هل الخلايا حقيقية النواة لها جدار خلوي: 11 حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام


في هذه المقالة ، سوف ندرس ما يلي: هل الخلايا حقيقية النواة لها جدار خلوي؟ والحقائق الشيقة عنه.

حقيقيات النوى هي كائنات حية تظهر خلاياها تعقيدًا أكثر. الحيوانات والنباتات والفطريات والأوليات هي الكائنات الحية الوحيدة التي تحتوي على خلايا حقيقية النواة بجدار خلوي. سيحدد نوع الكائن الحي الذي ينتمي إليه حقيقيات النوى ما إذا كان متعدد الخلايا أو أحادي الخلية.

حقيقيات النوى هي كائنات حية تندرج تحت فئة حقيقيات النوى أو حقيقيات النوى ولها نواة محددة. غالبًا ما توجد عضيات إضافية مرتبطة بالغشاء مثل جهاز جولجي والميتوكوندريا الخلايا حقيقية النواة, and both plants and algae comprise chloroplasts. Eukaryotes can be either unicellular or multicellular and contain a wide variety of cell types that produce various types of tissue.

تحتوي الخلايا حقيقية النواة ، مثل تلك الموجودة في النباتات والطحالب والفطريات ومعظم الكرومالفولات ، على جدار خلوي ، وهو طبقة خارجية من غشاء الخلية. إنه الدعم الهيكلي للخلية والدفاع البدني ونظام الترشيح. أيضًا ، يحمي جدار الخلية الخلية حقيقية النواة من التوسع المفرط كلما دخل الماء.

السليلوز ، السليلوز النصفي ، والبكتين هي السكريات الثلاثة الهامة التي تشكل جدار الخلية الأساسي للنباتات الأرضية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الزيلوغلوكان هو أكثر أنواع الهيميسليلوز انتشارًا في جدار الخلية الأساسي.

الخلية حقيقية النواة مثل الخلايا حقيقية النواة لها جدار خلوي
خلية حقيقية النواة - شترستوك

هل كل حقيقيات النوى لها جدران خلوية؟

على الرغم من أن بعض حقيقيات النوى المحددة لها جدران خلوية ، إلا أن جميع حقيقيات النوى تقريبًا لها أغشية خلوية. على وجه التحديد ، مثل الخلايا الحيوانية ، تمتلك حقيقيات النوى غيابًا تامًا لجدار الخلية ، مما يسمح للخلايا الحيوانية بالتغير إلى مجموعة من الأشكال والأحجام. ومع ذلك ، فإن حقيقيات النوى الأخرى ، مثل الخلايا النباتية ، لها جدران خلوية أولية مصنوعة من السليلوز ، والهيميسليلوز ، والبكتين المطلي على الطبقة الخارجية لغشاء الخلية بواسطة البروتوبلاست.

وفقًا للبحث ، تحتوي معظم حقيقيات النوى على عضيات فريدة اعتمادًا على نوع الكائن الحي أو شكل الحياة. غالبًا ما تحتوي أنواع معينة من حقيقيات النوى على عضيات غير عادية مثل سيانيل نباتات الجلوكوفيت ، وهي بلاستيدات غير عادية ، أو مقذوفات من كريبتوموناد ، أو هابتيما للنباتات. تمتلك العائلات المتنوعة حقيقية النواة ، مثل المنخربات الشبكية أو الأميبوزوان الفصيصية ، أنواعًا مختلفة من العضيات الفريدة الأخرى ، مثل الأرجل الكاذبة.

نواة مرتبطة بالغشاء والعضيات المرتبطة بالغشاء تميز أيضًا حقيقيات النوى. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتوي الخلايا الفطرية على جدار خلوي يتكون من مادة الكيتين مكملًا لجدار الخلية النباتية. ومع ذلك ، فإن جدار الخلية موجود أيضًا في البكتيريا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن غشاء البلازما موجود في جميع الكائنات الحية ذات الجدران الخلوية ، على الرغم من كونه محاطًا بجدار الخلية.

تظهر الخلايا النباتية والحيوانية جدار الخلية كما أن الخلايا حقيقية النواة لها جدار خلوي
خلية نباتية وحيوانية تظهر جدار الخلية - شترستوك

ما نوع الخلايا حقيقية النواة التي لها جدران خلوية؟

تحتوي جميع حقيقيات النوى على نوى مغطاة بأغشية نووية ، على الرغم من أن بعضها لا يحتوي على جدران خلوية مثل تلك الموجودة في الحيوانات. ومع ذلك ، تحتوي جميع الخلايا النباتية على جدار خلوي يتكون من السليلوز ، والهيميسليلوز ، والبكتين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي بعض الخلايا البكتيرية والفطرية أيضًا على جدار خلوي. يوجد الكيتين في جدران الخلايا الفطرية ، مع تقليل تفتت الخلايا.

نظرًا لأن جدار الخلية للخلايا النباتية يحيط بغشاء البلازما الخاص بها ويوفر خصائص قوة ومقاومة ضد الحمل الميكانيكي والتناضحي. على الرغم من أن الخلايا الحيوانية تفتقر إلى جدار خلوي ، إلا أن لها طبقة خارجية تسمى غشاء البلازما ، والتي تمكنها من التحول إلى أشكال وأحجام مختلفة. 

توجد أيضًا المصفوفة خارج الخلية السميكة والصلبة وشبه المرنة وغير الحية والشفافة والمتخصصة والمعروفة باسم جدار الخلية خارج غشاء البلازما للخلايا. في حالة الخلايا البكتيرية والفطرية وبعض الخلايا النباتية ، فإنه يعطي الخلية شكلاً مميزًا وصلابة. تدعم واقيات جدار الخلية النباتية الخلية وتشكلها ، في حين أن الفجوة المركزية ضرورية للتحكم في الضغط الاسموزي في الخلية للتكيف مع الظروف الخارجية المتغيرة.

وظائف جدران الخلايا في الخلايا حقيقية النواة:

نظرًا لأنه يدمج جميع عضيات الخلية في شكل مقيد ، فإن جدار الخلية مهم بشكل خاص لجميع أنواع الخلايا. تتمثل الأدوار الأساسية لجدار الخلية في حماية الخلية ودعم هيكلها والمساعدة في الدفاع ضد انتفاخ الخلايا التناضحية. وبالمثل ، فإنه يوفر شكلاً وقائيًا ويحميها من غزو مسببات الأمراض والاضطرابات الجسدية.

فيما يلي بعض أبرز وظائف جدار الخلية التي تم تحديدها بدقة أكبر:

  • نظرًا لأن جدار الخلية للخلايا حقيقية النواة يعمل كغطاء خارجي لعضيات الخلية ، فإنه يمنحها الاستقرار الهيكلي.
  • جدار الخلية فعال في حمل المواد داخل وخارج الخلية حيث أنه شبه نافذ ويساعد في تخزين المياه بداخلها.
  • جدار الخلية هو فاصل بين المحتويات الخلوية الداخلية والعالم الخارجي.
  • لبدء دورة الخلية والخضوع للانقسام والنمو ، ينقل جدار الخلية إشارات إلى كل جزء من الخلية.
  • يعمل جدار الخلية كحلقة وصل للفتحات أو الممرات بين جدران الخلايا النباتية للمواد وإشارات الاتصال للتنقل بين خلايا نباتية معينة.

هل الخلايا حقيقية النواة لها غشاء خلوي؟

Yes, eukaryotic cells have a cell or plasma membrane as it ensures the cell’s nucleus is surrounded. The plasma membrane protects the cytoplasm that is housed inside the cell. It is a sophisticated, well-structured entity that is the foundation of all living organisms. 

غشاء البلازما الغشائي عبارة عن إطار من طبقتين من البروتينات والدهون التي تنظم الدخول والخروج من الخلية. أيضا ، الفسفوليبيدات ، نوع دهني متخصص ، تشكل معظم هذه الطبقة المزدوجة. اثنان من ذيل الأحماض الدهنية الكارهة للماء (معظمهما لا يحبذ الماء) ورأس الفوسفات المحب للماء (معظمه داعم للماء) يشكلان فوسفوليبيد. 

ذيول الفسفوليبيد الكارهة للماء تنظم نفسها بشكل طبيعي في ترتيب مزدوج الطبقات أو ثنائي الطبقات ، مع رؤوسها المحبة للماء متجهة إلى الخارج. علاوة على ذلك ، تعتبر البروتينات عنصرًا حيويًا في غشاء البلازما. ينظم كيفية انتقال الجزيئات المختلفة ، مثل الكربوهيدرات والأيونات والأحماض الأمينية والماء إلى داخل الخلية وخارجها. 

ما هي الخلايا حقيقية النواة التي لا تحتوي على جدار خلوي؟

الخلايا الحيوانية والفقاريات هي خلايا حقيقية النواة ، تفتقر إلى جدار خلوي. يمكنهم ذلك بسبب عدم وجود جدار الخلية تغيير إلى أشكال مختلفة بناءً على كيفية توسع جدار الخلية أثناء مرحلة النمو. بدلاً من ذلك ، فإن الطبقة الخارجية ليست سوى غشاء خلوي أو غشاء بلازما.

لماذا لا تحتوي الخلايا حقيقية النواة على جدار خلوي؟

على الرغم من أن الجدار الخلوي للخلية حقيقية النواة هو الطبقة الخارجية التي تكون ضيقة وتم إنشاؤها خصيصًا لتوفير الدعم الهيكلي والصلابة ، إلا أن بعض الخلايا حقيقية النواة ، مثل الخلايا الحيوانية ، لا تحتوي على جدار خلوي. يجب أن تكون الحيوانات مرنة لأنها تتحرك باستمرار وليست ثابتة في مكان واحد. وبالتالي فإن طبقة إضافية من جدران الخلايا غير ضرورية ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن نظام الغشاء الداخلي عبارة عن مجموعة من التكوينات المرتبطة بالغشاء في الخلايا حقيقية النواة.

هل الخلايا الحيوانية لها جدار خلوي؟

لا ، لا تمتلك الخلايا الحيوانية حقيقية النواة جدارًا خلويًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، لديهم غشاء بلازما يحيط بالسيتوبلازم وجميع عضيات الخلية. لأنه ، على عكس النباتات التي لديها جدران خلوية صلبة وقويةفالحيوانات مرنة وديناميكية وتتحرك باستمرار وتنفي ضرورة وجود جدران خلوية.

لا تحتوي الخلية الحيوانية على جدار خلوي كما أن الخلايا حقيقية النواة لها جدار خلوي
خلية حيوانية لا تحتوي على جدار خلوي - شترستوك

هل للأميبا جدار خلوي؟

لا ، جدار خلية الأميبا غائب. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عدم وجود جدار الخلية يسمح بالحركة غير المقيدة له. تستخدم الأميبات الأرجل الكاذبة والنتوءات السيتوبلازمية التي تنشأ عندما تعمل الخيوط الدقيقة للأكتين معًا لتمديد غشاء البلازما الذي يحمي الخلية من السفر والابتلاع. بدلاً من ذلك ، تحتوي الأميبا على جزء صغير من السيتوبلازم الشبيه بالهلام والذي يتم فصله إلى إندوبلازم حبيبي مركزي يغطي شظايا صلبة وشفافة وغشاء بلازما رقيق نسبيًا.

هل للنباتات جدار خلوي؟

نعم ، تحتوي النباتات على جدار خلوي مكون من السليلوز والهيميسليلوز والبكتين. يغطي جدار الخلية النباتية غشاء البلازما الذي يوفر قوة ميكانيكية وأداء دفاعي ضد الضغط الاسموزي والضغط الخارجي. يعد جدار الخلية للنباتات ضروريًا لأنه يتطلب إطارًا صلبًا للسماح لها بالتمدد في العرض والطول.

الخلية النباتية حقيقية النواة مثل الخلايا حقيقية النواة لها جدار خلوي
خلية نباتية حقيقية النواة - شترستوك

هل الفطريات لها جدار خلوي؟

نعم جدار الخلية تتكون الفطريات من الكيتين ، الجلوكان ، المانان ، والبروتينات السكرية. تحتوي الخلايا الفطرية على جدار خلوي صلب ولكنه مرن يمنح الخلايا الشكل والدفاع والنفاذية. يقلل من استقرار الجسم الخلوي والهيكل ، مما يؤدي إلى تحلل الخلية الفطرية. 

تظهر الخلية الفطرية جدارها الخلوي كما أن الخلايا حقيقية النواة لها جدار خلوي
خلية فطرية تظهر جدارها الخلوي - شترستوك

هل الطلائعيات لها جدار خلوي؟

بغض النظر عن نوع خلية البروتيست ، فإن بعض المتظاهرين لديهم في الغالب أ جدار الخلية بينما الآخرون لا يفعلون ذلك. تستخدم هذه الكائنات وحيدة الخلية أو الطلائعيات آليات الحركة الخاصة بهم في التنقل. يشكل السليلوز أو غيره من البوليمرات المماثلة جدارًا خلويًا للعديد من الطلائعيات التي تشبهها بعض الفطريات.

في الختام

لكي تحافظ أي خلية حقيقية النواة على عضياتها في موضعها أو سليمة وتؤدي جميع وظائف التمثيل الغذائي الأخرى ، فإن جدران الخلايا حقيقية النواة مطلوبة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر سطحًا مساميًا جزئيًا أو بوابة لمغادرة المواد من الخلية. ومع ذلك ، تفتقر الحيوانات حقيقية النواة إلى جدار خلوي في خلاياها.

روشني باتو

يا! أنا روشني باتو. حصلت على بكالوريوس العلوم في علم النبات. في مجال الكتابة الأكاديمية ، أعتبر نفسي محظوظًا لأن أكون جزءًا من عائلة Lambdageeks كشركة صغيرة ومتوسطة في التكنولوجيا الحيوية. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، أحب تصميم الديكورات الداخلية والرسم وإتقان مهارات فنان الماكياج.

آخر المقالات

الارتباط بـ 13 أمثلة من المعادن الحديدية: حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

13 أمثلة على المعادن الحديدية: حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

المعادن الحديدية هي تلك المعادن التي تحتوي على الحديد. يتكون من الحديد وسبائكه. دعونا نناقش هنا أمثلة مختلفة من المعادن الحديدية. يتم سرد الأمثلة الشائعة للمعادن الحديدية ...

Do Eukaryotic Cells Have A Cell Wall: 11 Interesting Facts


In this article, we will study about: do eukaryotic cells have a cell wall? And the interesting facts about it.

Eukaryotes are organisms whose cells exhibit more complexity. Animals, plants, fungi, and protozoa are the only organisms that have eukaryotic cells with a cell wall. The type of organism a eukaryote belongs to will determine whether it is multicellular or unicellular.

Eukaryotes are organisms that fall under the category of Eukarya or Eukaryota and have a defined nucleus. Additional membrane-bound organelles such as the Golgi apparatus and the mitochondria are frequently present in eukaryotic cells, and both plants and algae comprise chloroplasts. Eukaryotes can be either unicellular or multicellular and contain a wide variety of cell types that produce various types of tissue.

Eukaryotic cells, such as those found in plants, algae, fungus, and most chromalveolates, contain a cell wall, an outer layer of the cell membrane. It is the cell’s structural support, physical defense, and filtration system. Also, the cell wall protects the eukaryotic cell from over-expanding whenever water gets in.

Cellulose, hemi-cellulose, and pectin are the three significant polysaccharides that constitute the primary cell wall of terrestrial plants. Furthermore, xyloglucan is the most prevalent hemicellulose in the primary cell wall.

A eukaryotic cell as do eukaryotic cells have a cell wall
A eukaryotic cell – shutterstock

Do all eukaryotic have cell walls?

Although some specific eukaryotes have cell walls, nearly all eukaryotes have cell membranes. Specifically, like animal cells, eukaryotes have a total absence of a cell wall, allowing animal cells to change into a range of shapes and sizes. However, other eukaryotes, such as plant cells, have primary cell walls made of cellulose, hemicellulose, and pectin coated on the cell membrane’s outer layer by the protoplast.

According to research, most eukaryotes have unique organelles depending on the type of organism or life form. Certain eukaryote types often have unusual organelles as the cyanelles of glaucophytes, which are unusual plastids, ejectosomes of cryptomonads, or haptonema of haptophytes. Diverse eukaryotic families, such as the reticulose foraminiferans or lobose amoebozoans, have different kinds of other unique organelles, such as pseudopodia.

A membrane-bound nucleus and membrane-bound organelles likewise characterize eukaryotes. Moreover, fungal cells have a cell wall that comprises chitin in complement to the plant cell wall. However, the cell wall is also present in bacteria. Furthermore, the plasma membrane is present in all organisms with cell walls, although enclosed in the cell wall.

Plant and animal cell showing cell wall as do eukaryotic cells have a cell wall
Plant and animal cell showing cell wall – Shutterstock

What type of eukaryotic cells have cell walls?

All eukaryotes have nuclei covered in nuclear membranes, although some do not have cell walls like those found in animals. However, all plant cells have a cell wall composed of cellulose, hemicellulose, and pectin. In addition, some bacterial and fungal cells also have a cell wall. Chitin is present in fungal cell walls, with less cell fragmentation.

Since the cell wall of plant cells encloses their plasma membrane and offers strength properties and resistance against mechanical and osmotic load. Although animal cells lack a cell wall, they have an outside layer called a plasma membrane, which enables them to transform into various shapes and sizes. 

The thick, stiff, semi-elastic, non-living, translucent, and specialized extracellular matrix known as the cell wall is also found outside the plasma membrane of cells. In the case of bacterial, fungal, and some plant cells, it gives the cell a distinct shape and firmness. The plant cell wall guards support and shape the cell, while the central vacuole is essential for controlling the osmotic pressure in the cell in adapting to shifting external conditions.

Functions of cell walls in eukaryotic cells:

Since it embeds all cell organelles in a constrained shape, the cell wall is especially crucial for all cell types. The primary roles of the cell wall are to safeguard the cell, support its structure, and help defend against osmotic cell bulging. Likewise, it provides a protective form and shields it against pathogen invasions and physical disruption.

The following are some of the most notable cell wall functions that have been identified more precisely:

  • Since the cell wall of eukaryotic cells serves as an external covering for the cell organelles, it gives them structural stability.
  • The cell wall is effective in carrying materials within and outside the cell as it is semipermeable and assists in storing water inside it.
  • The cell wall is a separator between the internal cellular contents and the outside world.
  • To begin the cell cycle and undergo division and growth, the cell wall transmits signals to every part of the cell.
  • The cell wall functions as a communication link of openings or passageways between plant cell walls for substances and communication signals to travel between specific plant cells.

Do eukaryotic cells have a cell membrane?

Yes, eukaryotic cells have a cell or plasma membrane as it ensures the cell’s nucleus is surrounded. The plasma membrane protects the cytoplasm that is housed inside the cell. It is a sophisticated, well-structured entity that is the foundation of all living organisms. 

The membranous plasma membrane is a two-layered framework of proteins and lipids that regulates the entering and exiting of the cell. Also, phospholipids, a specialized lipid type, make up most of this double layer. Two hydrophobic (mostly water-disliking) fatty acid tails and a hydrophilic (mostly water-supportive) phosphate head make up a phospholipid. 

The hydrophobic tails of phospholipids naturally organize themselves in a double-layered or bi-layered arrangement, with their hydrophilic heads fronting outward. Furthermore, proteins are a vital element of the plasma membrane. It regulates how different molecules, such as carbohydrates, ions, amino acids, and water move into and out of the cell. 

Which eukaryotic cells do not have a cell wall?

Animal cells and those of vertebrates are eukaryotic cells, which lack a cell wall. Due to the absence of the cell wall, they can change into various shapes based on how the cell wall expands during the growth phase. Instead, their outer layer is only a cell membrane or plasma membrane.

Why don’t eukaryotic cells have a cell wall?

Even though a eukaryotic cell’s cell wall is an outermost layer that is tight and created especially to offer structural support and stiffness, some eukaryotic cells, such as animal cells, do not have a cell wall. Animals must be flexible because they are constantly moving and not stationary in one location. An extra layer of cell walls is thus unnecessary; however, the endomembrane system is a collection of membrane-bound formations in eukaryotic cells.

Do animal cells have a cell wall?

No, eukaryotic animal cells do not possess a cell wall. Instead, they have a plasma membrane that encloses the cytoplasm and all of the cell organelles. It’s because, unlike plants, which have rigid and robust cell walls, animals are flexible, dynamic, and constantly move, denying the necessity for cell walls.

Animal cell doesn't contain a cell wall  as do eukaryotic cells have a cell wall
Animal cell doesn’t contain a cell wall – shutterstock

Does Amoeba have cell wall?

No, the cell wall of the Amoeba is absent. Moreover, the absence of a cell wall permits unrestricted movement of it. Amoebae use pseudopods and cytoplasmic protrusions created when actin microfilaments work together to stretch out the plasma membrane that protects the cell from travel and ingestion. Instead, an amoeba has a tiny portion of jelly-like cytoplasm that is separated into a center granular endoplasm covering rigid, transparent ectoplasm and a relatively thin plasma membrane.

Do plants have a cell wall?

Yes, plants have a cell wall made up of cellulose, hemicellulose, and pectin. The plant cell wall covers the plasma membrane that offers mechanical strength and defensive performance against osmotic and outside pressure. The cell wall of plants is necessary because it requires a solid framework to allow it to expand in width and length.

Eukaryotic plant cell as do eukaryotic cells have a cell wall
Eukaryotic plant cell – Shutterstock

Does fungi have a cell wall?

Yes, The cell wall of the fungi is composed of chitin, glucans, mannans, and glycoproteins. Fungal cells have a solid yet malleable cell wall that gives the cells shape, defense, and permeability. It reduces cellular body and structural stability, consequently leading to osmotic lysis of the fungal cell. 

Fungal cell showing it's cell wall as do eukaryotic cells have a cell wall
Fungal cell showing it’s cell wall – shutterstock

Do protists have a cell wall?

Regardless of the type of protist’s cell, certain protists predominantly have a cell wall while others do not. Such single-celled organisms or protists use their flagella, cilia, or amoeboid movement mechanisms to navigate. Cellulose or other similar polymers make up the cell wall of several protists that resemble some fungus.

Conclusion

For any eukaryotic cell to maintain its organelles in position or intact and carry out all other metabolic functions, eukaryotic cell walls are required. Furthermore, it offers a partially porous surface or a portal for substances to leave the cell. However, eukaryotic animals lack a cell wall in their cells.

Roshny Batu

Hey! I'm Roshny Batu. I got a Bachelor of Science degree in Botany. In the domain of academic writing, I've also worked as an intern. I consider myself fortunate to be a part of the Lambdageeks family as a SME in Bio-Technology. I love writing articles on a variety of topics since it allows me to learn more about the topics and their significance. I devote a considerable amount of time to research to provide you with an accurate answer. I also believe in sharing information that will enlighten someone's wisdom and knowledge, so I prefer to use examples to help people understand. Apart from that, I love designing interiors, painting, and mastering makeup artist skills. I don't want to be confined to a single field. So, I find it more exciting to explore different fields where my interests lie.

Recent Posts