هل الريبوسومات تصنع البروتينات؟ 5 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها


الريبوسومات هي واحدة من أكثر عضيات الخلية بدائية الموجودة في كل خلية حية. هنا سنكتشف إجابة هل الريبوسومات تصنع البروتينات أم لا ، إلى جانب خمس حقائق ذات صلة على التوالي.

الريبوسومات هي عضية الخلية الوحيدة التي تصنع البروتينات داخل الخلية. من الخلية بدائية النواة إلى نوع الخلية حقيقية النواة ، تكون الريبوسومات مسؤولة عن إنتاج جزيئات البروتين من خلال عملية الترجمة. أثناء الترجمة ، تقرأ الريبوسومات الكودونات الجينية من الرنا المرسال وترتب الأحماض الأمينية وفقًا لها وتوليف جزيئات البروتين واحدة تلو الأخرى. 

نظرًا لأن الريبوسومات هي العضية الخلوية الوحيدة الموجودة في الأنظمة الخلوية ، فإن لديها القدرة على قراءة المعلومات الجينية من mRNA وترتيب الأحماض الأمينية وفقًا لذلك. إذا تمت إزالة جميع الريبوسومات من الخلية ، يتوقف إجراء إنتاج البروتين.

تحتوي الخلايا بدائية النواة على 70S من أنواع الريبوسومات التي تساعد على إنتاج البروتين المطلوب لهذا النوع من الخلايا. في الخلايا حقيقية النواة ، حيث أن هناك حاجة إلى المزيد من البروتينات ، يوجد عدد أكبر من الريبوسومات 80S. بصرف النظر عن العصارة الخلوية ، تم العثور على ريبسومات في عضيات الخلية المختلفة. في الخلايا الحيوانية حقيقية النواة ، تمتلك الميتوكوندريا ريبوسومات خاصة بها. في حقيقيات النوى زرع الخلايا البلاستيدات الخضراء لها أضلاعها الخاصة وتشارك في تخليق البروتين.

لماذا تصنع الريبوسومات البروتينات؟

مع الاهتمام بالسؤال ، فإن الريبوسومات هي أهم عضية خلوية تؤدي عملية ترجمة البروتين.

تصنع الريبوسومات جزيئات البروتين لأنها العضيات الخلوية الوحيدة التي لديها القدرة على قراءة الرنا المرسال أو الرنا المرسال وترتيب واحد من عشرين حمضًا أمينيًا وفقًا لها لصنع البروتينات. ومن هنا تعرف الريبوسومات باسم مصنع البروتين للخلايا. إنها واحدة من أهم العناصر المطلوبة أثناء آليات الترجمة الخلوية.

تقرأ الريبوسومات الرنا المرسال من اتجاه 5 إلى 3 درجات وتضيف أحماض أمينية وفقًا للتعليمات الجينية واحدة تلو الأخرى. تضيف الريبوسومات أحماض أمينية في سلاسل بولي ببتيد من الأميني إلى نهاية الكربوكسي بالتسلسل.

ما هي الريبوسومات التي تصنع البروتينات؟

في كل من الخلايا بدائية النواة والخلايا حقيقية النواة توجد الريبوسومات. 

وفقًا للموقف ، يوجد بشكل عام نوعان من وجدت الريبوسومات داخل الخلية ، مثل الريبوسومات الحرة والريبوزومات الثابتة. كلاهما يصنع البروتينات في وقت واحد. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يوجد نوعان مختلفان من الريبوسومات الهيكلية داخل الخلايا بدائية النواة وخلايا حقيقية النواة مثل - 70S ريبوسوم و 80S ريبوسوم. كل من الريبوسومات في الخلايا بدائية النواة وخلايا حقيقية النواة تصنع البروتينات. وبالتالي فإن جميع أنواع الريبوسومات تصنع البروتينات.

توجد الريبوسومات الحرة في جميع أنحاء العصارة الخلوية وتشارك في إنتاج البروتينات المطلوبة على وجه التحديد لتلك الخلية. ينتقلون بحرية من مكان إلى آخر ويقومون بترجمة البروتين. 

Ribosomes attached with the ERs or Endoplasmic reticulums are participating in the production of protein molecules which are specifically exported outside that cell. 

كيف تصنع الريبوسومات البروتين؟

تُعرف عملية إنتاج البروتين عن طريق تشفير التعليمات الجينية من الرنا المرسال باسم عملية الترجمة. في الخلايا بدائية النواة بعد عملية النسخ وفي الخلايا حقيقية النواة بعد التعديلات اللاحقة للنسخ ويخضع الرنا المرسال للترجمة.

الريبوسومات هي المكونات الأساسية التي تساعد في عملية تخليق البروتين بأكملها باتباع آلية الترجمة. تقرأ الريبوسومات أولاً التعليمات الجينية من الرنا المرسال أو الرنا المرسال ثم تقوم بترتيب الرناوات التي تحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية وفقًا للكودونات. وفقًا للكودونات ، تقوم الريبوسومات بترتيب الحمض النووي الريبي الذي يحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية واحدًا تلو الآخر ، واستمر في صنع سلاسل متعددة الببتيد. عندما يصل الريبوسومات إلى رموز التوقف ، مما يشير إلى اكتمال عملية تخليق البروتين بالكامل ، فإنه يتوقف عن إضافة أحماض أمينية جديدة وإنشاء جزيء بروتين كامل.

بعد تخليق سلسلة بولي ببتيد خطية بواسطة الريبوسومات ، يجب طيها. يخضع لعملية طي البروتين حيث تحصل سلسلة البولي ببتيد الخطية على بنية ثلاثية الأبعاد لها وثبات obatin أيضًا.

عملية ترجمة متعددة لصنع بروتينات منها المشاعات ويكيميديا

ماذا تفعل الريبوسومات للبروتينات؟

نظرًا لأن الريبسومات هي عضية الخلية الرئيسية المرتبطة بتخليق البروتين ، فمن المهم جدًا القيام بذلك تعرف ما الذي تفعله الريبوسومات لصنع البروتينات.

تساعد الريبوسومات على إنتاج جزيئات البروتين عن طريق ترتيب الأحماض الأمينية وفقًا للمعلومات الجينية الواردة من الحمض النووي الريبي المرسال. لا تفعل الريبوسومات شيئًا سوى ترتيب اللبنات الأساسية أو الوحدات الهيكلية لجزيئات البروتين التي هي الأحماض الأمينية واحدة تلو الأخرى. بعد قراءة كودون البداية في الخلايا حقيقية النواة ، تبدأ الريبوسومات في ترتيب الأحماض الأمينية بالتسلسل. عندما يصل إلى كودون التوقف فإنه يتوقف عن إضافة مجموعة الأحماض الأمينية الجديدة ويطلق سلسلة البولي ببتيد. 

بصرف النظر عن تكوين جزيئات البروتين ، فإن الريبوسومات الثابتة المرتبطة بـ ERs ترسل جزيئات البروتين خارج الخلية لتعمل في أماكن بعيدة. 

هل الريبوسومات تصنع البروتينات
هل الريبوسومات تصنع البروتينات من المشاعات ويكيميديا

من ماذا تصنع الريبوسومات البروتينات؟

نظرًا لأن الريبوسومات تساعد فقط في إنتاج البروتين داخل الخلية ، فإنها تستخدم مكونات جزيئية معينة كوحدات بناء لبناء بنية البروتين بأكملها.

يتكون هيكل البروتين من العديد من الأحماض الأمينية المرتبطة مع روابط الببتيد. في التركيب الأولي أو الثانوي أو الثالث للبروتينات ، تكون المكونات الرئيسية هي مجموعات الأحماض الأمينية ، مما يشير إلى أن الريبوسومات تصنع البروتينات من العديد من الأحماض الأمينية.

هل يمكن صنع البروتينات بدون الريبوسومات؟

تُعرف ريبوسومات الخلية باسم مصنع البروتين ، حيث يتم تصنيع كل البروتين اللازم للخلية. 

الريبوسومات في النظام الخلوي هي العضية الأساسية التي تصنع البروتينات من الأحماض الأمينية. في النظام الحي داخل الخلايا ، لا يمكن صنع البروتينات بدون الريبوسومات. إذا أصبحت جميع الريبوسومات في الخلية معطلة أو تمت إزالتها من الخلية ، فإن عملية الترجمة تتعطل ويتوقف إنتاج البروتين. نظرًا لأن البروتينات هي أهم عنصر في حياة الخلية ، فبدون إنتاج البروتين ، لا يمكن للخلية البقاء على قيد الحياة. 

في الختام

بشكل عام يمكننا القول أن الريبوسومات هي العضيات الخلوية الوحيدة الموجودة في كل نوع من الخلايا المسؤولة عن إنتاج جزيئات البروتين. نقدم هنا إجابة هل الريبوسومات تصنع البروتينات أم لا ، إلى جانب خمس حقائق ذات صلة بالموضوع. آمل أن تكون هذه المقالة حول هل الريبوسومات تصنع البروتينات أم لا ستكون مفيدة لك.

بيالي داس

مرحبًا ، أنا بيالي داس ، أتابع تخرجي في علم الحيوان من جامعة كلكتا. أنا متحمس جدًا لكتابة المقالات الأكاديمية. هدفي هو شرح الأشياء المعقدة بطريقة بسيطة من خلال كتاباتي للقراء. يمكننا الاتصال عبر LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/piyali-das-484019216.

آخر المقالات

Do Ribosomes Make Proteins ? 5 Facts You Should Know


Ribosomes are one of the most primitive cell organelle present in every living cell. Here we are going to find out the answer of do ribosomes make Proteins or not, along with five most relevant facts respectively.

Ribosomes are the only cell organelle which make proteins within the cell. From prokaryotic cell to eukaryotic cell type, ribosomes are responsible for the production of protein molecules through the translation process. During translation the ribosomes read the genetic codons from mRNAs and arrange amino acids according to them and synthesize protein molecules one by one. 

As ribosomes are the only cell organelle present in cellular systems, they have the capability to read the genetic information from mRNA and arrange the amino acids according to that. If all the ribosomes from a cell are removed the protein production procedure stops.

Prokaryotic cells have 70S types of ribosomes which help to produce protein required for that cell type. In eukaryotic cells as much more proteins are needed more number of 80S ribosomes are present. Apart from cytosol, in different cell organelles ribsomes are found. In eukaryotic animal cells the mitochondria  have its own ribosomes. In eukaryotic plant cells chloroplast also have their own ribsomes participates in protein synthesis.

Why do ribosomes make proteins?

With the concern to the question ribosomes are the most important cell organelle perform the protein translation process.

Ribosomes make protein molecules because they are the only cell organelle that have the ability to read the mRNAs or messenger RNAs and arrange one of the twenty amino acids  according to them to make Proteins. Hence the ribosomes Known as the protein factory of cells. They are one of the most important aliments required during cellular translation mechanisms.

The ribosomes read the mRNAs from 5´ to 3´ direction and add amino acids According to the genetic instructions one after another. Ribosomes add amino acids in polypeptide chains from the amino to the carboxy terminus sequencially.

Which ribosomes make proteins?

In both prokaryotic cells and eukaryotic cells ribosomes are present. 

According to the position there are generally two types of ribosomes found within the cell, such as- free ribosomes and fixed ribosomes. Both of them make proteins simultaneously. Apart from that are two two different structured ribosomes are found within prokaryotic and eukaryotic cells such as – 70S ribosomes and 80S ribosomes. Both of the ribosomes in respective prokaryotic and eukaryotic cells make proteins. Thus all kinds of ribosomes make proteins.

The free ribosomes are present all over the cytosol and participate in the production of proteins which is specifically required for that cell. They move freely from one place to another and perform protein translation. 

Ribosomes attached with the ERs or Endoplasmic reticulums are participating in the production of protein molecules which are specifically exported outside that cell. 

How do ribosomes make protein?

The process of protein production by encoding the genetic instructions from mRNA is known as the translation process. In prokaryotic cells after transcription process and in eukaryotic cells after post transcriptional modifications and mRNA undergoes for translation.

Ribosomes are the core components assist the whole protein synthesis process following the mechanism of the translation. Ribosomes first read the genetic instructions from mRNAs or messenger RNAs then they arrange the tRNAs containing amino acids according to the codons. As per the codons the ribosomes arrange tRNAs containing amino acids one after another, continued to make polypeptide chains. When Ribosomes reaches the stop codons, indicating the completion of the whole protein synthesis oparation, it stops to add new amino acids and make a whole protein molecule.

After the synthesis of linear polypeptide chain by ribosomes, it needs to be folded. In undergoes protein folding process where the linear polypeptide chain get a three dimensional structure of it and obatin stability as well.

Multiple translation process to make proteins from Wikimedia commons

What do ribosomes do to proteins?

As ribsomes are the main cell organelle accociated with protein synthesis, it is very important to know what do ribosomes do to make proteins.

The ribosomes help to produce protein molecules by arranging the amino acids as per the genetic information received from the messenger RNAs. The ribosomes do nothing but arrange the building blocks or structural units of protein molecules that are the amino acids one by one. After reading the start codon in eukaryotic cells the Ribosomes start to arrange amino acids sequencially. When it reaches the stop codon it stops addition of new amino acid group and release the polypeptide chain. 

Apart from making the protein molecules, the fixed ribosomes that are attached to ERs send the protein molecules out of the cell to function in distant places. 

Do ribsomes make Proteins
Do ribosomes make Proteins from Wikimedia commons

What do ribosomes make proteins out of?

As ribosomes only assist the protein production within cell they use certain molecular components as building blocks to make the whole protein structure.

The protein structure is made up of several amino acids bound together with peptide bonds. In the primary, secondary or tertiary structure of proteins the main components are the amino acid groups, indicating that the ribosomes make proteins out of several amino acids.

Can proteins be made without ribosomes?

In cell ribosomes are known as the protein factory, only where all the protein nesserary to the cell manufactured. 

In the cellular system ribosomes are the core organelle that synthesizes proteins from amino acids. In the living system within cells proteins can not be made without ribosomes. If in a cell all ribosomes become dysfunctional or removed from the cell, the translation process becomes hampared and the protein production stops. As proteins are the most important component for the life a cell, without protein production the cell cannot survive. 

Conclusion

As a whole we can say that ribosomes are the only cell organelle present in every cell type responsible for the production of protein molecules. Here we give the answer of do ribosomes make Proteins or not, along with five most relevant facts. Hope this article on do ribosomes make Proteins or not will be helpful to you.

Piyali Das

Hello, I am Piyali Das, pursuing my Post Graduation in Zoology from Calcutta University. I am very passionate on Academic Article writing. My aim is to explain complex things in simple way through my writings for the readers. We can connect through LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/piyali-das-484019216 .

Recent Posts