7 أمثلة على التسريع المستمر: رؤى وحقائق مفصلة


يوفر تسارع من الجسيم ثابت إذا حدثت تغيرات متساوية في السرعة على فترات زمنية متساوية. سنناقش بعض أمثلة التسارع المستمر التي نواجهها في حياتنا اليومية.

سقط الحجر من برج

الحجر الذي يسقط من برج هو جسم يسقط بحرية يتحرك في ظل تسارع ثابت ، أي ، التسارع الناتج عن الجاذبية (9.8 متر في الثانية في الثانية). يكون الجسم الساقط بحرية تحت تأثير قوة الجاذبية وحدها (إهمال مقاومة الهواء) ، وبالتالي فإن حركة الجسم ستكون بسبب التسارع الناتج عن الجاذبية.

مزيد من المعلومات حول هل يمكن أن يكون التسريع سلبيًا: تحليل تفصيلي وأمثلة

رمي كرة التنس عموديًا لأعلى

تتعرض كرة التنس التي تُلقى عموديًا لأعلى إلى تباطؤ مستمر بسبب الجاذبية. التباطؤ هو سلبي التسارع. هذا يعني أن سرعة الكرة تتناقص بمرور الوقت. قيمة التباطؤ المستمر بسبب الجاذبية 9.8 متر لكل ثانية في الثانية. هذا يعني أن سرعة الكرة عند رميها لأعلى تقل بمعدل 9.8 متر لكل ثانية في الثانية.

الماء يتساقط من فوهة الدش

تساقط قطرات الماء المتساقطة من فوهة الدش جسيمًا يسقط بحرية أو جسيمًا يسقط من ارتفاع. تتعرض قطرات الماء لتسارع مستمر بسبب الجاذبية أثناء تساقط قطرات الماء من الدش.

اقرأ المزيد حول كيفية البحث حجم التسارع

تم إسقاط حقيبة من طائرة

تحلق الطائرات على ارتفاع معين فوق سطح الأرض. تتعرض الحقيبة التي يتم إسقاطها من طائرة لتسارع الجاذبية حتى تصل إلى الأرض. ومن ثم ، فإن الحقيبة هي أيضًا جسم يتساقط بحرية.

مزيد من المعلومات حول هل للتسريع اتجاه: تحليل مفصل

الكرة تتدحرج على مستوى مائل

بإهمال الاحتكاك بين الكرة والمستوى المائل ، تختبر الكرة المتدحرجة أحد مكونات التسارع بسبب الجاذبية (g sin x ؛ حيث x هي زاوية ميل المستوى). ومن ثم فإن حركة الكرة على طول المستوى المائل تخضع لتأثير التسارع المستمر.

دوامة الخيل

تدور الخيول على الدوامة بشكل ثابت التسارع المعروف باسم الجاذبية التسريع. تسارع الجاذبية يتم اختباره عادةً بواسطة الأجسام التي تتحرك في مسار دائري بسرعة ثابتة ولكن بسرعة متفاوتة. مثل هذا تُعرف الحركة بالدائرية المنتظمة اقتراح. قوة الجاذبية هي مركز البحث ، وبالتالي فإن التسارع الناتج عن هذه القوة يدفع الأجسام (هنا ، الحصان) نحو المركز.

تصور الصورة المتحركة التالية التمثيل المرئي الدقيق للحركة الدائرية المنتظمة. الجسم الأزرق الذي يدور هو ما يعادل الحصان في لعبة الدوامة. من الرسوم المتحركة ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن معدل تغير السرعة ثابت طوال الحركة والسعي المركزي يُعرف التسارع بالجاذبية المركزية التسريع.

حركة القمر حول الأرض

يمكن تفسير ثورة القمر حول الأرض على أنها حركة دائرية موحدة. القمر تحت تأثير قوة الجاذبية الأرضية ويختبر أ تسارع الجاذبية المستمر.

اقرأ المزيد: أمثلة على قوة الجاذبية المركزية والأسئلة الشائعة الهامة

حجر مربوط بحبل ويتأرجح في دوائر

عندما يتم ربط الحجر بنهاية حبل ويتأرجح في دوائر ، يتبع الحجر مسارًا دائريًا ويمكن تسمية حركة الحجر بأنها حركة دائرية موحدة. افترض هنا أن الحجر يتأرجح بسرعة ثابتة مع الحفاظ على نصف قطر موحد. الحجر يواجه جاذبية ثابتة القوة التي بسببها لها تسارع ثابت.

أمثلة على التسريع المستمر: الأسئلة المتداولة

س: يتحرك الجسم بسرعة ثابتة. هل يمكن أن تتسارع؟

نعم ، الجسم الذي يتحرك بسرعة ثابتة يمكن أن يكون له تسارع. التسارع هو معدل تغير السرعة. حتى لو كانت السرعة ثابتة ، يمكن أن تتغير السرعة بسبب التغير في اتجاه الحركة. أفضل مثال مناسب لمثل هذه الحركة هو الحركة الدائرية المنتظمة.

س: هل من الممكن أن يكون لسرعة الجسم وتسارعه إشارات معاكسة؟ اعط مثالا.

السرعة والتسارع كميات متجهة. ومن ثم يمكن أن تكون موجبة أو سالبة أو صفرية.

نعم ، يمكن أن يكون لسرعة الجسم وتسارعه إشارات معاكسة. بالنسبة لجسم يقذف لأعلى ، تكون السرعة موجبة (موجهة لأعلى) بينما يكون التسارع سالبًا (موجهًا لأسفل - تسارع بفعل الجاذبية).

س: كيف تؤثر مقاومة الهواء على حركة الجسم الساقط بحرية؟

نحن دائمًا نعتبر الحالة المثالية في وصف ديناميكيات الجسم. وبالمثل ، في هذا السياق ، فإننا نتجاهل تأثير مقاومة الهواء. إليكم السبب.

بالنسبة لجسم يسقط بحرية ، فإن قيمة التسارع هي 9.8 متر لكل ثانية في الثانية ، أي التسارع بسبب الجاذبية. إذا لم نهمل تأثير مقاومة الهواء ، فإن التسارع خلال الحركة يختلف وقد ينخفض ​​أقل من القيمة المثالية. وذلك لأن مقاومة الهواء تبطئ سقوط الجسم.

ديكشا دينيش

مرحبًا ، أنا Deeksha Dinesh ، أتابع حاليًا التخرج في الفيزياء مع تخصص في مجال الفيزياء الفلكية. أحب تقديم المفاهيم بطريقة أبسط للقراء.

آخر المقالات

7 Constant Acceleration Examples: Detailed Insights and Facts


The acceleration of a particle is said to be constant if equal changes of velocity take place in equal intervals of time. We shall discuss some of the constant acceleration examples that we encounter in our daily life.

Stone dropped from a tower

A stone dropped from a tower is a freely falling body moving under constant acceleration i.e, acceleration due to gravity (9.8 metres per second per second). A freely falling object is under the influence of the force of gravity alone (neglecting air resistance), and hence the motion of the object will be due to the acceleration due to gravity.

Read more about Can Acceleration Be Negative: Detailed Analysis And Examples

Tennis ball thrown vertically upwards

A tennis ball thrown vertically upwards experiences a constant deceleration due to gravity. Deceleration is the negative of acceleration. This implies that the velocity of the ball decreases with time. The value of the constant deceleration due to gravity is 9.8 metres per second per second. This implies that the velocity of the ball when it is thrown upwards decreases at the rate of 9.8 metres per second per second.

Water dripping from the nozzle of a shower

The water droplets dripping from the nozzle of a shower is equivalent to a freely falling particle or a particle falling from a height. The water droplets experience a constant acceleration due to gravity while dripping from the shower.

Read more about How To Find Magnitude Of Acceleration

A bag dropped from an aircraft

Aircraft flies at a certain height above the ground. A bag that is dropped from an aircraft experiences acceleration due to gravity till it reaches the ground. Hence, the bag is also a freely falling body.

Read more about Does Acceleration Have Direction: Detailed Analysis

Ball rolling on an inclined plane

Neglecting friction between the ball and the inclined plane, the rolling ball experiences a component of the acceleration due to gravity (g sin x; where x is the angle of inclination of the plane). Hence the motion of the ball along the inclined plane is under the influence of constant acceleration.

Merry-go-round

The horses on the merry-go-round rotate with constant acceleration known as centripetal acceleration. Centripetal acceleration is typically experienced by objects moving in a circular path with constant speed but varying velocity. Such a motion is known as a uniform circular motion. The centripetal force is centre seeking and hence acceleration due to this force drives the objects (here, horse) towards the centre.

The following gif depicts the accurate visual representation of uniform circular motion. The blue object revolving is equivalent to a horse on the merry-go-round. From the animation, we can infer that the rate of change of velocity is constant throughout the motion and the centre seeking acceleration is known as centripetal acceleration.

Motion of Moon around the Earth

The revolution of the Moon around the Earth can be explained as uniform circular motion. Moon is under the influence of the force of gravity of the Earth and experiences a constant centripetal acceleration.

Read more: Centripetal force examples, critical FAQs

A stone tied to a rope and swung in circles

When a stone is tied to the end of a rope and is swung in circles, the stone follows a circular path and the motion of the stone can be termed as uniform circular motion. Assume here that the stone is swung with constant speed maintaining a uniform radius. The stone experiences a constant centripetal force due to which it has constant acceleration.

Constant Acceleration Examples: Frequently Asked Questions

Q. A body moves with constant speed. Can it accelerate?

Yes, a body moving at a constant speed can have acceleration. Acceleration is the rate of change of velocity. Even if the speed is constant, velocity can change due to the change in direction of motion. The best-suited example for such a motion is uniform circular motion.

Q. Is it possible that the velocity and acceleration of a body can have opposite signs? Give an example.

Velocity and acceleration are vector quantities. Hence they can be positive, negative or zero.

Yes, a body’s velocity and acceleration can have opposite signs. For a body thrown upwards, velocity is positive (directed upwards) while the acceleration is negative (directed downwards – acceleration due to gravity).

Q. How does air resistance affect the motion of a freely falling object?

We always consider the ideal case in describing the dynamics of a body. Similarly, in this context, we neglect the effect of air resistance. Here is why.

For a freely falling object, the value of acceleration is 9.8 metres per second per second i.e., acceleration due to gravity. If we do not neglect the effect of air resistance, acceleration throughout the motion varies and might fall less than the ideal value. That is because air resistance slows down the falling object.

Deeksha Dinesh

Hello, I am Deeksha Dinesh, currently pursuing post-graduation in Physics with a specialization in the field of Astrophysics. I like to deliver concepts in a simpler way for the readers.

Recent Posts