7 أمثلة مهمة للتوازن الكيميائي يجب أن تعرفها


في هذه المقالة ، نعتزم مناقشة أمثلة التوازن الكيميائي المهمة التي يجب أن تعرفها. يمكننا دائمًا أن نشهد حالة تتوافق مع نظام وجد فيه أن تركيز المادة المتفاعلة وتركيز المنتج على حد سواء يظلان دون تغيير بوضوح وأيضًا لا يمكن رؤية المزيد من التغييرات عبر الخصائص تحدث في المراسلات مع النظام.

  • تأين الأحماض والقواعد
  • محلول منظم
  • إنتاج الميثانول
  • إنتاج الإيثانول
  • إنتاج الأمونيا
  • توازن الذوبان
  • التوازن في العمليات الكيميائية

تأين الأحماض والقواعد

هنا ، يمكننا القول أن هناك انقسامًا للجزيئات التي تكون محايدة بشكل عام مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع الشحنة أيونات (+H) عندما يتلامسون مع الحل هو نفسه التأين. في هذه الحالة ، تحدث نقطة يمكننا عندها أن نرى أن معدل التفاعلات الأمامية والخلفية على حد سواء متماثل.

وبالتالي ، ليس سوى التوازن الكيميائي. على سبيل المثال ، يتم اختراق إنفاق المواد المتفاعلة في التفاعل من خلال التفاعل العكسي الذي ينتج عنه نفس الشيء دون أي خسارة. إنه أحد أمثلة التوازن الكيميائي.

عند نقطة التوازن هذه ، لن يكون هناك اختلاف في تركيز المواد المتفاعلة وكذلك المنتجات وفقًا للوقت. في الوسط المائي سيكون هناك إنتاج لأيونات الهيدروجين عندما يحدث تفكك الأحماض في هذا الوسط.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

محلول منظم

لكي يكون عمل الخلايا طبيعيًا ، نحتاج إلى الحفاظ على الرقم الهيدروجيني للمادة المعنية. لهذا الغرض ، نطلب حلاً يشار إليه عمومًا باسم المخزن المؤقت. حتى في العديد من العمليات الكيميائية وكذلك البيوكيميائية ، قد نجد أيضًا فائدة رئيسية للمحلول العازل. هذا بسبب الحاجة الإلزامية للتحكم في الرقم الهيدروجيني. 

تم العثور على درجة الحموضة المثالية للدم بحيث يكون هناك أداء طبيعي في جسم الإنسان 7.35. من خلال استخدام محلول منظم ، من الواضح أن تركيز المادة المتفاعلة وتركيز المنتج على حد سواء يظلان دون تغيير وأيضًا لا يمكن رؤية المزيد من التغييرات عبر الخصائص في المراسلات مع النظام. إنه أحد أمثلة التوازن الكيميائي.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

إنتاج الميثانول

يشار إلى الظروف التي تم العثور عليها تجريبياً لتكون مواتية للإنتاج على أنها شروط التسوية. يُفضل التفاعل الأمامي بدوره إنتاج الميثانول بواسطة درجة حرارة أقل نسبيًا والتي تبلغ حوالي 500 كلفن حيث يتم التعرف على التفاعل الأمامي المسؤول عن توليد عدد أقل من مولات الغاز على أنه تفاعل طارد للحرارة.

إلى جانب درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، وجد أيضًا أن الضغط العالي يكون لصالح التفاعل الأمامي. قد يكون المحفز النحاسي ذا فائدة كبيرة من أجل زيادة معدل التجديد. إنه أحد أمثلة التوازن الكيميائي.

إنتاج الإيثانول

يشار إلى الشروط التي تم العثور عليها تجريبياً لتكون مواتية للإنتاج على أنها شروط التسوية. يُفضل التفاعل الأمامي بدوره لإنتاج الإيثانول بدرجة حرارة أقل نسبيًا تقريبًا 570 كلفن حيث يتم التعرف على التفاعل الأمامي المسؤول عن توليد عدد أقل من مولات الغاز على أنه تفاعل طارد للحرارة.

إلى جانب درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، وجد أيضًا أن الضغط العالي يكون لصالح التفاعل الأمامي. حمض الفوسفوريك الحفاز قد تكون ذات فائدة كبيرة من أجل زيادة معدل الانتصاب. إنه أحد أمثلة أمثلة التوازن الكيميائي.

إنتاج الأمونيا

يشار إلى الظروف التي تم العثور عليها تجريبياً لتكون مواتية للإنتاج على أنها شروط التسوية. يُفضل التفاعل الأمامي بدوره إنتاج الأمونيا بدرجة حرارة أقل نسبيًا ، أي حوالي 670 كلفن حيث يتم التعرف على التفاعل الأمامي المسؤول عن توليد عدد أقل من مولات الغاز على أنه تفاعل طارد للحرارة.

إلى جانب درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، وجد أيضًا أن الضغط العالي يكون لصالح التفاعل الأمامي. قد يكون المحفز الحديدي مفيدًا بشكل كبير لزيادة معدل التشريح. إنه أحد أمثلة التوازن الكيميائي.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

توازن الذوبان

في هذه الحالة ، تنوي الجزيئات الصلبة المدروسة إنتاج جزيئات فردية وجدت أنها مائية من خلال خضوعها لعملية الذوبان. رد الفعل أدناه هو مثال على نفسه ،

H2O
C12H22O11 (S) —————> سي12H22O11 (عبد القدير)

حيث يوجد إنتاج للأيونات الموجبة والسالبة بشكل منفصل عن طريق حدوث تفكك المواد الصلبة الأيونية. بمعنى آخر،

 كلوريد الصوديوم (S) ————————-> Na + (aq) + Cl - (عبد القدير)

تم التعرف على المحاليل الملحية تجريبياً على أنها موصلات جيدة تتوافق مع الكهرباء حيث أن الأيونات المتكونة هي المسؤولة عن حمل التيار الكهربائي. إنه أحد أمثلة أمثلة التوازن الكيميائي.

أمثلة على التوازن الكيميائي
صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

التوازن في المواد الكيميائية العمليات

يمكننا دائمًا أن نشهد حالة مقابلة لتفاعل كيميائي حيث وجد أن تركيز المادة المتفاعلة وتركيز المنتج على حد سواء يظلان دون تغيير بشكل واضح وأيضًا لا يمكن رؤية المزيد من التغييرات عبر الخصائص تحدث في المراسلات مع النظام.

كما نعلم جميعًا ، نجد في التفاعلات الكيميائية التحويل البيني للمنتجات والمتفاعلات من خلال التفاعلات الأمامية والخلفية على التوالي.

تحدث نقطة يمكننا عندها رؤية نفس معدل التفاعلات الأمامية والخلفية. وبالتالي ، ليس سوى التوازن الكيميائي. أي أن إنفاق كمية المواد المتفاعلة في التفاعل يتم اختراقه من خلال التفاعل العكسي الذي ينتج نفس الشيء دون أي خسارة. إنه أحد أمثلة التوازن الكيميائي.

صورة ائتمانات: صور Pixabay المجانية

 

ما هي الأنواع المختلفة المرتبطة بالتوازن الكيميائي؟

بشكل عام ، يمكننا أن نشهد نوعين من التوازن الكيميائي. بمعنى آخر،

  • توازن متجانس
  • توازن غير متجانس

توازن متجانس

في هذا النوع من التوازن الكيميائي ، قد نلاحظ أن نواتج التفاعل تصادف أن تكون في نفس مرحلة المواد المتفاعلة.

 توازن غير متجانس

في هذا النوع من التوازن الكيميائي ، قد نلاحظ أن نواتج التفاعل تحدث في مرحلة مختلفة عند مقارنتها بمواد المتفاعلات.

لماذا التوازن الكيميائيم هو ديناميكي؟

المادة الكيميائية يمكن أيضًا تسمية التوازن بالديناميكية التوازن كما نعلم جميعًا ، في التفاعلات الكيميائية ، نجد التحويل البيني للمنتجات والمواد المتفاعلة من خلال التفاعلات الأمامية والخلفية على التوالي.

تحدث نقطة يمكننا عندها رؤية نفس معدل التفاعلات الأمامية والخلفية. وبالتالي ، ليس سوى التوازن الكيميائي. أي أن إنفاق كمية المواد المتفاعلة في التفاعل يتم اختراقه من خلال التفاعل العكسي الذي ينتج نفس الشيء دون أي خسارة.

قم بتسمية العوامل التي تؤثر على التوازن الكيميائي.

العوامل التي ثبت أنها تؤثر على التوازن الكيميائي هي ،

  • تغير في التركيز
  • تغيير الضغط
  • تغير درجة الحرارة
  • تأثير المحفز
  • إضافة الأحماض والقواعد

ماذا تقصد بالتوازن الكيميائي؟

يمكننا دائمًا أن نشهد حالة تتوافق مع نظام وجد فيه أن تركيز المادة المتفاعلة وتركيز المنتج على حد سواء يظلان دون تغيير بوضوح وأيضًا لا يمكن رؤية المزيد من التغييرات عبر الخصائص تحدث في المراسلات مع النظام.

كما نعلم جميعًا ، نجد في التفاعلات الكيميائية التحويل البيني للمنتجات والمتفاعلات من خلال التفاعلات الأمامية والخلفية على التوالي.

تحدث نقطة يمكننا عندها رؤية نفس معدل التفاعلات الأمامية والخلفية. وبالتالي ، فهو ليس سوى التوازن الكيميائي. أي ، إنفاق عدد المواد المتفاعلة في التفاعل يتم اختراقه من خلال التفاعل العكسي الذي ينتج نفس الشيء دون أي خسارة.

في الختام

كما نعلم جميعًا ، نجد في التفاعلات الكيميائية التحويل البيني للمنتجات والمتفاعلات من خلال التفاعلات الأمامية والخلفية على التوالي. تحدث نقطة يمكننا عندها رؤية نفس معدل التفاعلات الأمامية والخلفية. وبالتالي ، ليس سوى التوازن الكيميائي.

Harshitha HN

مرحبًا ..... أنا Harshitha H N. لقد أكملت درجة الماجستير في الفيزياء من جامعة ميسور بتخصص في الفيزياء النووية. أنا على دراية جيدة بمجال Latex وبرامج GAMESS وبرامج AVAGADRO. أنا أستمتع باستكشاف أشياء جديدة في وقت فراغي. تهدف مقالتي دائمًا إلى تطوير وإضفاء بعض القيمة على الطاولة مع الموضوعات ذات الصلة. دعنا نتواصل عبر LinkedIn- https://www.linkedin.com/in/harshitha-hn-368418249

آخر المقالات

7 Important Chemical Equilibrium Examples You Should Know


In the present article, we intend to discuss about the important chemical equilibrium examples you should know. We can always witness a state corresponding to a system in which it is found that the reactant concentration and the product concentration both evidently remain unchanged and also further more changes across properties cannot be seen to occur in correspondence to the system.

  • Ionization of acids and bases
  • Buffer solution
  • Methanol production
  • Ethanol production
  • Ammonia production
  • Solubility equilibria
  • Equilibrium in chemical processes

Ionization of acids and bases

Here, we can say that there is a splitting up of molecules that are generally neutral giving rise to the charged ions when they come in contact with the solution is itself the ionization. In this case, there occurs a point at which we can see a rate of both forward as well as backward reactions to be same.

Thus, is nothing but the chemical equilibrium. i.e., the expenditure of reactants in the reaction is compromised by the reverse reaction producing the same without any loss. It is one of the chemical equilibrium examples.

At such equilibrium point, there will be no variation in the concentration of the reactants as well as the products in accordance with time. In the aqueous medium there will be a production of hydrogen ions when dissociation of the acids takes place in that medium.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

Buffer solution

For the functioning of cells to be normal we need to maintain the pH of the respective substance. For this purpose, we require a solution generally referred as a buffer. Even in several chemical as well as biochemical processes also we may find a prime utility of the buffer solution. This is because of the mandatory need to control the pH. 

The ideal pH of blood so that there is a normal functioning in the human body is found to be 7.35. By the use of buffer solution, the reactant concentration and the product concentration both evidently remain unchanged and also further more changes across properties cannot be seen to occur in correspondence to the system. It is one of the chemical equilibrium examples.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

Methanol production

The conditions that are experimentally found to be favourable for the production are referred as the compromise conditions. The forward reaction in turn the production of methanol is usually favoured by a temperature that is comparatively lower which is around 500K as the forward reaction that is responsible for generating a lesser moles of gas  is recognized to be an exothermic reaction.

Along with lower temperature, a higher pressure is also found to be in favour of the forward reaction. A copper catalyst may be of great use in order to increase the rection rate. It is one of the chemical equilibrium examples.

Ethanol production

The conditions that are experimentally found to be favourable for the production are referred as the compromise conditions. The forward reaction in turn the production of ethanol is usually favoured by a temperature that is comparatively lower approximately 570K as the forward reaction that is responsible for generating a lesser moles of gas is recognized to be an exothermic reaction.

Along with lower temperature, a higher pressure is also found to be in favour of the forward reaction. A phosphoric acid catalyst may be of great use in order to increase the rection rate. It is one of the examples of chemical equilibrium examples.

Ammonia production

The conditions that are experimentally found to be favourable for the production are referred as the compromise conditions. The forward reaction in turn the production of ammonia is usually favoured by a temperature that is comparatively lower i.e., around 670K as the forward reaction that is responsible for generating a lesser moles of gas is recognized to be an exothermic reaction.

Along with lower temperature, a higher pressure is also found to be in favour of the forward reaction. A iron catalyst may be of great use in order to increase the rection rate. It is one of the chemical equilibrium examples.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

Solubility equilibria

In this case, the considered solid molecules intend to produce individual molecules that are found to be aqueous by undergoing the process of dissolving. Below given reaction is an example for the same,

H2O
C12H22O11(S) —————> C12H22O11 (aq)

Whereas, there is a production of positive as well as the negative ions separately by the occurrence of dissociation of ionic solids. i.e.,

 NaCl (s) ————————-> Na + (aq) + Cl  (aq )

The salt solutions are experimentally recognized to be a good conductors corresponding to the electricity as thus formed ions are responsible for carrying the electric current. It is one of the examples of chemical equilibrium examples.

examples of chemical equilibrium
Image credits: Pixabay free images

Equilibrium in chemical processes

We can always witness a state corresponding to a chemical reaction in which it is found that the reactant concentration and the product concentration both evidently remain unchanged and also further more changes across properties cannot be seen to occur in correspondence to the system.

As we all know, in chemical reactions we find the interconversion of products and reactants through forward and backward reactions respectively.

There occurs a point at which we can see a same rate of both forward and backward reactions. Thus, is nothing but the chemical equilibrium. i.e., the expenditure of amount of reactants in the reaction is compromised by the reverse reaction producing the same without any loss. It is one of the chemical equilibrium examples.

Image credits: Pixabay free images

 

What are the different types that are associated with the chemical equilibrium?

In general, we can witness two types of chemical equilibrium. i.e.,

  • Homogeneous equilibrium
  • Heterogeneous equilibrium

Homogeneous equilibrium

In this type of chemical equilibrium, we may observe that the products of the reaction happen to be in the same phase as that of the reactants.

 Heterogeneous equilibrium

In this type of chemical equilibrium, we may observe that the products of the reaction happen to be in a different phase when compared to that of the reactants.

Why chemical equilibrium is dynamic?

The chemical equilibrium can also be called as the dynamic equilibrium as, As we all know, in chemical reactions we find the interconversion of products and reactants through forward and backward reactions respectively.

There occurs a point at which we can see a same rate of both forward and backward reactions. Thus, is nothing but the chemical equilibrium. i.e., the expenditure of amount of reactants in the reaction is compromised by the reverse reaction producing the same without any loss.

Name the factors that influence the chemical equilibrium.

The factors that are proved to be influencing the chemical equilibrium are,

  • Change in concentration
  • Pressure change
  • Temperature change
  • Effect of catalyst
  • Addition of acids and bases

What do you mean by chemical equilibrium?

We can always witness a state corresponding to a system in which it is found that the reactant concentration and the product concentration both evidently remain unchanged and also further more changes across properties cannot be seen to occur in correspondence to the system.

As we all know, in chemical reactions we find the interconversion of products and reactants through forward and backward reactions respectively.

There occurs a point at which we can see the same rate of both forward and backward reactions. Thus, it is nothing but the chemical equilibrium. i.e., the expenditure of the number of reactants in the reaction is compromised by the reverse reaction producing the same without any loss.

Conclusion

As we all know, in chemical reactions we find the interconversion of products and reactants through forward and backward reactions respectively. There occurs a point at which we can see a same rate of both forward and backward reactions. Thus, is nothing but the chemical equilibrium.

Recent Posts