • حركة الشحنات الكهربائية
  • اتجاه تدفق الشحنات الكهربائية.

ما هي الحقائق الهامة عن الطاقة الكهربائية؟

الحقائق الأساسية حول الطاقة الكهربائية في العصر الحديث كما هو موضح أدناه ،

  • حركة الشحنات تشبه سرعة الضوء.
  • مجرد شرارة من الطاقة الكهربائية يمكن قياسها حتى 3000 فولت.
  • كما توفر الإضاءة أثناء العواصف الكهرباء. يمكن قياسه حتى 3 مليون فولت.
انتقل إلى الأعلى

15 Example of Electrical Energy To Kinetic Energy: Detailed Explanations


This post will learn and study the different example of electrical energy to kinetic energy.

Electricity is one of the different forms of energy that can be created through many sources and converted into various forms. The appliances are an example of electrical energy to kinetic energy motors, train, fan, elevator etc.

Now to understand the detailed explanations of each example,

Electric Motors

Any electric appliances that run with the help of motors are an example of electrical energy to kinetic energy. Electric charges travel through the circuits when supplied with power. Will transform the electrical potential energy into kinetic energy that helps move the appliances designed to perform.

Electric Fan

The electric fan, when turned off, stays stationary. When current is supplied, the flow charges start to flow, making the electrical potential energy convert into kinetic energy that helps the fan create the movement. The kinetic energy once again gets converted into another form that helps in the rotational movement of the fan.

Electric Mixer

An electric mixer is a handy appliance in preparing food. Even it is an example of electrical to kinetic energy. It works on the principle of the motor. The motor is supplied with kinetic energy that helps rotational movement. This kinetic energy is transformed into electrical energy. Therefore, it is a primary example of electrical to kinetic energy.

example of electrical energy to kinetic energy
Image Credit: Pixabay Free Images

Electric Grinder

Even an electric grinder is also a handy electric appliance in grinding food items. It works on the principle of the motor. The motor is supplied with a kinetic energy that helps rotational movement, allowing the rotors present in the grinder to perform the task. This kinetic energy is transformed into electrical energy. It is a primary example of electrical to kinetic energy.

example of electrical energy to kinetic energy
Image Credit: Pixabay Free Images

Piezo Electricity

When we pass electricity to the crystals with chemical substances such as Lead Zirconate Titanate, they undergo compression for a moment when there is a significant influence of electricity. This property of piezoelectricity is used to affect vibration. All these changes occur due to the conversion of electrical energy to kinetic energy.

Electric Car

Even the electric car is a modern-day invention also an example of electrical energy to kinetic energy. In an electric vehicle, the movement of electric charges gets converted into kinetic energy, and it again gets transformed into some other form to move to the car.

example of electrical energy to kinetic energy
Image Credit: Pixabay Free Images

Electric Escalator

The escalator that we observe in offices, malls or shopping complexes runs with the help of electricity. The escalator consists of a motor that helps in the movement of gears connected to the elevator. When electrical charges move, it gets converted into kinetic energy and allows the bags to rotate the motors.

example of electrical energy to kinetic energy
Image Credit: Pixabay Free Images

Electric Elevator

The elevator that we see in the malls or the shopping complexes runs with the help of electricity. Like the escalator, even the elevator consists of a motor that helps in the movement of gears connected to the elevator. When electrical charges move, it gets converted into kinetic energy and allows the bags to rotate the motors.

example of electrical energy to kinetic energy
Image Credit: Pixabay Free Images

Ropeway Run through Electricity

The ropeways that we see in many tourist places as adventure works through electricity. Even here, the flow of electric charges gets converted into kinetic energy that helps in the movement of the ropeway.

Electric Crane

The electric cranes that help lift heavy objects work automatically with the help of the conversion of electrical to kinetic energy. Even here, the flow of electric charges gets converted into kinetic energy that helps in the movement of the electric crane.

example of electrical energy to kinetic energy
Image Credit: Pixabay Free Images
 

Electric Train

Electric trains are one of the best inventions of the modern age. They are developed with a design that helps convert electrical energy to kinetic energy. The functioning mechanism includes the transport of charges into kinetic energy to provide the motion to the train.

Electric Metro

The electric metro is one of the best transport systems of the modern age. They are developed with a design that helps convert electrical energy to kinetic energy. The functioning mechanism includes the transport of charges into kinetic energy to provide the motion to the train. The metros are the very needful transport system used in metropolitan cities.

example of electrical energy to kinetic energy
Image Credit: Pixabay Free Images

Electric Bell

An electric bell consists of electromagnets. The armature present in the electric bell helps create a mechanism called to make and break motion, producing sound. This sound is produced due to the conversion of electrical to kinetic energy and then to sound energy. The transformation of these energies occurs intermediately before the sound point.

example of electrical energy to kinetic energy
 
Image Credit: Pixabay Free Images

Electric Buzzer

An electric buzzer works similarly to an electric bell. It consists of the electromagnets that help create a mechanism called to make and break motion. The armature present in the electric buzzer helps in producing sound. This sound is produced due to the conversion of electrical to kinetic energy and then to sound energy. The transformation of these energies occurs intermediately before the sound point.

Electromagnets

The electromagnets can also be considered an example of electrical to kinetic energy here. The attraction and repulsion mechanism helps the appliances to conduct the flow of charges.

Read More: Example of Electrical energy to chemical energy

Frequently Asked Questions | FAQs

What is the primary need for electrical energy?

Without electricity, it will be challenging to lead a life in the present era.

Electrical energy has become an essential aspect of human life that makes things work efficiently. The appliances that use electrical energy such as computers, laptops, television, air-conditioner, iron box, fridges have become an essential component of our lives.

What are the critical factors that electrical energy depends on?

Electrical energy is, in general, defined as the kind of kinetic energy that takes place due to the flowing of charges.

The factors influencing electrical energy are,

  • Speed of the electric charges
  • Movement of the electric charges
  • The direction of the flow of electric charges.

What are the significant facts about electrical energy?

The essential facts about electrical energy in the modern era are as given below,

  • The movement of charges is similar to the speed of light.
  • Just a spark of electrical energy can be measured up to 3000v.
  • The lighting during storms also provides electricity. Can measure it up To 3 million volts.

Raghavi Acharya

I am Raghavi Acharya, I have completed my post-graduation in physics with a specialization in the field of condensed matter physics. Having a very good understanding in Latex, gnu-plot and octave. I have always considered Physics to be a captivating area of study and I enjoy exploring the various fields of this subject. In my free time, I engage myself in digital art. My articles are aimed towards delivering the concepts of physics in a very simplified manner to the readers. Let’s connect through - LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/raghavi-c-s-260a801b1 EMAIL ID: raghavics6@gmail.com

Recent Posts