9 حقائق عن درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية: أنواع وتفاصيل مختلفة


الغلاية عبارة عن وعاء يتم فيه تبخير الماء باستمرار لتوليد البخار عن طريق تطبيق الحرارة. لتوليد البخار ، يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية 100 درجة مئوية أو 212 درجة فهرنهايت.

بشكل عام ، يحاول المشغلون التحكم في درجة حرارة التيار عند القيمة المقدرة للحصول على أفضل معدل حرارة ممكن بالإضافة إلى تقليل تكاليف الوقود. لتحسين الكفاءة الحرارية ولتجنب المواد غير الضرورية والضغط الحراري على الأجزاء السميكة الجدران من المرجل والتوربينات ، فإن التحكم الدقيق في درجة حرارة البخار أمر إلزامي في غلاية المرافق.

الهدف الرئيسي لتصميم الغلاية هو الحصول على أعلى كفاءة في امتصاص الحرارة ، إلى جانب هذا التوليد من البخار النقي ، والتشغيل الآمن والموثوق.

ما هي درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية؟

يمكن أن يساعد الثبات في درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية في تجنب درجات الحرارة المرتفعة التي قد تؤدي إلى حوادث مثل انفجارات أنبوب الغلاية.

قد تواجه الغلاية مواقف مختلفة مثل درجة الحرارة الزائدة ، والخبث ، وتآكل جدران الغلاية وما إلى ذلك في ظل ظروف الحمل المتغيرة. لتجنب كل هذه المشكلات ، يجب مراقبة معايير تشغيل الغلاية بما في ذلك درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية باستمرار.

 مع الاختلاف في ظروف العمل ، تظل درجة حرارة البخار غير مستقرة للغاية ويكون الكشف المسبق عن تغير درجة الحرارة أمرًا صعبًا للغاية. إحدى الطرق الشائعة التي تم تبنيها للتحكم في درجة الحرارة هي رش الماء على البخار بين المرحلتين الأولى والثانية من التسخين الفائق.

مخطط درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية

إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار غلايات محطات توليد الطاقة ، فإن التحكم في درجة حرارة البخار هو أحد المهام الصعبة لأنه يتبع خاصية غير خطية. الوقت الميت الطويل والتأخر الزمني هي العوامل التي تجعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة.

تؤثر القضايا المختلفة مثل الحمل على المرجل ، ومعدل تدفق الهواء ، وتأثير مواقد الخدمة وتراكم السخام على أنابيب الغلايات على درجة حرارة البخار.

طاولة البخار؛ حقوق الصورة: ويكيبيديا

درجة حرارة تشغيل غلاية البخار

عادة لتوليد البخار عن طريق غليان الماء ، عند مستوى سطح البحر ، تكون درجة الحرارة المحفوظة في البخار 212 درجة فهرنهايت أو بالقرب من هذا. إذا تم تشغيل المرجل تحت ضغط أعلى ، يمكن أن تكون درجة الحرارة أكبر.

نظرًا لأن البخار الناتج يتم فصله عن ماء الغلاية في أسطوانة بخار الغلاية ، يتم تسخين البخار للحصول على كفاءة حرارية عالية لوحدة توربينات الغلاية. في أيامنا هذه ، ترفع الغلايات الحديثة عمومًا درجة حرارة البخار إلى أعلى 1000 °درجة فهرنهايت أو 538 درجة مئوية بالقرب من نقطة زحف الفولاذ المستخدم في أنابيب السخان الفائق.

إذا حافظنا على درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية على مستوى عالٍ جدًا لفترة أطول ، فسوف يعيق ذلك العمر التشغيلي للغلاية. حاول دائمًا الحفاظ على درجة حرارة البخار عند نقطة ثابتة لتجنب الضغوط الحرارية على الغلاية والتوربين.

درجة حرارة البخار المشبع بالغلاية

يرتبط ضغط ودرجة حرارة البخار المشبع ارتباطًا مباشرًا ببعضهما البعض.

بشكل عام ، يتم تشغيل الغلايات البخارية دائمًا تحت ضغط عالٍ ، بحيث يمكن لمرجل صغير الحجم أن يولد كمية كبيرة من البخار. نظرًا لأن البخار المضغوط يتطلب مساحة أقل ، يمكن نقله إلى نقطة التطبيق بمساعدة خطوط الأنابيب ذات القطر الصغير. يحافظ هذا أيضًا على درجة حرارة بخار صحيحة.

درجة حرارة بخار مخرج الغلاية

تم تصميم الغلايات لتعمل في جميع درجات الحرارة والضغط حسب المتطلبات.

عند تشغيل غلاية بخار تحت ضغط عالٍ ، تزداد درجة الحرارة المطلوبة أيضًا (أكثر من 212 درجة فهرنهايت). خلاف ذلك ، عند الارتفاع العالي فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، قد تكون درجة حرارة غلاية البخار أقل قليلاً.

إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار غلاية تجارية لمبنى طويل تعمل بضغوط أعلى بكثير مثل 20 إلى 40 رطل / بوصة مربعة لإجبار البخار على ارتفاع أكبر ، ولكل زيادة في البوصة المربعة في الضغط ، ستزداد أيضًا نقطة غليان الماء بحوالي 3 درجات F.

التحكم في درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية

يتم اعتماد أجهزة وطرق مختلفة للتحكم في درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية.

للتحكم في درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية ، فإن الجهاز الأكثر استخدامًا هو جهاز المحاولة أو جهاز إزالة التسخين. تتمثل وظيفة جهاز إزالة التسخين في رش الماء على تدفق البخار لتقليل درجة حرارته. يتم رش الماء في الغالب بين المرحلتين الأولى والثانية من السخان الفائق.

يتم اعتماد طرق مختلفة مثل تغيير الزاوية التي تطلق فيها الشعلات في الفرن ، وتجاوز وإعادة تدوير غاز المداخن لإدارة درجة حرارة البخار.

يتم الحصول على الماء الذي يتم رشه من تفريغ المضخة وكذلك من مرحلة وسيطة لمضخة تغذية الغلايات.

يتم قياس درجة حرارة البخار عند نقطة خروج الغلاية ، ثم يتم تغيير موضع صمام رش الماء إلى الانحرافات الصحيحة عن نقطة ضبط درجة حرارة البخار.

حساب درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية

عندما يتم تطبيق الحرارة على الماء تدريجيًا عند الضغط الجوي ، تزداد درجة الحرارة حتى 212 درجة فهرنهايت (100 درجة مئوية) ، هذه هي درجة الحرارة عند هذا الضغط بالذات لا يحدث أي تغيير في طور الماء ، وبعد ذلك لا تؤدي إضافة الحرارة إلى زيادة درجة الحرارة ولكن يتحول الماء إلى بخار.

غلاية بريفيل مزدوجة درجة حرارة البخار

غلاية بريفيل المزدوجة هي آلة بخار الحليب عالية الجودة مع القدرة على ضبط درجة الحرارة بين 265-285 درجة فهرنهايت للحصول على حليب أو قهوة أكثر سخونة أو برودة. جودة الحليب القوام تعتمد كليا على درجة حرارة التبخير.

يتكون Breville Dual Boiler من غلايتين داخل نفس الجهاز ، ولكل منهما عنصر تسخين خاص به ويمكن تعديله بشكل منفصل حسب حاجتنا.

درجة حرارة بخار الغلايات البحرية

الغلايات البحرية هي نوع من أنابيب المياه وقادرة على العمل تحت ضغط مرتفع ، ويمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة الغلايات ذات أنابيب المياه ذات الضغط الأعلى إلى 600 درجة مئوية. ستولد غلايات أنابيب المياه النموذجية بخارًا عند حوالي 110-150 درجة مئوية. 

درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية
الغلاية البحرية سكوتش حقوق الصورة: ويكيميديا

المرجل المزدوج درجة حرارة البخار

تتكون الغلايات المزدوجة من غلايتين داخل الماكينة الواحدة وكلاهما يؤدي وظائف مختلفة.

ضبط أحدهما درجة حرارة أعلى بكثير ليعمل مثل غلاية بخار والآخر ضبط درجة حرارة أقل سيعمل كغلاية تحضير. في Sage Dual Boiler يمكننا ضبط درجة حرارة الماء التي ستكون مناسبة لقهوتنا.

في الختام:

قبل إنهاء المقال ، يمكننا القول أن درجة حرارة بخار الغلاية هي إحدى المعلمات المهمة التي تتحكم في الجوانب المختلفة المتعلقة بأداء الغلاية.

سانجيتا داس

أنا سانجيتا داس. لقد أكملت درجة الماجستير في الهندسة الميكانيكية مع التخصص في محرك IC والسيارات. لدي حوالي عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة والأوساط الأكاديمية. يشمل مجال اهتمامي محركات IC والديناميكا الهوائية وميكانيكا السوائل. يمكنك التواصل معي على https://www.linkedin.com/in/sangeeta-das-57233a203/

آخر المقالات

9 Facts On Boiler Steam Temperature: Various Types & Details


A boiler is a vessel where water is continuously vaporized to generate steam by applying heat. To generate steam, Boiler steam temperature should be 100 °C or 212°F.

Generally operators try to control the stream temperature at a rated value to get best possible heat rate as well as to reduce fuel costs. For better thermal efficiency and to avoid unnecessary material and thermal stress on thick walled parts of a boiler and turbine, precise control of steam temperature is mandatory on utility boiler.

The main objective of a boiler design is to obtain the highest efficiency in absorption of heat, along with that generation of pure steam, safe and reliable operation are also intended.

What is Boiler Steam Temperature?

A stability in boiler steam temperature can help in avoiding high temperature which may lead to accidents like boiler tube bursts.

A boiler may face different situations like over temperature, slagging, corrosion of boiler walls etc under variable load conditions. To avoid all these issues boiler operating parameters including boiler steam temperature should be monitored continuously.

 With variation in working conditions the steam temperature remains extremely unstable and pre detection of temperature change is quite difficult. One common method adopted for temperature control is spraying of water over the steam in between the first and second stage superheating.

Boiler Steam Temperature Chart

If we consider power plant boilers, the steam temperature control is one of the difficult tasks as it follows a nonlinear characteristic. Long dead time and time lag are the factors which make it more challenging.

Different issues like load on boiler, air flow rate, combine effect of service burners and soot accumulation on boiler tubes influence the steam temperature.

Steam Table; Image Credit: Wikipedia

Steam Boiler Operating Temperature

Usually to generate steam by boiling water, at sea level, the temperature maintained in a steam is 212°F or near to this. If the boiler is operated under higher pressure, more the temperature can be.

As the steam produced is separated from boiler water in the boiler steam drum, steam is superheated to get high thermal efficiency of the boiler turbine unit. Now a days modern boilers generally raise the temperature of the steam up to 1000°F or 538°C which is near about the creep point of the steel used for super heater tubing.

If we kept the steam temperature of a boiler at a very high level for a longer duration, then it will hamper the working life of the boiler. Always try to keep the steam temperature at a fixed point to avoid the thermal stresses on boiler and turbine.

Boiler Saturated Steam Temperature

The pressure and temperature of saturated steam are directly associated with one another.

In general, steam boilers are always operated under high pressure, so that a small size boiler can generate a large quantity of steam. As pressurized steam require less space, it can be transferred to the point of application with the help of small diameter pipe lines. This also maintain a correct steam temperature.

Boiler Outlet Steam Temperature

Boilers are designed to operate at all pressure and temperature as per requirement.

When a steam boiler is operated under high pressure, the temperature required is also increased (more than 212 °F). Otherwise, at high elevation above sea level, the temperature of a steam boiler may be a bit lower.

If we consider a commercial boiler of a tall building which operate at a much higher pressures like 20 to 40 psi to force steam to a greater height, for each psi increase in pressure, the boiling point of water will also be increased by about 3 degree F.

Boiler Steam Temperature Control

Different devices and methods are adopted to control the Boiler Steam Temperature.

To control the boiler steam temperature most commonly used device is attemptor or desuperheater. The function of a desuperheater is to spray water over the steam flow to reduce its temperature. Mostly water spray is done in between the first and second stage of superheater.

Different methods like changing the angle at which the burners fire into the furnace, bypassing and recirculation of the flue gas are adopted to manage the steam temperature.

The water sprayed is obtained from pump discharge as well as from an intermediate stage of boiler feed water pump.

Steam temperature is measured at the exit point of boiler, then the position of water spray valve is changed to right deviations from the steam temperature set point.

Boiler Steam Temperature Calculation

When heat is applied to water gradually at atmospheric pressure, temperature increases up to 212°F (100°C), this is the temperature at this particular pressure no phase change of water takes place.After that heat addition does not increase the temperature but water changes into steam.

Breville Dual Boiler Steam Temperature

Breville Dual Boiler is a high grade milk steamer with a capability to adjust the temperature in between 265-285 degree F to get a perfect hotter or cooler milk or coffee. The quality of textured milk is totally depend on steaming temperature.

Breville Dual Boiler consists of two boilers inside the same machine, both of them have their own heating element and can be adjusted separately as per our need.

Marine Boiler Steam Temperature

Marine Boilers are water tube type and able to work at high pressures.The highest pressure water tube boilers can reach temperatures of ~600°C. Typical water tube boilers will generate steam at around 110-150°C. 

boiler steam temperature
Scotch Marine Boiler; Image Credit: Wikimedia

Sage Dual Boiler Steam Temperature

Dual Boilers consists of two boilers inside the single machine and both of them perform different functions.

One of them set a much higher temperature to function like a steam boiler and the other one set a lower temperature will act as a brew boiler. In Sage Dual Boiler we can adjust the temperature of water which will be suitable for our coffee.

Conclusion:

Before wrap up the article we can say Boiler Steam Temperature is one of the important parameters which control various aspects related to boiler’s performance.

Sangeeta Das

I am Sangeeta Das. I have completed my Masters in Mechanical Engineering with specialization in I.C Engine and Automobiles. I have around ten years of experience encompassing industry and academia. My area of interest includes I.C. Engines, Aerodynamics and Fluid Mechanics. You can reach me at https://www.linkedin.com/in/sangeeta-das-57233a203/

Recent Posts