هل تحتوي الخلايا حقيقية النواة على ميتوكوندريا؟ 5 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها


تحتوي الخلايا حقيقية النواة على عضيات مرتبطة بالغشاء ومغطاة بغشاء خلوي. دعونا نركز أكثر على الميتوكوندريا أدناه.

تحتوي جميع الخلايا حقيقية النواة بما في ذلك خلايا النباتات والحيوانات على ميتوكوندريا غشائية مزدوجة تعمل بكامل طاقتها. كما أنها تحتوي على عضيات أخرى مرتبطة بالغشاء مثل البلاستيدات الخضراء (في النباتات) ، والشبكة الإندوبلازمية ، وجهاز جولجي ، والجسيمات الحالة.

صورة الميتوكوندريا من ويكيبيديا

تتطلب الخلايا حقيقية النواة الكثير من الطاقة لوظيفتها ، ويتم توفير معظم هذه الطاقة بواسطة الميتوكوندريا. في الخلايا النباتية ، تساعد الميتوكوندريا في إنتاج وتخزين الطعام.

دعونا نناقش عدد الميتوكوندريا في الخلايا حقيقية النواة ، إذا نجت الخلايا حقيقية النواة بدون الميتوكوندريا وبعض الحقائق الأخرى ذات الصلة في هذه المقالة.

كم عدد الميتوكوندريا في خلية حقيقية النواة؟

يختلف عدد الميتوكوندريا باختلاف أنواع الخلايا. دعونا نلقي نظرة على عدد الميتوكوندريا في الخلايا حقيقية النواة بالتفصيل.

يمكن أن تحتوي حقيقيات النوى أحادية الخلية على ميتوكوندريا واحدة أو اثني عشر منها لكل خلية. يمكن أن تحتوي حقيقيات النوى متعددة الخلايا على آلاف الميتوكوندريا في خلية واحدة. لا تحتوي أنواع قليلة من الخلايا على ميتوكوندريا ، مثل خلايا الدم الحمراء.

يختلف عدد الميتوكوندريا بناءً على الطلب وضرورة الطاقة داخل الخلايا لأداء الوظائف المناسبة والحفاظ على التوازن الخلوي. يتراوح العدد التقريبي للميتوكوندريا في كل خلية من 100,000،600,000 إلى XNUMX،XNUMX ، ويختلف هذا الرقم اعتمادًا على نوع الخلية.  

ما هي الخلايا حقيقية النواة التي لا تحتوي على الميتوكوندريا؟

لا تحتوي بعض الخلايا حقيقية النواة على الميتوكوندريا ولديها طريقة بديلة لتوليد الطاقة. دعونا نناقش المزيد حول هذه الخلايا بالتفصيل أدناه.

في حقيقيات النوى ، خلايا الدم الحمراء التي تسمى أيضًا كريات الدم الحمراء هي الخلايا التي لا تحتوي على الميتوكوندريا. خلايا الدم الحمراء تفي بمتطلباتها من الطاقة من خلال عملية تحلل السكر. تحدث هذه العملية مستقل عن الأكسجين ويعرف بعملية التنفس اللاهوائي.

صورة مونوسيركومونويدس من ويكيبيديا

عدد قليل من الكائنات حقيقية النواة فقط التي لا تحتوي على الميتوكوندريا تنتمي إلى أنواع monocercomonoides oxymonad. الكائنات الحية التي تنتمي إلى هذا النوع هي أحادية الخلية أو أحادية الخلية. تحتوي هذه الكائنات الحية الإنزيمات في الغشاء والسيتوبلازم يكسر الطعام وينتج الطاقة.                

كيف تعيش حقيقيات النوى بدون الميتوكوندريا؟

بعض الكائنات حقيقية النواة قادرة على البقاء على قيد الحياة بدون الميتوكوندريا. دعونا ننظر في تفاصيلها.

يمكن لحقيقيات النوى البقاء على قيد الحياة بدون الميتوكوندريا لأن لديها طرقًا لتوليد الطاقة والقيام بوظائف تعتمد على الطاقة. تحتوي على إنزيمات تساعد في تكسير الطاقة الكيميائية من الطعام إلى الشكل المطلوب من الطاقة مثل ATP.

صورة خلية العضلات من ويكيبيديا

تستخدم هذه الكائنات الحية عملية التنفس اللاهوائي لتصنيع الطاقة. لا تستطيع الكائنات متعددة الخلايا البقاء على قيد الحياة لفترة أطول بدون الميتوكوندريا ، ولكن بالنسبة للكائن أحادي الخلية ، من السهل تنفيذ العمليات الخلوية بدون الميتوكوندريا.

هل تمتلك خلايا العضلات ميتوكوندريا؟

تتطلب خلايا العضلات التي تسمى أيضًا الخلايا العضلية طاقة عالية لعملها. دعونا نناقش الميتوكوندريا في خلايا العضلات بالتفصيل أدناه.

خلايا العضلات هي خلايا تتطلب طاقة عالية ، وبالتالي تحتوي على آلاف الميتوكوندريا لتلبية متطلبات الطاقة. في هذه الخلايا ، يتم تحويل العناصر الغذائية التي يتم الحصول عليها من النظام الغذائي إلى جزيئات ATP الغنية بالطاقة.

تحتوي خلايا عضلة القلب على أكبر عدد من الميتوكوندريا ، وهو ما يقرب من خمسة آلاف ميتوكوندريا لكل خلية. ATP ضروري لحركة كل خلايا عضلية موجودة في الجسم.

دور الميتوكوندريا في خلايا العضلات

تلعب الميتوكوندريا في خلايا العضلات دورًا مهمًا في الأداء السليم لخلايا العضلات. دعونا نناقشها بالتفصيل.

المدرجة أدناه هي بعض أدوار الميتوكوندريا في خلايا العضلات:

  • يتم تنظيم عملية التمثيل الغذائي لخلايا العضلات بواسطة الميتوكوندريا.
  • أنها تساعد في إمداد الطاقة.
  • يتم تنظيم مسارات الإشارات الحساسة للطاقة بواسطة الميتوكوندريا.
  • يتم التحكم بشكل كبير في إنتاج أنواع الأكسجين التفاعلية في خلايا العضلات ومسار إشاراتها بواسطة الميتوكوندريا.
  • تحافظ الميتوكوندريا على توازن الكالسيوم داخل خلايا العضلات.

تتطلب خلايا العضلات قدرًا كبيرًا من الطاقة لأداء وظائفها الطبيعية. أثناء التمرين المفرط ، تزداد متطلبات الطاقة من قبل عضلات الهيكل العظمي بمقدار 100 ضعف. يتم سد هذا الطلب المرتفع على الطاقة من خلال وجود الميتوكوندريا.

في الختام

لاختتام المقال ، يمكننا القول أن جميع حقيقيات النوى والخلايا حقيقية النواة تقريبًا تحتوي على الميتوكوندريا. يختلف عدد الميتوكوندريا باختلاف أنواع الخلايا اعتمادًا على طلبها من الطاقة لنشاطها.

سنيها ساه

يا! أنا سنيها ساه ، لقد أكملت التخرج في التكنولوجيا الحيوية. لطالما كان العلم رائعًا بالنسبة لي والكتابة هي شغفي. بصفتي كاتبًا أكاديميًا ، فإن هدفي هو جعل العلم أمرًا سهلاً وبسيطًا للتعلم والقراءة. الوصول إلي على Snehashah14111996@gmail.com

آخر المقالات

Do Eukaryotic Cells have Mitochondria? 5 Facts You Should Know


Eukaryotic cells contain membrane bound organelles and are covered with a cell membrane. Let us focus more on mitochondria below.

All eukaryotic cells including the cells of plants and animals contain a fully functioning and double membranous mitochondria. They also contain other membrane bound organelles such as chloroplasts (in plants), endoplasmic reticulum, Golgi apparatus and lysosomes.

Mitochondria Image from Wikipedia

Eukaryotic cells require lot of energy for their function, most of this energy is provided by mitochondria. In plant cells, mitochondria helps in the production and storage of food.

Let us discuss the number of mitochondria in eukaryotic cells, if eukaryotic cells survive without mitochondria and some other related facts in this article.

How many mitochondria are in a eukaryotic cell?

The number of mitochondria varies in different cell types. Let us look at the number of mitochondria in eukaryotic cells in detail.

Single celled eukaryotes can have a single mitochondria or a dozen of them per cells. Multicellular eukaryotes can have thousands of mitochondria in a single cell. Few cell types do not contain a mitochondrion, such as red blood cells.

The number of mitochondria varies based on the demand and necessity of energy inside the cells to carry out proper functioning and to maintain cellular homeostasis. The approximate count of mitochondria in each cell ranges from 100,000 to 600,000, this number varies depending on the cell type.  

What eukaryotic cells do not have mitochondria?

Certain eukaryotic cells do not contain mitochondria and have an alternate way to generate energy. Let us discuss more about such cells in details below.

In eukaryotes, red blood cells also called erythrocytes are the cells that do not contain mitochondria. Red blood cells fulfill their energy requirements by the process of glycolysis. This process occurs independent of oxygen and is known as anaerobic respiration process.

Monocercomonoides Image from Wikipedia

A few and only eukaryotic organisms that does not contain mitochondria belongs to the oxymonad Monocercomonoides species. The organisms belonging to this species are single celled or unicellular. Such organisms contain enzymes in their membrane and cytoplasm that breaks down food and produce energy.                

How do Eukaryotes survive without Mitochondria?

Some eukaryotic organisms are capable of surviving without mitochondria. Let us look into the details of it.

Eukaryotes can survive without mitochondria because they have ways to generate energy and to carry out energy dependent functions. They contain enzymes that helps in breaking the chemical energy from food into the required form of energy such as ATP.

Muscle cell Image from Wikipedia

These organisms use anaerobic respiration process to manufacture the energy. Multicellular organisms cannot survive longer without mitochondria but for a unicellular organism it is easy to carry out cellular processes without mitochondria.

Do muscle cells have mitochondria?

Muscle cells also called myocytes require high energy for their functioning. Let us discuss mitochondria in muscle cells in detail below.

Muscle cells are high energy demanding cells and thus contain thousands of mitochondria to meet the energy demands. In these cells, nutrients obtained from the diet are converted into the energy rich ATP molecules.

Heart muscle cells contain highest number of mitochondria, which is approximately five thousand mitochondria per cell. ATP is required for the movement of every muscle cells present in the body.

Role of mitochondria in muscle cells

Mitochondria in the muscle cells plays a significant role in the proper functioning of muscle cells. Let us discuss it in detail.

Listed below are some of the roles of mitochondria in muscle cells:

  • The metabolism of muscle cells are regulated by mitochondria.
  • They help in the supply of energy.
  • Energy-sensitive signaling pathways are regulated by mitochondria.
  • The production of reactive oxygen species in muscle cells and their signaling pathway is highly controlled and regulated by mitochondria.
  • Mitochondria maintains the calcium homeostasis inside the muscle cells.

A high amount of energy is required by the muscle cells to carry out their normal functions. During excessive exercise the requirement of energy by the skeletal muscles increases by 100-fold. This high energy demand is filled by the presence of mitochondria.

Conclusion

To conclude the article, we can say that almost all the eukaryotes and eukaryotic cells contain mitochondria. The number of mitochondria varies in different cell types depending on their energy demand for their activity.

Sneha Sah

Hey! I am Sneha Sah, I have completed post graduation in Biotechnology. Science has always been fascinating to me and writing is my passion. As an academic writer my aim is to make Science easy and simple to learn and read. Reach me at- Snehashah14111996@gmail.com

Recent Posts