مختلط مقابل اللحام: تحليل مقارن


سيكون موضوع "اللحام بالنحاس الأصفر" موضوعًا بطريقة مختصرة في هذه المقالة. الفرق الرئيسي بين اللحام والنحاس هو مصدر الحرارة.

في عملية اللحام والنحاس ، أضاف عامل اللحام حشو المعدن إلى مفاصل المعادن. نناقش الفرق بين اللحام والنحاس أدناه ،

رقم سريلحاممختلط
1.درجة الحرارة المستخدمة في عملية اللحام هي أكثر من نقطة انصهار المعدن الأساسي. يمكن أن ترتفع درجة الحرارة القصوى لعملية اللحام بالقرب من 38000 درجة الحرارة المستخدمة في عملية اللحام بالنحاس أقل من درجة انصهار المعدن الأساسي. يمكن أن ترتفع درجة الحرارة القصوى لعملية اللحام بالنحاس بالقرب من 6000
2.معدل التشويه لـ عملية اللحام أكثرتشويه معدل عملية اللحام بالنحاس أقل.
3.يظهر الإجهاد في المعادن الأساسية أثناء عملية اللحاملا يظهر الإجهاد في المعادن الأساسية أثناء عملية اللحام بالنحاس.
4.لا يتم استخدام معادن الحشو أثناء عملية اللحامتستخدم معادن الحشو أثناء عملية اللحام بالنحاس.
5.يوفر قوة الشد أثناء عملية اللحام وسيتجاوز نطاقها 200 ميجا باسكاليتم ملاحظة قوة الشد أثناء عملية اللحام بالنحاس وسوف يتراوح مداها بين 100 - 150 ميجا باسكال
6.معدن مشابه له نفس التركيب وأيضًا درجة حرارة نقطة انصهار المعادن الأساسية فقط يمكن ضمها معًايمكن بسهولة ربط المعدن المتباين مع تركيبة غير متشابهة وكذلك درجات الحرارة المختلفة لنقطة انصهار المعادن الأساسية معًا.
7.يتم استخدام اللحام التجميعي الكبيربالنسبة للتجميع الصغير ، يتم استخدام اللحام بالنحاس.
8.  بمساعدة اللحام يمكن عمل وصلات أقوى.  بمساعدة اللحام بالنحاس يمكن عمل المفاصل الأضعف مقارنة بمفاصل اللحام.    
9.في اللحام قبل القيام بالعملية يجب أن تكون قطعة العمل نظيفةفي اللحام بالنحاس قبل القيام بالتشغيل ، يجب أن تكون قطعة العمل نظيفة ولكن هذا ليس ضروريًا.
10.في مجلة عملية اللحام خصائص المعادن يتم تغييرها بعد الانتهاء من العملية.في عملية اللحام بالنحاس ، لا تتغير خصائص المعادن بعد إتمام العملية.
11.  يمكن تعريف عملية اللحام على أنها ، حيث يتم إذابة كلتا قطعتي العمل معًا بدون أو مع تطبيق حشو المعدن باستخدام درجة الحرارة العليا لنقطة انصهار المعادن الأساسية.  يمكن تعريف عملية اللحام بالنحاس ، حيث يتم في عملية الانضمام إذابة كلتا قطعتي العمل مع تطبيق حشو المعدن باستخدام درجة حرارة منخفضة لنقطة انصهار المعادن الأساسية.  

عملية اللحام بالنحاس مقابل اللحام:

تعتبر عملية اللحام بالنحاس أكثر أمانًا مقارنة بعملية اللحام.

يمكن تعريف عملية اللحام على أنها ، حيث يتم إذابة كل من قطع العمل معًا بدون أو مع تطبيق حشو المعدن باستخدام درجة الحرارة العليا لنقطة الانصهار للمعادن الأساسية ويمكن تحديد عملية اللحام بالنحاس ، حيث يتم في عملية الانضمام يتم حل كل من قطع العمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيق حشو المعدن باستخدام درجة حرارة منخفضة لنقطة انصهار المعادن الأساسية.

قضيب لحام مقابل قضيب اللحام:

في عملية اللحام بالنحاس يمكن استخدام قضبان اللحام.

في عملية اللحام ، يتم إذابة كلتا قطعتي العمل معًا بدون أو مع تطبيق حشو المعدن باستخدام درجة الحرارة العليا لنقطة انصهار المعادن الأساسية بطريقة أخرى في عملية اللحام ، يتم إذابة كلتا قطعتي العمل معًا مع تطبيق معدن الحشو باستخدام درجة حرارة منخفضة لنقطة الانصهار من المعادن الأساسية.

مختلط مقابل اللحام
صورة - رسم تخطيطي للقوس ومنطقة اللحام ، في اللحام بالقوس المعدني المحمي. 1. تدفق الطلاء 2.القضيب 3. درع الغاز 4. الانصهار 5. المعادن الأساسية 6. معدن اللحام 7. حقوق الصورة - ويكيبيديا

اللحام بالنحاس مقابل اللحام:

ليست هناك حاجة إلى أيدي الخبراء في اللحام بالنحاس ولكن في أيدي خبراء اللحام.

الفرق الرئيسي بين عملية اللحام والنحاس هو مصدر الحرارة. في عملية اللحام بالنحاس مصدر الحرارة يعمل كالفرن ، المقاومة ، الشعلة ، الغمس ، الحث وفي عملية اللحام يعمل مصدر الحرارة ككهرباء.

في عملية اللحام بالنحاس ستكون درجة الحرارة حوالي 550 درجة مئوية وعملية اللحام بالنحاس ستكون حوالي 2800 درجة مئوية.

ما هي ميزة اللحام بالنحاس على اللحام؟

يعتبر كل من اللحام والنحاس أفضل الحلول. أحيانًا يكون اللحام بالنحاس مناسبًا لبعض التطبيقات وأحيانًا يكون اللحام مناسبًا لبعض التطبيقات.

تناقش مزايا اللحام بالنحاس أدناه ،

عملية سريعة: -

عملية اللحام بالنحاس هي عملية سريعة مقارنة بعملية اللحام. في عملية اللحام بالنحاس ، تكون درجة حرارة المعالجة ومدخلات الطاقة أقل مقارنة باللحام. المفاصل التي يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة عملية اللحام بالنحاس لها إجهاد متبقي ضئيل ومعدل تشويه حراري. ليست هناك حاجة لعملية المعالجة الحرارية قبل القيام بعملية اللحام بالنحاس. يمكن بسهولة ربط المعدن المتباين مع تركيبة غير متشابهة وكذلك درجات الحرارة المختلفة لنقطة انصهار المعادن الأساسية معًا.

أقل غلاء:-

طريقة اللحام بالنحاس هي طريقة آلية على الرغم من عدم الحاجة إلى الروبوتات الخبيرة لتشغيل هذه العملية لهذا السبب أصبح اللحام بالنحاس أقل تكلفة ويمكن توفير المال بسهولة مع هذه العملية.

إنتاج مثالي للحجم المتوسط ​​إلى الحجم الكبير: -

تستغرق الإنتاجية في عملية اللحام وقتًا أطول قليلاً ولكن عملية اللحام بالنحاس هي عملية تلقائية لهذا السبب من الإنتاج ذي الحجم المتوسط ​​إلى الإنتاج الكبير الحجم يمكن إجراؤه بسهولة في وقت قصير. اللحام بالنحاس عملية تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

عملية أقل تعقيدًا: -

درجة الحرارة المستخدمة في عملية اللحام هي أكثر من درجة انصهار المعدن الأساسي. يمكن أن ترتفع درجة الحرارة القصوى لعملية اللحام بالقرب من 38000 لهذا السبب تتغير خصائص الوصلات في المعادن الأساسية ويصعب العمل مع ذوبان المعدن الأساسي وأيضًا الحاجة إلى أيدي الخبراء ، كل ذلك أصبح عملية اللحام معقدة.

بينما تكون درجة الحرارة المستخدمة في عملية اللحام بالنحاس أقل من درجة انصهار المعدن الأساسي. يمكن أن ترتفع درجة الحرارة القصوى لعملية اللحام بالنحاس بالقرب من 6000 لهذا السبب لا تتغير خصائص الوصلات في المعادن الأساسية وليس من الصعب العمل مع ذوبان المعدن الأساسي وأيضًا لا توجد حاجة إلى أيدي خبراء ، كل ذلك أصبح عملية اللحام بالنحاس أقل تعقيدًا.

عمل مفاصل أنظف: -

تصنع الخرزات غير المنتظمة في عملية اللحام التي تنشأ من الجزء. بطريقة أخرى ، لا يتم صنع خرز أو حبات صغيرة جدًا في عملية اللحام بالنحاس والتي تعتبر رائعة بالنسبة إلى عمال اللحام.

الحفاظ على التسامح الشديد: -

في عملية اللحام بالنحاس ، لا تذوب المعادن الأساسية كونها مفصلية لهذا السبب شكل المعدن الأساسي غير مشوه ، بينما في عملية اللحام ، تذوب المعادن الأساسية لتكون مشتركة لهذا السبب يكون شكل المعدن الأساسي مشقوقًا بسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة من درجة حرارة انصهار المعادن الأساسية.

صورة الائتمان - مشعل فني صيانة بالبحرية الأمريكية يشعل أنبوبًا فولاذيًا ؛
حقوق الصورة - ويكيبيديا

هل اللحام بالنحاس أصعب من اللحام؟

في عملية اللحام تتغير خصائص المعادن الأساسية.

إن اللحام بالنحاس أقوى من اللحام أو اللحام أقوى من اللحام بالنحاس يعتمد كليًا على تكوين المفصل. من السهل لحام المفاصل الداخلية للمعادن الأساسية وفي حالة الانضمام إلى المعادن غير المتشابهة يكون اللحام بالنحاس أسهل من اللحام.

اللحام بالنحاس مقابل قوة اللحام:

طريقة اللحام بالنحاس ليست فعالة للغاية في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

قوة المفاصل للمعادن الأساسية قوية في عملية اللحام. عملية اللحام بالنحاس هي عمل أقل من نقاط الانصهار للمعادن الأساسية ولهذا السبب لا يذوب المعدن الأساسي. بدلا من ذلك ، يقوم مصدر الحرارة بإذابة معدن حشو وبتأثير الشعيرات الدموية ويؤلفها داخل المفاصل.

اللحام بالنحاس مقابل لحام الحديد الزهر:

يعتبر اللحام بالنحاس أكثر ملاءمة للعمل مع الحديد الزهر.

تتم وظائف الحديد الزهر في إصلاحات صغيرة وفي حالة اللحام بالنحاس مناسبة أيضًا لإصلاح منطقة صغيرة ويمكن تقليل مخاطر التكسير بسهولة لهذا الغرض بينما وظائف الحديد الزهر غير مناسبة للحامات.

إطار دراجة اللحام بالنحاس مقابل اللحام:

تصنع إطارات الدراجات عادةً من الألومنيوم والكربون والصلب حتى مع الورق المقوى.

مع كل من إطارات عملية اللحام والنحاس مصنوعة من الدراجات ، فهي تعتمد تمامًا على المواد والهيكل. باستخدام الألومنيوم ، يمكننا اللحام بسهولة ويمكن إجراء اللحام بالنحاس مع الإطارات الفولاذية للدراجات.

اللحام بالنحاس مقابل فولاذ اللحام:

شعلة البروبان تستخدم في النحاس.

وصلة الفولاذ النحاسية أقوى مقارنة بمفصل اللحام الفولاذي. المفصل النحاسي الذي تم إنشاؤه بشكل صحيح يكون أقوى مقارنة بالمعادن الأساسية التي يتم ربطها وتظل درجات الحرارة في هذه الحالة منخفضة بالقرب من حوالي 600 درجة مئوية.

اللحام بالنحاس مقابل لحام الألمنيوم:

اللحام بالنحاس هو الأسرع.

في عملية الانضمام للمعادن من أجل عملية اللحام بالنحاس ، يكون أكثر سرعة مقارنة بعملية اللحام بالغاز إدراج التنغستن. قوة لحام الألومنيوم ولحام الألمنيوم كلاهما متماثلان.

اللحام بالنحاس البرونزي مقابل اللحام:

للانضمام إلى المعادن غير المتشابهة ، يكون لحام البرونز أكثر فعالية.

في عملية اللحام ، يتم إذابة كلتا قطعتي العمل معًا بدون أو مع تطبيق حشو المعدن باستخدام درجة الحرارة العليا لنقطة انصهار المعادن الأساسية بطريقة أخرى في عملية اللحام ، يتم إذابة كلتا قطعتي العمل معًا مع تطبيق معدن الحشو باستخدام درجة حرارة منخفضة لنقطة الانصهار من المعادن الأساسية.

اللحام بالنحاس الأصفر مقابل اللحام:

يمكن أن ينضم اللحام بالنحاس إلى معدنين بشكل دائم بمساعدة الشعلة.

يتم عمل الوصلات المسحوبة والمفاصل الملحومة بالنحاس عن طريق تسخين مادة الحشو (ولكن ليس المعدن الأساسي) إلى نقطة انصهارها باستخدام لهب شديد الحرارة ، عادةً من أوكسي أسيتيلين أو أوكسي بروبان ، بينما يتم اللحام بالتيار الكهربائي - برق صغير بشكل أساسي تستخدم البراغي لصهر المعادن.

إندراني بانيرجي

مرحباً .. أنا إندراني بانيرجي. أكملت درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية. أنا شخص متحمس وأنا شخص إيجابي حول كل جانب من جوانب الحياة. أحب قراءة الكتب والاستماع إلى الموسيقى. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/in/indrani-banerjee-2487b4214

آخر المقالات

Brazing vs Welding: Comparative Analysis


“Brazing vs welding” topic will be prate in a brief manner in this article. The major difference between the welding and brazing is the source of heat.

In the welding and brazing process welder added filler metal into the joints of the metals. The difference between the Brazing and welding are discuss below,

Serial numberWeldingBrazing
1.Temperature used in the welding process is more than the melting point of a base metal. The temperature can maximum goes upto for welding process near about 38000 Temperature used in the brazing process is less than the melting point of a base metal. The temperature can maximum goes upto for brazing process near about 6000 [latex]600^{\circ} C[/latex].
2.Distortion rate for the welding process is moreDistortion rate for the brazing process is less.
3.Stress is appear in the base metals during the welding processStress is not appearing in the base metals during the brazing process.
4.Filler metals are not used during the welding processFiller metals are used during the brazing process.
5.The tensile strength is observe during the welding process and it range will be more than 200 MPaThe tensile strength is observe during the brazing process and it range will be between 100 – 150 MPa
6.Similar metal with made same composition and also the temperature of melting point of the base metals only can be joined togetherDissimilar metal with made dissimilar composition and also the different temperature of melting point of the base metals can be easily joined together.
7.For the large assembly welding is usedFor the small assembly brazing is used.
8.  By the help of welding stronger joints can be making.  By the help of brazing weaker joints comparative to the welding joints can be making.    
9.In the welding before doing the operation workpiece should be cleanIn the brazing before doing the operation workpiece should be clean but this not necessary.
10.In the welding process the properties for the metals are change after completing the process.In the brazing process the properties for the metals are not change after completing the process.
11.  Welding process can be define as, in which joining process both workpiece are dissolve together without or with application of filler metal using the upper temperature of melting point of the base metals.  Brazing process can be define as, in which joining process both workpiece are dissolve together with application of filler metal using the lower temperature of melting point of the base metals.  

Brazing process vs. Welding:

The process of brazing is safer compare to the welding process.

Welding process can be define as, in which joining process both workpiece are dissolve together without or with application of filler metal using the upper temperature of melting point of the base metals and Brazing process can be define as, in which joining process both workpiece are dissolve together with application of filler metal using the lower temperature of melting point of the base metals.

Brazing rod vs. Welding rod:

In the process of the brazing welding rods can be used.

In the welding process both workpiece are dissolve together without or with application of filler metal using upper temperature of melting point of the base metals in other way in the brazing process both workpiece are dissolve together with application of filler metal using the lower temperature of melting point of the base metals.

brazing vs welding
Image – Diagram of arc and weld area, in shielded metal arc welding. 1.Coating Flow;2.Rod;3.Shield Gas;4.Fusion;5.Base metal;6.Weld metal;7.Solidified Slag; Image Credit – Wikipedia

Brazing vs Welding:

Expert hands not needed in the brazing but in welding expert hands are needed.

The major difference between the process of welding and brazing is the source of heat. In the process of the brazing the source of the heat works as furnace, resistance, torch, dipped, induction and in the process of the welding the heat source works as electricity.

In the process of the brazing the temperature will be around 550 degree centigrade and the process of the brazing the temperature will be around 2800 degree centigrade.

What is the advantage of brazing over welding?

Both the welding and brazing are best solution. Sometimes brazing is appropriate for some applications and sometimes welding is appropriate for some applications.

The advantages of brazing over welding are discuss below,

Speedy operation:-

Brazing is a speedy operation compare to the welding process. In the brazing operation the processing temperature and power input is lower compare to the welding. The joints create by the brazing process have minimal residual stress and thermal distortion rate. The heat treatment process before doing the brazing operation is not needed. Dissimilar metal with made dissimilar composition and also the different temperature of melting point of the base metals can be easily joined together.

Less expensive:-

Brazing is an automated method although expert robotics is not needed to operate this process for this reason brazing became less expensive and money can be easily saves with this process.

Ideal production for mid volume to high volume:-

In the welding process productivity takes little more time but the brazing is automated process for this reason from medium volume production to high volume production easily can be make in a short time. The brazing is time consuming process.

Less complicated process:-

Temperature used in the welding process is more than the melting point of a base metal. The temperature can maximum goes upto for welding process near about 38000 for this reason the properties of the joints in base metals are changed and difficult to work with the melts of the base metal and also expert hands are needed all together welding became complicated process.

While, temperature used in the brazing process is less than the melting point of a base metal. The temperature can maximum goes upto for brazing process near about 6000 for this reason the properties of the joints in the base metals are not changed and not difficult to work with the melts of the base metal and also expert hands not are needed all together brazing became less complicated process.

Create cleaner joints:-

Irregular beads are made in the welding process that creates from the part. In the other way no beads or very small beads are made in the brazing process which is great for the welders.

Maintain tight tolerance:-

In the brazing process the base metals are not melt being joint for this reason the shape of the base metal not defected, while in the welding process the base metals are melt being joint for this reason the shape of the base metal are defected due to higher temperature than the melting temperature of the base metals.

Image Credit – A US Navy maintenance technician torch brazes a steel pipe;
Image Credit – Wikipedia

Is brazing harder than welding?

In the welding process the properties of the base metals are changed.

Brazing harder than the welding or welding harder than the brazing is totally depending upon the joint configuration. The inner joints of the base metals are easy to weld and in the case of joining dissimilar metal brazing are easier than the welding.

Brazing vs. welding strength:

The method of brazing is not too much effective in the high temperature.

The joints strength for the base metals is strong in the process of the welding. Brazing process is work lower than the melting points for the base metals for this reason base metal does not dissolve. Rather, the source of the heat dissolve a filler metal and by the action of the capillary and compose it within the joints.

Brazing vs. welding cast iron:

Brazing is more suitable work with the cast iron.

Cast iron jobs are done in small repairing and in the case of brazing also suitable for small area repairing and risk of cracking is easily can be reduce for this while cast iron jobs are not suitable for welds.

Brazing vs. welding bike frame:

Bike frames are usually made with aluminium, carbon, steel even with cardboard.

With the both brazing and welding process frames of the bikes are made it’s totally depend on the materials and structure. With aluminium we easily can weld and with the steel frames of the bikes brazing can be done.

Brazing vs. welding steel:

Propane torch is used in the braze.

Brazing steel joint is stronger compare to the welding steel joint. A properly created brazed joint is more strong compare to the base metals being joined and the temperatures in that case remain low near about 600 degree centigrade.

Brazing vs. welding aluminium:

Brazing with aluminium is speedier.

In the joining of metals for aluminium brazing process is more quick compare to the Tungsten Insert Gas Welding process. The strength for the aluminium brazing and aluminium welding both are same.

Bronze brazing vs. welding:

For joining dissimilar metals bronze brazing is more effective.

In the welding process both workpiece are dissolve together without or with application of filler metal using upper temperature of melting point of the base metals in other way in the brazing process both workpiece are dissolve together with application of filler metal using the lower temperature of melting point of the base metals.

Fillet brazing vs. welding:

Brazing can joins permanently two metals with the help of torch.

Lugged joints and fillet brazed joints are done by heating the filler material (but not the base metal) to its melting point using a very hot flame, usually from oxy-acetylene or oxy-propane whereas welding is done by electrical current – basically tiny lightning bolts are used to melt the metals.

Indrani Banerjee

Hi..I am Indrani Banerjee. I completed my bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering. I am a enthusiastic person and I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I like to read Books and listening to music.

Recent Posts