هل يتغير حجم المجال المغناطيسي: 7 حقائق حاسمة


في هذه المقالة سوف نجيب على السؤال- هل يتغير حجم المجال المغناطيسي؟ قبل ذلك يجب أن نعرف ما هي العوامل التي تؤثر على قيمة المجال المغناطيسي.

المجال المغناطيسي هو مقياس التأثير المغناطيسي على الشحنات الكهربائية والتيارات الكهربائية والمواد التي تظهر المغناطيسية. تختبر هذه الجسيمات قوة عمودية على حركتها. تعتمد قيمة تدفق المجال المغناطيسي على قوة الأقطاب الفردية.

ما هو المجال المغناطيسي؟

إنه مجال متجه يستخدم لوصف التأثير المغناطيسي على الشحنات الكهربائية والمواد التي تتبع المغناطيسية.

لا يمكننا رؤية المجال المغناطيسي ولكن يمكننا تخيله. يمكننا تمثيل المجال المغناطيسي باستخدام خطوط المجال المغناطيسي. تخبرنا هذه الخطوط عن شدة المجال المغناطيسي. ستصبح الأماكن التي تكون فيها كثافة المجال أكثر كثافة ، والعكس صحيح.

كيف ينشأ المجال المغناطيسي في ملف؟

ينتج التيار المتردد مجالًا مغناطيسيًا عندما يتم تمريره عبر ملف. يتكون الملف من قضيب حديدي مصاب بملف يحمل تيارًا.

عندما يمر التيار المتردد عبر الملف ، يتم إنشاء مجال مغناطيسي بين الأقطاب الكهربائية وتبدأ هذه الأقطاب في العمل كأقطاب مغناطيسية. يحدث العكس عندما يتم تمرير مجال مغناطيسي متغير عبر الملف يتم إنشاء EMF.

متى يتغير حجم القوة المغناطيسية؟

يوفر تعتمد القوة المغناطيسية على شدة المجال المغناطيسي، سرعة الجسيم ، شحنة السرعة المتحركة والزاوية بين السرعة والمجال المغناطيسي.

إذا تم تغيير أي من العوامل المذكورة أعلاه ، فسيتغير حجم القوة المغناطيسية أيضًا. يمكن إعطاء القوة المغناطيسية من خلال الصيغة التي تمت مناقشتها في القسم أدناه-

F = qvBsintheta

يعتمد حجم المجال المغناطيسي على ما

يتأثر المجال المغناطيسي بالعديد من العوامل. تشمل العوامل مقدار مرور التيار وعدد الدورات في الملف ونصف قطر الحلقة الدائرية. تتم مناقشة هذه العوامل بالتفصيل في القسم الوارد أدناه-

  1. مقدار النجاح الحالي - كمية التيار التي تمر عبر الملف تؤثر بشكل مباشر على حجم المجال المغناطيسي. يتناسب حجم المجال المغناطيسي طرديًا مع مقدار التيار الذي يمر عبر الملف. سيكون المزيد من التيار المتدفق أكثر هو شدة المجال المغناطيسي.
  2. عدد اللفات في الملف - عدد اللفات هو عامل مهم جدا يؤثر على حجم المجال المغناطيسي. سيزداد حجم المجال المغناطيسي مع زيادة عدد الدورات في الملف.
  3. نصف قطر الحلقة الدائرية - تمت مناقشة الكثير حول كيفية تأثر المجال المغناطيسي بنصف قطر الحلقة الدائرية. مع زيادة نصف قطر الملف ، يستمر حجم المجال المغناطيسي في الانخفاض. يتبع علاقة عكسية مع نصف قطر الملف.

ما يغير حجم المجال المغناطيسي

ناقشنا في القسم أعلاه العوامل التي تؤثر على المجال المغناطيسي. إذا تغيرت قيمة أي من العوامل ، فإن حجم المجال المغناطيسي سيتغير أيضًا.

تشمل العوامل التي تؤثر على قيمة المجال المغناطيسي مقدار التيار الذي يمر عبر الملف وعدد الدورات في الملف ونصف قطر الملف. يتناسب المجال المغناطيسي طرديًا مع عدد لفات السلك في الحلقة والتيار المتدفق في الملف. يتبع حجم المجال المغناطيسي علاقة عكسية مع مكعب المسافة.

كيف يتغير حجم القوة المغناطيسية؟

تمت مناقشة العوامل التي تؤثر على حجم القوة المغناطيسية في القسم أعلاه. عندما تتغير أي من هذه الخصائص ، تتغير قيمة القوة المغناطيسية أيضًا. قوة المجال المغناطيسي لها تأثير كبير على القوة المغناطيسية.

إذا قمنا بتغيير قوة القطبين ، فإن حجم المجال المغناطيسي سيتغير ، وسيؤدي ذلك إلى تغيير حجم القوة المغناطيسية أيضًا. وبالمثل ، إذا غيرنا زاوية الملف ، أو سرعة الجسيم ، فسنرى أن مقدار القوة المغناطيسية قد تغير أيضًا.

أين يتغير حجم القوة المغناطيسية؟

يوفر القوة المغناطيسية سوف يتغير حيث يتغير حجم المجال المغناطيسي. يمكننا أن نلاحظ أن المجال المغناطيسي له شدة أعلى حيث تكون الخطوط أكثر كثافة لأن خطوط المجال ستتقارب عند القطبين وتتباعد عندما نبتعد عنها.

تزدحم الخطوط المغناطيسية بالقرب من القطبين. ومن ثم فإن المجال المغناطيسي هو الأكبر في القطبين. لذلك يمكننا القول أن القوة المغناطيسية هي على الأقل في منتصف طريق المغناطيس وتستمر في الزيادة عند القطبين. بالقرب من القطبين سنواجه أكبر قدر من القوة المغناطيسية.

هل المجال المغناطيسي يتناقص مع المسافة؟

سينخفض ​​المجال المغناطيسي مع استمرارنا في التحرك بعيدًا عن السلك. هذا بالتأكيد لأن خطوط الحقل ستظل نادرة وأقل كثافة بعيدًا عن القطبين. هذا بسبب حقيقة أن خطوط المجال تتلاقى عند القطبين وتتباعد عندما نبتعد عن القطبين.

يتبع حجم المجال المغناطيسي علاقة عكسية مع مكعب المسافة. هذا يعني أن شدة المجال المغناطيسي تتأثر بشدة مع زيادة المسافة. يستمر في التناقص بشكل كبير مع استمرارنا في الابتعاد عن السلك. تنخفض أيضًا كثافة خطوط المجال.

هل يتغير حجم المجال المغناطيسي
صورة: خطوط المجال المغناطيسي لمغناطيس حذاء الحصان

صورة ائتمانات: ويكيبيديا

لماذا يتناقص المجال المغناطيسي مع المسافة؟

سيكون للمجال المغناطيسي كثافة أعلى في الأماكن التي تكون فيها خطوط المجال أكثر كثافة. يحدث هذا بالقرب من المنطقة الأقرب للأسلاك والأعمدة. عندما نبتعد عن القطبين ، يبدأ عدد خطوط المجال لكل وحدة مساحة في تقليل حجم المجال المغناطيسي.

تبدأ خطوط المجال من الأعمدة وتنتهي عند الأعمدة. تشكل خطوط المجال حلقة بالخروج من أحد الأقطاب والعودة إلى آخر. لذلك تتراكم الخطوط بالقرب من الأعمدة / الأسلاك وتصبح أقل كثافة عندما تزداد المسافة. لذا فإن حجم المجال المغناطيسي يصبح أيضًا أقل فأقل كلما زادت المسافة. رياضيا يمكننا القول أن المجال المغناطيسي يتناسب عكسيا مع القوة الثالثة للمسافة من السلك.

في الختام

رأينا أن حجم المجال المغناطيسي يضعف كلما ابتعدنا عن السلك. يمكن تصور ذلك عن طريق رسم خطوط مجال تتقارب بالقرب من القطبين وتتباعد عندما تبتعد عن القطبين.

ابهيشيك

مرحباً .... أنا أبهيشيك خامبهاتا ، لقد تابعت درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية. طوال أربع سنوات من عملي في الهندسة ، قمت بتصميم وطيران طائرات بدون طيار. موطن قوتي هو ميكانيكا الموائع والهندسة الحرارية. استند مشروعي في السنة الرابعة إلى تحسين أداء المركبات الجوية غير المأهولة باستخدام تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية. أود التواصل مع الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل.

آخر المقالات

Does The Magnitude Of Magnetic Field Change: 7 Crucial Facts


In this article we shall answer the question- Does the magnitude of magnetic field change? Before that we shall know what factors influence the value of magnetic field.

Magnetic field is the measure of magnetic influence on electric charges, electric currents and materials that show magnetism. These particles experience a force that is perpendicular to their motion. The value of magnetic field flux depends on the strength of the individual poles.

What is magnetic field?

It is a vector field which is used to describe the magnetic influence on electrical charges and materials that follow magnetism.

We cannot see magnetic field but we can visualize it. We can represent magnetic field using magnetic field lines. These lines tell us about the intensity of the magnetic field. The places where the field intensity is more the field lines will get dense and vice versa.

How does magnetic field arise in a coil?

An alternating current produces magnetic field when it is passed through a coil. A coil comprises of a iron rod wounded with a current carrying coil.

When the alternating current passes through the coil, a magnetic field is generated between the electric poles and these poles start acting as magnetic poles. Vice versa happens when a varying magnetic field is passed through the coil an EMF is generated.

when does the magnitude of magnetic force change?

The magnetic force depends on the intensity of the magnetic field, particle velocity, charge of moving velocity and angle between the velocity and magnetic field.

If any one of the above factors is changed then the magnitude of magnetic force will also change. Magnetic force can be given by the formula discussed in the section below-

F=qvBsintheta

magnitude of magnetic field depends on what

Magnetic field is affected by many factors. The factors include amount of current passing, number of turns in the coil and radius of circular loop. These factors are discussed in detail in the section given below-

  1. Amount of current passing – The amount of current passing through a coil directly affects the magnitude of magnetic field. The magnitude of magnetic field is directly proportional to the amount of current passing through the coil. More the current flowing more will be the intensity of the magnetic field.
  2. Number of turns in the coil – Number of turns is a very important factor that affects the magnitude of magnetic field. The magnitude of magnetic field will increase as the number of turns in the coil increase.
  3. Radius of circular loop – A lot has been discussed about how magnetic field is affected by the radius of circular loop. As we increase the radius of the coil, the magnitude of magnetic field keeps reducing. It follows an inverse relationship with the radius of the coil.

What changes magnitude of magnetic field

In above section we discussed about the factors that affect magnetic field. If value of any one of the factor changes then the magnitude of magnetic field will also change.

The factors affecting the value of magnetic field include the amount of current passing through the coil, number of turns in the coil and radius of coil. The magnetic field is directly proportional to number of turns of the wire in loop and the current flowing in the coil. The magnitude of magnetic field follows an inverse relationship with the cube of distance.

How does the magnitude of magnetic force change?

The factors that affect the magnitude of magnetic force are discussed in the above section. When any of these properties change, the value of magnetic force also changes. The strength of magnetic field has a lot of influence on the magnetic force.

If we change the strength of the poles then the magnitude of magnetic field will change, this will result in changing the magnitude of magnetic force as well. Similarly if we change the angle of the coil, or velocity of the particle we will see that the magnitude of magnetic force has also changed.

Where does the magnitude of magnetic force change?

The magnetic force will change where the magnetic field’s magnitude is changing. We can observe that the magnetic field has highest intensity where the lines are most dense because the field lines will converge at the poles and diverge as we move away from it.

The magnetic lines get crowded near the poles. The magnetic field hence is greatest at the poles. So we can say that the magnetic force is least in the mid way of the magnet and keeps on increasing at the poles. Near the poles we will experience the highest magnitude of magnetic force.

Does magnetic field decrease with distance?

The magnetic field will reduce as we keep going farther from the wire. This is certainly because the field lines will keep getting scarce and less dense away from the poles. This is because the fact that the field lines converge at poles and diverge as we go away from the poles.

The magnitude of magnetic field follows an inverse relationship with the cube of distance. That means the magnetic field strength is affected severely as the distance increases. It keeps on decreasing drastically as we keep moving away from the wire. The density of the field lines also decrease.

Does the magnitude of magnetic field change
Image: Magnetic field lines of a horse shoe magnet

Image credits: Wikipedia

Why does magnetic field reduce with distance?

The magnetic field will have highest intensity at places where the field lines are most dense. This happens near the area closest to wires and poles. As we go away from the poles the number of field lines per unit area starts reducing hence the magnitude of magnetic field.

The field lines start from poles and end at poles. The field lines make a loop by coming out from one pole and going back to another. So the lines get accumulated near the poles/wires and get less dense when the distance increases. So the magnitude of magnetic field also gets lesser and lesser as the distance increases. Mathematically we can say that magnetic field is inversely proportional to third power of the distance from the wire.

Conclusion

We saw that the magnitude of magnetic field weakens out as we go away from the wire. It can be visualized by drawing field lines converging near the poles and diverging when it they go away from the poles.

Abhishek

I, Abhishek Khambhata, have pursued Btech in Mechanical Engineering. Throughout four years of my engineering, I have designed and flown unmanned aerial vehicles. My forte is fluid mechanics and thermal engineering. My fourth year project was based on performance enhancement of unmanned aerial vehicles using solar technology. I would like to connect with like minded people.

Recent Posts