3 حقائق حول إمكانية إنشاء الطاقة الكامنة: كيف ومتى وأين

يمكن إنشاء الطاقة الكامنة من خلال ملاحقة الجسم بسلامة موقعه الخاص بالآخرين ، والضغط داخل نفسه ، والشحنة الكهربائية ، والمكونات الأخرى. يشير الرمز U إلى الطاقة الكامنة.

يتم إنشاء الطاقة الكامنة في الأنظمة ذات الأوتاد التي تستخدم قوة على بعضها البعض بدرجة هائلة اعتمادًا على ترتيب الأوتاد أو موضع كل منها. بمناسبة بنية الكرة الأرضية ، يتم الكشف عن تقييد الجاذبية بين الاثنين فقط عند تفكك الاختلاف بينهما. يتم تخزين الطاقة الكامنة بطبيعتها داخل المادة.

كيف يتم إنتاج الطاقة الكامنة؟

 يتم تعيين الطاقة الكامنة للأداة في تأكيدها ، وليس حركتها. إنها طاقة التأكيد. عندما يتم استبدال الأدوات من مواضع الموازنة ، فإنها تحصل على الطاقة أو تنتجها ، ويتم تخزين هذه الطاقة في الأجهزة التي كان يتم إخراجها سابقًا من الموازنة من خلال المرونة المرنة.

حميمية المثال هو طاقة وضع الجاذبية، وغالبًا ما يتم الاستشهاد بها على أنها U = mgh. يتم إنتاج الطاقة في أي لحظة يوجد اختلاف في موضع كل منها بين الأداة الذكية والأرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توأم الأدوات المتصلة بنهايات الربيع لاحتواء الطاقة الكامنة ش = 1 / 2kx2 التي تعتمد على الفصل بينهما.

 هناك فاعلية في وسط الأداتين في الحقائق المذكورة سابقًا. يتم إنتاج الطاقة الكامنة عندما يكون هناك تعديل في الفصل بين الاثنين. في المثال الأول ، الجاذبية هي أصل الطاقة الكامنة؛ في المثال الثاني ، إنها قوة تجديد الربيع.

يمكن إنشاء الطاقة الكامنة
يحتوي نظام الكرة الأرضية والكرة الأرضية على تخزين لصورة الطاقة المحتملة رصيد الصورة: pixabay

متى يتم إنتاج الطاقة الكامنة؟

الطاقة الكامنة هي الطاقة المرتبطة بتسلسل نظام من الأدوات التي توظف القوى على بعضها البعض. يتم جمع الطاقة الكامنة أو تسليمها عندما يختلف تسلسل الأدوات والقوة التي تستخدمها على بعضها البعض بطريقة ما.

في الخزانات، يتم إنتاج الطاقة الكامنة عن طريق توليد حرارة لتبخر الرطوبة لتكوين الغيوم والمطر في الخزان. تُحقن خزانات المياه عادةً من الغطاء السفلي بواسطة مضخات ذات ضغط رأسي كافٍ للإمساك بأعلى الخزان. تحمل المضخات الكهرباء القديمة العادية.

مثال آخر هو إذا تم وضع الغاز في وعاء معبأ في حمام ساخن ، فإن الغاز يسخن ويتضخم الضغط. كان للغاز طاقة كامنة أكبر لتنفيذ العمل ، ولكن تم استبدال الصفر. لم يتم تنفيذ أي عمل على الغاز.

يمكن إنشاء الطاقة الكامنة
يتم إنشاء الطاقة الكامنة في الخزان رصيد الصورة: pixabay

أين يتم إنتاج الطاقة الكامنة؟

وصلت أي طاقة محتملة من العمل الذي تم إجراؤه على قوة تقليدية. طاقة وضع الجاذبية لأداة الكتلة m ، التي ترتفع عن طريق الفصل h ، في مجال الجاذبية للقوة g ، تكون بالتالي متطابقة مع mg في h لـ mgh العادي.

 تكون الطاقة الكامنة أعلى عندما يتم تخزين غالبية الطاقة. يمكن أن يحدث ذلك عندما تصل الأداة الذكية إلى أكبر نقطة لها في الهواء أمامها تنهار ، أو عندما تسقط السجادة السحرية أمامها فقط ، أو عندما ينتفخ الشريط المطاطي بعيدًا قدر الإمكان إلى الأمام ، فإنه ينكسر. يتم تحويل الطاقة الكامنة إلى حركية الطاقة.

في حالة القوس والسهم ، عندما يتم إرجاع السهم بواسطة القوس ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالعمل الذي أكمله آرتشر في مد شريط القوس للطاقة الكامنة في القوس.

يتم تحويل الطاقة الكامنة في حبلا القوس إلى الطاقة الحركية للسهم عندما يلتقط الرحلة بما أن عمل القوى المحتملة المؤثرة على الجسم الذي ينفخ من البداية إلى النهاية يتم حله من خلال موقعين.

يمكن إنشاء الطاقة الكامنة
الطاقة الكامنة الناتجة أثناء الرماية رصيد الصورة: pixabay

هل يمكن توليد الطاقة الكامنة في الفراغ؟

   نعم ، يتم إنشاء الطاقة الكامنة في الفراغ: يمكن تفسير طاقة الفراغ بشكل متماسك في وجود الجاذبية وبعد ذلك فقط يتم تحديدها بواسطة الثابت الكوني. تم تقريب طاقة الفراغ للمجال المستقل إلى ~ GeV لكل متر مكعب.

إذا كنا مرتفعين على جبل ، فإن القوة تنتقل في الإشراف الأعلى والأسفل ، ولكن يمكنك أن تبدأ بشكل أفقي تمامًا عن قصد! في ذلك الوقت ، يمكننا أن نعلن أننا أصبحنا في إمكانات محددة. تساوي الجهد ، بدءًا من الجانب ، تكون القوة مماثلة لإختلاف الإمكانات.

حتى لو كانت القوة عنصرية ، أو كانت الإمكانية عنصرية ، فهي مجرد رأي أو وجهة نظر. عندئذٍ ، تشمل الطاقة الكامنة فقط فرق الجهد بين شقين للجهد ، اللذين يعتمدان فقط على بنية النظام. يحتاج الفراغ إلى هيكل ، وفصل ، ويتضمن قوة.

أسئلة مكررة،

ما الذي يخلق المزيد من الطاقة الكامنة؟

أداة أعلى تخلق المزيد من الطاقة الكامنة. يمتلك الجهازان الزائدان على ارتفاع مماثل أعلى طاقة محتملة للجاذبية. تعتمد الطاقة المحتملة على الكتلة والمساحة أو بقعة الجهاز.

 كمية طاقة وضع الجاذبية التي يعتمد عليها الجهاز على ارتفاعه وكتلته. وكلما زاد وزن الجهاز وارتفاعه عن الأرض ، زادت طاقة وضع الجاذبية الإضافية التي يستولي عليهاس. تتوسع طاقة الجاذبية الكامنة مع توسع الوزن والطول.

ولذلك، تكون الطاقة الكامنة للأداة مباشرة أو مرتبطة ارتباطًا مباشرًا بارتفاعها الذي يتجاوز نقطة الصفر ؛ يؤدي ضرب الارتفاع في اثنين إلى اختلاق استمرار في الضرب في اثنين من الطاقة الكامنة. ارتفاع ثلاثة أضعاف يصنع استمرارًا بثلاثة أضعاف الطاقة الكامنة.

 هل توجد طاقة كامنة تم إنشاؤها في الفضاء؟

 نعم ، يتم إنشاء الطاقة الكامنة في الفضاء. نظرًا لأنه من الممكن اكتشاف الطاقة الكامنة للجاذبية بين رحيل الجهازين عن طريق تجاوز السرعة ، فإن صيغة الطاقة الكامنة هذه تشتمل على ثابت ، G ، يسمى "ثابت الجاذبية العام". قيمة G تساوي 6.673×10-11(نانومتر2)/كلغ2.

الطاقة الكامنة هي هدف الموقع ، لذلك فهي تختلف مع تحرك الأدوات عن الفضاء. عند نقطة ثابتة غير عادية ، فإن الطاقة الكامنة هي فهرس للثابت في الإدراك بأن جميع المتفرجين سيوافقون على قيمتها. تحدث تغيرات الطاقة الكامنة فقط في معادلة الحركة.

إنها ليست مساواة في الفضاء بل هي عدالة ترتيبات الأدوات في الفضاء. أكثر تافهة ، هناك أدوات في الفضاء مع الطاقة الكامنة من هذه الأنواع. كل مجموعة من الشحنات في الفضاء ، الطاقة الكامنة الكهرومغناطيسية هي مثال. ومن ثم تكون الشحنات في الفضاء ثم تكون طاقتها أيضًا في الفضاء.

هل يمكن أن تكون الطاقة الكامنة الناتجة عن أداة ما صفراً؟

نعم ، يمكن أن تكون الطاقة الكامنة الناتجة عن الأداة الذكية صفرًا. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الجاذبية تظهر دائمًا على الجسم عندما تتدلى الأداة نحو السماء ، وتصل إلى أقصى ارتفاع لها ، فإن لديها طاقة كامنة صفرية.

قد يتعامل مع جهاز على مستوى الأرض ليكون صفرًا طاقة الجاذبية الكامنة. انطلقت هذه الأداة نحو السماء وحصلنا على طاقة وضع الجاذبية ، وقمنا بفحصها للحصول على طاقة وضع الجاذبية الإيجابية. بعد كل شيء ، منصة خلف بالتناوب على مستوى الأرض ، يسقط فوق بئر.

وبالتالي ، فإن الأدوات لديها الآن طاقة وضع الجاذبية السلبية مرتبطة بنقطة الإسناد ، نقطة أساسية. إذا كان هذا البئر واسعًا ، فسوف يسقط للأمام ، مما يعني أن الجهاز لا يزال لديه بعض طاقة الجاذبية الكامنة ، وبالتالي إيجابية.

يمكن إنشاء الطاقة الكامنة
الجهاز متدليًا نحو السماء يصل إلى أقصى ارتفاع ثم لا يحتوي على صورة طاقة محتملة: pixabay

  هل كل شيء لديه طاقة كامنة؟

نعم ، كل شيء من الكتلة والحجم يكتسب طاقة كامنة. كل الأشياء لديها طاقة كامنة مثبتة على موقعها وقدرتها على الارتداد. عندما ترتبط الطاقة الكامنة للأداة بطاقتها الحركية ، فإنها تسبب طاقة ميكانيكية.

الكتلة هي انضغاط الطاقة لعنصر أو مادة لأن الطاقة تتجمع في الذرات كديناميات دوارة داخلية طاقة حركية. إذا تم تسليمه في تفاعل نووي ، يمكن أيضًا معاملتها على أنها طاقة محتملة. الحجم هو الطاقة الكامنة الفورية لأي عنصر عندما يتكرر بالضغط.

الطاقة المخزنة والطاقة الحركية و الطاقات المحتملة مدمجة في جميع الأدوات. إذا كانت الأداة تتحرك ، فإنها تسمى الطاقة الحركية. الطاقة الكامنة هي الطاقة المحجوزة بسبب مكان الجهاز وتكوينه.

ما هي الأهمية وأين يمكنك استخدام الطاقة الكامنة؟

الإمكانات هي نقطة محورية للطاقة الكلية. في الديناميكا الحرارية ، استخدمها Clausius لتوفير التنفيذ الأولي للإنتروبيا dQ = TdS. الانتروبيا هي الأداة غير الحاسمة للتعديل التي تربك بعض التعديلات في القانون الثاني.

يتكلم القانون الثاني: تنتقل الطاقة من إمكانات عالية إلى منخفضة. إن طابع الانتروبيا في هذا هو تحديد العلاقة المتبادلة بين المروحية المؤسس لحالة الطاقة. القيمة الكاملة في تلك الحالة محتملة.

الطاقة الكامنة التي يستخدمها المعادل لتعزيز المصعد والرافعة. تعتبر الوقايات الدوارة طريقة جذابة لاستخدام الطاقة الكامنة - تُستخدم السلاسل لتحريك صعود السيارة والاستعداد لها. يتم توليد طاقة الجاذبية الكامنة ، ثم يتم تحويل هذه الطاقة إلى طاقة حركية عندما تنخفض.

لماذا الطاقة الكامنة تحتاج إلى أن تحسب؟

تعتبر الطاقة الكامنة مقياسًا جيدًا ، لأنها تسمح لنا بحساب مقدار الطاقة التي يمكننا توليدها من الأفراد ذوي الطاقة الكامنة. يتم حساب الطاقة الكامنة باستخدام الصيغة ،

الطاقة الكامنة (PE) = م *. g. h

هنا ، تشير m إلى الكتلة بالكيلوجرام ، وتشير g إلى التسارع بسبب الجاذبية ، وتشير h إلى الارتفاع.

على سبيل المثال ، لنفترض أننا نتوق إلى تجميع محطة طاقة كهرومائية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكننا حساب الطاقة الكامنة للمياه فوق المحطة ، مما يمنحنا تقييمًا لمقدار الطاقة الطاقة التي ينتجها الماء عندما يتحرك عبر محطة الطاقة.

يتم استخدام أعلى طاقة ، مما يعني إنجاز أقصى قدر من العمل. يتطلب هذا العمل طاقة قصوى تنتج أعلى حرارة. تحسب الطاقة الكامنة لبعض الأجهزة قدرتها على القيام بالعمل ، وتكوين الحرارة ، وإنتاج الطاقة.

يمكن إنشاء الطاقة الكامنة
تعد محطة الطاقة الكهرومائية مثالاً على صورة ائتمان الطاقة الكامنة: pixabay

في الختام

هناك العديد من مخططات الطاقة الكامنة ، وكلها تعتمد على موضع الأداة بدلاً من الحركة. تتضخم الطاقة الكامنة للأداة لأنها تبدأ في الاتجاه العكسي لتلك الخاصة بالقوة المستخدمة عليها. تعتمد طاقة التوتر على إطالة الأداة أو تشكيلها.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

3 Facts On can Potential Energy Be Created: How, When, Where


The potential energy can be created by haunting a body by the integrity of its position respective to others, the pressure within itself, electric charge, and other components. The symbol U denotes potential energy.

Potential energy is created in systems with wedges that employ force on each other of an immensity depending on the wedges’ arrangement or respective position. On the occasion of the globe-sphere structure, constrain of gravitational attraction between the two is revealed only on the divergence break up them. Potential energy is inherently stocked within matter.

How is potential energy produced?

 The potential energy of the gadget is set up in its affirmation, not its movement. It is the energy of affirmation. When gadgets are replaced from positions of equilibration, they obtain or produce energy, this energy is stocked in the gadgets formerly being struck out of equilibration by flexible resilience.

An intimate example is gravitational potential energy, often cited as U= mgh. The energy is produced at any moment there is a difference in respective position between the gadget and the earth. Additionally, a twin of gadgets connected to the spring ends to contain the potential energy U=1/2kx2 that relies on the separation between them.

 There is potency in the middle of two gadgets in the facts mentioned earlier. Potential energy is produced whenever there is a modification in the separation between the two. In the first example, gravity is the origin of the potential energy; in the second example, it’s the renovation force of the spring.

can potential energy be created
Earth-globe-sphere system having storage of potential energy image image credit: pixabay

When is potential energy produced?

Potential energy is the energy correlated with the sequence of a system of gadgets that employ forces on each other. Potential energy is gathered or delivered when the sequence of the gadgets and the force they employ on each other are different in some way.

In the reservoirs, potential energy is produced by generating heat to vaporize moisture to form clouds and rain into the reservoir. Water tanks are normally injected from undercover by pumps with adequate head pressure to grasp the peak of the tank. The pumps carry on ordinary ancient electricity.

Another example is if gas in a packed container is put down into a hot bath, the gas warms up, and the pressure enlarges. The gas had more potential energy to execute work, but zero was replaced. No work was executed on the gas.

can potential energy be created
Potential energy is created in the reservoir image credit: pixabay

Where is potential energy produced?

Any potential energy arrived from work done upon a conventional force. The gravitational potential energy of the gadget of mass m, uplift via the separation h, in a gravitational field of strength g is consequently identical to mg times h for the regular mgh.

 Potential energy is highest when the majority of energy is stocked. It could be when the gadget attains its greatest point in the air ahead collapsing, magic-carpet only ahead it drops, or when a rubber band is bulging as far back as possible ahead, it breaks. Potential energy is converted into kinetic energy.

In the event of the bow and arrow, when an arrow is brought back by a bow, the work completed by Archer in stretching the bow strand gets reserved for potential energy in the bow.

The potential energy in the bow strand is converted into the arrow’s kinetic energy as it picks up the flight since the work of potential forces enacting on a body that blows from start to end position is resolved by two positions.

can potential energy be created
potential energy created during archery image credit: pixabay

Can potential energy be created in vacuum?

   Yes, the potential energy is created in a vacuum: vacuum energy can be coherently explained in the existence of gravity and just then and is specified by the cosmological constant. The vacuum energy of the autonomous field has been approximated to ~GeV per cubic meter.

If we are tall on a mountain, then the force commute in the up and down supervision, but you can start laterally quite willfully! At that time, we could announce we become at a specific potential. An equipotential for, starting laterally, the force is similar to the differencing potential.

Even if force is elemental, or potential is elemental, it is only an opinion or point of view. Potential energy then only embraces the potential difference between two flats of potential, which only rely on the system’s structure. A vacuum needs a structure, a separation, and includes force.

Frequently asked questions,

What creates more potential energy?

Higher gadget creates more potential energy. The excessive of two gadgets at a similar height has the highest gravitational potential energy. Potential energy relies on the lump and area or spot of the gadget.

 The quantity of gravitational potential energy a gadget has relies on its height and mass. The more weighty the gadget and its height over the floor, the additional gravitational potential energy it grabs. Gravitational potential energy expands as weight and height expand.

Therefore, the potential energy of the gadget is straightway or directly correlated to its height exceeding the zero spot; the height multiplying by two fabricates a continuation in multiplying by two of the potential energy. A threefold height fabricates a continuation in threefold potential energy.

 Is there potential energy created in space?

 Yes, potential energy is created in space. Because it is attainable to discover the potential energy of gravity between the two gadgets’ departure by outpacing, this potential energy formula encompasses a constant, G, called the “universal gravitational constant”. The value of G is equal to 6.673×10-11(N.m2)/kg2.

The potential energy is an objective of position, so it differs as gadgets move about space. At an unusual established point, the potential energy is a catalog of constant in the perception that all spectators will consent to its value. Only potential energy changes occur in the equation of motion.

It is not the equity of space but the equity of the arrangements of gadgets in space. More trivially, there are gadgets in space with the potential energy of such types. Every gathering of charges in space, electromagnetic potential energy is an example. Hence the charges are in space then their energy is also in space.

Can the potential energy created in a gadget be zero?

Yes, the potential energy created in a gadget could be zero. Nevertheless, on earth, because gravity is invariably depicted on the body when a gadget is slung skyward, and it attains its greatest height, then it has zero potential energy.

It may treat a ground-level gadget to have zero gravitational potential energy. This gadget heaved skyward and obtained the gravitational potential energy, and we examined it to have positive gravitational potential energy. After all, alternately platform behind at ground level, it drops over a well.

Consequently, the gadgets now have negative gravitational potential energy correlated to their attribution point, a ground point. If that well were plow vaster, it would drop forward, which means the gadget still has some gravitational potential energy and, therefore, positive.

can potential energy be created
gadget slung skyward attain maximum height then it has zero potential energy image credit: pixabay

  Does everything have potential energy?

Yes, each thing of mass and volume acquire potential energy. All things have potential energy established on their position and capacity to rebound. When the potential energy of a gadget is connected with its kinetic energy, it causes mechanical energy.

Mass is the energy compactness of an element or material because energy is gathered in atoms as internal revolving dynamics kinetic energy. If it is delivered in a nuclear reaction, that can also be treated as potential energy. Volume is the prompt potential energy of any element when it is duplicated by pressure.

Stored energy, kinetic energy, and potential energies are built-in all gadgets. If a gadget is moving, it is called kinetic energy. Potential energy is energy that is reserved because of the place and configuration of the gadget.

What is the importance, and where can you use potential energy?

Potential is a focal point of overall energy. In thermodynamics, Clausius utilized it to supply the primary implementation of entropy dQ = TdS. Entropy is the inconclusive contraption for modification that confounds some adaptations of the second law.

The second law speaks: energy circulates from high to low potential. The character of entropy in this is to outline the correlation of the chopper establishing the energy state. The entire value in that state is potential.

Potential energy used by equalizer for boosting up an elevator and crane. Roller coasters are a captivating method to use potential energy – chains are utilized to move a car rise and predispose. Gravitational potential energy is generated, then this energy is transferred into kinetic energy as it drops.

Why does potential energy need to be calculated?

Potential energy is a good measure, as it permits us to calculate how much energy we can generate from individuals with potential energy. Potential energy is calculated by using the formula,

Potential energy (P.E) =m*. g. h

Here, m denotes mass in kg, g denotes acceleration due to gravity, and h denotes height.

For example, suppose we crave to assemble a hydroelectric power station. In that case, we could calculate the potential energy of the water over the station, which would award us an evaluation of how much energy the water produces when it moves via the power station.

The highest energy is utilized, which means maximum work is done. That work requires maximum power, which produces the highest heat. Some gadgets’ potential energy calculates their potential to carry out work, form heat, and produce power.

can potential energy be created
A hydroelectric power station is an example of potential energy image credit: pixabay

Conclusion

There is numerous scheme of potential energy, all of which rely on the position of a gadget instead of movement. The potential energy of a gadget enlarges as it starts in the reverse direction to that of the force employed on it. Tension energy relies on the lengthen or concretion of a gadget.

Megha BR

Hi, I am Megha B R, I have completed my Post-Graduation in Solid State Physics and pursuing B. Ed. I am a Physics enthusiast. As an Academic writer, my goal is to reach the readers in a simplified manner through my articles. Let's connect through LinkedIn-https://www.linkedin.com/in/megha-br-08a129206

Recent Posts