هل المجال المغناطيسي عكس: 9 حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام


في هذه المقالة ، سيتم مناقشة موضوع "هل المجال المغناطيسي عكس" مع 9 حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام بطريقة مختصرة ومحاولة توضيح الموضوع.

يمكن أن ينعكس المجال المغناطيسي. بمساعدة دراسة السجل الجيولوجي ، يمكننا بسهولة فهم أن قطبية المجال المغناطيسي يمكن أن تنعكس. تم سحب أقطاب الأرض في السنوات الأخيرة من 83 مليونًا تقريبًا حوالي 183 مرة.  

في آخر 160 مليون سنة ، تم سحب أقطاب الأرض 100 مرة على الأقل.

عندما تتصلب الرواسب أو الحمم البركانية ، فإنها تحافظ مرارًا وتكرارًا على توقيع المجال المحيط للمغناطيسية في فترة الترسيب المحددة. إذا كان قضيب المغناطيس مكونًا من قطعتين ، فإن قطبية المغناطيس في كل جانب ستنعكس تمامًا.

لصغر حجم جزيئات المغناطيس تحتوي على أقطابها الخاصة على الجزء الداخلي من المغناطيس.

ما معنى الانعكاس المغناطيسي؟

الأرض لها قطبان. أحدهما نصف الكرة الشمالي والآخر نصف الكرة الجنوبي. إذا تم تغيير طريقة الشمال إلى القطب الجنوبي ومحول القطب الجنوبي إلى القطب الشمالي ، فإن هذه الطريقة المعينة تسمى الانعكاس المغناطيسي.

مصطلح الانعكاس المغناطيسي عندما يتغير المجال المغناطيسي للأرض إلى قطبية مقلوبة رأسًا على عقب. ظهرت حادثة الانعكاس المغناطيسي بسبب الفواصل غير المنتظمة خلال الفترة الزمنية الجيولوجية.

بالنسبة لحادثة الانعكاس المغناطيسي ، أصبح مجال المغناطيس أضعف ولكن مجال المغناطيس لا يمكن أبدًا أن يختفي من سطح الأرض. يحمي كل من الغلاف الجوي والغلاف المغناطيسي سطح الأرض من الجسيمات المشحونة للشمس وكذلك من الأشعة الكونية.

على الرغم من أن مجموعة صغيرة من الإشعاع من الجسيمات يمكن أن تنزل على سطح الأرض.

لماذا ينعكس المجال المغناطيسي؟

يمكن أن يتسبب عكس المجال المغناطيسي في السبب وراء ضعف القوة.

تحدث حادثة عكس المجال المغناطيسي عندما تبدأ جزيئات الحديد في دوران الأرض حول اللب الخارجي في التحرك في اتجاه الجانب الآخر مثل الجسيمات الأخرى من الحديد حولها.

كان آخر مجال أرضي للانعكاس المغناطيسي يحدث منذ حوالي 780,000 مرة. الفترة الزمنية لمجال الانعكاس المغناطيسي ليست محددة جدًا. يمكن أن تظهر حادثة مجال الانعكاس المغناطيسي كل 10,000 عام أو أكثر من هذه الفترة الزمنية ومرة ​​واحدة كل 50 مليون مرة أو أكثر.

دليل قوي في حادثة عكس المجال المغناطيسي انتشار قاع البحر. يمكننا ملاحظة قطبية المجال المغناطيسي للأرض في الصخور. يعد انتشار قاع البحر دليلًا مناسبًا يمكننا من خلاله أن نقول أن جنوب الأرض أصبح قطب الشمال وبالعكس أصبح القطب الشمالي في القطب الجنوبي.

كيف ينعكس المجال المغناطيسي؟

يمكن أن تكون قطبية الأرض طبيعية وعكسية. يعني معنى القطبية العادية عندما يتم إخطار مجال الجنوب المغناطيسي على جزء من القطب الجنوبي الجغرافي.

مصطلح المجال المغناطيسي عكس أو انعكاس يعني الطريقة المسؤولة عن تغيير القطب الجنوبي إلى القطب الشمالي والقطب الشمالي أصبح القطب الجنوبي. الأمر المثير للاهتمام هو أن المجال المغناطيسي قد يحافظ في بعض الأحيان على الترحل بدلاً من الانعكاس.

القوة هي التي تحرك إبرة البوصلة. أثناء الترانزيت ، لا ينقلب مجال المغناطيسية ، ولكن فيما بعد يمكن للأرض أن تولد نفس القطبية من تلقاء نفسها. يعني أن القطب الشمالي يظل القطب الشمالي والقطب الجنوبي يظل القطب الجنوبي.

لا المجال المغناطيسي عكس
صورة - قطبية مغناطيسية أرضية خلال الخمسة ملايين سنة الماضية (البليوسين والرباعي ، متأخر عصر حقب الحياة الحديثة). تشير المناطق المظلمة إلى الفترات التي يتطابق فيها القطبية مع قطبية اليوم العادية ؛ تشير المناطق المضيئة إلى الفترات التي يتم فيها عكس هذا القطبية ؛ حقوق الصورة - ويكيبيديا

متى ينعكس المجال المغناطيسي؟

إذا تمت دراسة السجل الجيولوجي ، فسيظهر السجل أن آخر مجال مغناطيسي للأرض قد انقلب منذ حوالي 15 مليون سنة.

يكون المجال المغناطيسي للأرض في الفضاء أكثر كثافة في القطبين الشمالي والجنوبي. ينقلب المجال المغناطيسي للأرض في فترة زمنية قصيرة تصل إلى 10000 سنة وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تستغرق الفترة الزمنية للتقليب 25 مليون سنة.

لا يعتبر تقليب المجال المغناطيسي للأرض خطيرًا. لكن الحدث المغنطيسي العكسي يضعف كلا من الغلاف المغناطيسي والغلاف الجوي. لهذا السبب ، يمكن للجسيمات الشمسية والأشعة الكونية أن تدخل مباشرة عبر الغلاف المغناطيسي والغلاف الجوي مما قد يتسبب في مشاكل في حياة الأرض إذا وصلت جزيئات الشمس والأشعة الكونية كثيرًا بالقرب من سطح الأرض.

هل يعكس المجال المغناطيسي اتجاهه؟

لا يمكن للأرض أبدًا أن تفقد مجالها المغناطيسي.

نعم ، في حالة انعكاس المجال المغناطيسي للأرض ، سيكون الاتجاه معكوسًا. يوضح مصطلح عكس المجال المغناطيسي أن اتجاهه يعني أن القطب الشمالي للأرض قد تغير إلى القطب الجنوبي ، والقطب الجنوبي تغير إلى القطب الشمالي.

إن ثورة الأرض هي السبب في أن السائل الطافي يرتفع في مسارات منحنية ، والتي يمكن أن تنتج مجالًا جديدًا للمغناطيسية عن طريق قص ولف المجال المغناطيسي الموجود. عندما يكون المجال المغناطيسي معكوسًا في ذلك الوقت ، يصبح المجال المغناطيسي للأرض أضعف جدًا ولكن قيمة المجال المغناطيسي لا يمكن أن تختفي أبدًا.

حقل مغناطيسي:-

يمكن اشتقاق المجال المغناطيسي على النحو التالي ؛ حالة يمكن ملاحظتها في المنطقة المحيطة بتيار كهربائي أو مغناطيس من خلال حالة سعة كابل البيانات للمغناطيس في كل نقطة في المنطقة وحالة الأقطاب المغناطيسية.

وحدة SI للحقل المغناطيسي هي نيوتن لكل متر لكل أمبير أو تسلا. صيغة الأبعاد للمجال المغناطيسي هي M1T2I-1

الصورة - شكل المجال المغناطيسي الناتج عن أ مغناطيس حدوة حصان يتم الكشف عنها من خلال اتجاه برادة الحديد التي يتم رشها على قطعة من الورق فوق المغناطيس ؛
حقوق الصورة - ويكيبيديا

صيغة المجال المغناطيسي: -

صيغة المجال المغناطيسي تحمل الثابت ،

ثابت،

تعريف نفاذية المنطقة الحرة. ثابت

القيمة،

متر تسلا لكل أمبير.

لذلك ، يمكن التعبير عن حجم المجال المغناطيسي على النحو التالي ،

حجم المجال المغناطيسي =

اشتقاق صيغة المجال المغناطيسي: -

يُشار إلى B على أنه ، حجم المجال المغناطيسي والوحدة هي تسلا.

يشار إلى أن نفاذية المساحة الحرة والوحدة هي متر تسلا لكل أمبير

يشار إلى أن حجم التيار الكهربائي والوحدة هي أمبير.

يُشار إلى r باسم ، المسافة والوحدة هي متر.

الفرق بين المجال المغناطيسي العادي والعكس:

الفرق الرئيسي بين العادي المجال المغنطيسي والمجال المغناطيسي العكسي هو معنى يعني القطبية العادية عندما يتم إخطار مجال الجنوب المغناطيسي على جزء من القطب الجنوبي الجغرافي ويتم إخطار مجال الشمال المغناطيسي على جزء من القطب الشمالي الجغرافي.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن معنى المجال المغناطيسي العكسي يعني عندما يتحول القطب الشمالي إلى القطب الجنوبي ويتحول القطب الجنوبي إلى القطب الشمالي.

كم من الوقت يستغرق المجال المغناطيسي للأرض لعكس؟

حادثة الانعكاس المغناطيسي لم تحدث في ليلة واحدة. تستغرق الأرض أوقاتًا لعكس المجال المغناطيسي من مئات إلى آلاف السنين.

الفترة الزمنية المحددة غير معروفة. لا أحد يستطيع أن يقول الوقت المناسب لعكس المجال المغناطيسي للأرض. الحد الأدنى للوقت الذي يستغرقه لتقليب المجال المغناطيسي حوالي 10 مائة عام ، والحد الأقصى للوقت الذي تستغرقه الأرض لتقليب المجال المغناطيسي هو حوالي 25 مليون سنة.  

 في المائتي عام الماضية ، كان المجال المغناطيسي للأرض أضعف بنسبة تسعة بالمائة في المتوسط ​​العالمي.

خصائص خطوط المجال المغناطيسي: -

بعض الخصائص الرئيسية لخطوط المجال المغناطيسي مذكورة أدناه ،

  • لا يتم تقسيم خطوط المجال المغناطيسي مع بعضها البعض.
  • الظلال التي تمتد إلى خطوط المجال المغناطيسي تولد نقطة بوصلة المجال المغناطيسي.
  • تنتج خطوط المجال المغناطيسي حلقة بطريقة مغلقة.
  • كثافة خطوط القوة المغناطيسية تتناسب طرديًا مع قوة المجال المغناطيسي.
  • أي مغناطيس داخل خطوط المجال المغناطيسي ينتقل من اتجاه القطب الجنوبي إلى اتجاه القطب الشمالي.
  • خطوط المجال المغناطيسي لها المقدار والاتجاه في أي جزء من المجال المغناطيسي لهذا السبب بالذات تكون خطوط المجال المغناطيسي متجهة.
  • تشير خطوط المجال المغناطيسي إلى اتجاه المجال المغناطيسي.
  • في القطبين الشمالي والجنوبي ، أصبح المجال المغناطيسي أكثر قوة ، والسبب وراء ذلك هو أن خطوط المجال المغناطيسي تكون أقرب إلى الكثافة عند وضعها في هذين القطبين.

متى كانت آخر مرة انقلب فيها المجال المغناطيسي؟

آخر مرة انقلب فيها المجال المغناطيسي منذ حوالي 780,000،15 سنة. في هذه الفترة الزمنية بالذات ، قلبت الأرض مجالها المغناطيسي حوالي XNUMX مرة.

وفقًا للتقرير الحالي لـ نموذج WMM (النموذج المغناطيسي العالمي), في عام 2020 سيكون موقع القطب المغناطيسي الشمالي 86.50 درجة شمالاً و 164.04 درجة شرقاً ، وقطب الجنوب في 64.07 درجة جنوباً و 135.88 درجة شرقاً.

صورة - الانحراف المغناطيسي خريطة على مستوى سطح البحر لعام 2010 مستمدة من WMM2010 ؛
حقوق الصورة - ويكيبيديا

ماذا سيحدث إذا تحول القطب الشمالي والجنوبي؟

إذا تم تبديل القطب الشمالي والقطب الجنوبي ، فستواجه حقول مغناطيسية متعددة مع بعضها البعض. يمكن لحادث التقليب المغناطيسي أن يضعف المجال المغناطيسي الواقي حتى 90 بالمائة. الغرض الرئيسي من المجال المغناطيسي في الأرض هو حماية الحياة بأكملها من الجسيمات الشمسية والأشعة الكونية.

ولكن في حالة ضعف المجال المغناطيسي ، فإن جزيئات الأشعة الشمسية والكونية تأتي مباشرة إلى سطح الأرض مما قد يتسبب في تلف الخلايا وسرطان الدوائر الإلكترونية وكذلك تقلى الشبكات الكهربائية.

الخلاصة:

ينعكس المجال المغناطيسي للأرض فقط بسبب أداء التموج مثل الحمل الحراري ، والذي ينتج تيارًا كهربائيًا ولهذا السبب يتم إنشاء المجال المغناطيسي نتيجة لذلك. يحمي هذا المجال المغناطيسي معظم الأجزاء المأهولة من الأرض من الجسيمات المشحونة التي تنتج من الفضاء ، وخاصة من الشمس. يقوم الحقل بتبادل الجسيمات المسرعة في اتجاه قطبي الأرض.

إندراني بانيرجي

مرحباً .. أنا إندراني بانيرجي. أكملت درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية. أنا شخص متحمس وأنا شخص إيجابي حول كل جانب من جوانب الحياة. أحب قراءة الكتب والاستماع إلى الموسيقى. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/in/indrani-banerjee-2487b4214

آخر المقالات

رابط هل يحتوي السيتوبلازم على بروتين؟ 9 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

هل يحتوي السيتوبلازم على بروتين؟ 9 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

السيتوبلازم عبارة عن سائل موجود داخل الخلية ومُحاط بغشاء الخلية. دعونا نناقش ما إذا كان السيتوبلازم يحتوي على بروتين أم لا. السيتوبلازم هو سائل شبيه بالهلام يتكون من ...

Does Magnetic Field Reverse: 9 Interesting Facts


In this article, the topic, “does magnetic field reverse” with 9 interesting facts will be discussed in a brief manner and trying to clarify the topic.

The magnetic field can reverses. With the help of the study of geologic record we can easily understand that polarity of magnetic field can be reverse. The poles of the earth are withdrawn in the last years of 83 million near about 183 times.  

In the last 160 million years the earth poles of the earth are withdraw for minimum 100 times.

When sediments or lava solidify, they once and again sustain a signature of the ambient the field of the magnetic at the particular period of deposition. If a bar of a magnet in two pieces then the polarity of the magnet in each side will completely reverse.

For the small size of the particles of the magnet contain their own poles on the inner portion of the magnet.

What is magnetic reversal meaning?

The earth has two poles on its. One is Northern hemisphere and other one is Southern hemisphere. If a method the North is changed into South Pole and South Pole switch into North Pole this particular method termed as, magnetic reversal.

The term of magnetic reversal meaning when the magnetic field of the earth is changes to the turned upside down polarity. The incident of magnetic reversal is appeared for the reason of irregular intervals during the time period of geologic time.

For the incident of magnetic reversal the field of the magnetic became weaker but field of the magnetic never can be disappear from the surface of the earth. The atmosphere and magnetosphere both are protecting the surface of the earth from charged particles of the solar and also from the cosmic rays.

Although a small range of radiation from the particles can down on the surface of the earth.

Why does the magnetic field reverse?

The magnetic field reverse can cause the reason behind the weaker strength.

The incident of magnetic field reverse is takes place when the iron particles in the Earth’s turning about external core start going in the direction of the opposite side as other particles of the iron around them.

The last earth field of the magnetic reverse takes place was near about 780,000 times ago. The time period for the field of the magnetic reverse is not so particular. The incident of field of the magnetic reverse can be appearing in every 10,000 year or more than this time period and as once in a while as every 50 millions times or more.

Strong evidence in the incident of the magnetic field reverse is spreading of the seafloor. We can observe the polarity of the magnetic field of the earth is in the rocks. Seafloor spreading is appropriate evidence by which we can say that the south of the earth became the pole of the north and in the other way the North Pole became into South Pole.

How does the magnetic field reverse?

The polarity of the earth can be both normal and reverse. The meaning of the normal polarity means when the field of the magnetic south is notified on the part of the geographic South Pole.

The term of the magnetic field reverse or flipped means the method which is responsible for changing the South Pole into the North Pole and the North Pole became the South Pole. The interesting matter is the field of the magnetic may sometimes only sustain a peregrination rather than a reversal.

The force is that moves the needle of the compass. During the peregrination the field of the magnetic does not flipped but later the earth again can generate the same polarity by itself. Means, the North Pole remains North Pole and South Pole remain South Pole.

does magnetic field reverse
Image – Geomagnetic polarity during the last 5 million years (Pliocene and Quaternary, late Cenozoic Era). Dark areas denote periods where the polarity matches today’s normal polarity; light areas denote periods where that polarity is reversed; Image Credit – Wikipedia

When does the magnetic field reverse?

If the record of the geologic is studied then the record shows that, the last magnetic field of the earth is flipped near about 15 million years ago.

Magnetic field of the earth mark up into the space is most intense to the both poles north and south. The magnetic field of the earth is flipped as short time period as 10000 years and sometimes the time period can taken for flipping as long as 25 million years.

The flipping of the magnetic field of the earth is not considered as dangerous. But the magnetic field reverse incident weaker the both magnetosphere and atmosphere. For this reason the solar particles and cosmic rays can directly enter via the both magnetosphere and atmosphere which can causes problems the life of the earth if the solar particles and cosmic rays too much reach near to the surface of the earth.

Does magnetic field reverse its direction?

Earth never can be loss its magnetic field.

Yes, in the case of earth’s magnetic field reversal the direction will be reverse. The term of magnetic field reverse explaining that its direction means the North Pole of the earth is changed into South Pole, and the South Pole changed into North Pole.

The revolution of the earth is the reason of the buoyant liquid is getting up in curved trajectories, which can produce new field of the magnetic by shearing and twisting the existing magnetic field. When the magnetic field is reverse at that time the magnetic field of the earth became very weaker but the value of the magnetic field never can be disappear.

Magnetic field:-

Magnetic field can be deriving as; a situation that can be observe in the area around an electric current or a magnet by the state of a data cable capacity of the magnetic at each and every point in the area and the state of magnetic poles.

S.I. unit for the magnetic field is Newton per metre per amperes or Tesla. The dimensional formula for the field of the magnetic is, [latex] M^1T^2I^-^1[/latex].

Image – The shape of the magnetic field produced by a horseshoe magnet is revealed by the orientation of iron filings sprinkled on a piece of paper above the magnet;
Image Credit – Wikipedia

Formula of the magnetic field:-

The formula of the magnetic field is carried the constant, [latex] \mu_0[/latex]. The constant, [latex] \mu_0[/latex] define as, permeability of free area. The constant, [latex] \mu_0[/latex] value is, [latex] 4\pi \times [latex] 10^-^7 [/latex] Tesla meter per ampere.

So, the magnitude of the field of magnetic can be express as,

Magnitude of the field of magnetic = [latex] \frac{(Permeability of free area) (Current magnitude)}{2\pi (Distance)} [/latex]

[latex] B = \frac{\mu_0I}{2\pi r}[/latex]

Derivation of the formula of the magnetic field:-

B is denoted as, the magnitude of the magnetic field and unit is Tesla.

[latex] \mu_0[/latex] is denoted as, permeability of free area and unit is Tesla meter per ampere

I is denoted as, magnitude of the electric current and unit is Ampere.

r is denoted as, Distance and unit is meter.

Difference between normal and reverse magnetic field:

The major difference in between the normal magnetic field and reverse magnetic field is the meaning of the normal polarity means when the field of the magnetic south is notified on the part of the geographic South Pole and the field of the magnetic north is notified on the part of the geographic North Pole.

In the other hand the meaning of the reverse magnetic field means when the North Pole switching into South Pole and the South Pole transformed into North Pole.

How long does it take for Earth magnetic field to reverse?

The incident of magnetic reverse is not happened in one night. The earth takes times to reverse the magnetic field hundreds to thousands years.

The exact time period is unknown. Nobody can say the appropriate time for earth’s magnetic field to reverse. The time minimum take by the for flipping the magnetic field around 10 hundred years and maximum time taken by the earth for flipping the magnetic field is near about 25 million years.  

 In the departed 200 years the magnetic field of the earth is weaker for nine percent on the average of the global.

Characteristics of the magnetic field lines:-

Some major characteristics of the magnetic field lines are listed below,

  • Magnetic field lines are never split with each other.
  • The tangents which are stretched to the magnetic field lines are generate the point of the compass of the field of the magnetic.
  • Magnetic field lines are produced a loop in a closed manner.
  • The density for the magnetic force lines is directly proportional with the strength of the magnetic field.
  • Any magnets inside the magnetic field lines are goes from the direction of the South Pole to the direction of North Pole.
  • The magnetic field lines have both magnitude and direction at any portion of the field of magnetic for this particular reason the magnetic field lines are vector.
  • Magnetic field lines are pointed the direction of the field of the magnetic.
  • In the both North and South poles the magnetic field became more strong the reason behind of it is the magnetic field lines are more near dense when they placed at these poles.

When was the last time the magnetic field flipped?

The last time the magnetic field flipped about 780,000 years ago. In this particular time period earth flipped its magnetic field near about 15 times.

According to the current report of the WMM (World Magnetic Model) model, in 2020 the position of the North magnetic pole will be 86.50 degree North and 164.04 degree East, and the pole of the South is placed in the 64.07 degree South and 135.88 degree East.

Image – Magnetic declination map at sea-level for the year 2010 derived from WMM2010;
Image Credit – Wikipedia

What would happen if the north and South Pole switched?

If the North Pole and the South Pole is switched then multiple fields of the magnetic will be struggle with each other. The magnetic flipping incident can weaker protective magnetic field up to 90 percentages. The main purpose of the magnetic field in the earth is to protect the entire life from the solar particles and cosmic rays.

But in the case if the magnetic field is became weaker then the particles of the solar and cosmic rays directly comes to the surface of the earth which can causes cell damages, cancer fry of electronic circuits and also fry of electrical grids.

Conclusion:

The magnetic field of the earth is reverse just because of the churning performs likes convection, which produce electric current and for this reason magnetic field is generate as a result. This magnetic field shields most of the in habited portions of the earth from charged particles that produce from space, mainly from the sun. The field exchanges the speeding particles in the direction of the poles of the earth.

Indrani Banerjee

Hi..I am Indrani Banerjee. I completed my bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering. I am a enthusiastic person and I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I like to read Books and listening to music.

Recent Posts