17 أمثلة على قوة الاتصال: رؤى وحقائق شاملة


هناك مجموعة متنوعة من أمثلة قوة الاتصال التي يمكن رؤيتها في محيطنا. عندما يتلامس عنصران مع بعضهما البعض ، يتم استخدام مصطلح القوة لوصف الدفع أو السحب الذي يحدث.

دعونا نرى قائمة أمثلة قوة الاتصال على النحو التالي:

هذه هي أمثلة قوة الاتصال المتنوعة والبسيطة التي نراها ونختبرها في حياتنا اليومية. قوة الاتصال هي قوة تعمل بين جسمين على اتصال مع بعضهما البعض. دعونا نلقي نظرة على كل منهم بشيء من التفصيل.

أمثلة قوة الاتصال

كأس من الماء:

يميل الناس عادةً إلى رؤية هذا النوع من أمثلة قوة الاتصال على أساس كل ساعة من حولهم بينما يستمرون في رفع الزجاج لشرب الماء ثم إعادتهم إلى الطاولة. يتلامس الزجاج هنا مع السطح المسطح حيث تعمل قوة التلامس ببساطة في شكل القوة العادية.

أمثلة قوة الاتصال

اعتمادات الصورة: "كوب من الماء في ضوء الشمس"(CC BY-ND 2.0) بواسطة seven1917

الطعام في الثلاجة:

يتعرض الطعام المحفوظ على أرفف الثلاجة للقوة الطبيعية. هذه هي القوة التي تمارس على الجسم في حالة الراحة وهي ليست سوى طعام في هذه الحالة. نظرًا لأن هذا الطعام على اتصال به وبالتالي فهو يواجه القوة الطبيعية.

أمثلة قوة الاتصال

اعتمادات الصورة: "ثلاجة مخزنة. طعام حقيقي."(CC BY 2.0) بواسطة juhansonin

شخص يقف على الأرض:

عندما تقف أنت أو أي شخص آخر من حولك على الأرض ، فهذا يعني أنهم على اتصال بسطح الأرض. ومن ثم فإن أجسامنا تختبر القوة الطبيعية الناتجة عن قوة الاتصال والتي تمارسها الأرض.

مصباح الطاولة:

لدينا جميعًا مصباح الطاولة على طاولة الدراسة أو على طاولة المكتب. يتعرض المصباح في وضع الراحة المحفوظ على المنضدة إلى القوة الطبيعية. تمارس هذه القوة على مصباح الطاولة بواسطة الطاولة نتيجة لقوة التلامس.

أمثلة قوة الاتصال

الصور: ساندرا فوكونيرمصباح طاولة أورانج نيسينو من Artemide 05CC BY 4.0

اقرأ المزيد عن القوة الطبيعية

الماوس تحوم:

هذا أحد أكثر أمثلة قوة الاتصال شيوعًا. نستخدم جميعًا فأرة متصلة بالكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول لعملنا ودراستنا والعديد من الأغراض الأخرى. يتم استخدام الماوس بشكل أساسي لتحريك المؤشر على الشاشة لتحديد القائمة أو الخيارات الأخرى التي نريدها.

لتحريك مؤشر الماوس على الشاشة ، يجب عليك تحريك الماوس فعليًا باستخدام يدك. هذا ليس شيئًا ولكنك تجري اتصالًا بالماوس لتطبيق بعض القوة عليه. هذه القوة المطبقة ليست سوى أحد أنواع قوة الاتصال.

الضغط على مفتاح في لوحة المفاتيح:

تمامًا مثل الماوس ، يجب الضغط على المفاتيح من لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول حتى يظهر الأمر على شاشة الأجهزة المعنية. في هذه العملية ، نقوم ببساطة بتطبيق القوة عن طريق الاتصال بأصابع لوحة المفاتيح. ومن ثم تلعب قوة الاتصال دورًا في شكل القوة المطبقة.

القفز بالمطاط:

القفز بالحبال هي إحدى رياضات المغامرة حيث يمكنك أن تشعر بالتوتر المناسب القوة والربيع يتم إنشاء القوة داخل الحبل وجسم الإنسان. في هذا الشخص ، يتم ربط القدمين بنهاية الحبل والطرف الآخر مرتبط بالدعم الموجود على ارتفاع ما. عندما يقفز الشخص من على الحافة ، ينزل / تنزل ثم في مرحلة ما في الاتجاه التصاعدي. يحدث هذا بسبب التوتر القوة والربيع التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة جهة الاتصال بين الحبل وقدمي الشخص.

سحب السيارة:

غالبًا ما لاحظت أنه عندما تكون السيارة متوقفة في أماكن خاطئة ، يتم سحبها. لأغراض القطر ، يحتاج المرء إلى رفع السيارة وتعليقها على خطاف عربة السحب. هذا التلامس بين القطر والسيارة ليس سوى قوة الشد التي يتم إنشاؤها أثناء رفعهما. التوتر هو مجرد قوة شد.

اعتمادات الصورة: تصوير CEphoto ، Uwe Aranas أو بدلا من ذلك © CEphoto ، Uwe Aranas ، كوالالمبور ماليزيا سحب الشاحنة 03CC BY-SA 3.0

جسر معلق:

في حالة الجسر المعلق ، تكون قوة الاتصال ببساطة الضغط والتوتر. الضغط ، المعروف أيضًا باسم قوة الضغط ، والذي يعمل على شيء ما لضغط أو تقصير العنصر الذي يعمل عليه. التوتر ، المعروف أيضًا باسم قوة الشد ، هو نوع من القوة يعمل على توسيع أو إطالة الجسم الذي يعمل عليه.

اعتمادات الصورة: نيك تروت ، جسر كليفتون المعلق 2012CC BY 2.0

علبة الثقاب:

لبدء الحريق ، يجب أن نفرك العصا الخشبية لعلبة الثقاب على المادة المطلية بالصندوق. من خلال القيام بذلك ، فإننا نخلق احتكاكًا بين المادة اللاصقة والمواد المطلية. يمكن أن يحدث هذا فقط بسبب قوة الاتصال.

نقل الأثاث:

عندما نقوم بنقل الأثاث ، فإننا ببساطة نطبق القوة على الأثاث. الأثاث دائمًا على اتصال بالأرض أو الأرضية. عندما تكون قوة الاحتكاك التي هي أيضًا قوة تلامس في هذه الحالة أقل من القوة المطبقة ، يمكننا بسهولة نقل الأثاث أينما نريد.

الشرائح في الملعب:

غالبًا ما يستمتع الأطفال بالزلاقات في الملعب. عندما ينزلق المرء لأسفل على الشريحة ، يكون ذلك بسبب قوة الاحتكاك التي تمثل قوة تلامس. أيضًا ، يتباطأ الأطفال في نهاية الشريحة بسبب تغير قوة الاحتكاك إلى الجاذبية.

ركل كرة القدم:

أثناء لعب كرة القدم ، يمرر المرء الكرة إلى شخص آخر. لتمرير الكرة ، من الضروري ركل الكرة ، وللقيام بذلك يجب على المرء أن يضغط من خلال الساق على الكرة. هنا قوة التلامس التي تعمل بين القدمين والكرة هي ببساطة القوة المطبقة.

الصور: دوركاس تشينج توزونطفل كيني يركل كرة القدم بأقصى قوة ممكنةCC BY-SA 4.0

فتح الجرة:

 لفتح الزجاجة أو البرطمان ، نحتاج إلى لف الغطاء العلوي. للالتواء ، نحتاج إلى تطبيق القوة على الغطاء ، مما يعني أنه في حالة التواء ، فإن قوة التلامس هي القوة المطبقة.

سحب كرسي:

من أجل الجلوس في أي مكان بالقرب من طاولة المكتب أو طاولة الطعام أو أي مكان آخر ، علينا أولاً سحب كرسي. عندما يكون الكرسي في حالة راحة ، يتم ممارسة القوة الطبيعية عليه من الأرض أو الأرض. ومع ذلك ، أثناء سحب الغرض ، نحتاج إلى تطبيق القوة على الكرسي. لذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، هناك نوعان من قوى الاتصال تعمل على الكرسي وهما القوة الطبيعية والقوة المطبقة.

ركوب دراجة هوائية:

يحب الجميع ركوب الدراجة لممارسة الرياضة وكذلك لأغراض التجوال. لركوب الدراجة ، يحتاج المرء إلى تطبيق القوة على الدواسة التي تؤدي بعد ذلك إلى حركة الدراجة. أيضًا ، هناك دائمًا قوة احتكاك تعمل باستمرار بين إطار الدراجة والطريق. لذلك ، عندما يركب الشخص دراجة ، هناك نوعان من قوى الاحتكاك التي تلعب دورها وهما القوة المطبقة وقوة الاحتكاك.

اعتمادات الصورة: صورة دانييلا جاكوب من Pixabay 

طائرة في السماء:

هل سافرت بالطائرة من قبل؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فلا بد أنك شعرت بالاحتكاك الذي يحدث على الجزء الخارجي من الطائرة والسحب والهواء. تُعرف القوة التي تمارس على عنصر ما عندما يتلامس مع الهواء أثناء مروره باسم قوة مقاومة الهواء. إنه نتيجة الاحتكاك بين الهواء وقطعة أخرى. هنا ، في هذه الحالة ، هذا قوة مقاومة الهواء هي ببساطة قوة الاتصال.

الصور: xlibberطائرة أخرى! (4676723312)CC BY 2.0

كتلة خشبية تطفو في دورق:

عندما يرمي الشخص شيئًا في الماء ، فإنه يطفو. وبالمثل ، عندما تضع كتلة خشبية في الدورق الذي يحتوي على الماء ، فإنها تطفو على سطح الماء. هناك قوة طفو أو قوة دفع صاعدة تعمل بين قطعة الكتلة الخشبية والماء. هذه القوة هي قوة الاتصال في هذه الحالة. اعتمادًا على معامل قوة الطفو أو قوة الدفع ، يمكن للكائن أن ينغمس أو يطفو في السائل.

هذه كلها قائمة أمثلة قوة الاتصال في محيطنا.


طرح الأسئلة بشكل متكرر (FAQ's):

س: ماذا تقصد بقوة الاتصال؟

الجواب: القوة التي تحتاج إلى حدوث بعض الاتصال الجسدي.

لأغراض هذا التعريف ، تشير قوى الاتصال إلى القوى التي تعمل بين كائنين على اتصال جسديًا مع بعضهما البعض.

س: ما هو الفرق الأساسي بين قوة الاتصال وقوة عدم الاتصال؟

الجواب: يعتمد الاختلاف فقط على كلمة اتصال.

لا يمكن إنتاج قوى الاتصال إلا عندما يكون هناك نشاط بدني على العنصر أو الشيء. ومع ذلك ، فإن قوة عدم الاتصال هي القوة التي لا يلزم فيها القيام بأي نشاط بدني على الجسم ، فهي غير مرئية.

س: ما هي أنواع مختلفة من قوة الاتصال؟

الجواب: هناك ستة أنواع رئيسية من قوة الاتصال.

قوة مقاومة الهواء: تُعرف القوة التي تلعب دورًا على عنصر ما عندما يتلامس مع الهواء أثناء مروره باسم قوة مقاومة الهواء.

قوة الاحتكاك: غالبًا ما يُعرف باسم الاحتكاك ، وهو قوة تعمل ضد حركة الجسم.

قوة تطبيقية: يطلق عليها القوة المطبقة عندما يقوم شخص ما أو شيء ما بتطبيق القوة على عنصر آخر بطريقة مباشرة ، مما يؤدي إلى تحرك الكائن.

قوة الربيع: تُعرف القوة المتولدة عندما تجبر قوة خارجية زنبركًا على تغيير شكله بقوة الزنبرك أو توتر الزنبرك.

قوى طبيعية: تُعرف القوة التي تثبت الأشياء في مكانها أثناء استلقائها على سطح مستقر باسم "القوة العادية".

قوة التوتر: يعمل التوتر كإكراه. نتيجة شد طرفي الأشياء مثل الأسلاك والحبال والكابلات والقضبان.


برجكتا غارات

أنا برجكتا غارات. لقد أكملت التخرج بعد التخرج في الفيزياء في عام 2020. أعمل حاليًا كخبير في مادة الفيزياء من أجل Lambdageeks. أحاول أن أشرح موضوع الفيزياء الذي يسهل فهمه بطريقة بسيطة.

آخر المقالات

17 Contact Force Examples: Exhaustive Insights And Facts


There are a variety of contact force examples that can be seen in our surroundings. Whenever two items come into contact with one another, the term force is used to describe the push or pull that happens.

Let us see a list of contact force examples as below:

These are the various and simple contact force examples that we see and experiences in our day-to-day life. A contact force is a force that acts between two bodies that are in contact with one another. Let us take a look at each of them in some detail.

Contact Force Examples

A glass of water:

People usually tend to see this type of contact force examples on an hourly basis around them as they keep on lifting the glass to drink water and then putting back on the table. Here glass is in contact with the flat surface where the contact force is simply acting in the form of the normal force.

Contact Force Examples

Image Credits: “glass-of-water-in-the-sunlight” (CC BY-ND 2.0) by seven1917

Food in the refrigerator:

The food kept on the shelves of the refrigerator experiences the normal force. This is the force exerted on the body at rest which is nothing but food in this case. As this food is in contact with and hence it experiences the normal force.

Contact Force Examples

Image Credits: “Stocked fridge. Real food.” (CC BY 2.0) by juhansonin

A person standing on ground:

When you or any other person around you stands on the ground, they are being in contact with the surface of the ground. Hence our body experiences the normal force which is because of the contact force and is being exerted by the ground.

Table lamp:

We all have the table lamp on our study table or on the office table. The lamp in the resting position kept on the table experiences the normal force. This force is exerted on the table lamp by the table as a result of contact force.

Contact Force Examples

Image Credits: Sandra FauconnierOrange Nessino table lamp by Artemide 05CC BY 4.0

Read more about the normal force

Hovering mouse:

This is one of the most common contact force examples. We all use a mouse attached to the computer or laptop for our work, study, and many other purposes. The mouse is basically used to hover the pointer on the screen to select the menu or other options we want.

In order to hover the screen pointer of the mouse, you have to physically move the mouse by using your hand. This is nothing but you are making contact with the mouse to apply some force on it. This applied force is nothing but one of the types of contact force.

Pressing a key on the keyboard:

Just like the mouse, the keys from a keyboard of the computer or laptop need to get pressed so that the command will appear on the screen of the respective devices. In this process, we are simply applying force by making contact with fingers on the keyboard. Hence the contact force plays a role in the form of applied force.

Bungee jumping:

Bungee jumping is one of the adventure sports where you can feel the proper tension force and spring force is created within the rope and the human body. In this person, feet are tied to the end of the rope and the other end is tied to the support located at some height. When the person jumps off the edge, he/she goes down and then at some point gets in the upward direction. This happens because of the tension force and spring force created by the contact between the rope and the feet of the person.

Car towing:

You often have observed that when the car is parked at the wrong places, gets towed. For towing purposes, one needs to lift and hang the car on the hook of the tow vehicle. This contact between the tow and car is nothing but the tension force which is being created while lifting them up. Tension is simply a pulling force.

Image Credits: Photo by CEphoto, Uwe Aranas or alternatively © CEphoto, Uwe Aranas, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Tow-truck-03CC BY-SA 3.0

Suspension bridge:

In the case of a suspension bridge, the contact force is simply compression and tension. Compression, also known as compressive force, which operates on something in order to compress or shorten the item on which it acts. Tension, also known as tensile force, is a type of force that operates to expand or lengthen the object on which it acts.

Image Credits: Nic Trott, Clifton Suspension Bridge 2012CC BY 2.0

Matchbox:

To initiate the fire, we must rub the wooden stick of the matchbox on the material coated on the box. By doing so we are creating friction between stick and coated material. This can only happen because of the contact force.

Furniture shifting:

When we are shifting the furniture, we are simply applying the force to the furniture. The furniture is always in the contact with ground or floor. When the frictional force which is also a contact force in this case is less then by the applied force, we can easily shift the furniture wherever we want.

Slides on the playground:

Children often enjoy the slides in the playground. When one is sliding down the slide, it is because of the friction force which is a contact force. Also, the children get slow down at the end of the slide because of the frictional force changing into gravity.

Kicking football:

While playing football one passes the ball to another person. To pass the ball, it is necessary to kick the ball, and to do so one must apply the force through the leg on the ball. Here contact force that acts between the feet and the ball is simply the applied force.

Image Credits: Dorcas Cheng-TozunKenyan boy kicking football as hard as possibleCC BY-SA 4.0

Jar opening:

 To open the bottle or the jar, we need to twist the top lid. For twisting, we need to apply the force on the lid which means that, here in the case of twisting the contact force is the applied force.

Chair pull:

In order to sit anywhere near the office table, dining table, or any other place, first, we have to pull a chair. When the chair is at rest, the normal force is being exerted on it by the floor or ground. However, while pulling purpose we need to apply the force on the chair. Therefore, in this situation, there are two types of contact forces acting on the chair which are the normal force and the applied force.

Bicycle ride:

Everyone loves to ride a bicycle for exercise as well as roaming purposes. To ride a bicycle, one needs to apply the force on the pedal which then results in movement of the bicycle. Also, there is always a frictional force constantly acting between the tyre of the bicycle and the road. So, when the person is riding a bicycle, there are two types of contact forces that come into play and that are the applied force and the friction force.

Image Credits: Image by Daniela Jakob from Pixabay 

Airplane in the sky:

Have you ever traveled by the airplane? If yes then you must have felt the friction that is occurring on the exterior part of the airplane and clouds and air. The force exerted on an item when it comes into contact with air while passing through it is known as the air resistance force. It is the result of friction between the air and another item. Here, in this case, this air resistance force is simply the contact force.

Image Credits: xlibberAnother Airplane! (4676723312)CC BY 2.0

Wooden block floating in a beaker:

When the person throws an object in the water, it floats. Similarly, when you put a wooden block in the beaker containing water, it floats at the surface of the water. There is a buoyance force or upthrust force acting between the piece of that wooden block and water. This force is the contact force in this case.  Depending on the parameter of buoyance force or upthrust force, the object can immerse or float in the liquid.

These all are the list of contact force examples in our surroundings.


Frequently Ask Questions (FAQ’s):

Q. What do you mean by contact force?

Ans: The force where it needs some physical contact to occur.

For the purposes of this definition, contact forces refer to forces that act between two objects that are physically in contact with one another.

Q. What is the basic difference between contact force and non-contact force?

Ans: The difference is just based on the word contact.

The contact forces can only be produced when there is physical activity on the item or an object. However, the non-contact force is the one where no physical activity needs to be done on the object, they are not visible.

Q. What are the different types of contact force?

Ans: There are mainly six types of contact force.

Air resistance force: The force that comes into play on an item when it comes into contact with air while passing through it is known as the air resistance force.

Frictional force: It is often known as friction, which is a force that works against the movement of an object.

Applied force: It is called applied force when someone or something applies force to another item in a direct manner, resulting in the object moving.

Spring force: The force generated when an external force forces a spring to alter its form is known as spring force or spring tension.

Normal force: The force that holds things in place while they’re lying on a stable surface is known as “normal force.”

Tension force: Tension acts as a compulsion. As a result of the tightening of both ends of things such as wires, ropes, cables, and rods.


Prajakta Gharat

I am Prajakta Gharat. I have completed Post Graduation in physics in 2020. Currently I am working as a Subject Matter Expert in Physics for Lambdageeks. I try to explain Physics subject easily understandable in simple way.

Recent Posts